KeoTV: Frogs to be fried

MARK KEOHANE says the All Blacks will clobber France in Auckland on Saturday.

360 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 » Show All

• 151.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Kea-Cat(KEA)-147: Skitterend!

@Helen(Helen)-144: :lol:

@Helen(Helen)-141: “probably a first generation pakistani” :lol:

• 152.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-149:

now now kitchey.

we’ve talked about this before you old fraud.

it’s called transferance.

now clean yourself up before you crawl back up Crouchies magic tunnel.

your face has more icing on it than Princess Di’s wedding cake.

Speaking of old CrouchBugger….

does he know that you are punching his judy?

• 153.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-150:

Really? That’s jolly interesting. Tell me, old sport, which was the particular comment or statement I made that made you think I was trying to convince anyone of my nationality? Please be specific. Thanks awfully.

• 154.Great White Shark: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-149:

Have to say, this was a classic return serve.

• 155.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-152:

You’re trying too hard, Gunther old chap.

• 156.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-153: What exactly is a kitchener? Are you on the chopping or the mopping side of things?

• 157.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-156:

A “kitchener” is something that knocks the stuffing out of Boers before graciously accepting their surrender.

• 158.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-155:

that’s rich.

coming from a chap who likes to pretend he is a pom.

as you were old poppet.

• 159.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-157: So mopping then?

• 160.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-158: jy fight altyd met iemand hier… wat gaat aan? :lol:

• 161.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Bitchener, I’m not trolling your comments from the other day, it was painful enough reading it the 1st time

• 162.Couchcoach: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-157:

Hier gaan jy gemoer word – en die slag is ons meer as julle

• 163.Couchcoach: Reply to this comment

@Kitchener(Kitchener)-157:

Correction, a kitchener is something low enough to accept the surrender of a people whom his army outnumbered 20 to 1 and took four years to subdue when he estimated it would take 3 months. Now pray tell, you sorry pretender, where the grace is in that?

• 164.ET.: Reply to this comment

His culture is not genuinely S.African so as is always the case he tries to impress genuine S.Africans by out-S. Africaning them wiith something that is so close to their heart like fighting.

When he wants to say hairy, ‘dan skryf hy “harrige”.

• 165.chch: Reply to this comment

@conan wishes he was a springbok #4 locks girlfriend…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-129:

That is three words.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=By72eQtjglM

• 166.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@Couchcoach(GI POT)-163:

I say chaps, a bit of advice . . . if the answers upset you then rather don’t ask the questions.

• 167.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-161:

Oh, okay then . . . it’s just that you started your sentence with the words “I see” which rather implied that your were basing your unsubstantiated accusation on something I said today. So you were just squealing for the sake of it, then?

• 168.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-160:

• 169.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Now all of a sudden…suddenly bitchener can read afrikaans. Identity crisis

• 170.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Listen you waste of space, I’m referring to the other day when you and your lover jockbock were flirting for everyone too see. Don’t you remember that or do you throw yourself at any man ;-) ts ts ts

• 171.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-169:

Here we go again . . . but do try not to be such a coward this time, old chap . . . which comment or statement of mine made you think I can understand Afrikaans? Please be specific.

• 172.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-170:

Oh dear, I see from your use of emoticons that you’re just a young child. Please accept my apologies. I wouldn’t have been so hard on you if I’d known you were just a young lad . . . although do mind your manners in future.

• 173.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Coward? Was I the one who disappeared? Go read Keo’s thread “fourie on fire in form 15″

• 174.Kitchener: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-173:

Just answer the question. Which post or comment? Just a number will do . . . assuming you’re man enough to give a proper answer.

• 175.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Are you trying to know my age? Do you want me to be young? You sick wannabe pommie pedaphile ;-)

• 176.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@164

Look who’s talking.

• 177.Dawn: Reply to this comment

SA rules.

All this foreigners here trying to belittle us.

Jealous!

• 178.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Maybe I should stop with the emoticons, I don’t like the bitchener looks at this wink ;-) hungry predator eyes I tell you…

• 179.Siyavuna: Reply to this comment

@Couchcoach(GI POT)-162: :-)

• 180.JockBok: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-170:

Wtf are you blabbing about?

• 181.Siyavuna: Reply to this comment

Eish folks, the personal battles on this blog is muuuuuch more fun than Keo & Co’s ramblings…..bring on the beer and the popcorn!!!

• 182.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@chch(chch)-165:
    two more words…only a kiwi would ‘correct’ that…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VLB6bBYyra4

• 183.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@JockBok(JockBok)-180:

I was wondering the same thing myself.

• 184.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@chch(chch):

while we’re doing the youtube thing thought you’d like this…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tmGSNYSpRzU

• 185.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Jolly old dee…. and bug.gering bug.gers.

Kitchy deserves a bit of a Keo blogrogering but some of his counter punches are quite good it must be said :lol:

• 186.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

“He has been the best flanker in the world for 10 years now,” Dusautoir said (of Suarez McAwe) at the French team hotel on Friday. “I think he has one year less experience than me yet I have only half the caps.

“So I can just respect this guy because he leads the All Blacks really well and he’s still a great player.

“I’m sad because we are going to waste his party tomorrow.” :lol:

• 187.Rhys7: Reply to this comment

I wouldnt be too ready to write Scotland off Keo…

Remember the last time the boks met scotland the winners were wearing blue shirts, cilts and blew bagpipes!

My calls for the weekend:

New Zealand to beat France

Scotland to beat Argentina

England to beat Romania

Ireland to beat Russia

Fiji to run Samoa close

and Wales to beat Namibia on monday

2 weeks of Rugby World Cup gone and it has been great bring on the rest of the tournament

• 188.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-186: I hope so mate. I really hope so!

• 189.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-188: Allez Le Bleu

• 190.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@Sannie Bill Who??iams(Xkreni-WP)-114:

scum

• 191.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

The touring Springboks have given a $120-a-head mayoral dinner in Taupo the thumbs down, instead choosing to concentrate their energies on a coaching clinic with young players.

Planning for the mayoral dinner to be held at the Bayview Wairakei Hotel, near Taupo, tonight has been in the pipeline for the past 18 months.

All 25 tables, selling for $960, or $120 a head, had been snapped up by local firms, with the incentive of having Springbok players, their wives and management staff, at each table.

But the players pulled the pin this week, leaving the touring management party only to take up the invitation.

With no prospect of players attending, Taupo Mayor Rick Cooper said he had no choice but to cancel the evening and refund those who bought tickets.

“It’s disappointing,” he said. “We had spent a long time planning this to happen.

“The incentive for those who paid to go to the dinner was to sit down with two Springboks at each table.

“When I realised that was not going to happen I decided to cancel the dinner as the guests were not getting what they paid for.”

Mr Cooper said the South African touring party had attended other functions in the town. There was also an open training session that attracted 500 people, including many school children, last Monday.

Springbok spokesman Andy Colquhoun said the players wanted to go to the dinner but it had been decided to give them two full days off this weekend without any official engagements.

“We’re not trying to hide. We’re getting near to the nitty-gritty part of the tournament. We want to give them a good break to recharge their batteries so we can focus on the games to come.”

Some of the players had been feeling unwell since attending the Ka Mate haka powhiri in cold, wet conditions at Opotaka, near Taupo, last Sunday, he said.

Mr Colquhoun said six players, and coaching staff, would hold a coaching session and skills demonstration for 100 junior players at Owen Delany Park this morning.

The rest of the squad plan to spend the weekend either deer hunting, sky diving, fishing or playing golf.

- The Dominion Post

Poor PR, Springboks!

• 192.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-191:

Now what odds would you have got at the TAB for that ?

at $1:20, that would be a steal.

• 193.nama1: Reply to this comment

Thanks Keo.

I’ve just selected France to beat the All Blacks.

The semi finals may just be exactly the same as they were in 1995 with a repeat of that year’s final as well.

Vive Le Bleu!!!

Do it for Serge, JPR, Cabannes, Sella and all those legends.

• 194.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

an excerpt fromm the buildup to tonights Big One:-

“Flanker Julien Bonnaire perhaps reflected the fine line the French tread whenever they play the All Blacks when he said they did want to look like “chevres”. Translation: Nanny goats.”.

mmmmmm, tatsy. Anyone got a Spoon ?

meh heh heh heh heh heh

*GULP*

~~~~~~~~~~burrrrrrp~~~~~~~~~

• 195.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Who would’ve cooked? Suzie?

• 196.Dawn: Reply to this comment

They DID want to look like goats?

• 197.Gunther: Reply to this comment

Well done to the boks for avoiding a prime poisoning opportunity.

Good ol divot.

• 198.RL: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-191: Why would the Boks want to sit at the same table with rural kiwi men who have been intimate with sheep … not for $900.00 bucks, el-cheapos.

• 199.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Poppa must be devastated. He went to a lot of trouble to organise himself a waiter gig at that dinner so that he could stick his thumb in his pooper and run it round Matfield’s coffee cup rim.

Plus he needed the cash.

• 200.Gunther: Reply to this comment

A dumb waiter?

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.