Daniel denies Sharks rift
16 Mar 2010
Keegan Daniel says there’s no in-fighting in the Sharks camp.
With five losses from five starts, the Sharks find themselves in the unfamiliar 12th position on the Super 14 log. Despite the player drain over the last couple of years, the Sharks still have one of the best squads in the tournament as they regularly field over 10 Springboks, but continue to disappoint their fans.
With every loss, the talk of a split between captain John Smit and the Du Plessis brothers Bismarck and Jannie, continues to surface. Bismarck has had to sit on the bench for two games, Jannie has started a couple, while Smit has started all the matches so far.
Daniel predictably backed his team-mates and coach, and said there were no off-field problems, although on the field the trio all look visibly frustrated. They have all been sin-binned throughout the season, while the Du Plessis brothers lambasted replacement scrumhalf Rory Kockott late in the Brumbies match for what they deemed a poor decision to pass to Jannie as the Sharks looked for the winning try.
‘Talk of a split is bullshit,’ Daniel told keo.co.za. ‘Personally, I say there is no rift in the camp. We are the ones here and we know what’s going on. People are just looking for a story and are looking for other reasons for the losses. The mood in the camp is great, we all see how we hang out together and get along.
‘If people think a rift is the reason for losing, then that’s what they must write, but it’s not true.’
Whatever the reason for their poor form, the facts are that the Sharks have lost seven consecutive Super 14 matches and have won just one from their last 10. Most recently they went down to the Brumbies 24-22, the fourth time this season they’ve lost by less than five points.
‘I wouldn’t say confidence is a problem, although anyone will tell you that after five losses it does become harder to pick yourselves up,’ said Daniel. ‘We are positive as we’ve been so close in losing by narrow margins. We’d be having a different conversation right now if we’d won those.
‘But we haven’t been clinical enough in closing out games after being in good positions. Indiscipline again cost us against the Brumbies, as two penalties led to their tries.’
The Sharks’ last victory in the competition came against the Highlanders, who they face on Saturday at Carisbrook. The Landers return from their South African road trip, where they were hammered by the Stormers and Bulls. They will also be jet-lagged after the return journey.
John Plumtree’s charges have also won on their last three visits to the House of Pain, and if they don’t repeat that this year, more questions will be rightfully raised.
‘They say history doesn’t lie and we have been successful there, but we mustn’t take anything for granted,’ said Daniel. ‘We’ll go in with confidence after doing reasonably well, but the Highlanders are still a Super 14 franchise who can play good rugby.’
Meanwhile, centres Adi Jacobs (knee) and Riaan Swanepoel (ankle) are battling to be fit for Saturday’s match, while prop Deon Carstens is also struggling with a knee injury.
By Grant Ball

303 Comments
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 » Show All
16 Mar 2010, 09:45 am
@grant10: I replied to it.
16 Mar 2010, 09:46 am
@grant10: im just pointing out that 3 weeks agao you were saying schalk is done, and should be replace by pieter myburgh or louw?
I mean WTF?!!!
just drop your constant whining and attempt to have a little forsight.
your point on the scrums affecting the team are valid, but your constant gripe against smit is losing tthe true value of your argument of having a solid scrum.
Smit is battling at 3, hell it was an attempted move to accomadote both of them, and 1 and half years later perhaps has not worked.
John has value to the team, and bismark has discipline issues, and despite what Daniel(i should be playing vodacom cup) says there is trouble between bismark and jannie, and smit (perhaps evident in the dup brothers throwing their toys or jannie snubbing smit during the subsitution when smit was tring to give advice or knowledge of the game.
Jannie offers very little and the disrespect he is showing to the team and captain should ensue he is on the transfer list or at least dropped.
He would probabaly be gone, if it wasn’t for Bismark, as apparently the 2 are a prize package nowadays, and this is speculation.
16 Mar 2010, 09:50 am
yeah Grant…
I haven’t always agreed with you… agreed with you about the No3 issue… but I thought Smit should stay there for his leadership abilities… sadly his attitude on the field has left a lot to be desired… and I can no longer say he should be there because of his leadership skills… they’ve been sadly lacking…
so… enjoy the sweet taste of vindication…
you’ve been spot on from the get-go… and said so despite taking tons of abuse…
kudos…
16 Mar 2010, 09:53 am
@grant10: You are right JS is kak he should have retired long time ago. He clames that he should be pick as player first then as a captain, but recently his been picked because of his captaincy, he would be lying to himself if he thinks other wise. On this site I have heard people saying that he is the only captain South Africa has. That is bull dust what about Victor, he was captain of the boks when they won in New Zealand in 2008.
16 Mar 2010, 09:57 am
@Seven: I say that Bismarck is a bit of a loose canon on the field that can very easily cost us the WC. He is often yellow carded for off the ball stuff as well as poor discipline in general. Add to that the fact that we will need a solid scrum in the knock out phases when games become very tight and he is suddenly not a very attractive prospect. I would far rather have Gary Botha in the front row – a man with experience and a cool head. John Smit cannot rally the spluttering Sharks to a win in five tight matches, so you have to ask yourself if his leadership is not overrated. I agree with Keegan Daniel that this would not have been an issue had they won those games, but the fact is they lost them and it is an issue. We need to start judging JS on his performances as a player against the performances of other players in his position and, imho, he is not amongst the best three no 2′s and not even amongst the top 10 3′s. The powers that be need to make a decision and make it now. Come out in public and say that JS is our WC skipper and shut the whole lot of us up, or drop him now for a better player
16 Mar 2010, 09:59 am
@Kondi: Clearly you know fkall about rugby!
Victor has never captained the Boks well… 08 Tri Nations?
JS is anything but kak, he’s the strongest scrummaging 2 in the country…
And “He claims” nothing dickwod
16 Mar 2010, 10:00 am
@grant10: #30
hey Grant, good to see you back, to answer your question in post 30
Smitty relishing new role
John Smit doesn’t view the move from hooker to tighthead as a demotion but as an opportunity to strengthen the Springbok side.
The form of hooker Bismarck du Plessis in 2008 has sparked a massive debate in South African rugby circles. Does Smit deserve to be included in the starting side on merit, or is he being retained for his leadership?
Coach Peter de Villiers announced this past Saturday that Smit will be moving to tighthead for the Boks. The move will allow the inclusion of the Bok skipper and the country’s form hooker in the starting front row.
Smit, who hasn’t represented the Boks since the Tri-Nations Test in Wellington due to injury, said the move was made purely for the sake of team dynamics.
“It’s not about surrendering a position. Bismarck is going to be the best hooker in the world, and I want to do everything I can to ensure this team is the best it can be. If that means I have to be the baggage boy or play tighthead, then so be it,” he said.
Smit is no stranger to the prop position, and his move away from hooker was not entirely unexpected. However, the move to No 3 was a bit of surprise given the quality of South African tightheads playing in this country and abroad. Smit has played a lot of rugby at loosehead, and it is here most critics expected him to settle.
“In the English-speaking schools, they line you up and the fat boys are picked to play prop. So from Under 11 through to Under 21 I played there. The challenge for me now is making the change from hooker to prop at the highest level.
“I’m fortunate that we had something of a tighthead crisis when I was playing for Clermont in France, so I had to play a few games in that position. I’m really looking forward to coming full circle in playing that position for my country.
“I feeling refreshed after that time off [due to a groin injury]. It’s like my season only began in October.”
The Boks face Wales in Cardiff on 8 November, a team that troubled the South African scrum when they toured in June. Smit believes he’ll be adequately prepared by next week’s game having already spent a lot of time practicing in the position.
“I’ve been working with Balie Swart for a number of years, and I also did a lot of work in the position up in France.
“BJ [Botha] also texts me every now and then telling me to get into the ‘V’, but I’ll have to be wary of the referee,” he quipped.
The Bok skipper said the tourists will be taking nothing for granted in the first fixture, and expects it to be a typical battle up front.
“It is going to be difficult over there. There’s a lot of emphasis on the tight five, and it’s not that they have to work a lot harder, but they have to work a little differently.
“Wales will be a tough one first up if the form of the Ospreys is anything to go by. I know it’s a cliche, but it’s going to come down to our physicality in all of these games.
“We don’t know exactly what to expect from England but they should have a massive pack and a strong scrummaging tight five. Fortunately that is the last game of an intense tour, so we will have more time to prepare for that.”
By Jon Cardinelli
This entry was posted on Wednesday, October 29th, 2008 at 1:40 pm
1. Kerneels :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:44 pm
Oh Captain My Captain…
2. Pietman :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:44 pm
Hmmm, relishing it is only one way of looking at it.
3. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:46 pm
WTF???
picture..Woodcock againsst Smit..
this joke??
BJ textx you an dtel u you are sh*t prop??
4. Tbozknows :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:46 pm
I remember when Smit played Prop for Pretoria Boys. That was a long time ago!!! 1995. They thrashed our boys but he had a good game. That said he is an important leader to SA. He knows how to handle the refs.. You so need that at international level.
5. Kerneels :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:47 pm
Who will be throwing in at the line-outs?
6. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:48 pm
fcking stupid move especiially in NH..wher Sheriden wil bend Smit like little boyt
7. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:48 pm
#4 Tbozknows:
leader yes..but overrated playerr.
this is BS
8. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:49 pm
PDV haas no repect for front roow play
9. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:51 pm
BS
10. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:52 pm
Sheriden is smilingg
11. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:53 pm
“We don’t know exactly what to expect from England but they should have a massive pack and a strong scrummaging tight five. Fortunately that is the last game of an intense tour, so we will have more time to prepare for that.”
state the obviuous
12. Pietman :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:53 pm
#10 greatest13gerber:
Ons soek vir Domkrag nou….
13. wernergreeff fanclub membership 3 :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:54 pm
I can remember when Keo was very critical of the provincial unions for not offering him a contract. According to him they were disrespectful.
Well, what respect is there for the Bok captain in this move?
Where is the criticism of PdV & the selectors.
14. wernergreeff fanclub membership 3 :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:56 pm
#12 Pietman: Ons soek vir Hempies nou
15. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:56 pm
Pietman,
thiis is unbelievible call by PDV. Ther is shades of Franscois Pienaar here..good captain but averrage player. Tiaan Strauss was good leader, good playerr
SMit is on field becausse he is good leader..nothing more..
16. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:57 pm
pick best in position firsst??
theen from this pick capatin
17. greatest13gerber :
October 29th, 2008 at 1:57 pm
#14 wernergreeff fanclub membership 3:
u forget Greeff was one seasonn wonder
18. wernergreeff fanclub membership 3 :
October 29th, 2008 at 2:01 pm
#17 greatest13gerber: Well, at least he had 1 season
19. Pietman :
October 29th, 2008 at 2:02 pm
#14 wernergreeff fanclub membership 3:
Of vir Henning van Aswegen, Keith Andrews of oorlede Tommie….
Hel, ek verlang glad na Eddie Andrews nou!
20. Pietman :
October 29th, 2008 at 2:03 pm
#17 greatest13gerber:
Werner was good, always gave 110%, plagued by injuries, but a good warrior, Werner was.
16 Mar 2010, 10:01 am
@GI POT: Agreed Bissy is a loose cannon
I wouldnt mind if JS played at 2 and then we had Tiaan Liebenberg or Gary Botha to come off the bench at the RWC next year…
16 Mar 2010, 10:05 am
Sharks just gotta keep going and ignore the idiots.
John Smit is a great player and a legend, he’s trimmed down and is playing hard every game. He’s had detractors his entire career and shoved a carrot right up their *** for most of it and will no doubt continue to do so.
Unfortunately we have idiots in south african sport, these fools are so fickle that they go bananas at the first sign of trouble – they dont know what they are doing. We have a wonderful set of players combing youth and experience that could very well win the next world cup.
The Sharks nearly won against a very good Brumbies team away from home first up and they have a good squad. There is nothing wrong with their frontrow, its their backline thats a bit of a problem.
16 Mar 2010, 10:07 am
@cab: Well said.
See Grant,you are one such idiot…
16 Mar 2010, 10:08 am
@GI POT: @WP_: John Smit should captain the boks to the 2011 as a hooker.
Bismarck is on the bench.
Tighthead is BJ Botha, Jannie is not even in the squad.
John Smit is one of strongest scrummaging hookers SA has seen, and his leadership should not be questioned as he has proved it time and time again. When he has been off the field, the Boks have looked a shadow of a team and little bit lost.
Gary Botha – solid and experience but offers nothing to displace Bismarck or to ensure that Bismarck is discarded.
Bismarck – needs an attitude adjusmtnet and needs to be hungry. He still has a long career post 2011.
My Bok Team to be the first to retain the trophy in NZ;
Beast
Smit
Botha
Botha
Matfield
Schalk
Juan
Spies
Du Preez
Steyn
Habana
De villiers
Fourie
Pieterson JP
Steyn
Reserves are plenty however that needs to be our starting 15 as plenty of players can perform patch works.
16 Mar 2010, 10:10 am
got 10 minutes….so heres my take
Top 3 s ….BJ….CJ…Werner Kruger…brock….wp nel….[ i wont include smit here, seriously i just cannot see him as a 3 ]
Hookers….Bissy [ he will flourish next to bj imo....] G Botha….t liebenberg….A Strauss….Smit…
I agree with WP….smit can, if he gets fit , fight his way back into the reckoing….i just wonder if he has the energy and desire…after all , he has climbed Everest before….where is the motivation??
16 Mar 2010, 10:12 am
now i am late…cheers
Cab…you soft sentimental old man….
16 Mar 2010, 10:13 am
@grant10: He will be motivated to be the first captain to retain old Bill and end his career on a high I can assure you…
16 Mar 2010, 10:20 am
As the man himself said, first he wasn’t as strong as Lukas van Biljon, then he wasn’t as quick around the park as Gary Botha, then he didn’t sidestep as well as Schalk Brits and now he is not as ‘good’ as Bismarck (pick your reason)…
The great man survived all of the above, why should this be any different. He has had his detractors throughout his whole career – yet despite their bitching and bleating he is still the incumbent Bok captain.
16 Mar 2010, 10:23 am
@Kerneels: Exactly!
He has survived it all, Bismarck is no match..
16 Mar 2010, 10:24 am
Tiaam liebenberg and Strauss are now better hookers than smit…
lmfao…
The more things change the more they stay the same..
16 Mar 2010, 10:47 am
@cab:
Hey cab
Long time no hear. Comment allez vous aujourd ‘hui? You still in France?
Always the rational mind. John Smit has been trashed before… many a time… by those not in the know. Watch this space…
16 Mar 2010, 10:52 am
@grant10: amzing, but u would of had smit on the bench before your absence and then he wouldnt of been in your side or top 5 in each poisition before that.
your inconsistent
16 Mar 2010, 10:54 am
Smit will captain us to retain the trophy, any comments on the team above?
16 Mar 2010, 10:58 am
What blows me away is that the very same people who want the strongest scrum (and therefore don’t want barney to play at 3) don’t want our stongest scrummaging hooker (and the best lineout thrower ) to then play at 2.
Strange … or is it?
16 Mar 2010, 11:00 am
@gunther: Beats me as well…
16 Mar 2010, 11:00 am
@Seven: Not too sure about JP.. the rest looks about right…
16 Mar 2010, 11:05 am
grant u r on ur own crusade dude
16 Mar 2010, 11:05 am
My Bok squad to play in this years Tri Nations….
15. Zane Kirschner.
14. Ryan Kankowski.
13. Jacques Fourie.
12. Wynand Olivier.
11. Bryan Habana.
10. Morne’ Steyn.
9. Fourie DuPreez.
8. Pierre Spies.
7. Juan Smith.
6. Schalk Burger.
5. Victor Matfield.
4. Bakkies Botha / Andries Bekker.
3. Brendan Botha.
2. John Smit (c).
1. C.J. VanDerLinde.
16. Beast Mtawarira.
17. Bismark DuPlessis.
18. Andries Bekker / Danie Roussow.
19. Jean Deysel.
20. Ruan Pienaar.
21. Peter Grant.
22. Joe Pieterson.
16 Mar 2010, 11:08 am
Smit must just move back to 2 even if he is not captain. He still offers more value than any other no 2 in the country.
16 Mar 2010, 11:11 am
@Karma-zaf: What has Deysel done for the Sharks coming off the bench so far…there’s a coupla loosies ahead of him imo…
16 Mar 2010, 11:14 am
My Bok squad to play in the end of year tour…..
15. Zane Kirschner.
14. Ryan Kankowski.
13. Juan DeJongh.
12. Wynand Olivier.
11. J.P. Pieterson.
10. Peter Grant.
9. Ruan Pienaar.
8. Willem Alberts.
7. Jean Deysel.
6. Dewald Potgieter.
5. Andries Bekker.
4. Danie Roussow.
3. Brendan Botha.
2. Bismark DuPlessis.
1. Beast Mtawarira.
16. Gurthro Steenkamp.
17. Gary Botha.
18. Jandre Kruger.
19. Deon Stegman.
20. Jano Vermaak.
21. Meyer Bosman.
22. Joe Pieterson.
16 Mar 2010, 11:16 am
@Seven: Nobody can argue with that team. JDV and Fransie are unknown quantities at this stage because we do not see them play against quality opposition in conditions that suit the type of rugby that we will play in NZ in 2011. I agree with Storm that JP is also a concern – we need to have a good look at Mapoe – he impresses me every time, but has to play at wing and not in the centre. Bismarck needs a good talking to for his attitude to change. Players to be given opportunities to possibly replace/understudy JDV and F Steyn are W Olivier and Joe Peterson. I guess the point is that we have a great team and a great chance of retaining the WC
16 Mar 2010, 11:25 am
@WP_: Its clear to me that you haven’t read his book. even when he came back from France he stated that he should be chosen only if he is good enough and he isn’t good enough.Bismark is stronger, faster and a better scrum option then JS, their is no base for your argument. You just one of those JS **** suckers who don’t want to admit that your homosexual fantasy boy has past his sell by date.
16 Mar 2010, 11:26 am
@gunther: 71
G
You have a good point there….i concede that.
If i was Bok coach and had the likes of Brussow and Spies [hope brussow will be back by then ] i may very well build a game plan around scrum dominance so as to free up the destructive ball carriers….and smit would be a great choice at 2 in that scenario….if he is in shape and fully fit.
In fact if Beast were unavailable due to the citizenship issue i would consider starting with Guthro, who really has performed admirably since the beating he took on eoyt….
a front row of Guthro….smit and bj/ cj would pose some real questions in the primary phases….and i relish seeing a bok team unleashing Spies ,Juan Smith and Brussow on the front foot. A bok backline getting good ball will be something special as well….
As for me having smit so far back on the 2 list G….purely because he is being shunted between the 2 positions.
I cannot understand the sharks approach at all….instead of saying we have the worlds 2 x best hookers…lets use it as a strength, theu have managed to turn it into a huge negative….pretty stuid man management.
And plum is not stupid!
That is why i believe PDV is still going to commit the cardinal error and persist with Smit at 3…..i am sure he is having a say and forcing plums hand to play smit at 3…
16 Mar 2010, 11:27 am
@Karma-zaf: I would put a virus like JS in my team, it will cause problems.
16 Mar 2010, 11:29 am
@Bod:
hello Bod, nice to see you around, your team is playing exceptionally well this year, and Burger is back to his best. Becker in outstanding form. Should be very interesting against FS next week who are also looking good. Bulls looking awesomemy strong, lets see if can continue away from the melktert. As for my Lions, they need to skiet the arme dier…bliksem that nightmare is getting worse and worse.
16 Mar 2010, 11:31 am
Its time to get rid of Jannie kannie scrumnie for once and for all. This fat lumbering oke brings no value to the team and he’s a liability on the field. His handling skills are hondkak. He had a shocker on Sat and to blame Kockett for that illustrates his petty mentality. He should concentrate on being a doctor and retire from rugby. I hope he’s a better doctor than rugby player. SA needs good doctors. I don’t see any value of keeping either Du Plessis. Can someone get them on the first plane to France and do us all a favour. Hopefully they’ll both be gone next year.
16 Mar 2010, 11:32 am
@Karma-zaf: I wouldn’t put a virus like JS in my team, it will cause problems. He is kak plain and simple
16 Mar 2010, 11:39 am
I have no idea how true this is but I heard that Bismarck had it put in his contract that he will sign for the Sharks if Jannie can go to, so apparently that’s the reason the Sharks signed Jannie as well.
And the other thing I heard is that there are 3 groups, the Du Plessis gang the guy’s on Smit side and the Plumtree faithfull.
I just heard all this, have no idea if there is any truth in any of it.
16 Mar 2010, 11:39 am
@KZN King Shark: That is such an ignorant comment. The Du Plessis brother are about the only thing that the sharks have going for them. The Sharks should get rid of John ‘virus’ Smit.
16 Mar 2010, 11:40 am
Yes I agree with those bloggers that know John Smit is an intergral part of The Sharks and Boks team.
The rest of you know vokkol.
16 Mar 2010, 11:40 am
Hope they Du Plessis bros sign for the Rebels.
16 Mar 2010, 11:41 am
@cab:
I know your heart is broken.
Its time to do the honourable deed and follow in the footsteps of katman… purchase yourself a Stormers jersey.
I promise you the pain will subside
16 Mar 2010, 11:47 am
@Bod:
hehe, never a bad thing when WP do well.
Smit is a very rare animal, a player who does not get ahead of himself and very much knows his own limits, he is not a big deal or a big head, despite accomplishing a moer of alot. He is the personification of tenacity and not giving up, you think a few words from a few fools are going to put him off, think again.
16 Mar 2010, 11:47 am
Kerneels’ team of the S14 so far…
1. Gurthrö Steenkamp
2. Andrew Hore
3. Owen Franks
4. Josh Bekhuis
5. Andries Bekker
6. Deon Stegman
7. Rocky Elsom
8. Pierre Spies
9. Will Genia
10. Morne Steyn
11. Drew Mitchell
12. Wynand Olivier
13. Richard Kahui
14. Digby Ioane
15. Israel Dagg
A lot of honorable mentions including Ben Robinson, Stephen More, Pieter Louw, Thomas Waldrom, Quade Cooper, Corey Jane, Flip vd Merwe, The Yank and Robbie Fruean.
16 Mar 2010, 11:53 am
This info is spot-on! Keegan is the one talking bullshit! There is a split and it is The Bros v Smit. I’ve been dealing with Bissie the last 3 years in my line of work and I’ll tell yous this much: This ouke is nasty! They are working as an item to get rid of Smit. It’s all true!
16 Mar 2010, 11:54 am
@Kerneels: That is excellent team, pick on form not reputation.
16 Mar 2010, 11:54 am
It’s unfortunate that the brothers are seen as a bit of a double act. Jannie is possibly the luckiest player to ever wear the green and gold but Bismarck is (apart from his tendency to give away stupid penalties) top class.
16 Mar 2010, 11:56 am
Bismarck is an exceptional player, but the sharks were doing much better before he and his boet arrived, so best he keeps that in mind, and if there is one player that should go its jannie, who def should be nowhere near the Bok squad, if Bismarck wants to go down with him, thats his problem.
He is a great player, but no-one is irreplaceable especially a young hotshot hothead whose still earning his stripes.
16 Mar 2010, 11:56 am
@springboktours:
see my comment 30
There is 2 sides to a story.
16 Mar 2010, 11:58 am
@Bod: You talk more kak than Julias. I only bought the stormers jersey because it was cheaper than 2-ply bogroll.
16 Mar 2010, 11:59 am
Well, in the interests of consistancy, and Grant 10 is nothing if not consistant, we need to acknowledge that John Smit has been a scumming failure at 3. If PDV persists with him at 3 it is in spite of his “turbo reverse” as Grant likes to say. It will be because PDV wants Bissie in the team, plain and simple. PDV would not move JS from 2 for any other player. No Siree. So then we have to ask: Does Bismark offer the same as he always has? I’d say not. He may improve his form but whilst I really enjoy watching him plunder and pillage on the field like the juggernaught he is, I haven’t seen as much of that lately, what I have seen is his ill discipline and lack of real impact.
So bottom line, I’d keep JS at 2 (I’m as consistant a supportyer of JS at 2 as G10 is a detractor of his abilities at 3) with either Bissie on the bench, or alternatively Tiaan (who is definately on form) or Strauss.
Just because the Sharks are struggling at the moment (key word being MOMENT) is no reason to throw away John Smit.
The time will come for him to retire but not yet
16 Mar 2010, 12:02 pm
@katman: You would do far better using a Lions jersey on yr fatass..!!
Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 » Show All