NZ latest – McCaw to be rested

Keo.co.za brings you news from New Zealand’s Super Rugby franchises.

McCaw to be rested – Richie McCaw will be rested for the first two weeks of Super Rugby.

Crusaders coach Todd Blackadder confirmed that McCaw will be rested for their opening two games against the Blues and Hurricanes. All Blacks coach Graham Henry wants to manage McCaw’s workload heading into the World Cup. The flanker will still train with the squad during his two-week layoff.

McCaw will be the only Crusader to be rested this season. Last year, Brad Thorn was also rested for two weeks but the lock is expected to start against the Blues.

While most of the Crusaders players have started training this week, several of their All Blacks (Dan Carter, Kieran Read, Sonny Bill Williams, McCaw and Thorn) will only return on 31 January.

288 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] Show All

• 251.cab: Reply to this comment

SA have been excluded from 2, we’ve only played in 4 tournaments and won 2 and probably would have won a 3rd if honiball had been picked over de beer. That is a record second to none and we are heading down under later this year to make it 3 from 5, be afraid, be very afraid, this is the best team yet.

• 252.cab: Reply to this comment

Oh the might Bokke, what rapture!

• 253.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Black Panther(Black Panther) :248 how did the Boks “AVOID” the All Blacks, did they jipper the draw? the All Blacks and the Aussies failed to advance to a point where they met the Springboks finish & klaar!

• 254.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab) : @ 250

I wont bore you, again, with the nonsense spouted here by you and your comrades about 1986.

But nice reference to ‘New Zealand’ tho, Cab. Atleast youre not stupid to have recognised them as the All Blacks.

What happened to the Springboks, on home soil, when they faced the Real McCoy in 1992 ? Atleast youre not claiming the 1991 RWC then. Altho Louis Luyt probably did.

• 255.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab) : @ 251

Of course, irrespective of the Boks form they will always be respected. Its nice to know that after 2010 that Safas respect of the All Blacks may also have returned. Maybe not total respect, however, given that the ABs 3-0 was fortuitous, came on the back of cheating ANZAC referees from Ireland and SA, was part of a Masterplan hatched by IRB, was played under ‘new rules’ designed solely for the ABs running game and to negate SAs strengths, involved the victimisation of Bok players through unfair YC/Rcs but preferential treatment to AB players, and where the AB Captain cheated repeatedly but only because the G.Henry coached them to cheat.

And lets not forget that the Springboks really only lost because they werent “all fit”.

So, notwithstanding that, some overdue respect.

*phew*

• 256.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation) : @ 253

Because the IRB laid a trap but those cunning Bokke were just too damn savvy and avoided it.

Mind you, after struggling against Tonga they must have been worried that they didnt avoid Fiji as well.

• 257.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Black Panther(Black Panther) : 256 Failure on the All Blacks & Wallabies part to make the business end of the tournament cannot be twisted to avoidance, even by a charlatan like yourself :D

the Springboks met the team that beat the one that BEAT the All Blacks! you kiwis have the wayne barnes excuse, so what is the excuse for the aussies not to make it?

• 258.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation) :

Semantics, Transie, nothing more nothing less. Choose a word more appropriate and replace.

Doesnt change the fact that it was a lucky draw. Everyone, including my Safa mates, knows that.

Nice of you to acknowledge Barnesy tho. Altho I suppose that was unavoidable after many here called him “a cheat” after Brisbane’09. Atleast he’s in good company tho – it must be worrying for any International referees that havent been called a cheat by SA over the years – what are they doing wrong ?

• 259.cab: Reply to this comment

when the ABs lose its either barnesey, suzie or henry, wtf is it going to be this time around?

but when the Bokke win, its the luck of the gods.

there’s going to be big tears, be prepared for it, get your kiwi handkerchiefs washed and darned, cos they going to be seeing alot of action in 9 months time.

• 260.cab: Reply to this comment

Popps might need counselling and BP will be too embaressed to show his face after this thread, as for the Cap’n, well old fantail only briefly touches down for an instant to splay his tailfeathers before lifting off again, rarer than the lesser spotted kakopo on south island.

• 261.cab: Reply to this comment

Cane is so laid back, he will probably just change channels or if he’s even bothered, fire up the PC to congratulate the Boks and have a dig at Bakkies ‘the wee angel’ Botha.

NZINCHINA might very well throw himself off the Great Wall after giving a few short sharp sarcastic comments and Hurricane and NZMAORI will be flooking and bitching and swearing like BP and Popps. In fact, these 4 we will have to monitor very carefully.

How about a Keo Helpline for our kiwi friends, just in case?

• 262.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-259:

No excuses were made in 1991, 1999, 2003. Because there werent any.

The Boks were lucky to win in 2007, we all know that altho only some here admit that.

What we dont know, however, is whether the Boks have EVER lost to better opponents. Only on the scoreboard, apparently.

We can play this Keo-tennis as long as you like Cab; who serves first on the tiebreaker ?

Will we incorporate Doubles as well, or do we need to wait for your squad to be All-Fit to be legitimate ?

• 263.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-260:

“BP will be too embaressed to show his face” ?

Ive never been embarrassed to rock on up here, irrespective of results, Cab. In fact some might say quite the opposite.

1. UFO(UFO) :
    September 10th, 2010 at 8:15 am
    what with keo’s guys getting awards and all… thought I’d honour the people who really make keo what it is and rack up all those hits, unique visitors and time spent per visits etc…

of course no one at keo would acknowledge the value of you the actual blogger… so… this is for everyone who blogs here…

Most Consistent blogger – Grant10
    Wittiest blogger – Katman
    Deepest Thinking blogger – Jinx
    Most Rugby Knowledgeable blogger – Pissant
    Most Able to Retrieve Historic Fact blogger – Transformation
    Truest Bulls Fan blogger – Staal & Vasteses
    Truest Sharks Fan blogger – Charo & Puma
    Truest WP/Stormers Fan blogger – StormersBoy & XhosaKid
    Truest Cheetahs Fan blogger – Cheetahs 4 Eva &
    Truest Lions Fan blogger – Katman &
    Truest NZ Fan blogger – Poppa & Black Panther

12. DONUTDUNNING(DONUTDUNNING) :
    September 10th, 2010 at 8:36 am
    @ufo(ufo)-5: Think you’ve done pretty well already on that list.

Truest Bulls Fan blogger – Tacitus for sure
    Truest Sharks Fan blogger – SharksGirl?
    Best Female blogger – would add SpringbokSarah to that list
    too
    Truest NZ blogger – Poppa and BP definitely. The two who stayed put through all of last year’s flak.”.

Fair to say tho, Cab, that the embarrassing BS that you spouted after every loss in TriN’10, then I would definitely have considered the Boy George route to France as a serious option.

But still turned up.

• 264.cab: Reply to this comment

Well look at the very 1st award for the most consistent blogger and u know it’s a pile of horsemanure from the get go. Should have been ‘biggest fan of the speedo’.

• 265.cab: Reply to this comment

Those capetonians, give them any excuse and they in their speedos. Pot and speedo, that is all they know. They stopped playing decent rugby about two decades ago.

• 266.poppa69: Reply to this comment

eish Cab, youre sounding like the very people most on this site chastised before the 07 WC… you know, how arrogant kiwi fans were for buying finals tickets, yet here you are proudly proclaiming the boks will win the WC and not one of your countryman has said a word..

I might do a Transie and save your posts from this thread..
    or is it somehow different Cab?

• 267.cab: Reply to this comment

266 Popps, but what am I now meant to be like a wallflower? Can a man no longer have his say?

Do u want me to behave like a kiwi and pretend to be a good sport and all humble and stuff only to ***** and whinge when we lose?

Ok let’s just say I’m cautiously upbeat about the RWC prospects of the Springboks.

• 268.cab: Reply to this comment

In fact i recommend placing a bet on the Bokke, that way even when you lose you win.

Yep there going to be a few red kiwi faces around keo here.

However I am slightly concerned about SBW, bring Suzie out of retirement I say, just in case.

• 269.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-267: Cab, Ive seen you ***** and whinge when you guys lose… so Im lost as to that part of your retort..

where have I said you cant have your say? all Im saying is, if BP or myself had said the things you have abut this years WC, we’d be copping all sorts of garbage..

your posts smacked of arrogance, plain and simple…

• 270.cab: Reply to this comment

But Popps is that arrogance misplaced?

Afterall who are the world champs?

• 271.cab: Reply to this comment

world champs, s14 champs and coached by The Greatest.

One cannot be humble about such things, these are god-given facts.

• 272.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Indeed, we are the champions. And don’t it feel good!

Maybe one day everyone will know what that feels like.

But not this year.

This year is already taken.

• 273.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Cab. if winning 1 from 6 in last years 3ns and losing to Scotland makes you world champs then there really isn’t much to the title.

50% win record last season is not world champ form.

deluded much? world champ in title only, based on overall performances since 07.

• 274.poppa69: Reply to this comment

already taken Katman? lol fair enough, and you’re supposed to be an esteemed blogger here, thought you more then anyone wouldn’t extrapolate on an event still 7-8 months in the making

fair enough, it’s SAs title already, why bother having the tourny at all?

at least we may be able to get some seats filled due to winning at Eden park last year :roll:

• 275.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-274: You guys have bought all those tents and caravans, so we might as well play the damn thing.

• 276.poppa69: Reply to this comment

true, if it’s in the big top then I have to concede that you guys will win it clowns down :D

• 277.cab: Reply to this comment

Do you think Muhammad Ali was humble, do you think Eric Cantona or Georgie Best were modest? Should the Springboks pretend they are mediocre.

Nope they all knew they were the best.

• 278.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-276: Speaking of clowns, Pops, I know you guys are crying on the inside. You think you’re hiding it well, but we can see it.

• 279.poppa69: Reply to this comment

keep telling yourself that Cab, it may help you recover from last years failures.

weren’t you singing the same tune before the 3Ns 2010???

thought so…

• 280.cab: Reply to this comment

Sting like a butterfly float like a bee – just like Cassius, The Greatest will bring his dazzling showmanship and A-game diwnunder (along with his chicken ala king resep)

• 281.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-280: Except with the Boks it’s more like float like an aircraft carrier, sting like a Morne Morkel bouncer.

• 282.cab: Reply to this comment

Haha katman was thinking the same thing, Chicken ala king, **** I used to love that stuff, is that south african?

• 283.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-282: I think it was invented by a Tukkies koshuismoeder.

• 284.cab: Reply to this comment

Hehe pretty damn good concoction

• 285.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-278: no crying here Katman… que sera sera..

as I said though, its refreshing to see you guys so adamant your team has already won the WC.. me, Im never that confident about the next game, let alone a tournament still with a lot of rugby before it..

• 286.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

ah, the history books.

29. HEAVENS GAME(HEAVENS GAME) :
    July 4th, 2010 at 3:32 pm
    Talk of revenge in the air from the Kiwis and their “no 1. ranked” side.

Kiwis, how does it feel to be ranked “no 1.” and lose x3 to the lowly “no. 2? side who “luckily” won a WC in 07?

A Revenge victory, chaps, may be pyrrhic this year…

Let it happen and then rest on your home-ground laurels, for I suspect a Bok side may be targeting certain games (Eden Park may be one) with a focus on ending the 3N with momentum to be taken into an end of year tour. Many of these Boks have achieved everything except a Grand Slam and Back to Back WC victory. I believe that is where the true motivation will lie.

So Kiwis, you will be welcome to your “Revenge” if you are actually able to exact it in this year’s phoney war. The EOYT and next year’s WC are the focus for these Boks.”

*so the Karma Chameleon says the Grand Slam was the main focus for the Boks in 2010. What next, France will invade Poland ?”

NEXT !

“119. BIG HIT(BIG HIT) :
    July 4th, 2010 at 5:20 pm
    Suarez McCheat needs to retire, it’s been all down hill since that ’07 QF for him”

*McCaw Captains ABs to TriN clean-sweep, the first, leads his 2nd-consecutive Grand Slam, was the outstanding individual player and collects his 3rd IRB Player of the year Award*

NEXT !

“13. GROOT GEES(GROOT GEES) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 3:18 am
    Ferns on the menu this weekend”

*32-12*

NEXT !

“70. PREDAWN (GREAT WHITE SHARK)(PREDAWN) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 1:50 pm
    The oddest thing about Kiwi rugby supporters..if you ask them who their favourite rugby team is they say the All Blacks.

Most will watch a test match before a Super 14 game.”

*says Einstein, the the week before the opening TriN match Boks vs All Blacks. Um, GUILTY as charged, your Honour !*

NEXT !

“8. GARTH(GARTH) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 7:03 am
    The loose trio is ****. Kaino and Read are not international quality.”.

“10. TRY TIME(TRY TIME) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 8:02 am
    Yip, I don’t think the ABs loose trio is anything special. McCaw is still quality but Read and Kaino are going to struggle as is the second row. Backline still looks good depending on which Nonu turns up.

Really looking forward to this game, should be pretty close.”

*unlike Spies and Flo ?*

NEXT !

“23. RANGERMAN(RANGERMAN) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 8:54 am
    @NOTHING GUY(NOTHING GUY)-22: mate, conrad smith is a great player imo though maybe a bit on the slow side (then again, JF is no speedster).

but nonu?

never, ever rated this guy. lets see how he goes but nz does seem a little thin in the midfield imo.”

*has anyone seen my slipper ?*

NEXT !

“28. JUSTRUGBY(JUSTRUGBY) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 9:11 am
    Not too much in that AB side that is hugely concerning, the backline if it can get go forward ball is very useful.

The AB lock combination is average as is the front row, their loosies are all very good individually , not so sure they are an effective unit.

They will be “tender” after we demolished them in this facet of play last time out.

Rokocoko remains a liability on defence, we must ensure that our defensive structures are sound and ensure that first time tackles are made, Spies needs to deliver big time and be prepared to mix it up physically .

Boks by 5 !!!”

*Spies sure did mix-up the physical bit. When the coach said ‘tackle’ he thought he said ‘tickle’. Blacks by 20*

NEXT !

“38. RATEL BRUSSOW(MORNE STEYN IS UNDER-RATED) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 11:09 am
    I think we shade the loosie combo as I don’t see any real pace there. Also our locks (whoever we pick) are vastly superior. Another weakness is their kicking, other then Carter and possibly Jane, who can kick in that side? Don’t expect them to kick much, which could land them in trouble again.”.

*there was only 1 team kicking and, no, they werent very good at it either”

NEXT !

“57. TRANSF0RMATION :
    July 6th, 2010 at 1:13 pm
    NZ are so k@k at the momment, we can play the Bulls 15 one week and the Stormers 15 the next (half of the Bok team will have a rest)”

*chortle – say it aint so, Transie – an imposter surrrrrrrrrrely”

NEXT !

“71. WHATEVER(WHATEVER) :
    July 7th, 2010 at 4:17 am
    Carters form this year has been pretty much like his business skills………… in the gutter. But then I suppose any metrosexual rugger player that wants a clothing line and store has his eye on the wrong ball?”

*Carter had his best test year on record, finishing the year as the Greatest point-scorer in test history”

NEXT !

“8. HEAVENS GAME(HEAVENS GAME) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 12:06 pm
    What price Reechie leading the AB’s in a sing song a la Tom Cruise in Top Gun:
    “We’ve got that choking feeling,
    Whooa, that choking feeling,
    We’ve got that choking feeling,
    Then its gone, gone, gone,
    Goone awaaay…”

*heh heh, I think he got that version wrong. he comes and gone, he comes and gonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnne ! The Chameleon himself karmas down NZ nerves”

NEXT !

“17. BOKINZ(BOKINZ) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 12:27 pm
    @Big Hit(Big Hit)-12: Bakkies is back to his bruising best, what you on about? An underdone Bakkies still streets ahead of Bakkies wannabe Thorn any day of the week.”

*exactly how many minutes did BaXXies last before his RC ? Oh, and thorn was a unanimous pick in the scribes World Xv for 2010″

NEXT !

“2. TRANSFORMATION(TRANSFORMATION) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 12:58 pm
    @Big Hit(Big Hit)-30: whixh new zealand lock combo can match vic & bakkies?”

*the Boks locks were beasted and bested at Eden Park, Donnelly schooled Big Vic*

NEXT !

36. MACTOOGIE(MACTOOGIE) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 1:08 pm
    @Hurricane(Hurricane)-29: i dont really see it as arrogance from Keo more so a very high expectation he places on what no one can deny is a very good Bok team, no disrespect to the AB because they are by far the best contest for the Boks, they are our biggest rivals and us Bok fans would much rather watch a Bok vs AB test above all others but my point is that the AB are not as strong as in previous years.”.

*heh heh heh, no argument there*

NEXT !

“39. ANDRE_WP(ANDRE_WP) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 1:13 pm
    The way NZ played there last few tests i can’t see them beating us. Mr Snor was experimenting big time with the bok side and at the end the best team will play on Saturday. If the combinations are right than we taking this 3N on our overseas trip. Yeah, who’s going to stop the Boks ? no one.”

*um…..thats a tricky one…….Scotland ?*

NEXT !

“66. MACTOOGIE(MACTOOGIE) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 1:49 pm
    @rossoneri(rossoneri)-62e, i do back the Boks to pull off at least 2 wins over there though, one a piece in NZ and cell block A, thats not me being arrogant but being confident in the strength of our squad, my view is a win is ok, 2 should be the goal and 3 would be a bonus, anything less should be considered a step backwards and unacceptable.”

*screeeeeeeech – turbo reverse !*

NEXT !

“110. THETACKLER(THETACKLER) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 2:42 pm
    The hubris smells almost as strong as just before that 49-0 lashing at Brisbane. Or that strutting bantam-rooster Jake in Dublin, pooh-poohing the threat of Ireland with their team from which only three would make the Bok side.

You prepare the humble pie; I’ll serve up the crow.”

*who ordered the crow then ?*

NEXT !

“31. BOD(BOD) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 3:09 pm
    @TheTackler(TheTackler)-110:

No my little feathered friend, the only thing we shall bring along for your crow is a 12 bore shotgun..”

*oh, and would you like cracked pepper with that crow ?”

NEXT !

“231. TRANSFORMATION(TRANSFORMATION) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 5:23 pm
    @Vetkoek(Vetkoek)-226: hey starnger, where have u been, black panther was saying he shut you up for good with his astute reasoning

348. VETKOEK(VETKOEK) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 11:36 pm
    @Transformation(Transformation)-231:

Hey mate- my humblest apologies for not being around more often to put Blackpanther in this place and thus leaving you guys to deal with his inane ramblings and compulsive lying alone”

*ooh yeah, Ive been ‘put in my place’ alright. Transie done me good’n'proper. He set me a trap and I fell for it.OOps – still here !*

NEXT !

“350. CHARO(CHARO) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 11:49 pm
    @Vetkoek(Vetkoek)-348:

mate i’m glad you’ve joined the defence against waka’s assault on our saffa integrity.
    initially i was almost man alone in fending off his one-eyed attack on us but happy to see that ranger, grant, transie and yourself have helped out.
    bear in mind the man is an ex-attorney so the best form of attack is to ignore any twisting of core facts and focus on the bare issues – i.e. all black rugby has only improved through the blantant importation of pacific islanders. without them, they would today be as strong as a team like….err…england????”

*yeah, Charo. Atleast this post shows the Safa integrity is still in safe hands*

NEXT !

“371. HEAVENS GAME(HEAVENS GAME) :
    July 6th, 2010 at 4:32 pm
    @Black Panther(Black Panther)-370: It means that the 3-0 was even better than it seems considering the inherent structural advantages in favour of the AB’s…

Equal? More than…

Good to see you chaps haven’t lost your gobs. Was beginning to think you Kiwis were actually starting to believe all those fairy tales about the AB’s having lost their “Aura”…”

*pleased to see Boy George didnt lose his…..before the whistle. After the whistle ? He had to go’ooooooooooo and find it in France*

NEXT !

“One of the important psychological aspects of the game is that if you are in awe of a team, then you can forget to live your own life. We are no longer in awe of the All Blacks, said Krusty”

*from awe-less to awe-ful in 24 hours, Krusty cream pie in the face*

NEXT !

“39. KEO(KEO) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 1:13 am
    probable result will be 1-all. ABs to take the first and Boks the second with Boks to win decider at Soccer City”

*ooooh, nearly Keo. And ‘NZ rugby is kak’, too*

NEXT !

“41. WHATEVER(WHATEVER) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 1:16 am
    @Hurricane(Hurricane)-34:

And if NZ see their ar se?

- Player drain
    - G H is a useless coach, should have fired him in 07
    - We’ve got sooo many injuries
    - I saw Suzie
    - Bloody Barnes (Who was that ref?)
    - It rained too hard
    - The ground was too soft
    - The ball was not pumped up proberly
    - My sister had the flu
    - blah blah blah

And wet pantie won’t post for a week……..thank fck!”.

*No, not 1 of those. Apparently it was an IRB conspiracy*

NEXT !

“57. CONNAG(CONNAG) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 3:41 am
    The only thing the Boks were ever in awe of, was the cheating Australian referees from across the ditch. They and they alone should take credit for NZ rugby gaining the favourable win ratio against the Boks.

A century of Bok domination turned on its head in the last 15 years by the ANZAC alliance. NZ jumped ahead because the number of tests played in such a relatively short period and with the help of you ANZAC cheating cousins. Disgusting really!”.

*yeah, the Bok fans never make excuses*

NEXT !

“163. HEAVENS GAME(HEAVENS GAME) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 10:51 am
    @Transformation(Transformation)-160: ”What is revenge?,” De Villers asked. ”Is it about the game or is it about ego?” – Awesome, PdV!!!

The good man is getting into their heads. The only arrogance shown with this match is the talk by Reechie of “revenge”!

Don’t worry Kiwis, its only the humble “No. 2s” in town…”

*lead by their most humble Cheerleader, Boy George. Catch him now before he goes !!!!!*

NEXT !

“224. JUSTRUGBY(JUSTRUGBY) :
    July 5th, 2010 at 12:18 pm

The current make up of Flo, Schalk and Spies is not bad as Flo is a hybrid of a fetcher/ball carrier as well as being defesively outsatnding, means that Spies can be freed up to do his thing !!

All great players, just about getting the combinaions right !!!!”

*did Flo get on the pitch ? Spies did his turnstile-thingy as read blasted by, is that now a dance move at the Club who didnt know who Flo was either ?*

NEXT !

“2. BILLY(BILLY) :
    July 7th, 2010 at 11:14 am
    What an embarrassment of riches we have! Love it. Go boks!”

* no, its spelt ‘Ritchie’. And, yes, it certainly WAS an embarrassment*

NEXT !

“61. IORI YAGAMI(IORI YAGAMI) :
    July 7th, 2010 at 12:46 pm
    @ImAStronter(ImAStronter)-55: I agree with you the changes are killing us but the AB’s dont have the players or tactics to beat us. They are going to get drilled at lineout time and by running everything back at us will get turned over by Flo. With the little ball that they get they will kick on us and the counter attacking skills of Bryan and Jean will come into play. I am an extreme optimist.”

*someone send for the men in the white coats, we have an Extremist on the loose !*

NEXT !

“8. TACITUS(TACITUS) :
    July 7th, 2010 at 7:40 am

We just have better talent than the current depleted All Black team. This innovation **** is hogwash.”

*hogwash !*

NEXT !

“17. SGLAZER(SGLAZER) :
    July 8th, 2010 at 6:25 am
    @KevinRack(KevinRack)-6: We really need the ref to show up in this area of the game. Flo is technically better than McCaw. He gives away far fewer penalties and calibrates his play to suit the ref well.”

*oh ? ………………………~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@. That was a tsunami wave of my tears of laughter, btw*

NEXT !

nah, Ive had enough. But that sure was alot of fun, wasnt it, ladies.

• 287.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

And McCaw is going to be rested and healthy and hungry…

• 288.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-287: Finally you and Noakes are on the same page.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.