Six Nations latest – Kidney backs O’Gara brings you news from the Six Nations.

Kidney backs O’Gara – Coach Declan Kidney has named an unchanged Ireland team for Saturday’s match with Wales.

Ronan O’Gara is retained after his match-winning efforts against Scotland two weeks ago. A win this Saturday will keep Irish dreams of a Triple Crown alive.

Ireland – 15 Luke Fitzgerald, 14 Tommy Bowe, 13 Brian 0′Driscoll (c), 12 Gordon D’Arcy, 11 Keith Earls, 10 Ronan O’Gara, 9 Eoin Reddan, 8 Jamie Heaslip, 7 David Wallace, 6 Sean O’Brien, 5 Paul O’Connell, 4 Donncha O’Callaghan, 3 Mike Ross, 2 Rory Best, 1 Cian Healy.
Subs: 16 Sean Cronin, 17 Tom Court, 18 Leo Cullen, 19 Denis Leamy, 20 Peter Stringer, 21 Jonathan Sexton, 22 Paddy Wallace.

Robinson calls on Hines РScotland have made four changes in personnel for Sunday’s clash with England at Twickenham.

The changes see Simon Danielli, Joe Ansbro and Rory Lawson listed in the back division, while Nathan Hines is re-introduced at blindside flank. Kelly Brown moves from flank to No 8 as a result.

Scotland – 15 Chris Paterson; 14 Simon Danielli, 13 Joe Ansbro, 12 Sean Lamont, 11 Max Evans; 10 Ruaridh Jackson, 9 Rory Lawson; 8 Kelly Brown, 7 John Barclay, 6 Nathan Hines, 5 Alastair Kellock (c), 4 Richie Gray, 3 Moray Low, 2 Ross Ford, 1 Allan Jacobsen.
Subs: 16 Scott Lawson, 17 Geoff Cross, 18 Richie Vernon, 19 Alasdair Strokosch, 20 Mike Blair, 21 Dan Parks, 22 Nick de Luca.