Tuilagi lends England some bite

Manu Tuilagi has been selected at outside centre for England’s Six Nations Test against Wales.

Coach Stuart Lancaster has made four changes in all to his starting side. Owen Farrell moves from centre to flyhalf to offset the loss of Charlie Hodgson, who has failed to recover from a finger injury. He will be partnered by Lee Dickson in the halfbacks.

Ben Morgan starts at No 8 while Geoff Parling is preferred in the second row.

England – 15 Ben Foden, 14 Chris Ashton, 13 Manu Tuilagi, 12 Brad Barritt, 11 David Strettle; 10 Owen Farrell, 9 Lee Dickson, 8 Ben Morgan, 7 Chris Robshaw (c), 6 Tom Court, 5 Geoff Parling, 4 Mouritz Botha, 3 Dan Cole, 2 Dylan Hartley, 1 Alex Corbisiero.
Subs: 16 Rob Webber, 17 Matt Stevens, 18 Courtney Lawes, 19 Phil Dowson, 20 Ben Youngs, 21 Toby Flood, 22 Mike Brown.