Bulls’ Boks for BaaBaas

The Bulls’ Springbok trio of Bryan Habana, Victor Matfield and Fourie du Preez have been selected for the Barbarians to face the All Blacks.

They will be joined by the Australia duo of Matt Giteau and Rocky Elsom as well as Wales’ Jamie Roberts and Andy Powell. The match is scheduled 5 December at Twickenham.

All Blacks winger Joe Rokocoko will swap his black jumper for the famous white and black hoops as he lines up against his team-mates.