Win braaivleis with SA Rugby mag

Send us your best photos of you and your mates braaing at the game or at home, and you could win a R500 meat voucher from Pick ‘n Pay.

SA Rugby magazine is launching a new section in their next issue, celebrating the braai culture of Springbok fans, and we want YOU to be involved.

If you photo is selected as the best, you’ll win enough meat to last you a month (or a weekend, depending how many mates you have).

Send your pics (as big as possible, please) to judge@hsm.co.za

22 Comments

• 1.Tony: Reply to this comment

Hey there meat was one of the Stores shown on Fokus to have maggots in the mincers was it not?

• 2.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

Where can I win a camera.

• 3.Jake_White: Reply to this comment

what a tjop.

• 4.brains_trust: Reply to this comment

# 4 pal

• 5.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Well there was this one braai with the twins in the jacuzzi..

• 6.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

I once bought meat at P&P, will never again. Was as tough as a second hand goodyear lying in the veld.

• 7.Ig: Reply to this comment

Red – prove it !

• 8.Tony: Reply to this comment

I see Sailor has his B Sample results but no comments are forthcoming

• 9.handbagslasher: Reply to this comment

Sailor is pissing it all away.

• 10.Tony: Reply to this comment

Red, is that the Ndungane twins? HA HA HA

• 11.ddrek: Reply to this comment

LOL Tony.
    Fraser would look good with Aikona and the ‘odd one’ in the bubbles.

• 12.ddrek: Reply to this comment

Sorry ,I meant Redcard (not Fraser)

• 13.wpw: Reply to this comment

red, what’s up boet? Were you and the twins in a jacuzzi? The ndungane twins nogal? :lol:

• 14.RedCard: Reply to this comment

No you dumb asses. Not the Ndungane twins. Useless and his brohter-from-another-mother Uselesser. Jorrie & Gus :lol:

No seriously if I can convince my mate to send me the pics I’ll send it to IG.

• 15.Rudebud: Reply to this comment

RedCard

I would have expected Pierre to be in the jacuzzi with other oukes. But you ???? :shock:

• 16.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

The jacuzzi is a waste of time for pierre!

• 17.tokolosi: Reply to this comment

There are no Pick ‘n Pays in England, curse you Keo, change it to £500 to shop at Sainsbury!!

• 18.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Aaai Rude…

Dont believe everything. Apparently today is the end of the world as well…

• 19.bliksem: Reply to this comment

what a lame comp,what a lame prize.i dont like their meat.would rather eat bushmeat in angola.

• 20.RedCard: Reply to this comment

bliksem, it IS bushmeat from Angola!

• 21.ebay addict: Reply to this comment

sure your mate needs convincing red,

if a guy is in a jacuzzi with 2 girls he would paste that picture everywhere

• 22.RedCard: Reply to this comment

ebay, not if he is now seeing her on a permanent basis.

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.