Snyman impressed by young Boks

Recalled Springbok back Andre Snyman is in awe at the young talent emerging in South Africa.

Snyman, still in shock after his surprise reinstatement to the Springboks, said he felt the future of Bok rugby was in good hands. He singled out Bulls centre Wynand Olivier and Sharks scrumhalf Ruan Pienaar as extra special talents.

“It’s amazing to watch these guys in action. The commitment and professionalism is incredible, but what struck me the most was the raw talent they have,” the 32-year-old told keo.co.za.

“There is plenty of young talent coming through and guys like Wynand and Ruan are coming on in leaps and bounds,” he said. “It’s an incredible opportunity for them to grow and show their skills.”

Snyman is expected to play on the wing when the Boks run out for the World XV game next weekend and is looking forward to the opportunity to get back to winning ways after playing the last of his 36 Tests at centre against New Zealand in 2003, losing 16-52.

It will be a dream come true after the midfielder turned wing thought his international career was over. “It was such a big surprise (to get the call from White). I didn’t expect to get in because Jake was building a solid unit with youngsters and depth in all positions.”

“While I earned most of my Test caps at centre I have been playing on the wing for two years at Leeds (Tykes) and I feel I can definitely add something to the cause.”

When questioned about the lack of pace, Snyman grinned: “If you look at Australia, New Zealand, England and South Africa you talk of a difference of a fraction of a second in pace. It’s not all about out and out pace, but rather how you use it to get past the opposition.”

The Boks seem to have the midfield covered, but should injury intervene, Snyman would be more than happy to leap at the opportunity. “I’m just thrilled to be here and it’s such a great environment to be in. I’ll play wherever they put me.”

By Andrew Hollely, in Bloemfontein

692 Comments

• 1.rj_wp: Reply to this comment

oh *****, he is too old!!!!! everyone lloks fast to snyman, i bet even alister coetzee could outpace snyman and he is a real fucknut!!

• 2.Ian: Reply to this comment

Keo,

I thought you had cleaned up this site in terms of offensive language. If rj_wp wants to blaspheme, then stop publishing his comments.

• 3.kaballas: Reply to this comment

Aggree with you Ian!

• 4.Roomys: Reply to this comment

rj_wp wants attention, don’t give him any.

Hoop Snyman kan ‘n verskil maak in ons agterlyn, daar is egter nie veel ander keuse nie agv. al die beserings.

• 5.rj_wp: Reply to this comment

dear sir ian,

at the risk of being trapped into a biblical debate with you on this fine morn, i would like to bring your attention to our (south african) constitution (die grondwet ian), and i quote “no discrimination will be tollerated against anyone because of their race or religion!!!!!!

i thank you

• 6.Roomys: Reply to this comment

rj_wp,
    maak jou punt sonder om te vloek, dis al wat hulle vra

• 7.wls: Reply to this comment

Oh FOR ***** SAKE GROW UP. Why should everyone now come on KEO and have to bend to religious rule? If you dont like what he said dont read it, its that simple.

• 8.rj_wp: Reply to this comment

thank you mnr roomys, i will do so in the future!

• 9.rj_wp: Reply to this comment

you are a true gentleman mnr wls, and i thank you!!!!

• 10.billy: Reply to this comment

Grow up guys.

• 11.ktb: Reply to this comment

Well said Ian — this is a rugby site, so I am lead to believe, that is read by young & old. Blaspheming has no place on any site. RJ_WP, careful what you say it may come back to haunt you.

• 12.grey: Reply to this comment

Let any person speak their mind on this site please , we must be able to say what we want and dont need to treated like children …so Ian plase get a life !!!

Snyman is to old and is way past his sell by date … thats why they have the SA legends team … and please can he take Allister Coetzee with him …

• 13.tsiko: Reply to this comment

Carel du P was ridiculed when he picked AS as a wing – and that was when AS still had gas to burn…

• 14.Stoffel: Reply to this comment

No need to speak like an idiot rj_wp it is possible to make your point without the language.

Good to see Snyman back, lots of postings on this site seem to be obsessed with wings being out and out speedsters. While Snyman might not be as quick as a guy like Chavanga he more than makes up for that with experience, skill and physical presence. Traits I think are more important than just speed

• 15.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Why does every one give jake a hard time when “other the last year EOYT” has Jake ever let us down, think of selection scares like Habanna and january and what they are now. Jake must have seen snijman play and believes in him Jake is a talent spotter extrodonair

• 16.Stoffel: Reply to this comment

And whats with this obsession with age? Why disgard a player when he’s over 30? I see Mike Catt just won the English Premiership player of the year and he’s 34. Johan Ackermann had an excellent S14 and he’s 35.

• 17.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

The wishy washiness and stupidity of an SA supporter we have very short memory spans think about the DAy Of Strauli Then think Jake. Think of the poitical and administrative **** SA rugby has been in and think of bok performances during that under JW. Other national teams crumble when Eg Bfama , proteas when the admin crumbles yet JW white fighting a supposidly loosing Battle has taken us t0 SECONDin the world thats one behinthe all blacks who we have not managed to beat more than 10 times since re admission

• 18.bigg: Reply to this comment

Well he is not excatly going to say that the young guns have no talent and I am worried that they are not being looked after properly… Andre Snyman better perform or JW will land up with egg om his face. Why the hell is JW so obsessed with experience – you need a good mixture and I am concerned that there too many geriatrics on this not so stable boat… eg Ackerman, what country has a 36 year old playing test tugby for them?? Next thing JW will call on Balie Swart to fill in…

• 19.Fawlty: Reply to this comment

If you guys saw any of his games for Leeds you wouldn’t be so quick to knock him down…

• 20.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Judge Snijmanon performance noy just cause you want something to say.

• 21.boooi: Reply to this comment

cut the line snyman, cut the line clap clap

• 22.farmer: Reply to this comment

Once again I am horrified and disgusted at some of the language on the site. I am sure I am not the only woman, and that there are children too that enjoy reading this site.
    Surely some of you chaps can express yourselves without swearing and blasphemy. To rj_wp, grey and wls, if this is what your minds are filled with I dont even have to imagine how you treat women.
    Farmers wife

• 23.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Yes rarmers wife how right you are you should cut off there tails with a carving knife….

• 24.bigg: Reply to this comment

Farmer’s wife – Nobody is asking you to log onto this site… If you dont like it don’t come. Fit in or &*(%$$##@

• 25.bigg: Reply to this comment

Farmers wife you need a good klap to get you right.

• 26.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Shut up Bigg where is your rivate invit then maybe you should go bye bye

• 27.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

sorry thats “private Invite”

• 28.Pussycat: Reply to this comment

Bwahahaha. The dour god squadders are really busy this morning. I so badly want to swear that I want to burst.

Oh and by the way, I have a very close and intimate relationship with God and let me tell you that God has an excellent sense of humour.

And to farmers wife – you should worry more about your children reading the drivel that is posted on this site (which would more quickly reduce their minds to mush than the many boring humourless sermons they probably attend), than you should worry about the very occasional use of the word ****.

• 29.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Yes mr bigg is a women beater, is that cause women are all you can Klap without being taken out

• 30.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

mmmmmmmm

• 31.bigg: Reply to this comment

BokDieHard – Shut the **** up and get back on your plougher! What I said was a joke before about women.. **** head

• 32.bigg: Reply to this comment

BokDieHard – Are you shagging Farmers wife?

• 33.StMichel: Reply to this comment

“commitment… professionalism… raw talent”

What a damning inditement of the current Bok squad.

Sounds like a euphemism for “a bunch of triers who quite frankly aren’t up to scratch”.

Syman you must do a better job of hiding your disdain. JW should drum him out for this.

• 34.Rev. Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Will Farmer not allow his wife her on login on the site?

• 35.Reserve Naartjie: Reply to this comment

Pathetic Ian, ktb etc
    some people believe the Bulls are the answer to SA rugby’s problems.
    I don’t.
    Some people believe in God.
    I don’t.
    And nobody should care what i think or happen to type on some insignificant website.
    They are just beliefs, just opinions, so when someone on a rugby website exclaims ‘Oh, *****’ as an exclamation to emphasise exasperation, don’t jump down their throat. cherish your ****** and ignore thos that rile you.
    I bet you don’t burn the television everytime someone vloeks or make a stand when the odd upstanding church member or friend of yours makes a rascist statement.
    Thought not.
    Get over yourselves.

• 36.Smellthis: Reply to this comment

Hear hear Fawlty. Those who have actually seen Snyman playing for Leeds on the wing will be feeling a lot more assured. RJ_WP – insult Snyman to his face and you’ll be flat on your arse FASTER than you can say “Ma Ma”.

• 37.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Woo ….biggie boy temper temper, Now listen hear you stupid tosser, i am no lady so dont get all agro with me. het who knows maybe farmers wifie is a hotty so a maybe shagg would not be that bad.

• 38.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Bla bLA Bla

• 39.nahtino: Reply to this comment

Ppl, dont stress. I rate Snyman and trust what Jake sees in him and what he can offer. Experince is priceless and from what Iv heard, he can still GO (Snyman @ leeds has been ver impressive)

So Im confident overall

• 40.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Luister boys. Iemand wat godsdiens aanval doen dit bloot omdat hulle onseker is binne hulself. Soos die engelsman se. They feel threatened and scared of the big question: “What if they all were right?” Well to try and attack any religion won’t change the answer. SO please, even if you hate people who believe in someone bigger with moral values. Please, the leased you can do is show some respect.

Lack of moral values = criminals.

• 41.katman: Reply to this comment

Hey, there’s nothing wrong with a little respect when posting here. So if you think you may be seriously offending someone, you might consider another way of phrasing your point.

But this pious backlash from the Calvinists every time the Lord’s name is mentioned is so amusing. The more you carry on like an Amish community, the more people will enjoy riling you. So just accept that you live in a multi-everything 21st century, or go and burn your PC on the Town Square and never let the devil into your home again.

And as for farmer being offended as a “woman”. What the ****? Is your kind more sensitive to harsh language? That kind of chauvinist “chivalry” is yet another relic of a long-gone age. Get over it.

• 42.katman: Reply to this comment

Brickwall, in watse reaiteit leef jy?

“Iemand wat godsdiens aanval doen dit bloot omdat hulle onseker is binne hulself.”

Is dit wat jou dominee vir jou vertel het? Ek het ‘n voorstel, en dit sal waarskynlik byval vind by klomp muppets. Vra vir Keo of julle elke dag ‘n aparte thread kan kry – vroeg in die oggend – waar julle die dag kan begin met skriflesing en gebed. En as dinge deur die dag vir julle te lasterlik raak hier, dan julle soontoe skuif en mekaar ondersteun.

• 43.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Katman

Thanx for proving my point.

Chill my bru. You don’t have to get all worked up about religion. Why get so worked up about it if what I just said (And you even quoted it)is not true.

• 44.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Katman

You expect the believer to respect you as a …what are you? Say a non believer or someone who lives in a different era? But yet you have no respect for the believer.

• 45.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Hipocryte? of hoe ou katjie vannie baan?

Cheers doppies.

Ek het werk om te doen.

Go Bokke!

• 46.The King: Reply to this comment

kaballas & Ian.

Fokkof man

• 47.Ian: Reply to this comment

Katman,

Since you consider yourself so clued up, please enlighten who Calvin was and what was his claim to fame?

Surely there are more than enough words in the English language to not have to use foul language, blasphemy or other, to make your point? If not, then I’ll gladly send you an Oxford dictionary along with a Thesaurus to help increase you lack of vocabulary skills.

• 48.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

bigg 18
    Johan Ackerman is not in the squad, – wake up please.

• 49.katman: Reply to this comment

Cheers Brickwall, jou visser van mense. Gaan hiervandaan in vrede. Toe, weg is jy.

• 50.spokie: Reply to this comment

Keep to rugby guys!!!!!!!!!!!
    Otherwise get another site to rabble on?
    PLEASE!

• 51.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Mooi Kabballas en Ian! Bly daar is nog ouens soos julle op die site!

• 52.Ian: Reply to this comment

The King

With incredible verbal skills like that, you must be a professor of english at Zululand University.

• 53.jondood: Reply to this comment

Morning Piemels

• 54.jondood: Reply to this comment

BokDieHard

You sound like a royal ****.

• 55.katman: Reply to this comment

Jeez Ian, you’re just dripping with sarcasm this morning. No one likes that.

John Calvin was a “reformer” from France in the 1500′s. He was the pious protestant who started most of your little Bible study groups. Surely you knew that?

• 56.jondood: Reply to this comment

farmers wife.

suck my ****.

• 57.katman: Reply to this comment

Don’t plant unpure thoughts, Jondood.

• 58.jondood: Reply to this comment

katman

me bad.

But I just cant help myself.

Where did all these bible punchers come from?

• 59.katman: Reply to this comment

Utah, I think.

• 60.The King: Reply to this comment

Farmers wife

My **** is also available for some sucking.

• 61.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Reading this **** its no wonder that so many people have emigrated to the other site.

• 62.Ian: Reply to this comment

Sorry Katman,

He his claim to fame was not being born in France (any idiot would know that), and no, he didn’t start our little bible study groups.

Before you shoot your mouth off on what a Calvinist is supposed to be, I suggest you do a bit of research. You may be pleasantly surprised, then again…

Unfortunately, too many people like yourself have distorted views of Calvin, and for that matter, Calvinism. As your earlier comment revealed, your understanding of Calvinism is nothing more than a caricature of it!

• 63.bigg: Reply to this comment

Jondood LOL @ farmers wife. Farmers wife you bend and I will send…

Bokdiehard – go suck gaybull off!!

• 64.Gee Gas: Reply to this comment

This site is becomming a joke! Is this still a rugby site?

• 65.Ian: Reply to this comment

Jondood,

Get yourself out the gutter, man-I expected more of you.

• 66.Redox: Reply to this comment

Stop being so self righteous guys ur starting to remind me of joost. if u dont like whats being posted then dont read it thats what i do.That thing on the right hand side of your screen its called a scrollbar feel free to use it. If things just get so unbearable u cant take it anymore use the X at the top right hand corner of your browser window that will instantaneously remove all the “heathens” from ur pc.

• 67.katman: Reply to this comment

Ian, before you shout your mouth off and end up looking like a complete ****, check the facts yourself. And I quote:

“Born to an upper middle class family in France, John Calvin (the Latinized form of his birth name, Jean Cauvin) emerged as one of the most important figures of the Reformation.”

What was that you were saying about “any idiot”?

• 68.Ian: Reply to this comment

Katman,

If you did your research properly, you would have known that his claim to fame was not being born in France, but the work he did at Geneva! You would also know what that work was that made him so famous and even a simple search on the internet or an encyclopaedia (which any idiot could do) would have given you that info.

You obviously don’t have a clue as to what made him such a prominent person in the reformation.

• 69.katman: Reply to this comment

Oh yes, I have a pretty decent clue, my bible fearing friend. Calvin was a French reformist who moved to Geneva where, in the name of the scripture, he condoned the torture and beheading of his or the church’s critics as well as practitioners of “other beliefs”

There were many reports of how power drove him to be cruel and heartless, as long as it could be justified by the scripture. Not so different from the legacy of the protestant churches here in sunny SA that were spawned by his thinking, eh?

• 70.katman: Reply to this comment

But any way, Ian. You bore me already.

Yawn.

• 71.St.Petersburgbok: Reply to this comment

Why exactly is Snyman impressed anyway?
    They haven’t played a game yet?

Maybe he’s suprised that none of the players smoke anymore?

• 72.johnnyb: Reply to this comment

Geez all your bible bashers crack me up. And katman reminds me of David Brent in one episode of the Office when he keeps going to his office to do internet research on Dostoevsky to look intelligent and well read. Funny ****.

• 73.katman: Reply to this comment

I reckon he’s impressed by the body and bounce of Olivier’s blond mane.

• 74.katman: Reply to this comment

And johnnyb, you remind me of a dump I had this morning. Not funny ****. Just the regular kind.

• 75.johnnyb: Reply to this comment

Geez all you bible bashers crack me up. And katman reminds me of David Brent in one episode of the Office when he keeps going to his office to do internet research on Dostoyevsky to look intelligent and well read. Funny ****.

• 76.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Ig why cant I post the other sites name here. The one that has rugga joined with the word world and then dot comm. The only reason I want to post it is that some people on this site might not know about it but may really be interested in rugby matters.

• 77.johnnyb: Reply to this comment

Good one katman. I see I am dealing with some real intellect and class here.

• 78.katman: Reply to this comment

Thanks. I try. Now run along.

• 79.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

What other site Mr Dylan?

• 80.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

johnnyb
    The Office is really good comedy
    Your comment @ 77,- surely you must have realised it a lot earlier.

• 81.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote
    Read between the lines.

• 82.Pussycat: Reply to this comment

I looked up Calvinism and I think I understand it to be ‘mind control’. Have I got it all wrong?

• 83.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Zimm’s u are right, you can’t post rugga and world and.com here. How about freedom of speech?

• 84.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

This site should be renamed to stalin.co.za

• 85.Vossiefan: Reply to this comment

give snyman a chance.. OS and PErcy have done well

• 86.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

This site should be renamed fuckallrespectfor anybodyoranything.come

• 87.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Guys and gals, lets stick to Rugby. I am sure there are numerous other sites you can go on and discuss religion.

• 88.jondood: Reply to this comment

Bob

Hypocrite.

• 89.bigg: Reply to this comment

Bob – shut up!!! If you don’t like the language then don’t log on! It’s as simple as that. Now **** off you ****!

• 90.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

jondood
    I dont think it was Bob that sang Hypocrite, I think it was Jimmy Cliff but it could have been Peter Tosh or Dillinger.

• 91.jondood: Reply to this comment

Bob

You intellect, you.

How does it feel to play with us mere mortals?

• 92.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

bigg
    Welcome back genius, have you found Johan Ackermans name on the Bok squad list yet.

• 93.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

FUN

• 94.katman: Reply to this comment

Zimmerman,

What Bob did sing was that the times were a changing. So either change your nick, or show some respect and pull you head out of your Dark Ages arse.

And besides, as I understand it you have two clear instructions:

1.) Make fishers of men (i.e. win us over)

2.) Turn the other cheek (i.e. don’t become provoked)

So what gives, bru?

• 95.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Thankfully nobody has yet blasphemed against the muslim faith…

• 96.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

95 comments on religion… :roll:

• 97.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Katman – slaughtered any cats lately for ceremonial reasons?

• 98.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

I’m not really swayed either way – Im torn between freedom of speech and funnily, respect for others.
    Think the former is thriving on this site, and the latter unfortuantely not, but that seems to be a symptom of south african society of late.
    People just dont give two ***** about each other. Sad really that this debate was at all necessary.

• 99.Staal: Reply to this comment

rj-wp (1),

you decendant of Winston Churchill?

• 100.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Staal,

Are you now discrimating against winston churchill because he was fat?

• 101.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Katman
    What the hell are you talking about. By the way Im not Robert Zimmerman.

• 102.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I have had enough. i am going for a ****. I will print of some of your posts in case I run out of paper :roll:

• 103.Staal: Reply to this comment

vinnie 100,

not a tall he was a very famous man

• 104.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

lol CWS,

Think thats not a bad idea – im off to rugbyworld.com

• 105.katman: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote, you must be proud of that one. Linking KATman with CAT slaughter – staying with the whole heathen/christian theme and managing to get a little insult in there. Very lateral. Very out-of-the-box. Very right-brain. And very funny. Stop, please.

• 106.Braithwaite: Reply to this comment

In a recent TV interview in the UK with Justin Marshall, Marshall was asked who the hardest rugby player he has played with and against. Without hesitation he said,”Of course it’s Snyman without doubt,” and that’s coming from a man whose played all over the world.

I personally can’t wait to see him playing for the Bokke. He always was my favourite after seeing him score that try from the half way line at Twickers against the Poms all those years back. Besides 32 isn’t old – look at Mike Catt he’s 35 and playing the best rugby of his career.

• 107.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

See you there Vinnie

• 108.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

A bit off the religious topic but did you know that the whole left brain, right brain thing was a total myth and doesnt exist?

• 109.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Andrew, did you manage to get some action last night at the Mystic Boer?

• 110.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Eish, I havent been to Stellenbosch in years…

• 111.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

In Bloem?

• 112.motomouse: Reply to this comment

All I have to say on this subject is “Tony Brown and Johan Ackerman”

They were labelled as being too old in January yet look at the impact they made.

• 113.jb: Reply to this comment

Where’s Bloem?

• 114.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Vinnie post 98
    Says it all, we have got freedom of speech and we use it to climb down sensitive peoples throats and take pleasure in hurting them by criticising them and the things they hold dear.Why?
    The same goes for those punting religeon, not everyone wants to hear religeous talk on a rugby site and remember its a global game so you can be sure your views will not be shared by all.
    Lets all just respect each other a little more and Im sure it will make a difference.

• 115.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

I’m with Mr Dylan on this one.

• 116.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

113 – Bloemfontein. Andrew was going hunting at the Mystic Boer in Bloemfontein.

• 117.Ig: Reply to this comment

FFS – go read the t and c for the site and then shut it ! I had a chat to the lads on the other side and they were completely understanding – as there was a free for all marketing drive goin on in the comments – if you don’t like our policies feel free to head off somewhere else.

• 118.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ig, you pagan ;)

• 119.citizenc: Reply to this comment

Hey, Bloem’s Mystic Boer is great, Done a fair amount of consulting there over the past decade, and somehow always land up at the Mystic Boer for ABFs

• 120.Stoffel: Reply to this comment

I believe that JP Pietersen should be in the Bok squad and that he should be played on the wing. The young guy has lots of talent brings physical presence and elusive running and because he’s equally comfortable at playing fullback he will be able to fall back to help out Monty when needed.

• 121.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Agreed Mr Dylan,

This argument had nothing to do with religion, it was about showing a bit of respect for someone else’s views.
    Unfortuantely most posters were insensitive, antagonising, and lacking in basic respect for other people.

It’s quite disgusting how little respect we ahve for others and it shows in our rugby and our views on world rugby and unfortuantely it shows in the way our spectators treat the opposition.

• 122.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Ig – FFS?

• 123.katman: Reply to this comment

For ****’s Sake.

• 124.jb: Reply to this comment

Agree Vinnie – 121. Recall Ollie’s chat with an All Black some time ago about the boks getting steamed up to play the AB’s. “You saffa’ s are way too angry man” or words to that effect

• 125.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

AH Thank u – I thought he was kakking someone out. Looks like the lad didn’t get it all this morning.

• 126.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

I think in general Saffa’s get upset when people are trying to force their point of view down our throahts.

• 127.ice01_wp: Reply to this comment

oh for fucknsakes man

• 128.katman: Reply to this comment

Vinnie,

It’s not about not having respect. It’s about the assumption amongst predominately (but not exclusively) Afrikaans people that Christianity – and specifically some Protestant form thereof – is the Default setting for everyone. That this religion should underpin everything in society. That it’s the only belief that deserves this respect. And that anyone who doesn’t buy into it, is an abnormality who should be pitied, reprimanded and converted.

• 129.bigg: Reply to this comment

Yes FFS now F off!!!

• 130.Stoffel: Reply to this comment

I looked at that other site you okes mentioned but I’m not going to register there, not after the first article I read. The guy says that Jaque Fourie is the only international class back we have, I think a certain Jean de Villiers is rather world class don’t you? Then he goes on to say that Wylie Human has never let the Springboks down in a game, wtf when did he ever play for the Boks? Who posts this rubbish? Amateur

• 131.bigg: Reply to this comment

Come guys lets leave religion out if it.

• 132.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Katman shut the **** up, we don’t care what you think.

• 133.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

bigg – LOL

• 134.Stoffel: Reply to this comment

I saw a funny shirt the other day, on the front it said “On the back of my shirt is a cartoon of ********” and on the back it said “Just kidding please don’t kill me”. Would take balls to wear

• 135.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

post – 130 supa and rugby.com are a bunch of wankers.

• 136.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

bigg, you seem to like this site so why tempt the wrath of our muslim brothers.
    They hack just as well as the next guy, and they’re more determined.

katman, your views are as one-sided as those of the perosns you argue with.
    Just as you claim they attempt to force the default setting down your shout, as vehemently you argue for the other side.

In my opinion both sides of the coin are at fault here with a mud-slinging match the result due to a genenral lack of respect of each others views, be they christian or otherwise.

• 137.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

I have my suspicions that jondood is Gareth Keenan (that doos from “The Office”) in disguise …

Jondood, on behalf of this whole site: “You’re a ****.”

Now go and catch a ****** …

• 138.bigg: Reply to this comment

Stoffel – You dam right, that takes balls… It would take even more balls to wear around the cape flats…

• 139.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

And the general lack of respect continues…

• 140.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I wish to express Muslim outrage.

• 141.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

SB – What did JD do to you? I sence alot of emotion today.

• 142.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Surely you would need to be muslim then Dawn…

• 143.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, Dawn, Dawn. Think before you speak darling.

• 144.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

It amazes me how rugby sites in other countries thrive without religious or racial predjudice and animosity.
    These sites have been going for years and the only time tempers get frayed is when a debate is raging aorund rugby matters.
    Examples abound planetrugby, thesilverfern etc.
    Unfortuantely not here.

Is julle almal gemors of is rekenaars en die vermoe om jou se te se net iets nuut?

• 145.jondood: Reply to this comment

Silent Bob is still smarting after the 43 – 10 lashing his team got.

He was very big mouth and extremely vocal before the game.

I simply just enjoyed my teams victory.

Now who is the “****”?

• 146.jondood: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Give us some referrences to these sites you are referring to.

• 147.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Can you not read?

• 148.jondood: Reply to this comment

Silent ****

“Now go and catch a ****** …”

This is the exact kind of racist bullshit we dont need on this website.

Despicable.

• 149.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, It looks like there is nothing more to say about Snyman being impressed by youngsters.

• 150.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

p-l-a-n-e-t-r-u-g-b-y-.-c-o-m,
    t-h-e-s-i-l-v-e-r-f-e-r-n-.-c-o-m

• 151.jondood: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Eish, ja I missed that.

But Planetrugby posts are monitored 1st so that is not a valid option.

The Silverfen is also monitored as they remove posts they dont like.

• 152.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Vinnie this is South Africa.

There will always be a brawl. Whatever the topic. It’s what makes the place fun!

Now see what you plonkers have done. Gone and made Ig mad.

• 153.bigg: Reply to this comment

vinnie – Its the society we live in. Except it just like we have to except qoutas…

• 154.Stoffel: Reply to this comment

“Now go and catch a ******” that’s a line of Gareth Keenan from The Office man chill

• 155.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

jonnyd,

They are censored but funny that they mostly remove comments by unfriendly saffas?

bigg, it is not the society that we live in because most of you wankers would be to chicken **** to say the things you say on this site outside of your braai kamer.

• 156.Ig: Reply to this comment

Dam we urgently need rugby involving Saffers…..

• 157.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Vinnie post 136

Perfectly put. For someone who clearly think he is clever, Katman is extremely one eyed. The way he tells people to **** off…. He puts up a witty post, realise that it was a witty one and then say, ok thanx move along… (I picture him in my mind. His got this, “I am the man” mentality. He is prob some small new age PC nerd)

• 158.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Do an article on the decent saffa playing overseas.
    A profile on them or something – off hand i think of a whole bunch.

• 159.katman: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, I’m not arguing for another “side”. That’s the whole point. I’m not trying to convince anyone that my beliefs are the only ones that matter. I’m merely saying that religion – like vegetarianism, like the deicsion to wear long hair, like choosing a team to support – is a CHOICE. And to assume that everyone should see it your way just because some scripture says so, is very narrow-minded.

But that’s the end of this discussion for me.

• 160.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Brickwall,

You are right but unfortunately you fail to realise that you are also the same, just with the opposite view.

Tloerance mate is all that is required.

• 161.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Ig – agreed, Because Andrew has no news on happenings in Bloem and who cares about the Canes and Saders except for fantasy points

• 162.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

katman

I suppose posts like 94 arent supposed to be antagonistic?

• 163.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

Stoffel,

It is no use explaining anything to that idiot … the only way he learns is if you jack him in the head after stating the information you want him to remember …

Even then its kinda 50/50 …

• 164.jondood: Reply to this comment

Stoffel

tongue in cheek my friend.

I am outta here.

• 165.jondood: Reply to this comment

Silent ****

Sounds like you have a cure.

Care to administer it?

Saffa style nogal.

Gutless wanker.

• 166.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

I think when Habanna is ready again, he should team up with Snyman on the other side. That will keep JDV where he belongs. On the inside.

• 167.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Where do you draw the line? I tolerate most things, but blaspheme is where I draw the line. Thats all. I am not trying to force anybody to believe in what I believe in. I just want some respect.

If you believe in human rights and someone rapes a woman. Will you keep quite?

• 168.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Brickwall, put a sock in it or go for lunch.

• 169.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Jondood seems to have a problem with anyone with the name Bob.

• 170.jondood: Reply to this comment

That is correct ****.

• 171.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Dag se Ou Grote

Seems to be a lack of rugby related issues at the moment!!!

• 172.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

169 – maybe he has a fobia of palindrome’s

• 173.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

I thought he said he was outta here.

• 174.rastafox: Reply to this comment

I assume the practice match against the Shimlas will be an open house on Friday night,if so does anybody know what time it transpires??

• 175.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

brickwall, you dont need to tolerate it in your speech or that of your kids. hell probably not even your wife.

Unfortuantely, and thsi may surprise you, you dont control the actiosn of others mate.
    Sad but true.

For the record i dont condone it either but know that a religious crusade will not change a thing and in fact you just fan the fires when try to force others into your way of thinking and behaving.
    And at the end of the day every person has the freedom to say what they like, irrespective of whether you condone it or not.

• 176.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

rasta – You at the right place if you looking to talk kak.

• 177.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote

Jy se nie vir my gaan weg nie! Gaan jy weg!

• 178.wls: Reply to this comment

Farmer your a big ***. The guy made a phrase and used *****… then you come on and break pretty much every commandment in the Bible Judging everyone on this site, DOOS.
    Go to church and pray for the Boks rather than come on here and dictate to everyone… Prick.

• 179.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Brickwall, go pick a fight with someone else.

• 180.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Well I’ll then respect your view.

• 181.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Jy het begin. Wassie ekkie!

• 182.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Maaaaaa, Ou grote soek met my moeilikheid!

Word groot poepol. Ek het nie n fight probeer pick nie.

• 183.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Agreed brickwall.
    that was a much more sensible debate than the one earlier and defiantely more fruitful.

• 184.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Jy noem dit wedersydse respek. (My hele argument in een sin)

• 185.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

Brickwall,
    practice what you preach and forgive them. immediately. set an example. go on a crusade, do whatever you like but do it elsewhere.

• 186.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

if you leave south africans alone for long enough they will either **** or fight, but usually both. i’m afraid the threads will be like this for a while, cause i dont particularly like agreeing with everybody when the Boks are playing, so i cant wait for the CC. so we can really get abusive again. its just not the same fighting with Provvas about who should be Bok flyhalf, as it is arguing about whether or not all WP players ride the polony pony.

• 187.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Middag manne

Lyk my die liefde vloei weer vanoggend… of is dit Bloed. Kalmeer mense dis amper naweek. En vir die kerk mense Sondag is om die draai :)

• 188.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Too true bluebarb

• 189.bigg: Reply to this comment

i like your style blueburb… I love fighting with the bulltjies supporters. Remember that the Bulls are not going to beat WP for ever…

• 190.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I am outraged.

• 191.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Express your rage Dawn…

• 192.kwensie: Reply to this comment

Dawn…you make me yawn

• 193.katman: Reply to this comment

Me too, Dawn.

Someone stole my big black wheelie bin when I put it out on Monday for rubbish collection. So I stole someone else’s. I am outraged that I was forced to do this.

• 194.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

LOL Katman :lol:

• 195.kwensie: Reply to this comment

Sies Katman

You stole someone’s garbage??

• 196.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Just an comment

When JW was asked as to whether he will adapt the boks gameplan to be something like the bulls’, he said something like this: Hell, that will be the last thing I’ll ever do.

Seems like White is at least not that stupid after all.

• 197.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

Like a number of posters on this site, jondood would rather be wrong than quiet …

Amazing how the quality of debate improves when his 47 IQ points aren’t around.

• 198.kwensie: Reply to this comment

Brickwall

Who asked him such a stupid question anyway?

• 199.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Someone scraped my wing mirror and took the rubber off.

Damn I’m outraged.

• 200.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Kwensi

SASI

• 201.katman: Reply to this comment

Dawn, I don’t understand your “wing mirror” analogy, but in this day and age you must insist that he doesn’t take the rubber off. It’s very important. Don’t let Zuma tell you otherwise.

• 202.bigg: Reply to this comment

Silent Bob – I will silent your fuckinhg head off if you don’t watch out… :grin:

• 203.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Katman

Bwhahahahhahhaaahahahh !!!!

• 204.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Katman

LOFL

• 205.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Katman

“Do not steal” is one of the commandments you know…

• 206.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Wasup Bloem?

• 207.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Ah ****…. here we go again.

• 208.kwensie: Reply to this comment

Suparugby

Moenie “stir” nie

• 209.suparugby: Reply to this comment

and swearing is wrong too grote… :cry:

• 210.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Hi ou Grote

Dis maar koud hier in Bloem. Moet maar passop dat ek ook nie ‘n “Groin” besering optel nie :)

• 211.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Jammer kwensie

Ek klaar vir vandag… :oops:

• 212.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Superugby read post 187

• 213.kwensie: Reply to this comment

Big Vic for Bok Captain

• 214.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Tx supa. We just kinda got brickwall to shutup.

• 215.suparugby: Reply to this comment

oh ek het gelees Bloem…middag vir jou ook! :roll:

• 216.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Ek **** dis so pis koud daar, is die bokke nog daar?

• 217.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Daars nog beserings grote – twee bokke het gevries van die koue… :lol:

• 218.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Ja hulle is nog hier lol. Hulle het nie laas vrydag buite geoefen nie want dit was te koud!!

Nou wonder ek wat gaan by die wereld beker gebeur met die koue daar? :roll:

• 219.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Een is blykbaar Shimange…hy kry nie genoeg “gametime” nie toe vries hy…

• 220.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Lol supa :lol:

• 221.Bluestripe: Reply to this comment

Guys and gals,

Just an extract of what you all agreed to when you joined the blog:

Keo, you should be applying the rules of your own site. What’s happening above is totally unnecessary!

Terms and Conditions of Use for http://www.keo.co.za
    Thursday 12 January 2006

4. Users agree that they will not utilise the blog in any way to * upload, post or otherwise transmit any Content that is threatening, harmful, abusive, defamatory, vulgar, obscene or otherwise objectionable; * upload, post or otherwise transmit any Content that constitutes harassment or hate speech, or which is invasive of the privacy of another; * stalk or harass other users

• 222.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Pappie Jakie wils seker nie he sy seuntjies moet siek word in die koue nie… ag shame arme broodjies

• 223.suparugby: Reply to this comment

bloem die ouens sal mos “truie” aan he vir die koue! :mrgreen:

• 224.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Katman! I’m seriously outraged!

Bloody coward didn’t have the courtesy to leave a note so I could date him!

Scraped my rubber and drove off!

Hier gaan ons met die manskoshuis brigade.

• 225.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Bluestripe…. **** you *******…. quickly go run and tell keo. Dumass!!!!

• 226.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Yeesh why is everyone so moeilik today.

That’s my territory.

• 227.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Grote moenie worry oor Blue nie hy het ‘n streep weg :mrgreen:

• 228.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Fokkin klein computer nerd…… Maak my so die moer in.

• 229.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Will jy nogsteeds weet wat gaan in die manskoshuise aan? Dog jy is al oor dit! :wink:

• 230.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Jeepers but you lot have had some serious fun while I slaved away on the Golf Course this morning. Phew!!!

• 231.rastafox: Reply to this comment

This thread has been held together by one inane post at 7am this morning and only a handful of decent posts till now 1:15pm!!

Keo must be loving this!!!

Bluestripe

Sensible post,but how many people actually read terms & conditions,let alone understand their meaning.

Jah be with you all and may the Crusade continue if nothing else it has provided entertainment on a slow morning. :roll:

• 232.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, Ek dog altyd jy is maklik.

• 233.bigg: Reply to this comment

Bluestripe **** off

• 234.katman: Reply to this comment

Dawn, my car is so full of ****** dings and scrapes, and none of them happened when I was anywhere near it. Had to replace a door once after it got in the way of someone in the parking lot of the Chutzpah (Sea Point for Kwikspa) while I was inside buying electricity. Back in the days when Eskom still had electricity to sell.

• 235.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Card

Where’d you play???

• 236.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Rasta, there is no new news so we are trying to entertain each other, or should I say work on each others tits.

• 237.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Rasta

You should have been here yesterday, it was almost like a funural here. Fishing…Fishing…

• 238.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Houghton, fox

• 239.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Funeral, ja Bloem, I actually wanted to ask a few of the muppits who died and made them king?

So who died and made them king? ;-)

• 240.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Bloem Leeu. I think its been established this morning that the best bait for fishing here is religion.

• 241.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Wat vra djy vir daai vis?

• 242.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bunch of privileged golf-playing Bible-bashing elitist plonkers.

I have armaments.

• 243.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Wat?

• 244.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ja Dawn but I played like a quota.

• 245.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Lol Red

• 246.katman: Reply to this comment

What did you shoot?

• 247.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

Yeah … lot of nasty stuff going on today …

Bigg for one has “the Arsenal playing at home” at the moment …

Don’t bleed all over the seats, *****

• 248.RedCard: Reply to this comment

I shot 20 over Bakkies’s IG. :oops:

• 249.RedCard: Reply to this comment

*SOrry IQ

• 250.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Playing golf while Rome burns.

I have weapons.

How about article on Trevor Halstead who played so kwaai for Munster?

• 251.katman: Reply to this comment

20 over Bakkies’ IQ? That’s a pretty hot round then. Two tough par 5′s and I’m already there.

• 252.katman: Reply to this comment

Weapons of Mass Seduction, Dawn?

• 253.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Shoot? Shot over 20? Over 20 what?

See that terminology is all wrong.

(Leaves to open gun safe).

• 254.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Katman the wheels came off this morning.

Golfis Horribalis! 98 T-time of 6:30 in this blerry cold didn’t help much either.

Went up and down a few times. Head went up. Ball stayed down.

• 255.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

So not a hell of alot said about andre snyman on this post

• 256.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Bakkies het 5 A’s in matriek gehad! Hy het engels gemis… :grin:

• 257.katman: Reply to this comment

I feel your misery, Red. I often have games like that. My problem is that I stand too close to the ball. After I’ve hit it.

• 258.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Supa, was that the day when the dentist battled with the procedure and he had to go AAAAAHH, 5 times?

• 259.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Dawn what you on about

• 260.suparugby: Reply to this comment

“Went up and down a few times. Head went up. Ball stayed down”

Were you having ***? “Ball”? Accident? :lol:

• 261.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Is there a God

• 262.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Bokdiehard, were all gonna find out one day.

• 263.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Been raining on the “Golf Coast” for a week solid and now I have to man the office for the two sunniest days we’ve had in ages.I bet a house my Friday round is rained out big f-ing front on the way from Slaapstadt!!!!

• 264.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

where is every body seemed so full a while ago

• 265.RedCard: Reply to this comment

lol supa. Wish I stayed home. At least there I wouldn’t have wasted the shots.

• 266.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Before anyone jumps on me for foul language by f-ing I really meant freezing,promise. :)

• 267.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Thanx red this post seemed so religous thought maybe i could find some answers Here?

• 268.suparugby: Reply to this comment

lol @ Redcard

The 5 A’s was when he got a hiding from the principal! :) 5 harde houe!

• 269.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Lunchtime Bok. Everybody screws around on the website but boy, when lunchtime arives they’re outa here. Also see how quiet is gets between 16:45 and 16:50?

• 270.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

I think the language on this site is quite exemplary

• 271.katman: Reply to this comment

Rasta, I played Arabella a few weeks ago and it was pissing down and the wind was howling. But I was there and I was adamant that I would play. Shot a kak score, but loved it nonetheless.

Now I’ve done the ligaments in my ankle, which means no golf for a few months.

• 272.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Dont worry Bok.

The dyslexic, insomniac, philosopher lay awake the whole evening wondering if there is a dog.

• 273.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Dawn are you battling with the safe?

• 274.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Tough break Kat
    Hope it heals soon!
    There is no worse thing for me than,than a disruption of my time on the course!!!
    We have a new golf simulator down here and its awesome,no walking just step up and play.It’s like virtual playstation.

• 275.Stormer: Reply to this comment

Lord, please save us from **** threads like these.

• 276.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Lord pleae save us from the rugby the Stormers played this year!!! :roll:

• 277.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bokvrek

I’m on about something which is obviously beyond your limited comprehension.

Mamparra.

• 278.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Katman

At least you didnt pick up a groin injury!

• 279.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

NOW NOW DAWN dont get personal just a question try play nice

• 280.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, Do you play golf?

• 281.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Golf simulator. Makes the balls jump up and down.

Yeesh. Must be tough being a guy.

Gun safe is open, but am spoilt for choice.

• 282.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Well if you guys are scared of groin injuries please stay away from bloemfontein i hear there is a contagious groin injury pandemic thats highly contagious

• 283.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Go with the 30.06 it such a nice weapon Is ther one in your gun safe/

• 284.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

How long does take you to open a gun safe, who is the mamparra now?

• 285.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Grote.

Now what would a revolutionary like me be doing on a golf course if not lining up the snipers or blowing it up?

• 286.jondood: Reply to this comment

BokDieHard

Ever seen what happens to a Dassie after being shot with an 30.06?

Especially with soft nose bullets.

SPLAT.

• 287.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Grote vok jy’s moeilik.

Takes time to post replies to questions!

• 288.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, Have you ever heard of the Hustler or Teasers golf day?

• 289.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Sorry Jondood only shot bigger game with my 30.06 but must be quite a sight , actually going this weekend to a farm to go shoot rats in a massive barn should take the 30.06

• 290.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Jondood you may be useful after all.

I want a gun. What’s your recommendation?

• 291.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, tussen die swepe wat klap en die sout wat gemyn word hier probeer ek so vinnig moontlik reply.

• 292.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Dawn what is your revolution all in aid of.

• 293.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

What type of gun you looking for? Hunting or killing, meaning rifle or hand gun?

• 294.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Am i the only one who has to scroll down to the last post every time is there an easier way its so annoying

• 295.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

HI guys Im back

What’s up?

• 296.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

… or not?

• 297.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Hand gun, killing.

Bokvrek. F5 key.

• 298.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Hey Bloem… Dawn wants to kill something or someone

• 299.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Julle klink soos n klomp kriminele! Wil iemand n handgun by my koop sonder n lisensie? (If you cant beat them join them) :twisted:

• 300.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

For a lady 38 special

• 301.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Bok

Ek moet ook scroll. Is al keelvol!

• 302.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Grote I’m not a “lady”

Is that 38 one of those mini popguns?

• 303.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dit is fokop om te scroll, Komaan Iggie boy maak dit reg seblief

• 304.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Dawn, wow not just malicious but also really smart thanx for the tip

• 305.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Katman

Weapons of mass seduction are reserved for 2007 RWC in France. There they will be unleashed on :

Daniel Carter
    Dmitri Yachvilli
    Jason Eaton
    Wynand Olivier
    Nicholas Brusque and
    Bryan Habana

• 306.suparugby: Reply to this comment

F5 werk nie! Dalk moet ek ctrl alt delete probeer…

• 307.rastafox: Reply to this comment

My celebrity womens XV:

1.Paris Hilton – a true “loskop”
    2.Julia Roberts – greatest hooker (Pretty Woman)
    3.Nkosizana Zuma – the unmovable mamma
    4.Naomi Cambell – tall,black and bitchy
    5.Maggie Thatcher – the iron in the tight 5
    6.Whoopi Goldberg – resembles George Smith
    7.Winona Ryder – she’ll steal anything
    8.Nicole Ritchie – get’s around
    9.Amore Vittone – the Joost connection
    10.Irene Bester – for continuity
    11.Zola Budd – fearless tackler ask Mary decker
    12.Winnie Mandela – centre of attention
    13.Sharon Stone – has good basic instincts
    14.Flo-jo – pace and power
    15.Monica Lewinsky – safe under the highest balls

• 308.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

SupaRugby en ou Grote drik net F5 ek fit nou van dwn geleer dit wat jou teug na die onder van die bladsy toe en “refresh” die bladsy

• 309.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

No its a decent size and can stop anyone.

• 310.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Am filling in for Ig while he’s at lunch.

F5 key to take you to end of posts.

Am taking this to 1000 posts. SQL server is under threat.

• 311.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Wat doen F5? Hy refresh net by my!

• 312.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Thank you Dawn

• 313.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Ja fok, scrap the thank you. It does’nt work call Ig back from lunch.

• 314.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Jammer – hier is wat ek wou se – SupaRugby en ouGrote drik net F5, ek dit nou van dawn geleer dit vat jou terug na die onder van die bladsy toe en “refresh” die bladsy -

• 315.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Can’t disturb Ig from lunch he gone for quickie at the Tudor Hotel.

• 316.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

supa get a decent browser. firefox should do. wait for the site to refresh before you scroll, it should then go automatically.

• 317.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Rasta Bha hahahaha :lol:

• 318.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, Met wie? *** Bull?

• 319.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Die probleem is nie wanner ek refresh nie. Dis wanneer ek post. Na my post moet ek wie 700 posts afscroll! Hy begin elke keer bo na my post. Is dit dan net myne?

• 320.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Sorry Ig, Sorry. Eks rerrig jammer moet my nie afskop nie, dit was net n grappie….. grappie julle HEHEHEHE…

• 321.LoveJoy: Reply to this comment

LOUD NOISES!!!

lol.. what a thread :p

• 322.jondood: Reply to this comment

To refresh

ctrl-r
    F5
    Click on refresh button browser.

Right click on webpage and click on reload/refresh.

• 323.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Nee supa dis myne ok maar ek het geleer om dit te aanvaar soos die smiley storie ook.

• 324.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

ctrl+end

• 325.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Dankie pale

• 326.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

plesier bloem.

• 327.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Tx Pale

• 328.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Nou is die lewe vir my ‘n bietjie beter lol :)

• 329.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Pale

Jy is n legend!

• 330.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Does anyone know the record for the most posts here on KEO?

• 331.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Nou gaan ek sommer baie stront post want ek hoef nie elke keer af te scroll nie! :evil:

• 332.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Had over a thousand the other day??

• 333.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

I think a 1200 posts

• 334.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn should know.

• 335.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Are there any rules on these posts?

• 336.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

None whatsoever BDH

• 337.ice01_wp: Reply to this comment

######################################

• 338.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Bok

Is nou eers n paar maande op site maar ek weet van n thread net onder 1100.

• 339.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Keo/Ig/Dawn

I am still waiting for my virtual prize for being the 1000th poster on that day!!!!

• 340.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

There are lots of rules but we don’t care about them.

• 341.ice01_wp: Reply to this comment

#########################################

• 342.jondood: Reply to this comment

You stupid mugs.

No need to press ctrl just end.

But the point is if you refresh the page while at the bottom it stays at the bottom with the new posts.

**** sakes.

Now I am moeg.

• 343.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

White: I won’t pick Watson, Brits and BJ
    1590 comments

• 344.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

How do you do the smiley’s guys?

• 345.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Thanx pale

• 346.cab: Reply to this comment

lack of pace?

this guy must have lost alot cos he was bloody quick when he played at centre. cant wait to see the bok team sheet.

Visagie and Snyman are 2 old boys that will make a big difference to the depth of the squad.

• 347.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Jondood, Relax we got it sorted. Thank you for trying your best it did not go unnoticed.

• 348.rastafox: Reply to this comment

BokDieHard

Try this without the brackets:

(:roll:)

• 349.RedCard: Reply to this comment

place mouse on the smileys it should show the key.

• 350.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Kan ek julle geeks nog iets vra? Hoe kan ek n post copy as ek iets wil aanhaal wat iemand gese het. Ek het al probeer right klik en copy maar dit wil nie?

• 351.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Sorry seems to work even in brackets!!!

• 352.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Dawn you there? I miss you remeber me mamparra

• 353.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

:roll:

• 354.rastafox: Reply to this comment

:frown:

:sad:

:evil:

• 355.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

**** me it worked. Redcard you a legend all the other okes tried with all these long explanations.

• 356.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

:sad:

• 357.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Waar kry ek n lys van alle beskikbare smileys? Ek ken klomp maar wie het dit uitgefigure of is daar n lys iewers? :grin:

• 358.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Okay i am not getting the smiley thing :)

• 359.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

• 360.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Okay i see mm now to find the more intersting ones >)

• 361.RedCard: Reply to this comment

I’m still waiting for IG to sort out this smiley:

:diewpsuigeiers: but he doesn’t want to do anything :lol:

• 362.rastafox: Reply to this comment

:idea:

• 363.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Okay i see mm now to find the more intersting ones no thats not one =)

• 364.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BDH, Ek dink dit kort oefening.

• 365.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote,

Onthou om ‘n spasie te los of dalk ‘enter’ te druk na die characters.

• 366.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

supa, selekteer wat jy soek(die teks moet “highlited” wees) en druk: ctrl+c, en dan ctrl+v om te paste.

• 367.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Nope. how about :(

• 368.suparugby: Reply to this comment

:mrgreen: :-) :mad: :lol: :roll: :) :grin: :shock: :oops: :twisted: :evil: :wink: :) :cool: :( :cry: :D :idea: :0: :( Ken julle nog?

• 369.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

:) oops

• 370.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Snyman when Jake called :shocked:
    Lawrence after a scrum :embarassed:
    Skinstad all day :razz:

• 371.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

I’m still waiting for IG to sort out this smiley:

:diewpsuigeiers: but he doesn’t want to do anything

Comment by RedCard : May 25, 2006 @ 2:43 pm

Comment by rastafox : May 25, 2006 @ 2:43 pm

Okay i see mm now to find the more intersting ones no thats not one =)

Comment by BokDieHard : May 25, 2006 @ 2:44 pm

BDH, Ek dink dit kort oefening.

Comment by Ou Grote : May 25, 2006 @ 2:44 pm

Ou Grote,

Onthou om ‘n spasie te los of dalk ‘enter’ te druk na die characters.

Comment by RedCard : May 25, 2006 @ 2:44 pm

supa, selekteer wat jy soek(die teks moet “highlited” wees) en druk: ctrl+c, en dan ctrl+v om te paste.

Comment by pale_toe : May 25, 2006 @ 2:44 pm

Leave a comment
    Logged in as Bloem Leeu. Logout »

• 372.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

:{ hows this one

• 373.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

That cop thing work :lol:

• 374.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Bloem, Het jy dit verloor ou pel?

• 375.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Dankie Pale!

• 376.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

I mean copy :oops:

• 377.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Cool i get it :*****

• 378.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

No no ***** smiley what about :embarresed

• 379.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Grote

Wie op die site het dit nie al klaar verloor nie?

Ek het darem nie die hele blog ge copy nie :lol:

• 380.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

ok, genoeg vir een dag, ek het werk om te doen!

• 381.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Nope okay will learn all the smileys, Did i hear SKINSTAD please anyone where is bobby or should i say BoB boy i miss that man

• 382.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Dankie Pale!

Comment by suparugby : May 25, 2006 @ 2:47 pm

Leave a comment
    Logged in as suparugby. Logout »

Ha dit werk pale. Hoe kry die onderste kak weg. Hy copy als

• 383.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

How can such talent just be lost so quickly and then present for top billing the HORROR

• 384.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Bloem, Hoe kry jy dit reg?

• 385.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

LOL supa wow i see 400 is close where do you think it will stop lets bet on it

• 386.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

DAWN DAWN where are you 100 post can not be done by three people alone

• 387.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Bok, Just start betting on who will be the last person to post, then its like eveready it goes on and on and on…

• 388.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

DAWN DAWN where are you 1000 post’s can not be done by three people alone

• 389.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

• 390.rastafox: Reply to this comment

390…

• 391.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

284) What is a mamparra?

Dawn could give me a groin strain anytime.

• 392.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Well i have realised maybe Keo needs to put the word rugby somewhere in his website name then maybe people will talk about rugby

• 393.rastafox: Reply to this comment

1. Os

• 394.rastafox: Reply to this comment

2.Uli

• 395.jondood: Reply to this comment

Buli

• 396.jondood: Reply to this comment

Couli

• 397.jondood: Reply to this comment

• 398.jondood: Reply to this comment

• 399.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

ColdWater i dunno thats what Dawn called me, sorry Groins trains are exclusively for Springbok training camp attendees in bloemfontein

• 400.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

400 is mine

• 401.jondood: Reply to this comment

• 402.rastafox: Reply to this comment

3.Balie

• 403.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Back to the Topic…

Andre Snyman will show to every one why he is a Bok again. In Jake I trust.

• 404.Braithwaite: Reply to this comment

Keo is it possible to ban some of these idiots from your website – they talk **** all day long.

• 405.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

The last article was posted at 10:36. Now you know why we not taliking rugga anymore.

• 406.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

1)OS
    2)Gary
    3)CJ
    4)Bakkies
    5)Victor
    6)Schalk
    7)Joe
    8)Bobby Skinstad
    9)Januarie
    10)Meyer Bosman
    11)Brent
    12)JDV
    13)Brian Habana
    14)Dean Hall
    15)Werner greef

• 407.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Me thinks you’re the idiot in the minority here Brakeface.

• 408.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Agree Bloem. Jakes the man!!!!

• 409.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

BDH,

You forgort Fleckie the legend in your team.

• 410.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

If some one can sponser me a Laptop then I can sit next to the practise field and comment :idea:

• 411.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

They started 5 min ago and Im still here :evil:

• 412.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Talking **** we are practising to be springbok selectors

• 413.Braithwaite: Reply to this comment

minnie – do you have any mates or is this website your only medium of contact with the outside world, get a job or a life – what ever come first….loser

• 414.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:lol: @ brakeface.

• 415.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

minnie WAS funny tho.
    Doesnt make you any less sour.

• 416.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Flekkie is on the bench. But please anyone what has happened to bobby

• 417.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Bloem – Is Andrew no there to just that. I would love an update on proceedings at the training camp. Who fell down the pavilion and broke an ankle, things like that… you know what I mean?

• 418.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Braithwaite

This is my Job! To sit here and entertain you and getting paid to do it. Isnt life exciting!!

• 419.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Maybe he is on study leave like me and second year law is alot less exciting tha talking ****

• 420.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Saw him in Putney a few weeks ago BokDieHard. Pissed as a coot.

He plays rugger for a low level South West London club and has some business interests incl. a contract with saatchi&saatchi.

• 421.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

What is mamparra (391)?

• 422.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

maybe someone can sponsor Dawn some rubber, if we are sponsoring things?

• 423.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Bloem who do you work for? you need a lap top man wanna know whats happening at training

• 424.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Bob also commentates on Sky, well he is one of the panel anyway.

• 425.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Grote- He is here somewhere. I dont know what he looks like. But I think he’s pissed at me cause I get the news out first. He creates a threat then I already mention it on another threat :lol:

• 426.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Brakeface,
    I do actually have a job, a very good job actually that lets me talk **** all day long.

As for mates – do you ever see me on here outside of working hours?

Think a bit before you make silly comments mate. Surely you are more intellignet than that?

• 427.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Dawn doesn’t need some rubber, just a shower.

• 428.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Do you think we can generate another 400 odd posts if somebody blasphemes again?

• 429.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

BDH

I got my own bussiness. Its cool I can play golf watch rugby practise and make money!

• 430.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Dissapointing so rugga is not really his thing well maybe he can teel his kids one day i was the best loose forward and bok captain that never was.

• 431.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

or bullets?

• 432.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Bloem
    I think all the okes at Keo.co.za look the same so just look for a Keo look alike

• 433.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Knock Knock

• 434.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Lol Grote

• 435.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

hoes da?

• 436.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Oh my …. full in the blanks. I don’t want to take responsibility.

• 437.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Nice Bloem leeu.

• 438.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Grote – A short guy, not much hair with a “moer my gesig” !

• 439.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

lost me there ou grote…

• 440.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

BDH And the best part is Im only 23 years old

• 441.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Djy’s n laaitie!

• 442.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

post 436

full=fill

• 443.rastafox: Reply to this comment

While I was driving down the N1 the other day, (going a little faster
    >> than
    >> I Should have been) I passed under a bridge only to see a traffic-cop on
    >> the other side with a radar gun laying in wait.
    >>
    >> The cop pulled me over, walked up to the car, and with that classic
    >> patronizing smirk, asked: “Runway too short?”
    >>
    >> To which I replied, “I’m late for work.”
    >>
    >> To which he asked, “What do you do?”
    >>
    >> “I’m a ******-stretcher,” I responded.
    >>
    >> The traffic cop was surprised and confused. “A what? A
    >> ******-stretcher??”
    >>
    >> And just what does a ******-stretcher do?” “Well,” I said, “I start by
    >> inserting one finger into a ******, then I work my way up to two fingers,
    >> then three, then four, then with my whole hand in, work side to side
    >> until
    >> I can get both hands in, and then I slowly but surely stretch the hole,
    >> until it’s about 6 feet.”
    >>
    >> Then the cop asked questioningly and cautiously, “And j ust what do you
    >> do
    >> with a six-foot poepol?”
    >>
    >> To which I politely replied, “You give him a radar gun and park him
    >> behind
    >> A bridge…”
    >>
    >> Speeding ticket: R250.00
    >> Court costs: R1000.00
    >> Look on traffic cop’s face: P R I C E L E S S . . . . .
    >>

• 444.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Post 428

• 445.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

LOL rasta

• 446.Braithwaite: Reply to this comment

Minnie – your postings are all hours of the day and night so unless you go out drinking with a lap top to post comments (very unlikely), my guess is you stay in doors and post comments in between surfing porn sites on… that probably explains some of your chirps. Surfing smut for a living isn’t a job, get a life mini

• 447.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Or we could try “SOLLY TSIBALIKA IS THE BEST LINE OUT JUMPING AND ALL ROUND LOOSE FORWARD IN THE COUNTRY AND WAS RESTED FROM S14 FOR THAT REASON” that mite also sget people chatting

• 448.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

LOFL

• 449.rastafox: Reply to this comment

• 450.wls: Reply to this comment

VINNIE you are living in limey land to long you keep saying Mate :)

• 451.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

No 450

• 452.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Damn too quick!!

• 453.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

ROTFLOL RASTA

• 454.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Is a severe affliction wls.

Brakeface – when you have an argument even remotely grounded in reality then come back to try to pick a fight and I’ll happily oblige.
    I have never accessed keo from home cause I have no broadband in place.
    wanker.

• 455.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Brakeface gfys

• 456.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

So hows about those bulls hey?

• 457.rastafox: Reply to this comment

his is the Sky Dream Team named last night,it seems the poms at least respect Cobus Visagie:
    15 Matt Burke (Newcastle Falcons); 14 Tom Varndell (Leicester Tigers); 13 Mathew Tait (Newcastle Falcons); 12 Mike Catt (London Irish); 11 Tom Voyce (London Wasps); 10 Carlos Spencer (Northampton Saints); 9 Justin Marshall (LeedsTykes);

1 Tony Windo (Worcester Warriors); 2 Mark Regan (Bristol Rugby); 3 Cobus Visagie (Saracens); 4 Danny Grewcock (Bath Rugby); 5 Ben Kay (Leicester Tigers); 6 Matt Salter (Bristol Rugby) (c); 7 Magnus Lund (Sale Sharks); 8 Juan-Manuel Leguizamon (London Irish).

• 458.Andre_WP: Reply to this comment

Sies julle, dis hemel vaart dag en julle is so vieslik vandag. Lyk my meeste mense is vandag af. Net ons wat moet werk. Sien op iol , dat niemand gaan weg by die WP nie. Hulle gaan wag tot na die CC seisoen. Dis nou ‘n jammerte

• 459.Dawn: Reply to this comment

The Order of the Monarchs are at the Tudor Hotel having quickies.

• 460.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BDH. I’m going to Pamplona next year to run with the real ones.

• 461.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Lot of new zealanders in that sky dream team for english clubs

• 462.suparugby: Reply to this comment

461 is mine!

• 463.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Dawn, you have not answered my question.

• 464.Provvas: Reply to this comment

500 is mine

• 465.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

sharky, She is no here.

• 466.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

no=not

• 467.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Lets put money on who the last post will be i am guessing BRAITHWAITE

• 468.Provvas: Reply to this comment

500 is gonna be mine! :razz:

• 469.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Prov, het jy n bier gaan drink?

• 470.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

i see corne krige is trying to convince cobus visagie to play for wp (and not for the world team) in his benefit match against the world XV. by the sound of things these guys are just planning one moerse party. apparently he has some big names coming to play for wp. maybe some these guys could stick around and play for the boks.

• 471.Provvas: Reply to this comment

500 here I come!!! think this is cheating?
    :twisted:

• 472.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Some useless trivia

There have been 184 games played in Super 14 this year with 90 wins/losses and 4 draws.

• 473.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

I think habana is waisted in the bulls setup

• 474.Braithwaite: Reply to this comment

calm down minnie – rather flick to one of your favourite smut sites to cool off. I should have realise you can’t afford broadband when you’re on the dol….

• 475.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

• 476.Provvas: Reply to this comment

Nee ou grote maar ek proe hom al in my mond….teen my keel af binne in my bloedstroom…. Bliksem ek het lanklaas van rugby gepraat….

• 477.Dawn: Reply to this comment

And what’s all this about rubbers and showers.

I only need a shower when Ig talks geekspeak.

• 478.suparugby: Reply to this comment

My SA span

1.Jimmy Abott (lyk soos n stut en ken rugby)
    2.Leon Schuster (sal opponente laat lag)
    3.Mike Schutte (moer sterk)
    4.Freitag (lekker lank)
    5.Hestrie Cloete (kan hoog-spring)
    6.Zuma (skelm en kan die balle steel)
    7.Steve (vir die volkslied vooraf)
    8.Eugene Trrblanche (sal n allblack opvo*)
    9.Baby Jake
    10.Waterkloof 4 (sal vrees by allblacks skep)
    11.Oscar Pistorius (bleddie vinnig)
    12.Madiba (k) (vir ervaring)
    13.Jorrie (enough said)
    14.Minki (vir die looks van die span)
    15.FW de klerk (vir support)

• 479.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Rugby, wats dit? Hier praat ons kak.

• 480.Provvas: Reply to this comment

Dink Wp gaan hierdie jaar die CC wen….Lag lag wen teen die Cheetahs…..in Bloem… :lol:

• 481.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Provvas as jy oor rugby wil praat ek weet nie of hierdie die beste plek is nie

• 482.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, Got your gun?

• 483.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Provvas met watse afrigter nogal?

• 484.Provvas: Reply to this comment

500 jou lekke jou ma!!

• 485.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Braithewaite

You poncy underside of a maggot.

Don’t come in here and pick fights with seasoned bloggers.

Be warned I have a gun.

• 486.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

As always Provvas you shoot too early :lol:

• 487.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

HY supa rugby mind your language never say Jorrie in public for **** sakes

• 488.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

500?

Anyone got anything rugby related to say?

• 489.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, I guy called coldwaterguppy was looking for you, told him to piss off.

• 490.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

World XV squad:

Backs: Carlos Spencer (Northampton; New Zealand), Bruce Reihana (Northampton; New Zealand), Justin Marshall (Ospreys; New Zealand), Mark Robinson (Northampton; New Zealand), Matt Burke (Newcastle; Australia), David Humphreys (Ulster; Ireland), Thomas Castaignede (Saracens; France), Fraser Waters (Wasps; England), Joe Roff (Kuboto; Australia), Isa Nacewa (Auckland Blues), Cedric Debrosse (Narbonne; France).

Forwards: Christian Califano (Gloucester; France), Dave Hewett (Edinburgh; New Zealand), Andrea Lo Cicero (L’Aquila; Italy), Peter Bracken (Wasps), Mark Regan (Bristol; England), Raphael Ibanez (Wasps; France), Tom Palmer (Wasps; England), Cobus Visagie (Saracens; South Africa), Owen Finegan (Newcastle; Australia), Olivier Magne (London Irish; France), Sam Harding (Northampton), Xavier Rush (Cardiff; New Zealand), Toutai Kefu (Kuboto; Australia), Sebastian Chabal (Sale; France), Julien Pierre (Bourgoin).

• 491.Provvas: Reply to this comment

Ek dink Corne gaan na die World XV die idee kry hy moet ‘n comeback maak nadat hy geshape het teen kefu…. Dan het ons weer ‘n vuilgat kaptein wat headbutts uitdeel soos bolla soen uitdeel…. Coach…wel Fester sal net hhm en ahhh vir Corne so hy sal soort van player coach wees….met hierdie site as inspirasie!!

• 492.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

DAWN what is you draem bok team.

• 493.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:roll: @ brakeface. So now I’m on the dole.
    Geez that was one fo the worst insults this site has ever seen.
    And I’m apparently surfing porn. :roll:

You really are a bit of a tosspot arent you?

• 494.Provvas: Reply to this comment

500 – 8!! is mine!!

• 495.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote. Shark, guppy, it depends on the size of the pond.

• 496.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

• 497.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

pylvak…

• 498.RedCard: Reply to this comment

• 499.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

• 500.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

• 501.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

I think we can take the world in forwards, but backline is another story

• 502.RedCard: Reply to this comment

damnit 500

• 503.suparugby: Reply to this comment

• 504.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

• 505.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

HA

• 506.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

wd ou grote.

• 507.RedCard: Reply to this comment

507?

• 508.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

damn, that was close!

• 509.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, ignore him mate he talks **** most of the time :roll:

• 510.Provvas: Reply to this comment

500 jou naughty!!! :razz:

And they say WP rugby is boring…. :shock:

• 511.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

CONGRATS OU GROTE

• 512.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Yeah!!!

• 513.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

ja coldwater, ive ntoiced.

Not even interesting **** either.

• 514.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Thank you, thank you very much

• 515.Provvas: Reply to this comment

Dammit :evil:
    Oh well… I’m off to have say….500 beers!!!

Cheers julle klomp palukas!!

• 516.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

SHOULD women be welcome on this site?

• 517.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

any of your ID numbers not begin with 9?

• 518.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I take on all comers.

• 519.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:lol JW. Good one.

• 520.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Looking at the head to heads of the Saders and Canes for Saturday:
    Saders vs Canes
    52 Tries Scored 40
    38 Conversions 27
    34 Penalties Scored 30
    1534 Ball Carries 1209
    246 Defenders Beaten 187
    7077 Metres Gained 5928
    1904 Passes Made 1415
    141 Offloads 116
    417 Kicks From Hand 397
    175 Lineouts Won 168
    40 Lineouts Lost 58
    1307 Tackles Made 1292
    151 Tackles Missed 154
    197 Turnovers Conceded 180
    138 Penalties Conceded 150
    2 Yellow Cards 3

• 521.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Cant see thge saders letting this one slip Im afriad.

• 522.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BDH.

Off course they are allowed.

• 523.Provvas: Reply to this comment

Jake W

Myne begin nie met 9 nie!!!

• 524.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Ou Grotto, what is post 498 about you prick :cool:

• 525.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

GO CANES

• 526.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Cold

498 says 500

• 527.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

cheers provvas,
    pasop vir die Bulls fans ou bees.

• 528.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

489 sorry :oops:

• 529.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Yes i agree women should be welcome What about *** s should they be welcome

• 530.Dawn: Reply to this comment

But seriously.

The Tudor Hotel is pay-by-the-hour.

The Monarchs budget has just been blown.

• 531.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

BDH,
    should Stormer fans be allowed on this site?

thats the question. mind you it boils down to the same thing?

• 532.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

• 533.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Eis h low blow Blue barb but you have a point

• 534.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Lees nou net op rugbyfuture site Pienaar is beseer! Ag nee! Hy is blykbaar uit vir 6 weke! Damn!

• 535.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BDH

*** Bull is always good for a few laughs. So I say yes allow them.

• 536.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Blue Barb, I think you mean she men?

• 537.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Is jy ernstig supa?

• 538.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Father Paddy passes Father Murphy every Monday on their way to the market and greet each other.

Alas one Monday Father Paddy comes walking along.

Father Murphy:”Oi Father Paddy what has happened to yer bicycle?”

Father Paddy:”I’m afraid it appears to have been stolen.”

Father Murphy:”That happened to me years ago,but I managed to get mine back by preaching the Ten Commandments and really labouring on Thou Shalt Not Steal,the next morning my bicycle had been returned”

Father Paddy thanks him for the advice and tootles off.A week later they cycle past one another again.

Father Murphy:”Oi Father Paddy I see it seems to have worked for you too?”

Father Paddy:”Aye Father Murphy,but not quite like you said.I preached the Ten Commandments with fire and brimstone and as I reached Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery,I remembered where I left my bicycle.”

• 539.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Supa,

I have been out of the country a while can you translate beseer?

• 540.rastafox: Reply to this comment

supa good thing someone is keeping tabs on rugby news!!!!

coldwaterguppie

beseer = injured

• 541.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Guppy

Beseer = injured

• 542.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

• 543.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

= 444

• 544.suparugby: Reply to this comment

#####################

• 545.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

I LAY UPON A GRASSY BANK
    MY HANDS WERE ALL A QUIVER
    I SLOWLY UNDID HER SUSPENDER BELT
    AND HER LEG FELL IN THE RIVER

A poem by Sir Paul McCartney

• 546.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

where is the story on that site? It does not appear on any of the others.

Sa rugby recon “In the training session so far, it seems as if Du Plessis (who was invited to the camp as precautionary measure) and Ruan Pienaar (scrumhalf) could both be in action against the star-studded World Team. “

• 547.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

coldwater,
    thats why I’m so worried about John Smit’s mysterious groin surgery….

• 548.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

:lol: Bluebarb

• 549.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Wa is almal nou? Raak nou stil hier? Ek raak bang! :scared:

• 550.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Keo,
    Phone Andrew and get the inside scoop.

• 551.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Apparently Pienaar has a serious groin injury… :lol:

• 552.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

Jondoods mother comes from the Azures
    With her ***** all covered in sores
    When she walks down the street
    Dogs do lick the green meat
    That hangs in festoons from her drawers.

• 553.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

i think they are all having gender re-assignmentr surgery. its about time these guys get some Balls!

• 554.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Stay silent bob.

• 555.suparugby: Reply to this comment

April’s fool! or is it May’s fool! Dont worry guys, youre hero is fine! I was just a bit bored! :bored:

My Bad! :evil: It is strange though, i made up a site and it actually existed! My sincere apologies…still why doesnt keo have any info on my story????? :cool:

• 556.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Just in from News 24:

The apparent side to play:

1 Jannie du Plessis
    2 Gary Botha
    3 Eddie Andrews
    4 Matfield
    5 Danie Rossouw
    6 Burger
    7 Solly
    8 Juan Smith
    9 Ruan Pienaar
    10 Jaco
    11 Gaffie
    12 Jean De Villiers
    13 Jaque Fourie
    14 Andre Snyman
    15 Percy

• 557.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

Silent Bob

thats not even funny, jondood must really have gotten under your skin?

• 558.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Suparugby have they tried giving Pienaar some garlic and a shower?

• 559.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

we need his speed behind the pack, FDP is a great player, but they should reduce his ritalin dosage. get his fuse lit a bit.

• 560.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

uhm, dunno if i should mention this, but there are only 2 black players in this team.

• 561.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I thought not so steady eddie had an injured shoulder?

• 562.suparugby: Reply to this comment

lol Redcard

Cheers guys! off to home

• 563.Dawn: Reply to this comment

1000 here we come.

• 564.Silent Bob: Reply to this comment

lol … wankers …

• 565.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Go Dawn, You good thing

• 566.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

OG what you looking for?

• 567.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

433 to go

• 568.jondood: Reply to this comment

Tell your sister to keep the change.

• 569.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Guppy, you still around?

• 570.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Yeah not much to do at work.

• 571.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

0u grote,
    “dawn” indicates something coming up- not “going down”… methinks you are barking up the wrong tree..

• 572.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

What?

• 573.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

bluebarb, relax bro. I’m barking up no ones tree.

• 574.jondood: Reply to this comment

Dawn’s mouth is like New York city.

She is also missing the twin towers, hence the love gap.

Gum chow galore.

• 575.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

jondood,
    she was violated by muslims?

• 576.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Classy. You don’t need the towers they just get in the way.

• 577.jondood: Reply to this comment

bluebarb

LMAO

• 578.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

There is a new post up. Venter to captain boks

• 579.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

WTF/ News 24 recon it is either Matfield or Schalk.

• 580.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Looks like keo is putting his rep on the line again.
    Somebody psot it here so we can talk about it on this thread.

• 581.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Read Andrew’s post at 16:24

• 582.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Wela Jondood.

CWS says I’m classy. Na na na na na.

I want that gun for you.

• 583.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I meant Bluebarb was not being classy.

I have not met you yet Dawn :roll:

• 584.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

sorry Dawn

• 585.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I wrote the book on class.

• 586.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

What was that “I’m not a lady” post early on?
    Now u talking about being classy.

• 587.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I am sure you are Dawn.

• 588.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Guppy what u looking for? :lol:

• 589.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Well when I come back for a visit I might need some company. The Cape is a long way away from Durbs though. I might have to look up Shark girl instead. :wink:

• 590.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

590 is mine!!

• 591.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

That was a easy one. Ill get 600 tomorow afternoon.

• 592.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

you the man :-)

• 593.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

is this post still going

• 594.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

No mate it died.

• 595.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

no go to the AJ thread

• 596.katman: Reply to this comment

• 597.katman: Reply to this comment

• 598.katman: Reply to this comment

• 599.katman: Reply to this comment

• 600.katman: Reply to this comment

• 601.katman: Reply to this comment

Now everyone can **** off home.

• 602.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Katman,

Join us on the Aj thread.

• 603.Braithwaite: Reply to this comment

finally some sense from the Katman,

• 604.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Hey Im last

• 605.Andrew: Reply to this comment

Kak, bloem.

I’m last.

• 606.pale_toe: Reply to this comment

really?

• 607.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

I cant believe it IAM LAST YIPPEEE

• 608.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Hah!

All of you fools…

• 609.katman: Reply to this comment

Who?

• 610.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

you!

• 611.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

• 612.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:mad:

• 613.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

:shock:

• 614.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

• 615.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

• 616.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:twisted:

• 617.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie. My Cousin.

Let’s get one thing straight. I will be the last to post on this thread. There is one thing i have plenty of, and that, more than experience, is stamina. :lol:

• 618.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

618 : lol:

• 619.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

• 620.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

He who is last shall be first.

• 621.Provvas: Reply to this comment

:razz:

Province!

• 622.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Provvas

Stay out of it. This is between me and my cousin Vinnie.

• 623.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Then get a room… :lol:

• 624.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

RedCard

Lol !!!!

• 625.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Dont worry I’ll be black!

• 626.RedCard: Reply to this comment

*sorry back :oops:

• 627.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

Mooi man !!!!

• 628.RedCard: Reply to this comment

shhht…

• 629.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

My cousin!! :grin:

• 630.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Greatness will come to those who persists.

• 631.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Patience is a virtue my man…

• 632.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Me win

• 633.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokDieHard

You will never win ! The glory will be mine ! I will never surrender ! I will fight you on the beaches. I will fight you in the air.

Wait, what are you guys doing ? No, not the straight jacket again ! Noooooo !!!!!!

• 634.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Eveything comes to thsoe who wait… so says my zen master…

Did i mention i was working night shift tonight? :lol: thats my austin powers laugh…

• 635.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Vinnie does your card beat 3G, laptop and insomnia?

• 636.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

RedCard

• 637.katman: Reply to this comment

So what’s happpening here, superheroes? Oh, did I just **** up the game?

• 638.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Kat

• 639.DEE DAH: Reply to this comment

Just read the first few comments and had to add my piece. **** **** **** nobody died no great tragedy happened.
    Ian you are obviously a nazi in favour of censorship as for blasphemy do like the moslems and declare a fatwa and let the rest of us got on with our lives in peace. The world doesn’t have enough extremists I am glad you are available.

• 640.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Thanks Dee Dah.
    But if you managed to read the other 628 comments you would have realised many people share your feelings.

• 641.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

:rudebudkicksvinnieinthenuts:

• 642.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Oh balls man.

• 643.DEE DAH: Reply to this comment

Soz Vinnie didn’t bother reading them but I just wanted to be heard

• 644.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Ok then

:rudebudkicksvinnieintheballs:

• 645.katman: Reply to this comment

uh?

• 646.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

No worries Dee Dah…

:mad:

• 647.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

The smiley was for rudbeud who :takesitupthebum:

• 648.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Oh Ruuuuuuuuuddddddddddddebud….

• 649.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Oh ruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuddddddddddddebuuuuudd.

• 650.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

650 is mine. I own 650 and this thread…

• 651.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Can anyone please tell me who posted last on this thread :?:

• 652.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Sorry Hmmmm, I have no idea?

• 653.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

Well it IS ONCE AGAIN ME WHO POSTS LAST ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME ME

• 654.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Whatever BokDH…

• 655.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

I am baaaaack ! :mrgreen:

• 656.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Now where is my Cousin Vinnie ? :-(

• 657.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Like is said, he who is last shall be fiiiiiirst !!!!!! Wheeee !!!! :cool:

• 658.RedCard: Reply to this comment

He must be working, must be very tired from nightshift this weekend.

• 659.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

Indeed. Indeed. :lol:

• 660.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Inbreed. Inbreed.

• 661.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

Inbreed indeed :razz:

• 662.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Rooikaart vir jou! Jou smiley lyk soos Skinstad.

• 663.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Eish !!!

Hierdie is moeiliker as wat ek gedink het… Amper soos ‘n wiskunde vraestel ! :shock:

• 664.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Hoër of laergraad?

• 665.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

Jy is ****** snaaks !!! :lol:

• 666.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ahahha….

He who laughs last before the archive… :)

• 667.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Not archived yet…. This thread will never die !!!! :twisted:

• 668.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Hehehehe…. :roll:

• 669.Ig: Reply to this comment

The thread killa is here……..

• 670.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Is 669 like a ’69′ in a manage a trois?

• 671.RedCard: Reply to this comment

C’mon Ig make my day, let me be the last!

• 672.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Please kill it !!!! Now !!! :mrgreen:

• 673.RedCard: Reply to this comment

No now!

• 674.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

:igkillsthreadwithaslightbutsteadyhand:

• 675.RedCard: Reply to this comment

I agree rudebud.

• 676.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

You win. I give up. :-(

• 677.RedCard: Reply to this comment

OK!

• 678.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

I am seriaaaas ! I realy realy realy give up. Here goes…. :mrgreen:

• 679.RedCard: Reply to this comment

NO you dont.

• 680.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

And for a second there i thought i am gonna lull you into a false sense of security… :razz:

• 681.RedCard: Reply to this comment

tsk, tsk, tsk… :evil:

• 682.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

RedCard

We should only tell Vinnie about this once the thread has been archived. :lol:

• 683.RedCard: Reply to this comment

:Rudebudisascalydude:

• 684.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Bwahahahhaahahahaha !!! :twisted:

• 685.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Lag vir jougat man!

• 686.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red

Ons gaan hierdie thread op ons eie tot 1000 vat. So, hier gaan ons: 686

• 687.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

687 is mine.

• 688.RedCard: Reply to this comment

yippidedodaday…

• 689.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Coldwatershark

What the hell are you doing here ? I thought this was between me and RedCard ! :evil:

• 690.RedCard: Reply to this comment

The Art of War Lesson #1…

• 691.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Red jou bliksem !

Just when i thought it was save to go back into the water….

• 692.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

I own this thread. It is mine ! :mrgreen:

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.