New team to front Namibia

Fifteen changes have been made to the SA U18 side for Tuesday’s clash with Namibia.

Following their 25-5 victory over France last week, the starting XV has been rested for this Friday’s game against England. William Small-Smith will captain the side from outside centre.

This will provide a whole new group of youngsters with the opportunity to represent their country. The match will be played at Outeniqua Park in George and kicks off at 15:25.

SA U18 – 15 Siviwe Soyizwapi, 14 Richmond Collins, 13 William Small-Smith, 12 Patrick Howard, 11 Leroy Bitterhout, 10 Marais Schmidt, 9 Rudi van Rooyen, 8 Nardus van der Walt, 7 Fabian Booysen, 6 Khaya Majola, 5 Etienne Oosthuizen, 4 Pieter du Toit, 3 Tsepo Motale, 2 Justin Thomas, 1 Ekkerd Thomas.
Subs: TBC