Boks take on the world

The Springboks will play three successive matches at Twickenham this year, twice against England and once against a World XV. The last test will have official status.

The Boks will also start their year on June 3 against a World XV at Ellis Park and former World Cup-winning coach Bob Dwyer will coach the team.

It is understood former Bok captain Andre Vos will play against the Springboks in the first leg of the two-test deal. Other players to be involved include former All Black flyhalf Carlos Spencer (now with Northampton), former All Black scrumhalf Justin Marshall (Leeds), French utility back Thomas Castignede, and former All Black winger Bruce Reihana. Andrew Mehrtens has also been mentioned.

The last time a World XV team played in South Africa was in 1989. The Boks won the first Test 20-19 in Cape Town and the second 22-16 in Jo’burg.

The World XV will stay in Johannesburg in the week leading up to the Ellis Park game and together with Dwyer will conduct several clinics for schools and coaches.

The visitors will also play a Western Province XV on 10 June.

The Boks end of year tour will include four tests against Ireland (Dublin), England (Twickenham), England (Twickenham) and World XV (Twickenham).

161 Comments

• 1.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

that’s it let play our boys to the piont of ‘burn-out’

what is the use of these test – that all ‘has been’s’ anyway

• 2.vleis: Reply to this comment

Ja,more tests.What about “burnout”?F*ck me blind and call me stupid!

• 3.vleis: Reply to this comment

Oh,BTW,Dragons!!!!

• 4.valkie: Reply to this comment

Hopefully Jake will throw in a lot of the youngsters on the fringes of the Bok squad in this game too see how they fare against these experienced campaigners.

• 5.Lebroy: Reply to this comment

Once again, the dollar rules…..

• 6.?: Reply to this comment

OK, that’s enough!
    What tha heck is meant with DRAGONS / Drake?

• 7.Stan: Reply to this comment

Is this 2006 or 2007?
    We are playing Scotland on the 10th of June.

June 2006
    10 South Africa v Scotland The ABSA Stadium Vodacom Incoming Tours
    17 South Africa v Scotland EPRFU Stadium Vodacom Incoming Tours
    24 South Africa v France Newlands Stadium Vodacom Incoming Tours
    July 2006
    15 Australia v South Africa Brisbane Vodacom Tri-Nations
    22 New Zealand v South Africa Wellington Vodacom Tri-Nations
    August 2006
    5 Australia v South Africa Sydney Vodacom Tri-Nations
    26 South Africa v New Zealand Loftus Versfeld Stadium Vodacom Tri-Nations
    September 2006
    2 South Africa v New Zealand Royal Bafokeng Stadium Vodacom Tri-Nations
    9 South Africa v Australia Ellis Park Stadium Vodacom Tri-Nations
    November 2006
    11 Ireland v South Africa Vodacom Outgoing Tours
    18 England v South Africa Vodacom Outgoing Tours
    25 England v South Africa Vodacom Outgoing

• 8.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Bruce Rayhana or Bruce Reihana, Simon?

• 9.Ig: Reply to this comment

Well hopefully Jake will play the equivalent of a junior / A side.

• 10.Stan: Reply to this comment

Simon,
    This year or next year?

• 11.Ig: Reply to this comment

2006 Stan as the date indicates !

• 12.RedCard: Reply to this comment

?,

On the previous site (hosted elsewhere) a link to the first story posted after the log-in system was implemented always appeared until the first post was made.

Just a bit on traditional dragon slaying.

• 13.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

Lebroy

Yep and the dollars can’t even keep our own player in the country. It seems to me that Super 14 is profitable (else the issue of who takes part would not be an issue) and they players not getting any benefit from these games bar giving them burnout. I think a limit on the number of ‘first class games’ players can play should be made by the IRB – this way talent on the frindges gets a shot and depth of squads increase.

• 14.vleis: Reply to this comment

Ig,so we are playing World XV and Ireland on the same day?

Who’s goining to play?And,who is going to watch?

I sure as well will rather watch the Irish instead off a bunch of has-beens and never-beens!

• 15.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Stan perhaps Brian the Lion is really making sure Durban does not get a test this year.

• 16.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

Ho hum….

• 17.Bokpiel: Reply to this comment

Simon have you lost the pot???
    We playing Scoltland on 10 June..
    Next year i doubt they will add in extra games as its world cup year and Jeake is going on about how they need a break and ****???

• 18.Ollie: Reply to this comment

Um, ‘scuse, but what happens to the Scotland game on the same day. Or are the powers that be so money hungry that the Boks must play 2 games in 1 day?

• 19.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

If I recall the Scotland tests were only ‘pencil in’ and not confirmed

• 20.valkie: Reply to this comment

A “hungry” comment from a bloke called Ollie LMFAO

• 21.Ollie: Reply to this comment

Valkie,
    The way things are going I wouldn’t put it past them ;-)

• 22.Spook: Reply to this comment

On http://www.sarugby.net it looks like the Scotland game has been confirmed.

• 23.LoveJoy: Reply to this comment

how is this different than a barbarians game?

>> ?
    the dragons thing — its a bit of an inside joke the long-time members have going. there was a bug, back in the day, where the link to the next article – at the top there – would always be a link to a arti about the Welsh Dragons…. this would dissapear after the first post.

became a bit of a challenge to get the first post in and currently it seems as if you earn bonus points for using the word “dragon” in some creative way — dare I say, many have failed in this last endeavor.

yet.. it seems harmless enough and adds a little personality to the boards, I suppose.

• 24.valkie: Reply to this comment

Simon, where did you get this info from or have you been hitting the bottle so early in the day?

• 25.Ig: Reply to this comment

Stan – i take it back – i these fixtures are in 2007

• 26.Stan: Reply to this comment

Boktril,
    Dis presies wat ek ook gevra het. Volgens supersportzone, speel ons Skotland op die 10e.
    Ig, slim vang sy baas. Die oorspronlike posting het NIE gesê NEXT year!

• 27.lissaawood: Reply to this comment

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE TELL ME IF I CAN GET THE SUPER 14 COVERAGE ON THE RADIO OVER THE INTERNET. PLEASE PLEASE HELP. I LIVE IN THE UK AND GET HARDLY ANY LIVE COVERAGE OF THE GAMES. PLEASE MY FELLOW SOUTH AFRICANS HELP

• 28.valkie: Reply to this comment

Ollie, sorry bugger but if you read the Crusaders thread from earlier today you’ll understand.

• 29.Stan: Reply to this comment

Mooi Ig,
    Jy is so eerlik, jy behoort vir die Bulle te skree!

• 30.Bokpiel: Reply to this comment

Wat die fok bru… Die mense maak sulke kak…

• 31.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

lissawoods – http://www.rsg.com

• 32.Spook: Reply to this comment

lissaawood

try http://www.kuduclub.com

• 33.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

Lisaawood

you can also download the games after the fact – it takes some time but if you got broadband then it is ok – I tend to download them on a monday and then see them when I get home form work.

• 34.valkie: Reply to this comment

Anyway hope Jake then plays the youngsters against Scotland.

“Brian the Lion” has f*cked Durban once again regarding tests in 2006.

• 35.lissaawood: Reply to this comment

SPOOK, MUST YOU REGISTER AND PAY KUDUCLUB TO LISTEN TO TO THE GAMES. ARE THEY ALSO LIVE.

• 36.Stan: Reply to this comment

lissaawoods,
    send me a pic and your stats.
    otherwise, there are a lot of the games on Sky.
    http://home.skysports.com/list.asp?hlid=309311

• 37.Simon: Reply to this comment

Correction from the GLRU: The World XV will play WP on the 10th and not the Boks.

• 38.Spook: Reply to this comment

lissaawood

I think you have to pay, but the games are live. Not sure how much you pay though. Hope you come right.

• 39.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

http://www.kuduclub.com does not broadcast in UK – Sky has rights but Sky does not show all games.

• 40.Ollie: Reply to this comment

all_stormers,
    Where do you download them from.

Valkie, cool, I will have a look at the thread later

• 41.Stan: Reply to this comment

lissaa,
    Kudu costs money but RSG and Radio pretoria are live and for free.

• 42.Stan: Reply to this comment

Simon,
    Ook maar lekker traag om te erken dat julle n fout gemaak het….

• 43.Spook: Reply to this comment

Simon, that game against WP, where is it being played, Ellis Park or Newslands?

• 44.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

download them from http://www.aussietorrents.com – need to sign up and download some software (torrent) if you like i’ll email you details when I get home with all the things you got to do.

You can only download games that someone has uploaded and your PC acts as a server so while you downloading it uploads to someone else. works really well. If you pay for data upload/download then this is not a way to access the games.

• 45.Derek Noble: Reply to this comment

Simon & Ig,

Please sort out the dates. The article says the games are going to be played NEXT YEAR (2007)on the 3rd and 10th June. Those are both Sundays. That seems unlikely. It’s also pretty odd to name the players 16 months in advance. I thought England were coming to play 2 games in South Africa in 2007.

If the games are actually in 2006, (when 3rd June and 10th June are Saturdays), then they must be cancelling one of the previously announced games against Scotland. If so, that should be part of the story.

IMHO we don’t need these World XV or NH v SH games anymore, there is enough trouble fitting in all the proper internationals.

• 46.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

I’ll setup a ‘hotmail a/c quick and post on this board – so if anyone wants to know how can mail this and I’ll send details on how to download games.

• 47.Ig: Reply to this comment

Derek – Not sure wheer simon got dates – these games are scheduled for 2007 !

• 48.Murph: Reply to this comment

Ou’s no chance of Burnout playing the WP xv !

Unless they recall TGHM QD !!!

• 49.lissaawood: Reply to this comment

has one signed up to kuduclub.com are they good. can someone advise. i need desperately to see, or at the worst listne to super 14 games live. best advise gets a free ******* from me. i promise.

• 50.valkie: Reply to this comment

And Gus’s contract would still not be sorted out by then so he’ll probably play too.

• 51.Derek Noble: Reply to this comment

Ig, rugbyrugby.com (ala planet-rugby) say it is this year!

I don’t think they would play on a Sunday.

• 52.lissaawood: Reply to this comment

STAN,

DO RSG/PRETORIA RADIO HAVE EVRY SA SUPER 14 GAME LIVE ?

• 53.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

setup as rugby_download@hotmail.co.uk

• 54.Spook: Reply to this comment

lissaawood

Send us picture of you first.

• 55.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

Most games – but in Afrikaans which is great as they make a scrum sound exciting

• 56.Anvil: Reply to this comment

Ja http://www.aussietorrents.com is a good site to download games.But not live though.Also you can request games.Not a bad deal at all considering that Its free.Thanks to Lem for introducing it.

• 57.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

Yep we need to get someone in SA to record games and upload (make Mnet happy I am sure)

• 58.Langman: Reply to this comment

Lissaawood
    Settle down!!! You’re getting the boys all worked up…
    Are you tooit like a toiger?

• 59.Stan: Reply to this comment

lissaawood,
    Almost all the games yes.Very good commentary, if you understand afrikaans.

Where is our picture?

• 60.Stan: Reply to this comment

Ollie is so fat that if he gets into an elevator it has to go down…

• 61.Langman: Reply to this comment

I use Kuduclub when I travel and they are not bad at all

• 62.valkie: Reply to this comment

Lisa

if you don’t play prop for a womens rugby team I’d say its on!!!

• 63.Derek Noble: Reply to this comment

lissawood,

You can watch games on Kuduclub or Mediazone if you are in the USA or Canada. I’m not, and I guess you aren’t either. Aussietorrents is the best for recorded versions.

On the radio: In south Africa http://www.rsg.co.za (Afrikaans commentary)

In New Zealand http://www.newstalkzb.co.nz/

In Australia it’s harder to find, but http://www.abc.net.au/ is a good place to start

• 64.Ig: Reply to this comment

Derek – i take it back, the story has been updated with the correct info – i have taken Borchies bottle away !

• 65.lissaawood: Reply to this comment

STAN HOW DO I POST A PICTURE THEN

• 66.lissaawood: Reply to this comment

NOBLE,

MANY THANKS, VERY HELPFUL THAT

• 67.Langman: Reply to this comment

Ollie’s so fat he has to pull down his pants to get into his pockets

• 68.Spook: Reply to this comment

Lissaawood

Ask Ig if you can put it on the website. so we all can see!

• 69.bigg: Reply to this comment

Lisa – does Noble get his ******* now?

• 70.Langman: Reply to this comment

Lisa
    If you play prop for the men’s rugby team it’s definitely a no go…

• 71.Ig: Reply to this comment

Hey Oens – back off the sexual innuendo – you think you buggers have never had a lady posting on the board…..

• 72.Langman: Reply to this comment

Ig – please can you post prop-girl’s picture???

please please please please!!!!

• 73.Stan: Reply to this comment

Derek,
    Radio Pretoria is just as good, if not better.

• 74.bigg: Reply to this comment

Ollie is so fat when his chick rides him she has to roll over twice to get off the him…

• 75.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

can you not have a page that contains all this info for us out of SA seems like loads of folks looking for this info all the time

• 76.Spook: Reply to this comment

Ja come Ig, she is the one who said she wants to give a BJ!!!

Post her picture, come on!!

• 77.Stan: Reply to this comment

Jeez Bigg,
    The varnish is thin hey?
    This is not Nancy or Dawn!

• 78.Ig: Reply to this comment

all_stormers

While it would be nice, there are a couple of issues relating to advertisers and “illegal downloading”….ahem – i use torrents ! But alas we can’t promo them !

• 79.Stan: Reply to this comment

Dawn het sulke skurwe hakskene dat sy haar skoene van binne af deurloop!

• 80.Hier kom groot k..: Reply to this comment

I hope the Irish remembered to book Paul Honiss as ref for the Dublin test – it should then be an easy win for them!!!

• 81.wls: Reply to this comment

These are better tests than playing Uraguy.
    We have to win one at Twickham this year?
    COMMON
    CANT wait.
    Keo when can we get tickets to matches this year? any ideA?

• 82.all_stormers: Reply to this comment

I understand – it was just a thought, anyway the guys always willing to give this info to anyone needing it.

• 83.Cliff: Reply to this comment

Hello, how are you all today?

• 84.bigg: Reply to this comment

Stan – Explain what you mean?

• 85.Langman: Reply to this comment

Hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii CliiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiFF!!!!!

• 86.Stan: Reply to this comment

The girl is new and we do not know her at all.

• 87.Langman: Reply to this comment

Ja, and she seems a touch on the loose side…

• 88.valkie: Reply to this comment

C’mon Ig, post the pic

• 89.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Langman to be exact:

So los soos ‘n stukkende tuin hekkie.

• 90.Langman: Reply to this comment

Eish red

That’s los!!!!

• 91.valkie: Reply to this comment

Soos Tastic rys – lekker los en 5c ‘n porsie

• 92.bigg: Reply to this comment

Red card – good win on the weekend bro, to be very honest I thought that was it when you guys lost Skolz… Fab come back!!!

• 93.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Thanks bigg,

Not pretty, though. But with regelation staring us in the face I dont really care how the victories come. ;)

• 94.StMichel: Reply to this comment

I am absolutely all for England doing its bit to develop the emerging nations but to give 2 tests to the Boks seems a little too generous.

Surely it would have been better for world rugby and a more testing approach for England to have given a test to the Pumas?

• 95.Langman: Reply to this comment

Ig – pic of loskopstut please?!!!!!

• 96.snoop: Reply to this comment

St M

Been buggering away at By Jove again?

• 97.chuck: Reply to this comment

funny how lissaawood and Derek Noble just disappeared.

• 98.chuck: Reply to this comment

From now on they will be known as Lissaa Noble and Derek Wood.

• 99.Spook: Reply to this comment

Whats happening with Competition to win the new EA 2006 Rugby game??

• 100.Ig: Reply to this comment

Spook – still waiting reply from EA !

• 101.CoffeeshopBok;-): Reply to this comment

Spook if you are desperate to get EA you can order it through Amazon.Are you in the UK?

• 102.St.Petersburgbok: Reply to this comment

Forget this EA rugby game.

Civilization IV and Rome-Total War………that’s where it is at.

• 103.Spook: Reply to this comment

CSB

No im in Joburg, i have placed an order with khalari.net, but its on pre-order and will only be realised end of Feb! Kak idea!!

• 104.South Sydney Rabbit: Reply to this comment

“The last time a World XV team played in South Africa was in 1989. The Boks won the first Test 20-19 in Cape Town and the second 22-16 in Jo’burg”

http://www.inkworkspress.org/img/original/End%20Apartheid.jpg

• 105.Langman: Reply to this comment

Ig – I have a good contact at EA… She’s one of their account managers…

• 106.valkie: Reply to this comment

Ig, did BJ Botha(aka lisaawood) send you that pic?

• 107.Langman: Reply to this comment

aka “loskop”

• 108.bigg: Reply to this comment

IG – Do you think its a good idea to post a couple of pictures each week of the muppits, this way we can see who we deal with and also they can see if Langman is really good looking… LOL

Langman – making a joke bro!!!!

• 109.valkie: Reply to this comment

Langman,

Loskop, vaskop enige kop is goeie kop

• 110.valkie: Reply to this comment

Ig,

That’s actually not such a bad idea to have a muppit profile page.

• 111.Ig: Reply to this comment

Nope

• 112.Langman: Reply to this comment

No sweat bigg… (I’m damn hot bru!!!)

valkie – stem saam maat!!!

• 113.Langman: Reply to this comment

I’m not so sure if I want to ruin my impressions of sharkgirl… She’s perfect in my eyes… I’d hate to ruin it with reality.

Although I’d like to check lisa out…

• 114.Ig: Reply to this comment

Well well, if you all care to email photos of your muggs – build a galllery page to tag on to the back

• 115.chuck: Reply to this comment

Good idea Ig.
    I will send you my photo at once … ONCE

• 116.CoffeeshopBok;-): Reply to this comment

Pity Spook, I could have got it for you and send it to SA.Let me know how you get on, it’s well worth the wait though.

• 117.Langman: Reply to this comment

And if the pics are all of good looking ous, Ig will know it’s not really you…

• 118.Stan: Reply to this comment

Daar is nie n ****** manier dat ek my foto op hierdie site gaan post nie. Kan julle dink hoe ons oorval gaan word deur die Kaapse ondersteuners?

• 119.jondood: Reply to this comment

Hahahahaha

How do we know these mug shots are for real?

• 120.Ig: Reply to this comment

- no idea – dood…..

Buy the latest SA rugby – some of the blokes are in there !

• 121.chuck: Reply to this comment

If Stan looks like a rioolboer wif a safaripak and kam in die kous, it’s real.

• 122.Spook: Reply to this comment

Thanks CSB!

Looking forward to getting it! Will let you know how it goes!

• 123.valkie: Reply to this comment

Stan,

Ek dink jy is eerder bang dat niemand ooit weer op jou posts gaan reply as hulle sien hoe jy lyk nie.

Stormer ondersteuners is nie noodwendig *** nie, maar ek wonder oor jou, want maak nie saak waaroor gepraat word nie jy bring altyd die topic terug na tailgunners toe?

• 124.BlackJack: Reply to this comment

hey chuck
    maak daai ‘n *** rioolboer met pienk vere om by die khaki pak te pas

• 125.Langman: Reply to this comment

en ‘n pashmina…

• 126.Langman: Reply to this comment

en siquins op sy vellies…

• 127.BlackJack: Reply to this comment

Stan, waar is jy.
    Het jy gou jou toonnaels gaan verf vir die foto?

• 128.Stan: Reply to this comment

Nie Kakie nie kerêls, Krimpelien!
    So n giggelgeel styfpassende rompie, met n vaginale pienk bloes!

• 129.bigg: Reply to this comment

Langman – Ask RobD, I think he is going to meet up with Sharkgirl sometime soon..

• 130.Stan: Reply to this comment

Langes,
    WDF is n pashmina?
    en siquins?

• 131.bliksem: Reply to this comment

Fok mense wat gaan hier aan,fotos en al sulke kak.Dink net hoe gaan die ouens van die kaap gaan vir extreme makeovers.Gelukkig is daar darem nie sound clips van daai fokkers met die hoe stemme nie.

• 132.bliksem: Reply to this comment

Oh ja Lisa I find chicks that offer bj’s over a blog in the same class as tackler.Hou maar verby okei?

• 133.Stan: Reply to this comment

Waar is Langes, Valkie en Swartjan nou?

• 134.BlackJack: Reply to this comment

Bliksem
    At last we agree on something.

Lisa, go sell your BJs elsewhere … we’ve got enough Blow Bulle supporters on this site as it is.

• 135.bliksem: Reply to this comment

Stan lyk my as Lisa se kop n kussing slaan gaan haar bene oop.

• 136.bliksem: Reply to this comment

BlackJack there is nothing as bad as a **** in a club coming over and reckoning she is the business.Why would you even try and kiss a girl like that,you dont know what was in her mouth a couple of minutes ago.

• 137.BlackJack: Reply to this comment

lol bliksem

• 138.Stan: Reply to this comment

en ek dra ook enige tyd vellies voor daai skerppuntskoene wat die manne in die kaap dra.
    Daai tipe waarmee jy n kriek in n kraan kan doodskop of n slang in die hol kan skop.

• 139.bliksem: Reply to this comment

stan of skerp genoeg om in jou nues meer tekrap.

• 140.Stan: Reply to this comment

Gaan een van julle Rugbrekers my antwooord oor wat n Pashmina en siquins is?

• 141.bliksem: Reply to this comment

Stan ek sien op die koerant headlines Dezi van 7de Laan is deur n leeu gebyt.Hoe de fok kry jy dit reg.

• 142.Langman: Reply to this comment

Stan – Sorry had to go to a meeting…

**** and I have to fly to Iran again tomorrow.

A Pashmina is like a girly frock.
    Sequins are those shiny little disks that chicks have on dresses and things.
    Both very sexy!!!

• 143.Stan: Reply to this comment

Laat dit vir haar n les wees. Daar is nie n ding soos n mak leeu nie. Ek hoop die plaaseienaar het ook sy les geleer. Sy kom uit die stad uit en weet nie van beter, maar hy moes dit verhoed het.
    Kan ons nie vir Hyena v Rooyen, Keo en Tackler vir n naweek daar inboek nie?

• 144.Stan: Reply to this comment

Fok Langes,
    In watse klubs hang jy uit?

• 145.Langman: Reply to this comment

I personally like The Lounge!!!

• 146.Stan: Reply to this comment

Waar is dit?

• 147.Langman: Reply to this comment

Sandton… Behind Turtle Creek…

• 148.Stan: Reply to this comment

Dra die mans daar Pahminas en sequins?
    Hier op Vaalwater sal so n uitrusting nie lkeer afgaan nie…

• 149.Langman: Reply to this comment

No – the men wear normal clothes and the woman wear very little or usually nothing. Mostly Eastern Europeans…

• 150.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Well, another thread that’s gone West.

(Dons tin hat).

• 151.Langman: Reply to this comment

Hi Dawny.

We were just talking about you…

• 152.Stan: Reply to this comment

Hoekom? Is hulle baie arm?

• 153.Langman: Reply to this comment

Ja, baie… Sal enige iets doen vir ‘n paar honderd rand…

• 154.Stan: Reply to this comment

Dan is hulle nie so arm nie. Dawn sal enige iets doen vir baie minder as dit!

• 155.BULLET: Reply to this comment

The Rest of world team will paste the Stormers. Poor buggers

• 156.BlueGirl: Reply to this comment

With the World Cup next year, should we manage our players a bit better?

• 157.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

Three defeats at Twickers in one year? What on earth makes SARU sign up for this sort of ritualised humiliation? As if the Springbok “brand” hasn’t been devalued enough already!

And it’s all just for a few dollars more.

• 158.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

“Well hopefully Jake will play the equivalent of a junior / A side.”

If it’s an official test match, this “junior” side had better be sure of winning the match because it goes down in the historical record, remember? Just having a jolly good game, but losing at the final whistle is surely NOT acceptable? Not for a side with serious aspirations of regaining the mantle as being the number one best team in world rugby.

• 159.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

Why, exactly, is that FIRST game at Ellis Park against the World XV NOT regarded as an official IRB test match, while the later test against the World XV at Twickenham IS regarded as an official IRB test?

Isn’t this just a wee little bit suspicious?

Or can’t your rank and file South Africans pick up a very fishy scent even when it’s right there under their own nostrils?

• 160.BrumbyIV: Reply to this comment

Gus Theron to make his test debut this year

• 161.cab: Reply to this comment

the forwards that we select for this tour are going to be crucial.

Its one tour where the phrase “maak al die bulle bokke” holds some appeal. I cannot bear to see another bok pack get pushed around the park.

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.