KeoTV: Boks to smash Samoa

MARK KEOHANE says you should put your money on a big Bok win, and makes his predictions for the other important games this weekend.

119 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 [3] Show All

• 101.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

anyway, where’s the boys this morning? no new articles?
    must have been a late night out…keo did twitter something about going somewhere with john, ryan and a family member last night.

• 102.Staal: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-99: yip – must confess…. they’ve got a “eating-culture” i struggle to “warm” to, they are taking over africa at a rate of knots!… :lol:

• 103.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-99:

1 billion people cant be wrong :roll: their treatment of animals is pathetic… but thats some serious farken odds, 20 to every 1 SA, unlike the seriously unfair to SA odds of 12.25 Saffas to one kiwi :mrgreen:

• 104.Staal: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-103: :lol: and they are hungry as hell! :lol:

• 105.Staal: Reply to this comment

ufo – check post 100..

• 106.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-104: whats the story with the Rhinos Staal? some background please…

• 107.willievz: Reply to this comment

Morning all,

Anyone know of a streaming link

And what time is actual kick-off

• 108.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-93:
    Dead right boet it sickens me

• 109.Staal: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-106: well 31 have been killed this year alone for their horns.

friend of mine lost 2 this week.

i have 3 but have armed guards 24/7 within 500m of them DAILY!

all because their horns have got some supposed “viagra” power…. :shock:

crazy – i know! :shock:

• 110.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-109: 31 = 310 sorry

• 111.reechie maak so lank die pan warm, bakkies bring die wors...: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-103:
    yeah, but it’ll be at the level of usa & free world vs china so that should even the odds out nicely.
    i dont want to see china weak but its becoming more apparent that a carrot and very big stick approach is probably going to be the only way to get them to play nicely in world affairs. i’m not usually with the americans on a lot of the wars they push for but i’m right there with them on this one.

they can treat each other like sshit if they want to but the minute they start thinking they can just cruise around the world pulling that sort of sshit…well, they’ll find out soon enough just how much sshit they can pull then…

• 112.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-110:

310 ??? fark, not good at all… such a magnificent beast too..

its like the tigers and how they harvest them, or how moon bears are harvested for their bile …truly its all dispicable

• 113.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-112:

There’s an initiative here now by a wildlife organisation to inject the horn with something unpleasant, but not lethal to human nor animal.

Ssshhh.

Just between you and me.

• 114.Staal: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-112: i just wish they all would come for a swim in Fish hoek….

• 115.poppa69: Reply to this comment

The only people who should be allowed to kill the rhino is us Cannibal Maori’s, rather kill & eat a rhino than tourists!

• 116.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

Oh dear…

• 117.Todd W: Reply to this comment

No offence Keo, but I’m glad I didn’t place that bet like you told me to. Boks by 15? I wonder if they fully deserved to win that match against Samoa.

• 118.tommy2pie: Reply to this comment

didnt predict that did you.?

• 119.lapoftherugbygods: Reply to this comment

Well that didn’t happen. Not great signs for SA in the cup. Australia will expose the lack of try scoring ability. SA too easy to work out game plan

Pages: « 1 2 [3] Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.