23 May 2013
Willie le Roux and Lappies Labuschagne have finally been rewarded with spots in the Springbok training group. They are two of eight that are first timers in Springbok training groups this year.
The others are Gio Aplon, Trevor Nyakane, JJ Engelbrecht, Lionel Mapoe, Wiehahn Herbst and Demetri Catrakilis.
The group of players will assemble in Durban for the second training camp of the year, before the final squad for the Incoming Tours is selected.
Players not considered due to injury include: JP Pietersen, Jaco Taute, Frans Steyn, Johan Goosen, Duane Vermeulen, Pat Cilliers and Frans Malherbe. ...
Read Article
584 Comments
26 Apr 2012, 11:01 am
Highland Dragons to win.It will be close.
26 Apr 2012, 11:05 am
Wish I could see these at work
Who is Joanne Nikita?
26 Apr 2012, 11:10 am
@willievz(willievz)-2: i don’t even want to know…
26 Apr 2012, 11:14 am
I quite enjoyed that.
Welcome Joanne and good luck, you are going to need it with this bunch.
26 Apr 2012, 11:17 am
I like Joanne’s long shot
From the boots right up to the tasteful side angle.
Wonder how much time she had to spend on her knees.
26 Apr 2012, 11:18 am
@willievz(willievz)-2: No, Willie, you’re better off for it.
26 Apr 2012, 11:18 am
I want my 5 minutes back!!!
26 Apr 2012, 11:21 am
@Rum And Maple(Rum And Maple)-7: My thoughts exactly.
26 Apr 2012, 11:21 am
“footy” again
26 Apr 2012, 11:24 am
@RedMan(RedMan)-8: Eish… That was beyond bad…
26 Apr 2012, 11:25 am
Reyhan drop the “moer”
26 Apr 2012, 11:31 am
Before I bother watching it.
Is the girl hot?
No, not Ryan.
Joanne.
26 Apr 2012, 11:32 am
so vrede told keo he’s had enough of making the coffee then?
26 Apr 2012, 11:34 am
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-12:
“And just to show we are not sexist, she has great legs.” (Keo)
26 Apr 2012, 11:36 am
Percy looks terrified of Yoda leaning in to him like he’s gonna klap him.
Good move to have Percy sitting down
Cant have any height issues here.
26 Apr 2012, 11:37 am
Keo
You sure could do infomercials if you ever had to
26 Apr 2012, 11:37 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-14: Great!
Gonna watch it now, rate her on a scale of 1 – 10.
26 Apr 2012, 11:39 am
Really enjoyed that one. Percy sure talks better if he doesnt look straight into the camera. Keo seems unstable…
26 Apr 2012, 11:43 am
On second thoughts.
Maybe not.
26 Apr 2012, 11:46 am
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-17:
Hottish about 7,2 ……….(but you know what they say behind every hot girl there is a man tired of %&£@ing her)
26 Apr 2012, 11:48 am
Going south quickly, this thread.
But what could keo expect turning his latest employee into a *** symbol
26 Apr 2012, 11:49 am
Watched this video but didnt realise my sound was turned off. Damn Keo – without sound you look a bit spasmo dude with all the hand gestures, face pulling etc.
26 Apr 2012, 11:51 am
So marky can say kak on the video, but secks gets censored. Go figure
26 Apr 2012, 11:52 am
@RedMan(RedMan)-21:
Indeed
Fast losing any last “respect” I had for him and it was little enough to begin with
26 Apr 2012, 11:58 am
Why didn’t Joanne say something? Or is she just there for show?
26 Apr 2012, 11:59 am
Le Femme Nikita…!
26 Apr 2012, 11:59 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-15:
monty was sitting because he was reading off the script on the floor .
unfortunately, monty can’t read for **** either
26 Apr 2012, 12:04 pm
I see there’s a new rule in play here: if anyone appears in the same frame as Keo they must remain seated at all times
26 Apr 2012, 12:07 pm
@kaksioek(kaksioek)-28: Someone stole his soap box…
26 Apr 2012, 12:10 pm
@FFF(FFF)-16: Good comment, I cracked up.
I gotta say, this was a strange video. Keo hanging over Percy’s shoulder, Ryan being really downcast, and a new girl who didn’t say a word.
But yay, new additions!!! Interested to see whom the other person is.
26 Apr 2012, 12:13 pm
LOL Dawn
26 Apr 2012, 12:21 pm
Keo is defying the ageing process
26 Apr 2012, 12:22 pm
@Todd W(Todd W)-30: Googled her.
Only thing that came up is an employer at the SPCA.
This site has really gone to the dogs.
Ok. That was lame.
Im sorry.
26 Apr 2012, 12:23 pm
like the real grant would say ….. djirre ek sal daai blonde kop goes n……..
26 Apr 2012, 12:25 pm
What happened to the real Grant10 anyway?
26 Apr 2012, 12:26 pm
Keo’s the type of guy who will have his corpse frozen so he can be brought back to life when the technology becomes availabe
26 Apr 2012, 12:26 pm
@Todd W(Todd W)-30:
Yeah what was the whole thing about the camera panning up on her legs like that…..using hot girls as a *** symbol…reminded me of what you see in production studios in San Fernando Valley in LA (im sure we all know what film are made there)……in fact Keo looks like a one of those producers to, just unbutton your shirt more and get a think chain going
26 Apr 2012, 12:27 pm
@willievz(willievz)-35: Swore to stay away from this site, along with Justrugby. I dont know who exactly drove them to it though.
26 Apr 2012, 12:28 pm
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-38: @Taahirah(Taahirah)-38: Basically they took their ball and went home.
26 Apr 2012, 12:29 pm
My video stops everytime when Keo says ravished! lol
26 Apr 2012, 12:30 pm
@viewer(viewer)-36: What do mean ‘will’ ?
26 Apr 2012, 12:30 pm
grant10 is a bit of a psycho. He wanted to burn his Springbok jersey because someone here said that SA Rugby is run by Luyt & Straeuli and that Hoskins get all his instructions from them! he actually believed every single word.. Nucken Futter!
26 Apr 2012, 12:31 pm
oh and thats why he said, he won’t wear his bok shirt again and he wont post on keo again, untill everyone is exposed
26 Apr 2012, 12:31 pm
@ 37
We’re being taken for w a n k e r s
26 Apr 2012, 12:34 pm
What the hell! This video looks like a porno. Poor girl.
26 Apr 2012, 12:35 pm
@viewer(viewer)-44:
LOL….true that !!!!!!
26 Apr 2012, 12:35 pm
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-38: gunther
26 Apr 2012, 12:36 pm
Googled Nikita
Was a nurse at an old age home
Oh boy, i can understand Keo, Percy but when Ryan jumps on, i honestly dont understand his messed up accent.
@Sasuke(Sasuke)-45:
Like a say made in the valley, and Keo is the director
Looks like she’s got more ball sense than Vrede
26 Apr 2012, 12:38 pm
There is definitely some man love, between Keo & Percy…
26 Apr 2012, 12:41 pm
@Hurricane(Hurricane)-49:
I am pretty sure that Ryan does not give a damn about you understanding him or not…
26 Apr 2012, 12:44 pm
@Hurricane(Hurricane)-49: Believe me, it’s better that way!
26 Apr 2012, 12:49 pm
@willievz(willievz)-53:
Thats good, i was a bit worried.
I think i have found his cartoon character.
Just watch the first 15 seconds, the rest is messed up but you get the idea
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pMADJcimnds&feature=related
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-54:

So i have heard.
Ms Nikita is 6ft1? Yoh, that’s about a foot and a half taller than Lil’Keo. Watch him bring Luke’nDiv in as guests just to even things out a bit.
26 Apr 2012, 12:51 pm
Oh, la femme Nikita here. Looks fine, shame the boss did not let her utter a single word. to let us enjoy her vocal cords.
And Keo has spoken. So it’s settled – Brumbies to crush Lions and Highlanders to beat Cheetahs. 50/50 about Stormers, they obviously are stronger, let’s see how they cope with injuries.
26 Apr 2012, 12:52 pm
@Hurricane(Hurricane)-49: Come on, say “five six seven” for us. We could use a larf.
26 Apr 2012, 12:57 pm
Shame, why did she take the job?
She’s going to get eaten alive
26 Apr 2012, 12:58 pm
Haven’t watched the video – but comments are hilarious.
26 Apr 2012, 13:02 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-59:
Say Sharks.
But make sure you get the O and W thats in the spelling, you know shooowwwwks
26 Apr 2012, 13:13 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-61: You don’t want to… trust me…
26 Apr 2012, 13:13 pm
Hi Nikita,
My name is cane.
I love you.
26 Apr 2012, 13:17 pm
@cane(cane)-64: At the very least you could have quoted her some Elton John. Step it up, son.
26 Apr 2012, 13:21 pm
Ryan,
Stay animated.
You are the real deal.
:blush:
@cane(cane)-64:
26 Apr 2012, 13:23 pm
@Hurricane(Hurricane)-62: It’s less funny when you have to explain it.
26 Apr 2012, 13:25 pm
Who watched this segment just to see what Joanne looked like.
26 Apr 2012, 13:26 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-69:
No its not Mr Serious
26 Apr 2012, 13:26 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-65:
I thought of it (quoting Elton).
But thought it might seem tacky and cheap.
So went with laconic and cheap.
26 Apr 2012, 13:29 pm
@Oranjebliksemblou(Oranjebliksemblou)-70: I wasn’t the only one?
26 Apr 2012, 13:29 pm
lions will take it this weeekend!!!!
26 Apr 2012, 13:30 pm
@cane(cane)-72: That’s cool. Cheap is good. Means you don’t have to drop your standards later on in the relationship. Ultimately, chicks dig it.
26 Apr 2012, 13:31 pm
Nikita, are you related to Scarlett Johanssen?
26 Apr 2012, 13:33 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-76:
26 Apr 2012, 13:39 pm
@cane(cane)-64:
Nikita is also a male russian name.
As you were
26 Apr 2012, 13:40 pm
All they need is Craig Joubert or Jonker as the referee
And you can easily become the RWC Champion
Tthey said it not me:
- Bray was quoted as saying Stander’s try was “just a stone-cold mistake,” adding Jonker has to put his hand up and say “we got it completely wrong.” -
Btw Mr Bray, I counted more than 10 such mistakes before I lost the count
Where have you been?
26 Apr 2012, 13:41 pm
Nikita
if you are from WP – we will have problem
26 Apr 2012, 13:41 pm
Lions are gonna lose. Rooooooaaaaar!
26 Apr 2012, 13:43 pm
Keo,
you may be right there.
Tvl are out of it already and very desperate. They could pull it off.
when you have nothing to lose..
26 Apr 2012, 13:46 pm
Brumbies dark horse
not many big names but good coaching and forward pack who play smart
26 Apr 2012, 13:46 pm
Question: What is the difference between Squirrels and Rats…?
Answer: Good Marketing…!!
Hence the need on Keo for Le Femme Nikita…!!
26 Apr 2012, 13:50 pm
@ufo(ufo)-84: What’s the difference between a dog and a fox?
About 6 pints.
26 Apr 2012, 13:51 pm
@greatest13gerber(greatest13gerber)-82:
I only travel in Pink
26 Apr 2012, 13:51 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-85:
26 Apr 2012, 13:52 pm
@ufo(ufo)-84:
Tatoos
26 Apr 2012, 13:54 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-86:
You’re gonna have everyone here thinking they’re Steve Tyler…!
@Nikita(Nikita)-68:
Welcome Joanne,
To save you a lot of trouble working out who’s who here on keo.comedy. I have two lists for you.
1st the BAD Guys;
- All Bulls supporters. No exceptions.
- Katman (his charm is false, the quicker you see through him the better).
- 85% of Sharkie fans. Heavens Game is the leader of their evil pack.
- Anyone who denigrates Luke.
- Fern.
- Whatever.
- Big Hit.
- The bastarrd formerly known as Bakkies.
The Good Guys;
The Tackler.
Nils,
Hurricane,
Wallaby,
All Lions Supporters. (With the exception of Katman).
Poppa69,
Te Rangitira,
12.7% of Stormers fans.
Carol, Dawn, Sharkgirl,Lilly.
Greentea.
chch,
stew,
Brads.
Cheetahs Supporters (both of them).
Anyone with NZ in their Nik……..(no pun intended).
@Nikita(Nikita)-88:
tatoos?
26 Apr 2012, 13:56 pm
What do we have here?
26 Apr 2012, 13:57 pm
@ufo(ufo)-89:
26 Apr 2012, 13:57 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-86: You go Bulls girl!!!
26 Apr 2012, 13:59 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-92:
Love.
26 Apr 2012, 13:59 pm
@Atlas(Atlas)-94: Bulls babe
26 Apr 2012, 14:00 pm
I travel east I travel west but home is South and South is best.
@cane(cane)-95:
how many bad tatoos do you have?
Oooooooooops Jo is a Bulls fan.
26 Apr 2012, 14:01 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-93:
hehe…
Anyway Joanne…
Welcome… All the best… Enjoy…!!
Just don’t take anyone seriously…
26 Apr 2012, 14:01 pm
@cane(cane)-90:
Thank you kindly sir.
26 Apr 2012, 14:02 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-77:
jy’s n vreeslike mooi meisie, nikita.
bly om jou hier op keo te he.
geluk met daai drie hansworse en ek hoop ons sien veel, veel meer van jou
26 Apr 2012, 14:02 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-97: Damn
26 Apr 2012, 14:04 pm
@ufo(ufo)-100:
I like long walks, especially when they are taken by people who annoy me.
26 Apr 2012, 14:04 pm
@cane(cane)-99:
Suppose you have found an exception.
Not all Bulls fans
26 Apr 2012, 14:06 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-104:
Good for you…! You’re gonna be needing to hand that advice out from time to time…
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-98:
I have a stylised sugar cane, bent into the shape of walking cane, tattooed on my more than manly the left bicep. With the words “suck on this cane suger”, underneath the tat.
The Tattoo Artist and I have had words since, regarding his fee and his spelling.
@Nikita(Nikita)-97: You mean like Mondeor?
Hurricane has a tribal “tramp stamp” on the not so small part of his lower back.
26 Apr 2012, 14:07 pm
the only thing with these videos is that weird swooshing noise at the start and end. also no ways Lions or Cheetahs will win, what the heck
26 Apr 2012, 14:08 pm
@cane(cane)-107:
it happens,always check previous work of a artist.
it helps,then you end up with a masterpiece like i have.
26 Apr 2012, 14:08 pm
@cane(cane)-90:
why dont you let her be the judge of that, sir…
26 Apr 2012, 14:09 pm
As always when watching Keo I feel embarrassed for the people in it.
Lions lose
Cheetahs not sure up in the air
Stormers win
26 Apr 2012, 14:11 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-104:
Weren’t you working as an ad exec at HSM?
26 Apr 2012, 14:11 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-112:
I never started this war Bakkies.
26 Apr 2012, 14:12 pm
@BreakdownBoy(goodstuff)-113: they need some ambient music in the background or something to take the awkward edge off, if thats possible.
26 Apr 2012, 14:13 pm
Any name that contains the word “cane” represents the most crude and basic form of cronic alcoholic and cannot be trusted. Ever. If this is the only thing you learn today you will have done well. They will (and quite often do) sell their parents’ organs for a drink.
26 Apr 2012, 14:14 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-109:
Well we all now see what bars and night clubs you visit.
As Mr fern steps out of the closet.
26 Apr 2012, 14:15 pm
heyneke’s the boss..taking care of things at the top…
a great squad of youngsters coming through…
a few steady, grizzled legends to see the laaities through…
bonehead hanson running the ab’s…
nikita’s come into our lives… *sigh*…
wow!…
springbok rugby’s just going from strength to strength…
the boks are back, boys…the boks are back…
26 Apr 2012, 14:16 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-108:
If you can’t convince them, confuse them
26 Apr 2012, 14:17 pm
@cane(cane)-115:
cant wait for the quad nations… cane… cant wait….
26 Apr 2012, 14:18 pm
@Hurricane(Hurricane)-118:
Bwhahaha!
Seems like the bad mood fairy sh@t on your brain this morning.
26 Apr 2012, 14:20 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-120:
do you have an opinion on the way kiwis play rugby nikita..?..
26 Apr 2012, 14:20 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-78: Did you find out the hard way?
26 Apr 2012, 14:25 pm
@BreakdownBoy(goodstuff)-113: @fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-116:
You have to agree surely,
that this is Keo.TV’s best piece of work yet.
Ryan comes over all serious and hurt,
then reverts to his old self. ( and I like the animated Ryan). GREAT STUFF.
Monty slouches in front of his computor, like he has been working hard all week…………………………………………………… How hard is it to pick the winner of 5 rugby matches?……………………………….all week he most likely only typed five words.
Keo has been down to his barber for a, “leave nothing on top”, and is in great form.
Then of course we have Jo,
the “coup de grace”.
26 Apr 2012, 14:27 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-123:
Oh here we go again, everyday.
You trying to find some back up for your madness?
26 Apr 2012, 14:28 pm
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-124:
Nope saw it on vh1.
it can be a male or female name in russia.
@cane(cane)-125: I agree and I haven’t even watched it.
@>^..^< katman(katman)-117:
theres also a rat that goes by the name of cane.
big problem for cane farmers in west, central africa.
26 Apr 2012, 14:29 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-127: Like Fern?
26 Apr 2012, 14:30 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-129:
get them in natal aswell,heard they are nice when spitroasted.
they grow to the size of a foxterrier i am told.
26 Apr 2012, 14:30 pm
@Hurricane(Hurricane)-126:
you are free to ask any questions you like, thank you.
26 Apr 2012, 14:31 pm
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-130:
same as corne as well.
26 Apr 2012, 14:32 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-127:
You are correct. It is mostly a male name in Russia.
26 Apr 2012, 14:32 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-47:
sorry for you.
26 Apr 2012, 14:34 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-134: Hence the Elton John song?
26 Apr 2012, 14:36 pm
Jirre. Is Keo on coke?
26 Apr 2012, 14:36 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-129:
a.k.a. grasscutter.
the most prized bushmeat in west africa.
often had to buy my driver one when we went into the “country”
26 Apr 2012, 14:37 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-134:
The average woman would rather have beauty than brains, because the average man can see better than he can think.
26 Apr 2012, 14:38 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-136:
vh1 had a show where they would play songs and a bubble would appear with facts about the song/artist,that is where i read it.
B52 song Love Shack Kate Pierson stops in the middle of the songs and shouts something,she actually shouts “tin roof rusted” and then the song carries on.
26 Apr 2012, 14:38 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-131:
@charo(charo)-138:
yip, am thinking theres an opportunity here for farming.
26 Apr 2012, 14:39 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-136:
Apparently the guy who directed the music video for that song did not realise Nikita is also a male name in Russia.
Hence the hot blonde border guard in the video.
26 Apr 2012, 14:40 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-141:
too late, the boys are doing it already
26 Apr 2012, 14:40 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-140: I was in love with Kate Pierson once.
26 Apr 2012, 14:41 pm
@cane(cane)-64:
Traitorous punk
26 Apr 2012, 14:42 pm
Nice work keo.
I see you have let your hair grow out.
The death row look is so hot right now.
Nikita pleased to meetcha.
Please ask knee-high where my keo dollars are.
26 Apr 2012, 14:43 pm
WELL DONE KEO!
I cannot view the video on my blackberry but I assume Nikita is good looking. When the dogs are hungry or bored then you throw a bone
26 Apr 2012, 14:44 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-144:
Me too,such a funky chick.
There are a couple others too
Sheryl Crowe
Heather Nova
Shirley Manson
Melissa auf de Mauer
Martika
Belinda Carlisle
Sade
So many,scared to look what they look like now.
@>^..^< katman(katman)-136: \
The Video of Eltons song showed a very fetching young women, not unlike our Joanne. At check point charlie in Berlin.
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-146:
If Keo.co.za was a Peter Jackson movie…
26 Apr 2012, 14:45 pm
Nikita i am in CT this weekend so if you wanna hook up for some dops just tune me once,we can arrange a spot and you can pull in.
26 Apr 2012, 14:46 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-151:
Next weekend
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-146:
Infamous words indeed! It is like being hugged with a dagger.
…having had the dwarf for a while, they now have their elf.
26 Apr 2012, 14:47 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-147:
lol.
“I assume Nikita is good looking”.
I feel in love, even before the camera paned up.
The boots did it me me.
@charo(charo)-143:
oh ok.
theres always opportunity to expand a market though.
i’m pretty sure the liberal new agey types in the western cape would love the idea of an alternative meat type…?… like ostrich is the new beef…
definetely a number of countries/cultures that have potential as export markets.
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-151:
Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It’s just that yours is stupid.
26 Apr 2012, 14:48 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-157:
Lekker,I take that as yes.
We can thrash out the details later.
26 Apr 2012, 14:49 pm
Cheers all,enjoy the long weekend and if your are going away please drive safely.
26 Apr 2012, 14:49 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-145:
Sorry dear.
26 Apr 2012, 14:50 pm
@cane(cane)-149: Also called Joanna.
26 Apr 2012, 14:50 pm
@ cane,
Are you referring to Ryan or Percy
26 Apr 2012, 14:52 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-156:
I hear Juju is interested in new opportunities.
He could be your BEE frontman.
I’m told he is good at driving rats off a sinking ship, perhaps he might be able to drive them out of a burning cane field as well?
26 Apr 2012, 14:53 pm
@cane(cane)-160:
There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy.
26 Apr 2012, 14:54 pm
@cane(cane)-125: couldn’t ask for more really
26 Apr 2012, 14:55 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-150:
with the lovely Nikita here it looks like keo’s about to become a Lolly Jackson movie.
she did make my onnerpant groan like a spoornet diesel.
26 Apr 2012, 14:56 pm
WTF do they still have us doing @ work now…….i mean is one of you doing a 9-5 productive at this very moment
26 Apr 2012, 14:57 pm
“There is a place you can touch a woman that will drive her crazy”
Its called “settling all debt”
26 Apr 2012, 14:58 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-164: Bellville?
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-168:
Her Heart Guru.
Muted, and scrolled through the video to spot Nikita. Saw Keo fawning shamelessly over Monty before spotting her. A very fine woman.
Unless you are an entrepreneur like G10 and are sitting on you Camps bay porch drinking Johnny Blue with the blond, blogging on Keo and closing billion rand deals in real estate
26 Apr 2012, 14:59 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-139:
“The average woman would rather have beauty than brains, because the average man can see better than he can think.”
Sooo profound
How do you come up with this stuff!
26 Apr 2012, 15:01 pm
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-169:
Men are like bank accounts.
Without a lot of money they don’t generate a lot of interest.
26 Apr 2012, 15:02 pm
@cane(cane)-160:
Please
“sorry dear”
That’s pathetic
26 Apr 2012, 15:02 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-173:
Experience Dawn, something both of us have.
26 Apr 2012, 15:03 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-173:
Beauty or Brains
When Paris Hilton can top the bestsellers’ lists, we are one more move closer to Armageddon
26 Apr 2012, 15:03 pm
I tried touching my girlfriends heart once, she yelled and the neighbors called the police. Too much blood, I think I only managed to touch her liver
26 Apr 2012, 15:04 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-174:
Have you got a book full of these “men” quotes?
26 Apr 2012, 15:05 pm
Pity it’s the heart
I was thinking of somewhere else
26 Apr 2012, 15:05 pm
@FFF(FFF)-177:
What are the three words guaranteed to humiliate men everywhere?
‘Hold my bag.’ Who is Paris Hilton?
26 Apr 2012, 15:06 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-174:
Ah, but beauty fades while big bank accounts just keep growing.
Which makes a woman with only beauty to bring to the table a depreciating asset and a man with money an appreciating asset.
And depreciating assets are only held short-term…and you rather rent a depreciating asset than buy it outright.
Just saying.
@Nikita(Nikita)-174:
Did you get it at Cardies?
@Nikita(Nikita)-174: were you educated by fortune cookie?
@Dawn(Dawn)-179:
26 Apr 2012, 15:07 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-164:
Goodnight Niki,
And in all seriousness, welcome.
I hope you enjoy your time with Keo.co
I’m absolutely sure, we will love having you here.
P.S.
Houston is actually okay.
Katman ………………………….is 50/50.
Fern is …………………….well it’s difficult finding his good points.
26 Apr 2012, 15:07 pm
“What are the three words guaranteed to humiliate men everywhere?”
Is it in?
Are you done?
Was that it?
26 Apr 2012, 15:08 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-182:
You cribbed that
It was an e-mail going around here too.
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-163:
funny you say that because i think as toxic as he is to the madalas at luthuli house right now, he would probably be a very strategic pick for a silent partner.
i dont think the big heads want to see him fail financially, that would be stupid of them.
never push a wounded cat into a corner….
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-148: Not to mention Charlene Spitteri (spelling?) from Texas, Aimee Mann from Till Tuesday, Sinead O’Connor and the beautiful Hope Sandoval from Mazzy Star.
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-182: Too true.
@Dawn(Dawn)-183:
It comes naturally! Try working with them. I must say much better than with a bunch of gals.
26 Apr 2012, 15:09 pm
@cane(cane)-186:
Go away you fickle basteward
@Nikita(Nikita)-181:
as long as she gets to hold mine
@Dawn(Dawn)-175:
I know Dawnie.
How about…………………………………………I’m VERY sorry dear.
26 Apr 2012, 15:10 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-182:
If I didn’t know better I would have guessed your worked as a Financial Advisor. Firemans?
26 Apr 2012, 15:11 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-192:
So these profound bits of man wisdom come from working with men?
How come they sound so cliched?
26 Apr 2012, 15:11 pm
@cane(cane)-195:
Lame.
26 Apr 2012, 15:12 pm
@cane(cane)-186:
thanks cane, but dont drink too much now.
i dont like it when men show the emotions.
@SpiesIsWorthless(SpiesIsWorthless)-171:
A very fine women indeed.
@Nikita(Nikita)-196:
He cribbed it from an e-mail
26 Apr 2012, 15:13 pm
which happens a lot after drinking.
@Dawn(Dawn)-197:
No by buying a book called the best way to a mans heart. A dagger.
@Dawn(Dawn)-197: Why so catty, Dawn? It’s Nikita’s first day at the new school and already you’re bullying her.
@Dawn(Dawn)-201:
I know! He is a man.
26 Apr 2012, 15:14 pm
@cane(cane)-200:
You have to sort your syntax
26 Apr 2012, 15:15 pm
@cane(cane)-186: I’ll take 50/50 thanks.
26 Apr 2012, 15:16 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-204:
katman calling me catty!
I dont like cliches
26 Apr 2012, 15:18 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-198:
I know Dear.
I am a pathetic excuse for a human being.
Mrs cane tells me every day. (twice sometimes).
26 Apr 2012, 15:19 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-207:
I was exaggerating.
26 Apr 2012, 15:20 pm
@cane(cane)-210:
Oooops,
better put a smillie with that.
26 Apr 2012, 15:20 pm
Just a quick comment on the Keo TV vid. I know they’re trying to loosen it up a bit by developing a bit of character for the whole thing. But Lil’Keo hanging over an uncomfortable looking Monty, bubbling with awkward wit and charm reminded me an awful lot of David Brent in The Office.
26 Apr 2012, 15:21 pm
@cane(cane)-210: I’ll even take 30/70.
26 Apr 2012, 15:22 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-153:
Indeed my sweet.
Keo looked like he wanted to hump Percy’s leg.
Percy looked like a Zim farmer who has just heard his doorbell ring.
@>^..^< katman(katman)-190:
Skinhead has lost it.
She is starting to look like Hank Moody’s sidekick in Californication.
No career can survive that.
Besides she is bipolar.
Half the time she thinks she’s a tame meerkat rescued by a kind family of Wisconsin Quakers.
26 Apr 2012, 15:23 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-212:
monty looked well awkward
26 Apr 2012, 15:24 pm
looks like the blue bulls are going to be in knysna this weekend.
26 Apr 2012, 15:24 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-214:
Haha………Runkle
26 Apr 2012, 15:25 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-196:
I’m not FAIS compliant.
Is your second sentence a question or an invitation?
26 Apr 2012, 15:26 pm
Niki is already giving as good as gets.
She’ll do just fine.
26 Apr 2012, 15:27 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-212:
Ah, yes.
Which makes JC the ekeovalent of Dwight Schrute.
Way to class up the joint Keo!
I’ll reserve proper judgement until after I hear what she has to say.
I will say that I thought that the “slow pan” upwards was a bit much.
@Nikita(Nikita)-205: Welcome to the Jungle. Hope you have a blast. Try not to take things too personally.
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-218:
“What are you, a centaur?”
26 Apr 2012, 15:28 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-214:
“he wanted to hump Percy’s leg.”
That’s just gross Gunna.
Just gross.
26 Apr 2012, 15:29 pm
.e-toll can suck my toll-e
26 Apr 2012, 15:29 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-221:
Boots and All. Thank you kind sir.
26 Apr 2012, 15:31 pm
@FFF(FFF)-217:
that’s the one.
the onanist.
he reminds me of poops.
26 Apr 2012, 15:33 pm
I see Skoppie is over on the other thread.
Does he not know about “hot” Niki yet .
Should someone go fetch him?????
26 Apr 2012, 15:33 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-222:
Wow, that just opens up the playing field for crude jokes involving a certain mythological beast.
Cue…
26 Apr 2012, 15:34 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-225: You’re welcome.
Will you take over the Bulls beat from Ryan?
26 Apr 2012, 15:35 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-226:
An absolute fck..ing chrome dome !!!!!
26 Apr 2012, 15:36 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-228:
The road to success is always under construction. We’ve only just met don’t put potholes in them just yet.
26 Apr 2012, 15:36 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-220: Dwight Rocks.
That is all.
26 Apr 2012, 15:37 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-229:
No but I do his make-up!
26 Apr 2012, 15:37 pm
Welcome to the asylum Joanne!
26 Apr 2012, 15:39 pm
@Yetirat(Yetirat)-234:
Thanks! The only reason I got lost in thought is because it’s unfamiliar territory.
26 Apr 2012, 15:39 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-233: K.
While you’re at it give him some electrocution lessons please.
26 Apr 2012, 15:40 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-225:
the fuckmeboots where the highlight of the keo year.
who did you call in the cheetahs game again?
26 Apr 2012, 15:41 pm
Unicorn.
26 Apr 2012, 15:41 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-236:
You don’t like his hair-style then?
26 Apr 2012, 15:42 pm
@cane(cane)-227:
leave him.
he’s happy.
he picking potential bok teames based upon the phases of the moon.
his chakras are like the N1 at 3 am.
26 Apr 2012, 15:43 pm
SA can forget six Super teams
Thursday, 26 April 2012 8.22 a.m.
South African rugby authorities have been given the message that they will not be fielding six teams in the Super Rugby tournament any time soon.
Sanzar chief executive Greg Peters told Die Burger that the South African Rugby Union (SARU) had made no approaches to it to consider a change in the format.
The situation has arisen after the Southern Kings were guaranteed a place in next year’s tournament which means one other South African team would have to drop out.
SARU formed a delegation during a meeting involving its own leadership and the South African Super Rugby franchises in February to argue for an expansion to 16 teams in order to accommodate six South African franchises.
A possible expansion of the competition was to be discussed with Sanzar partners Australia and New Zealand, but SARU asked for more time to build its case.
Peters said: “South Africa asked for a postponement [of the meeting] so that they could look at possible alternatives for the structure.
“That’s the last we’ve heard from them.
“We were informed that the Kings will play in the tournament next year. But a structural change is highly unlikely,” he said.
The existing Super Rugby format, in only its second year, was regarded as successful and it was due to continue until at least December 31 2015.
“It’s too early to consider a change to a format that’s currently successful,” Peter said.
“There’s also not enough time to consider a change in the format for next year. It’s a big discussion to have when the new structure is only 18 months old.”
However, Peters said Sanzar would listen to any ‘realistic and constructive’ plans South Africa had.
26 Apr 2012, 15:45 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-239: I’ve said too much already (looking around nervously)
26 Apr 2012, 15:48 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-236: elocution?
26 Apr 2012, 15:48 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-242:
Less is more.
26 Apr 2012, 15:49 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-239:
Leave Reyhaan alone.
He is more Extreme Alliterator, than Extreme Makeover.
26 Apr 2012, 15:50 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-244:
I bet you tell all the boys that…
26 Apr 2012, 15:51 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-241: Well someone better tell Old Greg that he either plays ball or we vote to change the Super15 format to only allow the best 4 teams into the semis again. Tell him to take that to the Aussie franchises and see whether they like it.
26 Apr 2012, 15:52 pm
Anyhoo.
I’m off to the beach house for the long weekend.
Enjoy the rugby all.
Gooooo Stormers!!
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-245:
Haven’t touched him. I just do his make-up.
@Transformation(Transformation)-243: You say tomayto i say tomaaaahto,
26 Apr 2012, 15:54 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-246:
I bet you don’t know me YET!
I tell boys what they want to hear, not always what they have to hear. Now phathom that one. Don’t just read the words, get the meaning.
26 Apr 2012, 15:54 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-248:
that’s my line.
congratulations on Brok making the stormers training squad.
I’m suprised HM didnt give you a call to strap the old boots on looking at some of those names.
26 Apr 2012, 15:57 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-251:
I’m sure that will excite the average Keoling to no end.
You talk a big game, though…I’m starting to think Heaven’s Game might have joined HSM…
26 Apr 2012, 15:57 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-252: Brok’s inclusion is part of an elaborate hoax for the new Schuster movie. He literally ***** his Broks when Heyneke whips off his toupé and it’s ol’ Leon.
26 Apr 2012, 15:58 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-251:
“I bet you don’t know me YET!”
From the sounds of it I might be one of a very select few…
26 Apr 2012, 15:59 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-247: SARU, SARU, SARU
SA rugby mission heads for the rocks
CRAIG RAY | 25 April, 2012 17:310 Comments
S
THE appetite for sending a delegation to plead South African rugby’s case for a sixth team in next year’s Super rugby appears to be waning because of a lack of leadership.
A four-man delegation consisting of Brand de Villiers (Bulls), Kevin de Klerk (Lions), Brian van Zyl (Sharks) and Cheeky Watson (Kings) was meant to have travelled with South African Rugby Union (SARU) chief executive Jurie Roux to a meeting in Sydney last month to make its case.
But at the last minute they requested more time to study the competition agreement and allegedly work on new proposals for a 16-team competition structure and pulled out of the trip. Roux and SARU deputy president Mark Alexander attended as they had other Sanzar business to attend to.
Now, over a month later, with this year’s competition more than halfway through, there seems to be no leadership within the delegation willing to drive the process.
SARU has consistently indicated that it would assist the teams in delivering its proposals to the Australian Rugby Union (ARU) and New Zealand Rugby Football Union (NZRFU), but it had to be driven by the teams.
Numerous messages for De Klerk and Van Zyl were ignored while Cheetahs president Harold Verster, who is not part of the delegation but is one of the interested parties as the outcome might still affect his union, claimed to know “nothing” about the delegation’s next move.
“I’ve had no feedback from them, so I’m a bit in the dark,” Verster said. “No convener was appointed, which I think is part of the problem.”
Watson, who is president of Eastern Province and the in charge of the Southern Kings was equally perplexed: “I’m just an invited guest on this delegation. I know nothing about what their next move will be.”
Brand de Villiers, who was seconded to the delegation because he is a strong negotiator with nearly 20 years experience in the rugby industry, was equally vague.
“We’re waiting for SARU to set up the next meeting with the ARU and NZRFU after we requested a postponement to review all the information we needed,” De Villiers said.
“The delegation has not been shelved but we can’t go there without a good proposal and a solution and that is being driven by Jurie Roux. But it is getting late in the game.”
It seems there is a difference of opinion as to who should be taking charge.
“Discussions are on-going with the franchises around our approach and whether a delegation will advance our cause,” Roux said. “This is a complex issue and we will make an announcement when we have finalised our position.”
This is the first time Roux has publicly questioned whether sending a delegation would help convince SA’s partners in the Sanzar alliance that this country deserves a sixth team.
Sanzar chief executive Greg Peters has never wavered in his belief that adding a sixth SA team as early as 2013 would be virtually impossible. Now that the delegation is a month behind schedule for its proposed meeting with the ARU and NZRFU he’s likely to be even less inclined to believe anything could and would change.
26 Apr 2012, 15:59 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-253:
Talk is cheap Banker, the safe is where the money is.
26 Apr 2012, 16:00 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-247:
SA was the leading Nation in espousing a guaranteed entry of each country into The Finals.
In fact, SA wanted to guarantee 2 of it’s Teams into the last 6.
Go on Saffa’s …………………………………..make my day.
26 Apr 2012, 16:01 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-250: really? what is “electrocution”? because elocution is the skill of talking clearly..
electro-cution
26 Apr 2012, 16:02 pm
Good Luck Joanne. Hope the Keo experience is everything you hope it will be.
26 Apr 2012, 16:02 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-259:
Shocking mistake by Stormersboy.
26 Apr 2012, 16:03 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-255:
Moses led all out of the wilderness.
26 Apr 2012, 16:03 pm
Niki’s too smart for most us.
That much I have fathomed already.
26 Apr 2012, 16:04 pm
@rossoneri(rossoneri)-260:
Thanks Lily. I need all the petal support I can get.
26 Apr 2012, 16:04 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-262:
Forty years is a long time.
26 Apr 2012, 16:05 pm
@cane(cane)-263:
Tsweet! Friendship is like peeing on yourself: everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling that it brings.
26 Apr 2012, 16:07 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-265:
Weigh the returns then! Never put your money into something that is too good to be true Banker. Rather be safe than sorry.
26 Apr 2012, 16:08 pm
I fear someone in Lower Hutt may soon be on the verge of utter exhaustion.
26 Apr 2012, 16:09 pm
@cane(cane)-258: Don’t get smart with me, caner. No one likes a factually correct nerd. Specially not the ladies.
26 Apr 2012, 16:10 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-264:
So……………………………………………..Niki knows Rosie was once Lilly.
Niki is like god…………………………………………She knows everything about us.
We are all dead meat.
26 Apr 2012, 16:10 pm
So long farewell I need to say goodbye – I’m thirsty and freedom is what we all look forward to. Thanks Gents and Ladies it was such an awesome experience.
26 Apr 2012, 16:12 pm
@cane(cane)-270:
Indeed – access denied!
26 Apr 2012, 16:13 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-269:
Oh yeah………………………………………………………. and like the Ladies like the………………………………”are you related to Scarlet line”.
Niki will see through you like a mirror katmandu.
26 Apr 2012, 16:13 pm
@cane(cane)-270:
i noticed that too.
i smell a rat.
a cane rat at that too.
26 Apr 2012, 16:14 pm
Nikita 251
“Phathom”?
The whole of HSM doesn’t have a dictionary?
26 Apr 2012, 16:15 pm
@cane(cane)-270: Unless the Nikita on the vid is just a body double (explains the strange silence) and this Nikita is actually a ghostwriter called… Simon
26 Apr 2012, 16:16 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-276:
or helen…?…
26 Apr 2012, 16:16 pm
@cane(cane)-273: You don’t see through a mirror though, do you?
Try to keep up, caner.
>^..^<
26 Apr 2012, 16:18 pm
@cane(cane)-273: The Scartlet line was the best of the afternoon. By a country mile.
26 Apr 2012, 16:19 pm
@viewer(viewer)-275: keo sits on it to type.
26 Apr 2012, 16:22 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-274: @>^..^< katman(katman)-276:
If it is ruse…………………………………………………it’s a fcken good one.
26 Apr 2012, 16:24 pm
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-277:
what happened to Helen.
he was karakter.
26 Apr 2012, 16:25 pm
Keo looks like a ventriloquist with his puppet Percy!
26 Apr 2012, 16:26 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-280:
shees.
for a minute there I thought you were talking about Monty.
26 Apr 2012, 16:26 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-279:
I know,
It was at that point,
I knew in my heart,
that I had lost Niki forever.
My cheapness would never be enough on it’s own.
26 Apr 2012, 16:28 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-284: Monty is no dictionary. Not by a long, long stretch.
26 Apr 2012, 16:30 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-282:
he might be back…
26 Apr 2012, 16:31 pm
@cane(cane)-285: But you will find solace in the fact that there are girls out there on whom cheapness works like a charm. And those are the low hanging fruit you should have in your crosshairs.
26 Apr 2012, 16:31 pm
@cane(cane)-281:
it would have to be to fool a Pussyhound such as yourself caner.
26 Apr 2012, 16:33 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-288: And by low hanging fruit, I don’t mean melons. Because that mental image just ain’t right.
26 Apr 2012, 16:34 pm
I see this Thread was written a David Swart. (DavidSwart has written 6 articles).
How come David never got a “Boots and all” upward sweep of the in house video camera.
26 Apr 2012, 16:34 pm
@cane(cane)-263:
26 Apr 2012, 16:36 pm
@cane(cane)-291: He did. it’s the one wot looks like Scarlet.
26 Apr 2012, 16:38 pm
I cant phathom all this.
26 Apr 2012, 16:44 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-293: @Dawn(Dawn)-294: @the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-289: @the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-289:
Don’t you people have JOBS!
26 Apr 2012, 16:45 pm
@cane(cane)-295:
Yes.
26 Apr 2012, 16:46 pm
@cane(cane)-295: We’re the captains of industry.
26 Apr 2012, 16:47 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-297: You are a lance-corporal of industry.
26 Apr 2012, 16:47 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-298: meant for cane.
26 Apr 2012, 16:48 pm
@cane(cane)-295:
I am a member of the Lumpen Proletariat
Comrade Vavi says it’s OK to blog during work hours
26 Apr 2012, 16:48 pm
Keo
Jaa maan…bulls were never going to lose. The ref would not have allowed it.
How does a ref give attacking team 30 metres penalty advantage??
26 Apr 2012, 16:49 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-299:
Thanks for the promotion Katman.
26 Apr 2012, 16:49 pm
@cane(cane)-295:
ahem.
I work for immigration.
so the answer is yes and no.
26 Apr 2012, 16:52 pm
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-301:
please don’t come here and act like one of your shackledragging convict refs have never pulled that move in Canberra.
you retreaded zimbo.
26 Apr 2012, 16:54 pm
Keo
You are sad buddy. Can you apologise to Joanne for your sexist remarks and make sure you promote her for the real reason why you have employed her.
Why have you employed her? You chose to highlight her body but no significance to what her skills are.
You chose this first chance to ridicule her!!
26 Apr 2012, 16:56 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-304:
Hit a nerve i see…sign of the guilty concience!
26 Apr 2012, 16:58 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-304:
Oh by the way…never is my answer!
26 Apr 2012, 16:58 pm
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-305:
Maybe that’s why she’s there?
26 Apr 2012, 17:04 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-308:
So keo admits he has no fresh material!
When a blog site promotes *** it begins its slippery slide.
26 Apr 2012, 17:05 pm
S.e.x
26 Apr 2012, 17:08 pm
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-307:
kak.
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-306:
more kak.
don’t get smart with me my little refugee.
@Dawn(Dawn)-308:
don’t worry.
our wallabie knows how to treat a sheila right.
thunk.
have a lovely weekend dawnie. the peasants at Arnies will grow restless if the Master is late with his alms.
Lions to rip the brumbies a new one.
(still playing advantage)
26 Apr 2012, 17:09 pm
So Meyer mentioned on the latest News24 article that FDP wont be able to play due to club contract red tape…
“The fact that we can’t bring the overseas players in makes it tougher because I would have liked to have Danie Rossouw and Fourie du Preez and other guys here, but their contracts state that they need a three-week break,” Meyer said.
Jeez, just who will the experienced players in the bok team be? Damn, no Hougaard at wing.
26 Apr 2012, 17:11 pm
Ain’t this world a crazy old topsy turvy place… when the Aussie appoints himself as the moral police.
26 Apr 2012, 17:18 pm
Sorry, did Percy and Keo say something? I was just totally overwhelmed by Nikita in that outfit. What a babe. Keo, you have finally made your mark in serious rugby circles.
26 Apr 2012, 17:19 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-313:
Keeping you guys in line since your refs struggle to do so! Lol
26 Apr 2012, 17:24 pm
Poor Keo`s kids, they must cringe at a video of such an idiotic and tactless father.
26 Apr 2012, 17:46 pm
freakin’ hell…look at 2:01… just waiting for a strand of drool to to drop out of Keo’s mouth onto Percy’s shoulder….
26 Apr 2012, 17:53 pm
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-305:
You see boots and then you think Puss’nboots. You don’t see boots and say Louis Vitton. You men are strange.
26 Apr 2012, 17:54 pm
keo has a go at Jake for losing his glasses in his excitement in the coaches box.
And then loses it totally in this little piece. And did anyone else notice keo’s sideways glances while spreaking? Clearly at Nikita. Or maybe Percy!
26 Apr 2012, 17:58 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-318: I hear echoes of my wife. Wise woman
26 Apr 2012, 18:03 pm
@Michael(mikeybrass)-320:
= happy men
26 Apr 2012, 18:05 pm
Good exposure excites most. Good marketing racks in the bucks.
26 Apr 2012, 18:07 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-321:
Will you be allowed to say something on keo tv in future?
26 Apr 2012, 18:09 pm
Did the marketing work? Let’s see what you guys say.
26 Apr 2012, 18:09 pm
A change of strategy didn’t kill the Marksman.
26 Apr 2012, 18:13 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-322:
Talking of exposure, you were flashing keo at the beginning, weren’t you? All those sideways glances early on! keo seemed out of control at one point.
26 Apr 2012, 18:14 pm
Expecting good wins for the Bulls and Sharks this weekend. Can’t see them picking up any bonus points though.
26 Apr 2012, 18:18 pm
@Kleuter(Kleuter)-327:
Don’t laugh, mate. But with the Stormers injuries taking their toll the Bulls could still top the log by the end of the weekend. And Spies won’t have dropped a ball all weekend.
26 Apr 2012, 18:20 pm
@IAAS(I am a stormer)-328: Hehe. Funny you.
Seriously though, Stormers game will be very close.
26 Apr 2012, 18:20 pm
@Kleuter(Kleuter)-327:
Yeah, might be the last points for the bulls for a while.
Could be tough for them overseas- like percy said, no Victor, FdP etc to keep the youngsters focussed on rugby – there are lots of distractions in NZ and especially Australia
26 Apr 2012, 18:21 pm
All the games are hard to call. Even the Crusaders/Waratahs one can produce an upset.
26 Apr 2012, 18:22 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-330:
Could be. Hopeful that they will come home with 2 wins. But no high hopes. Top 8 this year and I’m happy. Top 6 will be a bonus.
26 Apr 2012, 18:27 pm
@Kleuter(Kleuter)-329:
According to AC this week has been the Stormers’ best week of training on tour and they are more than ready to come out all guns blazing in their tour finale.
I am not 100% convinced but if he says so who am i to dispute?
26 Apr 2012, 18:29 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-333:
Lets hope he is right. If they win this one, they should have a home semi. Still long to go, but can’t see them losing more than one maybe.
26 Apr 2012, 18:30 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-324:
Let me guess. Stormer? Or maybe a Shark? Definitely not a Bull, Keo will never hire another Bull.
26 Apr 2012, 18:33 pm
this video is actually astoundingly sexist, i’m surprised this sort of thing still flies in these modern times.
26 Apr 2012, 18:38 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-333:
The guys must approach it the way the Sharks approached their final game on tour and throw everything at it. And say losing is not an option. Before the latest injury crisis I was hoping for a 5-pointer in this game. But now I’ll be more than happy with a win. The bonus for the Stormers is that they have a 2 week break after this match.
26 Apr 2012, 18:38 pm
Well words like ‘astonished’ and mortified come to mind after watching that…..
I am sure Keo was planning to be amusing and ironic but the floor to face shot was frankly odd!
26 Apr 2012, 18:40 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-324:
I can picture you in light blue and pink.
26 Apr 2012, 18:41 pm
@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-336:
To balance things out I DEMAND that next week they do a floor to face shot of Percy
and he must be standing up too….wearing only his smile!
(This will be a ploy to encourage even more women to the site, because remember ‘Hits make Keo more Rands’)
26 Apr 2012, 18:42 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-325:
Hello Nikita, welcome to Keo..
First rule of Keo
Percy is mine!!
26 Apr 2012, 18:44 pm
@carol(carol)-338: Ja. I said the same thing earlier.
26 Apr 2012, 18:44 pm
@IAAS(I am a stormer)-337:
Based on the interview with AC (report in tonight’s argus) that is exactly what they will do- despite losing 232 super rugby caps during the last few weeks they will be going all out with the motto of “nothing special has ever been achieved in ideal conditions”.
3/4 will be great, it’s certainly achievable.
26 Apr 2012, 18:45 pm
@cane(cane)-90:
26 Apr 2012, 18:47 pm
@carol(carol)-338:
I like to think I have a sense of houmour and would never class myself as a political correcness bore, but it was very weird!
Perhaps it is ‘Coz I iz Inglish’?
26 Apr 2012, 18:48 pm
I think it’s Vuitton.
26 Apr 2012, 18:48 pm
@carol(carol)-341:
The girl on keo tv might perhaps think percy is cute but i doubt whether the person who posted under the name “Nikita” is interested in men.
26 Apr 2012, 18:49 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-333:
The true test for the Stormers this weekend. If they win they will show that they have a very deep talent base, but more importantly, a deep desire to enjoy the challenge and real mental backbone. Bekker needs to be outstanding in his leadership. There is a lot on the line here. Go Stormers!
26 Apr 2012, 18:50 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-343:
Hi Rob, do you think I should follow Percy’s advice and go for the Brumbies on my superBru?
We have to pick tonight.
26 Apr 2012, 18:51 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-347:
Do you think Nikita is Keo or Ryan farting about?
It might even be Percy having a ‘dabble’!
26 Apr 2012, 18:54 pm
@carol(carol)-349:
Somehow i think the brumbies peaked last week but then again the lions are a utterly useless bunch so your guess is as good as mine. I will have to find out who is the ref before i make my call.
26 Apr 2012, 18:57 pm
@carol(carol)-350:
Certainly not Percy.
He is a far too serious bloke for this nonsense, i mean he is a surfer after all these days
Probably one of the juniors in keo’s office, not sure which one.
26 Apr 2012, 19:01 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-351:
We will decide later
@Robzim(Robzim)-352: @Robzim(Robzim)-352:
That’s it, they have been flirting with Ryan!
26 Apr 2012, 19:03 pm
Well whoever it is she had the dogs’ tongues hanging out today.
26 Apr 2012, 19:04 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-351:
Jake most certainly pumped the Brumbies up before the Bulls game. He’ll want to go home with at least 1 win on tour. And unfortunately it’s the Lions. The Lions season is just going pear shaped right now and a win for them will be against the odds. Just my humble opinion.
26 Apr 2012, 19:06 pm
@carol(carol)-353:
The fact that Joanne N knows that Rossoneri used to be Lily is a dead giveaway.
I mean the lovely Rossoneri changed her nick so long ago, the girl in the video must have been 4 years old at that time- no ways that she will be able to remember that
26 Apr 2012, 19:06 pm
Yoda called the Lions “rooooarrr” but maybe that performance was for Joanne
26 Apr 2012, 19:09 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-354:
Especially keo’s.
26 Apr 2012, 19:10 pm
And she called the salivating WPTID a banker.
26 Apr 2012, 19:10 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-356:
Well spotted!
26 Apr 2012, 19:12 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-357:
Indeed, it was very ‘manly’!
26 Apr 2012, 19:14 pm
@IAAS(I am a stormer)-355:
It is a good point.
I am no Jake fan- he pissed me off in the way he handled luke Watson and also because of his very conservative approach to the game at the time
But he did win the world cup– and he has achieved wonders with the no-name brumbies – and they are playing quite exciting attacking rugby as well- so, Ja, it could be another nail in the coffin of the Lions.
26 Apr 2012, 19:14 pm
Well all very entertaining…..
Outta Here
26 Apr 2012, 19:20 pm
Keo on crack makes for great entertainment. The Lions rooooooooar was just plain bonkers! The best KeoTV without a shadow of a doubt…. EVER!!!
26 Apr 2012, 19:37 pm
Is hy gesuip???
26 Apr 2012, 19:44 pm
@Robzim, agree Nikita knows tooo much! She might be IG.
26 Apr 2012, 19:47 pm
Is Nikita a real name?
26 Apr 2012, 19:50 pm
And who is David Swart??? Whats happening in the land of the hobbit, new people everywhere.
26 Apr 2012, 19:52 pm
Keo was the lowlight for me.
Ryan with his nasal nose noise was tops and as for the bird? Looks like a bice enough person but i am surprised the dwarf didnt get a boot to the nads.
Then again she wasnt threatened because nervous percy was trying to remove keos pen is from his lower back.
26 Apr 2012, 19:57 pm
Ranger, the dangerman ( to all protected fish species). So hows the swordfish harpooning going?
26 Apr 2012, 20:22 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-359:
Salivating se moer!
I was merely, in the interests of the Keo community, trying to expose her…
26 Apr 2012, 20:26 pm
@carol(carol)-341:
He loves tea and cucumber sandwiches. Trust me. He knows all about you too. Very little gets him red.
26 Apr 2012, 20:27 pm
@carol(carol)-350:
26 Apr 2012, 20:28 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-352:
Getting warmer! I give up.
26 Apr 2012, 20:29 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-356:
Hmmm
26 Apr 2012, 20:31 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-371:
They always come back for more. I guess I believe you but thousands don’t
26 Apr 2012, 20:32 pm
@Slappes(Slappes)-366:
Liebe dicht
26 Apr 2012, 20:33 pm
@hensopper1(hensopper1)-367:
No my stage name!
26 Apr 2012, 20:35 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-376:
When Keohane said you’re “double-degreed”, I’m assuming he referred to your academic qualifications?
26 Apr 2012, 20:37 pm
Assumptions led to wars
26 Apr 2012, 20:38 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-380:
By the way, does that guy who worships James Small still work at HSM?
26 Apr 2012, 20:44 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-372:
Not so loud!! Just the mere thought of him perhaps knowing about her will make her catch the BA flight from heathrow tonight to be in Campsbay tomorrow morning before percy gets out of bed, lol.
26 Apr 2012, 20:48 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-382:
He loves horses too.
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-381:
You are informed. The informer perhaps.
26 Apr 2012, 20:52 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-383:
I asked you to let sleeping horses lie
26 Apr 2012, 20:55 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-382:
Still my beating heart…..!!
Although I am still slightly surprised that Percy has not jumped at the offer of meeting me, I have been to Cape Town three times now and strangely he STILL has not jumped at the offer of a cold beer at his favourite bar!
‘Iz it coz I iz Inglish’?
26 Apr 2012, 20:57 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-383:
I will take Percy for a gallop on the beaach, it will be an experienced that he will never forget!!
26 Apr 2012, 20:58 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-382:
Gorgeous, if I fly in on the BA flight, will you collect me from the airport again??
26 Apr 2012, 21:01 pm
@carol(carol)-387:
Bloody cheek.
Get horse-loving Percy to do it next time.
26 Apr 2012, 21:05 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-388:
Classic…. !
26 Apr 2012, 21:10 pm
carol’s obsession with percy has survived the test of time, yho…
26 Apr 2012, 21:27 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-390:
True, she even swopped the magnificent Stormers for the Blue Bulls when they selected Conrad Jantjes (for Stormers) ahead of percy a few years ago.
The farkin Bulls of all teams? i never thought love can be so blind
26 Apr 2012, 21:31 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-391: plus i think the influence of that mongrel GBS also played a big part in her irrational choice.
women…
26 Apr 2012, 21:33 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-392:
women…..
can’t live without them, can’t shoot ‘em.
26 Apr 2012, 21:40 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-390:
Obsession is a tad strong Transie!!
However I have travelled miles to see him play and latterly to watch his wonderful water bottle and kicking tee manouvres.
Sighhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
26 Apr 2012, 21:40 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-392:
yeah, they are so easily misled at times- make so many wrong decisions, they hard work.
But as IAAS has said…..
26 Apr 2012, 21:44 pm
Where did Simon go?
26 Apr 2012, 21:45 pm
FFF @20
An all time Keo classic as far as I’m concerned
26 Apr 2012, 21:46 pm
Ig is the only man worth sighing over
26 Apr 2012, 21:57 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-396:
Last sighting I had of him was eating a sandwich at his desk in Keo Towers back in 2009!!
26 Apr 2012, 22:00 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-398:
Did he wear a kilt then?
26 Apr 2012, 22:07 pm
@carol(carol)-399:
I would not be surprised if “Nikita” also goes by the name of “Simon”…
26 Apr 2012, 22:07 pm
No kilt but he could wear a sack and still look good
26 Apr 2012, 22:09 pm
Welcome Nikita !!!! Nice see you giving the guys a hard time.
only really lovely people you will find on here will be the Sharks supporters, am sure you know that already since you seemed to have done some research on some of the bloggers.
26 Apr 2012, 22:12 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-401:
or Helen.
Wait till he/she gets into his/her stride.
The chick in the vid was just a decoy.
26 Apr 2012, 22:16 pm
You guys are very cynical, is it because she wasn’t all sweetie sweetie and a bit of a ball buster.
26 Apr 2012, 22:38 pm
@IAAS(I am a stormer)-404:
There were shades of Helen to be sure!!
26 Apr 2012, 22:39 pm
@Treehugger(Treehugger)-403:
Giving the guys a ‘Hard’ time !! Very funny Hugg’s
These video’s can have that affect!
26 Apr 2012, 22:46 pm
“Joanne Nikita” -(hhhmmmm) I’m with the doubters
Its a gimmick – something is making Keo desperate for page views
26 Apr 2012, 22:47 pm
One thing is for sure…the keo videos will experience a massive increase in number of views. Some okes will watch the video 50 times and share the link with all their buddies.
26 Apr 2012, 22:48 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-401:
If you were a betting man Simon would be 5/4 favourite
Ryan at 10/1
Jon at 20/1
Keo 50/1 outsider
26 Apr 2012, 22:58 pm
It’s not keohane. Excels at sarcasm; better spelling; is too busy working
My bet – vrede or the tech guy roy
GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK GIMMICK
26 Apr 2012, 22:58 pm
@Kleuter(Kleuter)-409:
50 times….
Blimey, even as a Percy ‘obsessive’ I will only watch it once!
27 Apr 2012, 00:30 am
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-301: @wallabie.(wallabie.)-301: You clearly don’t understand the difference between penalty advantage and non penalty advantage. Look it up. It may help you sleep at night.
27 Apr 2012, 01:17 am
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-413:
It would seem you dont.
The bull player got sacked at the lineout between the 10 and 22 metre lines. The bulls then took the ball over the the tryline after many phases only to be held up…penalty advantage should have been over the first ten metres they covered going forwards. Watch the video at that time and see what kaplan does next…he runs to the spot where he thinks it was…correct side of the field inside the 22 only for the touchie to say it was much further back. He looked sheepish!…and no did not look like a kiwi.
Bulls score 3 points from the kick.
I counted 13 points, what i thought were clear, that the bull benefitted from the ref.
Chilli the tackler lies over the ball, hands on it never let the player go….gets a penalty his way.
27 Apr 2012, 01:25 am
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-413:
It would seem penalty advantage for saffa refs reffing saffa teams against international teams is “if the boeitjies dont get points from this advantage then i have to maak n’ plan!”
27 Apr 2012, 02:12 am
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-414: kaplan or jonker? it seems like you don’t know your japies…
27 Apr 2012, 02:15 am
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-415:
see below, translated as:- a diplomatic way of saying “the Yappie refs cheated for their hometown favourites……..gave them loads of penalties whilst being outscored 5-2 in tries….all 3 Yappie officials didnt ‘see’ the blatant knockon”.
And yet they moaned at the RWC about the neutral ref, despite a total inability to score ONE try with all that possession.
Perhaps an apology from from the Yappie triumvirate wouldnt go amiss, like Bryce Lawrence offered……as if !
“SANZAR officials have all but accepted responsibility for a farcical refereeing blunder that cost the Brumbies victory in their 36-34 Super Rugby defeat to the Bulls, labelling CJ Stander’s try a “stone-cold mistake”.
But they’ve chosen to back South African referee Marius Jonker for his overall performance despite Brumbies coach Jake White openly questioning what ended up being a heavily lopsided penalty count of 14 to six.
The Brumbies came achingly close to the upset of the season on Sunday after outscoring the Bulls five tries to two at their lauded fortress of Loftus Versfeld Stadium to finish up just two points adrift at the final siren.
But SANZAR game manager Lyndon Bray admitted on Thursday the Bulls’ second try was awarded in error – with both Jonker and assistant referees Lourens van der Merwe and Stefan Breytenbach missing a clear knock-on from Morne Steyn.
Stander ran on to score from the midfield after everyone else – including his Bulls teammates – stopped and waited for a whistle.
“That particular error is just a stone-cold mistake,” Bray said.
“He’s just got to put his hand up and say ‘we got it completely wrong’.
“That was between the assistant referee and the referee and that cost seven points.
“And that probably colours the overall view of the performance because of that mistake.”
White has otherwise demanded a please-explain from SANZAR, disputing the number of penalties that were awarded against his squad.
In the end, they proved the difference, with Steyn notching a game-saving 26 points off his own boot.
“I need to know what we have done wrong or what we need to change,” White said.
“It’s like any feedback – it’s very hard to start changing things if everything I see is OK.”
Bray defended Jonker for his decisions, saying that while some were “quite harsh”, the Brumbies were clearly under increased pressure while in defence.
“I’m backing him on the big picture of it because the Bulls were able to get in behind the Brumbies’ defence on a few occasions which put them under pressure. In that scenario you are more prone to sinning.
“(But) was it the best performance of the weekend? No.
“It was reasonably solid and you’d probably say it was acceptable, but you’d want it to be better.”
White also questioned how the Bulls only managed to give away just six penalties, despite being the second-most penalised team in the competition up until last week.
“It’s almost a 100 per cent turnaround from being the second-worst to giving six penalties away,” he said.
“I can’t understand how in one week the Bulls could have turned that around.”
- AAP
27 Apr 2012, 02:26 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-417: i knew jake wasn’t going to let this one slide
27 Apr 2012, 02:47 am
Jaysus, this Nikita chick is making me all horn y.
27 Apr 2012, 03:03 am
When the Yappie refs – all 3 of them – make a ‘mistake’, that benefits a Yappie team then its because they were – all – “unsighted”. No apology is issued.
When a neutral ref makes a mistake against a Yappie team then its because he’s “a cheat” and he receives death threats, despite issuing an apology.
27 Apr 2012, 03:27 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-420: oh pipe down chap, i don’t hear you b_itching that craig handed a try to the crusaders after 2 or 3 forward passes?
you kiwi lot were crying just last year when dickenson pinged your precious richie against the reds in the last minute of the game, we could hear your shrieks from here in SA.
27 Apr 2012, 03:31 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-420:
http://www.supersport.com/rugby/blogs/tony-johnson/Should_it_have_been_a_penalty
27 Apr 2012, 03:31 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-421:
Im a Reds supporter, numbnuts.
Youre just another whinging Yappie, all the same.
27 Apr 2012, 03:37 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-422:
I didnt bother reading past the very first sentence:-
“Over the years I have read on many occasions South African rugby fans venting their anger at the referee….”
No ‘newsworthy’ element here, so I moved on.
27 Apr 2012, 03:41 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-423: oh even better
now i know who you are.
i guess you didn’t see any of the comments on the match thread that pilloried jonker, a “prick” much?
i don’t recall seeing sympathising with the cheetahs when the brumbies benefitted from an avalanche if scrum penalties when they were the 1st of the 2 sides to engage early & were doing it the whole game, you were quiet then weren’t ya?
27 Apr 2012, 03:51 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-424: how f(ucking convivient for you?
the match thread:
145. Robzimsaid:
21 Apr 2012, 20:31 pm
This is for sure cheating
Pathetic really
146. CoachPetesaid:
@Bill Reyts(Gumboots)-141:
otherwise we lose them Europe
too
147. cabsaid:
Jonker tge worst of the sa refs
148. IAASsaid:
That was an absolute shocker.
Jonker should hang his head in
shame.
Even Morne Steyn looked at him
knowing it was a knock on.
149. nama1said:
I wonder if the Bulls supporters
will stick it to the ref for allowing
this try to stand after that knock on by MS.
Guess not.
150. Vetkoeksaid:
Marius Jonker just confirming
what a biased, useless ref he is by allowing that play to go on.
DISGRACEFUL.
27 Apr 2012, 04:02 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-425:
you dont know ‘who I am’. What you mean is you can now pigeonhole me.
27 Apr 2012, 04:07 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-425:
is ‘convivient’ the b@st@rd child of convenient and convivial ?
thanks for the match thread where whinging Yappies are obsessed with labeling the ref as a cheat. Didnt you read my post ? It cant have been very hard to find, just pick one randomly.
27 Apr 2012, 04:14 am
no, Pricksie, i know who you are, you can’t change your spots
like i said, i don’t recall ever seeing sympathising with the cheetahs when the brumbies benefitted from an avalanche of dodgy penalties, you were quiet but as soon as a saffa ref is in the spotlight, there you are squealing like a ruptured pig
you’re not far from the japies you love to hate, hehehe
27 Apr 2012, 04:40 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-429:
Youre only about the 20th twit here who says “I know who you are Langers/ET/Panty/Poepel/Tackles/Poppa/Panther/China”
I even have a mimic who swears he’s English.
Youre all as convinced as each other that youre right.
I dont know those people but they all sound like they must be good b@st@rds. You sound like a knowitall little knut who, funnily enough, knowsnothing.
27 Apr 2012, 04:41 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-428:
“Get the Japies.”
27 Apr 2012, 05:00 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-431:
huh ?!
27 Apr 2012, 05:04 am
Pricky or whatever…
A Reds fan you say.
Why do you come here you know who? Why not go talk shitt while on a walkabout?
You are such a bigpricdoos, you know that? No, of cause you don’t. Too stupid.
27 Apr 2012, 05:31 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-432:
Let’s see now.
Cast your mind back to the late 90s, when Bryce Lawrence’s dad Keith was the New Zealand manager of referee development and we still had the Super 12 (as opposed to the Super 15).
Keith Lawrence sent an e-mail to the Australian referee manager Russell Trotter, in which he used the infamous line “let’s teach the Japies [South Africans] a lesson”.
Trotter inadvertently forwarded the e-mail conversation to Freek Burger, the South African referee manager.
27 Apr 2012, 06:07 am
@Kleuter(Kleuter)-433:
Youre 1 of the fools who 1 min “knew” I was ‘Panty’, the next minute you “know” Im ‘Tackles’.
hey, Im Elvis Presley. Life in Brazil is great, Osama and I are living the life of Reilly.
does Reilly blog here too ?
27 Apr 2012, 06:10 am
@Kleuter(Kleuter)-433:
good pigeonholing, Arseholing.
Walkabout you say – what, tired of your sheepshagging jokes already ?
27 Apr 2012, 06:12 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-434:
whats that before or after you poisoned the All Bludgers ?
27 Apr 2012, 06:13 am
Hey doos, werk jou ‘ nie of is jy net te stupid om dit te gebruik?
27 Apr 2012, 06:18 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-420:
This sanzar strategy reeks and leaves much open to bias. If the refs are picked on performance why is jonker still reffing and for that matter kaplan.
Watch how kaplan refs all teams and then watch how he performs against the tahs…he has the moer in for the tahs. The tahs must have slept with his maid from soweto! He “maak n’ plan” against them everytime!
27 Apr 2012, 06:23 am
Too funny! Maybe he had the moer in for all saffa refs given the history of bias in the amateur era. Remember…the saffa ref back 40 years plus say to the ABs scrum half….”No leave it alone its our ball!”
This hometown reffing has to stop!
27 Apr 2012, 06:27 am
All i can say is the bulls ‘won’ two consecutive matches they should have lost. Who is the idiot who said obstruction when carter scored the try?
27 Apr 2012, 06:28 am
Hi Carol, maybe a bit to subtle for some of our boys here.
27 Apr 2012, 06:28 am
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-439:
The refs should all be neutral, at all International level whether it be Heineken Cup or SuperRugby. Wont stop the Yappies from whinging tho. That Brumbies vs Bulls match was horrendous, my flatmate (Brumbies fan) was so livid, he vowed he would start watching league !
he sobered up later though, fortunately.
27 Apr 2012, 06:52 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-443:
I am a brumbies fan and i dont mind refs making mistakes but i then look for consistency in the match from then on. Mr jonker was no such ref.
I know refs have it tuff but if a ref blows for a minute mistake then he has to be consistent to that.
What we saw was dreadful and i know many saffas were embarrased by it but that was the debacle decision then there were the horrendous.
The penalty advantage over close to 30 metres, chilli boys blatant tackle and lie over the player and play for the ball without getting up, releasing the ball and player….there was no one else around for the ref to be confused!
27 Apr 2012, 06:56 am
With a name like trotter how could Keith Lawrence not have seen the pssibilty that there could have been a wolf disguised as a sheep.
27 Apr 2012, 07:14 am
Walla the problem is where to draw the line irt ref mistakes, this season has been diabolical and the Cheethas have as much reason to complain and what about the Crusaders try and we can carry on…but when is it going to stop?
27 Apr 2012, 07:28 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-318:
Whatever you do dont succumb to the bigotry and innuendo that some of the bloggers dig deep into.
Just your presence on this blog will have the half wits become incoherent salivating numb nuts!
But have fun and have them wrapped around under your thumb its going to be a circus.
27 Apr 2012, 07:30 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-434: And what did Freek Burger do with that information?? NOTHING!
27 Apr 2012, 07:32 am
I hear much yapping.
27 Apr 2012, 07:35 am
@Slartibartfast(Slartibartfast)-446:
I think there are genuine mistakes but this hometown reffing is just rubbish…it is going to put people off watching the rugby.
This strategy leaves the window wide open to cheating accusations.
27 Apr 2012, 07:37 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-449:
Sorry is that another way of saying japping?
27 Apr 2012, 07:39 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-449:
Meant to say jappying! Is that meant to interpret as saffas making conversation… : lol:
27 Apr 2012, 07:44 am
No that’s what prickboks does
Yap yap yap
27 Apr 2012, 07:47 am
The refereeing has been, at times, shocking this year.
Some teams seem to have benefitted more from it.
The current “merit” system does not work. We have to go back to the system that saw neutral referees officiating a match.
Otherwise there is no legitimacy.
27 Apr 2012, 07:51 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-453:
Hi Dawn, Happy Freedom Day.
And Happy 18th Birthday, free South Africa.
27 Apr 2012, 07:51 am
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-452: it’s called a floydian slip and is normally accompanied by a glass of red wine and a bowl of goulash…
27 Apr 2012, 07:53 am
keith lawrence, like his son, is a cnut.
cheating duplicitous kiwi.
27 Apr 2012, 07:56 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-454: agreed, lets take the home town reffing syndrome out of the equation and rate the referees on each performance, the better ones at the end of the season being rewarded with the playoff games etc and internationals etc
27 Apr 2012, 07:57 am
@rangerman(rangerman)-457: and happy freedom day to you too!
27 Apr 2012, 07:59 am
the sharks have had some horrendous reffing.
from kiwis.
glen jackson is surely the most incompetent of the kiwi refs at present and the kiwi ref who allowed the headhunter to nut mvovs was blinded by his mission.
add that to the blatant crossing for the kiwi try and it all starts looking a bit contrived.
sure, the sharks have also benefitted and that just makes me think about tuning out really. the superrugby product is becoming second rate imo.
27 Apr 2012, 07:59 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-453: morning Dawn, you up early this morning?
27 Apr 2012, 08:00 am
@BuckT(BuckTrendy)-459:
to you too my man!
27 Apr 2012, 08:04 am
Indeed WP
Today I am free to make full use of my couch and HD TV
27 Apr 2012, 08:05 am
@rangerman(rangerman)-460: did you hear Tony Johnson and Marshal describing how JPP was deceived, quote ‘Angst was expressed over the awarding of Aaron Cruden’s try. JP Pietersen was deceived, not obstructed. It’s not the same thing.’
27 Apr 2012, 08:06 am
Comrade Vavi says it’s OK
27 Apr 2012, 08:09 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-454:
I dont like accusing refs of ineptness (?) as they have a tough job and they have to rely on their assistants to get it right….i cant phathom how assistants cant get it right…they are not in the thick of it like the on field ref.
Its the hometown reffing that leaves it open to cheating accusations.
27 Apr 2012, 08:13 am
There it is again
Phathom
It’s fathom, people. Fathom.
27 Apr 2012, 08:18 am
Again, all these ‘Yappies’ remarks. Wtf is a Yappie? I just dont get hese Ciwis and Vhalabies…
27 Apr 2012, 08:57 am
@virvarksteaks(virvarksteaks)-468:
Chill buddy its a day off for you(?) no need to get the blood pressure up!
We will explain another time what a jappie is but lets not spoil a good weekend!
27 Apr 2012, 08:58 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-467:
Have you watched fanthom of the opera…i cannot phathom it!
27 Apr 2012, 09:24 am
Wallabie still talking out his bumhole 12 hours later?
That must be some kind of record even for a when we.
And his buddy sucksprick.
What is it with these try hard immigrants?
I thought the shackledraggers were supposed to be fussy these days?
Any country responsible for the liked of Stuey Dickenson should STFU about poor refs.
Sharpish.
27 Apr 2012, 09:29 am
Welcome to the team Nikita.
You find yourself in *cough* esteemed journalistic company.
27 Apr 2012, 09:34 am
@wallabie.(wallabie.)-469: Let’s leave the Japanese out of this… ( ^_^ )
27 Apr 2012, 09:40 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-471:
Why should i? Are you exonerating your ref rubbish because of stu…we demote our refs your lot promote the rubbish otherwise how are your teams going to be competitive. Preventing the embarrassment?
You go on about stu dickenson then i go on about your rubbish lot…its called two way traffic! Ah but you see yourself limited to what you want hear…that warm fuzzy feeling had with a good portion of melktert!
By the way stuey has been a good ref for some years due to his correct marshalling of the breakdown…his weakness is that he can be pedantic…but that exposes some of the saffa teams.
27 Apr 2012, 09:45 am
Am i a when we…i was born in Rhodesia but moved over here after independence…way after! A when we is a Rhodesian who still believes in Rhodesia.
Are you a boere?
27 Apr 2012, 09:48 am
@virvarksteaks(virvarksteaks)-473:
Lol
27 Apr 2012, 09:55 am
Not so.
A when we can be any zimbo gasbag.
Stuey was howwid.
Now pipe down.
After your lads burgled the Cheetahs I would be keeping very quiet about refs.
(Still playing advantage)
Go lions.
27 Apr 2012, 09:56 am
@rangerman(rangerman)-460: Shocking tackle on Movo. Its disgusting he never got cited for that. What a doos Masaga is! That ridiculous tackle left him concussed as well and broke Mvovo’s nose in the process! I also notice how a Chiefs player deliberately trips over Mvovo’s head while he’s lying there out cold! Just disgusting. The Chiefs are as dirty as they come.
27 Apr 2012, 10:17 am
@rangerman(rangerman)-460: The problem is that NZ don’t have any good refs at the moment. Bryce (well the less said about him the better) too scared to travel to SA, and so they are fast tracking Glen Jackson through. He’s in over his head but they don’t have a choice, they have to field a certain amount of refs.
27 Apr 2012, 10:56 am
@IAAS(I am a stormer)-404:
Helen! When last was she here?
@viewer(viewer)-408:
Desperate! Go to a dating site then.
@carol(carol)-410:
Why can’t I just be Nikita?
I don’t drive a BMW or work for Liberty Life or Shell for that matter, I don’t live on a farmstead in the UK, I’m not Tac(y) to live in Quigney or even Deon Steggman who blogs about himself. I don’t wish to be Danie Gerber or Whitney Houstan to say the least. I have given up on transformation and find it difficult to understand the Heaven’s Game. I will never be a Shark Forever and don’t understand the hype about the Shark Girls. I just want to be accepted for making my Mark and just te(Vrede) with a job of serving those who are part of us. I can’t ph(f)athom the need to expose myself to those who doubt my style. I sing Carols at Christmas and hug a tree when needed. I truly miss the boys who loved to talkrugby. I know the reasons but no pun intended. I cherish the boy of Storms and will also die for Province. My blood is nie blou nie and would love to Reyts with William. The IAAS is like the world bank, lots of noise but little substance. I don’t want to be a Wallabie wannabe and enjoy a glass of Cane. Never lived through a Hurricane but that is but a Storm in a tea cup I guess. If I needed protection I would never hire a Sherrif as I will skopskiet my way from Danger. If it wasn’t for all the characters the story would be a bore – but gratitude is something especially for all.
27 Apr 2012, 11:13 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-480: All choked up.
Brought tears to my eyes.
27 Apr 2012, 11:22 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-480: Very clever though.
27 Apr 2012, 11:24 am
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-482:
;
27 Apr 2012, 11:24 am
Oh dear
27 Apr 2012, 11:46 am
Nikita
I’ve yet to watch your grande entrance on Keo TV, but a warm welcome from my side.
And good luck with all the animals here
27 Apr 2012, 11:50 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-480: Better than 99% of the drivel dished up by Vrede and JC
27 Apr 2012, 11:50 am
What a bunch of characters
We have amongst the team.
A Puma and a Rangerman
Willie and Lilly
There was a lot of confusion
But Helen was esteemed
Then there was Ethel
Who always stunned umpteen
You will never find more loyal
Than Gunter and Dawntjie
Who loves to check the spelling
And scorn some gelatine
As Winter comes abounding
And rugby talks continue
Time to come together
And support the Boks together
27 Apr 2012, 11:53 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-480:
Classic post.
One of the best i read for a very long time.
You are in the right profession.
27 Apr 2012, 11:54 am
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-481: Like Tac whenever he hears Steve Hofmeyer play.
27 Apr 2012, 11:58 am
and support the Boks forever.
27 Apr 2012, 12:00 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-488:
Thanks Rob. No comment Michael
27 Apr 2012, 12:13 pm
@Michael(mikeybrass)-489: or even ge singing liefling.
Meow.
27 Apr 2012, 12:52 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-480: Nicely done.
27 Apr 2012, 12:55 pm
Sharks to win this weekend.
27 Apr 2012, 13:01 pm
@Great White Shark(Predawn)-494:
Preach it brother.
I also forsee a bubble going pop for the brokeback pillow biter supporters.
27 Apr 2012, 13:02 pm
I reckon they’ll score the same amount of tries as last weekend too.
27 Apr 2012, 13:05 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-480:
Nice. First scribe who can write something than makes sense.
27 Apr 2012, 13:06 pm
@Great White Shark(Predawn)-494:
I dont think they will get the bonus point…i believe its out of reach!
27 Apr 2012, 13:06 pm
We need every one of those four points.
27 Apr 2012, 13:09 pm
Sharks might be fighting it out with the Lazy Lions to avoid being made extinct for 2013
27 Apr 2012, 13:09 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-480:
Many people have also given up on transformation….he changes his spots all the time and even tips his way into confusion!
27 Apr 2012, 13:11 pm
I have to send a nomination to the Nobel Literature Committee
Rarely have I seen such stunning prose
27 Apr 2012, 13:13 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-477:
If it suits you then so be it!
27 Apr 2012, 13:15 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-495 you guys just dream of a bubble.
27 Apr 2012, 13:20 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-480:
Wow! Welcome. What a breath of fresh air. I have never read a whole thread before and never been so entertained.
27 Apr 2012, 13:21 pm
..or a cunning stunt.
27 Apr 2012, 13:28 pm
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-417:
I wrote last previous Thursday that JW better raises a hell with SANZAR about Joker’s appointment before the match at Loftus.
Not afterward
If you elected not to do so, then please shut up, JW has been around for a while, he knows the score.
27 Apr 2012, 13:30 pm
@Hondo(Hondo)-507:
That redundent ‘last’ should be omitted
27 Apr 2012, 13:53 pm
The definition of an optimism.
“”t’s always been a goal to make the playoffs in this competition. (..) And that is still alive. (..) It is still a long way to go in this competition, there are still nine games, and it is a lot of rugby.”
Just mere 18 points trailing.
27 Apr 2012, 14:23 pm
Looked at the tackle many times – no malicious intent there – the players knocked heads just as the Chiefs player was about to smother tackle Mvovo.
27 Apr 2012, 15:05 pm
Hey Nikita is it cold
In your little corner of the world
You could roll around the globe
And never find a warmer soul to know
So Keohane comes up with a six foot blonde bimbo and the rugger buggers go balls to the wall ballistic over some fanciful infatuated dream that cherishes their hearts desire to a song and dance routine that is absolutely a shambolic phantom of someone else’s opera.
5 foot something Keohane idolizing a six foot something blonde bimbo is food for imaginative introspection
that how these pubescent rugger buggers get their soulful sensational unrewarded kicks
27 Apr 2012, 15:07 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-511: what are you trying to say?
spit it out slave boy.
27 Apr 2012, 15:18 pm
give me a true heart true soul true hot blooded African slave girl to one of these six foot something blonde cold blooded viking caste offs, that when I might get excited, not by this shambolic attempt at sexing their way to sensationalism on a boneless institution such as this little coy curricular of carbonaceous carbuncles
27 Apr 2012, 15:39 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-513:
Happy Freedom Day to you too! Maybe that can be arranged. Democracy rules I guess.
27 Apr 2012, 15:44 pm
“coy curricular of carbonaceous carbuncles”
Skop choking the chicken in public again i see…
27 Apr 2012, 15:49 pm
hello Nikita ‘sweety’
so your task here is to get the hormonal fluidity among the boneless inquisitors up to fever pitch.. or what exactly is the particular pertinent position of your rugby intuitive expertise .. ‘deary’.?
27 Apr 2012, 16:16 pm
The resident keo clown appears. Let’s all lower our IQ’s accordingly please.
27 Apr 2012, 16:24 pm
this great white Gorgonzola wheeze offering the delusions of an IQ.. now ain’t that a faint whisper of a grotesque gratuitous gesticulation of gregarious grandeur.. if ever there was one?
27 Apr 2012, 16:43 pm
How barbaric !!!! You want an African slave girl, slavery was abolished a long time ago, so that’s your problem with us viking ice cold blonds, we don’t take ****.
27 Apr 2012, 16:48 pm
You’re blonde! Mmmmmm…
27 Apr 2012, 16:56 pm
Lol every one knows this and that I am originally from Denmark, thats why I did the Viking dig
27 Apr 2012, 16:58 pm
its your little scurrilous little Scottish saarkivarky skinnering snorkeling sniveler who referred to me as a slave boy.. that when I told him give me a warm blooded slave girl any day to one you cold blooded Icelandic Viking Venus’s any day of any week.
27 Apr 2012, 16:59 pm
Oooooooookaaaaaaaaay.
27 Apr 2012, 17:01 pm
check this great white groaning groveling grump of gregariousness getting all gratuitously JAGS at the thought of a blond bimbo adorning his cretaceous consciousness.
27 Apr 2012, 17:20 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-524:
hey Skoppy, she is nice, you have to agree.
I mean she is tall, blonde, leggy, pretty, witty, sharp, clever and she appears to be a stormers fan, and she knows bok rugby legends (percy M) and works with award winning sport journo’s (keo).
This girl can take you to places that you have never been before. What else do you need in a woman?
27 Apr 2012, 17:23 pm
To make her perfect she would need to convert to a Sharks supporter.
27 Apr 2012, 17:32 pm
Skoppie, calm yourself. You’re having a hard-on.
27 Apr 2012, 17:33 pm
Phew, a bar brawl in full swing.
27 Apr 2012, 17:35 pm
didn’t know keohane is running a prostitute racket.the ones at mavericks are better looking though.
27 Apr 2012, 17:39 pm
@Michael(mikeybrass)-527:
@Nils(Nils)-528:
Nikita must be loving this, everybody trying to get into her good books, even skoppy with his reverse psychology, lol
27 Apr 2012, 17:40 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-525: actually she’s got great legs, she got a nice personal disposition, so as long as she’s a genuine blue eyed blond haired six foot bimbo bombshell then she is a good addition to the website..
Its when they pretend to be all feminine and the person on the other end of the mickey mouse monitor is not feminine at all but a phony pseudo sycophantic sidekick, that when I have my doubts about the real reason for the intro of the better more enlightened human gender getting suddenly aroused by the bonehead practice called rugby.
27 Apr 2012, 17:44 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-531: Why Skop, are you saying women are more enlightened than yourself if they do not like rugby ?
27 Apr 2012, 17:45 pm
@Michael(mikeybrass)-532:
women are simply more enlightened than men.. period.. its when they suddenly start taking a liking to rugby that I start having some doubts.
27 Apr 2012, 17:48 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-530: Exactly, like a scene from spaghetti western.
Bunch of goodies, baddies and woman thrown in as a catalyst for action when director has run out of ideas.
27 Apr 2012, 17:48 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-531:
Now you are getting deep. Too deep for this website even.
Back to rugby- how do you call the Stormer/Force match in Perth tomorrow?
Could be tough one?
27 Apr 2012, 17:54 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-533: My wife would agree with you, though even she likes watching stupid men bash themselves
27 Apr 2012, 17:56 pm
It was a long walk to freedom. Nothing taken for granted. Anger, hatred, bias, etc.
Sport unites! Thani goodness for that.
Happy Freedom day Keolings.
27 Apr 2012, 17:57 pm
Stormers should beat Force
even with only 50% of their original pack starting and all of their captains falling off the red cross wagon
Long as Bekker can hold some form and not go tiddly winking off into the red cross ambulance within first quarter of the encounter.
Carr and Kolisi should be fine, with Fourie matching Pocock for ground ball pilfering supremacy.
27 Apr 2012, 17:58 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-537: IMHO, sport is a great divider, too. Look no further than derbies.
27 Apr 2012, 18:11 pm
I want to know who David Swart is
27 Apr 2012, 18:14 pm
sport unites… ??
C’mon where you been when the Bulls supporters wanna murder the Stormers supporters because their holy blue brotherhood got systematically destroyed by the superior Stormers outfit in the last post showdown, and the Stormer supporters wanna drill the Sharkievarkie last bastion of surreptitious souties for their unheralded pseudo serenading of sycophantic superiority.. and the surreptitious last bastion of Saarkievarkie senuweeagtiges hate the Stormers brokeback garrison of gentle congeniality with a goddamn passion
and some these people reckon sport unites…
Please Chiquitita dear Nikita.. you simply gotta be naive at this game… Come again???
27 Apr 2012, 18:23 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-541:
Most of the battles on keo are because of provincialism in SA rugby. And that is not going to change anytime soon. No way.
It’s Nikita’s second day on the job. She’s still learning. We have to give her more time.
27 Apr 2012, 18:23 pm
Happy Holiday Keolings…..
What has been happening here today?
See the Brumbies v Lions kicks off in an hour. I sadly have had to put Jake Whites Winning Ways as the winners on bru…!!
27 Apr 2012, 18:24 pm
Apparently we were very united when SA won the world cup in 1995 and at least semi united when we did so again in 2007.
And when we lost it in 2011 we were united in blaming Bryce.
So, imo, the lovely nikita does have at least some sort a point.
27 Apr 2012, 18:25 pm
Lol your last post skop, very funny.
27 Apr 2012, 18:26 pm
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-541:
I think I may have a bit of Viking in me!
Although my rape and pillage gene is inactive!
I do find men with horns strangely attractive!!
27 Apr 2012, 18:27 pm
@carol(carol)-543:
I am prepared to take a bet that Lions will pull off a surprise win and i will take my rightful place ahead of you on superbru again.
27 Apr 2012, 18:28 pm
Percy looks a bit Viking….
Shame he has cut his warrior hair off though!
27 Apr 2012, 18:28 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-544: She is right only partly. Sport unites folks who look in common direction, just like your mentioned examples – in good and bad experience.
In all other cases which involve both parties, I’m afraid, sport is the second greatest divider after religion.
27 Apr 2012, 18:30 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-547:
Hello Sunshine, are you serious?
The Brumbies have to win I am now in the top 40 with Keo’s Muppits and in the top 20 at Rugby Talk after a truly dismal start to my super 15 season.
I need every point I can get.
27 Apr 2012, 18:33 pm
@Treehugger(Treehugger)-545:
Hi Hugs, funny old thread this one!
What do you make of it all?
27 Apr 2012, 18:37 pm
Sport don’t unite.. it separates .. it disjoints and disintegrates.. it degenerates into personal preferred favoritism and delineates any so called unifying principles of nation building and unification into far flung states of degrading derivations of deviating derogation and outright diametrically opposed traditional regional fixated dumb delirious destabilizing dysfunctional denial
and some say it unites…
27 Apr 2012, 18:38 pm
@carol(carol)-550:
Taking into consideration the general brainpower and rugby knowledge of the average blogger on Rugby Tarque I am not surprised that you are in the top 20 on that site’s super bru
27 Apr 2012, 18:40 pm
Where is HG
I want him to get a gander at Joanne
27 Apr 2012, 18:42 pm
hello treehugger darling.. you still hate my geriatric guts for calling you sweety
gotta go
see ya’s anon.. so long
Not.
Huzzit Carol, amusing, don’t think there has been a squabble yet lol, but the chicks not supposed to like rugby part was the best I think. How you been ?
27 Apr 2012, 18:44 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-554:
if some miracle happens and the stormers lose tomorrow she will be back in her full sharkie glory.
27 Apr 2012, 18:46 pm
@Robzim(Robzim)-558:
hahaha @ she will be back in her full sharkie glory.
27 Apr 2012, 18:51 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-554:
HG thinks all women are lesbians!!
He will ask Joanne is she has a tool belt!
Actually if lesbians are good at DIY perhaps everyone should have one!
27 Apr 2012, 18:52 pm
Thought it was Transie that did that et tu Brutus, lol if knew me the word sweetie wouldn’t cross your mind, remember am not crazy about the human race and apparently disdain radiates from me most of the time.
27 Apr 2012, 18:54 pm
@Treehugger(Treehugger)-557:
I have just endured a ‘staycation’ week and it has poured with rain every flipping day!
How are you little velvet monk e y s? doing?
27 Apr 2012, 18:55 pm
@no its just the ones that are not Sharks supporters he thinks are lesbo’s.
so how many toolbelts do you have
27 Apr 2012, 18:55 pm
He’ll ask Joanne where she’s hiding the gerbil
27 Apr 2012, 18:57 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-480:
Nice work btw…
27 Apr 2012, 18:58 pm
I don’t have a tool belt and my gerbil died years ago!!
27 Apr 2012, 18:59 pm
@Carol alls lekker thankyou, sanctuary nearly complete, the Samango ****** was picked up today so finished my stint caring and learning about them, no contractors today, so very happy.
Love the rain so enjoy it.
27 Apr 2012, 19:02 pm
So what do little rodents have to do with the toolbelts, lesbians and all the other cr*p we have been talking about ?
27 Apr 2012, 19:04 pm
@Treehugger(Treehugger)-568:
Who knows, I thought it was a South African thing!
27 Apr 2012, 19:11 pm
Hahahahahha
27 Apr 2012, 19:15 pm
Shame I really hope the Lions win but think the guys are all worried about their futures, put Brumbies on Bru.
27 Apr 2012, 20:53 pm
You see, Percy knows his onions…..
He said Jakes Brumbies would win!
27 Apr 2012, 22:01 pm
All this proves again is that Keo knows little about rugby. He never gets it right.
27 Apr 2012, 23:02 pm
Poor Lions, they’re like a cat that’s been on a vegetarian diet.
28 Apr 2012, 04:13 am
hey fcukface
there is NO worse ref in this years competition than M.Jonker
there has been NO worse refereeing blunder than Brumbies (5 x tries and 6 x pens awarded) losing to Bulls (1 legitimate try and 14 x pens awarded). In control were 3 refereeing lobotomized losers, ALL hailing from Yappieland. How odd, the home team still managed to win.
How did Pro Legate (‘Pro’ – has there ever been a more innappropriate name ?!) ever get a job ? Wait, dont tell me, the same way Pieter duh Silliers ‘earned’ his job at SARU, right ? Right look, probably.
You worry about your bunch of jumped up egomaniacal numpties, and we’ll worry about ours.
28 Apr 2012, 04:22 am
@Hondo(Hondo)-507:
you dont appear to be the one best placed here to tell anyone to STFU.
Do you.
28 Apr 2012, 07:56 am
What’s all this yapping to nobody.
Fool.
28 Apr 2012, 08:34 am
@Dawn. Tackles fancies himself the Sacha Baron Cohen of New Zealand. Prickboks is his version of a dyspeptic Ali G. Coming soon Bokrat, a dyspeptic Saffa hater from Kazakhstan, complete with accent and swimsuit. Laugh out loud at his hilarious antics. Split your sides as he lampoons the Saffas with his scorching observations.
Remember, just because you do characters didn’t mean you have character
28 Apr 2012, 08:43 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-554:
Does she talk? ..
28 Apr 2012, 08:48 am
@ashampoopaloo(joel1yahoo)-552:
You are one negative old chap.
If you think the 1995 and 2007 RWC did not unite and rugby has not united people your are mistaken. You can’t expect to please everyone & there will always be those who do the opposite or remain bitter, such as yourself. I have lost track how many mates of other colour I have simply because of rugby and sport.
28 Apr 2012, 08:55 am
Dunno Guns
Waiting for next keo-tv to check!
28 Apr 2012, 08:56 am
28 Apr 2012, 09:08 am
hmmm to borrow a line from one of my fav movies, the reaction to the appearance of the pretty lady on keotv goes as follows;
“youre acting like a bunch of rabid dogs!”
and fernly, trying to illicit a date from said lady when you are apparently so enamoured with your girlfriend is truly distasteful… I pity your said gf, the poor girl deserves much much better, but we all already knew that…
28 Apr 2012, 19:52 pm
Keo another masterful week of predictions old boy, you sure know how to pick em!