Bismarck’s the best
27 Sep 2011
Bismarck du Plessis has used the World Cup to enhance his reputation as the world’s No 1 hooker.
Du Plessis made an immediate impact for the Boks when he came off the bench in their World Cup opener against Wales, helping to turn a 16-10 deficit into a 17-16 victory.
‘To have a replacement hooker like Du Plessis coming off your bench is something no team in world rugby can match and is a massive weapon,’ Wales coach Warren Gatland said after the game. ‘He really put himself about in the time he was on. I’d say he was probably their most influential sub. I’m glad we didn’t have to play against him for longer.’
In the latest SA Rugby magazine – a 172-page bumper edition – we analyse Du Plessis’ season and lament the fact that he’s been relegated to the Bok bench to accommodate captain John Smit.
– Conrad Smith and Ma’a Nonu are totally different players but together they form a potent midfield combination
– Wallabies coach Robbie Deans took a big gamble when he made James Horwill his new captain, just three weeks before the World Cup
– Heinrich Brüssow used the home leg of the Tri-Nations to fight his way into the Springboks’ World Cup squad
– How Bryan Habana rediscovered his form ahead of the World Cup
– Manu Tuilagi has brought muscle to England’s midfield
– Thirteen years after making his England debut, Jonny Wilkinson is still setting the example for his team-mates
– Having been left out of Ireland’s squad for the 2007 World Cup, Tommy Bowe made sure the selectors couldn’t ignore him in 2011
– Outgoing France coach Marc Lievremont will be remembered for his conservative approach to the game, odd selections and public outbursts
– Western Province flank Siya Kolisi has made the most of his opportunities in this year’s Currie Cup
– Sharks wing Sibusiso Sithole wants to refine his game
– Jaco Taute has all the attributes required to play at the highest level
– There’s something special about Johann Sadie
– Clint Newland and Ross Kennedy are playing an important part in EP’s rugby renaissance
– A host of players are representing their adopted countries at this year’s World Cup
– The Webb Ellis Cup is closely guarded when it travels around the world, but that wasn’t always the case
Click here to subscribe to print edition

351 Comments
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 » Show All
27 Sep 2011, 23:32 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-300:
ja but u finance blokes been passing the buck for ages now, its all coming tumbling down and everyone’s heading for the hills. the real crime is that the economic gurus that het their golden parachutes, but the everyday folk who got real problems. but the whole system is in total upheavel, cos they realise something is not right in the state of denmark but all been drummed with the wrong chicago school nonsense – reckon they got it all wrong with these austerity measures, keynes was right all along. big **** on the horizon and they got no clue what to do.
27 Sep 2011, 23:33 pm
@cab(cab)-298: you still got a long way to go to realize what actually denotes knowledge or wisdom.. can tell you categorically it is NOT academics.. so burn all your science thesis’s and papers and all your hocus pocus almanacs of algebraic equations… they will NEVER get you to understand f’all about the universe or what your actual purpose of being born in this here labyrinth of coming and going … you still a baby in kindergarten.. and its time the baby stopped believing they so damn smart and start opening up their dumb fck ears to those who actually have the answers.. like a kindergarten kiddie thinking he’s in the senior science module when he still dunno his E’s from his M’s or his C’s..
27 Sep 2011, 23:37 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-302:
you got no idea what i consider to denote knowledge, here we discussing economic theory, which is limited. if you really must know i consider all knowledge limited, but scientific knowledge is the closest we can get to the truth if there is such a thing. i know perfectly well i know nothing in the grand scheme of things, the more ppl think about things and the more they understand, the more they realise realise they dont understand. however, u dont have the answers. you are limited cos u think u do, and that limits is far beyond the scientists know there are limits but continue to probe rather than sitting on their self-satisfied delusional arses listening to answers in their own small little kops. catch a wake up.
27 Sep 2011, 23:40 pm
@cab(cab)-301: Yes, and then you bugg.ers come up with some fantastical multiverse stuff where universes are made in the blink of a probability… Flip a coin, whoops, there’s another possibility and hey presto another universe… Hellsteeth what do you chaps smoke listening to cowbells in that funny huge coil you got underground up in Swiss cheese land…
Nope, call it what you like, in this universe there’s big trouble on the horizon… all because some dozy professor type convinced some accountant that brownian motion is better than double entry.
27 Sep 2011, 23:40 pm
the economist blaming the physicist who in turn blames the politician who turns around and blames the theologian for fcking up the works… its all YOUR fault.. says the one blind rat to the other … while its hickory dickory dock time and the clock is about to strike OUT…
little do either of them realize they are ALL accessories to the felonious fallout and NONE of them had ANY hope of deviating the course of destiny which was mapped out long before any of them were ever conceived or born…
Man proposes and Karma disposes … less you wanna give Karma another name called God…
27 Sep 2011, 23:44 pm
couldnt give a fk about the economist, physticist, watchatutu or politician – but they make up the world we live in so we might as well try and understand it for the brief time we are here. Or i suppose the alternative is braaing the hoender and guzzling beer.
however if you cannot marvel at how we apes have come to understand the universe around us and that we actually appear to be floating on a little rock in space – then u might as well be kaput cos u got no sense of awe or mystery or imagination for anything.
27 Sep 2011, 23:47 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-302: You can play your funny sitars all you like, you can burn incense like a sugarcane fire, you can hum as many of The Master’s little ditties to yourself while doing a pirouette thinking you know all the answers because Kali Yuga told you in some vivid dream… to no avail… Winter is coming and its going to be farken cold… You better go gather some wood, build a little hut somewhere nice, take a sitar and sing to your little garden of green beans and lentils… because if they dont grow then you going to wish you could eat some fried chicken or have some of my meat… Laugh, but its coming.
27 Sep 2011, 23:47 pm
@cab(cab)-303: There is a very simple equation which you have not yet been taught but because your ears and eyes are shut fast to the possibilities of your own realizable understanding you have preferred to keep yourself dumb struck blind… once your arrogance has shed its self determined fear.. then you might one day find yourself in a position where you truly understand the notion of NOT knowing anything.. and that you are actually EAGER to come to terms with your limited scope of your humanity and when you desire to know more than you do… Then you may put your ego aside and ask those that Know to teach you that which you Don’t..
till then keep scratching like the chicken in the coop you are…
27 Sep 2011, 23:51 pm
@cab(cab)-306: At least try figuring out stuff instead of dreaming answers up because some will-o-the wisp little red fairy told you so…
Nope, I will hunt for meat and eat Heinz Beans while the fools sing to their carrots.
27 Sep 2011, 23:54 pm
Me, I dont believe in Brownian Motion, Incense, Kali Yuga or Yoga or any vegan post modern nihilist fairy tale… I believe in Rugby… and beer.
(Must buy a huge stash of canned beer and bury it (Will keep longer)… Might also be currency in the NWO)
27 Sep 2011, 23:55 pm
@cab(cab)-306: what you know about marveling Capt. Marvel ? You got ANY idea who the fck you are… you think you some resurrected evolved Orangutan because your uncle Darwin told you so… You know sweet fanny fck’all… or you going back on your synopsis that you reckon you know something about anything about this universe and where it began and where it gonna end.. and what your ACTUAL participation here is about ???
28 Sep 2011, 00:03 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-308:
ja, that equation goes:
ashampoopaloo = talking kak (squared).
i think u watchatuts are actually the greatest psychologists that have ever lived, great bullshitters, bullshit baffles brains, which is when the real disciples are created, i guess that is what does come from contemplating your navel for so many hours a day, but how that has anything to with everyone else’s reality is still well and truly beyond any reasonable explanation.
tho there is i concede a great chasm of the human psyche, which has not even been vaguely understand, much like the universe, your explanations are an admixture of new age jungian rot and stone age indian bollocks. how many flying carpets you see landing at heathrow? ne?
28 Sep 2011, 00:06 am
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-309:
lol, ou doosie is fkd in the piesang ekse.
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-311:
ja, me cab, you Senor TwatFace.
my participating here is too eat the chicken and drink the beer – what else?
28 Sep 2011, 00:07 am
Am getting Hungry… Long time to breakfast… Wonder if there are any Pepperoni sticks left in the fridge… My stash of biltong ran out this weekend…
28 Sep 2011, 00:08 am
Belief.. thats all you base your reasoning on .. belief… like the belief that man evolved from apes … or the belief that E = MC2 … or the belief that the universe erupted from a big bang… all of these equitable theories are mere beliefs… NONE of them are realized aware understandings… they are academic models of accepted bullsh’t passed through academic streams of thought evaluation which encrust a theory into a half truth… where it was NEVER a truth at all to begin with but only one mans belief turned into a theorized canonized dogmatic common belief… till its turned on its head and surpassed by another belief theorized by another further down the road…
Meantime God or Karma or whoever it is designated with the jurisdiction of coordinating the pantomime laughs out load at the pathetic absurdity of the fallacy of non knowing beliefs crystallized into man made fallible inconsequential facts…
28 Sep 2011, 00:09 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-311: @cab(cab)-306: good going. somebody having a civilised conversation.
28 Sep 2011, 00:12 am
Hell, nearly died laughing the last few minutes… Woke up the Banshee and am sure the neighbours too… Must go.
28 Sep 2011, 00:15 am
@cab(cab)-312: more academic bumph… not an iota of knowledge or aware understanding… just arrogance personified thinking you KNOW something when you absolutely categorically DON’T
You an idiot … and that is FACT .. and the reality that you don’t realize exactly how much of an absolute idiot you are is testament to the depth of your emphatic idiocy… dumb fck self righteous delusional idiotic stupefied academic imbecile dunce…
28 Sep 2011, 00:15 am
you’ve got it all *** about face, if u going to espouse the tenets of science at least do it without revealing your complete ignorance. the reason i like science, not worship it, is because it is the only worldview which expressly teaches against belief, or put another you can believe what you want, but unless it agrees with objectively verifiable evidence, your belief or theory is not scientific.
I am almost completely certain that einstein and darwin’s theories are not absolutely true, over time they will no doubt be refined, but neither are they wrong, they are the best understanding of the physical universe that we presently have, and we know this not from belief, but from the available evidence.
you want belief or to speculate on what might be believed, then you head off into the worldviews of philosophy, religion and watchatutu land.
28 Sep 2011, 00:22 am
are you saying there is nothing spiritual? i’m sure you’re not? and if you do. that’s the first crack in the possibility and all of that direction and realm of thinking.
nothing and everything is prove really of anything. maybe it is really only your inner circle of you and your non material side that knows your own side of the story. preachy. but anyway. point is. it’s a choice to most. conscious. you can physically mentally block it too over a period of a lifetime. it is convenient. and it has its advantages.
28 Sep 2011, 00:25 am
You think too much and you feel too little.
Unfortunately too all that thinking is incorrect and misplaced and driven by selfish greed.
28 Sep 2011, 00:26 am
@cab(cab)-319: Einstein at least was a proper scientist .. one who KNEW he knows fckall and is WILLING to realize there is far more to his limited capacity than the garbage academic trash he”s been weaned on and fed on through garbage schools of theorized bunkum… you would do absolutely well to emulate the true tenets of scientific inquiry that your guru Einstein espoused to… but you cannot .. because you are so fucked up with your pseudo arrogant self thinking you know wtf is going on around your dumb fck closed up self righteous dogmatic head that there is NO space or opportunity for you to actually realize how little you dumb fck arrogant imbecile actually knows.. or don’t know.. and that is the difference between a true scientist like Einstein and a pitiful little pseudo arrogant prick like you who actually knows absolutely sweet fanny fckall while thinking that he does…
28 Sep 2011, 00:27 am
5/95 is fast becoming the new 80/20 >
g’nite
28 Sep 2011, 00:29 am
@shooter(shooter)-320:
no, i’m just rukking the poephol out a bit, i dunno if there’s anything spiritual – that u need to speak to ou doos about, he is convinced there is, that we are not all just orangutangs, i’m not so sure sure cos i reckon ET is still swinging from his tree while blogging…
28 Sep 2011, 00:32 am
The collapse of western civilised markets and their economies is not so stunning a revelation or realisation and was predicted generations ago even by Jack London and he penned the autobiographical novel , John Barleycorn, amongst others.
28 Sep 2011, 00:34 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-322: is this what you were trying to say?
?
Einstein was a proper scientist .. one who KNEW he knows nothing and is WILLING to realize there is far more to his limited capacity than the academic learning in schools of theory… one can try to emulate the true tenets of scientific inquiry that Einstein espoused to… but you cannot .. because one is absorbed with self thinking. there is NO chance for you to actually realize how little one actually knows.. or don’t know.. and that is the difference between a true scientist like Einstein and everyone else.
28 Sep 2011, 00:34 am
And the biggest ignoramuses are at it again with their ‘jearls’ of ‘wisdom’ that only pigs would attempt to appreciate.
28 Sep 2011, 00:35 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-322:
they are mostly all like that, what u call proper scientists are the one’s who want to understand their universe, to break new ground, but they did it on the shoulders of those that went before them, which is why you or picasso did not come up with his discoveries, but interpret the kak that suits your beliefs as being proof they are true. cant really understand u watchatutus on one hand u constantly decry the arrogance and uselessness of science, but on the other hand totally bastardise it to try and support your wierd *** theories.
tell me just one thing the watchatutus have discovered first, which has shown to be true? just one thing. magic carpets do not exist, astral travel is kak unless it involved photons, and the only other realm outside of this one, is ET’s kop which is a stranger place than even this one.
28 Sep 2011, 00:39 am
@cab(cab)-324: ja, i did find some proof right here on keo… our resident spook of eugene ET de Alien Ter’ is alive, hanging swinging blogging.
prestasi brannas nogsteeds laughing.
28 Sep 2011, 00:46 am
anyway, last irresistable post.
what does cab and skop have in common?
both their sides got klapped at home over the weekend.
28 Sep 2011, 00:51 am
@shooter(shooter)-326:
ja but here comes the real kicker, you know where all these supposed ‘proper’ scientists apparently get their understanding from, their SELF. Thats right, all understanding about the universe supposedly coming from within.
Its total fabricated horseshit, einstein’s interests and thinking did not come from, not where they about, self, they were about the external world, a mind-independent reality.
Fabricated and skewed to meet the tenets of a belief system taught by self-help self-infaturated self-involved gurus who teach no self – what a crock.
28 Sep 2011, 00:51 am
@shooter(shooter)-326: pretty much more or less … now try get the message through to that pseudo scientist and his orangutan bumchum the Excruciating Twat … these schmucks that ‘believe’ they have access to the wisdom of mans evolved canonized academic theories… while they do NOT know diddly squat about who they are or wtf they are actually doing here …
@cab(cab)-328: they are NOT all like that.. they are filled with the arrogance of so called academic self styled ‘knowledge’ I’ve seen that twat Dawkins sprout his garbage as if he’s some kind of high priest authority on humanity and existence… meanwhile the stupid imbecile dunno the beginning of who the fck he is from Adam.. stupid ignoramus dumb fck dunce… and you are the same stupefied imbecilic dunce who knows absolutely f’all .. yet you are sitting in your pseudo ivory tower of academic garbage information THINKING that you know ANYTHING when you absolutely and categorically DO NOT !! You and this ET twat are in the same garbage pool of idiocy.. you know absolutely fckall but the garbage trash they spoon fed you through so called science school and you stupid ignoramuses think you have any tiny inkling of WTF is ACTUALLY going down.. !!
Idiocy personified when somebody knows zilch fckall yet Thinks he’s in a position of perception to cast judgment on something they have not the minutest meager idea about who or what such phenomenon are…
28 Sep 2011, 01:00 am
@cab(cab)-331: tell me something academic dunce.. you ever speak directly to Einstein to ask him where in his wildest imaginings he came up with the concept of relativity or his theory of E=MC2 ? Where in the world do you think ANYONE gets any inkling of ANY genius of understanding.. from WITHOUT.. you dumb fck imbecile schmuck.. or from WITHIN ??
Shows exactly how far from the core of true scientific understanding or reasoning you actually have strayed….
ALL knowledge.. ALL wisdom… ALL understanding is derived from within.. NEVER from without ,,, and that is how dismally far you are from realizing and understanding even the cornerstone of Einsteins wisdom or his genius .. because he nurtured and honed his inner ability to reason with the power of his faculty of IMAGINATION… and THAT is where he could latch on to his awareness of the depths of the potential that actually lies WITHIN his thinking and from the core of his minds ability to focus on the limitless realm of relativity and infinity..
28 Sep 2011, 01:00 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-332:
oh its dawkings that gets up your nose, hell i’ll give you a whole list of quotes from einstein that will completely put you off him, he thought the watchatutu stuff was a load of kak, they keep quoting him out of context, much like the religious do hawking. they just dont get it and neither do you. i know i dont get it, but u the one with the answers, what a load of kak. keep shouting it loud enough, thats they way u do it when all else fails. bollocks. u a fkn idiot.
28 Sep 2011, 01:03 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-333:
tell me something when did u speak to einstein. you proceed to single out einstein as somehow being unique, u a fkn idiot, dawkings has made contributions in his own right. no-one believes any of these theories are gospel, its only fools like you that construct these archetypes – u fkd in the head man with all the watchatutu literature they gave u about karma and ****.
28 Sep 2011, 01:10 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-333:
einstein used his imaginate scientific mind to come up with scientific theories, he did not sit contemplating his personal ****** nature or his metaphysical beliefs on love and astral travel to arrive at his disoveries, this is why einstein came up with scientific discoveries, same as every other scientfic discovery ever made, you think einstein is somehow unique, you a complete tool. einstein was not contemplating his karma, true self or nature or purpose for existence, when coming up with e=mc2, which is why the terms of that equation relate to physical measurable properties, e does not stand for echtoplasm, m does not stand for magic and c does not stand for carpet.
28 Sep 2011, 01:24 am
@cab(cab)-336: @cab(cab)-334: @cab(cab)-335:
You got fckall clue.. Dawkins is a total twatassed tool .. I seen the schmuck with my own eyes thinking he’s some high priest tinsel town god made from his own fckng arrogant imbecilic self aggrandized arsehole… he’s a twat second to none.. and if you unable to realize what an arrogant dumbfck imbecilic twat IS then you obviously ARE ONE….
Your problem is your ego is rampant through your academically schooled closed shop brain … and until you get shot of that fucked up sense of self righteous arrogant self worth there is no hope in hell for garbage eating garbage dreaming arrogant imbecilic closed shop schmucks like you…
I wasted enough time depriving myself of sleep for your dumb fck sake … if you are unable to recognize your own limitations then get your nose rubbed in it till you do… I ain’t here for your edification of who the fck you think you are and what your life is worth… get to find that out for yourself… and when your absolute dumbfounded arrogance gets beaten into the pulp it deserves then you might become only slightly in tune with the possibilities presented to you…
idiotic stupendous dumb fck dunce…
Einstein at least had the modicum of humility to Know he was nowhere near to knowing who he was or what his spiritual or psychologically evolved potential encapsulated… idiotic nincompoop arsehole idiots like you and that schmuck Dawkins don’t have a dismal foggy fucked up clue.. like a bunch of mesmerized dumb fck orangutans in the zoo…
28 Sep 2011, 01:31 am
einstein and dawkings had exactly the same take on god and karma, a complete load of shite. i have not said that i agree or not, but no scientist has arrived at any scientific discovery by relying on watchatutu insights, they have uused their thinking minds and imaginations (intellect) to arrive at new discoveries about the universe which are validated by subsequent evidence. Einstein theories developed off an entire body of intellectual scientific human thought, and will be expanded upon and refined by future generations of scientific thinkers.
And this is why it is scientists make such discoveries about the universe, not people who write or imagine fairy tales. name me a single verifiable discovery about the universe made by a watchatutu, just one, go on, just one.
28 Sep 2011, 01:40 am
hey pseudo academic intellect … you ever read ANY watchatutu’s take on the universe or the human condition within it… who you as a so called human ‘are’ and what you actual potentiality is?
You ever read or better still ever hear it direct from any watchatutu’s synopsis of what life in this universe entails or comprises, or you jumping to some academically enshrined fake bandwagon of non knowing idiocy to make you unfounded falsely acquired judgments on??
28 Sep 2011, 01:46 am
enough garbage talk to garbage thinkers… am out.. one further waste of good time for the sake of absolutely f’all…
28 Sep 2011, 01:52 am
reading it or hearing it, makes no difference, that is academic. they are just facts that any organgtang can learn.
the breakthroughts come from putting previouskly know facts together in a new way or model or equations, that is the imaginative part of our intellects and science provides an emperical way of confirming this theory.
your idea of what a human is comes from the ingrained teaching of what a watchatutu has told you about what a human being is, which almost certainly fits nicely with what you wanted it to be, and you subsequently went inside to contemplate this only to discover what you had already been taught, amazing the human mind, a self-fullfilling prophecy, also known as a delusion.
you lot all somehow think the cold emotionless scientists got no feeling about what being human is, of course they do, everyone;s got their own idea on a question that is still well beyond the remit of scientific knowledge, but your own philosophical belief as to what a human might be is a far cry from a human being might really be. Ask Victor Frank, Desmond Tutu, The Buddha, Richard Dawkings, what a human being is and you all get very different answers.
28 Sep 2011, 02:00 am
that is where you are absolutely wrong.. like any good scientist should know.. EXPERIENCE counts for everything and academic bumph you read in your dumb fck empirical theorized almanacs means absolutely sweet fanny fckall…
EXPERIENCE the truth staring you between your closed shut eyes.. have personal clarity of experience smacking you between your closed shop brain lobes … then come talk like the mesmerized idiotically brainwashed orangutan you are…
thats it … enough midnight oil schooling for the dumb fck academics for one night… out !
28 Sep 2011, 02:10 am
exactly, experience, but science is about a particular kind of experience, emperical evidence, that is evidence which is objectively verifiable.
This is key, because it is the only method of insight into reality, which demands objective evidence rather than subjective bias or belief. theories are constantly questioned and challenged, einstein as great as his reputation had become, could never accept quantum mechanics, yet regardless of einsteins personal bias, and he was wrong on many things, science follows the evidence, not personal belief.
28 Sep 2011, 04:49 am
So reading from about post 200 it appears that the ExtraTerrestrial is about to die even before the markets really crash, hopefully for the final time so that we can resort to simple bartering.
I hope they inform him of the time of his demise but he can asure them it will not be before the RWC Final. And please do not say a little prayer for him because he may not believe in fire and brimstone. Pushing up ‘onkruid’ (weeds for the non-genuine S. A-cans) may be more acceptable though daisies may be more appealing.
28 Sep 2011, 05:52 am
Despite my post 427 on the ” Boks to fight fire …. ” thread which starts with this:
” The wizards and witches of deception, deceit, dishonour, distortion, lies, dishonesty, delusion and more …… ” the totally uninformed cannot help themselves to walk the path of truth because to a man they hail from the perpetrator grouping and have never and will never walk in the shoes of the opposition, the people who revealed, exposed and repelled the evils (David that includes you too).
Their desperation in not being able to answer effectively the documented evils that are truthfully presented to them compels them to lie rather than to admit to the guilt of such.
For these factors there is this inability to grasp that SASO-BC in referring to Black never refers to a human hue but to an attitude of striving for self-worth, self-respect, dignity and pride and not ever accepting the denial of one’s humanity.
In even more laughable manner, despite me not ever being envisioned even across the best available fibre-optics technology I am known to be ” lily-white”
My sleeping habits when the games were on over 6 hrs. at a time were also better known than even I know them. I supposedly never slept for 72 hrs. or more. Yet I do know that did not quite happen like that. Lying over a simple thing like sleeping to be able to marry two separate and distorted items 9 months apart to
create a mere negativity around a cyber persona? How much depravity to you need for that?
Also the specific question to me personally ” Are you ethnic Black?” becomes distorted to ” are you black ” by amongst other one who was not ever present at that discussion 18 months ago. And yet either question is racist in the extreme.
I have not ever asked anyone whether they are white, black, brown, purple or mauve , let alone whether they were ethnically so.
Why this constant need to lie against only the truth that is presented?
I understand that the policy of ‘Apartheid’ demanded lying of its benefactors to sell it locally and globally, but that all failed and the lying has to be stopped now as there is no selling that is taking place.
The epidemic of deceit, distortions, delusions, lies and more do you no favours.
Only the truth sets you free, you benefactors of the ideas that white is might and white is right. Come to your senses, the sooner the better.
28 Sep 2011, 06:20 am
@David(David)-234:
” The problem with ET is that nobody reads between the lines. ”
The sentence is obviously unbalanced thus even though OTHERS do not read between the lines, ET is the problem?
” Sure, there’s an understandable bitterness which is based on personal experience and knowledge, but he also knows which buttons to push to provoke a reaction ”
Whatever words you use and however incorrectly and from a position of ignorance because of your limited but different experiences, in my large sphere of interactions with people across the spectrum of black society, we simply see them as historical truths of a people being denied legitimacy in their country of origin and birth, over centuries.
If you as a 4 yr old and a 10 yr. older sibling were each left $10m by a rich parent but because of deceit by the elder you only got to know of it when 40yrs. old, would you acceppt only $10k/ yr. of your $10m?
Would you convince me that neo-racism does not in fact exist in SARU rugby?
I am here to expose racism and I do not care how aggressively and how insultingly as long as in the final analysis true non-racism benefits and the environment and circumstance favour a tellingly more vigorous approach whether you like it or not.
28 Sep 2011, 06:25 am
@ David-234
BTW I read between the lines of your posts to me too, for quite a while now.
In science in this day and age , you accept nothing and question everything.
I advise my students to do the same, but it is their decision and not mine.
28 Sep 2011, 06:54 am
How is this exchange between two an example of one of them engaging in bare -faced lying?:
{ @Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-208:
I always wondered how as one who doesn’t suffer fools gladly, you are on board and riding that train. In the buffet car with a cold beer nogal.
I really tried hard for a bit but he is a farkin complete and utter tool of the highest order and I couldn’t }
The reply was:
227.Heavens Game:
( @JockBok(JockBok)-212: ET is many things, but a fool he aint… thats for sure )
And then this final reply:
{ @Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-227:
You misread, I said tool }
Anyone can see that “fool” appearing in the 1st paragraph of the top post is simply the primary reference relative to ” tool” in the latter part of the 2nd. paragraph.
Distortion, deceit, lies all par for the course.
28 Sep 2011, 07:45 am
@ET.(ET.)-348:
Bare faced lying? Distortion, deceit, lies? Hahahaha, more like busy doing something else and not concentrating on Keoland, but carry on regardless tool. If that’s all you’ve got then I’m happy with it. A big fat nothing, because I come here for a bit of fun and to pass time, that’a all. I have no agenda. If this adds up to the sum of my lies, then I’m ready to be judged by anyone with a brain (that’s not you btw, you are obviously very stupid)
Besides, your ‘quirp’ was bare faced lying and is the benchmark I use and I don’t even come close to it I’m afraid. And certainly nowhere near your whopper about Transie and the Blues when you cut and paste my words to save your own sorry neck.
Now those are two examples of you as a man. Bare faced lying. Distortion, deceit, lies. All adding up to you as a pathetic, petty, vindictive liar.
A fool or a tool, take your pick, both work well.
28 Sep 2011, 09:41 am
@ET.(ET.)-345: No one gives a fck, you tool. No matter how many time you reference your own rubbish, rambling post. No matter how many times you quote yourself to somehow create the illusion of importance. SACOS this, Racism that, Struggle this, History that… blah blah blah. It’s all rubbish you cling to for the sake of some kind of South African identity. But a lot has happened here in two decades while you were “living the dream” in bars and malls on the outskirts of Philly. So, basically, you, along with whatever nostalgic struggle point you’re labouring to make here day in and day out, are pretty much irrelevant now. Does this help you?
Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 6 [7] 8 » Show All