McCaw skippers Saders
9 May 2012
Richie McCaw will lead the Crusaders and start his first game of the season this Saturday.
After making his return from injury and featuring on the bench in the last two games, McCaw is finally ready to start. He replaces Matt Todd at openside flank and relieves Kieran Read of the captaincy.
Read has been dropped to the bench as coach Todd Blackadder looks to give the All Blacks No 8 a bit of a break. He will be replaced by Luke Whitelock.
Prop Wyatt Crockett and scrumhalf Willie Heinz have also been selected to start against the Rebels, as has fullback Tom Marshall.
Crusaders – 15 Tom Marshall, 14 Sean Maitland, 13 Robbie Fruean, 12 Dan Carter, 11 Zac Guildford, 10 Tom Taylor, 9 Willi Heinz, 8 Luke Whitelock, 7 Richie McCaw (c), 6 George Whitelock, 5 Sam Whitelock, 4 Luke Romano, 3 Owen Franks, 2 Corey Flynn, 1 Wyatt Crockett.
Subs: 16 Ben Funnell, 17 Ben Franks, 18 Tom Donnelly, 19 Kieran Read, 20 Andy Ellis, 21 Ryan Crotty, 22 Israel Dagg.

154 Comments
9 May 2012, 07:03 am
gridiron dragon!
9 May 2012, 07:05 am
Saders are starting to look really good now… Watch out teams…
Peaking at the right time…
9 May 2012, 07:10 am
@Bill Reyts(Gumboots)-2:
cr@p, the Reds were all over them, at home.
9 May 2012, 07:11 am
3 posts on a mcCaw thread and not one mention that hes a cheat?
you fellas are slipping…
9 May 2012, 07:12 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-4:
Now now…not so early in the morning – oh dear afternoon for you.
Dumela Poppa…
9 May 2012, 07:14 am
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-3:
Oh what did the scoreboard say mate? I always thought the team that scored the most points won the match. Obviously I’m missing something here…
9 May 2012, 07:17 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-4:
Howzit Mate… Who you going for in Origin?
9 May 2012, 07:20 am
@Bill Reyts(Gumboots)-5: kia ora Bill… kei te pehea koe e hoa?
hehe just adding a little spice to Sirs thread
9 May 2012, 07:22 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-7: Hey mate, Im a Queensland fan…
9 May 2012, 07:24 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-9:
Yep… King Wally….the Greatest
9 May 2012, 07:26 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-10:
Would Ritchie be up there with the King? I spose so.
9 May 2012, 07:26 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-10: agreed… would like to see NSW compete better this year though, it gets stale when one team dominates like Queensland have recently..
9 May 2012, 07:28 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-11: we’ve been blessed with 7s though mate, Ritchie, M Jones, J Kronfield… and some good prospects coming through that can hopefully learn from the soon to be knighted Mccaw..
9 May 2012, 07:29 am
Shame pooper,you always said you only return serve.
Why should we state the obvious?
Te Ranged go to youtube and search “rooikat armoured car”.
As you were ladies
9 May 2012, 07:32 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-14:
Mummy put you on the bottle yet Frenly?
9 May 2012, 07:35 am
Yawn, the kiwi team wan king club warming up I see
9 May 2012, 07:35 am
Fern – is that the armoured car that killed the Aussie player in SA a couple of years ago?
9 May 2012, 07:36 am
whatever – looks like schools out in NZ aye sissy boy?
9 May 2012, 07:37 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-13:
Once Richie goes we might be in a bit of trouble…. his game has evolved to the point where his skill level has exceeded M jONES perhaps. Trans saying he good enough to play NFL.
9 May 2012, 07:37 am
No pooper,it may well have been a armoured car that delivers cash.
Big dif
You won’t see a Rooikat in civvy street.
9 May 2012, 07:40 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-19: yeah, but we thought that after jones and then after Kronfield, think we will continue to produce decent 7s.. lock is our main worry imo..
9 May 2012, 07:40 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-18:
Hey Bro got to go……Missus has turned up.
9 May 2012, 07:41 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-22: later bro..
9 May 2012, 07:47 am
Te Ranged you asked me what I did during National servive so I told you to search for it on youtube.
Later all,have a lekker day.
9 May 2012, 07:49 am
Isn’t he knighted yet???
9 May 2012, 07:51 am
Small wanger drove a rooikat!
Now that explains everything
9 May 2012, 07:51 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-25: no he turned it down Dawn, didnt feel it appropriate while he was still playing…
9 May 2012, 07:52 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-21: How much longer do you think Richie can go on for and do you think there is an heir to the throne, who could be half the man he was? Tough ask I know, but like you said earlier NZ has produced so many great 7′s over the years, but I don’t see any worthy challengers to Richie as of yet.
9 May 2012, 07:53 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-27:
http://www.stuff.co.nz/sport/rugby/all-blacks/6149978/PM-McCaw-says-no-to-knighthood-for-now
if you want to read it Dawn…
9 May 2012, 07:55 am
One good thing
No more wild-eyed fixed-grin post match Kieran interviews
9 May 2012, 07:58 am
@HongKongSlong(HongKongSlong)-28: I think hes contracted for another couple of years at least (not sure exactly how long), he’ll be 32 this year, so would think he only has one or two more seasons left, barring being rested for any length of period during the season..
I like the looks of Sam Cane, and also think Matt Todd at 24 years of age is a decent prospect in Ritchies absence.. will they be as good as Ritchie? not sure, but Todd has proven he can get the job done to an appropriate level imo..
I just hope Ritchie is wiiling to hand over his cloak of invisibility when hes ready
9 May 2012, 07:59 am
I wasn’t the driver Prawn…
9 May 2012, 08:01 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-30: I really hate the half time match interviews? it adds nothing in the context of the game and you get cliche after cliche being trotted out by a player trying to catch his breath…
waste of time imo..
9 May 2012, 08:06 am
Indeed Pops
So small wanger. You were the shooter.
9 May 2012, 08:06 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-31: I sincerely hope that cloak is non transferable!!
9 May 2012, 08:08 am
@HongKongSlong(HongKongSlong)-35: forgive me if I wish that it is…
9 May 2012, 08:41 am
McCaw fully deserves a knighthood. The best player of his generation perhaps, or even the greatest of all time?
I’ve never watched him play but at least I’ve seen carter
9 May 2012, 08:43 am
@viewer(viewer)-37: youve never watched him play? do you mean live?
9 May 2012, 08:51 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-21:
Yes…. light in the lock dept…… Ali will be struggling to make the side….. Sam Whitelock just average at the moment….. Hoeata really a glorified blind side….Eaton playing well but question marks about his ability at that level…..Donnelly has proven himself but that was a couple of years back….Borric ..sporadic appearances because of injury…… that leaves the Waikato locks, Clark and Rettallick who could be bolters…. they will certainly be in the 35 training squad…….Maybe a Brad Thorn somewhere in the outbacks… Hansen got a lot to work out who will lock Abs
9 May 2012, 09:00 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-39: yep, tend to agree with your analysis… will be very disappointed if Williams makes the squad, has been a virtual passenger for the Blues… Retallick definitely an AB in waiting, and Clark has been a quiet assassin imo.. would not mind if both make it into the squad, and Whitelock still; deserves a starting spot, another who has played well whenever in black…
Eaton never been the same since his knee injury, Donnelly I felt was hard done by after stepping up a few years back then wasnt really given another shot at the ABs, thought his performances in black deserved it to be honest.. Boric was just starting to turn in decent performances when he got injured…
Hoeata seemed to have lost some weight when injured, if he can regain that I do like the mongrel in him..
9 May 2012, 09:09 am
@viewer(viewer)-37:
Richie’s game has gone beyond the realms of mere fetcher… he is the main link man in the Abs……first to hit the ball up from restarts…..best cover tackler in Abs…and the best Captain in World Rugby……and that was on one foot. The absence of Kaino however will make a big difference on how Ab loose trio and Richie play this year….. can not see any immediate replacement for Kaino
9 May 2012, 09:11 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-40:
Yes…..I would go with Whitelock and Donnelly with Retallick on bench
9 May 2012, 09:13 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-19: hehehe “good enough to play NFL” well he’s started the NF-type BLOCKING already, Liam Gill couldn’t get to DC cos richie “ran a good supporting line”
i even said on the Reds game thread, the guy must be clever, his instinct to win at all cost is beyond normal!
9 May 2012, 09:18 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-41: yep, kaino is a huge loss, more so when he goes to Japan next year..
candidates are Vito/ Thompson and maybe Messam, of the three I would most like Vito probably, his game seems to be on the rise this year… Thompson not good enough at the elite level, and Messam hasnt really had a good performance in black, has played better for the Maori tbh..
as an outside shot, perhaps Manu in at 8 and Read to 6 (his original position? )
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-42: Donnelly definitely the grafting type of lock, but I think against Ireland at least they should throw Retallick in at the deep end…
9 May 2012, 09:19 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-43: was he behind the ball carrier? didnt get to see the game, but we all know Jonker would have called the “obstruction”
9 May 2012, 09:22 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-43:
yeah saw your comment in that game… Seems Southern Hemisphere Refs taking it easy on their favourite player…. star struck perhaps or in Kaplans case, wants to be mentioned in Richies Biography as the best Ref hes played under
9 May 2012, 09:24 am
UNDER-PRESSURE Lions coach John Mitchell has lashed out at the South African Rugby Union’s handling of the Southern Kings’ entry into Super Rugby next year.
SAVE & SHARE
EMAILPRINT
RELATED NEWS
Saru and unions to meet to try to resolve issues
Whitehead relishes attacking freedom
Mitchell issues warning to Chiefs
Plum dangles a Bok carrot
The Kings were guaranteed a place in next year’s tournament after a unanimous vote by Saru’s general council to include them was taken in January.
The Golden Lions Rugby Union was one of the 14 unions that voted for the Kings.
But at the same meeting no solution on a mechanism for the relegation of a team to make way for the Kings was reached.
And more than halfway through this year’s tournament, it is still unclear who would drop out, and how it would happen.
The obvious solution would be to relegate the bottom team in the South African conference.
Each country, including Australia and New Zealand, is only allowed five teams in the tournament.
The Lions are last in the South African standings with 14 points after eight losses in nine matches.
“Nothing has been defined in terms of the future,” Mitchell said.
“But the Lions have been around for 120 years and it is up to Saru to stop blackmailing people and hanging a noose out there and to rather allow them to get on with things.”
He said South African rugby had created a “ridiculous situation for itself”.
Mitchell believes a good solution to fitting six franchises into five would be for the Lions and Cheetahs to merge again. Between 1998 and 2006 the Lions and the Cheetahs played as the Cats, but when the tournament expanded to 14 teams the Cheetahs and the Lions became separate entities.
“If you want to be the best team a merger with the Cheetahs is the way to go,” Mitchell said.
He said the status quo could be maintained, with the Lions developing very good young players.
“But if you want to create a team that is going to be better and you want to become a serious challenger, a merger is a decent decision.
“It depends whether you want to continue to accept mediocrity and just hang in there and be part of the competition, or if you want to win.
“If the Lions were at full strength and playing with the same team that won the Currie Cup last year, we would have been more competitive in this year’s competition, but we still don’t have the depth to maintain and sustain performances to win the title – and neither do the Cheetahs.
“If you amalgamated the best players from both franchises you would have a serious group, and with strong leadership and a good team culture, they could achieve anything.”
The Cats were an unsuccessful merger, with players based in Bloemfontein unhappy when they were forced to spend months in Johannesburg.
It’s an option that poses many operational and logistical challenges.
9 May 2012, 09:29 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-45: they showed it in slow motion & TJ & Marshall laughed and said “he is an intelligent player” hahaha meanwhile DC was ripping up the field untouched, passed to someone on the outside that got bundled out to touch. it was blatant but very sneaky
9 May 2012, 09:32 am
Hmmmm, Mitchell is clutching at straws and realises that his last hope of retaining his job is if the Cats is reformed.
9 May 2012, 09:33 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-44:
Yep, I like Manu a Dale Atkins type of no8….could be a bolter…..but Messams game has improved this year….playing a bit tighter…so would go with him at blindside with Vito on bench.
9 May 2012, 09:34 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-46: hehehe
come on, did you see where richie got up form the ruck and proceded to tackle? he cracked a smile at craig joubert afterwards who was the touchy…
9 May 2012, 09:37 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-51:
Yes all Refs feeling the love.
9 May 2012, 09:37 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-50: we have lost the two hard men who do all the graft work in our pack, so we need to replace like with like imo… still not sold on messam, tends to get himself isolated a fair bit… Manu has been impressive over the last two seasons now…
@Transformation(Transformation)-48:
I would never listen to marshall, and TJ is continually on the wind up
9 May 2012, 09:41 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-53:
Agree Manu has been impressive since he burst on the scene with Canterbury 2010. Will be in my training squad and if Hansen and co assess him as being good enough… I would go along with that
9 May 2012, 09:46 am
eye gauger and he is no Brussouw. But the Saders will be a better team with him
9 May 2012, 09:52 am
@38 p69
Ya I mean live.
TR – his all round game is peerless. I do remember Marty Holah though. What a player in defence&on the ground. Unlucky to have played in the same era as McCaw
9 May 2012, 09:56 am
@viewer(viewer)-56:
Yeah Marty Holah…. Waikatos favourite son….Waikato pack in those days was ruthless.
9 May 2012, 10:01 am
Brad Thorn – what a loss for your team.
He was the hard edge in your pack. A decorated career in rugby league too & he switched codes two separate times in his career
9 May 2012, 10:09 am
@viewer(viewer)-58: yep, definitely defines the word professional… think a HEC final win would be the icing on the cake and well deserved for the man…
9 May 2012, 10:09 am
Grant
McCaw didn’t feature @ loftus & those allegations remain unproven
& him & brussow are different types of players
9 May 2012, 10:11 am
@viewer(viewer)-58:
Brad Thorn was a Beast in League and Rugby…. Brisbane Bronco champion…Queensland State of Origin Champion…Australian Kangaroo Champion….Canterbury Rugby Champion….Crusaders Champion…..Ab Champion….Yes illustrious Career.
9 May 2012, 10:13 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-44:
Nasi Manu is the answer-plays more like a blindside anyway with Thompson the link player at Highlanders. He has harder edge than Vito(Spies doppelganger),Thompson etc 6.Manu 7.McCaw 8.Read. But yeah Kaino loss is HUGE,bes player in the world last year in my opinon,best blindside for last -3 years(Juan Smith injuries)
Messam will never cut the mustard.Sorry but wont happen,almost 30 now-supremely talented but just not good enough Test time.
AB’s in trouble at 4,Hoeatta is best bet, Retallick is athletic type ball carrier,Whitelock the same. Most hardworking lock in NZ is Craig Clarke,cant see him being an AB though. Luke Romano was making good strides but way too early for him.Thorn keft gaping hole
9 May 2012, 10:16 am
@viewer(viewer)-58: @Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-61:
Great player Thorn, was very very avg though in his first stint into union.Was rushed into AB’s by Wayne Smith & co first time out. Real career took off in union post 2007 WC
9 May 2012, 11:01 am
Is this the same reechee who could not find a woman pretty,classy or stylefull enough in nz to marry?
Can blame him,the butch trucker look most nz woman got going does not do it for me,but meat is meat and a man must eat sometimes.
9 May 2012, 11:36 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-64:
This is the same reechee who has won 14 from 19 against the Boks.
His girlfriend is NZ Journalist Nicola Grigg.
9 May 2012, 11:38 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-64: man youre a try hard loser..
is this the same fern who has regaled us all with his many conquests over NZ woman?? the “man” who has PROUDLY claimed conquest after conquest of NZ woman?
run along dutch.man, go fck the bab.oon that you currently call “mate”…
9 May 2012, 11:47 am
Hahahahaha who “offered” McCheat a knighthood?
Fibbing kiwis.
What next Ritchie on the moon?
9 May 2012, 11:51 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-67: the NZ PM did after he won the WC gunther, theres a link provided up above
9 May 2012, 11:53 am
Pooper,I said “most” not “all” nz woman.
As you were bro’s
9 May 2012, 11:54 am
The New Zealand PM doesn’t get to offer gongs poops.
Know your place.
By the way all class at 66 buddy.
Love your work.
9 May 2012, 11:57 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-67: To put it in perspective, I think they also knighted Samwise Gamjee.
9 May 2012, 11:58 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-70: actually Gunther, the government gets to nominate those citizens for a gong, read the link on the first page if you care to,,
so perhaps you should actually know something before spouting off…
9 May 2012, 11:58 am
Since when is nicola and reechee a item again?
Why did she dump him?
9 May 2012, 11:59 am
I believe John Key merely asked McCaw how he felt about receiving a New Year Honour.
He would have had to convince the Queen first, though, to bestow the honour via her Governor-General.
9 May 2012, 12:00 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(cunther)-67:
And……………………………………………. the Pope offered Richie the Title “Blessed”,
which would eventually lead to Sainthood.
But Ritchie declined saying it was a Team effort.
9 May 2012, 12:01 pm
That being said, the article confirms that no formal offer was ever made…
9 May 2012, 12:01 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-70:
Is there any equivalency to a knighthood in Sa nowadays ?
9 May 2012, 12:03 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-76: the article also states that they knew he would turn it down, hence they didnt make the offer.. it also states that it will be more than likely offered to him in the future..
9 May 2012, 12:03 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-74:
Queenie would not like to give the Republicans any ammunition.
She would have agreed.
9 May 2012, 12:04 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-74: is new zealand still Liz’s colony?
9 May 2012, 12:05 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-77: Yes, you get awarded iTenda. Great honour.
Te Ranged we have no affiliation with the Queen,you guys need their help to stay afloat financially.
@Transformation(Transformation)-80: loaded question obviously, but yes, we are still part of the commonwealth…
9 May 2012, 12:06 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-77:
Our national honours system has been completely revamped, Te Rangatira.
Our highest honour is now the Order of Mapungubwe.
The first recipient of the Order of Mapungubwe (Platinum) was Nelson Mandela.
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-82: run along fern, youre not contributing anything..
@>^..^< katman(katman)-81:
9 May 2012, 12:07 pm
Quite right WPTID.
Please educate Poep.
Who believes everything he reads in a kiwi tabloid.
9 May 2012, 12:10 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-87: fck off gunther, god, you guys wont let me blog half decent aye, you all just cant wait to wind me up..
and you all call yoursleves adults..
pathetic..
considering people like Colin Meads have been knighted, and Ritchie is probably just as revered as him, it is a real possibility..
but continue, I have no problem stooping into the gutter and providing you all with your jollies..
no skin off my nose..
9 May 2012, 12:11 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-80:
As poppa said, New Zealand is a unitary parliamentary constitutional monarchy, with Queen Elizabeth II their supreme monarch, Lt-Gen Sir Jerry Mateparae her representative Governor-General, and John Key the Prime Minister.
To simplify: Queen Elizabeth II is Queen of New Zealand and Head of State.
9 May 2012, 12:13 pm
@poppa69(poppa69)-88:
Easy Popps.
Easy.
9 May 2012, 12:14 pm
@poppa69(poppa69)-88:
Actually, quite a few rugby players have been made knights in New Zealand.
Pinetree Meads (as you pointed out), Fred Allen, John Graham.
9 May 2012, 12:15 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-84:
A very prestigious honor obviously
9 May 2012, 12:17 pm
So pooper first spits his dummmy and then says we can carry on it is fine…
So why did nicola dump reechee?
When did they hook up again?
9 May 2012, 12:18 pm
Pooper the guys are merely returning serve.
As you were
9 May 2012, 12:19 pm
You guys shouldn’t wind up the little security guard, he’s got pepper spray and a flash camera
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-92:
Indeed. To be awarded the Order of Mapungubwe in Platinum would be equivalent to being made a Knight Grand Companion of the New Zealand Order of Merit.
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-89:
Along with Australia , Canada and many other Commonwealth Nations.
In fact, if I had my way,
All Republics would be expelled from the Commonwealth. Forthwith.
Most are ruled by riff raff Despots in disguise anyway.
9 May 2012, 12:20 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-94: what was that dutch.man? havent you fcked that bushpig slag you apparently date now yet?
9 May 2012, 12:20 pm
Easy Poeps. We’re only questioning the wisdom of knighting of a known cheat. It’s not like we’re insulting the nation. Not worth another nervous break-up.
9 May 2012, 12:22 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-89:
Queen Victoria the only Queen of Nz from a Maori standpoint.
I bet you guys did not know that Richie McCaw is an honorary Squadron Leader in the Royal New Zealand Air Force.
“The Order of Mapungubwe in Platiniun”.
F**k me, there is a good reason to keep Queenie right there.
What a mouthfull.
I sense Poops gonna have another meltdown.
9 May 2012, 12:23 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-101:
In fact, his grandfather was a fighter pilot in World War II.
9 May 2012, 12:24 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-101: I did, he was on foxtel recently hosting an aviation show, dont know the name of it though…
9 May 2012, 12:24 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-100:
That sounds interesting – why is that? I’d like to know some more?
9 May 2012, 12:25 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-101:
We have an Airforce!!!!!
F**K me.
I thought it was in mothballs somewhere.
9 May 2012, 12:27 pm
I’m sensing a mental breakdown.
How lovely
And so the crusade begins
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-61:
about to become a Heineken Cup Champion too, with Leinster.
I’ve seen him play numerous times for Broncos & Queensland SoO. Awesome player, the ultimate professional.
9 May 2012, 12:28 pm
My sources tell me that Richie broke up with Nicola Grigg in July 2011.
He is now apparently seeing Anna Hutchinson from Go Girls.
9 May 2012, 12:28 pm
Because he is a all black and has a ppl.
Cheers all,later.
Huge fckn belly wobble to cane and pooper.
He gets mal when reechee gets diss,he really is a puth as they say here in CT.
9 May 2012, 12:29 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-106: Cheers WPTID, nice chatting, too many infantile w@nkers in here now..
E Noho Ra Cane, Te Rangitira
9 May 2012, 12:29 pm
@PrickBoks going South(PrickBoks going South)-110:
The V8 in the AB scrum.
9 May 2012, 12:30 pm
@cane(cane)-107:
Yes, cane. You have five squadrons but no fighters.
Your air force essentially has only helicopters, transports and patrol aircraft.
9 May 2012, 12:31 pm
Poopsicle is the biggest racist on this site.
Disgusting.
I’m off, can’t stand this behavior from that little security guard.
9 May 2012, 12:32 pm
@cane(cane)-107: Knowing your lot, it’s probably four base jumpers with wingsuits.
9 May 2012, 12:33 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-106:
The Treaty of Waitangi is seen as a covenant between The signatories (The Chiefs of the Tribes of NZ) and Queen Victoria.
9 May 2012, 12:34 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-112:
At least he has not faked his own death yet Fernly.
You should know better than to kick a man when he is down. But you are a true sharkie………………………………………………….
the smell of blood and you cun’t help yourself.
9 May 2012, 12:36 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-77:
they merely elevate players to Hero-Worship status for excelling themselves as honorable Yappies.
Hansie Cronje, for example.
9 May 2012, 12:36 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-117:
Men of courage (but not many brain cells).
9 May 2012, 12:37 pm
So he isn’t dating nicola,don’t let the facts get in the way of defending reechee.
I am eating some nice snoek and thinking of Dawn
9 May 2012, 12:38 pm
A True Champion….and Southern Man
9 May 2012, 12:39 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely a masterbator(Fern)-122:
What is your infatuation with Richies girlfriend?
9 May 2012, 12:39 pm
You forgot to mention they have 1 flourbomber aswell wptid.
9 May 2012, 12:42 pm
Found it strange he was single cane.
I think pooper has left to insert a valium suppositry to calm down.
Really got to go now.
9 May 2012, 12:45 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-89: **** sakes, really?
9 May 2012, 12:50 pm
His career also included an infamous dangerous tackle on the Springbok captain.
Unpunished, of course.
9 May 2012, 12:52 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-101: Lindiwe wanted to give that same honour to John Smit until she found out he can’t fit into the Gripen jets…
Iphantpanty uJohn
9 May 2012, 12:54 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-115:
Ritchie our last line of defense then, will be expected to perform kamikaze / berserker heroics with glider
9 May 2012, 12:58 pm
Poppadoos gone to do a security check………..all doors……check, ……… all cameras working …….check,………no windows open ……..check……….company internet still working……….bugger it’s down
Hence no poppadoos
9 May 2012, 13:00 pm
@willievz(willievz)-128:
Perhaps the SA Captain, should not have kneed Sir Bradley in the back,
3 seconds before Sir Bradley deposited the SA Cappy on his more than adequately padded arrse.
9 May 2012, 13:02 pm
ok, so now retaliation is ok…………so I guess Bakkies headbutt on Cowan is okay cause ih held back??? No???
9 May 2012, 13:04 pm
@whatever(whatever)-131:
So posts whatthedoos.
9 May 2012, 13:05 pm
What is it with NZ and knighting everyone? Make up for some sort of small island complex or what?
9 May 2012, 13:06 pm
and his buddy insanedoos………
9 May 2012, 13:06 pm
@whatever(whatever)-133:
Retaliation is only okay when your Team has god on their side.
Otherwise NO…………………………….retaliation is understandable, but not okay.
9 May 2012, 13:07 pm
@whatever(whatever)-136:
retaliation.
9 May 2012, 13:09 pm
@willievz(willievz)-128:
A true Champion of the sport, then.
No doubt the fat lump deserved it.
9 May 2012, 13:10 pm
My info has it that mr, sorry sir brad also likes to think he has the big G on his side………….not so insanedoos?
9 May 2012, 13:10 pm
oh **** te the muthafuker has arrived. Troll alert………outaya
9 May 2012, 13:14 pm
@whatever(whatever)-141:
Good riddance.
9 May 2012, 13:35 pm
Chill pooper.
I’m sure one day McCheat will get a gong.
When he hangs up his boots.
Until then change your big girl panti.
9 May 2012, 13:47 pm
Gunther I heard that pooper got a promotion and now carries a donkie p iel to go with his torch and pepper spray.
9 May 2012, 14:10 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-144:
lol, fern is like the little nerd trying to get big daddy gunther on his side.
Go swim in your dam little fernleaf semisoft.
Probably a blow up pool with his blow up misses
9 May 2012, 14:16 pm
@whatever(whatever)-135:
Dont know, maybe you can ask your case manager at the unemployment office.
You have been living in NZ for so long, would have thought you would have learnt something.
Oh well be nice to your case manager, you might get a food grant
9 May 2012, 22:00 pm
haha whatever the sissy boy Dutch.man who ran away from his own country with the illgotten spoils his Neanderthal grandparents reaped when entrenched firmly in the abomination that is/was apartheid
still benefitting from the blood of millions sissy boy???
10 May 2012, 01:49 am
Haha, don’t try label people with things you know f ukall about poppadoos, for starters I have no Dutch blood and ran away from nothing. You on the other hand ran off to Ozzie to get away from family beatings and to take up a lucrative role as a security guard at an IT company. Maybe you should shutthefukup? Doos!
10 May 2012, 02:29 am
@whatever(whatever)-148:
Im here again now so phcuk right off like a good little girl.
10 May 2012, 04:40 am
Stick to fukingyour mother you doos troll
10 May 2012, 04:50 am
@whatever(whatever)-150:
do you have a problem with Canadians ?
I presume you walked in on your Daddy being assphcuked by a big smelly lumberjack.
TIM BERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR
10 May 2012, 04:53 am
Canadians? Problem? Try making sense when you post doos. I’ll leave the assfuking to you and your mother
10 May 2012, 04:55 am
Smells here………
10 May 2012, 11:05 am
@whatever(whatever)-153:
Well with your food grant, you can buy some soap.