KeoTV: Inside the Bok war room

MARK KEOHANE reveals the Springboks’ plan to retain the World Cup.

624 Comments

Pages: « 13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 » Show All

• 551.fantasticbarnsmell: Reply to this comment

@John Galt(John Galt)-542: where is G10 these days?

• 552.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Finfan(Finfan)-541:

The faka starts with a mass hand-off over a marie biscuit.
    The last one to drop his load on the cookie has to eat the cookie.
    Nothing builds team spirit like a pre match game of soggy marie.
    Who needs Staaldraad, when you have TRekdraad?

• 553.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-550:

Classic line!

• 554.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Or, “there’s always a bigger fish”!

• 555.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Magtag francois93 was high as a kite today

Smoking some good stuff

• 556.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-553: Yes it was on TCM the other night and i watched it with the wife. Great movie.

• 557.wp_boytjie: Reply to this comment

http://www.supersport.com/rugby/springboks/news/110928/Hougaard_claims_difficult_to_ignore

interesting story.

• 558.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Later peeps.

Into the traffic I go.

• 559.Helen: Reply to this comment

Butch staring at me all day will keep me awake tonight.
    By the way, what’s up with his little smirk?
    The photographer asked him to imagine spear tackling Morne Steyn from behind during the captain’s run

• 560.Michael: Reply to this comment

@chch(chch)-504: He bite off more than he can chew ;-)

• 561.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-559:
    well, you might like it but i’m with staal on this one…it really freaks me out that he’s looking at me…’like that’..i don’t like it.

look…he’s doing it again…

• 562.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-545: don;t you remember just after the away tri-nations games where he compiled a WHOLE minute to minute detail f what Lambie was doing on the field? :mrgreen:

that was funny

• 563.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-562:

Transie, I had another bowel movement today. You interested? :-)

• 564.Helen: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-561:

He’s looking at me.
    I’ts like he knows something about me.
    Some secret, like how I am not really a size 8 anymore..
    stop looking dammit!
    Ok, I am a 10, happy now?
    Stop it!

• 565.fantasticbarnsmell: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-562: this was hilarious. he actually compiled two reports i do believe, one for Lambie and one for Morne…

• 566.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-563: hey stuff of helen, you’re revolting! :twisted:

• 567.Slumtown: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-559: Nope Keo promised him he´d be the prime flyhlaf come WC time. Too bad he was lying hehe

• 568.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-565: yes, the lambie one had bits that said “lambie carries the ball up and at the last minute passes to jacobs who gets carooned by the all blacks and SPRINGBOKS LOSE possession”

• 569.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Ag ja. Home Time for me. See ya’ll later.

• 570.Big Hit: Reply to this comment

@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-551: Namibia :)

• 571.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-562:
    ag transie, i have to admit i actually loved that minute by minute breakdown of lambie’s play…being a morne steyn cheerleader and all… :mrgreen:

but yeah, it was uber funny…

@Helen(Helen)-564:
    size eight of what?.. :shock:

• 572.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

good news sports fans!
    dewani’s coming home and papa wag vir hom:
    http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3842250/Home-Secretary-approves-Dewani-extradition.html

• 573.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

oh, and about the guy who got chowed by a great white at fish hoek…he’s a brit…go figure…

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/news/3842020/Shark-attack-Brit-fights-for-life.html

• 574.Dawn: Reply to this comment

He won’t come back they will appeal

• 575.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

yes, but hopefully his appeal will be turned down.
    imo he’s guilty.

• 576.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-575:

Send him to pollsmoor.

Capo will keep him company.

• 577.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Heard on radio that extradition can be overturned if accused is suicide risk and he def is!

• 578.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Hopefully he gets appealed in prison, but then again he likes it that way ;-)

• 579.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

If he’s suicidal then he should prove it ;-)

• 580.ConradP: Reply to this comment

@TheTackler(TheTackler)-4:
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MqjzAd7gwtQ

• 581.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Apparently he already took overdose

• 582.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Ja over the dose into the asss ;-)

• 583.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Onnodig

• 584.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-576:
    unfortunately it wont happen that way as the sa gov had to pledge to keep him in a safer jail somewhere upcountry and also house him in his own cell. it was the only way to get them to agree to the extradition.

so no, justice will not be as severe and deserving as most people would like.

anyways…what a chop…she was quite a cutie pie and he kills her because he’s a backyard ranger…world’s a crazy place..

• 585.Jinx2: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-584:

She was a beauty. Many adore her now. Like John Lennon’s killer, he will not survive parole. Uitkyk.

• 586.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-584:

He’ll be safe with capo.

He prefers poodles.

• 587.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@ConradP(ConradP)-580:
    nice…
    .just watched it…and…thinking about the try by habana against the ozzies…sshit! but bryan was fast back then…

• 588.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

backyard rangers can be crazy people, i dont know why…
    i’ve certainly had a few guys, who i though i was making great friends with at the time as they were so nice to me and we were enjoying our drinks, take a very sudden and very sharp left turn on me…and ask me things like ‘can i suck your ****’…jeezuz!…and then go beffok and blame me for ‘leading them on’..even though i didn’t know where the mother/F they were coming from…talk about playing it in an offside position…

backyard rangers…world’s a crazy place….

• 589.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

that all folks,
    cheers…
    (p.s: i dont mean any hurt against any rangers out there…if you’re reading this…its a free country…live proud, just dont be crazy…)

• 590.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Hooliha I am learning things here

• 591.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

With a name like “i_love_u_bakkies” I can sort of understand what those backyard rangers are on about ;-)

You tease you! Ts ts ts :-)

• 592.Dawn: Reply to this comment

And then he’s nogal surprised and indigant!

• 593.Mike H: Reply to this comment

@Jinx2(Jinx2)-6:

HAHHA i enjoyed the video as well :)

• 594.Mike H: Reply to this comment

Only thing i’m scared of is Keo talking up the Boks :( we are bound to lose our next game

The Aussies scare me come WC. 1999 is imprinted in my mind. However Cooper is not a Larkam

• 595.Nils: Reply to this comment

Keo, nice video! :)

• 596.Jinx2: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-552:

Stunning. So that’s where you graunched a 1000 clits :)

• 597.Mike H: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-510:

I actually see I to eye with some of old Alucard points :)

I do think Bissie is slightly overhyped yes. He is good but not superman like many make him out to be.

• 598.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Kreepy keohane

• 599.Mike H: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-552:

Yuk!! :)

• 600.sandeno: Reply to this comment

what a load of toss. keo you are just kommin boet, the vid isn’t funny and you are butt-ugly.

Pages: « 13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 [12] 13 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.