Sharks to smash WP

One year ago Dick Muir arrived at Newlands and his young Sharks team took a 40-point beating. On Saturday expect Muir’s side to get the 40 points.

The two teams meet in the second round of the ABSA Currie Cup and the Sharks are heavily favoured to knock over a home team that reportedly stuttered to a 25-18 win against the Pumas. Don’t expect much more from a team, whose coaching staff is battling for survival with each game.

The Sharks were the best team in the Vodacom Super 14 and they will be the best team in the watered down domestic showpiece this season.

Muir has put together an exciting blend of youth and experience and national team call-ups have also not hampered the Sharks too much. They have lost John Smit, Albert van den Berg, Percy Montgomery and Brent Russell. Province have lost Eddie Andrews, Joe van Niekerk and Jean de Villiers. Province, though, have lost plenty more to injury and unavailability, none more so than Schalk Burger, while De Wet Barry is in the ridiculous situation of not being needed by the Bok coach, but not allowed to play ABSA Currie Cup rugby.

Barry situation does not make sense. Then again a lot about South African rugby never makes sense.

The Bones are picking a Sharks triumph, while in the northern derby the Bulls will give Loffie another reminder of the torture when coaching the Lions. Bulls to win by 15.

In the other two matches the Cheetahs will win against the Valke, while the Pumas should get a win in Kimberley against Griquas.

135 Comments

• 1.Koos: Reply to this comment

Oh Keo is up!

• 2.Koos: Reply to this comment

and it sounds about right…

• 3.cane: Reply to this comment

Scenario:

You are driving in a car at a constant speed. On your left side is a
    valley and on your right side is a fire engine traveling at the same
    speed as you. In front of you is a galloping pig which is the same
    size
    as your car and you cannot overtake it. Behind you is a helicopter
    flying at ground level. Both the giant pig and the helicopter are
    also
    traveling at the same speed as you.

What must you do to safely get out of this highly dangerous situation?

> ,
    > ,
    > ,
    > ,
    > ,
    > ,
    >
    > ,
    > ,
    > ,
    >
    > ,
    >
    > Answer:
    >
    > Get off the children’s “Merry-Go-Round”, you’re pissed.
    >
    >

• 4.fanks4vemammaries: Reply to this comment

Problems!!!

• 5.Koos: Reply to this comment

cane, that is great, laughing aloud in the office is not good!

• 6.Provvas: Reply to this comment

Keo,
    I hope your bones are right this week about the Bulls. You always seem to jinx the bulls.

In my heart I hope WP wins….but in my head I have put R500 on the sharks to win…..

Cheetahs team looks like their s14 outfit, so they will be hard to stop this year.

• 7.RugbyStudent: Reply to this comment

I see KEO has joined the idiots in this site in making predictions. Why?

Why not talk about the rugby itself and less about who’s going to ‘moer’ who? You care less about good rugby being played and concentrate solely on who wins who! What are we…11?!

• 8.Andre_WP: Reply to this comment

Finally it’s Friday. Pitty Keo is wrong with his predictions for the weekend.

Well the Sharks are good but Province will come back with a late try to seal the game with a 5 pointer. The Bulls will come close but also they are going to loose against the Cats outfit.

WP 34
    Sharks 29

Cats 26
    Bulls 23

• 9.bylies: Reply to this comment

Morning guys:

Did you hear …….Andre Pretoruis was selected even though he can’t even run.He had a op to his groin and it will be weeks before he can play rugby again.

• 10.Koos: Reply to this comment

Rugby, geez man, lighten up!

Where have you been the last 24 months by the way? Keo does this EVERY FARKING WEEK! What exactly is the problem…

• 11.bylies: Reply to this comment

Ditto….Koos. Who is this idiot?????

• 12.Ig: Reply to this comment

Tend to agree – would be good for WP to pull something off , but the sharks look a good deal more competent than the plonkers at Newlands.

Lions to upset the Bulls…….sorry Grr paid me to put that in my comment.

• 13.JUSM: Reply to this comment

uuuuhhhh… the sharks were the second best team buddy. 4th and a semi vs 5th and nothing = best vs 2nd best.

get it? got it? great.

• 14.Cape Shark: Reply to this comment

Andre are you drunk, the Lions to beat the bulls and WEEPEE to beat the sharks, shees the odds on that must be pretty good!!

• 15.Don: Reply to this comment

a riddle wake-up? keos already given us all the answers

• 16.JUSM: Reply to this comment

Ig my man I hope you didn’t pick the lions in superbru, else it’s gonna be a looooong season for you again!

• 17.Cape Shark: Reply to this comment

JUSM the only reason the Bulls made the semis was because Vodacom sponsors both the Bulls and the stormers. The bulls got just the right amount of points to get into the semis. Coincedence?? Me thinks not!!

• 18.Le Fou: Reply to this comment

So this prediction means that WP will win…judging on the basis of previous Keo predictions

• 19.Andre_WP: Reply to this comment

Cape Shark

Hehehe , yeah , i also wish. But the Sharks are to strong and bulls will also take it. Just stiring abit.

I hope Province will at least get a bonus point.

• 20.Ig: Reply to this comment

JUSM – i don’t think i did. thankfully my WCS predictions have pulled my overall prediction score up…

I see PA is keeping form with the Super 14…….

• 21.Shakes34: Reply to this comment

Didn’t **** only take over last year? Didn’t Kevin Putt mind that **** was taking the sharks team to Newlands two years ago?

• 22.fritz: Reply to this comment

Who cares which of these teams win? It will be a Bulls / Cheethas final again.

Keo, the Crusaders will definitely disagree with your comment that the Sharks were the best team in the S14.

• 23.keo: Reply to this comment

fritz, didn’t think I had to qualify (SA team). We are talking SA at the moment.

• 24.JUSM: Reply to this comment

lol Ig yes looks like he is! i’m not playing any soccer prediction games. very hard to predict if you ask me.

well Cape Shark, like Hansie tought us: number one is number one, no matter how you got there. an 80% win ration doesn’t lie!

• 25.suparugby: Reply to this comment

Gaan n bulle/haaie finaal wees en hy gaan kliphard wees!

• 26.St.Petersburgbok: Reply to this comment

The Lions may well beat the Bulls…..it’s very early in the CC and the games are largely irrelevant.:wink:

• 27.Paws: Reply to this comment

Johs smth is not a lose for the sharks .. it’s a blessing because thay now can play a dynamic hooker ..

Sharks to win
    Lions over the bulls (hopfully)
    Cheetahs to pull off a close one.

• 28.Grrrr....I'm a Lion!: Reply to this comment

LIONS!!!!

• 29.sarky: Reply to this comment

go Grrr
    I’m right behind you, although I’d like to see all the upsets happen this week, I suspect Bulls, Sharks and Cheetahs will be the winners.
    Damn.

• 30.Stan: Reply to this comment

rugby student,
    Who the **** do you think you are , to tell us what to do?
    Go to another thread. Go to another site.
    Get a life, take your own.

Cane,
    Not bad for a SS!

• 31.BULLET: Reply to this comment

Paws,

Just who might that dynamic hooker be?

FYI – in the last 4 RWC’s, no team with a “dynamic” hooker won, they had hard, strong forwards who played upfront.

91 – AUS – Kearns
    95 – SA – Russouw
    99 – AUS – Cannon
    03 – ENG – Thompson

Furthermore, all these teams had forwards that were dominating at these stages.

I do not see a “dynamic” hooker in SA who plays tight as a forward.

• 32.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Have I missed a year of my life here or what?
    Wasnt Kevin Putt coaching the Natal boys 2 years ago. I seem to remember seeing **** Muir at Newlands last year and the Sharks did get a pasting then also the crowd showed their class by boooing Percy whenever he took a breath.

• 33.3rdday: Reply to this comment

Stan

Considering your efforts to date, well done on a truly remarkable piece of literature. Your most legible to yet. Keep up the good work.

• 34.Sampioenman: Reply to this comment

Actually, we want to break the record for the biggest win against the pink shirts. Natal to reach the 100 mark!

• 35.sarky: Reply to this comment

31 BULLET
    I just have a lovely mental picture of Kearns and Sean Fitzpatrick being more ‘dynamic’. Four fists each?

• 36.capeflatsboy: Reply to this comment

Like I said earlier in the week.

The BIG Game in CT will be SK-Walmers Vs Tygerberg.
    I will give the WP game a miss this weekend.

I see Ishma-eel Dollie is in the SK Walmers team for tomorrow.
    Don’t know if he is available for WP. If he is I would recommend they pick him for their next game.

• 37.Stan: Reply to this comment

Ig,
    are you there?

• 38.Ig: Reply to this comment

Always Stan…what up ?

• 39.Stan: Reply to this comment

Stuur vir my na die adres wat het.
    Ek het nie snail mail nie.

• 40.Predawn: Reply to this comment

Snail mail being postal mail. Ig wants to send you a letter bomb :-)

• 41.Stan: Reply to this comment

Somebody left the door of an overflowing longdrop open.
    I smell 3rrday.

• 42.Hooker2: Reply to this comment

Sarky, that’s not what John Smit is about. He is hard and does not need to punch and fight. Kearns and Fitzpatrick put fear into the opposition. That’s what got them to the top of their game. Mybe they were a bit dirty, but **** me if they were not the greatest hookers of their era. BULLET, you seem like a clever chap. Good to have some insightful comments on this thread.

• 43.Stan: Reply to this comment

Bullet and Hooker2,
    The closest we have to your needs is Danie Coetzee. Hard, strong and no nonsense.

• 44.Stan: Reply to this comment

Ig,
    Gekry.
    Joune is oppad.
    Geniet.

• 45.Ig: Reply to this comment

Cheers !

• 46.Fuzzybear: Reply to this comment

Agred CFB that will be the big game of the week.
    Lets hope nobody gets murderd!

• 47.Hooker2: Reply to this comment

Stan, I have to say the Gary Botha is also an extremely good hooker. I am a John Smit fan, but recently I am beginning to wonder if I am right. He has certainly not played near the level he was at last year, but lets see what he does against the Aussies and the AB’s. I don’t see much point in panicking right now. If we come 3rd in the TriNations, then we must take a long hard look at things.

• 48.Mole: Reply to this comment

Tell me Hooker and Bullet, do you need brains to play hooker? Are those lineout calls very complicated to get right? If you do need brains then we are probably in serious trouble.

I really have enjoyed John Smits after match speeches of late. Rather eloquent and humble in defeat and victory. Makes a nice change from the usual arrogant and boring rhetoric that we normally get from our cricket and rugby captains.

• 49.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Fudge.

:evil:

• 50.Hooker2: Reply to this comment

As my name says I was a hooker. Hopefully I have some brains ( ithink so, but others may disagree). If we think about it though, we bash our heads against others in the front row, and don’t mention the fists and headbutts from the opposition locks. That’s my excuse for any poor after match conversations. John Smit obviously has what it takes to be a captain. He has captained every representative team that he has played in. All those coaches can’t be wrong. His play on the field is something else. Those of us who like a hard tight game like him, those who like an expansive sevens type game like Schalk Brits. Whatever happens, we all like to see the boks winning. I can’t change anyones opinion and you won’t change mine very easily. Thats what makes being an Armchair selector GREAAAT!!!

• 51.Hooker2: Reply to this comment

Sorry mole, didn’t answer your question. I’ll tell you this. When you are tired, sometimes the complicated lineout calls do confuse you (at club level at least), but there is no excuse when the game is your job and you are paid BIG bucks to do it.

• 52.Henry7: Reply to this comment

I think it’s a good thing that barry isnt allowed to play any rugby. I mean honestly it cant be good for himself for us or any rugby team to have him around.
    But thats just how I feel. I wonder how he feels.

• 53.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Keo
    Please help me as I am really wondering whether I am caught up in a time warp, has **** Muir really been coaching the Sharks for 2 years or is it now just over a year ago.

• 54.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Bob what is a year between journalists. :wink:

• 55.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Stan 41.

Perhaps we should change his nick to Turdday.

• 56.Ig: Reply to this comment

Or what is a year for WP – fork all – they still kak….

• 57.Stan: Reply to this comment

RC,
    Ek dink hy is hoeka n WP ondersteuner…

• 58.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ig don’t moer them before they even take the field!

Positive energy!

• 59.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

Bob, this is his second year as cc coach. he took over half way during the super 12 last year.

• 60.Ig: Reply to this comment

Sorry Dawn …my bad – WP to win the CC

• 61.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Capes my brother,

Tel me how it goes!

• 62.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Dawn,

I think you’ve been shocked one to many times….positive energy….

• 63.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Always knew you were a guy for extremes.

• 64.kamate: Reply to this comment

This is a side show…!

• 65.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Who Dawn?

• 66.BobZimmerman: Reply to this comment

Thank you Keo
    On reading that the said game now took place one year ago I popped out of my time warp with a fuzzy feeling.

Is there any way that us mere bloggers can go back and edit something once it has been posted. It would surely save us some embarassment and why should you have all the fun anyway. Virtual tippex.

• 67.Baas Naas: Reply to this comment

Just curious Keo – what does your bones say for the soccer quarter finals?

• 68.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

man, biggest doping scandal in the history of sport today boys. dunno if any of u r into cycling, groot groot probleme.

• 69.Mole: Reply to this comment

Thanks for clearing that up for me Hooker. Nice post 50. By the way do you have a neck? Or is your head all pushed into your shoulders like most front rowers?

• 70.Ig: Reply to this comment

Kners – again ?

• 71.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

big time, ullrich, basso, mancebo to name a few already out of tour de france. bernard hinault suspects that by the end of the day 15-20 guys will be out.

• 72.Mole: Reply to this comment

And Hooker how are your ears? What makes the tight forwards ears go all cabbagy?

• 73.RedCard: Reply to this comment

Seriaas Kners?

• 74.kingpin: Reply to this comment

I agree with Henry7…..

It’s a good thing that Barry cannot play any rugby.

At the end of the day rugby is the winner!!!

• 75.kingpin: Reply to this comment

WeePee to win by 10…..

Sharks are shocking at Newlands!!!

• 76.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

indeed Red, all to do with the so called Operación Puerto. found lists of code names of cyclists involved in doping. it is huge because it is not just one team but many. the lists are old though but still.

tour de france starts tommorrow and the 2 big favourites are out. it is crazy. they all dope.

check out ########### or #############

• 77.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

oops, no links allowed?

• 78.kingpin: Reply to this comment

Why have English speaking guys always been chosen to captain the Springboks?

I think they are scared of what would happen should an Afrikaaner lead the AA Boks!!!

• 79.kingpin: Reply to this comment

Who is Paulse going to play Currie Cup rugby for?

• 80.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

english as in corne krige, andre vos, francois pienaar, joost v d westhuizen.

• 81.kingpin: Reply to this comment

Make Selbourne a Bok again ………….. once he is fit!!!

• 82.kingpin: Reply to this comment

Ja en kyk wat ‘n vokop die Bok “set up” was waneer hulle die Bokke gelei het!!!

Francois was iets anders – daar was geen “Affirmative Action” of “Quotas” toe hy die Bokke gelei het.

There is a fear amongst SA Rugby management that an Afrikaans captain would lead to too much tension and infighting amongst the Boks. Hence their selection of John Smit as captain. There are 2 or 3 better hookers in the country than John Smit so there has to be some justification as to his selection as captain.

You cannot exactly call Corne’s reign as captain of SA a success – you only need to look at the build up to the World Cup and the way he handled the Geo Cronje/Quinton Davids debacle (which he speaks about in his book) as further proof.

• 83.kingpin: Reply to this comment

I am off home – have a good week-end of Currie Cup rugby and I hope all your teams win – except the Sharks because I am a WP SUPPORTER……….

PRRRRRROOOOOOVVVVVIIIIIIIINNNNNNCCCCCCEEEEE!!!!!

• 84.kingpin: Reply to this comment

WEEEEEEEEEEEEEE PEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• 85.spokie: Reply to this comment

Go WP…Province!!!!!!

O, and…

VIVA PORTUGAL!!!!!!!

• 86.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

wp are going to get their arses pounded.

and they are going to get beaten by the sharks.

• 87.spokie: Reply to this comment

Toe maar dis nie so erg soos om teen die Lions te verloor nie…?

• 88.Mackie: Reply to this comment

Bismarck Du Plessis impressed the hell out of me last week.
    I laughed like a ******* every time he executed a perfect hand off.
    That boy dont look to mean, but boy has he got the grunt!

Sharks no doubt will slaughter the dreamland Capetonians!
    (sorry chaps but one may as well tell it like it is).

NATAL!

• 89.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

i just want to make a special note to Rugby Student P.9

that was a lame post, buddy. We all enjoy the predictions and it takes guts to put your chop on the block. And Keo has to stand on a chair to get his on anyway.

So my advice is if you dont like it, dont read it.

• 90.bluebarb: Reply to this comment

i love how the sharks are coming out of the woodwork, you guys were few and far between a few months ago.

• 91.wicked wugby wascal: Reply to this comment

lol at bluebarb

• 92.Blue Bulls: Reply to this comment

This time I’ll be supporting PROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVINCE!!!! Because the Sharks are way too big for their boots at the moment.

They were NOT the best team in the Super 14 (else they’d have qualified), but they seem to think they rule SA Rugby at the minute.

C’mon Province!

• 93.aquarius27: Reply to this comment

Yes they would have qualified if ProooooooooVince didn’t throw the game … or at least try and play rugby …

The only reason the Sharks stayed behind and we sent the inept bulls to a predictable thrashing was because Province threw the game or are just not a team worth playing super14 let alone CC …

WP will lose … no suprsises there …

• 94.shibobo: Reply to this comment

De Wet Barry will be given game time in this years currie cup. After last saturday he will probably never play for the boks again. As for this watered down currie cup. The boks are going to the Tri Nations and will come back with a three nil result

SA Rugby will have a rethink and pick some other players for the home series and all those so called World Cup Boks will end up playing in the Currie Cup.

• 95.BokinOzzie: Reply to this comment

Germany 3 – 1 Argentina

Portugal 1 – 2 England

Italy 2 – 0 Ukraine (2 penalty dives to Italy)

• 96.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Big call for the deutschemanne there bokinozzie.

• 97.Ig: Reply to this comment

Yip agreed Argies are gonne send the Krauts back to WW2, Portugal are gonna show the Poms how to play football…can’t argue with the third – although i have to support Ukraine !

• 98.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

I cant handle the thoguht of the iti’s going through.

• 99.jonny: Reply to this comment

The fish are sooooooooo full of themselves at the moment, their fans have become almost as unbearable as the BB’s! Oh woe, why no Pienaar in the Bok team, why no Butch, Brad Barrit this and JP Pietersen that.

Province to take them down a peg or three this week I hope!

• 100.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

100! Do we still play that game?

• 101.aquarius27: Reply to this comment

Jonny when all is lost Hope is all you have …

• 102.aquarius27: Reply to this comment

Shibobo to all the inteligent people there is a belief that barry will never play but this SA Rugby with dumb administrators and even less intelligent supporters.

I think My money is safe on the fact that he will be back in th bok jersey …

• 103.Stan: Reply to this comment

Knersboy,
    Vos is as English as the queen.
    The real one.
    Not one from Cape town.

• 104.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Vinnie speak to me.

(She says slapping his face.)

• 105.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Geez when i read that i didnt read slapping my ….erm… face.

I need to get my mind out of the gutter. Its friday. I need to prepare for the intellignet conversations I’m going to have tongiht.

• 106.Vetkoek: Reply to this comment

Vinnie, you don’t need to make conversation at the Swan boet.

• 107.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

:?

• 108.Vetkoek: Reply to this comment

Just a standing chirp. If you’ve been to the Swan in Stockwell on a Friday you’ll see why.

• 109.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Slap out of it Vinnie

• 110.Vinnie: Reply to this comment

Ah Vetkoek, that place is near to clapham and is a bit of a band stand if memory serves.

Mate played there while back.

• 111.cab: Reply to this comment

vetkoek, don’t knock the swan, it serves its purpose. used to be an irish pub.

• 112.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

You know what beats my ***????????
    for years we listen to ******** shout how province were the best and the bulls blah blah blah.
    Fact is they were and times change and so on
    the sharks right now with the bulls are the 2 best teams ….
    now little johnny you see its not only sharks fans asking wheres those sharks players you idiot , its some unbiased supporters from other provinces too

• 113.Vetkoek: Reply to this comment

Cab, I would never sully the Swan’s good name… prior to being married, I spent many a night there. If you were single, you had to take your hurry-up stick in with you to beat off the local birdlife.

They used to have a few brilliant cover bands. It’s been a while since I’ve been though.

• 114.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

as for blue bulls supporting province it just shows how weak a supporter you are cuzz infact no true bulls supporter will support the bulls and vice verse ,, i lived in pretoria long enough to know this\
    prblem is you cant handle the fact that the sharks are the better team right now\
    and their players are on form
    and also that people in here are saying certain bulls players shouldnt be there hurts ur little ego i guess
    im sure youll argue that jvdw and co are on form???
    if you think they are then it will surely prove me right in my thoughts about you
    you see yes im a sharks fan in heart and soul , but i wont be shouting for players to be in a team when they dont deserve to be there like you guys do
    hougaard in bok team omg what next
    now steyn would’nt disgrace the bok side .

• 115.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

bluebarb you tell them rock rabbits lol\
    sharks gonna kick their kahooners out lol
    well thats if they have any

• 116.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

as for king pin ur lack of knowledge about hookers clearly shows and also about scrumming in general
    as for smit being a capt . there you seem to know even less>>>>>>>>>>. wait lemme guess you want matfield as capt
    well possibly anyone accept a sharks player

• 117.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

the boks lack fire in the belly something a player like watson will give
    move smit to loosehead and bring in britz the new uli schmidt
    bakkies and ackermann as locks with matfield as reserve
    aj 8th man juan and pedrie the flanks
    then reserves you bring on lighter daniels and spies type flanks
    that type of pack will kick ***

• 118.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

given that pack heres a backline to run riot behind a winning pack
    percy or jp
    russel
    fourie
    jdv
    habana
    butch
    pienaar

with vermaak cats barritt and odwa as reserves
    this team can kick ***

• 119.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Sharks lover.

Where you get the energy for a thorough discourse like that at 16h30 on a Friday afternoon, beats the heck out of me!

• 120.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Hmmm

• 121.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Ah,

I see Vinnie the milestone meter payed us a visit.

How you bro????

• 122.Lemoen: Reply to this comment

WP kan miskien wen want Tjarks gaan met 14 man speel Butch gaan n gele kry en dan n rooie!!

• 123.Hmmm: Reply to this comment

Vinnie,

Kan jy my nie **** nie.

• 124.bloubulsd: Reply to this comment

Wp losing is like chocolates, you can’t get enough of it!

• 125.Stan: Reply to this comment

LMFGA!!!!!!!!

• 126.Jason: Reply to this comment

hope province get *** raped!!!!! GO SHARKS

• 127.Knersboy: Reply to this comment

eh you mongrels, howzit this morning.

no sleep and regmakers make knersboy feel weird.

go sharkies, if kudu shafts me on the live feed today i am going to be more angry than something that is really angry.

eater out

• 128.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

lol dawn hi there maam

• 129.modawg: Reply to this comment

Hey sharks lover, re post 112, you seem to have your blinkers on like a typical sharks supporter.

It seems like you have forgotten one small tiny detail, Free State!! Did the sharkies beat the cheetahs in the S14 this year?

It must be that **** you’re smoking there in durbs bru, lay off the dp for a while and return to reality.

I’m not saying the sharks don’t have a shout this year but to make a statement saying what you did smacks of typical K-ZN bias.

Good luck to your team this afternoon, they are probably going to cruise to victory mauling WP all over the park. A WP win will be an upset, Keo went with the obvious prediction on this one, it’s almost a no brainer.

• 130.Original Pierre: Reply to this comment

Sharks and Cheetahs in the finals this year?

• 131.girl6: Reply to this comment

Province can do it!!!! sharks to take one hellava beating… please province moer those *******! Luke show jake what he’s missing (:

• 132.KingPaul: Reply to this comment

Ha ha ha, Smaak my jy het die een verkeerd ou tjom. WP glad nie so k@k soos almal dink nie!!!!

• 133.modawg: Reply to this comment

Hey Keo, methinks you were trying to put the jinx on the sharks by saying they would win, we know how your predictions have been failing in the last few months.

It’s a pity it didn’t work, but it looks like WP are getting themselves a nice competitive pack there, the true test will obviously be against the bulls and cheetahs, but this team can become competitive. I like that new no.8, he reminds me a bit of the Oz player, Wille Ofengaue (sic?).

At last, after a long time, there seems to be some light at the end of that tunnel for WP.

Could it also be that now Mallet has completely withdrawn from “consulting” with the team, Fester can now do things his own way, that they are getting something together?

• 134.Koos: Reply to this comment

:blush:
    :cry:
    :crying:
    :mad:
    :red:

• 135.Koos: Reply to this comment

:angry:
    :angel:
    :evil:
    :rolleyes:
    :twisted:
    :coolsmiley:
    :eusa_think:
    :sealedlips:

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.