Why Jake chose Jean

Jean de Villiers is the Springboks’ stand-in skipper because he offers the Boks “something extra”, says coach Jake White.

However, Tuesday’s announcement came as a massive shock, after White had earlier suggested that Wikus van Heerden was his back-up captain to John Smit.

“There’s been a lot of speculation about Wikus and AJ [Venter], but I think it would have been unreasonable to put additional pressure on Wikus in his first match back in the team,” White told Die Burger’s Herbert Pretorius.

“AJ has occasionally led the Sharks on to the field, but he’s still trying to establish himself in the team. The same can be said of Joe [van Niekerk], who has captained teams up to the U21 level. Jean knows there’s a great responsibility on his shoulders and that this is a big event. He has the respect of the seniors to tell them on the field what to do.”

De Villiers said he was looking forward to his new role on Saturday.

“It came quite suddenly,” he admitted. “I consider it a big privilege. I’ve captained the Stormers this year and feel ready for this challenge.”

Meanwhile, White confirmed that a couple of the new caps would leave the squad after the match against the World XV.

“There’s a possibility that newcomers like Jannie [du Plessis] and Andries [Bekker] won’t get a chance to play soon,” he said. “I’m going to send them, as well as a couple of other players, back to their unions at the end of the week to play Currie Cup rugby.

“These players are happy with my decision. They’re glad that they’ve been able to train with us and they now know they’re being considered for a place in the team. They also know what they’ve got to do in future to become first choice players and establish themselves.”

637 Comments

• 1.cane: Reply to this comment

bring back buck

• 2.YoMama: Reply to this comment

Why does Jake want to extend the Stormer’s fortunes into the Bok season?

• 3.bryce_in_oz: Reply to this comment

“I is am like not the sharpest stud on the boots”

Quite frankly, Jean like most in this Saturday’s Bok squad,is “still trying to establish himself in the team”!

• 4.ddrek: Reply to this comment

He can add something diferent whether he’s captain or not,so thats a poor reason Jake.
    What concerns me is that he needs subbing (altho they dot usually do it) in the last 10 or 20 minutes coz he struggles with cramp late in the game. Also as captain its hard to give a guy a rest. He needs rests and half games at times.
    He is a better choice of vice captain than Barry was at 12 ,so when Smittie is ready he will have a good vice capt at inside centre again. this sounds good.
    I think for strength and mongrel and experience Venter would have been my pick,but then again see Jean a vice capt really. Not so bad.

• 5.ddrek: Reply to this comment

Just wondering…..if Jake admitted he should have picked one of the Ndungane twins,why is it too late now?
    In my mind it should never be too late. When Habana went off injured why didnt he just call one up. Its not like the boks are overseas anyway.
    But the fact that he admitted this means Odwa or Akona should keep their boots polished.

• 6.iceman: Reply to this comment

Like Jannie Du Plessis must now go work harder than Eddie Andrews and Lawrence Sephaka because he’s not good enough!

What a joke!

• 7.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Chilliboy to fire up Baby Boks!!

At the tender age of 19 Mahlatse “Chilliboy” Ralepele has taken the next step on his road to Springbok greatness.The young hooker was a double world champion with the U/19 and U/21 squads last year and will this year lead the U/21 team in their title defence.Much is expected of the young Blue Bull in the future and this is a great oppurtunity for him to secure the captaincy for his remaining years at this level.The powerful hooker is a product of Pretoria Boys High School and seems set to follow in the footsteps of another old boy in national captain John Smit.He has already caught Jake White’s attention and been tested by the Bok training staff.

• 8.Stan: Reply to this comment

No need to explain Jake.
    JDV is a Brokeback product and that is enough reason for you.

• 9.diablo: Reply to this comment

Jake you idiot

• 10.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

i tell u what, why dont u okes wait until the end of the game and then u can give jake kak. sheesh man, somes of u okes are bitter eh, no snoo snoo from the mrs last night?

• 11.Henri F: Reply to this comment

“something extra” = not as stupid as the rest of the players.

• 12.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Rasta

Baie potensiaal in daai laaitie! Hy kom ook mooi deur die ranks en gaan nog n great Springbok word! Hy gaan ons eerste swart Bok kaptein wees!

• 13.yoda: Reply to this comment

Whatever its 1 game and at least jake chose one of the people who have cemented their positions.

Would have liked to have seen what would have happened if victor was not injured…

• 14.nicksteroonie: Reply to this comment

You okes never cease to amaze me.

When Jake first picked Jean to play for the Boks, everyone said the same rubbish – because Jean didnt have the experience.

Jake has proven over and over again that he knows what he is doing.

So why not trust his judgement for a change?

• 15.Bokpiel: Reply to this comment

Why dont you idiots stop moaning about everything and let the boys get on with it…

ARE YOU GUYS EVER HAPPY??????????????

Leave Jake, he’s proven what he can do…

come on man..!

• 16.Redox: Reply to this comment

nicksteroonie

Remember what happened when jake picked Habana , there was this huge riot on the blog LOL! and now those same okes act like they all know better than jake or that jake is an idiot its easy being an armchair critic. I understand criticising someone who seems to have no idea what his doing eg Ludeke or VDMerwe but jake record particularly in selection speaks for itself he has been right more often than not.

• 17.JUSM: Reply to this comment

Knersboy… snoo snoo??? moenie die girl laat lui raak nie maat :)

• 18.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

I generally have a problem pickin my captain too far away from my forwards, but for this game, I dont care.

• 19.Ig: Reply to this comment

Agreed PA, i prefer the skipper to be in the engine room……But Jake really put his foot in his mouth with the whole Wikus is my next captain saga….

• 20.wicked wugby wascal: Reply to this comment

I really dont give a **** how “experienced” the captain is – as long as he can see what is happening on teh field, where our weak spots are, what their weak spots are, what they are doing to get an upper hand and what we must do to get the same – and then communicate this to teh team. I really think that while John Smit is a nice guy, he is too buried at teh bottom of a ruck most of the time to see that the other team is using the blind side more often, or driving up the middle exposing our defences out wide, or that we can kick for touch and compete in the lineouts, or whether we shoudl attack their caentre channel or WHATEVER. He does not strategise and communicate, so that we can change the game plan DURING the game (and not just at halftime).

A captian should recognise at once that Richie McCaw is lying all over our side of teh ruck, or that the tacklers are not rolling away etc and tell the ref the problem, so that he can keep an eye out for it.

• 21.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Did the Wikus to be next captain saga come from the same reliable source that leaked the team a week ago???Seems someone is pulling the wool over the eyes there somewhere.

• 22.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

Agreed Ig,

I always played in the backline, I always felt we did better when the cappy was in the engine room with the vice at scrummy or 10.

• 23.Ig: Reply to this comment

Lol rastafox …nah Jake said it himself !

‘Bok coach White unwisely publicly declared that Cats captain Wikus van Heerden was the successor to Smit should the Sharks hooker and Bok captain get injured in the Super 14 or the early part of the test season. White went on record to say he did not believe he had a capable international captain in his current squad’

• 24.DEE DAH: Reply to this comment

amazing recovery on the 29th he had a heel injury and was doubtful next day he is super fit and the captain perhaps the medical and conditioning staff need more scrutiny

• 25.jondood: Reply to this comment

Just like Tana Umaga is/was in the engine room.

Bollocks to you.

• 26.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Dee

I was at the Bok practise yesterday and Jean didnt practise, but he ran and kicked balls the whole time. Strange thing are happening??

• 27.StMichel: Reply to this comment

I genuinely have a problem picking a captain that has never won a single thing. Or indeed one that does not have an obvious playing position nor pedigree of impressive performances.

But since when has anything in SA rugby been about getting the basics right?

• 28.wpw: Reply to this comment

i suppose it makes sense to make him captain as he has established his position in the team. AJ and Wickus are not 1st choice in their positions. So lets say Jake makes Wickus captain for this game, then when the tests come he doesnt make the team. Does it make sense? I dont think the players will respect a guy who isnt a regular in the side…

• 29.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

jon,

sometimes you get a guy with exceptional leadership qualities, from what i have read, tana was one of those.

i never perceived him to be a great leader of a rugby team, but somehow, he managed to get the guys to play exceptionally well as a unit.

when he retired, i read somewhere that his biggest strength, was getting the white okes and the maori’s to gel together as play for each other to such an extent that they would die for one another.

this, in this guy’s view, was his greatest strength, very madiba’ish in my view thus i am not surprised he is regarded as one of the greatest AB’s of all time.

it was in fact, or is still, a view or fear people have of McCaw, that he won’t be able to unite the maori’s and white players as tana managed to do.

it is also interesting to note that henry picked collins to captain the team in mccaw’s absence.

tana was one of the greats, and one of the very few exceptions i can think off.

• 30.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

so StM,

who is england’s captain now?

• 31.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

When are we going to have a black captain?
    I think White missed a good opportunity for transforamtion here.

• 32.Henri F: Reply to this comment

The All Blacks are all intelligent footballers, so Umaga’s captaincy is more about motivating and pacing the players.

Our best captains have been scrum-halves, fly-halves or 8th men – positions where their decisions have a greater impact on the game itself, and where their performance is more visible to the rest of the team. We’ve had captains at wing, lock, flank and hooker, but these are not real decision making positions.

• 33.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

I dont think it ia a bad idea from Jake. He knows what he has got in Wickus as captain, why not give Jean a chance to see how he does in an unofficial test. Because its Wickus first game back, then give Wickus a chance to concentrate on his game. I think Wickus will be captain after John in test matches.

• 34.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Cool Ig but that Jake White is an old wool puller!!!

Bloem

With Jaco’s poor clearance kicking in the Super 14 they need a backup clearing boot.

• 35.Cats Crusade: Reply to this comment

Hey Stan,

It takes one brokeback to recognise another.

I reckon JDV will break your back!

• 36.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

I think he should have chosen Januarie… or maybe Dlulane for captain.
    Its not like our regular captian is a first-choice in his position either.

• 37.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Rasta

Jace also didnt kick well against the Shimlas, couldnt find touch, and when he did gained only 20m at a time. I prefer Bosman or even Gaffie has got a good boot.

• 38.cab: Reply to this comment

PA, not sure the kiwis have the same divisions we do, when they pull on an AB jersey, they’re all together, JW has done the same with the boks.

I think basically the most important thing about a captain is someone who inspires through his play, especially when the team as a whole is down and someone that all the players respect.

• 39.cab: Reply to this comment

cane, you talking about rogers or shelford?

• 40.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Vinnie in about 4-5 years time see Post #7

Introducing in the Green and Gold corner weighing in at a whole lot of pounds

Mahlatse “Chiliboy” Rallepele !!!!!!!!!

• 41.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

cab,

it was something i read when tana retired.

i actually think it came from fitzy, brooke or jones (iceman) on one of the NZ websites.

it is definately not an opinion of mine, just something i found very interesting at the time as i think as you do in this instance.

• 42.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Thats a bit of a punt though rastafox – Ive seen lads like that crash and burn.
    And he has to survive for 4 or 5 seasons without serious injury…

• 43.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

This site is going to be dead today, nothing is happening. :(

• 44.Vundu: Reply to this comment

Ah guys…. Jean just gave Jake “something extra”… his mother always said it was rude to spit in public. Gobble gobble gobble.

• 45.wpw: Reply to this comment

Bolla for Bok captain!!!

• 46.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Wynand Claassen, captain of the 1981 Boks wasn’t the best in his position, according to the prevailing game plan. The rest of that NZ tour, the poor results and the strange selection policy, has been documented.

• 47.wpw: Reply to this comment

That was a joke. Paul Delport is quite good. WC winning captain of U19′s a few years back and last yr captained the U21′s to the title. What you think Vincenzo?

• 48.Kudu: Reply to this comment

Jean has established himself in the Bok team. He has a good feel for the game and knows how to read a game.

Give the guy a break. He didn’t ask to be captain. If Jake feels that he is the best guy for the job, leave it at that. Jake has proven to us before that he knows his ****.

Should the Boks perform and Jean’s captaincy proves to be fruitful, all of you guys will probably say that Jean is the best captain again….

Go read up on Jake’s profile. He has come through the ranks as a coach, from u/15, u/19 up. He’s not an ex-player trying to be a coach. He’s been involved with coaching for years.

Everything of the best to Jean, Jake and the Boys.

• 49.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

I have a kiwi mate from north harbour which is just across the bridge form auckland and they are sworn enemies so i think they have the same divisions, probably worse.

Incidentaaly north harbour is home to great All Blacks as Walter Little, Frank Bunce, Ian Jones, Glen Osbourne and Buck Shelford. More recent ABs include Ron Cribb, Troy Flavell and Luke McAllister

• 50.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Dunno wpw, Im just not such a fan of delport. Dont know why Im just not.

• 51.Pussycat: Reply to this comment

Pissant – or WHERE is England now.

Knersboy. Snoo snoo? Well, you could be onto something there. It’s very easy to pick out the ones who aren’t getting snoo snoo. Or should I qualify that by saying that they might be getting it, but the calibre and quality is dodgy.

• 52.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Another slowwww day!!

What are all you plonkers up to this morning. Its my last day at work. Starting a new job tomorrow. Nothing to do and my boss has’nt told me I can take off early. Whats up with that? Not like I am doing anything today.

• 53.cab: Reply to this comment

PA, ya fair enough, quite interesting, didn’t realise there were those divisions at all.

• 54.jondood: Reply to this comment

Pissant

Thanks for the info.

Vinnie

So true the Kiwis are just a provincialistic as we are.

If you look at the 1st Canes vs Crusaders game how they were physicaly mauling eachother.

Never mind the pre game war of words they had on McCaw about his illgegal rucking etc.

• 55.AJ: Reply to this comment

There`s nothing wrong with having your reserve captain not playing in the first team. When George Gregan didn`t play for Oz Chris Whitaker would sometimes be captain. So I don`t think there would be anything wrong if Wickus was captain in this game and didn`t make the team next week. Jean would be a great captain though and I think the stormers should make him captain next year and stick with him. Not like this year when they had 3 different captains!

• 56.jondood: Reply to this comment

I like the fact that JDV has cemented his position.

How many positions has he played in the last year?

• 57.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

1st paragraph: it seems not, but it seems you do.

2nd paragraph: no doubt

3rd paragraph: i was interested in the opinion up and till about there, have you watched the cats games this year?

4th paragraph: i think you just earned yourself a kick of this website with an idiotic ******** remark like that, i refrain from even conversing with people like you but you are nothing but a ******* disgrace.

my apologise to Ig and all but that **** is unacceptable.

• 58.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Bokpiel

You are racist filth. Your comments is not appreciated.

• 59.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

Bokpiel, leave your afrikaner mentality at home. We all know that the quotas are not good enough but they don’t choose themselves, rather appluad them for playing the game we love and not that other kak game with the round ball. as for Jake choosing Jean as his captain, we will have to see if it works. When will SA Rugby appoint a coach that is not in love with WP??

• 60.Bokpiel: Reply to this comment

Sorry chaps, not meant to come accross so badly… Am far from a racist, that i promise you..!!

Appologies to all who were affended..

• 61.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Thanks for removing that.

• 62.Henri F: Reply to this comment

What are posts 58 and 59 referring to?

• 63.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Henri F

Bokpiel made crude cringing racist remarks. Ig removed it.

• 64.jondood: Reply to this comment

For a moment there I thought PA lost his marbles.

• 65.Henri F: Reply to this comment

He must be bored. By the way, most accusations of racism are actually incidents of racial bigotry. “Racism” is an over- and wrongly-used term that would require discussion at a place other than a rugby discussion forum.

• 66.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

There is a lot of stirring going around on this site. I won’t be suprised if the racist comments sometimes comes from the same raCE.

(White guys going after whites or the other way around, just to stir)

• 67.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Maybee Stan is a black oak or Eugene might be a White oak. Who knows?

• 68.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Hold on – what did he say?

I still think we need a balck captain… maybe Lorry or steady eddie.

• 69.jondood: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

When last has either player lasted 80min?

• 70.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

Not a problem Bokpiel, but I can see Chilliboy captaining the bok side in the next 3 to 4 years. The guy is not bad, one of the better hookers that the Bulls have, they must give him game time in the CC and get rid of Botha.

• 71.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

I understand from what i have read that Chilliboy Ralepele is being touted as a potential future Springbok rugby captain.

• 72.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

I think most of the people complaining so much about Jake’s decicions doesn’t know the first thing about playing rugby, let alone coaching or selecting a side. Brickwall, I think you made a very interresting observation.

• 73.jondood: Reply to this comment

tacker_of_note

I think Brickwall is just bored.

• 74.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Don’t really know what all the hoohah is about Jake’s selection of De Villiers ahead of Wikus… Seems quite straight-forward to me: JdV has played plenty of tests by now. He might become a future vice-captain/captain, as he is young enough, and one of our best – so will be playing plenty of games still. Wikus has yet to start in a test(?) – so instead of throwing him in the deep end completely, take a little pressure off him by allowing him to first become accustomed to test level, and then introduce captaincy pressures (in the event that Smit is not playing).

With Jake’s rather astute move, Wikus doesn’t blow it after being asked too much in his first game, Jake gets to see what JdV has to offer for the future, and Bob’s your uncle…

What, exactly, is so strange about this?
    Is there too much logic involved for some of the ‘experts’ on this site to follow?
    I cannot believe the amount of dim-witted, narrow minded little children who throw their toys everytime Jake does something slightly different to their verkrampte mindset…

GET A LIFE!
    Brilliantly analytical statements like “JW is a doos/idiot” somehow just leaves one querying the intelligence of the authors…

Clearly all these lame-o’s claiming that JW has this unflinching love affair for WP, (and everything English…and all the other various theories) are simply projections of their own inadequacies… And seem to originate from those souls who walk out in the first 20 minutes of a game if things are not going the way its supposed to be [no rolling with the punches here...]. Those who start screaming for the other side just to irritate their mates who are still ‘stupid enough’ to be screaming for the bokke… Who blame the government, their mother-in-laws, the weather, the tides, the price of meat, the price of petrol, everything around them on why their miserable useless lives will never amount to much more that spilling their vitriol and (sexual?) frustration on a site like this…

Gentlemen – you all know who you are.
    You are NOT patriots.
    You never were, you never will be.
    You are pessimistic nay-sayers who cannot do anything but moan.
    It is the sole reason for your existence.

You will always ignore JW’s 70% win record.
    You will always ignore the fact that we are 2nd in the World to an awesome AB side.
    You will always forget that people, mere mortals like JW, do make mistakes – but JW, unlike you perfect souls who NEVER make mistakes, is at least man enough to recognise his own fallability…

JW may have missed a couple of tricks this season – but the we said the same last year, and the year before.
    So what?
    Is he supposed to be perfect?
    Just because the man speaks fairly openly with the media, doesn’t mean he’s sharing the WHOLE truth. We cannot possibly begin to presume what his reasons are for doing certain things, if all we hear are the PIECES of info reported by the press.
    And yet some of us do.
    And yet some of us demonstrate the ulitmate respect for our national rubgy by labelling the coach a doos or idiot?
    That’s really classy.
    Really well thought out too.

In short – either critisize constructively, or don’t bother doing it at all.
    JW is the coach of the Springboks. He is their general. If you aimlessly insult him, then you’re insulting the Bokke.
    There should be no place for that here.
    Fug off ovc’s and go and have a couple of beers with Tackler.
    Believe me, you have more in common that you’ll know.

• 75.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Good rant greenbok.

• 76.cab: Reply to this comment

greenbok, you must take it easy, you’re going to strain a valve. but ya JW deserves more support.

• 77.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

greenbok

If there is an award for best comment on Keo, you just earned it. I couldnt said it better even if I really tried. :)

• 78.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Well spoken mister greenbok, couldn’t hav said it better myself.

• 79.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Thanks for the concern cab… ;)
    Was a rant though.
    Feel much better.

The fuggers…

• 80.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Greenbok -

It was a Jerry MacGuire moment. Great speach,

• 81.jondood: Reply to this comment

greenbok

SA Rugby and logic????

You having a laugh?

• 82.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

lol tacler :lol:

• 83.cab: Reply to this comment

ya..the fuggers, poor old JW, one of greatest and the SA public already wants to give him the bullet.

One thing tho, he does say some crazy things, but i think he just likes to wind everyone up.

• 84.Swapo: Reply to this comment

Yes greenbok, well done, this site however should not allow some of these comments…and clean up the place…

• 85.cab: Reply to this comment

look at how he had the irish foaming at the mouth, pity we lost that one …

• 86.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Jondood

The funny thing is, that some of the guys here criticize Jake with every decision he makes.

• 87.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

greenbok

Big post full of kaka u typed there.

The only reasons why jdw been made captain is as follows: jdw needs to recover from his poor form in super14 …. not only that but seen the problem with stormers that doesnt have a captain …. S.A rugby this helping the stormers thats been pathetic. I also think its cos jdw helped the bulls to sneak into the semi-final with his poor defence and i see this as kind of payment.

Heyneke would have been a far better coach.

• 88.jondood: Reply to this comment

aap

Nee fok boet.

shoosh

• 89.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Drunkdoos

You are probably the biggest IDIOT on this site. And you just proved it with that comment :roll:

• 90.cab: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, have another one.

• 91.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey,

Have you been hitting the apptwak this morning?

• 92.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Why didn’t you make your name STUPIDmonkey, much more suited to your intelligence.

• 93.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Sorry that should read aaptwak…

• 94.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

you mean the heyneke who has been in charge of the Bulls for a number of years and still cant get them to beat decent teams overseas, hell even at home for that matter, and has not progressed **** in super rugby?

i see your point?

• 95.capebull: Reply to this comment

Rasta

One correction Chilly is from Capricorn High in Pietersburg or Polesomething, but agreed on his future

• 96.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Dom aap

Why so quiet all of a sudden? :)

• 97.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Greenbok,

Coaches come and go, but the Springbok team remains. So Jake is fair game. Check out keo’s article on News24 to see what is obvious to anyone: Jake has decided that he’ll win the war by winning every battle (he probably doesn’t have teenage daughters). Graham Henry focuses on winning the war, and chooses which battles must be won, and which ones are not important – whether they’re won or lost. For example, he uses his full squad for the end-of-year UK tour, while Jake sticks with his favourites, because to lose a test match would be to deny his virility as a coach. He wouldn’t even let Tim Dlulane play for more than 5 minutes, then he has the gall to complain about over-fatigued players!

Graham Henry would have approached a World XV differently to Jake. With no Test caps on offer, it would have been a golden opportunity to use the emerging stars. Instead, we see Danie “No Brains”, Albert “Lig innie Broek” and Monty boring us to tears once again.

• 98.big g: Reply to this comment

****** is not drunk anymore he’s f@cked!!!

• 99.big g: Reply to this comment

• 100.budacat: Reply to this comment

Mr Keohane
    Ive just read your news24 column and Gavin Rich’s column on Suparugby, both posted 31st May.

Who actually wrote the column ? or did both of you steal Dan’s laptop together and change a few words.

• 101.cab: Reply to this comment

Henri F,

maybe but what happened to the days when a test match was precisely that, the ultimate test of rugby strength, it seems that you are advocating that JW should not take the NH tours as seriously. This is a worthy argument, but surely you cannot blame White for playing test match rugby in the correct spirit.

• 102.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey…

I admire your determination and sheer willpower in getting that damned keyboard of yours to try and write what you’re actaully thinking…
    Makes me think of old Descartes: “Cogito ergo sum” [I think, therefore I am]…

But wait.
    That must mean that Drunkmonkey…
    Well…
    Drunkmonkey “am not”?!

Amazing.
    The ****** who never was…

• 103.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Greenbok

Please explain to him in has native Bloubul taal, as he would never understand what you said now

• 104.jondood: Reply to this comment

Pissant

sies

Was it necessary to have a go at HM, far more succesful at this stage than any other of the provinces.

• 105.cab: Reply to this comment

and who said SA rugby fans were dom? see Keo we have okes on your site quoting Descartes.

i better google who the hell he is…

• 106.jondood: Reply to this comment

tackler

What exactly do you mean by the Bloubul taal?

Explain it to this “ffick” Blue Bull supporter.

• 107.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Cab,

Those were the days when the Boks played 3-4 Tests a year – either at home or abroad, and occasionally had an end-of-year tour (every 4 years?). For their long tours, they had a squad of 30 players who were all used over 2-3 months during the winter. No summer games (Super 10/12/14, except UK tour), and less strenuous Currie Cup – club rugby at the time we have Vodacom Cup.

• 108.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

No doubt jondood, I admire him and Rassie as two of our best – but sheez, draw comparisons at you own peril!!!

I just couldnt let that one slide.

• 109.jondood: Reply to this comment

cab

Descartes, escargots same diff to me.

• 110.jondood: Reply to this comment

PissAnt

Ja I know you could not let it slide.

That is why I told him to shutup.

• 111.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

no need to fight with idiots that clearly dont watch rugby .. bloem leeu.

pissant thats the same Heyneke … yeah he been coach for couple years now and in those wonderfull years we have won the curriecup … we have outplayed other south african teams and may i add we top of the south-african teams we the only team to reach semi-final last year and this year. Clearly Heyneke must be doing something right.

SO the only reason why heyneke been coach for so long is cos he the best coach.

• 112.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Bloubul taal: “I stink, derefore I are”

• 113.cab: Reply to this comment

also true Henri-F, perhaps you are right that not so many games in the past, but i am reluctant to see emphasis placed on a world cup, once every 4 years, rather than the wonderful atmosphere of a test match being reduced, merely for being out-of-season.

• 114.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Henri F…

Yes – all valid points you make…
    Only this is not New Zealand now is it?
    Forget the end of year tour in 05 – look at what happeing now…
    In spite of the “backing” JW recieved from SARU/SARFU – read between the lines…

They said – “yes, it’s important to rest and rotate players…but winning is still everything…”

Will slap me silly and call me Susan!

The question Henri – is how would [the other] Henry have run things in SA?
    Not much different I’d say.
    JW has been advocating rest and rotate since the beginning of this [still new] season.
    He then has a meeting with the bosses, prior to which he tells all and sundry that he will be pushing to have his policy implemented.

He then comes out of the meeting, and approaches the very next game with a ‘must win’ attitude. Don’t you think that tells you something about how the meeting went?

Oh, and I never said that JW is NOT fair game.
    He’s in the eye of the public and must take the flack and it goes with the job blah blah.
    Responsible journalism and CRITICAL [analytical] crticism never hurt anyone.

It’s when people turn around and say things like: “Fug you Henri F, you stupid” – that really gets my blood boiling…

• 115.jondood: Reply to this comment

Ja Henri F

I also “moers before i thinks”

• 116.cab: Reply to this comment

jondood, ya both small french things that can be eaten as an appetizer.

• 117.jondood: Reply to this comment

cab

• 118.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

winning the CC, is hardly grounds to compare a union coach to one that coaches, and competes, against the best the world has to offer.

so rassie, winning the CC for the cheetahs after almost 30 years should become bok coach?

the same goes for reaching two semi’s, where one, you had a brilliant HOME RUN after losing just about every away game, and second, had with the stormers, the best damn draw in only to lose against the canes AT HOME, get spanked by the saders AT HOME, lose to the Brumbies AT HOME, lose to the damn reds of all teams, draw against the chiefs and lose against the blues who was by far the worst NZ side and the worst any NZ side in many years only to sneak into a semi spot thanks to a depleted brumbies team missing three vital players through injury and suspension????

sheez buddy let’s sit back and think about this for a second…

• 119.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Dom Aap

HM Is the best coach-Its true!…
    But the other coaches are pathetic, except Muir and Rassie.
    In die land van die blindes is een oog koning reg?

• 120.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Jondood, my comment about Bloubul taal obviously doesn’t apply to you, as your IQ count is higher than that of a brick, and you don’t walk aroung singing the bluebull song the every one that walks by.

• 121.wpw: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, i think you should rather keep quiet… you making a fool of yourself.

jondood, how’s laura?

• 122.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Henri F – “I stink, derefore I are”
    Ha Ha Ha Ha hA!

Classic!

• 123.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

PA

Now the bulls season looks even more horrible!

• 124.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

greenbok that was a gayish statement.

Did someone google descrates? cos i dont know who the hell he is.
    Not to insult anybody but Jake white been lucky what he says and does is worlds apart. like he says rest the players but he play his best players why not rotate your players white? To admit that u didnt select on of the ndungane brothers why u should have dumb.

• 125.cab: Reply to this comment

jonnyd, i must ask, do you have one of those bloubul helmets? I saw a picture of a fan in SA Rugby who was pained blue with a moerse-horned helmet and long blue hair. He looked rougher than a badgers arse.

• 126.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Cab,

I agree. I make a distinction between World Cup champions, and World Champions. The latter, to my mind, have most consistently over the last 15 years been the Australasians – mainly the All Blacks. In cricket, its the Ozzies, and Brazil in football. Cricket and football have a ranking system based on results from games played (hence Bafana’s slide into ignominy on the rankings). The World Cup is like a beauty pageant – not always won by the one with the most beautiful face (Miss World exceptions for me were Anneline Kriel, Ashwariya Rai, amongst others).

Graham Henry has managed to have a pool of 30 players who do not cause a significant drop in performance when the first choice drops out. Jake White, through his “innocent until guilty at Test match level” policy, protects incumbents at the expense of enlarging the pool of players. Having said all of this (what a ghastly cliche!), our lack of basic skills, mental competence and on field “smarts”, are a major constraint to us doing what England, France and NZ do when blooding young players.

• 127.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

awell u **** can say what u like i be shouting for the bulls and laugh as your teams lose like they lost against the bulls.

maybe white should coach the bulls and heyneke the bokke then we can compare the two but since neither of them has coached for the other it be silly to compare

• 128.wpw: Reply to this comment

dronkaap

ag, nevermind… no use reasoning with a ******

• 129.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Dom Aap

Jake had to pick his best side’s to play, he has a performance clause in his contract, unlike Ludeke. Hence the reason he went to SARU, so that he can rotate his players, and when he loose, his job wont be on the line.

We all know what happens to Bok coaches who loose games!

And by the way, when I watch the Boks play I want the best guys in SA playing. Bok rugby must be above provincialism!! Rest players at provincial level and not Bok level twat!!

• 130.wpw: Reply to this comment

Got this off IOL, very disturbing what the teenagers get up to in Tswane and Egoli…

SA teenagers are trading *** for luxury goods
    Karyn Maughan
    May 30 2006 at 05:18AM

She has *** with middle-aged men for luxury goods, says she is not a prostitute and believes that if she sleeps only with white men, she won’t get Aids. And she is just 15.

Caroline* is one of a growing number of teenagers engaging in the disturbing practice of “transactional” ***.

She has had unprotected *** with three different middle-aged men in exchange for an iPod, designer clothing, jewellery and top-of-the-range cellphones.

And she isn’t alone in her choice of after-school activity or her belief that she isn’t vulnerable to sexually transmitted disease.

‘This kind of thing has always been around’
    Senior Superintendent Anneke Pienaar, head of the police’s Family Violence, Child Protection and Sexual Offences Unit, told The Star that transactional *** was becoming an increasingly acceptable way for teenagers in Johannesburg and Pretoria to acquire the luxuries they crave.

• 131.jondood: Reply to this comment

tackler_of_note

I have my Blou Bul song on my cell phone, so I dont need to sing it, I listen.

wpw

I will be cheking on the site shortly, thanks for the reminder.

• 132.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Let’s see if I remember correctly ….Descartes – Cartesian logic, “either-or”. Postulated “idealism” – primacy of the idea – “I think therefore I am”.

Marxian materialists say “I am, therefore I think.”

Bloubulle say “I moers cause I stinks, and fink when I are”

If you Google, look for Rene Descartes.

• 133.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Thanks WPW

• 134.wpw: Reply to this comment

die bloubul eet nie van die vloer af nie… net as hy in australia en nz is

• 135.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

lol wpw :lol:

• 136.jondood: Reply to this comment

cab

I do have an helmet but it aint blue, well not all the time.

• 137.cab: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, no, who is descrates?

he’s a new one, sounds like the love-child of Descartes and Socrates.

Henri-F,

yeah, perhaps, agree australatians have unfortunately probabaly been world champions over last decade, but under that title we were defnitely the world champs in 99, but unluckily lost to a dropkick from larkham.

• 138.wpw: Reply to this comment

LMAO @ jondood.

And sometimes your helmet is covered in brown **** hey jonD?

• 139.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Aagh no sick man WPW :(

• 140.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

you have every right to be proud of heyneke, i too believe he is a great coach who, like jake, took a team that was no-where and made them extremely competitive and the best in some respects in their fields.

he does seem to suffer a bit from jake-syndrome though being able to take a team to a certain level and then stagnate, an issue we discussed last year RE the boks.

jake has said the approach will be different this year and i guess we will have to wait and see how he goes.

also, it is very dangerous to believe a successful union coach will be successful at international level, viljoen and stroolie are two examples of coaches that did damn well with their union teams but we all know how that fairytale ended when they went on to coach the bokke.

• 141.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

wpw

your team cant even win on home soil they bottom of the log so yeah

• 142.Bloem Leeu: Reply to this comment

Got to go Talk later

• 143.cab: Reply to this comment

lol jondood, actually quite like those helmets, the rugbykind, very practical, perhaps the Cats can start marketing some Lions headgear and leapord print rubgy balle and cheetah takkies?

• 144.wpw: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, i know they are ****. i am not going to dispute that. we talking about your stupidity now.

• 145.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

Vinnie (49), I`ve been to Eden Park and North Harbour Stadium on my travels. Both awesome! Actually watched a one dayer at Eden Park too. When Kallis made 100 and Cullinan made 94 of 57 balls. Man, what an innings. Jonty also took that one handed catch, diving backwards in front of us. Bloody awesome!
    You can watch any game of rugby (or league) there and the intensity is ferocious!

• 146.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Keo

Great article on news24! Just shows that Jake is complaining for no good reason!

• 147.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Looks like Ig the sensor is having a busy day today!

Tony, I’ve never been there but do intend to at some point in the future. Very definately.

• 148.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

hey maybe if your teams like win a curriecup or get like into a semi-final can u induldge about how bad the bulls are. Untill then stop flapping your gums cos your teams still below the Bulls ;]

• 149.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Maybe you should stop flapping your gums cause none of us can understand half of what you type.

• 150.jondood: Reply to this comment

Hey **** the provinicial KAK now.

We should be concerned about the BOks now.

Leave the rest for the CC.

• 151.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

wpw, don`t waste your energy on a drunk primate!
    What do you reckon will happen with Mallet`s recommendations to the board? Fester and Gary Glitter to be axed after CC?

• 152.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Well said Drunkmoney…

Al die ouens wat so moan is ver kakker as ons…

• 153.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

jondood

i dont like these guppies and stompies ….. to dish my team esp when they cant even beat the bulls. They always have something to say like bulls play with one dimensional game … bulls cant score tries …. this and that. Then they call me stupid when infront of there own tvs infront of there own eyes the bulls beat there teams. WHo is the stupids?

• 154.cab: Reply to this comment

reckon there a couple of ppl that want the real gary glitter’s helmet to get the axe, especially in pompom land.

• 155.cab: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, we is.

• 156.FoxAche: Reply to this comment

This Descartes oke. Who did he play for? And what position?

• 157.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Ek het n great email. Gee my julle adresse! :roll:

• 158.cab: Reply to this comment

Foxache, i think he was an argentinian prop in the 70′s.

• 159.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

walter_adidas10@hotmail.com

• 160.tackler_of_note: Reply to this comment

Ha ha ha cab, 155,158

• 161.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

sean.morris@redmail.com

• 162.Pussycat: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey – YOU is the stupids. How many ways do I have to tell you.

• 163.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Now, now kitty play nice.

• 164.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey please report to the head office of the Order of the Monarchs for frontal lobotomy.

And some electro shock therapy.

We’ll be waiting.

• 165.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

dawn and pussycat u women butch hey didnt know they let lesbos in. Maybe u can start your own rugby team called the stupids

• 166.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey

And if you wonder where the Head Office of the Order of the Monarchs is, it is at The Tudor Hotel !!!! (Which charges by the hour… :oops: )

• 167.jondood: Reply to this comment

jondood@gmail.com

send it

• 168.jondood: Reply to this comment

Rudebud

• 169.suparugby: Reply to this comment

drunkmoney

Gee my jou email. Wil iets vir jou stuur wat jy sal like!

• 170.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Drunk Ape,

I take it that English is not your first language? Why don’t you post in Afrikaans or whatever mother tongue you speak? You are making yourself look really stupid.

• 171.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

Hey, Drunkmonkey you sure you`re not a Survivor? OUTWIT, Outplay, Outlast?
    You sure are clever…

• 172.jondood: Reply to this comment

csw

Not even the Poms can “speak” their own mother language.

• 173.Ig: Reply to this comment

Special today : Free frontal lobotomies on presentation of Blue Bulls jersey….

• 174.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I think you are right there Jondood.

• 175.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

165. Surely ****** this has got to be a wind up? Surely you are not this doff?

• 176.jondood: Reply to this comment

Ja it seems I need to start the *** bashing again.

• 177.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Don’t take me on bro’.

Jy sal vir jou Ma skree.

• 178.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

Ig, you get your BB jersey straight after the lobotomy…

• 179.Ig: Reply to this comment

jondood – didn’t noticed you had stopped……

Tony – i got one aged 3 minutes when the ferking doctor dropped me…..

• 180.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Jondood

Jy gekry?

• 181.jondood: Reply to this comment

Thanks supa.

I almost blinked,

• 182.cab: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, I is just very jealous of the bulls, but yessus man yessus, when are they going to start playing some attacking rugby with players like: Jaco, Olivier and Habana?

• 183.jondood: Reply to this comment

cab

Ja I am also wondering.

• 184.Tony Moneo: Reply to this comment

Ig, (179) LOL

• 185.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Jondood

Wat eintlik funny is dat al die stormers kaal is – klomp rugbrekers…

• 186.jondood: Reply to this comment

suparugby

It looked to me as if they were promoting KY Jelly they looked very lubed to me.

• 187.suparugby: Reply to this comment

so die rumours is waar…

Dik davids is nog daar…het eintlik net vir sy gesig gelag…

• 188.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Cab

Like Jondood i am also pondering your question. I think Heyneke’s time at the Bulls has come. He has done wonders to get the Bulls where they are but seem unable to take them a step further. There has been no development in the style of play. In theory, with the pack of the Bulls, the backline should score much more tries. But no, it;s just maul, maul, bash, maul, kick, maul, bash, etc.

Makes me wonder… :roll:

• 189.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Estoy harto de toda esta mierda.

• 190.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

What does that mean?

• 191.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

dawn aka the lesbos captain .. captaining the stupids.

I speak the english nicely no problem with my english maybe u cant read.

As per normal the other provinces has turned this topic into a bull bashing since there own teams cant do the bashing.

• 192.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I’m fed up with all this ****.

• 193.suparugby: Reply to this comment

como estas Dawn?

• 194.jondood: Reply to this comment

TP?

• 195.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Take it easy. Don’t let drunkmonkey upset you. Take him for what he is: a drunk ******.

• 196.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey

You do speak da english nicely.

Where you from? Outer farking Mongolia or Danville? Were you born that stupid or did you lose your brain to one of those stupid helmets you wear?

Were you ever shot in the head and not been aware of it?

• 197.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Rudebud I’m just getting started.

As Robbie Williams says. Let Me Entertain You.

Dead person what is TP

• 198.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Fantastic ! Where shall we meet ??? :-)

• 199.suparugby: Reply to this comment

:dawnanddrunkmoneyhookingup:

• 200.jondood: Reply to this comment

TP for bunghole

• 201.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

200 !!! :mrgreen:

• 202.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

Let dawn feel a little butch …. its fine so long as she dont scratch me or start screaming and throwing tantrums or hit me with a handbag.

• 203.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Foooook Jondood !!!! :-(

• 204.Logie: Reply to this comment

has anyone read keo article on 24?

i hate to say it but he’s right. but statistics can be mangled to suit anyones needs keo, class 101 in ‘how to be a good journo’.

ps. jake did introduce a couple of new faces towards the end of last year.

it’s going to be the tried and tested vs the very cleverly managed blacks come wc final!

watch this space….

• 205.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

St Michel is a back street boy!

• 206.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey

I’ll do FAR worse. Believe me.

Dead I don’t get it. Therefore it must be onbeskof.

• 207.yoda: Reply to this comment

al hierdie kak wat jul praat is skreeusnaaks!!!!

thanks dawn and drunkmonkey

• 208.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Guys am i a bit uninformed but why is Gaffie starting over Brent? I have watched the Stormers and WP for years and that guy is no better than Chris Rossouw!

• 209.jondood: Reply to this comment

What do you wipe that FAT areshole of yours with?

TP

Toilet paper!!!!!

• 210.yoda: Reply to this comment

Bagel

jake loves a wing that can kick well, like paulse

• 211.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Dead you another person for my termination with extreme prejudice hit list.

Drunk ****** … you a cross between a bergie and an orang utang huh.

And you Jondood with your withered sack of blanks … I’m not fat, neither am I stupid.

• 212.Bagel: Reply to this comment

But he can’t kick well :-( misses touch everytime or kicks it straight out! He is a wetty and got no creativity!

• 213.Logie: Reply to this comment

yoda

paulse kick well…???? Mate, there is no way you can mention paulse in the same sentence as gaffie when it comes to kicking…..

besides, brent plays flyhalf as well. would you not think he’s kicking game is a little bit superior to that of paulse?

• 214.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Bagel

Cause Gaffie gives better BJ’s than Brent…

• 215.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Lol, Thats is the only possible reason he could make that decision!

• 216.Logie: Reply to this comment

suparugby, your sense of humour astonishes me…no really.

idiot

• 217.suparugby: Reply to this comment

You in a fighting mood today?

• 218.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Brent cannot defend.

The 50 something loss to the all blacks was his death bed in rugby.

• 219.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Logie Paulse is a far better wing than Gaffie hes proved that by the amount of tries and caps he’s got! If you think Gaffies better than u a racist *******!

• 220.Logie: Reply to this comment

not a bigot mate, and i never said gaffie was a better wing. what are you, thick?

i said he’s a ten times better kicker, go read my post again….this time open your eyes mate.

• 221.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bagel

Go and make yourself a sandwich!

• 222.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

paulse was good in his time he old and slow now

• 223.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

and paulse is black

• 224.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Logie
    Fark off!

Russel kick like ****- where have you seen him kick well? Cause he plays flyhalve sometimes doesnt mean he kicks well?! He runs good with the ball though…

• 225.Dawn: Reply to this comment

****** how long did it take you to think that up.

• 226.Dawn: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

You another prime doos huh.

• 227.cab: Reply to this comment

rudebud,

nah heyneke’s done well, but maybe he can hire a backline coach like campese to get the boys firing. Its a helluva backline, Welsh, Nel, Ndungane, Roedts, FdP, Habana, Olivier, Jaco, Steyn – all great players, but alas, no penetration.

• 228.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

cab

the same could be said bout the stormers and cats

• 229.Logie: Reply to this comment

suparugby

my assumption was purely derived from the expectation that a flyhalf would need some kicking skills (more so than a wing)

when is the last time you saw rockococo or rico gear, or howlett or sivuvatu or any of the all black jolters kick a brilliant touch?

come on man, say you get my point. i was merely stating, in the original argument, that gaffie is a far better kicker of the rugby ball than paulse.

understand?

• 230.yoda: Reply to this comment

Bagel

didnt say he kicks like gaffie champ, but he does kick well, yes

• 231.suparugby: Reply to this comment

I agree with you cab. Heyeneke needs a backline coach and he cant focus on the forwards. Imagine what a guy like **** or Campo can do with the talent we have at the back. Heyneke is still a great coach, but he is not the answer for our backline problems.

• 232.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

Are you suffering from primary dysmenorrea?

I will recommend something to sort that out.

• 233.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Cab

Mmmmm…. I hear what you say. That may be a good alternative.

• 234.yoda: Reply to this comment

sorry last comment for logie

• 235.cab: Reply to this comment

drunkmonkey, thats the first thing you’ve said that makes any sense.

• 236.Dawn: Reply to this comment

You mean to tell me you know what penetration means?

• 237.Dawn: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

You suffering from Blackquotanitis?

Quite a severe case, it seems.

• 238.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

Bet you know what penetration means but dont have a clue what it is.

• 239.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Paulse plays right wing, but is left-footed. So his kicking is, by definition, limited. When he played left-wing he never got the ball – Boks play tended to go to the right all the time.

Paulse is a bangbroek and slow. But he never gets isolated because he plays inside (mainly because he can’t beat his man by running striaght).

• 240.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

dawn

pls go grind your nails or go do some weightlifting…. or go to your girlfriend. Your comments is like water under a bridge … stupid and pointless.

• 241.Dawn: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

I suppose you think you can explain it to me.

Capullo.

• 242.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Logie

I agree that Gaffie is a far better kicker than Paulse. Gaffie gets huge distance on his kicks, he just needs to get them out a bit more. But Brent, he is a runner, not a kicker. In an attacking gameplan, like sharks, Brent would be better than Gaffie, in a kicking gameplan, like SA vs AUS (Sydney) gaffie would be better.

• 243.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Read my post again and then read the previous contributions from other bloggers.

Paulse has what it takes to be in the squad given that there are some injuries, he should be close in the line of selection.

• 244.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

Why, because you dont know?

• 245.jondood: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Dawn runs a fish and chip shop in the Cape.

Multiple penetrations daily in that place.

• 246.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Making some enemies Dawn?

• 247.StMichel: Reply to this comment

During my recent sojourn to the fairest cape I came upon by happenstance a most erstwhile of former springboks. I shared my view that the selection of Paulse for the Boks was a shinning monument to the failure of transformation in SA rugby. He shrugged his shoulders and said that he wasnt fussed either way. And that is where we should all leave it.

• 248.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Leave dawn alone. She can penatrate my line anyday…

• 249.jondood: Reply to this comment

StMichel

Pray tell.

Who was it?

• 250.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I’m gonna ignore all this moronic bullshit.

Last time I responded to dead I got into serious trouble with the Order of the Monarchs.

• 251.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

“If you think Gaffie is better then you are a racist”

I LMAO then a stop, but only for a second and again I LMAO!

• 252.jondood: Reply to this comment

It was the way you responed and I was also kakked out.

• 253.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

I love you!

• 254.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

The Monarchs should judge the response on the previous posting. You seem to take a lot of poop before you shovel it back. Come on Monarcjhs give her free run, it would be woirth a good laugh :evil:

• 255.jondood: Reply to this comment

csw

The only free run she has is the TROTS.

• 256.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

You are a sweetie!

• 257.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ah fuckit.

Jondood does your *****’s doos smell like fish.

• 258.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Oooh! that is rotten.

Shame on you Dawn.

• 259.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Jondood

Speaking of which. You now get Keppler Wessels currie powder. It gives you the slow runs…

• 260.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

This is hotting up :-)

• 261.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

CWS

Indeed. :shock:

• 262.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

The South African Governments Best XV Springbok Team.

1.Lawrence Sephaka
    2.Hanyani Shimange
    3.Eddie Andrews
    4.Quentin Davids
    5. Any whitey with ANC ties.
    6.Solly Tyibilika
    7.Tim Dlulane
    8.Luke Watson

9.Ricky Januarie
    10.Meyer Bosman (sounds close enough)
    11.Akona Ndungane
    12.Wayne Julies ( Captain )
    13.Bryan Habana
    14.Chavanga
    15.Conrad Jantjes

Replacements :
    16.Gurthro Steenkamp
    17.Kabamba Floors
    18.Bolla Conradie
    19.Eddie Fredericks
    20.Adi Jacobs
    21.JP Pietersen

Coached by Chester Williams
    Managed by Brian van Rooyen

Springbok name should also be changed to Ama Tsotsi.

Logo changed to the AK-47

New Sponsor will be Lifebuoy soap.

Anthem sang by Mirriam Makeba

• 263.jondood: Reply to this comment

bwahahahahahaha

Just got back with a beverage and almost spat it all over my keyboard.

• 264.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

:rudebudlightsanotheroneandmovesclosertolaptop:

• 265.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

Are you a girl?

• 266.jondood: Reply to this comment

Send me a pic of your gap filled smile to jondood@gmail.com

• 267.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Logie,

Yes Keo’s argument does make for some interesting reading, at first.
    However…

However…
    It’s all good and well bringing out the stats and saying that JW’s selection policy, of playing the same players game in and game out, is what’s actually killing our boks – And he demonstrates this quite accurately by comparing our situation to Henry and the AB’s…
    But that’s just the problem!

Comparing us and the Silver Fern is comparing like comparing Drunkmonkey to an amoeba. The latter might actually manage a though once in a while… The simple fact of the matter is that the set-up in administration and everything else between AB’s and the Bokke is too far removed from each other to warrant any comparison of that nature.

Having said that – we must be compared to someone in order to be able to make some sort of a logical assessment, and it might as well be the #1 team, but then such a comparison must be made with a serious amount of qualifications – something which Keo conveniently forgets about in the interests of a good story.

First of all, given that White has taken us from number 4 to number 2 in 3 years – it must be noted that a climb up the log was probably one of his main objectives. And any rugby supporter worth his salt will know that a steady climb like that is going to depend on only one thing: Experience. Not the odd flash of brilliance from someone like a Brits (sorry) that will occasionally win you games. Add to that, the obsession and paranoia that surrounds winning and losing in South Africa, and there is no way he coud’ve built that experience across the board. He HAD to choose a core squad and take them with him, as he had to be more than sure of actually keeping the win ratio up. So yes, Henry does have a bigger squad, and could blood more players, but he will never have a sword as big as JW hanging over his head – until it gets to World Cup time again, that is.

I agree with Keo that JW should have rested more players on the end of year tour, but let me ask you this: If JW had done this, if he had screamed from the rooftops that he was going to rest key personnel and take along a group of youngsters to blood them in, and that we were to expect losses – and assume that we did in fact lose more games in Europe (and Argentina), where would we be now? With a win ratio now nowhere near 70%, and a new season – can you honestly tell me that there would not be a HUGE amount of pressure on JW to pull of convincing wins at home? I reckon there would have been. So instead of blooding a whole bunch of youngsters again for the World XV match, he’d probably have felt compelled to play one of his strongest teams against them, and possibly Scotland and France too – thereby potentially impacting on the line-up to be available for the 3N’s…

All of the above is hypothetical of course, but it’s not a complete impossibility that they above scenario might’ve materialised had the end of year tour been tried differently as I have suggested – and this is my point: The pressure placed on JW to win every game is MASSIVE compared to that of Henry, and will always play a HUGE role in determining which team he has to play with… He cannot afford the ‘relative’ freedom of Henry to expand his squad on the field. Even if we all sit back and say “it’s fine if JW loses some games – he’s building”, I bet you my bottom dollar that come two losses in a row, these same idiots that scream and clamour when JW does not go down on his knees in the presence of Heyneke Meyer, will be screaming and clamouring for his head! As a rugby nation – there are too many fickle fuggers amongst us who make too much noise when they start panicking….

Keo makes good points regarding the method whereby we should rest the Bokke, but he then slams White by comparing him to Henry, and basically accusing him of lying about conditioning and lack of rest to cover up poor performances, citing statistics to prove how certain AB’s played as many games etc – but disregards the blatant differences in circumstances between SA and the AB’s…

He says that it is all part of the international package and that JW must get over himself and get on with the job…JW must stop moaning…

So is Keo sick of JW complaining?
    Oh my goodness.
    The travesty of it all.
    A journalist complaining about a celeb who complains too much – and thus gives the journalist something to write about…
    My advice:
    Keo – it’s part of journalism.
    Get over it.

Consequently, I must conclude the following:
    Keo is an idiot.
    Anyone that compares chalk and cheese, and then expects the one to be able to implement the same methodology, is clearly retarded.
    Or – is determined not to let the facts get in the way of a good story…

The simple truth of the matter is that whilst both JW and Henry have a gun pointed to their heads, with a rugby public ready to pull the trigger when games start being lost, the gun up against Jake’s head is an AK – with a really REALLY sensitive trigger…

And no thanks to people like Keo, who always stir things up – that trigger has just become even more primed…

Keo – do some real journalism for a change.
    You are so predictable sometimes.
    Yes – all the talk is about Jake moaning about how the rugby bosses are not giving him enough control to rest his players.
    So then Keo does some ‘original’ writing, and blames Jake instead.

Never saw that one coming (yawn).

• 268.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

You two should be lovers and get the sexual tension over and done with :roll:

• 269.jondood: Reply to this comment

csw

I am saving myself for marriage.

• 270.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Da kom dit nou uit. Net beskaafd tot sy kwaad raak.

• 271.suparugby: Reply to this comment

:dawnmoersall:

• 272.Ig: Reply to this comment

Dood and Dawn….

Give me a break……

• 273.jondood: Reply to this comment

If you guys dont know Dawn works for Shell.

Enough petrol to necklace us all.

• 274.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Enter Ig stage left… :razz:

• 275.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Greenbok, (re 267)

Are you putting this into a hardback or paperback upon release?

Might sell more copies than Keo’s book.

• 276.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Iggy

Jy het dit nie maklik nie.

• 277.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Come on IG this had been hilarious.

• 278.Henri F: Reply to this comment

Greenbok,

You assume we’re idiots. Springbok fans are prepared to accept losses if there’s a process outlined to them, with objectives and time frames. None of this “in process” nonsense from Harry Viljoen, over two seasons.

Jake’s problem is that he’s conservative and boring. Losing is tolerable if play is exciting.

• 279.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Greenbok

As jy so baie skryf hoe baie praat jy nie?

• 280.Brickwall: Reply to this comment

Henri

I agree. Rugby should be entertaining. It is there for entertainment after all.

• 281.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

Heres an idea.

Take the entire Springbok team, turn them into Bafana Bafana.

then take the entire Bafana Bafana and make them springboks.

The soccer should go better, and the rugby will have their 100% darkie quota plan in place.

Everyone will be happy.

JORRIE MULLER FOR PRESIDENT!

• 282.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

greenbok another kaka post from you…. hey but nice typing way to long and much to boring im happy u no journalist u got no sense for flair and it was pretty much gayish.

Greenbok u from capetown right? Do u watch rugby or they guys? cos hell u talking so much **** you know nothing bout rugby and try to take keo on big mistake.

• 283.suparugby: Reply to this comment

In the right hand corner we have Dawn “my doos smells like fish” weighing at 220 pounds and in the left hand corner we have Jon “I’ll moer you women” dood weighing at 200 pounds. I want a good clean fight…or not. DONG!

• 284.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Henri F

I would have to disagree with you, with respect.
    I’d love nothing more than seeing a Bok backline running from deep and scoring tries – and I would be first in line to say it’s ok that we lost, just look at how we played… But really, are you being serious now?

Can you honestly tell me that JW will keep his job if he’s losing games whilst blooding young players and playing exciting rugby?

Nope. Sorry.

• 285.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Greenbok,

Ignore drunkmonkey he has already fallen out of his tree.

• 286.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey

• 287.Bokpiel: Reply to this comment

Jake_White,

thats racist..!!!

• 288.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

And Suparugby is the ‘King of the Ring”

• 289.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

I agree with greenbok,

Theres too much pressure to perform game in and game out.

It would make life allot easier if there were less rugby fiztures and Jake could run a SA B team and give them fixtures.

In that match he could test strategy and combination.

Its just too risky to put your balls in the vice when theres no spoon around.

• 290.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Bokpiel

Yes, that is. Jake_White is in your league. Common racists.

• 291.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Greenbok,

We are all dazzled by backs scoring tries.

It is about forwards and backs.

The forwards have gotta take the ball up and create spaces by sucking in defenders and then unleashing the backs.

The aussie game is about backs running and scoring. If they get their forwards sorted out they will be dangerous, very dangerous.

At the moment the backs in oz keep them in the game.

• 292.jondood: Reply to this comment

suparugby

My only concern is that 150 of those pounds resides in Dawns ***.

• 293.greenbok: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie,

Cannot tell you how nervous I get before every game when we start talking about how “the forwards are really looking to dominate on Saturday” etc etc…

Cannot agree with you more – something we haven’t seen in a long time on a rugby pitch, is a Bok forward pack playing beyond the ‘gees’ and crushing a first-rate side…

• 294.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dronkie,

Jy praat soveel kakkas, as mede-Blou Bul ondersteuner skaam ek my vir jou. Jou kak comments veroorsaak dat jy skietgoed gee vir al die f@#$%ken Common klomp Bulls Bashers, poephol!!!

• 295.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Greenbok,

We are on the same page.

• 296.cab: Reply to this comment

• 297.Skim: Reply to this comment

Whatsup?

• 298.cab: Reply to this comment

grootblou,

you must take it easy, drunkmonkey’s comments are lekker soos n krekker.

• 299.Logie: Reply to this comment

Greenbok

i truly think the boks will take the rwc. consistency is the key, and under pressure, any side sporting individual stars will fail.

i use the example of coach kristy’s side that took the 95 cup. he played with almost an entire transvaal side, and he had the presence of mind to know he had no other choice as the boks have only played together in a couple of games before that.

blacks to fade, as usual. final to be between the wallabies and the boks.

• 300.Logie: Reply to this comment

i meant ‘only’ individual stars…

• 301.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Cabbie,

He needs a Piellewapper klap, to wake up!!

• 302.suparugby: Reply to this comment

• 303.cab: Reply to this comment

• 304.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

grootblousmile

AS in mede bull ondersteuner moet ek vir jou te reg wys dat jou lippies nie blou is nie maar bruin jy sekker holiday gehad in die kaap.

• 305.Skim: Reply to this comment

Haha

• 306.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Damn you logie!

• 307.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Drunkmonkey

Ek is ook ‘n Bulls ondersteuner. Maar ek stem saam met Grootblousmile. Jy praat ‘n ongelooflike klomp kak.

• 308.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dronkie,

F@k jou en al jou halfboeties en stiefsussies en aangenaaide familie boetietjie!!

• 309.Skim: Reply to this comment

Hahahaha

• 310.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Come Dawn, settle the argument and post a picture of yourself?

• 311.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Have you fallen out of the same tree as Drunk Monk?

• 312.greenbok: Reply to this comment

Logie,

Don’t know why – but am feeling quitely confident myself… Think much will hinge however on how many games the Bokke will manage to win ovc before then…

We need to get the self-belief back…

• 313.cab: Reply to this comment

“Piellewapper klap” … ahaha hahaha bwahahaha.

is that a PWK? does big Danie hand those out too.

• 314.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Cab,

Dink dit was Ou Grote of Stan of een van ons ander ou Groot Geeste op hierdie blog wat die “Piellewapper” gecoin het, sal vreeslik seer wees as big Danie hulle uitdeel!!

• 315.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Hoeveel games dink julle sal die bokke wen die jaar? Onthou ons speel NZ 3keer, AUS 3 keer, ENG 2 keer, SKO 2, FRA 1, en Wallis 1 keer.

Ek skat 8 uit 12.

Gaan 2 keer teen NZL vasval, 1 keer teen AUS en 1 keer teen ENG

• 316.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

supa,

Sal nie verbaas wees as jy reg is nie… of dalk selfs verloor teen Frankryk ook…

• 317.Dawn: Reply to this comment

The moon will turn blue the day I give Ig a break.

Dood I’ve met some true wankers in my time but you are by far the worst.

• 318.madasaScot: Reply to this comment

I think 10-12, SA will loose Aus and NZ away!

• 319.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

We need to get the self-belief back

• 320.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dronkie,

Bugger off Fogger!!

• 321.cab: Reply to this comment

yip grootblou, def could be one of Stan’s.

• 322.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Dronkie

Fugger of Bogger!!

• 323.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

rudebud weet nie hey is sekker in bogger kyk daai bruin lippe

• 324.suparugby: Reply to this comment

grootblou

Dink ons sal die Franse hier wen. By hulle n ander storie maar ons speel hulle nie gou weer daar nie. Eers moontlik in die WB – en voor hulle homecrowd en tuis stadion gaan hulle n harde neut wees om te kraak!

• 325.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dronkie,

As jy wil veg, druk liewer jou kop in jou hol, dan veg jy vir asem!!

• 326.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Groot Blou & ******,

Cut the **** talk and focus on the rugby or get lost.

• 327.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

grootblousmile dis sekker hoekom jou lippe so bruin is. Jy so pas die aksie beskryf. Jis jong jy in expert gatkruiper jy kruip al jou gat.

• 328.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Solank ons die Engelse souties net wen op Twickenham! Ek dink ons het hierdie jaar ons beste kans! Kon dit 1997 laas vermag! Ons skuld hulle nog vir daai 53 – 3!

• 329.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

coldwaterguppie,

Jou moerrrrrrrr man!!

• 330.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

lol grootblousmile wou nou net selfde vir coldwaterguppie gese het

• 331.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

The more you argue with ****** the more we indulge him.

• 332.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Ek is nou GATvol vir al julle kakpraatjies…

• 333.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Hey guys who is S.A.’s best Fly and Scrummie? I wanna know what you oaks think cause this argument keeps coming up between me and my friends.

• 334.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

Thats being very ambitious….

In your world the cup is half Full….

In the real world the cup is twice as big as it needs to be,

SA will at best probably win 5 / 12.

1 win to Oz, none over NZ, 2 wins over Scotland, none over England, 1 win over France and a win over Wales.

Unless we can unleash our best team…

Sephaka,Shimange,Andrews,Davids,Dlulane,Tyibilika,Watson,Conradie,Bosman,Ndungane,witbooi,fredericks,chavanga,pietersen.

Im talking ****, lets hope we can win all 12 this year.

for the afrikaans people….

Kom ons pak hulle so vol vleis dat hulle oe soos slaghuis vensters lyk.

• 335.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

At least I got you guys to agree and stop all the posts :wink:

• 336.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dronkie,

Iets “originals” buiten bruin lippe, waarop jy aankarring, sal dalk wys jy is nie so dof soos ons almal reeds weet jy is nie, chump!!

• 337.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Afrikaans people like Rudolf and Harry who have done so much for S.A.

• 338.bliksem: Reply to this comment

coldwatershark,these bulls arent talking **** they are functioning at their top intelectual capacity.As far as decent comments they have hit their ceiling.Vannaand gaan hulle weer lekker brannewyn suip,na steve luister en lekker saamsing.niks so erg soos n dom ******** bloubul ondersteuner nie.kan hulle nie hulle eie Orania stig en soontoe fokof nie?Wel ek moet gaan.Dog ek semaar net.Geniet haar manne.

• 339.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

It is always the english that can sort out the afrikaaners eg,

Nick mallet and Jake white

• 340.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

ok terug na die rugby…. wanneer kies ons die beste speelers instede van dinosaurs wat clearly nie daar behoort nie.

Ek is bly om te se die Bulle sal goed doen want die helfte van hulle moes in die bok groep gewees het. Dis hoekom mense die springbokke nooit no1 sal wees nie want ons kies nie die beste span nie. wag voordat julle my prys nog in rede is omdat s.a rugby altyd in moeilikheid is…. as dit nie quotas is nie dan is dit die spears saga.

dankie jake white …. gee ons maar die bekker

• 341.bliksem: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie why dont you hang out on a ozzie website?your kind arent welcome here.

• 342.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

Nog ‘n Bulls Bashertjie, nê…

Read back carefully and see that I am objecting against Dronkie’s stupid comments, tosser.

What perturbs me no end this early in the international season of the boks are that we have less than half of our best players fit and well – looks to me we are under threat to repeat the dismal performance of Oz in 2005, hope to goodness I am wronggggggg!!

• 343.Dawn: Reply to this comment

:evil:

• 344.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Thanks ******, not a bad post.

• 345.Bagel: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie I’m with you! ;-)

• 346.bliksem: Reply to this comment

grootsmile,dronkie is ook n bulls supporter.
    Hallo Dawn hoe gaan dit?

• 347.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Dawn, was there a post to go with the face. have you been censored?

• 348.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Bliksem

Alle stormers is ***! Dis hoe oorspronklik jou post is. Jy se elke dag dieselfde stront – dink bietjie aan iets nuuts – dooskop!

• 349.Bagel: Reply to this comment

She(Dawn)is having her period as usual just ignore her she wants to fight with everyone cause nobody loves her :P

• 350.Bagel: Reply to this comment

350 WOOOOOT

• 351.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

Ek weet Dronkie is ook ‘n Bulls ondersteuner, daarom dat ek vir hom gesê het ek skaam my vir hom, baie baie posts gelede, lees boetie, lees voor jy my onder sy kam skeer.

• 352.bliksem: Reply to this comment

dooskop?daar is nou oorspronklikheid.dankie vir die wenk.dalk bly die waarheid maar net elke dag die waarheid.

• 353.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Is dit die foto wat Jondood gvra het?

• 354.Drunkmonkey: Reply to this comment

lees voor jy my onder sy kam skeer????

ek dog ons praat van rugby en nie seksual fantasies hier

• 355.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Bagel, don’t knock Dawn, she puts up with all our ****. I think we just all like to get her wound up as it is so funny.

• 356.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

You hate to admit it but you know it is true!

• 357.bliksem: Reply to this comment

dronkie moet jy nie loop nie.wil nie he jy moet die bus na Danville mis nie.

• 358.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Come on, we had just got him talking about rugby.

• 359.Bagel: Reply to this comment

From now on Dawn will be referred to as “She” xD

• 360.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dronkie,

Hemeltjie moegoe….. waar kom jy nou aan “seksual fantasies”, seker geen benul van die idioom wat ek daar gebruik het nie – vir jou kan dit seker net ‘n kam in die kous of so iets wees….. saam met jou Krimpelien Safariepak!!

• 361.bliksem: Reply to this comment

its not true.but who cares anyway what a shackledragger by choice has to say?atleast a ozzie can say he cant choose where he was born.you dont have that luxury.you are taking on their despicable mannerisms as well.****** jaap.

• 362.Bagel: Reply to this comment

I’m over this article soooo boring!

• 363.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

What are the dispicable mannerisms?

Is biting ears and eye gouging among them.

The afrikaaner brought brute force and the english brought the brains.

The afrikaaner mindset in rugby is, ‘if you cant beat him bash him’

• 364.bliksem: Reply to this comment

why do you call yourself bokinozzie if you disise all things southafrican?why not call yourself jaapinozzie?

• 365.jondood: Reply to this comment

:dawnsevissie”

• 366.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Jondood

Bwhahahhahahaa !!! Jy stir alweer :lol:

• 367.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I think Dawn has gone.

• 368.bliksem: Reply to this comment

lyk my bokinozzie is australie se weergawe van the tackler.jondood het daai pommie dolle darem woema in die poema?

• 369.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie,

I Hate people that try to bash Afrikaners more than anything in this world… twat, tosser, now go F%#ck yourself… or the neerest sheep

• 370.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I do not despise all things SA.

• 371.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie,

I despise you totally dude!!

• 372.bliksem: Reply to this comment

provincialism between south africans are admissable.you are some dumb jaap sitting in aussie and looking for attention on a mostly sa website.I bet you if i offer to bring you a bottle of KWV 10year old brandy or a Simonsberg Pinotage/Tinta Barroca over in December you wont decline now will you?

• 373.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Were you one of the guys swearing our proteas and making racist slurs when they were over there?

• 374.bliksem: Reply to this comment

grootbullsmile he is just trying to keep this conversatin going.Its ****** 1:27 in Sydney right now.Same as tackler he hasnt got a life or he works nightshift.

• 375.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I’m still here.

• 376.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Hello Ou Grote!!

Het jou vroeër beskryf as een van die Groot Geeste op hierdie site.

• 377.jondood: Reply to this comment

bliksem

The question is would you offer bokinozzie your 70 year old mother?

Will he decline?

• 378.bliksem: Reply to this comment

hallo squirrel.

• 379.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Grootblousmile,

Every Ozzie knows that they just stir the pot a little and the afrikaaner will be too defensive to the extent of muscling up.

The afrikaaner needs to use some intelligence, if there is any, and Jake is slowing getting the picture across to some members in the bok team.

Play rugby and not boxing.

• 380.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

Heheheehe, I still think he prefers sheep!!!

• 381.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Jondood,

No mate, sheep the better option.

• 382.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Yet another racist slur by BokinOzzie, when will the powers that be kick this idiot off this site.

Howzit Blousmile

• 383.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Dawn, you just keeping quiet beacuse there is nothing worth responding too?

• 384.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie,

Talking about intelligence “Mate”, was so damn intelligent of you to leave this beutiful country, wasn’t it….

• 385.bliksem: Reply to this comment

so bokinozzie sees himself as a ozzie.from now on guys please refer to this plank as jaapinozzie.He is as afrikaans as me and also fully bilingual.

• 386.cab: Reply to this comment

bliskem, what other language can you speak?

• 387.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote (373)

Have you not asked me that same question before.

• 388.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Guppy.

My fok is jy ok hier, hoe lyk dinge?

• 389.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Still waiting for a answer.

• 390.cab: Reply to this comment

i know you are well versed in the language of punani.

• 391.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Ek sal probeer on in Arikaans te skryf. Baeie goed, die werk is baie stadig vandag..

Yeah looged on this afternoon as by work slowed down. You have missed the usual JD vd Dawn dindong and everyone having a go at ****** boy.

• 392.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

Why not ask Keo to start a post for you to make this announcement.

• 393.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Cab,

Maybe Bliksem can also speak “Kakpraat”… sorry Bliksem, praat nou self “Kakpraat” vlot!!

• 394.bliksem: Reply to this comment

grootbullsmile,n jaap is so welkom in aussie soos n palestyn in jerusalem.dis hoekom baie suidafrikaners terug kom.teveel animosity daar.Maar as jy na sy posts lees hy is n redelike bitter indivdu.Hierdie is maar net n noodkreet van sy kant af.my post 374.sou jy nie beter dinge in daai tyd van die oggend kon gedoen het as om tepost op keo nie.H het tien teen een wakker geword en intrane uitgebars om dat hy sy geboorteland mis en toe kom sy hy aandag hier.Any attention is better than no attention at all I suppose for some people.

• 395.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Sorry I missed that. Is JD gone already?

• 396.bliksem: Reply to this comment

cab,english,afrikaans,punani,funigalo and very basic maori.just enough maori to pull a chick in her mother tongue.

• 397.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote,

I answered your question weeks back.

• 398.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

You’re true colours are showing. Stay there. Don’t come back.

Poepol.

• 399.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

No I think he might be around still.

• 400.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Dood is allowed to get away with all this fish analogies but when I stand up for myself I get kukked out.

Revenge will be mine.

• 401.cab: Reply to this comment

ya, i reckon you better be careful with some of the maorie ladies, Chris Masoe nearly got a PWK.

• 402.bliksem: Reply to this comment

he is still around.its only 1:40 am there.normal okes would be bending the pipe right now but he is surfing the web instead.Dalk het sy ooi vrotpootjie gekry

• 403.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

I agree with you, anfair discrimination against you…..revenge yourself NOW!!!

• 404.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

It is only 12:40 and not 1:27.

Cant count as well.

• 405.bliksem: Reply to this comment

depends on where you stay in aussie.still pathectic even if its 12:40.

• 406.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

Miskien nie net vrotpootjie nie, miskien ook Bek-en Klouseer (en heelmoontlik holseer)

• 407.bliksem: Reply to this comment

bloedlong,snotsiekte.morsige dolla daai.

• 408.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

Done that already mate.

Now I am on this circus being entertained by clowns.

• 409.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

So where in Oz will it be 1:40 right now

• 410.bliksem: Reply to this comment

gee so you really musnt have a life.cant you think of better ways to spend your time than to being entertained by a bunch of clowns as you refer to us?

• 411.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie,

Ha……..ha, not so funny, *******!!

• 412.cab: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie,

serious question, where in oz are you and whats it like?

• 413.bliksem: Reply to this comment

cab just look at all his bitter posts.the fool is having the time of his life.

• 414.cab: Reply to this comment

bliksem, maybe he just misses SA, besides its wednesday night, you cant spyker everynight, the little fella needs some R&R.

• 415.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Apparently you have already bended your pipe tonight. What is your boyfriend’s name ?

• 416.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dawn, who kakked you out?

• 417.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Refresh my memmory

• 418.bliksem: Reply to this comment

true cab.daai ooi gaan ook haar lammers verwerp as sy temoeg is.

• 419.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I am in Sydney.

There are aspects of sydney that are good, parties, sites and plenty of things to do, But not the same as africa in others.

• 420.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Cab
    The little felow being his hand?

• 421.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Rudebud,(415)

Bliksem

• 422.bliksem: Reply to this comment

jaapinozzie that was a trick question.we dont really give a **** where you stay or what there is to do in sydney.

• 423.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Cab,

Who can’t spyker every night, Ok except BokdrolinOzzie, I am good to go every night, every morning as well, **** how do am I going to approach it tonight……. I wonder.

Hehehe.

• 424.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Cab, (414)

Even if that was directed at me it was humerous.

• 425.bliksem: Reply to this comment

grootbulsmile on verwys na daai ooi met die vrotpootjie.as hulle nie rus en goeie weiding kry nie vrek hulle.jaapinozzie,druk dai poot in petrol,dit help baie vir die vrotpootjie.

• 426.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

LOL !

I still think you are a doos. But 421 was funny. You’re a funny doos.

• 427.bliksem: Reply to this comment

jaapinozzie please mail me at tui@webmail.co.za and then you can deliver your hillarious jokes to me in person if youd like to come dec.

• 428.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Yea I dont have a life as I am studying and that is what needs to be done.

I have taken quite an extended break as I am being entertained on this blog.

Got an exam in the morning.

• 429.cab: Reply to this comment

bokinozzie,

ja sydney was lekker when i went, stayed in drumoyne, took the good with the bad, big mofo festival in paddington, but many white tips at bonzai. apparantly the westies are hot to trot.

• 430.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

japie pasop bliksem gaan jou goed bliksem.

• 431.bliksem: Reply to this comment

cheers manne ek moet nou gaan.geniet haar.

• 432.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

cheers blikkies

• 433.cab: Reply to this comment

bonzai, wtf am i talking about, worse than drunkmonkey, whats the name of the big beach again?

• 434.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Should say later on.

What the hell this is fun

• 435.RedCard: Reply to this comment

I wonder who will be last on this thread..

• 436.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Cheers manne; moet ook nou waai !

Nag Ou Grote !

• 437.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote

Cheers mate, go and check out that answer of mine.

• 438.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Japie,

Are you leaving?

• 439.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Cab,

Bondi

watch out for the westie, take his girlfriend and you will be finished.

• 440.John_Psycho: Reply to this comment

Jean is now going to keep the ball move after move & its never going to get to the wings because as captain he’s going to want run himself every time… Watch!

• 441.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou grote

Should I be staying.

• 442.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

John

Do you watch rugby, or do you just want to talk kak?

• 443.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Japie

Its up to you mate.

• 444.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote,

It was some Ozzies who were shouting the stuff.

I was at one match and the stuff that was coming out of those ozzies mouths was disgusting.

The ozzies complain about sa supporters in SA they have not had the luxury of facing their own supporters.

• 445.jondood: Reply to this comment

You playing with fish anals again?

• 446.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

BokdrolinOzzie,

Pleasssssse don’t stay, go and if you move past Go don’t collect your dollars, now f-off swine!!

• 447.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bliksem,

I hope I have not stirred you up too much.

• 448.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot,

My dollars are worth more than your rand.

• 449.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Japie

Over here it was reported that it was the expats shouting stuff to players.

• 450.jondood: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Dont worry bliksem is on his way to bend Kurt Darren

• 451.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Cab,

Bondi is the most over-rated tourist attraction

• 452.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

That may be so. But surely a plot in a trailer park cannot be that expensive ?

• 453.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Bok, It has been a laugh. You vs Blue Bulls and Dawn vs Dood. It has kept me well amused.

• 454.jondood: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

My pounds are with more than your Aus dollars.

What is your point?

• 455.leeanthonyw: Reply to this comment

To all above, this is a rugby chat site not a jerry springer white trash trailer park forum

• 456.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote,

That could have been a possibilty, maybe more likely in the perth games.

In Sydney it was Ozzie and bugger some things said I had never heard of.
    Some of em got kicked out and charged with malicious intent.

• 457.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Not so lean, what else has there been to chat about?

• 458.John_Psycho: Reply to this comment

Both…
    …but jou ma, ou grote!

• 459.Skim: Reply to this comment

I like pie.

• 460.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Bokdrol,

Who gives a flat F@ck what your dollars are worth!!

• 461.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Skim,

I sometimes wonder what planet you come from?

• 462.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

RudeBud, 452

That is free no dollars for that.

At least it wont be invaded by Government.

Jondood

I want your pounds then, lets trade. You pay for my dollars and I get your pounds for free.

Deal?

• 463.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

John

Why do u want to show the whole world how little you know about rugga?

• 464.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Bok,

Now you are talking kuk. Must be the lack of sleep. Go and sleep before your exam tomorrow mate.

• 465.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Or maybe a lack of sheep…..

• 466.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

• 467.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

This thread seems to be dying.

• 468.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Sharky,

Swim boetie, swim…. I hear sharks need to swim to stay alive!!!

• 469.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Is Andrew back from Bloem?

• 470.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Yeah groot I’m moving boet. Where is Dawan when you need her to spice things up?

• 471.Ig: Reply to this comment

yea – think he is back in jozi…..

• 472.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Sweet Gupster

Have a good one

• 473.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

was to cold for him, or could he not score?

• 474.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Yeah chat tomorrow.

• 475.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Am I last man standing?

• 476.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Never!!

• 477.Skim: Reply to this comment

Still here Ou Grote…

• 478.Skim: Reply to this comment

I want to make it to 500

• 479.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou grote

Na you not mate.

• 480.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Damn, ******* is still here, go study “Mate”

• 481.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot

Hello mate.

Is the sun shining in your house.

If it is, get a roof.

• 482.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

HAHAHAHA

• 483.Skim: Reply to this comment

I don’t get it.

• 484.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Plonkers.

• 485.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

I Have a house, roof, great garden… all the trimmings boetie, what’s more it belongs to me and is not rented or borrowed like your room in Oz……

• 486.Skim: Reply to this comment

Look who the cat dragged in…..

• 487.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim you don’t get it.

Never have, never will.

• 488.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Hope you not talking bout me

• 489.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

What’s the female of Plonker….to you too Dawn

• 490.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot,

and you have the maid as well.

remember she is only there to do the house work!

• 491.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol, right you are, maid and all… and yes she does the housework. The rest is up to me and my wife!!

Have you got a maid…. or wife / sheep / dog-ugly Sheila, be honest?

• 492.Dawn: Reply to this comment

There is no female for Plonker. You idiot.

• 493.Skim: Reply to this comment

I’m feeling lost

• 494.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

Then in that case you are a Plonker too, an idiot as well!!

• 495.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ja. Stay lost.

• 496.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Sticks and stones. Small smile.

• 497.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I got wife, sheep, dog and sheila.

• 498.Skim: Reply to this comment

Hey speaking of lost, its LOST tonight!

• 499.Skim: Reply to this comment

• 500.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

That comment from the one who cast the first stone….., hey Dawnie

• 501.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Got no made tho.

Quite satisfied with the wife – need no maid.

• 502.Skim: Reply to this comment

****, I missed.

• 503.Dawn: Reply to this comment

So?

• 504.Dawn: Reply to this comment

445 … what are fish anals?

• 505.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot,

IgGot no TV.

I just log onto KEO and if I read your name, all my entertainment in one package.

• 506.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

500 Great Snakes!!

Drol, bet she’s ugly, look what time it is boetie – if she was worthwhile you would surely have been under the blankets behind the “wit boude”.

Note that you have no answer regarding your rented House / room / dwelling!!

• 507.Dawn: Reply to this comment

No TV????

• 508.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot,

I rent a house with a small back yard.

So what!

• 509.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

Lekker in Oz hey? No TV, rented house with small yard, wife has to do the house chores…..enough reason to be bitter in my mind!!

• 510.Skim: Reply to this comment

• 511.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

No TV?!? Who? Poor ******* that means no PVR

• 512.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Grootbloubek

Hou jou bek.

• 513.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Sal nie Dawn!!

• 514.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Kinders, kinders bly stil.

• 515.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Shut it or I shut it for you.

• 516.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Who said the wife does the chores and who said I am bitter.

Bitterness is a state of mind.

I am enjoying Oz every bit and dont regret the move at all.

I am not the type to get bitter, what for, life is for enjoying.

Maybe for you a lack of possessions will send you in a state of bitterness.

• 517.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Come try sweetie…., waiting!!

• 518.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I presume you mean grootbek?

• 519.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

I’m happy for you if you’re satisfied with what little you have, stupid!!

• 520.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Relax

• 521.Skim: Reply to this comment

I’ll put my money on Groot

• 522.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Thanks for the qualified support!!

• 523.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

Smile, have you heard the saying different strokes for different folks. I live in the UK and while I don’t have the same size house as I would in SA, I feel safer and not having to live in my prison (Alarms, burglargaurds, dogs etc).

• 524.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot,

The name ‘DROL’, did that not come from a previous blogger called ‘LORD’ but some people got uptight with him and decided to reverse his name.

Were you the one who instigated the name ‘DROL’ then.

If so – that is sad!

For one thing no originality.
    another,If it was not you who did not give the name then you stole it from someone else – lack of humour
    the other – there seems to be a trend of bitterness on your part for those who oppose your ideals.

• 525.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I must shoot. Cheers biys and girls.

• 526.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Sharky,

Have nothing against you or your life in UK, I’m enjoying SA to the full, can never ever leave all that is dear to me, have received various offers though, still not interested!!

• 527.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

No TV.

It is a point I am trying to get across to GROOT.

• 528.Skim: Reply to this comment

ColdWS – Dude it’s not like that. People have the wrong idea about SA. Anyway i’d rather enjoy our great weather than freeze my *** of in the UK.

• 529.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

I know it is hard. I left a great deal back home (Friends, family etc). Coming from Durbs there was just no work for us un-disadvantaged. One thing I miss is the support base you have in SA.

• 530.Skim: Reply to this comment

Skaaptjops and biltong and sun and driving on the left side of the road and and and.
    Man, i’ll never be able to leave SA.

• 531.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

If you read the posts prior you would have noted that I gradually changed your nick from BokinOzzie to BokdrolinOzzie to Drol – after all that’s what you are to me, didn’t need to borrow, beg or steal or copy anybody, you provided the answer so nicely for me…. all on your ownsome lonesome!!

• 532.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Why does Dawn come online when all he does is stir ****? Seriously we need to get that sand out of her ******!

• 533.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

SA is a great place I wont deny that.

Will always go back to it on holiday no better place to be on vacation.

I was just winding up bliksem and Groot and groot for the larger part took the bait.

• 534.Skim: Reply to this comment

Now i’m hungry.

• 535.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim

What money.

• 536.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bagel … you Jewish?

• 537.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

cheers all

• 538.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dawn-
    That was uncalled for.

• 539.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Sharky,

Luckily for me I have been working for myself for 16 years now, no need to get a job!! All the best for you and yours, come back to SA with lots of moola!!

• 540.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot,
    (531)

Poor explanation.

• 541.Dawn: Reply to this comment

What’s uncalled for.

You give it out, you take it.

• 542.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ou Grote

Cheers.

Did you read my reply

• 543.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

Whatever dude!!

• 544.Skim: Reply to this comment

I have been spectacularily neutral thus far.

• 545.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Skim,

There is plenty of biltong, castles etc here too.

The homesick Jappies bring it over.
    The biltong they make here and it is good.

• 546.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Jy beweeg net so stilletjies in die agtergrond…jy doen jou nick gestand.

• 547.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Yo Bagel !!!!

Yoo hoo !!!!

• 548.Skim: Reply to this comment

Ag dankie man groot.

• 549.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Japie

Wich one?

• 550.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Was so 2 weke terug in die bosveld, op ‘n ou plaastannie afgekom wat wragtig ken van biltong maak, koop toe sommer 11Kg, vroeër vandag weer my oorhoops gevreet!!

• 551.Skim: Reply to this comment

• 552.Skim: Reply to this comment

Klink soos die hemel. Ek kan doen met ‘n lekker pakkie billies.

• 553.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

It was great chatting with you.

No doubt we will cross paths again on this site maybe on more jovial terms.

It was entertaining and I hope you will have the time to read this blog again and see that all I said was tongue in cheek and it was meant to stay that way.

If I upset you I apologise.

My first comment on this blog was to get things exciting which it did and it was funny, I enjoyed the dissing the other bloggers gave me thought it was quite hilariuos.

• 554.Skim: Reply to this comment

Amazing!

• 555.Skim: Reply to this comment

• 556.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot

553 – that is directed at you.

• 557.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Anyhoo. I’ll answer Bagel.

And hopefully ig is gone home. I don’t come here to stir ****, I get **** thrown at me from Jondood, yourself, bloubek, and a few other dickheaded bigots who believe us girls shouldn’t be blogging here.

Not saying everyone, just those. I don’t look for it, as soon as Dood sees my name it’s like a red flag to a bull.

• 558.Skim: Reply to this comment

I’ts always fun until someone gets hurt.

• 559.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Daardie plek ken ook nie van koud word nie, was in T-Shirt & Shorts die hele tyd… en die mense loop oor van boere vriendelikheid – wou ons omtrent nie toelaat om die area te verlaat nie!!

• 560.Skim: Reply to this comment

Waar is hierdie paradys? Ek vries my gat af in JHB!

• 561.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Keep up the effort.

Stand for your rights.

Remember if anyone disses you just enjoy it, how can they know you. No need to take it personally.

• 562.Dawn: Reply to this comment

• 563.Skim: Reply to this comment

Hahahaha!

• 564.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Bokin Ozzie

I really don’t mind anyone dissing me but fish “jokes” and “get that sand out of her ******” is totally offensive.

I can take it with the best of them I swear but there I draw the line.

• 565.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Good night gentlemen and Dawn.

Have a good evening.

• 566.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Naby Dendron ongeveer 75km Noordwes van Pietersburg

• 567.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Wat nou Skim.

• 568.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dis ‘n aardige entjie.

• 569.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Hopelik is ons nou van die poephol ontslae…

• 570.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

They dont know you!

If there is any seriousness in their comments then they are covering their own frailties.

• 571.Skim: Reply to this comment

Nee ag niks Dawn.

• 572.Skim: Reply to this comment

I thought you left BokinOzzie?

• 573.jondood: Reply to this comment

suck my ****

• 574.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Take it from who it comes from.

• 575.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim

Are you a farmer, do you drive a truck?

• 576.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Dood

Its dark in that closset. Come the **** out.

• 577.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

Got nothing against you or any lady posting on the blog, keep it up sister!!

Like you said though – dish it out, you must be willing to receive!!

Agree with you regarding the derogatory ****** comments though!!

• 578.Dawn: Reply to this comment

No thanks Jondood.

• 579.Skim: Reply to this comment

I wish I did. But you sound like a stewige boeretannie.

• 580.jondood: Reply to this comment

hahaahah

the closset

• 581.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Waar in Jozi, jy kan dalk ‘n biltonkie hier kom kry!!

• 582.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim I’m not. Am looking for a stewige boer.

• 583.Ou Grote: Reply to this comment

Now I’m realy going.

• 584.Skim: Reply to this comment

Ek’s hier in die florerende Noordelike voorstede.

• 585.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Nag Ou Grote

• 586.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skim,

Moet more Rivonia toe, naby jou?

• 587.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dawn, are you single?

• 588.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Hello

• 589.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim I refuse to answer on the grounds that it might incriminate me.

Fifth amendment.

• 590.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Fok die mannetjie het nie ‘n lewe nie!!

• 591.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I am now gone.

Groot you can rest easy.

• 592.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Great!!

• 593.Skim: Reply to this comment

I was just going to suggest that you take a more subtle approach. You seem a little hostile.

and BokinOzzie,
    would you just leave already!

• 594.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ha. If you the butt of all this fish and ****** jokes you would be hostile too.

• 595.Skim: Reply to this comment

Like I said, I keep it neutral.

• 596.Skim: Reply to this comment

I’m looking for the big 600

• 597.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Geeting close

• 598.Skim: Reply to this comment

It will be mine!

• 599.Skim: Reply to this comment

600!!!!!

• 600.Skim: Reply to this comment

****, 600!

• 601.Skim: Reply to this comment

Oh yeah!

• 602.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Very sad.

If trying to blog to get matched with numbers

• 603.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Mine!!

• 604.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dude, will you just leave?

• 605.Skim: Reply to this comment

Haha Groot, Ek’s Champion!

• 606.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Skim

I think when you said ‘neutral’ I believe you meant ‘simple’ – because then it will be too much for you.

• 607.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Well done

At least het ek darem 500 en 550 gehad.

• 608.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim neutral is not in my nature.

I’m from Mars.

My ruling astrological planet.

• 609.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Skim

you the champion now go and play for the BULLS.

• 610.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skimmie,

Nou soek die outjie kakkas met jou ook, f@k hom ook op boeta!!

• 611.Skim: Reply to this comment

Ja-nee. Hierdie man moet ‘n lewe kry. Hy groet heeltyd dan kyk hy wat sê die mense van hom.

• 612.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I am shivering!

• 613.Skim: Reply to this comment

Ek wonder of hy vriende het?

• 614.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

Kom vat my weer aan moegoe, dan kry ons dit sommer gou-gou agter ons dat ek jou WEER vou!!

• 615.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

Jy speel hier in ‘n paar ligas bo jou vuurmaakplek boeta

• 616.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

A dogs bark is bigger than their bite when behind a fence but open the gate – they run like hell.

I liken this to the Bulls when they play at home, they are fierce – get them out of their cage they go wimp.

• 617.Skim: Reply to this comment

Where has Dawn gone?

• 618.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Drol this

Drol that.

Blah blah blah.

• 619.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

Well said about yourself boeta, your bark is much much bigger than your bite.

Don’t give a flat f@ck what you say about my beloved Bulls – your opinion doesn’t count!!

• 620.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Drol,

618 was very original…..blah blah blah, anything else?

• 621.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

You are losing again already, Drol

• 622.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Hy het seker ook nie ADSL in Oz nie, of sy beltyd is op – nippelneus!!

• 623.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Drol 620

Nah – just keeping it simple for you.

• 624.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Now, thats the way I like it, 1 pathetic post as opposed to my 5. By the way have you seen your new name – “Nippelneus” Now if that’s not original what is!!

• 625.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Nippelneus,

Ran out of ideas hey, *******!!

• 626.Skim: Reply to this comment

Nou ja ouens, dis nou intressant en alles maar die boeing is oor en die bottel roep.

• 627.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Groot 624

If it humours you – you may keep it.

• 628.grootblousmile: Reply to this comment

Skimmie,

Praat weer op die blog!! Ek loop ook nou, die outjie is klaar opgef@k, nie nodig om aan te bly nie!

• 629.Futurebok: Reply to this comment

HA Ha, watch Jake make you all look ignorant again. some people just seem to not enjoy supporting a winning team, Jake’s here to stay!!!

• 630.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Like I said in my first post on this blog.

If the going gets tough – fists come out like true trditional SA rugby maybe that personifies a minority in SA.

‘If you cant beat him, bash him.’

Groot, what do you think?

• 631.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

That seems to have tickled a few on this blog but it seems that it rings true to some.

I rest my case.

• 632.the_taurus: Reply to this comment

whhooaaa haven’t visited the site for two days, and i guess we have a new record over 630 post now :]

oh and i don’t want to go back, and read everything but one question? why is it you guys want BokinOzzie to leave?

• 633.ockron: Reply to this comment

bring back the Biff

• 634.pompies: Reply to this comment

Post 1 who the hell is Buck?Buck Rogers?

• 635.Koos: Reply to this comment

ockron, who he played for…the bulls?

• 636.Porra: Reply to this comment

just think
    tana and jean having a go at each other with their handbags
    who will cry first

fruits all around

• 637.coldwatershark: Reply to this comment

IG,

I have to agree with Dawn here. the comments are getting very personal and derogatory (532).

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.