KeoTV: Butch no impact player

RYAN VREDE gives his thoughts on the make-up of the Springbok 22 to play the Wallabies on Sunday.

1,085 Comments

Pages: « 112 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 » Show All

• 1001.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Boksarenumber3(Boksarenumber1)-990: Alles waarvan jy nie hou nie is g.ay. Ek is seker daar is ‘n sielkunde naam daarvoor.

• 1002.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@David(David)-996: Cheers. Dont forget to read between the lines :wink:

And dont scratch that itch…

• 1003.Boksarenumber3: Reply to this comment

ok 1000 comments is enough for the racist thread

• 1004.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@David(David)-996: Night dave.

• 1005.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-985: Today was beautiful. High twenties, no wind, blue sky. I’m sick of the winter though. Wish we could shorten it to three weeks.

You should make your SA trips in March/April. Can’t go wrong there.

• 1006.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-999: This is a blog. I recovered after you dumped me for Katman.

• 1007.Boksarenumber3: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-1001:

k@k praters soos jy is altyd g-ay

• 1008.Dawn: Reply to this comment

KatmAn you can sometimes talk some stereotypical horsetripe when you in the mood.

• 1009.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1006: She dumped me too. No loyalty, this bird.

• 1010.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-1005: Feb & March. Lekker. But you can’t really choose with school holidays and all.

But holy sh it it is getting expensive to fly to SA. Unbelievable. And SA not so cheap, but with Rand at ZAR9=$1 it’s better than in June.

• 1011.cab: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-998:
    liewe bliksemse hel, u have two braais and a proper one, not just the gas?
    now i;m jealous and how the hell u know how to make biltong, i had to trek accross town for some today. yoh nice boerewors is something else, spices must be right, had a party the other night and a kiwi pal made fun of the wors by dangling it from his nethers, confiscated that desecrated meat from him immediately, cant understand why they dont like it.

• 1012.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-1009: Jissis. Did she? I knew it. I think she has a fing for okes who like luvvy duvvy movies.

I was stunned when she moved on, and hurt when she carried your golf bag, but I thought you guys would last forever.

• 1013.ashampoopaloo: Reply to this comment

@jocuba(jocuba)-983: very nice ditty that

However I must ask whether they have kind of reverted this toward themselves rather than consider what is best for the overall collective in contrast to who gets to gain most as the star studded self worshiping egocentric individual of the piece..

• 1014.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-1008: What do you mean? You said that you were spared whatever evil experiments were being conducted because you were in the salon. ET wasn’t so lucky and suffered terminal shitforbrains disease. I hope he’s claiming as a war vet.

• 1015.cab: Reply to this comment

think its a quote from rudyard kippling bastardised, which is ironic cos if there werent no fans most of them would be working at the kfc drive thru.

• 1016.Boksarenumber3: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-1008:

katman is an idiot, dont worry about that mof-fie

• 1017.ET.: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-954:

You can do that on the the RWC site and the quality is excellent as it now always is on vipbox.tv.

The only problem with replays is that for the USA the wait is 3 days and not the normal 24 hrs. after and for that we have to thank Fox and Direct tv .

• 1018.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-1011: Actually making biltong is quite fun and easy. Although it needs to be dry air or you get mould.

I think you can buy a “biltong box” on line. Then it’s easy, get the butcher to cut strips (with the grain) 2″ wide x1″ thick. Get a slightly tilted glass baking/roasting tray – cover with salt for 1:15 mins, wash salt off with white wine vinegar. Secret spice recipe with lots of coriander (fresh ground) and black pepper (and secret spices). Hang in biltong box. Hide from kids.

Boerie is sacred meat, everyone knows that. No wonder Carter is injured – you can’t insult the meat gods that way.

• 1019.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1010: Cape Town thinks it’s all trendy and European with its R20-a-cup-of-coffee cafe culture and its Vespa scooter and ironic facial hair displays. Only a matter of time before tourists vote with their feet.

• 1020.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Salon is slang for Athlone

• 1021.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Boksarenumber3(Boksarenumber1)-1016: That means a lot coming from you. I’ll try and do better.

• 1022.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@ET.(ET.)-1017: ja. that doesn’t work. I have a Universal Sports subscription. Exorbitant. Extortionate. But I do get to see the games.

Now I need to get my wife to load it up so I don’t see the score.

I may stay up Saturday night.

• 1023.cab: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1018:
    that sounds pretty easy, how long do you leave it for? hope dont contrract salmonella, oh well might as well give it a go, u a veritable goldmine of valuable information.

• 1024.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-1020: Oh, Cullert rhyming slang. Xqlever.

• 1025.ashampoopaloo: Reply to this comment

@mako(mako)-993: So stupid ignoramus punks like you are going to herald and praise that self righteous piece of two faced arrogance called Smitty to the rooftops if we happen to win this thing and next breath you gonna KEEP on saying its IN SPITE of that useless quota coach who GAVE him the opportunity to DO SO..

You are a pathetic little piece of garbage pseudo patriotic idiot.. and the REAL pity of it all is you CANNOT even see how pitiful a f’ng dumbfck self righteous goon idiot you actually ARE.. Imbecilic little two face schmuck who PRETENDS to be a BOK wagter when he’s Nothing of the SORT… Idiot !!

And that is almost why it would be slightly sacrilegious if we actually go on and win this thing .. because dubious doos idiots such as the likes of you are ‘PATRIOTIC’ for the VERY wrong reason or CAUSE .. you pathetic half arsed pseudo idiot of a nincompoop Bok supporter.. you ain’t a REAL Springbok supporters ARSE.. and it shows !!..

• 1026.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1018: Classic.

• 1027.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-1019: It kind of felt a little that way to be honest. Hotels are unreasonably priced. B&B is nice but hardly mass tourism inspiring for a city. And honestly for the price of the flights you can have a helluva all inclusive stay at a resort in many many countries around the world. SA must be careful.

• 1028.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1012: I think she realised I was paying her about 40% of minimum wage, with no UIF. Threatened me with the labour court. We settled out of court though. I wasn’t going to drink that bottle of Cane anyway.

• 1029.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1027: The vacancy rate at cape town hotels is frightening, yet they don’t think they’ve priced themselves out of the market. go figure.

• 1030.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I have had, and will always have, one true love on this blog.

I give you the two most important letters in my life.

Ig.

• 1031.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-1025: Wtf you got against this Mako character now… There’s nothing wrong with the chap. He is giving reasonable opinion. Hellsteeth!

There are times I reckon you’re a menopausal old crone… Fcksakes man!

• 1032.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-1023: There is usually a light bulb in the bottom of the box (old fashioned global warming light bulb) – they say 40W, I do 60W but in UK do a 100W.

Takes about weeks, in MN winter about 3 days. Bleddy cold, bleddy dry.

It is worth it.

When we lived in UK i did get good boerie and biltong at teh butcher though. But it lacked my secret spices.

And you kind of feel like a real man – kind of diminish the gatherer psyche and man up the hunter. And that’s worth a lot.

By the way – as predicted – we were all Keynesians, now we’re all Friedmanite Moneterists.

US politics. Mal. You get to choose between complete nut-jobs and complete incompetents.

• 1033.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-1030: I bleddy knew it. I want the ring back. And the 4 Weddings & A Funeral VHS.

***** teeth.

Have you no skaam.

And you tell EVERYONE ON KEO.

• 1034.mako: Reply to this comment

1025.ashampoopaloo:

Very eloquent mate, I am impressed, you should really apply to write JU JU’s speeches, you would be a hit. Chatting to you is very entertaining, a bit like having a conversation with a six year old.
    I get the feeling that you have some anger issues, but apart from that you sound like a delightful guy.

• 1035.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1032: 2 weeks.

• 1036.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@YoMama(YoMama)-775:

‘piece of controversy’ ?

do you mean the bit where Paddy doesnt mention the precious Boks a n y w h e r e ?

• 1037.Great White Shark: Reply to this comment

ReUnion says the Boks will win….actually we’ll strangle them.

No petty squabbling, hidden provincial and personal agendas….just pure adult rugby analysis from proper rugby students of the game.

• 1038.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-1025: awwww skops play nice now.

• 1039.cab: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1032:
    bliksemse donne, u actually know what u talking about, ok will build the baby and it will come.

so u reckon freidman’s got it right, i leave that to you and HG who will almost certainly agree, he’s a bit of dark horse friedman into some wierdass stuff when younger with ayn rand.

• 1040.Dawn: Reply to this comment

• 1041.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@Great White Shark(Predawn)-1037: what’s ReUnion?

• 1042.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer(I am a stormer)-845:

and Fiji made the Quarters.

lucky for some, huh ?!

• 1043.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Sweet lord, what’s that? Did someone throw an old panty into the room? A nasty, dirty black panty? Who would do this?

That’s too much for me. I’m out. Cheers all.

• 1044.SodaJoe: Reply to this comment

@cab(cab)-1039: Ag I think Ayn Rand is an idiot. John Galt my big hairy ar.se.

Prose written with concrete. Terribly boring.

I am not one or the other, my economic sentiment is that you need both, but what you really need is policy not politics when it comes to the economy, and I think you need objectivity & honesty.

• 1045.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Hey. My 4 Weddings is on DVD!

• 1046.cab: Reply to this comment

@Great White Shark(Predawn)-1037:
    there’s a site called oddschecker in which they take all the top 25 bookmakers and average them, the predicted result was not favoruable to the Boks, nothing sharpens human minds quite like greenbacks.

• 1047.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-1045: But your Dirty Dancing soundtrack is still on gazette.

• 1048.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Here we go.

BP 300 posts later than everyone else again.

• 1049.ashampoopaloo: Reply to this comment

@mako(mako)-1034: there you go… now its Ju Ju is the colloquial cleverer conscience of the clown.. cause idiots like you are moralistically enlightened .. right ??? .. just like PdV is the quota schmuck who is BENEATH your elevated judgment of WHO is a hero and who is NOT.. you dumb fck imbecilic dunce … like as if you are one sophisticated elevated well mannered and well manicured highly moralistic two faced lily liveried pseudo self righteous dubious dumb doos who believes you got the patent out on patriotism…

Tell you WHAT you smug simpleton.. you DON’T..!!! pathetic pseudo self aggrandized better than the rest nincompoop SCHMUCK a luck

• 1050.cab: Reply to this comment

@SodaJoe(SodaJoe)-1044:
    ja crazy woman, someone on here called john galt – thought policy was politics of hoe?

any decent music lately?

Pages: « 112 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 [21] 22 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.