KeoTV: D-Day for desperate Boks

MARK KEOHANE is backing the Boks to win on Saturday, but RYAN VREDE thinks the All Blacks will spoil the PE party.

681 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

• 251.Tecumseh: Reply to this comment

from another nz forum:
    Proudly Killed in NZ
    In 2011, on average, 3 foreigners are killed in New Zealand every 4 days.

i am glad to see that there are still honest kiwis who will inform the world about nz’s dark underbelly.

• 252.Black Magic: Reply to this comment

Hoping for a great game tomorrow night. Long live the ABs and the Boks.
    Think the Boks by 6, but hope I’m wrong. GO BLACK.!!

• 253.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-248: bwahahaha :D

• 254.we have it on good authority that on september 11, a legend will rise...: Reply to this comment

@ET.(ET.)-246:
    still confused…just wanted to know if the chairman bit referred to a saying of chairman mao’s….

have to go though, so will check later for an answer.

• 255.Black Magic: Reply to this comment

@Tecumseh(Tecumseh)-251:

What a load of rubbish, you are 1 sick MO FU. I’m so glad you arent on my side, what an embarrassment to SA supporters you are.

• 256.Tecumseh: Reply to this comment

will be back later to expose black magic and cane again.it seems this black magic oke is taking the bad kiwi news too hard to digest. :D

• 257.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Black Magic(Black Magic)-255:

**** that.

we’re not claiming him.

• 258.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Black Magic(Black Magic)-255: dude calm down, you are feeding the fire. let it slide :D

• 259.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@Tecumseh(Tecumseh)-256: Fck off. Only you know what you are trying to achieve. You are truly an embarrassment.

• 260.ET.: Reply to this comment

@we have it on good authority that on september 11, a legend will rise…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-254:

You were born confused and you will die confused because you do not aspire to seek knowledge.

Yet we are told that knowledge enlightens(scientia illustrat).

The only time I left my country was to seek knowledge.

• 261.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@ET.(ET.)-260: You certainly didn’t find what you were looking for.

• 262.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-261:

whatever the reason just be happy that captain katemba has gone.

corpus.

• 263.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Tecumseh, What are these scummy NZ Forums?

• 264.cane: Reply to this comment

@Tecumseh(2-troke)-239:

More foreigners are violently murdered or killed in New Zealand than in any other country with the exception of Iraq. Between Jan 1, 2000 and May 31, 2011 at least 2180 andthat doesn’t include the 450 gone missing and never been found.

2180 Murders. ARE YOU FRIGGEN DERANGED.

The NZ murder rate is:
    New Zealand: 5.818 per 1 million people 2006

Let me see 5.818 x 4.2 = 24

We are at a descrepency of 2156 murder victims. 99% of which would be locals.

Crawl back into your own hole 2-Stoke.

You are 10,000% wrong (give or take 3,000%)

• 265.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-264: Just on the off-chance that he is right, can ET come and visit you?

• 266.RL: Reply to this comment

Roar!

Lions to molester problems ….. soon

:cool:

• 267.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@RL(RL)-266: Hey, what are you talking about? This is not a rugby site ;)

• 268.cane: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-259:

Thank You Finfan.

A handshake across the timezones.

• 269.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek(kaksioek)-265: :-) kwaaaaaaaa

• 270.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

General Tecumseh Grant ,known as a Indian Killer. Involved in genocide.

• 271.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

Bieber’s been a naughty boy:

Wallaby O’Connor to explain no-show
    19 August 2011, 15:04

Wallabies youngster James O’Connor could miss next week’s Bledisloe Cup showdown with the All Blacks in Brisbane after missing a public team appearance in Sydney.

The Australian Rugby Union (ARU) said on Friday it has asked the 21-year-old back to explain his absence from Thursday’s Rugby World Cup squad announcement at Sydney airport.
    Officials at the time of the announcement said O’Connor “was unable to be here” when Australia’s 30-man squad was revealed, but the utility back may face a suspension that could threaten his place in the Wallabies’ first-choice World Cup line-up, reports said.

“James informed us on the morning of the squad announcement that he was unable to be present,” an ARU spokesman said on Friday.

“We have requested James provide a full explanation for his non-attendance.

“Until such time as we have received that explantation, we are not in a position to comment further.”

O’Connor was one of the heroes of the Wallabies’ 14-9 victory over the Springboks last week in Durban, kicking three penalties in Australia’s first back-to-back test win in South Africa in 48 years.

• 272.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-268: Pleasure. Tomorrow after the game I’ll accept another handshake :)

• 273.cane: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek(kaksioek)-265:

ET and I have found mutual respect and tolerance in the beauty of a single snowflake.

He is welcome anytime.

• 274.Tecumseh: Reply to this comment

Another Chinese Girl Murdered in New Zealand The body of Jiayi Li, also known as “Kiko”, was found in the boot of her car. The 18-year-old victim was gang-raped before her murder. She was the 1,844th foreigner to be killed in New Zealand since January

guess what?..in the new plymouth area again and yet another chinese victim.seems that these kiwis hate foreigners and especially chinese females.

• 275.RL: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-267: the WAGS of the WP players will never look forget the humiliation their men will suffer at the hands of Mitch and King Carlos’ killers.

• 276.Tecumseh: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-270: going to google means i am very close to winning the war it seems. :D

• 277.cane: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-272:

Should be a classic Finny.

NZ by 2.

• 278.danuk: Reply to this comment

Good luck Bokke, make us proud!

• 279.RL: Reply to this comment

Keohane called my Lions kak after they won 3 in a row … tonight after giving problems a klap he will twit and say that they are twice as kak.

• 280.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-277: Only 2? I’m pessimistic, but still looking forward to the game. ABs have a potent backline. I’ll watch with an open mind and look for positives after the game. The scoreboard means nothing.

• 281.cane: Reply to this comment

@Tecumseh(Tecumseh)-274:

In the New Plymouth Area there are about 17 Chinese families 2 Stroke.

How many times can we murder them?

• 282.vang_die_bal_en_hardloop_pappie: Reply to this comment

Nice tie Keo. What happened to your chavvy tracksuit

• 283.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

I know what you are, What is name of NZ Forum?

• 284.cane: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-280:

Actualy I agree on the scoreboard thing.

There are bigger fish to fry.
    Gameplan and individual application are what both Coaches will be looking for.

• 285.charo: Reply to this comment

@Tecumseh(Tecumseh)-274:

listen numbnuts, we already have poopa making horseshit political comments on this blog.
    it’s too much to have two of you.

• 286.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-284: I quoted Divvy – I would actually appreciate a win. Can’t remember what it feels like anymore.

• 287.cane: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-283:

I think we posting responses to Heavens Game.
    Usually as waste of time Te Rangatira.

I could be wrong. I Often am.

But WTF, he is an arsehoole anyway.

• 288.RL: Reply to this comment

Hell I watched that tv episode, Vrede no man … I told you before lay off on the makeup and that shirt makes you look like a WAG, some brokeback is going to want you … grab your KY man.

• 289.ET.: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-261:

Ignoble smartarse, what was I looking for?

You and your limp cohorts with their lame, stale middle-stump sucks are the ones looking to hide even from your present day shame on a rugby field.

• 290.ET.: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-

Was that finally you, the shining diamond on a black velvet background , that broke through, out of th dark of night, in that post #273?

• 291.charo: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-287:

no, it’s capo – the lowlife of the keozone

• 292.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@ET.(ET.)-289: You said you were “looking for knowledge”. Maybe you’ve realised that a brain is required for that?

• 293.Transformation: Reply to this comment

Pontificating about the problems of communities in PE from Philly is pointless and only amuses the delusional.

why would SARU want to pump money into Phillip Josephs and George David’s own spaza shop?

EPRU gets unqualified audit – first in 7 years
    2010/05/04

THE Eastern Province Rugby Union has received an unqualified audit report – the first in seven years.

EPRU president Cheeky Watson said this augured well for plans to ensure the union became attractive to sponsors.

“It’s down to good teamwork that we have achieved this. The union’s books have been in the red for a long time and our management strategy has paid off.”

He said turning things around in rugby was never an easy business, but what had been achieved was a reflection of pure determination on the part of the management.

Watson said this new development would give comfort to potential sponsors of the EPRU.

Part of the union’s plan is to hire an experienced coach, but Watson said talks were still at a sensitive stage.

New players are being sought to inject new blood into the team.

“We need to ensure we build on this achievement, because it’s going to have an impact on clubs and sub-unions.”

The union has been in the doldrums over the past few years.

During former EPRU boss Phillip Joseph’s tenure, he was alleged to have defrauded the National Lottery Board of R414 568.

It was discovered that some money had gone missing from sponsors and had been deposited into some employees’ personal accounts.

The police anti- corruption unit – formerly known as the Scorpions – was called in to investigate the possible fraud charges.

In 2005, the union was forced to terminate the services of contract players with immediate effect as its coffers were empty.

They were notified that they were free to seek contracts with other unions.

During the same year, the union defied an order from the SA Rugby Union (Saru) to step aside, setting the scene for a protracted battle for control of rugby in the region.

Saru then ordered the suspension of Joseph and his entire executive committee, amid internal conflict in the union and allegations of mismanagement and the misappropriation of funds.

google the names phillip josephs & ep rugby and see what you find…

• 294.ET.: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-292:

So ignoble smartarse explain then how I am able to disseminate to students the knowledge of physiology(in lectures) or in its broader sense, medical science( my research) if I do not have it in the cortex?

See what happens when you pontificate from a base of ignorance?

• 295.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Oooo my vok Keohane what is with that TIE and that SHIRT!!!!!!!!

• 296.ET.: Reply to this comment

I note too that some other delinquent is so still in the total dark that the realization has not dawnned on him yet that we live in the day when ideas and knowledge can be disseminated from space(nevermind Philadelphia) whether it be from the space station or the moon or even the Rover on Mars let alone any other planet.

But what can one know if you do not ever live in SCIENCE?

Yesterday I spoke to people in C.T. and P.E.(in their offices) who certainly have their ears well to the ground unlike some who have their noses in the air to keep it away from their reeking backsides.

Now I am to be amused by old stale facts even of Cheeky’s good efforts. It is effin old and stale info that and those defrauders are really present SARU’s bad boys and their responsibility but it will amount to not much.

• 297.JockBok: Reply to this comment

He’s got skype you know.

• 298.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Skype and Aspergers disease

• 299.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Lions to take WP tonight I reckon

• 300.JockBok: Reply to this comment

@ET.(ET.)-296:

I’m not sure what science you live in when you spent all of your time on here trying to convince everyone how clever you are.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.