Pool D latest – Flo in for Muller

Keo.co.za brings you the latest news from Pool C.

Flo in for Muller - A hamstring injury has ruled Springbok lock Johann Muller out of Saturday’s Test against Fiji.

Francois Louw, a specialist openside flank, replaces Muller on the reserves bench for the Wellington clash. Muller joins Victor Matfield, Bryan Habana, Butch James and Jean de Villiers on the injured list.

Wales unchanged for Samoa showdown - Wales have named the same match 22 that was narrowly defeated in the opener to face Samoa in Hamilton on Sunday.

Wales – 15 James Hook, 14 George North, 13 Jonathan Davies, 12 Jamie Roberts, 11 Shane Williams, 10 Rhys Priestland, 9 Mike Phillips, 8 Toby Faletau, 7 Sam Warburton (c), 6 Dan Lydiate, 5 Alun-Wyn Jones, 4 Luke Charteris, 3 Adam Jones, 2 Huw Bennett, 1 Paul James.
Subs: 16 Lloyd Burns, 17 Ryan Bevington, 18 Bradley Davies, 19 Andy Powell, 20 Tavis Knoyle, 21 Scot Williams , 22 Leigh Halfpenny.

Samoa keep it steady - Samoa has made one change to the starting line-up that beat Namibia for the clash with Wales in Hamilton on Sunday.

Ofisa Treviranus comes off the bench to replace Taiasina Tuifua at blindside flanker, who plays off the wood. Also joining the reserves is uncapped Jeremy Sua.

Samoa – 15. Paul Williams, 14. Sailosi Tagicakibau, 13. George Pisi, 12. Seilala Mapusua, 11. Alesana Tuilagi, 10. Tusi Pisi, 9. Kahn Fotuali’i, 8. George Stowers, 7. Maurie Faasavalu, 6. Ofisa Treviranus, 5. Kane Thompson, 4. Daniel Leo, 3. Anthony Perenise, 2. Mahonri Schwalger (c), 1. Sakaria Taulafo.
Subs: 16. Ti’i Paulo, 17. Census Johnston, 18. Joe Tekori, 19. Taiasina Tuifua, 20. Jeremy Sua, 21. Eliota Sapolu Fuimaono, 22. Tasesa Lavea