Klofies command Bulls Craven Week team

Waterkloof have 14 players in the Blue Bulls Craven Week match 22 that will compete in Kimberley in July.

Of those 14 Klofies players, 11 players make the initial starting line-up while three forwards were named on the bench. Affies, who are currently the top-ranked school in the country and are the only unbeaten side in the region, only have three representatives in the team.

Southdowns also have three players who got picked while Pretoria Technical High and Garsfontein have a player on the bench.

Blue Bulls Craven Week team – 15 Shaun Robinson (Waterkloof), 14 Duncan Matthews (Waterkloof), 13 Ruhan Janse van Rensburg (Waterkloof), 12 Janco Gunter (Waterkloof), 11 Markus Kleinbooi (Affies), 10 François Tredoux (Waterkloof), 9 Carlo Engelbrecht (Affies), 8 Roelof Smit (Waterkloof), 7 Thabo Mabuza (Southdowns), 6 De Wet Meyer (Waterkloof), 5 Durren Fielies (Waterkloof), 4 Irné Herbst (Waterkloof), 3 Marné Coetzee (Waterkloof), 2 Morné du Plessis (Waterkloof), 1 Pierre Schoeman (Affies).
Subs: 16 Dayan van der Westhuizen (Waterkloof), 17 Justin Forwood (Waterkloof), 18 Christiaan de Bruin (Waterkloof), 19 Patrick Mathe (Pretoria Technical High), 20 Irvin Domingo (Garsfontein), 21 Caswell Khoza (Southdowns), 22 Nicefore Omba (Southdowns).