KeoTV: Boks are going home

MARK KEOHANE says the Wallabies will end the Springboks’ four-year reign as world champions in Wellington on Sunday.

599 Comments

Pages: « 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 » Show All

• 501.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Nils(Nils)-471: Nils I can assure you I don’t blog there. So whoever is that ‘Puma’ is is not me. So he can eat his jersey if we lose. I will not..lol.

• 502.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-491: you’re right land always changes hands…like zimbabwe ;)

• 503.Airwell: Reply to this comment

@Atreides(Atreides)-498: No have not will look out for it.

• 504.fantasticbarnsmell: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-468: the bottom line with this Eliota Fuimaono-Sapolu saga is that this is simply the biggest butt-hurt rant in the history of the game. his team lost and he’s just going on the ramage, complaining about absolutely every little thing. he may very well have a point somewhere in there, but you need to sift through the excrement to find anything of value. also not going to the IRB hearing and giving them this speech face to face speaks volumes.

• 505.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-501: liar, we know you blog there, you bog on several websites :razz:

• 506.Airwell: Reply to this comment

Like 71% of the people on the site I think the Bokke are going to win because God is on our side unlike the heathen Australians who’s Prime Minister who said she does not believe in God

• 507.fantasticbarnsmell: Reply to this comment

@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-491: Egypt should claim reparations from Iraq for Saladin owning them so hard

• 508.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Where’s that Wooden Spoon to explain that “bantu” thang.

• 509.Airwell: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-508: He did something to do with Britons and Normans

• 510.Puma: Reply to this comment

@malcolm(malcolm)-488: This Bok team has plenty guts. The reason we can play the 80min full on, is cause we are a team of 22 and not 15. Tired legs go off and some brilliant play makers come on with a fired up Bissie.

Teams would kill for our bench. Never thought after the 2009 BIL that our bench would have ever been as potent. Just a pity we don’t have a full front row with Beast also coming on. We had to cover ourselves this time cause of niggle injuries to our wings and Brussow. We COVERED though and that is good.

This Bok team will fight like never before for this win.

We will win it. I have a good feeling. Not by much but we will. One point will be enough.

Just hope Bryce blows fair for both teams. We need good reffing from here on in this tourney.

• 511.Airwell: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-510: God will punish Bryce if he doesn’t

• 512.Airwell: Reply to this comment

@Airwell(Airwell)-511: Honestly do not believe Bryce is so bad we should try and make sure he does not become a factor and concentrate on our game

• 513.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-505: Honest never blog there Transie.

I blog here on keo. RT and Sharksworld. Damn that is enough…hehe. So whoever is ‘Puma’ on that over site it is not me.

• 514.MG: Reply to this comment

The prediction does not even warrant a response. Keo, you should be carefull, I remember a certain article heading saying in the line of “It is the Aussies World Cup to lose”, and the very next day they lost to Ireland. It allmost comes across that you guys are wanting the Boks to lose. It is shamefull how you have been reporting during this RWC. That includes Ryan. In the hard games, you guys immediatly back the opposition team. No 50 – 50 chance, just, “The Boks are going home” Shame, shame and again, SHAME! I know this is going to be a tough game, but we have REAL MEN, that are going to give their blood to defend our country’s honour on Sunday. Rather shut up and say thank you, because we as supporters are not good enough to be on the field, we have guys there that are not there just for a quick payday, they are there to win the bloody RWC! Go Bokke!

• 515.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@Airwell(Airwell)-512:

Bryce will only be bad in the eyes of the losing team on Sunday.
    Watch this space.

• 516.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-513: over = other

• 517.fantasticbarnsmell: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-510: my concern with Bryce is that he might over compensate for what he did to the Aussies against Ireland. if that’s the case, we’re in the dwang

• 518.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-513:

Must be a fan.

• 519.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Airwell(Airwell)-511: LOL.

He has cost the Sharks a few times.

• 520.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Robzim(Robzim)-518: LOL

• 521.Puma: Reply to this comment

@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-517: Well being a Sharks Supporter I don’t rate him at all. He has cost my team 3 games before.

• 522.fantasticbarnsmell: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-521: i too am a Sharks fan, so i know exactly what you mean.

• 523.Puma: Reply to this comment

@MG(MG)-514: Very good post. Well said. I am with you on that.

• 524.MG: Reply to this comment

Bryce was the chop that penalised the Boks before we even engaged at a scrum in the Tri-Nations. The Boks will make sure he is not a factor.

• 525.Airwell: Reply to this comment

@Robzim(Robzim)-515: Always the case with the loosing team always blame the ref but to be fair The ref was really kak in the Samoa game and we won it.
    @Puma(Puma)-521: Because you did not play well enough for him not to be a factor

• 526.Puma: Reply to this comment

@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-522: Well then we know this ref well. He is not great and gets it wrong plenty times. So for that I am a bit worried about the ref.

Dan Retief also wrote that refs have too much say in the out come of a game. Especially reffing the breakdowns. As everyone of them ref it different. Which is rather stupid. Should be one way to ref it and that is it. Confuses the teams.

• 527.charo: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-513:

hi puma.

nils got it wrong and trannie is winding you up.

the writer of the article was talking about eating his puma(argentine) jersey which he loves, even with the ice cream and red wine stains.

• 528.wooden spoon: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-508: why not google it, Cookie?

You will find that the Bantu peoples are thought to have originated from the southwestern modern day border of Nigeria and Cameroon. They trekked to southern Africa (via central Africa) just like the Europeans and Arabs did (except they sailed in boats).

• 529.Puma: Reply to this comment

@MG(MG)-524: Exactly.

• 530.Puma: Reply to this comment

@charo(charo)-527: :lol: Okay.

Looshead asked me if I blogged there as well the other day on RT. Said not me. So just thought that is what Nils was getting at here. Picked it up wrong.

• 531.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-529: typo – Loosehead

• 532.Puma: Reply to this comment

Okay I am off.

Sundowner time coming up and the sun is out today…….heeeeeehaaaaa.

Cheers everyone.

Go Boks Go.

• 533.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-521: list them, i can only remember 1 – hurricanes 2008 or 09

• 534.wp_boytjie: Reply to this comment

Did not enjoy Keo’s video ,but agree on Butch James.

• 535.nama1: Reply to this comment

South Africans discussing the claims or non-claims a indigenous people of another country have to “their” land or not…. or whether the indigenous tribe is indeed an indigenous tribe of that country.

WOW.

The arrogance of it all when they believe that they… and only they know the real truth. Sommer use the opportunity to get a shot in at the “bantu,”

VOKKIT. Some people need a red hot piece of thorn wire put up their a.rses.

I think I’ll go and get drunk with some All Black fans and discuss the weekend’s rugby.

• 536.Airwell: Reply to this comment

@nama1(nama1)-535: What is arrogant is you.
    There was one person who was talking about the Bantu and not ” South Africans ” it was me who made an observation of what I experienced in New Zealand and what a certain non statistical sample of Moari’s said to me about there claim to New Zealand. So chop enjoy your drink with your AB mates as they are generally good folk.

• 537.wooden spoon: Reply to this comment

Why are people putting inverted commas around the word Bantu?

• 538.JL1: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-501: Yes Puma, what is the use of being a fan and trashing your jersey, supporting them one day and not the next, like some people on here.

Those are also people who you do not want as friends, “mooi weers vriende”

• 539.Boksarenumber3: Reply to this comment

ONS GAAN HUIS TOE SONDAG

• 540.Boksarenumber3: Reply to this comment

@nama1(nama1)-535:

Totsiens

• 541.Boksarenumber3: Reply to this comment

Refs are bias, few are not
    They always spoil the game

• 542.JL1: Reply to this comment

I love it when the Boks are written off

• 543.once more unto the breach, dear springboks, once more...: Reply to this comment

@JL1(JL1)-542:
    guess you’ve been loving a long time….

• 544.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-504:

“not going to the IRB hearing and giving them this speech face to face speaks volumes.”

Yes, Justice4 Manu Samoa !!!!!!

volumes and volumes and volumes…..

• 545.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Jinne seabiscuit there’s a tablet for that!

• 546.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

““There’s a great saying that I picked up from a South African, ‘we’ll double cross that bridge when we get to it’,”

………………….~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~@@@@@@@@@@@@@

• 547.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

The Bokke are going to do it on Sunday.

I can feel it in my water.

And as for you keo, you can suck eggs.

• 548.MG: Reply to this comment

JL1@542, Nothing like the Boks with their backs against the walls!

• 549.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@Black Panther(Black Panther)-546:

or even better ” we’ll fall off that bridge when we come to it.”

That was a kiwi opening up after a couple of beers.

~ guffaw ~

• 550.Black Panther: Reply to this comment

@Esoteric(Esoteric)-341:

and the biggest pile of Chip Nation BS Ive read here in minutes.

Pages: « 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 [11] 12 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.