KeoTV: SA sides to sizzle

MARK KEOHANE says all three South African teams playing this weekend will win (yes, even the Lions!) but PERCY MONTGOMERY and RYAN VREDE are backing the Brumbies. And we introduce you to the newest member of KeoTV, JOANNE NIKITA

584 Comments

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1112 » Show All

• 1.LITELOCK: Reply to this comment

Highland Dragons to win.It will be close.

• 2.willievz: Reply to this comment

Wish I could see these at work :(

Who is Joanne Nikita?

• 3.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@willievz(willievz)-2: i don’t even want to know…

• 4.JA-JA: Reply to this comment

I quite enjoyed that.

Welcome Joanne and good luck, you are going to need it with this bunch.

• 5.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I like Joanne’s long shot

From the boots right up to the tasteful side angle.

Wonder how much time she had to spend on her knees.

• 6.RedMan: Reply to this comment

@willievz(willievz)-2: No, Willie, you’re better off for it.

• 7.Rum And Maple: Reply to this comment

I want my 5 minutes back!!!

• 8.RedMan: Reply to this comment

@Rum And Maple(Rum And Maple)-7: My thoughts exactly.

• 9.Dawn: Reply to this comment

“footy” again

• 10.Rum And Maple: Reply to this comment

@RedMan(RedMan)-8: Eish… That was beyond bad…

• 11.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Reyhan drop the “moer”

• 12.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Before I bother watching it.
    Is the girl hot?
    No, not Ryan.
    Joanne.

• 13.Brigadier Van Zyl: Reply to this comment

so vrede told keo he’s had enough of making the coffee then?

• 14.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-12:

“And just to show we are not sexist, she has great legs.” (Keo)

• 15.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Percy looks terrified of Yoda leaning in to him like he’s gonna klap him.

Good move to have Percy sitting down

Cant have any height issues here.

• 16.FFF: Reply to this comment

Keo

You sure could do infomercials if you ever had to

• 17.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-14: Great!
    Gonna watch it now, rate her on a scale of 1 – 10.

• 18.Jeez: Reply to this comment

Really enjoyed that one. Percy sure talks better if he doesnt look straight into the camera. Keo seems unstable…

• 19.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

On second thoughts.
    Maybe not.

• 20.FFF: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-17:

Hottish about 7,2 ……….(but you know what they say behind every hot girl there is a man tired of %&£@ing her)

• 21.RedMan: Reply to this comment

Going south quickly, this thread.

But what could keo expect turning his latest employee into a *** symbol

• 22.Dusky: Reply to this comment

Watched this video but didnt realise my sound was turned off. Damn Keo – without sound you look a bit spasmo dude with all the hand gestures, face pulling etc.

• 23.RedMan: Reply to this comment

So marky can say kak on the video, but secks gets censored. Go figure

• 24.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@RedMan(RedMan)-21:

Indeed

Fast losing any last “respect” I had for him and it was little enough to begin with

• 25.The Analyst: Reply to this comment

Why didn’t Joanne say something? Or is she just there for show?

• 26.ufo: Reply to this comment

Le Femme Nikita…!

• 27.Brigadier Van Zyl: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-15:

monty was sitting because he was reading off the script on the floor .

unfortunately, monty can’t read for **** either

• 28.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

I see there’s a new rule in play here: if anyone appears in the same frame as Keo they must remain seated at all times :lol:

• 29.Rum And Maple: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek(kaksioek)-28: Someone stole his soap box…

• 30.Todd W: Reply to this comment

@FFF(FFF)-16: Good comment, I cracked up.

I gotta say, this was a strange video. Keo hanging over Percy’s shoulder, Ryan being really downcast, and a new girl who didn’t say a word.

But yay, new additions!!! Interested to see whom the other person is.

• 31.viewer: Reply to this comment

LOL Dawn

• 32.viewer: Reply to this comment

Keo is defying the ageing process

• 33.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Todd W(Todd W)-30: Googled her.
    Only thing that came up is an employer at the SPCA.
    This site has really gone to the dogs.

Ok. That was lame.

Im sorry.

• 34.grant10: Reply to this comment

like the real grant would say ….. djirre ek sal daai blonde kop goes n……..

• 35.willievz: Reply to this comment

What happened to the real Grant10 anyway?

• 36.viewer: Reply to this comment

Keo’s the type of guy who will have his corpse frozen so he can be brought back to life when the technology becomes availabe

• 37.FFF: Reply to this comment

@Todd W(Todd W)-30:

Yeah what was the whole thing about the camera panning up on her legs like that…..using hot girls as a *** symbol…reminded me of what you see in production studios in San Fernando Valley in LA (im sure we all know what film are made there)……in fact Keo looks like a one of those producers to, just unbutton your shirt more and get a think chain going

• 38.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@willievz(willievz)-35: Swore to stay away from this site, along with Justrugby. I dont know who exactly drove them to it though.

• 39.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-38: @Taahirah(Taahirah)-38: Basically they took their ball and went home.

• 40.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

My video stops everytime when Keo says ravished! lol

• 41.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@viewer(viewer)-36: What do mean ‘will’ ?

• 42.grant10: Reply to this comment

grant10 is a bit of a psycho. He wanted to burn his Springbok jersey because someone here said that SA Rugby is run by Luyt & Straeuli and that Hoskins get all his instructions from them! he actually believed every single word.. Nucken Futter!

• 43.grant10: Reply to this comment

oh and thats why he said, he won’t wear his bok shirt again and he wont post on keo again, untill everyone is exposed

• 44.viewer: Reply to this comment

@ 37
    We’re being taken for w a n k e r s

• 45.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

What the hell! This video looks like a porno. Poor girl.

• 46.FFF: Reply to this comment

@viewer(viewer)-44:

LOL….true that !!!!!!

• 47.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-38: gunther

• 48.viewer: Reply to this comment

Googled Nikita

Was a nurse at an old age home

• 49.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

Oh boy, i can understand Keo, Percy but when Ryan jumps on, i honestly dont understand his messed up accent. :-)

• 50.FFF: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-45:

Like a say made in the valley, and Keo is the director

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1112 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.