World Cup latest – Fiji stun Samoa
9 Jul 2011
Keo.co.za brings you all the news related to the World Cup.
Fiji stun Samoa – Fiji kept their hopes of winning the Pacific Nations Cup alive with a 36-18 win over Samoa on Saturday. The result means that the final round of matches will decide who takes the honours, and all four of the participating teams are in with a shout.
Japan also stayed in contention for the title with a narrow 28-27 win over Tonga.

15 Comments
9 Jul 2011, 15:28 pm
beware these okes boks….
will be like home game for them
9 Jul 2011, 15:35 pm
What constitutes a shock result in this particular tournament? Every article on this site lists a different result as ‘so-and-so stuns thingy-ma-bob’!
9 Jul 2011, 15:56 pm
@grant10(grant10)-1: yeah right, you former nazi-loving sadf assassin.still sipping pints in your beloved firemans, down there in your fake cape town, while the masses are struggling in the townships?
9 Jul 2011, 16:12 pm
Japan won a game?
9 Jul 2011, 18:06 pm
@gunther is nazi-loving german rent-boy(Valkyrie)-3: Pray tell?
9 Jul 2011, 19:47 pm
@ Valkary, I see the mental institution let’s there patients browse the web, get the F#@K off this site hitlers Bi@tch
9 Jul 2011, 20:17 pm
@gunther is nazi-loving german rent-boy(Valkyrie)-3: you swallow something too strong for the constitution boet? Take an Elker Seltzer. Used to work for me.
9 Jul 2011, 20:24 pm
@TASSIES(TASSIES)-7:
Poor varkie spends his life on his knees.
So it’s difficult to tell what he might have swallowed.
9 Jul 2011, 20:39 pm
@Gunther is looking to the future with hope in his heart.(gunther)-8: indeed. Thus it seems. Moved from that Pacific port yet or are you going to continue to make a nuisance of yourself to those poor Cannucks on that side of the Rockies?
9 Jul 2011, 20:55 pm
@TASSIES(TASSIES)-9:
I live in cape town my china?
9 Jul 2011, 21:13 pm
@Gunther is looking to the future with hope in his heart.(gunther)-10: welcome back
And congrats on signing Sadie.
Fack.
9 Jul 2011, 21:20 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-11:
Howzit pal.
Only back end of next week.
On the crackberry.
Writing is very small.
Weather is gooid tho
9 Jul 2011, 21:26 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-11:
Excellent news about sadie
Now for estbeth
9 Jul 2011, 21:43 pm
@Gunther is looking to the future with hope in his heart.(gunther)-13: apparently the sharks are after him big time.
Have a good week.
10 Jul 2011, 11:02 am
@Gunther is looking to the future with hope in his heart.(gunther)-13: howzit you nazi-loving afrikaner p ussy?