KeoTV: Inside the Bok war room

MARK KEOHANE reveals the Springboks’ plan to retain the World Cup.

624 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 1113 » Show All

• 251.francois93: Reply to this comment

@Michael(mikeybrass)-249: heheheh lol, never let them get their hands on the tongs, the credit card, the new car, the tv remote all acceptable, fight for the tongs like your life depends on it. ;-)

• 252.cane: Reply to this comment

@seabiscuit(seabiscuit)-243:

The only reason Keo held up a toy Macho Man (or whatever it was), to represent Spies, is because you couldn’t find a toy Show Pony.

• 253.cane: Reply to this comment

you = he.

• 254.seamus: Reply to this comment

I see you boys have taken up the NZ national pass time… drinking all day

• 255.Michael: Reply to this comment

@francois93(francois93)-251: She doesn’t know where the tonmgs are hidden *grins*

• 256.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Who braais burgers?

Here we braai real meat and chicken.

• 257.Michael: Reply to this comment

@francois93(francois93)-251: I managed to get her addicted to biltong years ago :-) The SA store at Embankment in London sells great original and chilli biltong.

• 258.Michael: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-256: Burgers, steak, chicken, the whole lot ! Of course we braai burgers :-)

• 259.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Michael(mikeybrass)-233: Don’t let Capo read this. He might get the wrong idea. :smile:

• 260.cane: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-256:

That’s what the Whoore Susie said.

• 261.francois93: Reply to this comment

@Michael(mikeybrass)-255: heheheh, keep mine hidden in the garden shed, my missus wont go in there on account of a foul and mysterious odor emanating from deep within. Nothing like three day old pizza to keep unwanted visitors out.

• 262.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-252: Ha ha.

• 263.Michael: Reply to this comment

@francois93(francois93)-261: Mine’s in the shed too, hidden by my cycle bike which she doesn’t dare move on pain of death :-)

• 264.toby: Reply to this comment

Too much *** kissing going on today….Bok’s overrated at the moment..I can’t wait for Wobblies to kick your arses and bring you guy’s back down to earth again.

Without Steyn you guys would be no hopers:)

• 265.francois93: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-260: My mothers name is Suze ;-)

• 266.President_of_the_Sharks_rugby_experts: Reply to this comment

eish same old ***** as per daily requirements :roll:

• 267.Helen: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-264:

With Quade you guys are no-hopers.
    Please make sure he’s picked for the quarter final

• 268.toby: Reply to this comment

Poppa no one believes that bollocks…

• 269.toby: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-267: Helen their not my team..actually I would prefer a Bok’s vs AB’s final but don’t see your boys will get past the Wallabies..

• 270.cane: Reply to this comment

@francois93(francois93)-265:

The Susie I speak of,
    is one,
    Susan Dawn Von Dronkalaar.

Please, please, francois…………………………………say it is not so!

• 271.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-264: Good job we have two Steyns then.

• 272.Helen: Reply to this comment

Samoa will face an angry bok team this week.
    Expect 80mins of relentless bone breaking clean-outs and a barrage of perfectly placed up and unders, not to mention a scrum that will run backwards

• 273.francois93: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-270: hehehehe, sheesh I think it should be mandatory for everyone who logs onto keo to have at least one joint before doing so, feel the love dudes stop the hating. I am feeling Lennonesque at the moment.

• 274.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-205: i know what you mean, he “apologised” in july and said he won’t post again and now another “apology” today…

let’s give him the benefit of the doubt but not be surprised if the monster comes out once the all blacks knock the bokke out of the semis – if we’ll even get there.

but for now, let’s support the patient.

• 275.cane: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-264:

too right toby.
    too much **** kissing.

But lets just enjoy the moment’.

The calm before the Quarters.

I for one, give notice,
    come the Quarters…………….it’s …………..”No more Mr Nice Guy”.

• 276.Michael: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-272: Don’t say “running backwards” or Grantie will be here with turbo-reverse before you can say “first gear”.

• 277.whatever: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-274:

Shweeeet :)

• 278.Helen: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-269:

I have no doubt that we’ll get to the semis.

1) Ausies have a wounded ego and recent losses to Samoa and Ireland have done their confidence no favours.
    2) Boks are peaking and getting back to their preferred forward dominance.
    3) Our squad is settled and we have game breakers that break the opposition in the last 30mins.
    4) Quade Cooper is a liability at RWC.
    5) Having a foreign coach when you’re playing for national pride detracts from the emotion and patriotism that the boks will obviously experience. SA respond better to the intense emotions of big games.

Thise are the fluffy reasons. The practical reasons is that Aus will not have an answer for Brussouw, Hougaard, Burger, Steyn & Steyn

• 279.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-274: There are a few bloggers on here who could benefit from apologising from time to time.

• 280.Michael: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-264: Too bad he is one of our players then isn’t it :-)

• 281.whatever: Reply to this comment

For the record Transie, he has apologised about three or four times prior to July, but happy the go with the flow…………….

• 282.toby: Reply to this comment

Bok’s been rubbish in Tri-Nations they only won 3 of 16 attempts and they don’t deserve a larger share of revenue….in fact major total underachiever’s

Who said we need you guy’s so badly anyway…the Ab’s could do a Bledisloe cup every year and slay the NH for fun and revenue every year.

• 283.Helen: Reply to this comment

@francois93(francois93)-273:

Lennon got shot.

I, on the hand, feel a bit PaulMcCarthyesque. he’s a survivor

• 284.Michael: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-282: We supply the bulk of the audiences, hence the bulk of the revenue stream, and the Aussies haven’t exactly won the Tri Nations more times…

You guys rely on us.

• 285.toby: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-278: Wobblies bet your team recently on your turf:)

• 286.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Poor Quade can’t even sell a dummy anymore because by now everyone knows it’s probably stolen.

• 287.cane: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a D cup)-279:

Still most of us find it a very hard thing to do.
    Specially if someone wound us up first.

Or we are intoxicated!
    Or both.

• 288.Helen: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-282:

bwhahahahaha…..
    NZ rugby will join the ranks of Samoa and Cook Island if it were’nt for the cash, revenue, support and publicity generated from SA’s die hard fans.

How does all this change with the Argies joining next year?
    I wouldn’t mind developing their rugby a bit. NZ have been riding on our coat tails for too long now and even with all the support, haven’t won a world cup in 24 years

• 289.toby: Reply to this comment

@Michael(mikeybrass)-284: Aussies aren’t the ones whinging though…they should perform then start bitchin:)

• 290.Helen: Reply to this comment

@toby(toby)-285:

Sammoa beat the aussies recently ON THEIR TURF, buddy pal

• 291.cane: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-286:

Oooooooooh katman………………………………………………..A pearl.

• 292.Helen: Reply to this comment

hahahahaha

• 293.Helen: Reply to this comment

Can’t wait to see Quade yellow carded for Breaking and Entering the ruck from the side…

• 294.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-279: ja nee, but if they apologise today and then next week they back to talking smack then what? :D

• 295.Bouts: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-252: Ah. Yeah. Agree.

But that’s a toy of Batista from WWE. Even though he’s now a steroid-pumping wrestler, that guy would have been scary in the US rugby team! Hmmm… I’d say he’s about 2meters tall and seems to be really strong even though he’s pumped the way he is.

Hehe. On CNN there was an article recently where the americans talked about Lomu, which was considered a freak. Then he continued by saying they have hordes of freaks in the US who would rule rugby.

Guess they don’t understand why we call him a freak. Not because he’s big, but rather that he’s strong, fast and can play 80min despite the fact that he’s so big.

• 296.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-281: don’t worry, i know…got it on record.

• 297.Redrover: Reply to this comment

I can see Helen in the morning putting her hands together pushing it out so that all the knuckles crack and says: OK, kom al julle KEO bliksems!!!! Vandag Moer ek julle!!!!!

• 298.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-291: “Oooooooooooh”… Chrissakes, are you mo.f?

• 299.Helen: Reply to this comment

When Quade scores a dubious try, they won’t use the tv ref, but instead a squad from CSI will be on hand

• 300.cane: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-288:

True we haven’t won a WC for 24 yrs.

But we still kick your arsses with regular monotony.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 10 1113 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.