KeoTV: Tale of two hookers

RYAN VREDE and MARK KEOHANE use products from the South Africa Kafee to tell a story about Smitty and Bismarck.

49 Comments

• 1.Transformation: Reply to this comment

doos dragons

• 2.Kobus Kitty: Reply to this comment

Sh-it my pants, Ryan you look more and more gorgeous in every video.

• 3.Kobus Kitty: Reply to this comment

Hey Ryan, do you and Keo share a hotel room? Yum. ;)

• 4.kwas: Reply to this comment

“Keep your head up, chump”?

And what is with that vetgat baldy guy in the tracksuit? Can he not buy himself some horse hair and a pair of jean pants? That guy is the real chump in this movie.

• 5.Ryan: Reply to this comment

@Kobus Kitty(Kobus Kitty)-2: I’m using haemorrhoid cream as moisturiser. Must be that.

• 6.Ryan: Reply to this comment

@Kobus Kitty(Kobus Kitty)-3: He is too old for me. But I do spoon with him from time to time just to help him get through the trip, you know. ,

• 7.Jinx2: Reply to this comment

Crush your mother; she’s a white!

• 8.RL: Reply to this comment

@Ryan(Ryan)-6: is JC the unfortunate soul who has to be the camera man who records your bum chum encounters with Keo? Cruel dude, very cruel .

This movie was not as good as the biltong one 4/10.

• 9.Jinx2: Reply to this comment

@RL(RL)-8:

Agree. Poor video. Bad camera angle, Poor script. Unspontaneous. A kitchen sink comedy gone down the plug. Ryan is bright, but does not have comic timing nor satirical charisma. Go it alone Keo, when it comes to bef&cktness.

• 10.Esoteric: Reply to this comment

The Darren Scott reference is really old, it’s not funny, big or clever. Added to that, Ryan can’t even pronounce the word “kaffee” properly.

• 11.President_of_the_Sharks_rugby_experts: Reply to this comment

oh i thought the tale of 2 hookers were Keo and Ryan parade red light district??

• 12.President_of_the_Sharks_rugby_experts: Reply to this comment

Surely the authors in here have more ideas for articles ?? all we see is the same drum beaing beaten

Bissy vs Smit

It’s kinda stale now

• 13.HHS: Reply to this comment

Leave the comedy for Tervor Nova/Barry Hilton boys….
    Shades in the shop…. Keo the smoothie.

• 14.hendrikp: Reply to this comment

Ryan, you must love the food here in New Zealand. Looks like your shirts don’t fit you anymore.

Mark, hiding pink-eye or nursing a hang-over? Nice sunnies.

• 15.capebull: Reply to this comment

I thought the two hookers, were Keo and Ryan

• 16.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Kobus … you in love?

• 17.seamus: Reply to this comment

Are you also a Kaapse M?ori with that dumba$$ tattoo, Ryan?

• 18.The Analyst: Reply to this comment

Gees, KEO is seriously short!

• 19.NicG: Reply to this comment

That’s ‘Sunlight’ Ryan, not sunshine…!

• 20.Hitlar: Reply to this comment

ahahaha these videos are getting better and better

• 21.XV: Reply to this comment

jeez guys……its just a bit of humour! Lighten up and get serious when appropriate! At least this clip put a smile on my face.

• 22.julz: Reply to this comment

Ha ha! I thought that was pretty funny. Much better than the sterile sh_1t on NZ sites that sensor mild posts and display them a day later, if at all, long after the intrigue has passed. Go Ryan and Keo….more zany creative stuff please!

• 23.hendrikp: Reply to this comment

@XV(XV)-21:

True!

I found it funny. Nothing wrong in giving these Keo columnists a bit of s%%t though. :grin:

• 24.Tartan: Reply to this comment

@President_of_the_Sharks_rugby_experts(sharks_lover)-12:
    Beginning to think they filmed a bunch of shorts in this shop before the RWC even kicked off and are just throwing them up to fill in slow days.

Amusing enough to be honest.

• 25.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

@Ryan(Ryan)-6:

ryan fark me your voice is annoying!!!! n flip you must dig the food their u little porker, and both you and your lover keo make the worst videos i have ever seen, go and stay in you hotel room and never come out please

• 26.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

@seabiscuit(seabiscuit)-25:

apologies i meant you must love the food there

• 27.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

@hendrikp(hendrikp)-14:

more like a black eyes cuz he cant keep his mouth shut

• 28.hendrikp: Reply to this comment

@seabiscuit(seabiscuit)-27:

More likely Vrede has been farting on his pillows.

• 29.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

LOL What did I just watch! Never knew Keo was that short! lol

• 30.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-1: :lol:

• 31.rossoneri: Reply to this comment

Skip, as in “skeep”, not “skuup” Ryan. “Skuup” is a reference to Ship Sherry. Wrong Skip. :lol:

• 32.rossoneri: Reply to this comment

Keo should not have zipped up the track suit top. It just doesn’t flatter him.

• 33.rossoneri: Reply to this comment

Dickinson quits refereeing
    2011-09-27 08:17Email | Print
    Stuart Dickinson (File)
    Related Links
    Rugby World Cup: Teams
    Matfield named to skipper Boks
    Canada, Japan draw in Napier
    Sydney – Australia’s most celebrated referee Stuart Dickinson has announced his retirement, effectively immediately, at the age of 43.
    According to the Australian Rugby website, Dickinson was in charge of an Australian record 47 Test matches after controlling his first international in 1997 when Tahiti played Papua New Guinea in a Rugby World Cup qualifier.
    He went on to referee at the highest level of the game for 15 seasons, officiating at three Rugby World Cup tournaments – the 1999 event in Wales, 2003 in Australia and 2007 in France.
    He also had the honour of winning the inaugural Referee of the Year Award at the annual John Eales Medal evening in 2009 and again in 2010, as well as the Super Rugby Australian Referee of the Year award on a record seven occasions.
    Dickinson started refereeing at the age of 12, while he was also playing fly-half and fullback for Epping Boys High School.
    He has been employed as a full time referee with Australian Rugby Union since 1997 and also controlled 98 Super Rugby matches – an Australian and tournament record.
    Australian Rugby Union Managing Director and CEO, John O’Neill, paid tribute to Dickinson.
    “Throughout his career at the international level, Stu was among the best referees in the world,” said O’Neill.
    “His ability to control a match with empathy for not only the laws of the game but the spirit of the game was a feature of his time in the middle.
    “The achievements he has collected over a long period of time, after refereeing his first Test at the age of just 29, are testament to his ability and his commitment to refereeing.”
    Dickinson said he had thoroughly enjoyed his career in refereeing and the journey it had taken him on.
    “It’s not often people get to turn their hobby into a career and for that I am eternally grateful,” Dickinson said.
    “To have been able to travel the world and take the field with some of the best players the game has ever seen has been a huge honour.
    “I want to thank my wife Fiona and our three children Michael, Emily and Isabella who have been incredibly supportive, understanding and patient over the course of my career and I look forward to spending more time with my family in the months and years ahead.
    “I also want to thank the ARU and my Australian and international colleagues, the camaraderie and friendships I have made over my time in the game will be truly cherished.
    “My decision to hang up the whistle I believe is the right one, as I now have a good opportunity to move into the commercial world and leave the game feeling as though I’ve achieved all I set out to achieve.”
    Dickinson has completed a Masters Degree in International Sports Management through Southern Cross University.

• 34.Slumtown: Reply to this comment

whoohooo – some nasty beaitches on Keo. Now I disagree with a lot of what the Keo guys say – but no need to get so personal. Lol. Aiii Mark what have you created here?

• 35.Tartan: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-29:
    That’ll be the next headline to feature a SA journalist -

“Keo tossed by drunken englishman”

• 36.BringItHomeBoks: Reply to this comment

F0kkit that must be the WORST attempt at a “funny” video I have ever seen!
    Also the repetition of the “thats kaFEE Darren Scott” joke was cringeworthy.

You 2 are acting like d00ses, carrying on and on about Smittie and Bismark. Back in 2008 we NEEDED Smit back as Capt.
    PDiv OBVIOUSLY thought about it because he tried to move John to Prop. It didnt work, and all of us were calling for the experiment to end.
    In 2009, Boks were winning everything, no one wouldve changed a thing
    2010 started the same – finals and winning S14 was all-SA. We smashed France and all looked good. The Boks obviously felt it was to try and take the next step in their game. They tried a different type of game in 3Ns and it was only then – in 2010 – that the wheels came off a bit.

By middle of 2010 it is too late to try and re-make a team for a World Cup defence guys. If they had done it we wouldve all b1tched and moaned about it.
    Plus (as Mallet found out) you dont mess with your Captain so close to a World Cup.

• 37.Joe Maher: Reply to this comment

Another polished product for your portfolio, Ryan!

Not (as the younger generation would have it).

In all seriousness, I’ve seen more impressive Standard 5 vidoe projects. Seriously bad, Ryan, probably your worst ever (and that’s saying something).

Finally, it’s “Sunlight”, not ‘Sunshine”.

You didn’t get paid for this ****, did you??????

• 38.YoMama: Reply to this comment

Jissus, but Mark Keohane is short.

Suddenly a lot of stuff makes sense…

• 39.julz: Reply to this comment

jussus you okes have got fokkall sense of humour….

• 40.Kobus Kitty: Reply to this comment

Looks like Stu Dickinson finally got my warnings.

• 41.Tsudanie: Reply to this comment

I”m soooo embarrassed for them.

See keo is the type of guy that walks around with his sunnies indoors……….i expected that

• 42.BringItHomeBoks: Reply to this comment

@Kobus Kitty(Kobus Kitty)-40: Hahahahaha

• 43.Mike H: Reply to this comment

@Esoteric(Esoteric)-10:

ROFL :)

• 44.Mike H: Reply to this comment

@Kobus Kitty(Kobus Kitty)-40:
    ROFL

• 45.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

Eish but some of you guys are cruel, you need to laugh about the silly things in life a bit more.

• 46.Samba Bok: Reply to this comment

Good grief how what a bunch of drols!

• 47.Samba Bok: Reply to this comment

Keo is a midget. Short man syndrome!

• 48.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Fukme, Ryan is tall.

• 49.BULLET: Reply to this comment

More like a tail of 2 r-soles to me!

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.