Jake grants Kabamba’s wish

Jake White has made three changes to his starting XV for Saturday’s second Test against England at Twickenham.

Kabamba Floors makes his Test debut in his preferred No 6 jersey, having only joined the squad on Monday, which sees Danie Rossouw shift to No 8 and Juan Smith return to 7. Floors was tipped to start at No 8, but expressed his desire to play on the flank.

As expected, Andre Pretorius replaces the injured Butch James at flyhalf.

Stormers lock Gerrie Britz is on the bench, as is Jaco Pretorius, who was dropped from the match 22 following the Dublin defeat. Bevin Fortuin and JP Pietersen have been bracketed in jersey 22.

15 Frans Steyn, 14 Akona Ndungane, 13 Wynand Olivier, 12 Jean de Villiers, 11 Bryan Habana, 10, Andre Pretorius, 9 Ricky Januarie, 8 Danie Rossouw, 7 Juan Smith, 6 Kabamba Floors, 5 Johann Muller, 4 Johan Ackerman, 3 BJ Botha, 2 John Smit (c), 1 CJ van der Linde.
Subs: 16 Chiliboy Ralepelle, 17, Deon Carstens, 18, Albert van den Berg, 19 Gerrie Britz, 20 Ruan Pienaar, 21 Jaco Pretorius, 22 Bevin Fortuin/JP Pietersen.