KeoTV: D-Day for desperate Boks

MARK KEOHANE is backing the Boks to win on Saturday, but RYAN VREDE thinks the All Blacks will spoil the PE party.

681 Comments

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

• 1.keo: Reply to this comment

Boks by 12. You heard it first here from the guru!

• 2.keo: Reply to this comment

must say looking pretty smooth in my nr 1′s … Bridgette Knight at Virgin Active (Wembley square) responsible for the 3 kilos loss and counting … Brilliant PT

• 3.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

I hope that you’re not wearing +12 on your face on Monday morning Keo

• 4.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

BTW, sharp tie :p

• 5.RL: Reply to this comment

So the famous Keo curse had been placed on the Boks … fellows if you want to make some money then go black.

• 6.grant10: Reply to this comment

I have to admit I have no clue what to expect….

• 7.Michael: Reply to this comment

@grant10(grant10)-6: I think the Boks are going to produce something special. The real question is whether they have one last campaign left in them.

• 8.Sony Bill Reyts the Boks chances: Reply to this comment

My heart yearns for a win, but the brain knows better.

• 9.Michael: Reply to this comment

Oh Keo, that tie. That tie boytjie.

• 10.Big Hit: Reply to this comment

@RL(RL)-5: :lol:

• 11.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

Ryan looks like some kind of flashy lumberjack…

@keo(keo)-1:

I think you might be right. I’ll be backing the Boks by about 9/10 or so.

• 12.willievz: Reply to this comment

@keo(keo)-1:

Keo!!

Why, why, why did you have to give us the kiss of death? :(

• 13.we have it on good authority that on september 11, a legend will rise...: Reply to this comment

d-day?….what a load of kak….win or lose the boks are still going to the wc…d-day starts on the 9th of october…

• 14.Gunther: Reply to this comment

lolapalooza keo.

I hope that you didn’t wear that tie to see your bank manager.

You look like a used car salesman.

• 15.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

I couldn’t hear a word of that, keo. You tie is too loud.

• 16.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Massive game. SBW could be the difference?

• 17.we have it on good authority that on september 11, a legend will rise...: Reply to this comment

@we have it on good authority that on september 11, a legend will rise…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-13:

orrr..orrrr…on the 8th if we come second in our pool…

• 18.BringItHomeBoks: Reply to this comment

@keo(keo)-2: 3 kilos loss is good China, but you need to work on the shoulders boet ;-)

That tie is bigger than you!

• 19.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-16: Boks lasting full 80 will be the difference.

• 20.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@BringItHomeBoks(bokfan1)-18: It only looks wide because he had to knot it so short.

• 21.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

Bliksem Ryan you look like Huckleberry Fin :)

@BringItHomeBoks(bokfan1)-18: That knot remeinds me of a big block Chevy motor….. hehehe

• 22.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@KWAGGA ROBERTSE(KWAGGA ROBERTSE)-21: reminds

• 23.rangerman: Reply to this comment

is touting gambling on a public forum legal?

• 24.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@rangerman(rangerman)-23: As long as you mumble something about winners knowing when to quit, you can say anything.

• 25.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

Got the boks by 4 on SB……….. c’mon boytjies. I got farked seriasly the last couple of weeks

• 26.we have it on good authority that on september 11, a legend will rise...: Reply to this comment

@keo(keo)-1:

would it perhaps be possible to get some articles on the cc, please?
    would like to compare the keo teams picks with mine. am placing a few spread bets so wanna compare notes.
    if possible or not thanks all the same.

• 27.KWAGGA ROBERTSE: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-24: and a r s eholes know when to stop digging………yet we still have ET around….. eish

• 28.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

The Boks will win everywhere except on the scoreboard. Like last week’s glorious off-board victory against the Wallabies.

• 29.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

@grant10(grant10)-6: I know the feeling, last week was extremely disappointing. we should win though, not only on the field but on the scoreboard as well. Hehe

• 30.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-28: Pdivvy gave boks 3/12, we only need to make it 7/12 and we will be 90% better. rocket science stuff mate

• 31.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-28: Tell me about it. Like the AB’s winning everywhere except the World Cup. Sucks, hey.

• 32.rangerman: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-24: so then they should hold the same argument for smoking surely?

anyways, i think the boks will win tomorrow. maybe not by much but the team will have pool games to click even more.

i am not as doom and gloom as some.

• 33.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@rangerman(rangerman)-32: I also think we’ll take this one narrowly, and then improve steadily against Wales, Samoa and Fiji.

• 34.rangerman: Reply to this comment

i hope to see the boks drop less ball than they did last week.

jdv, jaque (with a huge overlap and the tryline beckoning) and danie were the most memorable examples of poor handling so i hope that has been worked on.

• 35.Tecumseh: Reply to this comment

keo probably could get another ten ties out of the one he is wearing and ryan got an interesting rentboy hairstyle.

• 36.rangerman: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-33: ja, i have the same feeling.

we may just click by the 1/4′s and then its game on for the wc.

• 37.rangerman: Reply to this comment

that tie is indeed a little large for keo.

maybe he should consider the kiddies section for ties in the future?

• 38.Tecumseh: Reply to this comment

just glad that fatboy frans steyn is not playing.benni mccarthy looks in better shape than that plonker.

• 39.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

@rangerman(rangerman)-37: or maybe he should wear a bow tie and turn it side ways? hehe

• 40.Transformation: Reply to this comment

at least there won’t be any beast on the wing for most of the match

• 41.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@rangerman(rangerman)-34: Please don’t mention dropped balls around here. It’s a sensitive topic for ET, and he’s about to log on.

• 42.cane: Reply to this comment

“Marshall World of Sport supports Responsible Gambling…………………………….”"

Yeah Right!

They have Keo giving Gambling Tips.

Keo selecting Any Team, is the Kiss of Death.

• 43.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-42:

“Marshall World of Sport supports Responsible Gambling…………………………….”” They also support non responsible gambling

• 44.BringItHomeBoks: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-20: :-D

• 45.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Ryan’s lumberjack look isn’t working for him.

Keo’s massive tie makes him look like a clown.

What is the world coming to…..

• 46.cane: Reply to this comment

@Tecumseh(Tecumseh)-35:

Keo looks like he is off to the Circus in that tie of his.

• 47.cane: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-45:

touche

• 48.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Is Keo a “little person”? Literally speaking. I looks like a 10 year old played dress up with daddy’s clothes. I was hoping to catch a glimpse of huge oversized shoes…..

• 49.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-28: Why don’t you go and autofelate yourself whilst wearing your precious AB jersey you lecherous twat.

• 50.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Ryan’s a lumberjack and he’s okay…

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.