Kuün preferred for Canes clash

Derick Kuün comes in for Chiliboy Ralepelle as the only change to the Bulls team to face the Hurricanes.

Ralepelle started against the Stormers in round four, but Kuün is preferred for a fixture where his breakdown strengths will come to the fore.

Wilhelm Steenkamp replaces Victor Matfield on the bench while Dewald Potgieter is back from injury and will cover the back row.

Bulls – Zane Kirchner, Akona Ndungane, JP Nel, Wynand Olivier, Gerhard van den Heever, Morné Steyn, Fourie du Preez (c), Pierre Spies, Pedrie Wannenburg, Deon Stegmann, Danie Rossouw, Bakkies Botha, Werner Kruger, Derick Kuün, Gurthrö Steenkamp.
Subs: Chiliboy Ralepelle, Rayno Gerber, Wilhelm Steenkamp, Dewald Potgieter, Heini Adams, Burton Francis, Jaco Pretorius.