KeoTV: Inside the Bok war room

MARK KEOHANE reveals the Springboks’ plan to retain the World Cup.

624 Comments

Pages: « 13 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 » Show All

• 401.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-397:

what’s brave about mocking the boks and the coaching staff behind their backs?

• 402.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-398:

Once Krejir’s boys are done with him, he’ll be a labrador. They remove the testosterone, the balls, the teeth and the bi tch attitude and voila! a lab!

• 403.Staal: Reply to this comment

@rugby911(rugby911)-399: Talking about a “overinflated view” of himself… :lol:

• 404.ufo: Reply to this comment

So some guy playing gotcha with sharks at Fish Hoek beach… just lost the game…!

But lucky to survive… apparently… (so far…)

• 405.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-401:

If you don’t have the courage to laugh at Snor behind his back, how the helll will you be able to do it to his face? Baby steps Gunth, baby steps

• 406.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-402: now me and the dog are worried! :lol:

• 407.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-404:

not the ***-shampooer?

• 408.Redrover: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-385: Sjoe, lets not make pictures. Czeck’s mate I suppose!

• 409.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-406:

Be worried staaldraad, be very worried…
    They are probably surrounding your camper van as we speak.

• 410.Staal: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-404: ya- eish Carcharodon carcharias issie n man se maat nie…. :shock:

daai goed vra vrae met hul tanne…

• 411.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Redrover(Redrover)-408:

Ja, he was caught with his d i c k in the cookie jar, so to speak.
    Or as they say in OUdsthoorn, he got his nerd stick stuck in the mud box

• 412.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-407:

no but i’m sure we’ll be hearing from skop… :wink:

@Staal(Staal)-410:

yeah… they certainly do… no details yet but the guy is apparently still alive…

the last attack all they found was a bathing-cap.. so this guy is very ‘lucky’…!

• 413.Michael: Reply to this comment

@cane(cane)-337: Nah, even stevens between the Boks and All Blacks since the last WC.

What will be interesting is to see how both sides go post-WC.

• 414.Helen: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-404:

The Fish Hoek sharks are domesticated.
    All part of the outer city, job creation inititaive launched by Zille.
    They use unempyable school leavers to swim with sharks while covered in marmite. The sharks take one bite and never again.

• 415.rossoneri: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-400: We all go nuts on here now and then. Beneath it all, we are decent folk.

• 416.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-412:

Latest Shark sightings by the sharkspotters in CT:

Fish Hoek 26 September
    Fish Hoek 25 September
    Fish Hoek (x3) 24 September 2011
    Muizenberg 18 September 2011
    St James 16 September 2011
    Muizenberg (x2) 16 September

So, the bloke took his chances I guess.

• 417.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-405:

it’s not just divot.

he mocked matfield and spies.

it’s unnacceptable.

I’ve phoned afriforum three times already today.

• 418.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-412: But I believe it’s cost him an arm and a leg.

Well at least a leg…..

• 419.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Michael(mikeybrass)-413:

Not too worried about the AB’s after world cup.
    They’ll probably forfeit a few games as there’ll be huge delays getting SBW through airport security, even without a towel around his head

• 420.Staal: Reply to this comment

manne – those thing are friggen huge….

and have an attitude worse than a Jack Russel with a Pitbull stuck in his throat!

Seen them in the water…. beautiful but friggen scary…

• 421.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Robzim(Robzim)-416: to be honest – it’s actually tragic that we don’t see them there (and further up) more often….

• 422.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-414:

They get hold of skopskiet and they’ll wish they were vegetarian.

Skop is an old timer and therefore should be cooked over a long low heat.

coq au vin if you will.

He certainly shouldn’t be eaten raw on the hoof.

• 423.Helen: Reply to this comment

@rossoneri(rossoneri)-415:

We all are decent folk on here every now and then. Beneath it all, we are nuts.

…maybe a more accurate take on us?

• 424.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-417:

Didn’t know that. Spies? Really? Did he insult Adonis? This has to stop.
    I am writing to Huisgenoot as we speak.

• 425.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-422: raw on the hoof.. :lol:

• 426.Staal: Reply to this comment

just to get my fatcs correct…

who is this langers you all talked about yesterday & what’s skoppies new nic now?

• 427.Staal: Reply to this comment

facts

• 428.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-424:

It’s impossible to get through.

Apparently they are still celebrating national braai day.

• 429.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-422:

You’re right, old timers need to be slow roasted over a spit, but some of my Maori friends claim that you fist stuff the old person’s cavaties with what’s left of their medication.
    Makes for a nutritious snack between meals

• 430.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-428:

I hear they’re in Ladybrand for the unveiling of a bust of Pik Botha.
    Both members are there, so they won’t answer the phone today.

• 431.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Helen(Helen)-429: where the hell did you come up with this “swamp donkey” comments of yours? i had to google it..

vrek snaaks.

• 432.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-426:

langers is is Sir Shaun Fatcakes of Stevenage.

Quantity Surveyor and one time caddie at Langebaan Country Club.

Skop is now an assshampooist at Shaggers Hair Salon.

• 433.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-421:

The Sharks or the Spotters or both :)

The spotters are fairly effective as a warning system for beach recreational users but due too human error, weather conditions and water quality issues it is obviously not foolproof. And people of course ignore the warnings.

Skoppy is the chairperson of the Anti- shark brigade- is probably out hunting now on his lilo with a loaded speargun in the hand :)

• 434.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-432: aha – so he is Body on Tap! :lol:

• 435.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Robzim(Robzim)-416:

sure did… i don’t go in.. if it’s rained and the beach is wet i won’t even go on the beach… :shock:

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-418:

no ‘arm done then… :wink:

must say it’s quite nerve-wracking waiting for a name… and hoping it’s not someone i know…

• 436.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-426:

You don’t want to know.
    Whatever happens, when Krejir’s boys ask you if you know Langers, say you don’t, cause they’ll use you to get to him.
    They’ve been looking for him since that Teasers girl claimed that someone sniffed her underwear… while she was wearing it! …in Shoprite nogal!

• 437.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Robzim(Robzim)-433: naw – talking about the sharks man. :lol: we need more sharks…. in the water i mean! :lol:

• 438.Helen: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-431:

Swamp donkeys are quite special.
    Becaue of the constant damp, their hooves become ever less solid, until they end up walking on what can only be called lumps of vegetable soup

• 439.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-437:

Agree 100%

• 440.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-435: Yes I can imagine. I heard he lost a leg. I really hope he pulls through.

• 441.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Robzim(Robzim)-433:

yeah… it’s crazy how many people still swim here…

the spotters normally do good work… and if visibility is bad they put out the black flag anyway…

thing is we just had a city wide power-outtage… i wonder if they couldn’t blow the siren because there was no power…?

• 442.Staal: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-435: :lol: wet beach..

but without batting an eyelid i had to push a Tigershark away once (actually on more than one occasion) at Aliwal.

nogal difficult to do it and hold the video camera still without shaking… :lol:

• 443.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-417:

• 444.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-442: That beats my Rhino story hands down.

• 445.Staal: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-444: :lol: i gave the youtube link a while back will look for it.

had quite a few clips on yuotube about sharks but haven’t been there for a while.

• 446.Gunther: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-441:

indeed.

what’s wrong with a whistle?

or one of those grootbeks that scream PRRROOOOOOOOOOOOOVINCE

all afternoon at cricket matches?

• 447.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

i like the guy who read out the ‘real’ news on 702fm hehehe
    http://www.iol.co.za/news/south-africa/meet-the-man-who-blew-the-news-1.1146085

• 448.Staal: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-444: come dive with us in Aliwal…

50 sharks (Black tips, Bull, Tigers and Dusky’s all around you) they pass you in an arm’s length….

• 449.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Gunther(gunther)-446: YOu leave my mother out of this.

• 450.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-442:

sheesh bud… you’re braver’n me for sure…

i’ve gone cage-diving and watched the breaching sharks off seal island in false bay… you really can’t appreciate the size of these really quite beautiful creatures until they’re eyeing you out for din-dins…

it’s not the length that’s so impressive… (long as they are…) what really popped my eyes was the GIRTH of these things… they are seriously massive… :shock:

Pages: « 13 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.