Look cool this summer

Write to SA Rugby magazine and you could win a pair of Ray-Ban Aviator sunglasses worth R1,795.

We want to know what you think of the Super 14 so far, Wales’ Six Nations win, Peter de Villiers’s Bok contract drama, the Saru elections etc.

Please send your letters to judge@hsm.co.za with “Letter” in the subject heading. The best letter, as voted by the SA Rugby mag team, will win the sunglasses.

An icon style and design, and the moderl that signaled the birth of a timeless legend – Ray-Ban Aviator 3025 has been all of this since its launch in 1937. Created to satisfy thr increasingle challenging requirements of US Air Force pilots, the Ray-Ban Aviator has gradually earned its place as an essential fashion accessory for men and women. Ray-Ban lives up to its name by offering a maximum wearer protection while delivering the distinctive style that has become world famous to the many Hollywood stars who have chosen Ray-Ban eyewear as part of there look.

25 Comments

• 1.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

You can do it!!!!!

• 2.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

I find it very difficult to find suitable sunglasses.

• 3.peanut: Reply to this comment

Aviator sunglasses go well with patchwork leather jackets and veldskoene.
    NO THANKS!
    Expect lots of entries from snor city.

• 4.saffa_guy: Reply to this comment

Forget the competition, just give the sunglasses to Greatest13 – the site’s most entertaining “old schooler.”

I mean, how cool won’t he look cruizing down Auckland’s streets with his Ray-Ban Aviators, Two Tone Hempie and De Le Ray pumping from his Cazette Player. Forget Pimp My Ride, bring on Pimp My Perd :-)

• 5.WP-Matador: Reply to this comment

ek soekie bahns nie.

• 6.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

ME ME ME!

Crikey, I’ve been looking for Ray Ban Aviators for ages…never can seem to find them.

At R1,795 I just want to buy it – but where do I get it? Those things are scarce, bru, scarcer than chicken teeth!

• 7.saffa_guy: Reply to this comment

Simon,

You clearly not aware of the demographic profile of your site. It is predominantly white male – RATHER A RAD PAIR OF OAKLEYS BRUUUUU, OAKLEEEEYS YEAH.

WP Till I Die, what this about chicken’s teeth? Its HOENDER TANDE MAN!

• 8.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

The model 3025 is the Silver Mirror model, right?

• 9.BlueBlood: Reply to this comment

I already look cool.

• 10.peanut: Reply to this comment

WPTID
    you’re being sarcastic, right?

• 11.peanut: Reply to this comment

rayban aviators – as worn by keo

• 12.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

peanut

Nope – the best thing about the Mirror models are that nobody can see where your eyes are looking! Perfect for the beach, haha!

• 13.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

I’m not very fond of aviator brille.

• 14.Andre_WP: Reply to this comment

Ek soek Police ones

• 15.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

I think you should only were aviators if you have a liksens to fly a plane.

• 16.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

wear.

• 17.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

Are these unisex brille?

• 18.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

#17 Nee man sommer net gewone ***

• 19.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

#18 Smoef oke op fyndraai!

• 20.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

Hoe lank moet die brief wees?

• 21.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

Hoekom is hulle so spesifiek met die model? Sukkel hulle om te verkoop? Wat van n ray-ban voucher?

• 22.racheltjiedebeer: Reply to this comment

Is dit nie al herfs in SA nie?

• 23.AB - RUGBY SUPPORTERS VOICE: Reply to this comment

Daai aviators is so ver uit die mode uit dat die youngsters sal lag as jy dit dra!

• 24.Jinx: Reply to this comment

The future’s so bright I got to wear shades…

• 25.rugbymal: Reply to this comment

Summer is over, morons

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.