Boks to score 50

The bones, after an extended spell in rehab, are back and predicting carnage for those yesterday’s heroes, who on Saturday will parade as a World XV.

Bob Dwyer’s all-star European club XV, at least that’s the media spin, is really a combination of some great players who are long past their sell by date and some players who never quite cracked the great descriptive.

You only had to look at the World XV’s schedule to know that they’re here for the golf, the golf and the golf. They’ve been living it up at Sun City all week and their liver has taken more of a pounding than their calves. They’ve partied more than they’ve tried and rightly so when you consider the tradition of these World XV teams.

The aim in putting together such a team is simple. Pick name players, who inspire thoughts of greatness because of their past exploits. But make sure these players are exactly that — past players. No local team invites a World XV with the capacity to embarrass the home team.

The Boks will get just what they need prior to the two-test series against Scotland, which is a decent workout. They’ll be forced to make a few tackles, they’ll get to play expansive footie and they’ll score big on the field. The World XV will score bigger off the field, which means both teams leave Johannesburg victorious.

The five Kiwis will have to be monitored afterwards and it would be wise to ensure no handbags are left within the reach of this quintet. But the Carlos Spencer and Justin Marshall-inspired Kiwis will probably prove more of a nuisance in the pub afterwards than they will do on the field.

Individually, there are some in the World XV who will give it horns, but collectively they will be unable to find the structure needed to be successful against an established international team.

The Boks will play with the greater structure and purpose because they are the ones with everything to lose. The World XV have nothing to prove to anybody and nothing to gain from the match.

The greatest beneficiary is the South African Rugby Players Association. Had they had half a commercial brain cell they would have dropped all the ticket prices to R150 and ensured they got 60 000 to the game. Instead they will be lucky to get 40 000 at what they’re asking. The former would have given them more dollars in the kitty.

It is ironic, though, how they now have no problem with ticket prices (as they are the ones who’ll see the cash), just like they have no problem with an additional match (as they are the ones to benefit). Cash … it’s a killer to the morality of SARPA.

But I digress.

The Boks, despite fielding a second-string pack, have put out their first choice back division (with the exception of Bryan Habana) and they will win comfortably enough. Of more interest than the scoreline will be Ruan Pienaar’s first introduction to the international arena, although he would have played tougher matches in this year’s Super 14.

For the record, the bones have picked a high scoring match, with the Boks to triumph 55-30.

528 Comments

• 1.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

I agree, Boks to win, but then my predictions suck

• 2.Staal: Reply to this comment

Bones are dragons

• 3.Fuzzybear: Reply to this comment

Bones have been in rehab……bwaaaaaaaa, thats hilarious!
    Were they on hallucinogenics by any chance?

• 4.cab: Reply to this comment

“The five Kiwis will have to be monitored afterwards and it would be wise to ensure no handbags are left within the reach of this quintet”

ahahahaha, as for the predicted scoreline, i’m not sure we’ll still be laughing.

• 5.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

The boks would be lucky if they scored 50 points in their first 4 test of the season combined.

• 6.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

Actually I had it at 46-30.

• 7.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

English put 50 points on an equivalent side a week ago.
    In fact half of the players are the same.
    I sure as hell hope keo’s bones are being conservative.

• 8.Dawn: Reply to this comment

If these bones have been in rehab, it was me who put them there.

• 9.jeremy: Reply to this comment

Ek dink die bok kwotas, Shimonkey en Andrews gaan kak.

• 10.cab: Reply to this comment

ooohh fok jeremy and his kak.

• 11.sarky: Reply to this comment

Boks should cruise this one, but it will be interesting to see how much composure they can retain in tossing the ball around.

It’s the sort of game that can kill the aspirations of the newbies without putting the established players too much at risk.

Either way, I’ll look forward to seeing Jaco and Carlos trying to waltz past each other.

Bob Dwyer and Marshall talked up their ‘return to a more structured’ approach on Boots n’ All but I can’t see it happening.

• 12.cab: Reply to this comment

yessus man yessus but dat play on words is dom baie snaaks.

• 13.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Jeremy

Kom asseblief onmiddelik na die hoofkantoor van die Order van die Monarchs vir ‘n bietjie terregstelling.

Jou brein (as daar ene is) makeer ‘n makeover.

• 14.wls: Reply to this comment

Handbagslasher please elaborate on why you think that? Have they not proved themsleves over the last two seasons?

• 15.jeremy: Reply to this comment

Ja, jammer ek is verkeerd. Shimange en ‘Steady’ Eddie is wereld klas spelers. Hulle is nie kwotas nie.

• 16.Fuzzybear: Reply to this comment

Boks to get whipped!
    Bones still on shrooms me thinks.

• 17.cab: Reply to this comment

nee jy is verkeerd met die name, jou opinie van hulle as spelers is jou eie.

• 18.cab: Reply to this comment

hope vat makes sense, fanks for ve tolerance.

• 19.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

I think we are in for a rude awakening this season. The boks are going to battle, we are falling behind the rest of the world, it started on last years end of year tour. I might be wrong and I hope so. Look at the AB’s they have 2 great teams that can take apart any team in the world on any given day. We battle to get 22 decent players together.

• 20.jeremy: Reply to this comment

Cab, gaan speel met jou self

• 21.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Keo

I have spoken to a friend of mine, who is a journalist, who spoke to another journalist, who spoke to a friend who stood next to Bob Dwyer whilst he was putting on the 16th green. In a off the cuff remark Bob said that they practised hard and are going to grill the Boks.

So, how can you say that they are only here for partying ??? :shock:

• 22.Fuzzybear: Reply to this comment

Jeremy gaan speel in die traffic.

• 23.cab: Reply to this comment

ek het al jeremy, twee keer elke dag soos klokwerk.

• 24.Fuzzybear: Reply to this comment

First twenty minutes of the game are going to be tough, then its going to turn into something like the baa baa’s.

• 25.wpw: Reply to this comment

LMAO @ fuzzy.

let me guess, jeremy is another one of those ‘maak die bulle/blankes almal bokke’

• 26.ben: Reply to this comment

Rudebud

I spoke to a mate who knows another guy who’s best mate’s brother was the caddy and he tells me Bob didn’t say that!

• 27.boooi: Reply to this comment

lack of of cohesion will be this teams downfall, as it always is with teams like this. the bones are on point, but this one doesn’t require bones to call.

• 28.Pietre: Reply to this comment

Fuzzybear stop speaking ****. I think you and cab must get a room.

• 29.jondood: Reply to this comment

I heard Bob Skinstadt will be waiting for Justine Marshall in the pub after the game.

• 30.wpw: Reply to this comment

i heard that petrie is actually a girl’s name!!!

• 31.ben: Reply to this comment

jondood – why wouldn’t he just wait for him when the World XV play a Corne Krige XV?

• 32.jondood: Reply to this comment

ben

It is revenge for when Marshall busted his knee in a pub in Kiwi land.

• 33.brains_trust: Reply to this comment

KEO – your bones have always been SUPER KAK all season. i read your sorry predictions throughout the S14 and you even got most of the no-brainers wrong.

Saying the boks will win is a no brainer – bone rehab or not.

I feel you should suffer some sort or retribution (public humiliation @ least) for your season of poor predictions…or is life as a rugby scribe (read: hack) punishment enough?

• 34.cab: Reply to this comment

tried that Pietre, but unfortunately Fuzzy was already in there with your old lady.

• 35.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

I heard from a good source who’s cousin is knows the janitor at WPRFU who just so happens to be wpw’s brother that Fester is in talks with Lance Sherryl to help WP this year in the CC.

• 36.ben: Reply to this comment

jondood – I heard JM busted Skinbags knee in CT after a Stormers\Crusaders game in ’99,but my point is,surely he would rather dish out retribution on the field a week later instead of in a pub.

• 37.jondood: Reply to this comment

PA

As long as Sherryl comes back with his kicking boots.

• 38.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

see now you even got me talking kak

• 39.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Ben

Uh, i just checked again with my sources. Bob said it at the Black Jack Table. Sorry for the misinformation; i don’t want to post anything here that is not true. :oops:

• 40.brains_trust: Reply to this comment

I heard from my uncles cousin that it was Byron Kellerher (spelling~!!!) who busted Bob’s knee.

• 41.jondood: Reply to this comment

ben

Was it CT?

My apologies.

The last time I saw Bob he was carry a bit of extra weight, doubt he will catch Justine on the field.

• 42.ben: Reply to this comment

Last time I saw Bob he was carrying 2 cases of beer!

• 43.cab: Reply to this comment

dont think Marshall’s exactly a pushover.

• 44.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ticket prices.

How come the Man U game is R50 bucks a ticket?

• 45.ben: Reply to this comment

RedCared – wrong website bugger…..this is rugby!

• 46.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Ben (post 42)

Bob Skinstad or Bob Dwyer ?

• 47.Erichh: Reply to this comment

“Nobody in Rugby should be called a genius. A genius is a guy like Norman Einstein.” – Jono Gibbs – Chiefs

“I’m going to graduate on time, no matter how long it takes.” – Rodney So’ialo – Hurricanes – on University

“You guys line up alphabetically by height.” and “You guys pair up in groups of three, then line up in a circle.” – Colin Cooper – Hurricanes head coach

Chris Masoe (Hurricanes) on whether he had visited the Pyramids during his visit to Egypt: “I can’t really remember the names of the clubs that we went to.”

“He’s a guy who gets up at six o’clock in the morning regardless of what time it is.” – Colin Cooper on Paul Tito

Kevin Senio (Auckland), on Night Rugby vs Day Games “It’s basically the same, just darker.”

David Nucifora (Auckland) talking about Troy Flavell “I told him, ‘Son, what is it with you. Is it ignorance or apathy?’ He said, ‘David, I don’t know and I don’t care.’

David Holwell (Hurricanes) when asked about the upcoming season: “I want to reach for 150 or 200 points this season, whichever comes first.”

“Andy Ellis – the 21 year old, who turned 22 a few weeks ago”(Murray Mexted)

“Colin has done a bit of mental arithmetic with a calculator.” (Ma Nonu)

“He scored that try after only 22 seconds – totally against the run of play.” (Murray Mexted)

“We actually got the winning try three minutes from the end but then they scored.” (Phil Waugh Warratah)

“I’ve never had major knee surgery on any other part of my body.” (Jerry Collins)

“That kick was absolutely unique, except for the one before it which was identical.” (Tony Brown)

“I owe a lot to my parents, especially my mother and father.” (Tana Umaga)

“Sure there have been injuries and deaths in rugby – but none of them serious.” (Doc Mayhew)

“If history repeats itself, I should think we can expect the same thing again.”(Anton Oliver)

“I would not say he (Rico Gear) is the best left winger in the Super 14, but there are none better.” (Murray Mexted)

“I never comment on referees and I’m not going to break the habit of a lifetime for that prat.” (Ewan McKenzie)

Murray Deaker: “Have you ever thought of writing your autobiography?” Tana Umaga: “On what?”

“Well, either side could win it, or it could be a draw.”(Murray Mexted)

“Strangely, in slow motion replay, the ball seemed to hang in the air for even longer.”(Murray Mexted)

• 48.RedCard: Reply to this comment

jondood its a type of scan…

• 49.ben: Reply to this comment

Rudebud – Skinstad

• 50.RedCard: Reply to this comment

ben, off course its relevant. Dont you think?

• 51.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Bob Mugabe.

• 52.ben: Reply to this comment

Not really…..one game is played with an oval shaped ball and the other with a round shaped ball.

• 53.Stormer: Reply to this comment

Jeremy they couldn’t possibly kak enough to be as kak as you

• 54.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Ben

Apparently Dwyer is doing the same at Sun City. :-)

Erichh: Funny **** ! Murray Mexted is a plank ! Bwahahahahhahahaha !

• 55.yoyo: Reply to this comment

If the bones prediction is spot on .. then who is fooling who. Jakes fools himself.

• 56.Dawn: Reply to this comment

What you guys raving about now.

• 57.jondood: Reply to this comment

Hello liefie

• 58.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Ben
    Thats exactly right my Dad’s a Doc. JM kicked Skinstads knee on the night of the crash.The crash did nothing but make a cover up.:-/

• 59.ben: Reply to this comment

Fat Bob plays in the same touch rugby league in London as I play in.He takes it so seriosuly,he must thin he is still captain of the Springboks

• 60.Erichh: Reply to this comment

Priceless : “Colin has done a bit of mental arithmetic with a calculator.” (Ma Nonu)

• 61.Bagel: Reply to this comment

Erichh
    Classic. Mexted a doos of note!:-P

• 62.ben: Reply to this comment

Murray Mexted – Carlos Spencer is running across the field shouting “Come inside me,come inside me”

• 63.ben: Reply to this comment

Murray Mexted – “Everybody knows I have been pumping Martin Leslie for a couple of seasons”

• 64.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

Good point about ticket prices,
    How embaressing when we cant fill the stands….again

• 65.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Here we go. Thread down the tubes.

• 66.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

a news cast in America was once forced to go to commercial because what the news anchor said had the entire crew laughing so hard they could not contain themselves.

After reading the news she turned to the weatherman. who had wrongly predicted heavy snow the night before, and said “so bob, wheres those 8 inches you promised me last night”.

• 67.jondood: Reply to this comment

Just tie those tubes and you wont have to suffer any fallout.

haahahaha

• 68.Dumb Supporter: Reply to this comment

Have you guys seen Jonathan Mokwena play the past week for the Se7ens? This guy is something else. He will be the first name that Jake writes down in the not too distant future. Him and Solly will b unstoppable.

• 69.jeremy: Reply to this comment

Stormer? Die Stormers was die grootste grap in die S14. So jy weet seker van kak?

• 70.mossel: Reply to this comment

middag mense

• 71.rastafox: Reply to this comment

Dumb

Must agree regarding Johnathan Mokuena I was impressed by his performances for the Leopards at No.8 and he has huge talent.

• 72.Rev. Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

jeremy, what are you hoping to achieve by making a complete *** of yourself on an internet blog?

• 73.Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Please stop, I like the Stormers. They are the greatest team in the world, much better than the bulls and Sharks and All Blacks.

• 74.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Jondood

The Order of the Monarchs has some very special plans for you.

We are waiting.

• 75.jondood: Reply to this comment

Who is we?

Ig knows how to get hold of me so your threat is empty.

• 76.Bokbafana: Reply to this comment

off the topic…does anyone know if they are televising this weekends 7′s at twickenham. Obviously supersport will but i’m in london and haven’t seen anything on sky or itv… will check eurosport they might have it!!

Cheers…

• 77.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

The Tudor ?

• 78.the dood: Reply to this comment

Jim Jones you’re an idiot!

• 79.Mole: Reply to this comment

World 15 will show up SA rugby’s technical deficiencies and archaic approach to the modern game and win by 20…. at least!

What the hell, I think Justin Marshall could probably beat them on his own.

• 80.steyn: Reply to this comment

Hey Jones buddy you need help…..there is no hope

• 81.Weepee: Reply to this comment

Keo – “No local team invites a World XV with the capacity to embarrass the home team.” Do you count the fact that England lost 3 times consecutively to this team from 2002? When havn’t been able to breakdown Twickenham’s jinx for several years these has-beens turned them over when they were enroute to lifting the Web Ellis.

I think the fear for the Boks tommorrow is simple – once these players get a firm field under them if the mood grabs them this could embarrass the Boks – Reihana, Spencer and Marshall may have nothing to prove, but Reihana and Spencer have more creative ability in their “past it, has been” hands than SA has in it’s team. Playmakers of this class don’t lose it. They just get more creative! Ruan may have not met anyone in the S14 that gave him a hard time, but your talking about a 9 that has set the standard alongside our own Joost and Greagan in defining Scrumhalfs. Ruan could find his lunch eaten before he get’s going!

The Boks to win, agreed. But tommorrow is a pivot point. Do it well ala the bones and Scotland should be fine, don’t and we’ll be hoping we beat the rejuvenated Scots!

• 82.suparugby: Reply to this comment

WARNING!!!!!!

1. The consumption of alcohol may leave you wondering, “What the hell happened to your bra and panties?”

2. The consumption of alcohol may make you think you are whispering when you are not.

3. The consumption of alcohol is a major factor in dancing like a ******.

4. The consumption of alcohol may cause you to tell your friends over and over again that you love them.

5. The consumption of alcohol may cause you to think you can sing.

6. The consumption of alcohol may lead you to believe that ex-lovers are really dying for you to telephone them at four in the morning.

7. The consumption of alcohol may make you think you can logically converse with members of the opposite *** without spitting.

8. The consumption of alcohol may create the illusion that you are tougher, smarter, faster and better looking than most people.

9. The consumption of alcohol may lead you to think people are laughing WITH you.

10. The consumption of alcohol may cause pregnancy. The consumption of alcohol may be a major factor in getting your *** kicked.

11. The crumsumpten of alcahol may mack you tihnk you can tipe real gode.

12. The consumption of Alcohol may leave you clothesless

• 83.Mole: Reply to this comment

Must agree with you Jim, Stormers are the greatest SA side by far. They were just a little unlucky this year, but they still beat the mighty Crusaders.

• 84.the dood: Reply to this comment

Mole – you’re an idiot!

• 85.rugbyboy: Reply to this comment

please can i have of whatever jim jones is on!

• 86.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Suparugby

So, kon jy al jou bra en panties opspoor ?

• 87.steyn: Reply to this comment

mole the stormers year had nothing to do with luck they where just plane kak that is is……don’t fool your self….and this will be the way for them in the CC

• 88.cab: Reply to this comment

the good reverend is one of the few preachers with words of wisdom.

• 89.rugbyboy: Reply to this comment

please can i have SOME of whatever jim jones is on!

• 90.Rev. Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Um, I think you’ll find “Jim Jones”, sans the Rev bit, is jeremy having a right old hysterical larf.

• 91.Hoops: Reply to this comment

I heard about a chirp between players on the cricket field…don’t know how true though…

The bowler hit the batsman on the upper leg and said to the batsman…” if you were not so fat you’d be out…”

Batsman replied…” after I **** youre wife she feeds me…”

• 92.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Ek is nie n stormer nie rude…

• 93.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Tsk tsk tsk mole and jim.

Jondood I don’t give a toss if Ig knows how to get hold of you. We are polishing up the electrodes and charging the batteries.

We extending the reach of the rack. We are compiling unedited versions of all Stormers games. Be warned, your eyelids WILL be stapled open.

• 94.Bokbafana: Reply to this comment

oi tukutella – good to hear from you mate…Boks to win big time tomorrow innit!!! How is bruv 1 these days…

• 95.cab: Reply to this comment

hoops, was eddo brandes to one of the aussies, aussie said how come you so fat? Brandes chirped cos everytime i root your missus she gives me a biscuit. zimbos are quite funny.

• 96.Mole: Reply to this comment

Surely you don’t believe that Steyn. Couple of last minute losses here and there. If those had gone the other way then the Stormers would surely have won the S14!

• 97.Andre_WP: Reply to this comment

I think the boks going to get a hiding , don’t think they ready for the world team.

Worldteam 36
    Boks 19

• 98.big g: Reply to this comment

• 99.rugbyboy: Reply to this comment

boks to win….but not guna be an easy match!

• 100.big g: Reply to this comment

• 101.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

100 !!!

• 102.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Damn !!! :-(

• 103.jondood: Reply to this comment

As long as there is not any locker room footage.

I will survive.

• 104.big g: Reply to this comment

andre_poofters
    its not the wp playin the worldxv yet, i kno ur used to loosing but i’m sure the boks will get things right as soon as they take jaco and gaffie of and then the points will come and we will win, yes WIN, know what that is dude?

• 105.big g: Reply to this comment

he he sorry rudebud, sneaky pufadder i am… he he

• 106.jondood: Reply to this comment

While I am strapped down will you be giving me a lap dance?

I give big TIPS

• 107.big g: Reply to this comment

my man rev how u preaching today? any special words for the the carpet munchin ladies out there…

• 108.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Big G

The Pufadder is mine :-)

• 109.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Mole

Face reality and stop dreaming. The stormers are useless at the moment and wp will be as well this year till they get rid of Fester and the heroes thats been playing for so long but never really performs. You guys should be glad De wet and Maruis are with the boks. Now you can get some new guys in.

“they were just a little unluck this year”

There is quite a few teams that can claim the same and besides, you make you’re own luck. I remember the Sharks v Saders game. Gear scored a try and the touch judge called it out. On the replay you could clearly see that he was never out. Did you hear them crying afterwards? No, they won that game and won the s14.

• 110.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

It’s the World XV vs. the Springboks and Ellis Park is packed to the rafters.

Carlos Spencer goes into the changing room to find all his teammates looking a bit glum.

“What’s up?” he asks.

“Well, we’re having trouble getting motivated for this game. We know it’s important but it’s only S.A.. They’re sh*t and we can’t be bothered.”

Spencer looks at them and says, “Well, I reckon I can beat them by myself—you lads go down to a pub.”

So Spencer goes out to play The Boks by himself and the rest of the World XV team go off for a few jars.

After a few pints they wonder how the game is going, so they get the landlord to put the teletext on. A big cheer goes up as the screen reads “World XV 7 – 0 South Africa 30 minutes)”. He is beating The Boks all by himself!

Anyway, a few pints later and the game is forgotten until someone remembers, “It must be full time now, let’s see how he got on.” They put the teletext on.

“Result from the Stadium ‘World XV 7 – 7 South Africa

They can’t believe it; he has single-handedly got a draw against The Boks!!

They rush back to the Ellis Park Stadium to congratulate Spencer. They find him in the dressing room, still in his gear, sitting with his head in his hands.

He refuses to look at them. “I’ve let you down, I’ve let you down.”

“Don’t be daft, you got a draw against The Springboks, all by yourself. And they only scored at the very, very end!”

“No, no, I have, I’ve let you down…I got sent off in the 35th minute.”

• 111.steyn: Reply to this comment

Mole buddy win the super 14 you are mad buddy go back to dreamland

• 112.leeanthonyw: Reply to this comment

Has anybody seen Matt Stevens on celebrity X_factor? Infact the man has got a good voice and will probably win

• 113.jondood: Reply to this comment

big g

I would commend them on a job well done and recommend they keep munching.

• 114.Weepee: Reply to this comment

Jake White – you laugh, that could happen tommorrow! LMAO!

• 115.Rev. Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Big g, funny you should mention that, it actually came up in last Sunday’s sermon. Here’s the relevant extract:

“… and ladies, munch that carpet if you must, but hear this, if you are flabby-of-rear, multiple-of-chin, voluminous-of-belly, or in any other way with retch-inducing potential, please refrain from filming the act and publishing it on the web. It inteferes with a good man’s search for beasti…, um, kiddi…, um, Windows XP Tips and Tricks searching.

Let us pray.”

It seemed to go down well with those that go down well.

• 116.cab: Reply to this comment

• 117.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Bwhahahahahahah !!!! :mrgreen:

• 118.cab: Reply to this comment

reckon i have a good idea who the good Reverend might be. Ig does it begin with a “T”?

• 119.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ben regarding the ticket prices, please tell me you are taking the piss, cause nobody can be so narrow minded and dof.

• 120.ben: Reply to this comment

bud that was post number 52 – topic has changed…..has it taken you this long to think of a reply?

• 121.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ben why you insist on being a doos, I’m not too sure of. Some people work for a living. Why are you confused about what I was implying.

• 122.ben: Reply to this comment

mate i’m waiting for you to come up with a reasonable reply.

soccer and rugby are two different sports,that is plain and simple!

• 123.big g: Reply to this comment

my preacher man, i feel guilty, was that sermon aimed at me?!
    but hell ye, preach it rev preach it, i’ll munch if you holify it…

• 124.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ok Ben,

Who do you think earns more, international rugby players or Premier League football players? duh, I know.

It would then cost more to get the guys from Man U here than to get the has beens. Why do the rugby fans have to pay 3 to 5 times more than the soccer supporters?

• 125.sarky: Reply to this comment

:oops:
    Heading says Boks to score 50 AndreWP, you’re saying the World XV will score more?

• 126.big g: Reply to this comment

soccer and rugby is indeed 2 different sports, i agree with ben #122

• 127.Veii: Reply to this comment

The Springboks better watch out. They are going to get their assas wooped if they are not carefull. We should remember that this team does have top class players. The only weakness, if ever there is one, is their inside centre. The rest of the team is a killer team. The boks shouldnt get ahead of themselfs

• 128.ben: Reply to this comment

Ok RedCard you are getting away from the issue here and I am not going to enter into a debate regarding football player salaries and ticket prices.

Maybe you should vent your anger at SARPA\SARU who came up with the ticket pricing & ask them to draw a comparison between a football game and a rugby game…..me,I couldn’t give a F*%k about football!

• 129.big g: Reply to this comment

rook jy veii blare veii.. my veii

• 130.jondood: Reply to this comment

football is for the fairies

Perhaps WP will excel at this sport

• 131.big g: Reply to this comment

i love titties…

• 132.big g: Reply to this comment

but they cant kick either jd.. fairies without kick..

• 133.jondood: Reply to this comment

big g

If boudkapping was a sport WP would be on the map.

• 134.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ben you really are a bit of a tosspot. Why do you pick a fight and then run away saying you couldnt care?

• 135.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Jondood

When u in Cape Town perhaps me, you, Big G and Dawn should meet at The Tudor. We can discuss our lesbian tendencies. Oh, and The Tudor charges by the hour… :oops:

• 136.big g: Reply to this comment

it is a sport for them jd, but but even there they come 2nd he he…

• 137.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie – I didn’t pick a fight,I merely pointed out that rugby and football are 2 different games and therefore the ticket prices should have no bearing on each other.

• 138.big g: Reply to this comment

dont insult ben, he was riht.. he said rugby and soccer is 2 different sports and it is.. i’m with him..

• 139.ben: Reply to this comment

Thanks big g…….but I don’t mind if they insult me,it shows that they don’t have any valid points to make!

• 140.steyn: Reply to this comment

ben the hole thing with the tickets is…in this country it is all about transformation….so how will there buddy’s get to the game to watch it if the ticket prises are so high…think about that

• 141.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

So what if they’re two different sports?
    I fail to see the relevance.
    And I wasnt criticising your argument – I was criticising you baiting Redcard and then crying off with a “I dont f£$%king care about poofball”.

If you’re going to take somebody on at least have the balls to see it through.

• 142.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

ben,

And having big g in your corner is maybe more of a hinderance than anything else…

• 143.big g: Reply to this comment

rugby and soccer is 2 different games…
    *** and making love to..

• 144.Skim: Reply to this comment

Whashappening?

• 145.big g: Reply to this comment

vinnie, im not in his corner, just laughing at the obvious, rugby and soccer bein 2 differenys games.. now never…

• 146.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Jondood was right. You are grumpy today.

• 147.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

ben,

My point in post 142 is proven remarkably true in post 143…

• 148.big g: Reply to this comment

galo skim… whazzup…
    where rev jimmyboy now, funny pastor he is…

• 149.Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, don’t be such a prick.

• 150.Skim: Reply to this comment

150!

• 151.Skommel: Reply to this comment

Not only is New Zealand finally about to introduce the humble post code (as Wayne noted Cozzie 1, Cozzie 2, Cozzie 3) they have some really intelligent Rugby players…all this and handbag fights as well…

“Nobody in Rugby should be called a genius. A genius is a guy like Norman Einstein.” – Jono Gibbs – Chiefs

“I’m going to graduate on time, no matter how long it takes.” – Rodney So’ialo – Hurricanes – on University

“You guys line up alphabetically by height.” and “You guys pair up in groups of three, then line up in a circle.” – Colin Cooper – Hurricanes head coach

Chris Masoe (Hurricanes) on whether he had visited the Pyramids during his visit to Egypt: “I can’t really remember the names of the clubs that we went to.”

“He’s a guy who gets up at six o’clock in the morning regardless of what time it is.” – Colin Cooper on Paul Tito

Kevin Senio (Auckland), on Night Rugby vs Day Games “It’s basically the same, just darker.”

David Holwell (Hurricanes) when asked about the upcoming season: “I want to reach for 150 or 200 points this season, whichever comes first.”

“Andy Ellis – the 21 year old, who turned 22 a few weeks ago” (Murray Mexted – ex Wellington player)

“Colin has done a bit of mental arithmetic with a calculator.” (Ma Nonu)

“He scored that try after only 22 seconds – totally against the run of play.” (Murray Mexted)

“I’ve never had major knee surgery on any other part of my body.” (Jerry
    Collins)

“That kick was absolutely unique, except for the one before it which was identical.” (Tony Brown)

“I owe a lot to my parents, especially my mother and father.” (Tana Umaga)

“Sure there have been injuries and deaths in rugby – but none of them serious.” (Doc Mayhew)

“If history repeats itself, I should think we can expect the same thing again.”(Anton Oliver)

“I would not say he (Rico Gear) is the best left winger in the Super 14, but there are none better.” (Murray Mexted)

Murray Deaker: “Have you ever thought of writing your autobiography?” Tana
    Umaga: “On what?”

“Well, either side could win it, or it could be a draw.”(Murray Mexted)

“Strangely, in slow motion replay, the ball seemed to hang in the air for even longer.”(Murray Mexted)

• 152.jondood: Reply to this comment

Rudebud

Vinnie is a good oke.

He also likes to stir.

Ja I will come to Cape Town in the next year but I will have to look over my shoulder and possibly between my legs.

I wont be safe.

Cheers guys back in an hour or so meeting time, and on a fookin friday,

• 153.big g: Reply to this comment

vinnie didnt get lucky last night or this morning…

• 154.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

fark off jim jones.

• 155.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:roll: at big g.
    Are you out of puberty yet?

• 156.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Skommel

I see you have copied post 47. Cut and paste is real easy. Well done.

• 157.ben: Reply to this comment

Well Vinnie,let me break it down for you like this:

Cricket prices are different to rugby ticket prices,rugby ticket prices are different to football prices and it pretty much goes without saying that football prices are different to rugby ticket prices.There are 3 different bodies governing 3 different sports,so what the hell does is matter what the other code is doing???
    Concentrate on one code and stop trying to compare apples with oranges.

As for drawing him into an argument,if he was dumb enough to rise to the bait then he deserves it! – I don’t feel the need to validate any of my reasoning to you pal!

• 158.Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Vinnie the little ***, likes to sniff his father’s jocks.

• 159.Skim: Reply to this comment

Skommel hou van skommel

• 160.Skommel: Reply to this comment

sorry did not see

im not on the site the whole day like u.

• 161.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Skommel

Some of us can afford to be.

• 162.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

But it is funny. Murray Mexted is a absolute plank. :-)

• 163.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Well well well benny, if you didnt feel the need to explain your reasoning then why the **** did you?

As for your reaosning – fair enough they are all different with the glaring fact which you seem to repeatadly miss depending on whether you are stubborn or ignorant and that is that rugby is more expensive than every other code you’ve mentioned and probably any others you could dream up.

As for Jim Jones :roll: … you get more pathetic every day.

• 164.big g: Reply to this comment

#151 i havent laughed as much in ages, thanks skommel, skommel on…

• 165.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie,you don’t make any sense and your chirps are quite tired.

If you can tell me what the hell cricket\football\any other sport ticket prices have to do with rugby then I’d be glad to listen.

• 166.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Sock ‘em Vinnie.

• 167.Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

**** you Vinnie

• 168.ben: Reply to this comment

And yes,I am f&*ken stubborn when I know I am right!

• 169.steyn: Reply to this comment

that was really sharp from you jones…..you are a real nut……………

• 170.Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

**** you too steyn

• 171.Chuck Norris: Reply to this comment

60 000 x R150 = R9 000 000,00
    40 000 x R250 = R10 000 000,00

No Keo, you dissapoint me. Suppose the commercial brain got it right after all.

• 172.steyn: Reply to this comment

go jones you really are the sharpest tool in the shed

• 173.Rev. Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Jim Jones, what are you trying to prove?

• 174.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

benny,

I just dont actually feel the need to explain it to you.
    You’re like a five yearold that just goes why, why, why, why.
    So whats the point – you live in your little blinkered world where rugby is suddenly unlike any other institution in the world and you’re obviously a god in this little world of yours.

So no I just don’t feel th inclination.

As for Jim Jones – you really are a classy guy. Did you make good tips begging at lunch and are now sitting in an internet cafe?
    Cause guys with your mentality normally get spat on in the street.
    Real classy mate.

• 175.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Yeah chuck, but thats with much les smoney spent on food, memoribilia, parking etc.

• 176.big g: Reply to this comment

what is puberty, is that after farting?

• 177.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Join Jim Jones big g. Maybe you two can share some meths tongiht.

• 178.big g: Reply to this comment

yeah jim jones, such an imposter, my rev is the only one…

• 179.Jim Jones: Reply to this comment

Vinnie you must learn how to spell, dom doos.

• 180.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie,if you don’t ask questions you don’t get answers.
    What amazes me is that you regard yourself as some kind of ‘expert’ but when you have no answers you reduce yourself to getting personal with people.

Sad dude……just sad!

• 181.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ja now I’m the dom one. :roll:

• 182.big g: Reply to this comment

aaagh vinnie, i’m sorry u support the stormers…

• 183.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

And things are hotting up here…

• 184.ben: Reply to this comment

Jim Jones – Thanks Microsoft Word!

• 185.steyn: Reply to this comment

Vinnie if i was you i would not waste my time on this dude….no point

• 186.big g: Reply to this comment

why?

• 187.big g: Reply to this comment

why why

• 188.big g: Reply to this comment

why!

• 189.big g: Reply to this comment

wa wa why?

• 190.Vetkoek: Reply to this comment

Doesn’t matter if they are different sports- reality is that SA rugby has a history of overcharging it fans, whereas football makes an effort to be available to all people… irrelevant of how sh1tty the teams are.

• 191.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Paging Edward Norton – to the Fight Club please.

• 192.big g: Reply to this comment

dawn u like guys or u mind a little lady love sometime?

• 193.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

No dude – I ahve the answers – and I’ve tried to explain it to you but you unfortuantely are either too stupid to understand or too stubborn to accept.

You entire premise is based on the fact that somehow there is a world of difference between rugby and football. Somehow the tickets in rugby are more expensive because the stadiums cost more to run or the players are paid more or something.

Maybe its because football is only 11 a side and rugby is 15 a side that a rugby ticket costs so more than a football ticket.

Mate – at the end of the day they may be different codes but they are played on the same size pitch in the same size stadium with round about the same number of staff that need to be paid.
    So why the big disparity in ticket prices?

Now if you can give me an intelligent argument I’d be prepared to debate it with you but somehow I have the feeling that your retort will be along the lines of “No but you cant compare them you ******* idiot because they are different”.
    Please disappoint me. Please.

• 194.Dawn: Reply to this comment

big g don’t start with me.

• 195.big g: Reply to this comment

rugby and soccer are 2 different games…

• 196.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

lol big g.

• 197.big g: Reply to this comment

why not, just an innocent little question..

• 198.big g: Reply to this comment

sjoe, now that thats over who for 200?!

• 199.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Me ! :mrgreen:

• 200.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

200 is mine!

• 201.big g: Reply to this comment

nope

• 202.big g: Reply to this comment

vinnie you *****

• 203.steyn: Reply to this comment

dawn come answer the q???

• 204.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Come on ben – you cant type that slow.

• 205.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Aish. Now i know what Skim felt like yesterday. :-(

• 206.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:lol: big g. I’m well practiced in the art of number stealing…

• 207.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Got a premature problem there Rudebud?

The smiley just rounded it off though…!

• 208.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie – at last an intelligent answer!….I knew you had it in you big guy!

Ok,I agree that the prices for rugby games could be cheaper but you have got to accept the fact that a football game involving Manchester United will always draw a huge crowd,no matter what the competition or even if it is a friendly.Based on the fact that football is the most popular sport in South Africa among the previously disadvantaged,I find it fitting that they adjust the prices according to the average working mans wage.
    Now rugby,they could do the same and I am not going to argue why they have or have not done this,like I said before,that is for SARU\SARPA to answer.

• 209.big g: Reply to this comment

wheres dawn now, ag please babe, come play

• 210.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Faaarrrk !!! I missed 100 in the very same fashion… That’s it, i will leave that to you and Skim from hereon. :oops:

• 211.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

lol. I just had a look rudebud!

Hang around and have another go at 300!

• 212.Dawn: Reply to this comment

My heart belongs to Ig.

• 213.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

From what I hear its not just your heart.

You’re acing like a victim of domestic violence Dawn – wheres you will? You fire?

• 214.Dawn: Reply to this comment

It’s all a vicious rumour.

I deny everything!

• 215.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Haar vuurtjie is geblis!

• 216.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Ben, it took some time but you got there. Now the next question is. If SARU are looking in transformation (yes that dreaded f#$*ing word) in respect of supporters (I know the article this week was quoting ol’ Harold from the “states”), would this not be the perfect oppurtunity to lower the prices of tickets?

I mean paying R300 for a test ticket and R250 or R300 for a non test ticket just does not make sense to me. Perhaps Hennie le Roux just wants an increase.

• 217.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Of Ig s’n is geblaas…

• 218.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, whatever you heard, I deny it.

• 219.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Maybe a combination of both

• 220.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Sy blaas en hy spuit die vuurtjie dood.

• 221.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

As k@k praat ‘n siekte was….

• 222.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Wait, that was a bit nasty, I rescind post 220

• 223.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Was ek ‘n ryk doctor

• 224.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Wie denaai wat?

• 225.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Look.

I may get the heebies when he talks compuspeak eg the sql server and the internet options and the tools and the hard drive and the firewall. At these times I have to take a cold shower.

But. I have the utmost respect for his decision to diss me at every turn.

• 226.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Grrr… Wie gaan nou weer die Curriebeker wen?

• 227.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Ek ‘denaai’ enige iets met ‘n hart klop! :)

Red, die Leeus natuurlik!!!

• 228.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Then your’e heart belongs to Jondood as well ?

• 229.RedCard: Reply to this comment

So by what Dawn has told us, Ig can put a hard drive past any fire wall.

• 230.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Hello ladies and Dawn.

• 231.ben: Reply to this comment

RedCard I do agree that it would have been a perfect chance to do so,but then again this is a benefit game for the Springboks to raise money and therefore by falling within the guidelines of SARU ticketing prices I believe that SARPA have done no wrong.If we have a gripe regarding taking the game to the people,then why has this not been raised during the Super 14,Currie Cup and Tri-Nations.All of a sudden just cos it’s a game that the players are going to be benefitting from does not mean that they should lose out.The timing of this argument is wrong,it should have been done at the beginning of the season when ticket prices were released.
    If SARU were serious about bringing the game to the masses,they would re-adjust the ticket prices in accordance with the average working mans salary.

• 232.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Grrr… remains the legend. (F%$k Fleckie!)

• 233.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

A night out in the village has kept me away from this comedy.

See nothing new here other than the Jerry show

• 234.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

RedCard,

My problem is there are lighties in underpoverished areas that wont grow up with rugger and nobody there will think its cool and he’ll turn to football.

And just think back to when you were a kid – the good sportsmen, and i mean the really exceptional ones, were always good at every sport and evetually had to make a choice between what they wanted to play.

• 235.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Fleckie is a legend… :roll:

• 236.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Of course he is.

• 237.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Shot Ben, common ground. (and I dont mean Brakpan) :wink:

• 238.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Jondood is a very ******* distant runner up also ran nobody.

• 239.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Red

Thanks mate but I’m just the man who has to carry the legend around… ;)

• 240.cab: Reply to this comment

red, vinnie and ben, relax – lets agree that ticket prices are high and that the roundball game is unimportant.

• 241.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

It seems if one wants to discuss rugger I need to be online in the morning (SA) after that I get the bored buggers who are avoiding work.

• 242.ben: Reply to this comment

RedCard,you put up a decent argument without getting personal – not a bad effort!

• 243.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Here is a website that will keep you entertained for hours:

http://stupidaussies.curvedspaces.com/

• 244.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Bok

You catch on quickly…

• 245.bigg: Reply to this comment

Dawn – Please don’t use that kind of langauge! I am getting pissed tonight at Peddlars…

• 246.big g: Reply to this comment

i can see dawn’s heart.. and at heart she is a ************** to…

• 247.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

JA but ben,

The money isnt going directly to players. Its going to sarpa who are going to use it pay for computer training or soemthing. The tickets actually only cost R75.

Now my point is that this is a warmup game – the benfit game is next weekend for Corne Krige.
    These guys get enromous salaries and then joe public who is on a fraction of that still pays for his Windows course so he can get a job after rugby. Thats ridiculous – nobody paid for my studies.

• 248.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Where is Grootblougat when I need my entertainment.

• 249.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Vinnie,

Peter Kirsten
    Jonty Rhodes
    Hercelle (f@#k he could most probably have made a success of basketball with his short arse as well)
    Allan Donald
    AB?

Correct you are.
    The dude that is the co-holder of the 400m SA record once said to me kids should be discouraged from focussing on 1 sport until they leave school. Very true words.

• 250.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

250 RudeBud!

• 251.big g: Reply to this comment

he’s just getting his 5dollar sakkie sakkie me laff you looong time… he’l be back soon..

• 252.bigg: Reply to this comment

Rude – Where you watching the rugby this weekend? Come to Peddlars on the bend in Constantia!!

• 253.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Rudebud,

Your funny.

• 254.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Peddlars… Mmmm, such fond memories… :D

• 255.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Yeah redcard – thats my point. Some oke growing up in Soweto could be the next Naas Botha but instead will start playing football and end up playing in bafana, which is no real achievement at the moment.

There were other too – errol stewart and gary kirsten spring to mind.

• 256.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Grrr (244)

It has taken awhile – I am a bit slow

• 257.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Bigg

Like BokinOzzie i have a grumpy one at home. Wouldn’t want to get her more revved up than necessary. :mrgreen:

• 258.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie – that’s an issue that SARPA has to answer to,I don’t have a problem if they want computer courses with the money I pay for tickets,hell,I’ll teach them myself!

We wouldn’t be having this discussion if SARU aligned the ticket prices with reality in the first place.

• 259.ben: Reply to this comment

RedCard – Jonty was a hockey player

• 260.ben: Reply to this comment

And we all now that hockey and rugby are 2 different sports :-)

• 261.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Peddlars and Brass Bell is still my fav drinking holes. Man, miss those lazy drunken afternoons in the Southern Subs…

• 262.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

You studied ?

• 263.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

La Med on Sundays for a bloody mary for breakfast and beer for lunch….

• 264.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Rudebud (257)

Sorted out the missus she has a big smile now.

Took her to the big village and the rest

• 265.ben: Reply to this comment

Grrr – good spots,I also enjoy Red Herring…..and la Med is a jol!

• 266.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

ben, i agree with that 100%. It is SARU’s problme but this all got started when Hennie le Roux tried to justify the ticket prices by comparing them to test tickets.

I thikn the SA rugby public has spoken quite looudly with their feet and I hope there are empty seats there tomorrow.

They really must come right becuase one day is one day that somebody in parliament snaps and gets really gatvol and then its overs kadovers.

SARFU arent playing their part in transformation and definitely not development – that part is painfully clear.

• 267.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Round the day off with coctails and girls in short skirts or bikini’s and you have had the perfect weekend…

• 268.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

I did study Rudebud… too damn long actually…

• 269.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Nooit okes – Caprice in Camps Bay…

• 270.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Man… and trow in a Lions win at Newlands and drinking with the boys at Billy’s. I feel like getting hammered!!!

• 271.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I went to the Ribs and Rump grill and seafood which is a south african restuarant with bloody good food.
    Very popular place the aussies love it.

1Kg ribs was on the menu.

• 272.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

I feel that Hennie has every right to compare them to test tickets given the array of talent on display.When will we ever see the likes of Spencer,Burke,Caistagnede\Roff in one team (and thats just the backline).
    I think that everyone is coming hard at Hennie when it’s clear that the real villain is the South African Rugby Union.

• 273.bigg: Reply to this comment

I recon we should arrange our own muppit day out in Cape Town? MAybe one of the home tri nations games at a pub in Cape Town… Grrr you are more that welcome to come down to CPT for that moerse party.

• 274.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Had 1 kg ribs and 300g fillet with chips stuff the veges.

I was a hungery bugger.

• 275.cab: Reply to this comment

the only proper sports are rugby and cricket, there’s no point to any of the others.

• 276.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Bigg

Boet, I am in CPT!!!!

• 277.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Make it the France game, we don’t get any Tri-Nations thanks to Rustenburg… :roll:

• 278.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie

Will try that as a cure. Maybe i can get her from this: :-( to this :razz: Amazing to think that all over the world they are the same.

• 279.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Its the whole damn industry ben.

Hennie simply perpetuates the problme. If they had made the tickets cheap there would have been more of a buzz aorund the game and the public would have asked why tickets cant normally be that price.
    And baabaa games in england are half the price (if not more) of a normal england game.

And you’ll see all these clowns again next week a newlands and in the next baabaa’s game.

• 280.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Hey Ben that post was at # 52, didn’t the topic change? :lol:

• 281.cab: Reply to this comment

bloody hell 300 smackers does sound like alot.

• 282.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Gents (& Dawn) have a super weekend. Adios.

• 283.ben: Reply to this comment

RedCard – touche

• 284.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

Lions to win CC!!!! Cheers

• 285.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Rudebud,

A suprise dinner always works a treat.

• 286.ben: Reply to this comment

Vinnie – I don’t think that he perpetuates the problem,he is the figure head of an organization piggy backing on the existing policies of another organization.
    To blame him is unfair,I lay the blame squarely at the feet of SARU – but then again when have they ever done anything right?

• 287.bigg: Reply to this comment

Okes – Enjoy your weekend!

Great Grrrr…

• 288.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Why don’t you guys just do what my gabbas do and steal the tickets.

• 289.ben: Reply to this comment

Dawn I would do that if I was in SA….I’m battling to find a place to watch the game at tomorrow!

• 290.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Where do you stay ben?

• 291.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Richmond?

• 292.ben: Reply to this comment

I’m in London – near Wimbledon

• 293.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

You and Jondood also stay near Wimbledon ?

• 294.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

There will be plenty places showing the game – try zulus fullham, the walkie in wimbles…
    aardvark in canada water, numerous places in the city…

• 295.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Nah brew – Im in Willesden Green.
    jonny stays in Wimbledon though – southfields i think.

Your Rudebud?

• 296.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Cape Town; Durbanville

• 297.big g: Reply to this comment

everyone gunning for 300?!

• 298.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

I grew up not far from there.

• 299.Skim: Reply to this comment

300 !

• 300.ben: Reply to this comment

Zulu’s not a fan of watching rugby there,I normally go to ‘O Neils in Putney but they will probably show the England football game.Walkie in Wimbledon gives preferrential treatment to football (I am told).Thinking the Bok Br in Covent Garden will be the best choice.

• 301.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Where Vinnie ?

• 302.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ha. Oorkant die boerewors gordyn.

• 303.ben: Reply to this comment

Sorry skim

• 304.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

ja ben fucked it for me a bit.

• 305.Skim: Reply to this comment

Damn! I was planning a stunning entry. Anyway.

• 306.big g: Reply to this comment

he he skim, not so undetecatable after all, just missed it again he he!!

• 307.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Monte Vista.

• 308.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Rugby in Covent Garden.

Balletic.

• 309.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Skim !!!! Ha ha ahahaha ! See my post 99 and 110. Today i know exactly how you feel !!!

• 310.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Balletic?

Is that like athletic ballet?

• 311.Skim: Reply to this comment

One day I will do great things…..

• 312.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

And 199 as well… :oops:

• 313.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Meer die druifgordyn…

• 314.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

Well, that’s it for today.

Cheers everybody ! Have a good one ! :mrgreen:

• 315.ben: Reply to this comment

How the hell do you buggers manage to get work done during the day???

• 316.Skim: Reply to this comment

Seems traffic is a little slow today?

• 317.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

You and traffic have something in common skim :lol:

• 318.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ben

We work smart, not hard.

• 319.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

ben 315,

Get an assistant, or two.

• 320.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Oy. Skim is cool.

Los hom uit.

• 321.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dankie Dawn.

• 322.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Rooney seen training.

Looks good for england.

• 323.ben: Reply to this comment

Mmmyessss and assistant would be good

• 324.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I’m so cheesed.

Ig is off on his double date!

Sniff.

• 325.Skim: Reply to this comment

Whashapening BokinOzzie?

• 326.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Slow should be good for you!

• 327.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I am good and you Skim

• 328.Skim: Reply to this comment

It’s the weekend baby!
    How can I be anything other than great?

• 329.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Well Dawn what you expect, you openly flirt with others on the site.

But as I always say, if you girl knows it’s not cheating, just sharing.

• 330.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Skim

It late at night and I cant sleep.

• 331.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Skim, you a girl?

• 332.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I do not flirt with others on this site.

• 333.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

We keeping you awake bokinozie?

• 334.Skim: Reply to this comment

Hmmmm
    What kind of a question is that?

• 335.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Ok, you play “hard to get, but here I am”

• 336.ben: Reply to this comment

when did this degenerate into a date website?

• 337.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

328 “It’s the weekend baby”

• 338.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Hmmm

Nah, after a bit of action I seem to wake whereas my wife she sound asleep.

• 339.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

ben, not so much a date as a play-on-play

• 340.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ben (336)

Ever since you started visiting the website.

• 341.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Hmmmm you more dof than I thought.

Just because a female happens to blog here, it’s turned into a flirting session.

I read the comments cos I learn something. And it’s fun. I also happen to watch more rugby than some other people on this site. So I am also capable of formulating an opinion.

• 342.Skim: Reply to this comment

What’s wrong with that?
    It’s an aknowledged phrase in English literacy.
    Expressing one’s complete and unrestrained joy at the working week ending and the weekend begining.

• 343.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

bokin,

Scientifically that is incorrect. The man always wants to sleep and the woman wants to cuddle.

Some liquid the deferent *** of body releases.

• 344.ben: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie – keep telling yourself that pal,it’ll be funnier next time

• 345.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

I do apologise, I took you opinion’s as flirting (ig, jondood, etc), my bad.

• 346.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ben (344)

Okay I will do that but tell me when to stop.

• 347.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

skim,

The baby part. Was not meaning to take a swing at you, honestly asked the question. Just never heard a man swing that phrase before, my second bad

• 348.ben: Reply to this comment

stop

• 349.Skim: Reply to this comment

350!

• 350.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

350 mine again!

• 351.Skim: Reply to this comment

I’ts not my day today.

• 352.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

ben/bok,

No ***** fighting without mud please.

• 353.big g: Reply to this comment

and the skim eventually got one, well done!!!

• 354.big g: Reply to this comment

not!! he he

• 355.Skim: Reply to this comment

Thanx for the support Big g but actually I missed.

• 356.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Vinnie you sly bugger you

• 357.Skim: Reply to this comment

Oh! You were being sarcastic.

• 358.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Ben

Thanks mate – still didnt think it was funny maybe it wasnt a joke.

• 359.ben: Reply to this comment

can’t help you

• 360.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

So Dawn, how dof did you originally think I was until now.

• 361.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

How do you do it – I think you pretty much have the record in getting the hundreds.

• 362.Skim: Reply to this comment

Bok In Ozzie.
    Actually 350 is not a multiple of hundred.

• 363.big g: Reply to this comment

but do they have a 1000 or a 1500 big g asks…

• 364.big g: Reply to this comment

yes skim and that makes me and you feel beter…

• 365.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Calculator skim :lol:

• 366.Skim: Reply to this comment

Excellent point.

• 367.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Skim

I dont think I was referring to the 350 at all.

I have seen some of his posts and he pretty much has got the hundreds, if me remembers correctly.

• 368.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Your post coital knowledge also leaves a lot to be desired

• 369.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

No big girl, that’s all yours.

How you doing by the way.

With the Falke beating the Beeste met the Wild and all.

• 370.big g: Reply to this comment

the dawn, she is still here…

• 371.Skim: Reply to this comment

It’s too late to make excuses now.

• 372.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Have to agree, do you answer to a SOS Dawn.

• 373.big g: Reply to this comment

that was so sad, but lets not talk about that game hmmmmm please…

• 374.big g: Reply to this comment

well thanx hhmmmmmmmmm how u doing today…

• 375.Skim: Reply to this comment

I want some pajamas that looks like the falke’s rugby kit.

• 376.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ahahaha. Im just good BokinOz….
    Loads of practice and patience…! ;)

• 377.Skim: Reply to this comment

More like loads of luck……

• 378.big g: Reply to this comment

skim, ur ooking for trouble now mr… firstly the poofters let the bull annaaaaii-alate them and then the beeste looses against the falke… sheit it was some hard pills to swallow…
    now where is that kitty girl if you need some help with pills and swallowing etc.?!

• 379.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

“The more I practice the better I get…”

• 380.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Good,

besides that my boss is in Cape Town for a few months and phoning me like crazy every few minutes until I started ignoring her.

After a call discussing this in another call, she put the phone down in my ear, guess I will not be getting any increases/accolades this year.

• 381.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ja but at least you still ahve keo Hmmm….

• 382.Skim: Reply to this comment

Where have I heard that before?

• 383.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

At least?

• 384.the_rugby_guru: Reply to this comment

boks should get a hiding.
    really by this day and after 12 years of a DEMOCRACY
    the sprinboks should be known and painted as the ALL BLACKS, we dont want or need a single white player on team absolutely not represantive , in any case an ALL BLACK team would be far superior to any team that currently consists of “QUOTA WHITES”

reach for a dream
    to eliminate the whiteness from team…

35-10 to the world xv

• 385.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I only flirt with ONE person around here.

• 386.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Jondood?

• 387.big g: Reply to this comment

aaagh lets make that 2 please Dawn… ig wont kno…

• 388.Skim: Reply to this comment

That is both absolutely untrue and outrageous.

• 389.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

I dono skim, let’s hear/read.

• 390.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

It is interesting to note that if Jondood is not blogging Grootblou..is nowhere to be seen.

So if they are not the same person then they are bum chums.

• 391.Skim: Reply to this comment

I was talking about comment 384.

• 392.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

big g,

No that’s the talk a site of mail posters want to read.

• 393.big g: Reply to this comment

i demand 2 player of non-colour (WHITES) to be included in the bafana bafana team at all times and another 2 on the bench… and they are not allowed to be goalies, case then they are not really playing…

• 394.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

So then that rules out that Jondood has feelings for Dawn

• 395.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Does it

• 396.Skim: Reply to this comment

Die leeuloop is baie verleidelik.

• 397.big g: Reply to this comment

399 for skim he he

• 398.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 399.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim what is untrue and outrageous?

• 400.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Oooohh me again… 400!!

• 401.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 402.big g: Reply to this comment

• 403.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

How farking good was that!

• 404.Skim: Reply to this comment

403!

• 405.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

On the money.

• 406.big g: Reply to this comment

wheres skim he he

• 407.Skim: Reply to this comment

What the hell?!

• 408.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

skim is still on dial-up it appears…

• 409.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Only cause ig said “you can only post once every 15 seconds cowboy” Vinnie.

• 410.big g: Reply to this comment

suff that vinnie djou poepol, now skim never wanna play with us again!!

• 411.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dawn , I was refering to comment 384. The boks won’t lose.

• 412.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim verduidelik asseblief jy maak nie sin nie.

• 413.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Are you pretty?

• 414.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Or slow down cowboy or something like that.

• 415.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Hear ye. Rugby guru has a flashback to the ’80s!!!!!!

• 416.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Bok, sure your wife’s sleeping.

The last thing you need is for her to be reading over your shoulder.

• 417.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Yea she is I can hear her snoring.

• 418.Skim: Reply to this comment

Dawn – I will explain slowly.

1)The_rugby_Guru said the boks will lose.

That is untrue.

2)He also said that the boks will get a hiding.

I call that outrageous.

• 419.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Hmmm… we all play to the same rules bud…
    even the cowboy rule…

• 420.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

porn in the other window bokinoz?

you married to an ozzie bird? Perth?

• 421.Skim: Reply to this comment

Just watch me. 450 will be mine.

• 422.the dood: Reply to this comment

Bokinozzie,your wife sounds charming

• 423.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Vinnie

Dont watch that stuff.

I actually married a zimbo and live in sydney.

• 424.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

That is true Vinnie, but I did not know of that rule and thought I would gooi from 398-400.

Well we all know my “koel het die kerk gemis”

• 425.Skim: Reply to this comment

En jou lepel is in die dak.

• 426.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, don’t read bokin’s stuff.

• 427.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

What does that mean skim?

• 428.Skim: Reply to this comment

Jy het die emmer geskop.

• 429.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I married quite a looker.
    Mates say I have scored well but when they comment about me they just shake their heads.

• 430.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

My toon is nou nog seer.

• 431.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Where in SA you from?

• 432.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

You not allowed to use that word on a SA site bok: 1st word 2nd sentence

• 433.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Natal

• 434.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

A farm close to swartruggens you know it.

• 435.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Hmmm

Why is that?

• 436.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

What word? Mate? You are probably refrring to ‘meit’. Not a very nice word!

• 437.Skim: Reply to this comment

Sies!

• 438.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Don’t bother.

Just stirring this Friday afternoon away.

• 439.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Then Family moved to Zim and then when old enough moved to Sydney

• 440.Skim: Reply to this comment

Why? Zim is such a charming country.

• 441.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Always been a bok supporter.

I have nearly been clobbered a few times in Oz for supporting SA.

• 442.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Bok, when you said that I remembered the Leon Shuster movie where they all were planning on immigrating to Aus. This one coloured girl gave this Aus one massive klap when he greeted her: Hello mate

• 443.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Skim

I sense a hint of sarcasm

• 444.Skim: Reply to this comment

I find leon Schuster movies to be in extremely bad taste.

• 445.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Vinnie quite so that he can jump on the 450

• 446.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

nah im still here!
    goign to watch the sevens tomorrow with a bunch of ozzie mates – glorious!

• 447.Skim: Reply to this comment

That’l be the day.

• 448.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

cummon!

• 449.Skim: Reply to this comment

450 Whooooo!

• 450.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

450… you guys are soooo slow!

• 451.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 452.Skim: Reply to this comment

Damn you!

• 453.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Oh geez hmmm….

• 454.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

I must give it to you Vinnie, there is no match for you this evening.

Congrat’s

• 455.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Not so much pretty as STRIKING !!!!

• 456.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Vinnie ophou die mense so irriteer.

• 457.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

I clearly am still the youth when it comes to hitting the marks.

• 458.Skim: Reply to this comment

That was a really slow reply.

• 459.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Dawn is gorgeous.

• 460.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

One time I was in my car waiting to get out of the carpark after a stormers game in sydney and I had a SA flag hanging out of my window.
    Two blokes started swearing me out and telling me to go back to SA and screw my maids. They did not stop as they were pissed so I had enough and they were least expecting I ran after them.

Never seen to blokes run they were around 180 cm and light I am 198 and 110Kgs and not fat. they ran it was the funniest sight.

• 461.Skim: Reply to this comment

Me too.

• 462.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 463.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

I’m too slow even if I am the only one going for it.

Quite while you can’t reach it I say.

• 464.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

The wait kills me.

• 465.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Thank you Vinnie.

• 466.Skim: Reply to this comment

Comment 461 was supposed to be posted just after comment 459.
    Just to avoid any confusion. I wasn’t chasing any Aussie okes around like BokinOzzie.

• 467.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Good answer now do you shave?

• 468.Skim: Reply to this comment

Quite so Hmmmm.

• 469.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Thank you for clearing that up skim

• 470.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

This converation reminds me of the mutterings of four or five drunks grunting at the bar.

• 471.Dawn: Reply to this comment

None of your business.

• 472.Skim: Reply to this comment

What’s the difference?

• 473.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

between what?

• 474.Dawn: Reply to this comment

:lol: Vinnie

• 475.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

What’s what difference skim?

• 476.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skim do you know how funny you are!

• 477.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Do you shave your armpits

• 478.Skim: Reply to this comment

On a scale of 1-10

• 479.Skim: Reply to this comment

Lyk my BokinOzzie raak ‘n bietjie jags daar in Aus.

• 480.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Dawn sounds like a 9½

• 481.Skim: Reply to this comment

Hmmmm it depends on how many beers you’ve had.

• 482.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 483.Skim: Reply to this comment

Yes but that’s totally besides the point.

• 484.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

StMichel’s at it again on the bok’s have test attitude thread

• 485.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Besides what point?

• 486.Skim: Reply to this comment

The point made.

• 487.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Gotta give it to St M he has a bit of wit.

• 488.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Emphasis on a bit on wit. Allot of sour.

• 489.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Unfortuantely StMich likes to wind up everyone on this site – it gives him immese pleasure.

He is knowl;edgeable but so damn irriatating!

• 490.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

• 491.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Sod him we heading for 500.

• 492.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

500 off this pathetic thread.

• 493.Skim: Reply to this comment

It will be mine!

• 494.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

I get your point in 490 Vin

• 495.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

lol hmmm…

• 496.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Great point by the way

• 497.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Thanks

• 498.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Most english come across as knowledgeable but keep them talking they fall in a hole, hence St M does not write much and gets everyone stirred up.

• 499.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 500.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Dawn help us out.

• 501.Skim: Reply to this comment

THE BIG 500!

• 502.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

• 503.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Mighty 500! None of you stood a chance!

• 504.Skim: Reply to this comment

That was probably my last chance……

• 505.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Unfortunately there are far too many people who get reeled in by St M.

Eg Jondood

• 506.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Vinnie even when not trying you get, you arse

• 507.Skim: Reply to this comment

Now that I’ve missed 500 my dreams are shattered. I will bid you farewell.

• 508.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Cheers chaps, on that happy note im off.
    Please remember I was the happy winner of all tons on this thread bar the first and a few fifties for luck.

Enjoy the weekend and up the bokke!

• 509.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Vinnie you skelm.

• 510.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

I am a gonna too.

I gotta soccer game today and have not had much sleep this week i dont think I am going to score goals.

• 511.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Cheers mates!

• 512.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Well, at least now you will have an excuse bok :lol:

• 513.jondood: Reply to this comment

ja

Dawn does not flirt with me she just ##### my ######

• 514.Rasputin: Reply to this comment

Jondood,

:shock:

• 515.Amerifikaner: Reply to this comment

#47 is hilarious. Thanks Erichh

• 516.bryce_in_oz: Reply to this comment

BokinOzzie, who do you play soccer for?

Go Bokke!

I will have to stay off the computer come Saturday, Foxsports are only showing the game on Sun morning 10am!

• 517.ddrek: Reply to this comment

Bryce
    I dont even log on till after ive watched all the S14 games I want to,in order they were played. i loath knowing the results,its so much less exciting.
    This w/e there’s only 1 game so I wont be off the web that long. its tough cos I never get to comment during a game or update people who dont get to see it live. Someday i’ll work it all out.

• 518.bryce_in_oz: Reply to this comment

It’s a worthy sacrifice when the Boks win eh?

Go Bokke!

• 519.ddrek: Reply to this comment

Too right…..Are you an Oz or Bok supporter. Bryce is quite an Ozzie name ,is it not? Actually its Bruce,but Bryce is pretty close.
    Last year w all the habana and JvD tries from deep and the good wins it was just great to not have read anything about it. I just watched the Bok top 10 tries on kuduclub to amp myself up for this test and season. Sure hope Habs clears up his injury completely. problem is we expect so much of him now. He remains a wonderful player.
    Where are the articles? Its 8am in SA and nothing new to read of post about. Come on Keo,these thread are OOOLLLDDD. Big day today. This side of the world we gotta sleep and then awake to beer for breakfast and te game !
    BBOOKKKKEE !!

• 520.mikeybrass: Reply to this comment

To be fair, DD, both Supoersport and IOL hardly have any new story that Keo et al. can copy and paste;-)

• 521.Tomsta: Reply to this comment

got here a bit late.
    the bones are obviously on way more than prescription drugs. the score is way too high. and i think the has beens that are being talked about will cause our back serious problems. marshall is in form, and he alone could rip us apart with some inspirational play. likewise for carlos.

why we so dam cocky?

• 522.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Bryce

I play for our local team in cherrybrook west pennant hills soccer club.

More of a competitive social game good to go out and get the aggression out.

Today the opposition were a bit feisty and complaining a lot. We were quite physical with them.

• 523.BrumbyIV: Reply to this comment

Keo you can’t score 50 in penalties

• 524.Lang Giel: Reply to this comment

Some more egg on your bones (and face) Keo. Perhaps you should steer clear of predictions and try to understand the game first.

• 525.BokDieHard: Reply to this comment

KEO SUX JACO VAN DER WESTHUIZENS BALLS

• 526.pompies: Reply to this comment

Keo throw dem bones away boet.

• 527.Jester: Reply to this comment

Boy did you get it wrong MK. The writing was on the wall the moment JW opened his flappy lips about not watching Kobus visagie. The Ex Bok then destroyed Deon Carstens and made the AA Separka looked what he is “Stupid”. I wish that we could have tested like against like and had the other AA Eddie Andrews try to cope with Visagie….Men against boys.
    So we have the boks always going back against the push always on the back foot.
    Also Mark someone must have told Chabal that ***** ****** look-a-like at No.8 that you had accused him of being on the booze all week playing Golf and basically a has been past his sell by date. I hope you don’t meet him in a dark alley mate. He was an absolute machine..
    Best toss those bones out Keo.

• 528.Swapo: Reply to this comment

Agree Jester, Keo your bones suck, and this is not the first time you get it horribly wrong, remember the Sharks Bulls prediction? Like Jake you should rather keep your mouth shut until after the game…!

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.