Robinson recalls De Luca

Nick De Luca will start for Scotland at outside centre against Ireland this Saturday.

De Luca is the only change to the starting XV that fronted France. Sean Lamont moves from centre to wing to replace brother Rory, who broke his leg in the previous Test.

Tighthead Euan Murray has been named on the bench.

Scotland - 15 Stuart Hogg, 14 Lee Jones, 13 Nick De Luca, 12 Graeme Morrison, 11 Sean Lamont, 10 Greig Laidlaw, 9 Mike Blair, 8 David Denton, 7 Ross Rennie, 6 John Barclay, 5 Jim Hamilton, 4 Richie Gray, 3 Geoff Cross, 2 Ross Ford, 1 Allan Jacobsen.
Subs: 16 Scott Lawson, 17 Euan Murray, 18 Al Kellock, 19 Richie Vernon, 20 Chris Cusiter, 21 Ruaridh Jackson, 22 Max Evans.