KeoTV: Kings and queens
11 May 2012
KEO lays into the Stormers, JOANNE NIKITA gives you the news and dirty thoughts, VREDE slams Saru about the Kings issue and introduces the impossibly beautiful LUCY ANN, and MONTY finds his natural habitat.
23 May 2013
Willie le Roux and Lappies Labuschagne have finally been rewarded with spots in the Springbok training group. They are two of eight that are first timers in Springbok training groups this year. The others are Gio Aplon, Trevor Nyakane, JJ Engelbrecht, Lionel Mapoe, Wiehahn Herbst and Demetri Catrakilis. The group of players will assemble in Durban for the second training camp of the year, before the final squad for the Incoming Tours is selected. Players not considered due to injury include: JP Pietersen, Jaco Taute, Frans Steyn, Johan Goosen, Duane Vermeulen, Pat Cilliers and Frans Malherbe. ... Read Article24 May 2013
MARK KEOHANE, in his weekly KEOtv offering, is picking the Bulls in Durban and another Stormers shambles in Cape Town. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8m3yMKuy8yM Read Article25 Apr 2013
Jan Serfontein, the player of last year's under 20 World Championship, will head the baby Boks defence in France. Serfontein and Kings wing Sergeal Petersen are two Super Rugby regulars to make Dawie Theron's squad and brilliant flyhalf Handre Pollard is another to play in a second successive tournament. Theron's squad lost a three-match series 2-1 to Argentina in Argentina. Serfontein, Petersen and Western Province's Cheslin Kolbe did not play in those matches. Bulls loose forward Ruan Steenkamp is captain. Serfontein and Pollard are the only two squad members from last year's ... Read Article14 May 2013
All Blacks coach Steve Hansen has selected several uncapped Blues players in his training group. Hansen confirmed 38 names and this included many from the potent Blues backline. The Highlanders, despite only winning one match in this year's Super Rugby competition, have six players in the group. An obvious area of weakness is at hooker where Hansen has selected veterans Andrew Hore and Keven Mealamu and Canes Dane Coles. Options are limited and it certainly is a concern for New Zealanders. No overseas-based players were considered, as it is NZRFU policy. Among the uncapped players ... Read Article15 May 2013
French coach Philipe Saint-Andre has included three South African-born players for the three-Test series against the All Blacks in New Zealand. Racing Metro flank Bernard le Roux and Clermont prop Daniel Kotze join Antonie Claassen in a squad that includes eight new caps. Fijian-born Clermont winger Noa Nakaitaci is among the newcomers. Saint-Andre has rested flyhalf Francois Trinh-Duc, but included Toulon's Frederic Michalak. France play world champions New Zealand on June 8, 15 and 22 in Auckland, Hamilton and New Plymouth respectively. French super club Toulon's foreign dominance ... Read Article5 Mar 2013
MARK KEOHANE writes the Varsity Cup in its first year rocked. Since then it's just another professional tournament. The Varsity Cup may have the innovation of doing a few things differently, but what was supposed to be a celebration of student rugby somehow just seems like another tournament, in which the traditional power houses remain the traditional strengths in the tournament. Much has been made of the Port Elizabeth-based Nelson Mandela University display this season and equally there has been bewilderment at how poor Shimlas have been. But it seems the old one two of Stellenbosch University ... Read Article12 May 2013
Marcus Watson scored in extra time to beat the Blitzbokke in the London World Series Sevens Cup quarter-finals. The teams were level 14-all at full time. Watson's try came four minutes into extra time. England won 19-14. England had the chance to win the match with the last play of the game in normal time. They were awarded a penalty and opted to take a drop kick for goal. It missed. Watson then rounded off a move after England had retained possession for two minutes. South Africa suffered further embarrassment when they lost for a second time in the tournament to the USA and were eliminated ... Read Article8 Jan 2013
Limpopo will play in the Vodacom Cup as a separate side for the first time this year. The region, which is a sub-union of the Blue Bulls Rugby Union, has been granted a place in the tournament in its own rights to help foster rugby in South Africa’s far north. They join the 14 provincial unions as well as the returning Pampas XV from Argentina in the tournament, which kicks off in the second week of March and concludes in mid-May. The Polokwane-based Limpopo team will play in the North Section of the competition, along with the Blue Bulls, Golden Lions, Griffons, Leopards, Pumas, Valke ... Read Article11 May 2012
KEO lays into the Stormers, JOANNE NIKITA gives you the news and dirty thoughts, VREDE slams Saru about the Kings issue and introduces the impossibly beautiful LUCY ANN, and MONTY finds his natural habitat.
Ryan has written 4017 articles.
1 Dec 2012
29 Nov 2012
MARK KEOHANE, in his weekly KEOtv offering, is picking the Bulls in Durban and another Stormers shambles in Cape Town. Read More
Willie le Roux and Lappies Labuschagne have finally been rewarded with spots in the Springbok training group. They are two of eight that are first timers in Springbok training groups this year. Read More

677 Comments
10 May 2012, 06:08 am
video dragons
first women commentators motivated by image now this??
Keo, I agree about Canadian playing for WP. Its just not right IMO.
Ruan Pienaar has had many chances at test level
The Mighty Elephants will rise again and my feeling is that there will be no option but giving the CATS a second life.
10 May 2012, 06:26 am
OK moving in the right direction, next time can we get Vrede to say only a few word and get Lucy to do the talking…
Welcome Lucy, better hold on to your britches, this is gonna be a rough ride.
And a belated welcome to the Joanne, I noted it is not just long legs you have!
10 May 2012, 06:34 am
@Slartibartfast(Slartibartfast)-2: Short nails?
10 May 2012, 06:41 am
it would help you if you state now what province you support ladies
10 May 2012, 06:44 am
@RedMan(RedMan)-3:
Did not look THAT close but her middle finger is taller than keo
10 May 2012, 06:44 am
The great thing about the KeoTV is that they’ve recognised their weakness (Journalism) and then brought in a couple hot blondes as the obvious solution. Brilliant.
10 May 2012, 06:46 am
I like this Nikichita chickiquita showing Joffer’s the middle finger.. now that’s the kinda cheek one wanna see in a beautiful blonde bimbo
Vrede should have taken elocution lessons before spinning the bootifool bimbo byeenkoms
10 May 2012, 06:47 am
I am sure this will be a treat for the keewees to watch.
Majority of kiwi woman they see are sporting the butch trucker look.
They must be so gratefull for immigrants,to see beautifull woman who are feminine and look after themselves.
10 May 2012, 06:48 am
@WestAussieBok(WestAussieBok)-6:
A step in the right direction, now get rid of the boys and bring in a pole and we there!
10 May 2012, 06:48 am
skopshyte,you been scarce.
airtime running low
running out of kakhuise to build?
10 May 2012, 06:51 am
I really enjoyed Keo TV today. Nikita you have such a beautiful ……
voice.
Your body language is superb and the use of your hands classic.
Lucy Anne – the whole Kengsssssss thing put me right off.
10 May 2012, 06:52 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-8: If only they could maintain their dignity
10 May 2012, 06:54 am
those ladies do battle with the dignity part.
Nikita I only now noticed you have really nice, really big
eyes
My vote goes to Nikichita. Attitude is always a good thing – especially in a broad…
Seriously though Keo.
2?
Overkill.
10 May 2012, 06:55 am
Ratings up ten fold.
10 May 2012, 06:57 am
“Stormers you’re the best”
that made me want to spit Percy
10 May 2012, 06:58 am
i gotta go to work a bit later,expect the kiwis to return serve.
pooper nearly had another breakdown on the ritchie thread
be gentle with her.
10 May 2012, 07:10 am
Keo has put the kiss of death on the all the travelling Saffa teams. Is someone keeping a track of his win loss ratio this season? I reckon he’s even worse at predicting then Ryan!
10 May 2012, 07:22 am
If thought she was going to say the dirties k-word and probably the worst thing you can say to a person…KEO
10 May 2012, 07:23 am
Dirties=dirtiest
10 May 2012, 07:30 am
Never liked the K-word. KIngs included, but after watching that im thinking of a different K word …k@k
10 May 2012, 07:48 am
Whats the difference between threedicks and a joke?
A Stormers supporter cant take a joke…
10 May 2012, 07:49 am
Kringe
10 May 2012, 08:00 am
I quite enjoyed this, very entertaining.
Well done, Keo and co, nice fresh take this.
Oh, and I loved the barbs being thrown at Graeme Joffe.
STORMERS!!!!
10 May 2012, 08:01 am
not bad
10 May 2012, 08:02 am
Sheesh guys…
Keo and Joanne…
It is Jebb… JEBB… J.E.B.B.…
those are two Bs there… pronounced ‘Buh’…
now repeat it slowly with me… JEEEEEBBBBB
JEBB Jebb Jebb
not Jepp JEPP…
there are no Ps in there and quite sure he didn’t go to Jeppe Boys High…
journo 101… get people’s names right…
10 May 2012, 08:03 am
@ufo(ufo)-28:
It could have been worse.
It could have been “Bubba”.
10 May 2012, 08:05 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-29:
could’ve be right too…
10 May 2012, 08:07 am
So they used that dirty k word, yes they said it. Kings is a dirty word not worth mentioning at all.
10 May 2012, 08:11 am
I am yet to watch this but it sounds like a must-see!
10 May 2012, 08:13 am
to be fair…
very good effort all round…
10 May 2012, 08:17 am
@ufo(ufo)-33: All round.
I see what you did there.
10 May 2012, 08:19 am
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-34:
10 May 2012, 08:19 am
Jeez Ryan I’m South African and I could barely make out what you were saying. Was the model making you nervous boet?
Bring back AJ Venter to do some rugby analysis. Percy is braindead.
10 May 2012, 08:20 am
Percy you beauty!
Add a third and I’ll call you Heff.
10 May 2012, 08:21 am
So it’s official, even coming from an ex Sharks player.
The Stormers are the best and they deserve the best.
Well said Monty!!!
10 May 2012, 08:22 am
@RL(RL)-31:
How’s the Lazy Lions? Roooaaaar! South Africa’s biggest one hit wonders. Hold onto that Currie Cup tight cos it’s the only one you will ever see again. Aich!
10 May 2012, 08:28 am
Keohane has tipped the Lions
10 May 2012, 08:33 am
Roy please introduce a link for mobile phone users
10 May 2012, 08:37 am
so the anti-Lions tirade continues…
and…Djep?????…Kengs?….
I notice Lucy Ann wears her heart on her..uhm…sleeve.
10 May 2012, 08:37 am
Whoever came up with the names for the two ladies watches p0rn
10 May 2012, 08:38 am
Blonde overkill!
10 May 2012, 08:41 am
@trupisero(trupisero)-42:
Reyhan was babbling incoherently
10 May 2012, 08:42 am
who the f..uc..k is graeme joffe?
10 May 2012, 08:44 am
wtf hows this chick with the middle finger?? and flowers she thinks shes good looking!?!?!?!? vrede plz say July and Beautiful again hahahahahahahahah flippen pissed myself in this video, at least i can laugh more with these bimbos in here now
Why doesn’t JC appear on keotv. Is it because he has a face too scary to show to the world or does he sound like he types …. slooooow.
@Dawn(Dawn)-45: indeed. Sounds like a bergie after a bottle of Oom Tas.
@the peanut gallery(peanut)-46: seriously?
10 May 2012, 08:45 am
@the peanut gallery(peanut)-46:
the brother of alice…???
10 May 2012, 08:46 am
That video was a big pile of poo.
@the peanut gallery(peanut)-46:
check him out on twitter, he is causing kak for keo and vred, he is like a dam jack russell, keo has refused to go on his show on a few offers now too, all this fighting is due to the kings and super rugby inclusion
@greentea(greentea)-51: agreed!!!!
10 May 2012, 08:47 am
ok first off,
kings and queens is a cool track by 30 seconds to mars so nice association there with the wordplay in the headline/title keo.tv.
second, nikita is speaking now and i like it…soooo…well done keo crew you are stringing us along nicely.
thirdly…..fok….what’s the topic about again..?…
ag nevermind…
nikita, you have the type of bone structure and height which would produce good centres and flyhalves methinks. always keep it in your heart to do whats good for our country.
10 May 2012, 08:48 am
recon keo hopes he can crack one of these blondes this weekend hahahahahah
10 May 2012, 08:49 am
@greentea(greentea)-51:
nog steeds suur..?…
10 May 2012, 08:49 am
Is KEO married?
10 May 2012, 08:50 am
@trupisero(trupisero)-42: They had to draw attention away from her naturally gormless expression
10 May 2012, 08:50 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-56:
Is that Poo in German?
10 May 2012, 08:51 am
@greentea(greentea)-57: I think so.
Wonder what his taller half makes of all this sleaze
10 May 2012, 08:52 am
@RedMan(RedMan)-60: Isnt he divorced?
10 May 2012, 08:52 am
That video was just plain sad.
10 May 2012, 08:53 am
wtf did I just watch?
10 May 2012, 08:54 am
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-61: That would explain it
10 May 2012, 08:55 am
@RedMan(RedMan)-60:
surely no away matches for KEO
10 May 2012, 08:58 am
DAMN, keo where do you get these honeys?
this keotv is embarrassing to watch. its like a cheap soapie bit i guess those are popular
@greentea(greentea)-51:
and yet you come back here day after day… year after year… nic after nic…
just how poo is your sad little life that you’d rather spend so much time here…
shame man… can’t be easy being you…
can’t be easy being your family either… watching you always raging at your computer…
10 May 2012, 09:00 am
@trupisero(trupisero)-49: yes, seriously… why, is he famous?
10 May 2012, 09:02 am
@ufo(ufo)-68:
You enjoyed the video, I thought it was a pile of poo, people are allowed to have differences of opinion you don’t need to be the KEO goody- two shoes all your life, if I don’t reply to you again today its because I’ve smashed up my PC again in another rage.
10 May 2012, 09:06 am
@greentea(greentea)-70: do all Saffas have the same accent as these plonkers? my god, no wonder its a backward nation..
no wonder PDV was oft misquoted, unless you have a degree in clownspeak id wonder how anyone could understand them
10 May 2012, 09:06 am
@greentea(greentea)-70:
10 May 2012, 09:07 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-71:
Yay
It’s called diversity and it’s a whole lotta fun
10 May 2012, 09:08 am
I must consult Comrade Vavi
This blonde bias is unacceptable.
10 May 2012, 09:09 am
Muted. Pretty sure that was as a awkward as it gets. Nikita and Lucy Ann especially are really good looking girls.
10 May 2012, 09:10 am
did anyone laugh at how vrede pronounced july and beautiful hahahahahaha i was in stitches
10 May 2012, 09:11 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-71:
Even though Reyhan is Model C he still talks like he’s from the other side of the Salon
Our parents tried electrocution, but it didn’t work.
@ufo(ufo)-68:
he rages..?…
Did anyone see Keohane’s suit
10 May 2012, 09:12 am
@66 – he’s paying a talent agent plenty of bucks. There’s no way keo charmed them into co-operating
@69 Joffe is an SA born former sports presenter with CNN (in the USA). Not sure what he does now but he’s a lot heavier than he was in the 1990′s
10 May 2012, 09:12 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-71:
SURELY you understood Keohane and the 3 blondes?
10 May 2012, 09:14 am
@seabiscuit(seabiscuit)-76:
Do you laugh at Eshwin too?
@Dawn(Dawn)-77:
Reyhan is Model C? is that a polite way of saying he looks like a woman?
wtf was that? Blondes giving the finger then the V and Percy waving his finger. good quality, informative stuff? I don’t think so.
Keo, the “standards” are sliping boet!
10 May 2012, 09:15 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-71: hey popps.
do all new zealanders have the same accent?
surely you’ve hea bobby skinstad and you’ve also heard naas botha…
keep up the wind ups
10 May 2012, 09:16 am
@Transformation(Transformation)-85: hea = heard
10 May 2012, 09:16 am
although the visuals are better……
10 May 2012, 09:17 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-83:
Noooo, it means he went to a high level literary school.
Dont mean you lose your Salon accent.
10 May 2012, 09:18 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-81: KEO yes, I believe dwarf and hobbit dialects are very similar..
meh, dont think the girls are all that, Lucy needs to add a few kilos imho, Nikita needs to learn some fashion sense… I mean what was with those earrings?
10 May 2012, 09:18 am
Transie, no they dont, if you walk around Manakau City the accents are different to City Centre or the Shore
Manakau is gangsta talk, city centre is Chinese and the shore is African
10 May 2012, 09:19 am
Thanks for the bouquets guys and girls. To the rest – the reason why you cannot satisfy a man is the reason why we fake we do. Diversity is in fact the spice of wives.
poppadoos, you were looking at the earing? I should have known
@Dawn(Dawn)-88: but I’ve read his articles (very occassionally) they seem to suggest otherwise?
10 May 2012, 09:20 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-89:
Jealousy makes you Poppa.
10 May 2012, 09:20 am
@viewer(viewer)-80: oh, never heard of him. the way truipsero asked if i’m serious, i thought he must be seriously famous.
10 May 2012, 09:21 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-89:
What’s wrong with the earrings. Joanne is fashion forward.
10 May 2012, 09:21 am
@greentea(greentea)-70:
hahaha…
nice deflection attempt
but not buying your dummy…
it has nothing to do with your opinions… (we all know those)… it’s to do with your frangible state of mind… and the sad state of your life… and the safety of your family and friends…
most people do things they like… they seek out fun and enjoyment…
but heck… some people are compelled to cut themselves too…
just don’t let anyone see you bashing your keyboard…
not a good look…
10 May 2012, 09:22 am
@whatever(whatever)-92: why, what were you looking at? is that all youre about, objectifying woman?
I can see it now, the pimply faced teenager with his curtains closed and his best friend in his right hand watching keotv
the question is, which one of the boys did it for you sissy?
10 May 2012, 09:24 am
“Model C” went right over p69′s head
Dawn rescued him
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-78:
when they take the straitjacket off…
then they put it back on…
@whatever(whatever)-92:
Earrings indeed.
As if.
10 May 2012, 09:25 am
I cringed when I watched the video.
@Nikita(Nikita)-94: jealous? of the fact they detract attention away from your face? less is more Nikita
@whatever(whatever)-92: hahaha popps likes earings..nothing wrong with that!
10 May 2012, 09:28 am
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-102:
What made you cringe.
10 May 2012, 09:28 am
let it all out poppadoos gok………
10 May 2012, 09:30 am
@whatever(whatever)-106: yawn… you really are a one track pony arent you..
guess thats what to expect from a no friends neville, a sissy boy who emigrated because Africa was too tough for him…
10 May 2012, 09:31 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-103:
They are earings Poppa – not nip rings! The focus should be on the face.
10 May 2012, 09:32 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-88:
high level literary school..?…
seriously..?..
10 May 2012, 09:34 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-91: Well done Nikita. I liked the bit when you said who is Jebb Sinclair. lol
10 May 2012, 09:34 am
@Nikita(Nikita)-108: I thought they were too obtrusive, but hey, its just an opinion…
10 May 2012, 09:35 am
hehe, poppadoos, show me something original……….you know, like a public meltdown and a storm off in a huff. It’s really amusing, please don’t disappoint……
10 May 2012, 09:36 am
@ufo(ufo)-100:
i wonder if it rubs the lotion on… or makes others rub the lotion on..?..
As long as the nip rings arn’t on Keo, no problem
@whatever(whatever)-112: yawn…
10 May 2012, 09:37 am
Someone give Lucy Ann a sandwich.
10 May 2012, 09:37 am
goodnight then……
10 May 2012, 09:38 am
@viewer(viewer)-99: gees, so Im supposed to understand SA slang now?
Cmon Spooner
What made you cringe
Make sure you do the final rounds before bed poppadoos……certainly ensure you dont sleep on the job.
10 May 2012, 09:39 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-118:
Yes!
10 May 2012, 09:40 am
@ufo(ufo)-97:
but this is great fun, international flavour free of charge with all types 24/7 what could be better? but if my posts bother you so much ( and clearly they do) just don’t read them I wouldn’t want to upset you anymore.
Hey Ryan
I know a good speech therapist if you are interested!
@poppa69(poppa69)-118:
Cmon Pops you been here long enough.
You already au fait with “joumase”
10 May 2012, 09:41 am
Can only imagine what “nikita” & “lucy” real names are
@whatever(whatever)-120: will do, make sure you wipe the hand lotion of your screen, I know you get excited whenever you see Keo on KEOtv… did he have to get a restraining order when he visited NZ during the WC?
or is he not afraid of chicken running sissy boy Saffa’s?
@welshbok(welshbok)-123:
I would be interested too
10 May 2012, 09:42 am
I too would like to speak like Keira Knightley
10 May 2012, 09:43 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-124: never heard that phrase in that context before Dawn… we’d refer to the school name itself…
as you said earlier, differences and all that..
10 May 2012, 09:43 am
@viewer(viewer)-125:
Joanne and Lucy-Ann
10 May 2012, 09:45 am
So
We now have Jo-anne, Lucy-anne, Keo-anne, Rey-anne and Percy-anne.
10 May 2012, 09:47 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-130: @Dawn(Dawn)-131: lol
10 May 2012, 09:47 am
If they did it nude it would be much better.
10 May 2012, 09:48 am
UFO don’t read post 133.
10 May 2012, 09:49 am
@Kietzphat(Kietzphat)-116: No, Lucy is perfectly fine. Wish all women looked after their bodies like her.
10 May 2012, 09:51 am
First off , after a long time I decided to watch keo TV. What a load of rubbish , stick to writing guys…….wait then again.
The blondes dont work for me , its like in the WC supersport employed that chic from the womans rugby team in the studio.
The Joffers bit is also tacky at least , you guys seem to think you came out on top in that debate this week , I think you need a dose of reality.
Now back to the rugby , How can Allistair pick a Vodacom cup loosie or worse one from the maties or UCT ? FFS UCT did not even make it to the next clubchamps.
Allistair basically lost his whole first choice trio , he had to look abroad because at super rugby level you need experience as well as youth , you know Mark week in and week out you say that the system is devalued due to fact that there are so many teams in it , on the radio inteview you said that there are too many players not at super rugby level playing in the comp. Now you seem to think the Stormers have at least 4 eightmen cabable of playing at that level ? You contridicting yourself but it seems to be the in thing , sorry not a personal go at you but a hell of a lot of times you guys dont make sense nowadays.
Who has a name Jepp Sinclair , who has a name Percival Montgomery ? Exactly.
Lastly , all these sideshows is devalueing the site , if I wanted too I will youtube the whole day and amuse myself. Seriously.
10 May 2012, 09:53 am
@greentea(greentea)-122:
hahaha…
keyboard still working…?
or using another PC…?
you over-estimate yourself and take yourself waaaaay to seriously…
sorry to burst your bubble… but you don’t upset me in the slightest… most of the time i’m laughing and smiling while i type… especially to the likes of you…
this is fun… the video was fun… the fact that you get so upset by something like that… oh well… i guess you’ll never understand the difference.. it’s hard to have fun if you’re a man of constant misery… and misery does love company…!!
of course you’re entitled to your opinions… you’re just not very good at articulating them are you…
and you’re supposed to be an english teacher…???
those poor chinese children…? you should give them their money back…
careful with that keyboard
10 May 2012, 09:55 am
What about the brunettes, I say.
10 May 2012, 09:57 am
Greentea you are a puth
Ask Prawn to translate.
Later
10 May 2012, 09:59 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-138: agreed, and how about some real african beauties…
10 May 2012, 09:59 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-139:
Sorry
I dont know what you are talking about
10 May 2012, 10:05 am
great as I really enjoy reading the novels you write on KEO, I can’t give them their money back as most of the time its done for free.
10 May 2012, 10:14 am
Keo, please call your stylist…..that tie was inexcusable!!
Oh yes, are women allowed to vote in South Afica? Just asking!!
10 May 2012, 10:15 am
okay then… i won’t charge you either…
10 May 2012, 10:19 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-141:
Dawn, I can tell you why Spooner cringed, he now lives in a first world country (Great Britain) where women are equals and not treated like *** objects and frankly he is plain embarrassed to be a South African!!
10 May 2012, 10:20 am
*** = s e x
10 May 2012, 10:20 am
much as i’ve enjoyed pulling your strings… gotta go…
will leave you with a quick novel though…
instead of living out your hatred for south africans on keo…
take a stroll out in the country… china must have some awesome places…
lie on the grass and look up at the clouds… smell the daisies… chew a piece of grass… listen to the grasshoppers…
breath… think… feel…
get a new perspective…
Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better. – Albert Einstein
10 May 2012, 10:22 am
I recon Jebb will sort both those blondes out, at the same time, without working up a sweat …..
They only blonde I would like to hear from on things rugby is AJ. He was superb.
This is a rugby blog. Bring back AJ for Keo TV. Pay him the bucks and let him anchor it. He is the business.
Lose the rest. They are a waste of time.
Not interested in wannabe blondes, when I am concentrating on my passion of Rugby.
When I want hot blondes, I go to other websites.
10 May 2012, 10:23 am
Just for Tac and his love of 7′s
Harold Verster (File)
Related Links
Change of style for Sharks?
Star trio set for 7′sPL
7’sPL ready to rock George
Cape Town – The Cheetahs’ Super Rugby team will be one of the teams participating in the 7sPL tournament in George in December.
According to Beeld the sevens event has acquired a main sponsor, with an R1m prize up for grabs for the winner.
The NBM group, which specialises in the management of mines and power stations, will sponsor the event which will be played at Outeniqua Park on December 14 and 15.
Eleven corporate and five Super Rugby teams are expected to take part.
In March this year it was announced that All Black sensation Sonny Bill Williams, Welsh legend Shane Williams and Australia’s flyhalf, Quade Cooper, will play for the NBM All Stars team.
Former Blitzbok Stefan Basson will also play for the All Stars, while former Springboks Brent Russell, Jaco van der Westhuizen, Stefan Terblanche and former Blitzbok Fabian Juries will play for the Living Ball-team.
Cheetahs CEO Harold Verster said they plan to send a strong team to George.
“It’s a bit early to mention names, but the prize money makes it very enticing to try and win the tournament,” he said.
And the Cheetahs would surely have a wealth of Sevens experience to draw from. Robert Ebersohn, Ryno Benjamin, Philip Burger and Philip van der Walt have all played sevens at international level.
10 May 2012, 10:25 am
i wonder if keo will do a thread on this rugby related incident?
http://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/ … r-20120510
eish…
10 May 2012, 10:27 am
@ufo(ufo)-147:
I don’t hate South Africans show me a post where I have said anything like that.
10 May 2012, 10:27 am
seems my link didnt work, will do it again..
http://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/Schoolboy-raped-on-rugby-tour-20120510
10 May 2012, 10:28 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-150:
Gees that is pretty hectic ….. but I suppose it could happen anywhere on any tour. Rape is a horrible stat in SA, particularly with women in more disadvantaged communities.
10 May 2012, 10:28 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-152: extremely sad if true…
10 May 2012, 10:31 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-152:
Yes Pops
We have seen it and heard it on the news this morning and I heard an interview with the boy’s father
Why would you think anyone right-minded person would not be outraged.
10 May 2012, 10:31 am
Hey Ryan, what’s happening on the 3rd of Joo Lie?
10 May 2012, 10:32 am
@The Analyst(The Analyst)-153:
Dont get him started.
He’ll post the stats.
Only happens in SA, dontjaknow
10 May 2012, 10:35 am
Mitchell admitted??? He admitted nothing. He knows if the Lions fall out he is without a job. With the Cats, which is a bigger curse than the Kings, he’ll try and push for the coaching job. Why should he? He is a Failure! Go back to Aus John!! We don’t need you!
10 May 2012, 10:38 am
@Bouts(Bouts)-158:
He’s more than likely to apply for Blues soon to be vacant position.
10 May 2012, 10:42 am
With Mitchell’s poor record I can’t see the Blues making such a stupid appointment. And he knows that.
10 May 2012, 10:44 am
@skyewalker(skyewalker)-159: they don’t seem to like him much in NZ…
10 May 2012, 10:45 am
PS: I know full well he originated from NZ, but like Walsh he pretty much converted to Aus after a… few incidents.
10 May 2012, 10:46 am
@Bouts(Bouts)-160:
He did enough right with a fully fit team to win 2011 currie cup,that means quite a lot here in SA.Blues could do a lot worse.
10 May 2012, 10:47 am
All the Nzers on here did warn you about Mitchell but half the “rugby people” on here were calling for Mitch to be the next Bokke coach.
10 May 2012, 10:48 am
@greentea(greentea)-164:
wtf?
10 May 2012, 10:49 am
@skyewalker(skyewalker)-165:
Yip we said he was no good but half of SA was calling for him to coach the Bokke.
10 May 2012, 10:53 am
@greentea(greentea)-166:
He did okay with Force,and sort of okay with Lions,but never been consistant enough,definitely not suitable for international coaching,but then neither was Peter de Villiers
10 May 2012, 10:57 am
Mitchell actually had an 80% win ratio with the ABs, putting 50 past both Aus and SA on consecutive weekends. his failure at 2003 WC and management style is what got him on the outer in NZ.
10 May 2012, 10:59 am
@skyewalker(skyewalker)-167:
Peter has a better chance of snaring Blues job than Mr Mitchell…..
10 May 2012, 11:01 am
@skyewalker(skyewalker)-167:
@poppa69(poppa69)-168:
You are right Pops his management syle was all over the show.
10 May 2012, 11:03 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-169:
10 May 2012, 11:03 am
@greentea(greentea)-170:
Mr Mitchell’s response to a Western Force loss ” Rugby is a game for a rectangular field not an oval one”
10 May 2012, 11:05 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-168:
Like I said,he has done some good things,but not consistantly enough imo
10 May 2012, 11:08 am
Mitchell as AB coach
played 28
won 23
lost 4 (. 2x Aus, 2x Eng)
drawn 1
10 May 2012, 11:15 am
Nice bj lips Joanne, I can show you how to put them to better use than talk kak on Keo……pity you support the Briesies though. Lucy anne looks like a white Ethiopian, get some flesh on those bones girl, Osteoporosis is a *****.
10 May 2012, 11:17 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-174:
Nothing wrong there,altho’ losing to poms and aussies certainly didn’t help.Can’t win ‘em all tho’
10 May 2012, 11:35 am
I felt sorry for Lucy…who the frek understood what Ryan ‘the yapper’ said???
Nikita…cut your losses quick! move on as you are too intelligent for the company you surround yourself in.
10 May 2012, 11:38 am
Snappy suit, Mark. Let us know how the interview went.
10 May 2012, 11:43 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-172:
I really hope he doesn’t apply for the Blues job.
10 May 2012, 11:48 am
Newsletter and Bouts No 2
Things do change and sometimes we sasuke new ideas to bring about a new dawn. The analyst will poppa(n) idea over a cuppa greentea, but whether it will be implemented always depends on the transformation plan. Two blonds don’t always make a right. Someone reported a UFO but it was only a skyewalker trying to be katman or bobbin. As my sharkslover would say ‘whatever’ but some Sharks supporters are just used to the wooden spoon. Xkreni at Joffers not, but merely calculating the degree of malice. Stormers recruited a new scrumfan but I doubt he will be a stormforever. We don’t mind if you are a redman, blue, groen or even a falcon, but we all seem to agree on one thing and that is spiesisworthless and only one team has the X-skree factor. Whether you think you are sparticus or as objective as a tactitus. Whether you are going to carol a monty or climb a vanderberg we can only wish you all a pleasant day of banter.
10 May 2012, 11:49 am
Jeez Keo you know the way to a man’s heart!
10 May 2012, 11:51 am
o magtag!…. nou net die Tv ding gesien….
ageneee man…..
10 May 2012, 11:51 am
Had a chance to watch Keo tv….the blondies (not Percy) must write their own scripts because there the only ones who make sense. Get rid of the yank with the put on Sa accent…nauseating .
10 May 2012, 11:57 am
cheers – i’m out!
Fillet steak, pepper sauce – here i come.
10 May 2012, 11:58 am
@Staal(Staal)-184: Dude it’s not even midday yet?
10 May 2012, 12:06 pm
@Staal(Staal)-184: @Yetirat(Yetirat)-185: Breakfast of champions!
10 May 2012, 12:12 pm
Willie ek eet so baie snoek hier in die kaap ek skeit al soos n seemeeu.
10 May 2012, 12:18 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-187:
As ek weer in SA is dan moet jy afkom sodat ek en jy ‘n snoekie kan braai en ‘n koue Black Label kan sluk aan die Suidwes-Kaapse kus.
10 May 2012, 12:21 pm
Net solank daar so n lekker morsige blond is om te eet vir nagereg.
10 May 2012, 12:24 pm
Jeez the arrogance. I cant believe this Keo guy! He has been unmasked as a corrupt, propagating opportunist who keeps on going like he’s done nothing wrong. He has been discredited as a professional journalist and proven to be biased and corrupt. Making a blonde poppie give the guy, who exposed him for the trash that he is, the finger doesnt change a thing. Finally his weasel-faced looks fits his weasel actions.
Ill support the Kings as a SA team against foreign because I love SA, but knowing that this dicck have been propagating their inclusion just to benefit him financially leaves a bad taste in the mouth.
Do yourself a favour and read the article again. http://www.rugbybanter.com ‘the Keo connection’
10 May 2012, 12:25 pm
“There’s not a merger gonna happen” – Ryan Vrede… Stick to the pen!
10 May 2012, 12:26 pm
Where’s the Brazzers logo
10 May 2012, 12:28 pm
“Impossibly” beautiful?
Wow, standards.
I preferred Joanne actually, especially when she got emotional about Jepp.
I can’t remember anything about the rest…. 15/80 or something….meh
10 May 2012, 12:41 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-180:
I have dismounted from my ‘High Horse’….. I am happy that the ‘Bright Bloggers’ can see what Keo is doing here!!
10 May 2012, 12:42 pm
@Agile T*t-Tyrant(Anairetes agilis)-193:
Or was it 15/18?
10 May 2012, 12:43 pm
@carol(carol)-194: Hi Carol, it looks to me as if Keo has always been a 34B man
How you keeping?
10 May 2012, 12:43 pm
@carol(carol)-194:
Unacceptable.
Comrade Vavi will be seeing Keo in the name of all brunettes
10 May 2012, 12:48 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-180:
P.S He may be your employer but you should really help Keo on the sartorial side!
P.P.S Please keep a respectful distance from Monty, I do not want him feeling intimidated!!
10 May 2012, 12:49 pm
@carol(carol)-194:
A person must have a certain amount of intelligent ignorance to get anywhere. Intelligence will decipher arrogance I guess.
10 May 2012, 12:51 pm
@willievz(willievz)-196:
Hi Willie, great thanks. I see you have been incredibly busy, you seem to enjoy extensive travel!!
How was the Scotttish rugby experience btw!
10 May 2012, 12:52 pm
@carol(carol)-198: Yep, small men shouldn’t wear tie knots the size of family pets.
10 May 2012, 12:53 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-197:
Perhaps the brunettes get a turn next week?
10 May 2012, 12:53 pm
Hey Nikita you will never know
anything about keo…
Don’t let him make you do his dirty PR spin for him. Be your own (wo)man on the Kings issue. Don’t let the ******** grind you down.
10 May 2012, 12:58 pm
“Intelligence will decipher arrogance”
Deep.
I have no idea what it means.
10 May 2012, 13:01 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-199:
Did you get that quote from Skoppie?
Btw, do you have any idea how exactly I can ‘Carol a Monty’? Nice touch, I liked what you did there!!
10 May 2012, 13:02 pm
I was wondering to theses blondes even know what a foward pass is ? Alister Coetzee not using a younger loose forward is the exact reason the Lions exist, they blood youngsters and give them a chance, don’t cry when they see their own youngsters playing for the Lions,
10 May 2012, 13:02 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-204:
I read it 3 times and still I am pondering!!
10 May 2012, 13:04 pm
What’s going on here?
10 May 2012, 13:09 pm
And Xkreni emerges from another prolonged bout of inbreeding to make an ahrse out of himself again.
10 May 2012, 13:10 pm
@umkhonto(umkhonto)-206: bullshit, they don’t have the money to contract even canadian players, with their “BUY ONE GET ONE FREE” ticket sales, how could they?
10 May 2012, 13:13 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-208:
Keo feels the Bulls have no chance against the Waratahs tomorrow.
10 May 2012, 13:15 pm
@carol(carol)-202:
There was a competition to swim from CT harbour to Robben Island
Doing only breastroke
The only three woman to enter the race were a brunette, a blond and a redhead
After about 15 hours the blond staggered up on the shore and declared the winner
About half an hour later the redhead crawled to take up second place
After nearly five hours the brunette finally came ashore
And promptly collapsed in front of all the onlookers
When the organisers asked her why it took so long for her to finish the race
She replied: “I don’t want to sound like a sore loser
I think those other two girls were using their arms!’
That is the reason Dawn!
10 May 2012, 13:17 pm
@carol(carol)-200:
Scotstoun was great. Small stadium with seats close to the field & action (which I prefer).
Pity about the rugby though!
10 May 2012, 13:18 pm
@umkhonto(umkhonto)-206:
So, the Lions are the apprentice school of SA rugby?
What do we call the Cheetahs then?
Problem with the Lions is that they use Super rugby to prepare for the Currie Cup while the other teams (excluding Cheetahs) use the Currie Cup to prepare for Super rugby the following year.
10 May 2012, 13:18 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-208:
Check the vid!
10 May 2012, 13:21 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-204: I’m still trying to figure out what ‘intelligent ignorance’ is….the problem with posting on a blog is you can’t rely on your looks to distract people from the c rap you’re speaking
10 May 2012, 13:22 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-201:
Where do you stand on top button done up/undone when wearing a tie (family pet sized knot or otherwise)?
10 May 2012, 13:24 pm
In order to succeed in life consistently you need a little bit of luck but a great deal of blind self-belief.
Look at Donald Trump. He believes his own propaganda and even thinks his hair is cool.
And I can guarantee you that no one in his inner circle would ever say otherwise.
10 May 2012, 13:25 pm
@carol(carol)-217: I find ties in general to be stupid little cloth arrows trying hard to direct attention to the little phallus below. Don’t wear ‘em myself, so the top button is always loose.
10 May 2012, 13:25 pm
Ag nee, man.
10 May 2012, 13:27 pm
@Nikita(Nikita)-212:
I am sure I heard a brunette tell that joke and the blonde came last that time!!
10 May 2012, 13:27 pm
What the hell is up with Lucy Anne’s facial contortions? Give her a glass of wine to relax.
10 May 2012, 13:29 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-215:
I did, but on silent. Interesting change.
Without sound, I certainly find them more appealing than the metrosexual (bordering on h*mosexual) assault on our senses we usually get with the eyebrow-plucked, make-up adorned, Nivea Visage-for-men characters that usually present the Keotube propaganda videos to us.
For a start, the new presenters are actually SUPPOSED to be using all of the products and appearance enhancing techniques referred to above, and carry it very well, I must say.
That said, I will probably be less enamoured with them once I actually put the sound on and hear them spouting the same old sh*te scripted by the usual puppetmaster.
10 May 2012, 13:29 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-218:
Donald Trumps hair….!!!
Surely his children tease him about it?
10 May 2012, 13:31 pm
Oh dear lord…
10 May 2012, 13:34 pm
@stormer in a teacup(stormer in a teacup)-209:
Unlike you my little teacup, I lead an interesting life. You never know, I could be the long lost brother that fcuked your momma. You sound a bit like an inbred imbecile.
Is it not the done thing among many vannie Kaap for the daddy to give his little girls and boys some extra loving. The stats definately point that way. Do you have kids?
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-225:
Bwahahahah – Great reaction
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-218:
Strange. I deal with those types on a regular basis. I cannot abide the utter lack of self awareness and simply put “thick-skinnedness” of people who are all self belief to the point of simply being unable to acknowledge their own lack of ability.
Unlike you, though, I simply categorize them as being living examples of the Dunning-Kruger effect in action.
10 May 2012, 13:35 pm
@Xkreni-WP(Xkreni-WP)-226: That could get you kicked out of the Danville Internet cafe.
10 May 2012, 13:38 pm
Indeed Carol.
Katters likes to rock at least four or five buttons undone.
To allow the medallion to make a real statement.
10 May 2012, 13:38 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-228: I’m with you on this. My industry is littered with the shallow, arrogant arseholes who’ll have you believe they’re god’s gift to the client presentation.
10 May 2012, 13:39 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-230: Before your chest slipped you did the same.
10 May 2012, 13:39 pm
The last time the Lions won a Super Rugby game was when Dawn got her first job as as Cain and Abel’ babysitter
10 May 2012, 13:41 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-231:
The sad part is seeing how far blind self belief actually get some of these Einsteins.
They don’t know what they’er doing, but because they present it confidently and even aggresively, the sheeple drink it up like wine.
You see it a lot with politicians in particular, of the Malema type. Only a lot of guys in business get away with it as well.
Just proves the stupidity of the average human being to me all over again.
10 May 2012, 13:43 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-229:
Wilderness.
10 May 2012, 13:46 pm
Mad eye, grant the imposter …….
how much more abuse can a girl take!
10 May 2012, 13:47 pm
Prawn
10 May 2012, 13:47 pm
@Xkreni-WP(Xkreni-WP)-226:
Cant you come up with something more original.
Please.
10 May 2012, 13:48 pm
@grant10(grant100)-237:
You too.
That’s been overused here.
Something new please.
10 May 2012, 13:50 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-234: One man’s confident extrovert is another man’s egotistical bully. They don’t fool the katman.
Dawn, like what? u wanna join my fb page maybe? “Stop quotas in SA Rugby” ?
Come on prickbrains
I’m waiting
10 May 2012, 13:57 pm
Burp!
10 May 2012, 13:58 pm
dawn are you Tshidi Thamane?
10 May 2012, 13:58 pm
Keo’s staff has more than doubled in the last few weeks, what’s going on here…
10 May 2012, 14:00 pm
Just watched the video again, pops has a point about the earrings.
10 May 2012, 14:01 pm
@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-245: Keo got a huge pay off from one of his connections.
10 May 2012, 14:02 pm
@Sasuke(Sasuke)-246: Really?
You were looking at her earrings?
How to spot a Stormers supporter…
10 May 2012, 14:03 pm
@grant10(grant100)-244:
Try again
Up the standard of your insults.
@Dawn(Dawn)-238: No he can’t.
@fantasticbarnsmell(fantasticbarnsmell)-245: He’s so confident about the Kings, he’s spending money that hasn’t come in yet.
10 May 2012, 14:06 pm
@Xkreni-WP(Xkreni-WP)-226:
Incestuous baastaad!!!
10 May 2012, 14:06 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-249: He too has reached his ceiling.
10 May 2012, 14:07 pm
I dont like Nikita’s plait.
10 May 2012, 14:10 pm
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-248: lol now after pops has mentioned it.
10 May 2012, 14:13 pm
Rihaan looks so pwiddy with his freshly plucked eye-brows…
10 May 2012, 14:16 pm
Te Rangatira @ 183.That emetic accent was actuallya SA
trying to sound US.I assume you meant Graham Joffe.
We have had others.ieSol Kerzner,Long John Berks.
By the way what do you think of the Bulls
new strip Supporters used to have blue rubber testicles
dangling from the trunks of their bakkies,much like US rednecks
would dangle a set of lynching gallows.
Now wouldn,t pink rubberr cojones be more realistic.
10 May 2012, 14:20 pm
Hello Dawn.Hope you are having a good day.
10 May 2012, 14:22 pm
Lips are real,
legs are real.
Well now Niki,
show us your tits.
10 May 2012, 14:23 pm
@ryecatcher(ryecatcher)-258:
Naaah
My parents are at some God-forsaken hellhole of a so-called public health facility called a “day hospital” and they have been there all fecking day since this morning and they are still there waiting for doc and meds.
And mini-peckers on here are calling me names.
So no, unfortunately, I am not having a good day.
10 May 2012, 14:24 pm
@cane(cane)-259:
Fecking traitorous basteward
10 May 2012, 14:25 pm
Carol @ 198.Sartorial nonchalance(P.D .James)
10 May 2012, 14:29 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-260:
I trust your mum and dad are okay Dawn?
10 May 2012, 14:34 pm
@cane(cane)-263:
So far, yes
If they have to wait another two hours at this stupid place, I dont know
10 May 2012, 14:37 pm
Dawn – dont blame apartheid for your partents’ perdicament
10 May 2012, 14:37 pm
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-256:
Must say I’m not into this male eyebrow-plucking thing
10 May 2012, 14:38 pm
@grant10(grant100)-265:
partents’
perdicament
Oh the irony…
10 May 2012, 14:39 pm
@grant10(grant100)-265:
Did I mention apartheid?
Anywhere?
Huh?????
You stupid fecking idiot show me where.
@grant10(grant100)-265:
Jeeeeeezzzuusss you are stuuuupid!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
@Dawn(Dawn)-266: Yeah well if the alternative is looking like Ruan Pienaar I say pluck away!
10 May 2012, 14:40 pm
sorry taahirah samoosa woestyn, it was a typo parents’ predicament. happy?
10 May 2012, 14:41 pm
Dawn, you blamed apartheid this morning. its been 18+ years hey!
10 May 2012, 14:42 pm
I have work to do.
10 May 2012, 14:43 pm
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-256: Very gya!
10 May 2012, 14:43 pm
@grant10(grant100)-272:
This morning hey!
Show me where and what post hey!
You are thick are two bricks.
Hey.
10 May 2012, 14:44 pm
@grant10(grant100)-271: Better.
Next up: Sentence structure and why punctuation is important.
10 May 2012, 14:45 pm
dawn ,.. i’ll copy and paste it! also saw you blaming the old government on facebook. not cool HEY! partykeer is dit jy self wat kak aanvang, jy kannie ander blameer nie
10 May 2012, 14:47 pm
Dawn jou ouers het mos geweet waarvoor hulle hulself inlaat … hulle kannie nou kom staan en Verwoerd blameer vir hulle probleme nie.
10 May 2012, 14:48 pm
@grant10(grant100)-277:
Oh yes?
On Facebook?
Really?
Interesting
10 May 2012, 14:49 pm
dawn clever, you deleted your facebook status!
10 May 2012, 14:49 pm
@grant10(grant100)-278:
You leave them out of your kuk that you spout
Dont mention them again
10 May 2012, 14:50 pm
@grant10(grant100)-280:
Did I?????
10 May 2012, 14:50 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-275: Careful. next thing they’ll take your FHM title away.
10 May 2012, 14:51 pm
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-248:
10 May 2012, 14:51 pm
Dawn … *hugs* all will be okay ….. i hope!
10 May 2012, 14:52 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-283:
10 May 2012, 14:53 pm
Obv iously meant bulls testicles
10 May 2012, 14:54 pm
Kak sit weer wit innie blom hierso
10 May 2012, 14:56 pm
Monty could play Nick Slaughter in Tropical Heat
10 May 2012, 14:59 pm
Strange weather! Can we possibly be getting rain?
10 May 2012, 14:59 pm
Hell this really was’nt the best Keo TV I’ve ever seen…. Come to think of it…..Has there been a good one yet?
Anyways girls keep it real… all three of you…..
10 May 2012, 15:05 pm
Fecking stalker
Facebook is my business
10 May 2012, 15:06 pm
@KWAGGA ROBERTSE(KWAGGA ROBERTSE)-291: Ja, that final scene was a little Charlie’s Angels-esque.
10 May 2012, 15:18 pm
No man Ryyyinnn,
ITs JULY not Jew lie,
While you are bandying
around stats,tell us about the number of significant titles the Stormers have won since you grew pubic hair,and the number the Lions have won.
10 May 2012, 15:19 pm
prawn,ek glo nie iemand sal jou stalk nie.
10 May 2012, 15:20 pm
theonly thing i will miss from the cape is the cape coloured afrikaans,such a colourfull dialect.
10 May 2012, 15:30 pm
Guys
I’ve never watched any of the Keo TVs – are they any good?
10 May 2012, 15:31 pm
dis n pot k ak willie.
moenie joutyd mors nie.
gaan soek liewers “punk economics 3″ op youtube en kyk dit.
briljant.
10 May 2012, 15:40 pm
I disagree Keo T.V will one day be highly sought after in film schools all over the world,as an example of how not to,
just like the old John Cleese classic ,how not to videos he made for salesmen.
How not to dress for the camera,how not to flap your arms around like a chicken,how not to squint your eyes reading the cue cards,how not to pronounce Jew Lie.
They are good for a laugh,just feel sorry for these two rather nice girls sharing airtime, with the 2 dwarves and the string of badly dressed broken down ex rugby players he keeps on trotting out.
10 May 2012, 15:42 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-292: how are you “friends” with this poephol?
10 May 2012, 15:48 pm
@mad eye(mad eye)-299: Lucy’s next smile might possibly be her first as well.
Can you imagine the cat fight over the mirror. The two gooses vs Vrede and Monty. Please Mr Cameraman do not miss that one……farking Oscar material I tell you.
10 May 2012, 15:50 pm
I do not know what the big deal is with Jebb. Them Canadian boytjies are a mean lot. At least now the Stormers will win one or two more punch ups.
10 May 2012, 15:52 pm
kwagga ek ken n maat wat in amerika en kanada gewerk het.
hy se daai kanadese girls gee baie goeie bj’s,ongelooflik
hy dink dit word dalk as n eerste jaar vak vir hulle aangebied as hulle gaan swot na skool.
10 May 2012, 15:53 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-303: Hehehehe. Kopkou 101!!!
10 May 2012, 15:54 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-300:
I have no idea.
10 May 2012, 15:55 pm
chap hy reken vergeet van jou tone wat sulke vuisies maak,hy reken jy ruk sommer die bedsprings met jou hanne uit die matrass uit.
hy het vir travelling fair wat rollercoasters en rides het gewerk so hy het kanada nogals getravel en het orals dieselfde gevind.
10 May 2012, 16:02 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-306: Pel van my is nou al 8 jaar daar……Nou weet hoekom die donner nie wil terukom nie…
10 May 2012, 16:05 pm
hehehe.die ouens het elke week gepak en getrek so hy reken n loop is drie maande.
drie maande en jy het n wolskooter in elke plek op die loop.
meeste van die werkers is suid afrikaners en dan kanadese en yanks.
hy se hulle het gereeld pk’s uitgedeel as die ander maats wit raak.
suid afrikaners het die show gerun daar.
10 May 2012, 16:08 pm
I would like to know what happened in the Flo Louw negotiations,and why they broke down.
Couldn’t the Stormers afford him or is it something else,I mean he is W.P royalty his grandfather is Jan Picard,so if he doesn’t want to play there,there has got to be a bigger story.
Maybe one of the Keo cadet reporters could fish a little and bring us the real story
10 May 2012, 16:10 pm
@whatever(whatever)-84: “wtf was that? Blondes giving the finger then the V and Percy waving his finger. good quality, informative stuff?”
It’s called rap.
10 May 2012, 16:12 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-292:
Change your privacy settings Dawn me lady…
10 May 2012, 16:12 pm
okay…
judging by some of these recent posts…
some of our knuckle-draggers are a few tow-trucks short of a breakdown… as smooth as crunchy peanut butter sandwiches dropped on the beach… and have the interpersonal skills of a frustrated, sugar-frenzied king kong hanging on the empire state building while trying to get it on with a store-front womenequin and wondering why she’s not responding to his grunting affections…
you neanderthals are in obvious need of some assistance in the mysterious ways of communication…
so here is my good deed for the day…
no need to thank me… no payment required… i’m feeling charitable… perhaps you can donate some flowers to your local LBGT parade…
this will open a new world for you all… step-by-step directions… a self-esteem building course… a how-to-pretend-to-be-a-real-man instructional video… a 10 minute change-your-life motivational programme that will reveal the secrets of what a woman wants…
can’t post links so search for
DeStorm How to Approach a Woman…
10 May 2012, 16:14 pm
ufo these brockebacks from the cape like their woman to have adam.’s apples…
10 May 2012, 16:15 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-308: Niks soos n goeie ou PK om n situasie blitsvinnig uit te sorteer nie. Innie pad. Goed gaan.
10 May 2012, 16:17 pm
lekker kwagga
die oukie het na skool daar gaan werk vir 4 jaar.
as n pk nie werk nie is daar altyd die goeie ou double step pk,groot party favourite daai ene.
10 May 2012, 16:23 pm
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-311:
How!
10 May 2012, 16:28 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-316:
I presume from the comments above anyone can read your wall and see perhaps more like photo’s etc?
If so… top right hand corner> click down arrow> select privacy settings >work through them all so only your friends have access to all the categories…
10 May 2012, 16:30 pm
Rob Houwing, Sport24 chief writer
Cape Town – The world’s biggest cricket magazine has branded Newlands the second best ground in the world to watch Test cricket at.
In a lead-story survey published in the May edition of UK-based The Cricketer – formerly The Wisden Cricketer – a large panel of journalists, broadcasters, photographers and fans placed Newlands only behind Lord’s, the symbolic home of the game.
The famous London venue was described as the “alpha and omega of cricket venues … the venue upon which every cricketer yearns to leave his mark”.
Grounds from all 10 Test-playing nations were considered, and no other South African venue featured in the top 10 of 26 highlighted.
Just behind Newlands in third spot was Australia’s similarly picturesque Adelaide Oval.
On Cricket South Africa’s website, WPCA chief executive Andre Odendaal was quoted as saying: “This is an important endorsement of a place that has special meaning for both Capetonians and South African cricket.”
Newlands traditionally gets the best Test gates in South Africa and routinely hosts the bumper New Year home Test match.
10 May 2012, 16:31 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-316: where it says “settings” or “privacy & terms…it will guid you to regulate how others see your profile or who can view your updates, albums etc…
and get out of the SA Rugby Mag facebook page!
10 May 2012, 16:35 pm
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-311:
OK got it
10 May 2012, 17:38 pm
well Nikita is quite a pretty gal, just pity she supports the wrong team
But to be honest some serious acting lessins would be advised for all the above lol
10 May 2012, 17:40 pm
on a cricketing note? how faantastic has Dave Richardson been , he has truelly set an example for other sports administrators in this country
10 May 2012, 17:42 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-315: You see how Percy has turned his back on the Sharks?? lol
10 May 2012, 17:47 pm
sharks lover i do jot watch the keo vids and who cares about his opinion?
10 May 2012, 17:50 pm
sharkslover he has his ex wifes name in ink on his stomach
bwhahaha
10 May 2012, 17:50 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-325:
10 May 2012, 17:52 pm
TAMSiN
gotta live with that,too big to remove
10 May 2012, 17:53 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-324: I watched today just to see who this Nikita was that everyone in here was talking about,
I know week or so ago some in here were suggesting she could be a man
10 May 2012, 17:55 pm
did you see a adam’s apple or ask her to reverse into a parking if there is no adam’s apple.
10 May 2012, 17:55 pm
@mad eye(mad eye)-309: Who cares mate, remember in WP they only have WP players according to some in here, They never buy foreighners yanno lol
only the Sharks do
10 May 2012, 17:56 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-329:
10 May 2012, 18:00 pm
the big pop is coming this weekend
a lot of gerbils are going to be s hat out.
10 May 2012, 18:00 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-329: Sarfu het sopas hulle nuwe kwota stelsel bekend gemaak: sharks moet 5 indier spelers hê, stormers moet 5 kleurling spelers hê, cheetahs moet 5 swart spelers hê, bulls moet 5 engelse spelers hê en die Lions moet 5 rugby spelers hê!!
10 May 2012, 18:03 pm
hahaha.
as ek nuweland toe gehaan het op sat sou dit my eerste ********* jol gewees het.
10 May 2012, 18:05 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-333: hahahahaha nice one!
10 May 2012, 18:07 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-303:
> hy se daai kanadese girls
Hulle moet, het jy al gesien hoe lyk hulle?
Meeste van hulle is nou nie die mooiste nie
Hulle is meestal maar baie plain, worry nie baie oor hare en grimering nie, kom sommer net so werk toe en hulle is ook baie butch, glad nie vroulik nie. Hulle is of baie fiks en sportief of oorgewig
En hulle het die Britse tande waarmee hulle ‘n appel deur ‘n tennisraket kan eet
Maar jou pêl is reg, hulle spyker ‘n hond uit ‘n bos uit
Glo my ons is bederf met mooi meisies, jy kry mooi meisies hier maar hulle is far and in between, as jy op ‘n Vrydagmiddag in Brooklyn Mall of Menlyn sit gaan jy in tien minute meer mooi meisies sien as wat jy in ‘n hele dag hier in ‘n Mall sal sien
10 May 2012, 18:10 pm
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-335: Hey Brudda you well? I met Georgia today,
10 May 2012, 18:10 pm
jammer om tehoor victoria
die kind was daar so wat moes hy maak
laat maar n aap brand ne.
hulle is beslis mooier as kiwi girls ek belowe jou dit.
10 May 2012, 18:11 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-333: hehehe….
10 May 2012, 18:12 pm
@victoriabok(victoriabok)-337: dit is baie waar
Menlyn kry daagliks meisies wat beeldskoon is
10 May 2012, 18:12 pm
howzit punda
ag i mean puma
damn typo
10 May 2012, 18:13 pm
@Puma(Puma)-340: HEYYYYYYY brudda ltnc mate, how the hell you been??
10 May 2012, 18:13 pm
is jy in pta sharkslover?
jy kry orals mooi dolas tot in die gomgat areas
10 May 2012, 18:14 pm
South africa has stunning woman and does not need to stand back for any other country
10 May 2012, 18:15 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-344: Nee fern ek bly nou in Kaap Stad wat selfs ok stunning meisies het
10 May 2012, 18:16 pm
ek is nou in goodwood vir werk en het al n paar mammasitas gesien.
10 May 2012, 18:18 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-347: KOm drink n koffie of a bier
10 May 2012, 18:19 pm
I am really trying to figure out wtf Keo is trying to accomplish with Keo TV.
10 May 2012, 18:20 pm
tebesig,het werk vir vanand en dan n early aand voor more.
10 May 2012, 18:20 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-347: Let me know what addie to send you my details with
10 May 2012, 18:21 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-349: Agreed Morne, its very slapstick etc
haha sharkslover i will never post my addie here,keewees will be onto me like a drunk keewee chick
10 May 2012, 18:22 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-353: lol
true
10 May 2012, 18:23 pm
damn you stuttered there for a min
they are stupid,if they want my email,addie they can ask their woman
kckin ipad
10 May 2012, 18:24 pm
killing the site
10 May 2012, 18:24 pm
I thought sharkslover is female.
Dud, you blog like a girl, man up!
10 May 2012, 18:25 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-357:
10 May 2012, 18:26 pm
holy fluck , am talking the doctor and some disease just answered, and it calls itself a guru?? more like moegoe
10 May 2012, 18:28 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-360: Go brush teeth dude,
10 May 2012, 18:28 pm
Listen lady man, not my fault you’re so sensitive
10 May 2012, 18:31 pm
No man uses the word “lover”.
Consulting the doctor regarding sexchange
10 May 2012, 18:32 pm
Why does it seem that not all rugby events appear on all rugby pages?
Does where it happens play a role in that?
For example, the boy rugby player punching unconscious a referee and now this event;
” Schoolboy raped on rugby tour ”
May 10 2012 at 08:48am
Surely it is newsworthy despite being ugly?
10 May 2012, 18:35 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-349:
It’s easier than writing. Lazy bast*rds.
10 May 2012, 18:36 pm
Schoolboy raped on rugby tour
May 10 2012 at 08:48am
{{ A 16-year-old boy from Tygerberg, Cape Town, was raped on a school rugby tour, but authorities did nothing, Beeld newspaper reported on Thursday.
The attack, which took place on March 17 between pupils of a high school in the city, was filmed on cellphones and widely distributed.
The victim’s mother told Beeld the school’s first rugby team had camped near Velddrift on the West Coast, and played a rugby match against a local school.
The boy was allegedly raped with a broom handle and a banana later that night, after the match.
“On Friday night at around 11.30pm, my son sent me a ‘please call me’,” the mother said.
“He was hysterical and told me that the older boys wanted to shave his head… I insisted on speaking to them, but they told me I couldn’t tell them what to do, and ended the call.”
The boy then reportedly asked his rugby coach for help, but he was told that he had to “stand up for yourself and be a man”.
The next night, after the victim had gone to sleep, he was allegedly attacked in his bed and raped. The attackers also shaved his eyebrows, squirted toothpaste up his nose and drew a phallic object on his forehead.
The victim’s parents removed their son from the school and laid a charge at the Bothasig police station on March 20.
Police told them on Wednesday that the perpetrators would not be prosecuted, as the boy had not been examined by a district surgeon at the time of the assault.
According to the boy’s mother, she was originally told by police that a medical examination was unnecessary, as the photographic evidence would be enough.
The school’s headmaster told Beeld the school had held an “internal disciplinary hearing”, and that several boys had been put on temporary suspension. – Sapa }}
Some Sharks will surely use this to their advantage some time forward. Not my fault if they do.
10 May 2012, 18:39 pm
@Neil(Neilanate)-368: typical rugby fare sadly, I’ve always hated the ‘hazing’ side to the game
10 May 2012, 18:40 pm
This later Cape headline is an ugly reminder of ‘Kamp Staaldraad’is it not?:
” Dad tells of son’s rugby camp rape ”
May 10 2012 at 03:00pm
10 May 2012, 18:45 pm
We live in a violent country, that rainbow nation is a pipe dream.
Someone once said “SA is the gateway to hell”
Very violent society.
10 May 2012, 18:48 pm
This local headline below rings a bell for the majority of posters here, it would appear? :
” A nation of ‘racists behind computers’? ”
How apt!
Well while you disagree let me enjoy supper and read for laughs later.
10 May 2012, 18:51 pm
@Big Hit(Big Hit)-369:
I am more concerned with our glaring national dishonesty.
You are scarce!
10 May 2012, 18:53 pm
@ neil,
How nice of you, pasting this rugby tragedy of a young man and now going to have supper to log back on later for rugby laughter.
How disgusting.
Hope you enjoy your meal.
10 May 2012, 18:55 pm
371:
Since I am not interested in going to hell I better get out fast then and live elsewhere.
Which country gives me the “gateway” to Paradise or even Heaven?
10 May 2012, 18:55 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-364: Listen you inbred m@nkey, run aalong and climb back in your tree
10 May 2012, 18:58 pm
The silly responses will provide the fun as many rich and idle here have gone on such rugby camps. Watch them explain it all away.
Unfortunately, they are now somewhat placated, so possibly silence will rule.
10 May 2012, 19:02 pm
Pops is that you
10 May 2012, 19:03 pm
@Neil(Neilanate)-375: ignore that clown Neil, its a troll who gets all aroused at trying to lure trouble with people online,
10 May 2012, 19:04 pm
again we generalise, but these kind of crimes are not only common to South Africa
10 May 2012, 19:05 pm
@Big Hit(Big Hit)-369: Hiyas BH, LTNC mate, you well??
10 May 2012, 19:06 pm
@ shemale,
Tell the doctor not to insert a ****** on your body.
You’re obviously a big d00s already.
10 May 2012, 19:07 pm
No it’s ET for sure
10 May 2012, 19:07 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-379:
He belongs in the same idiot brigade as stormer in a teacup and skopshyte.
10 May 2012, 19:08 pm
aint you just the tough one behind a computer monitor huh???
Go grow a spine M@nkey, and if you wanna see a shemale?? look no further then your father, you obviously came out the crapper
10 May 2012, 19:08 pm
****** = V’AGINA
10 May 2012, 19:09 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-383: you probably right Dawn, anyhows i’ll ignore it, it aint worth any more effort
10 May 2012, 19:10 pm
@Great White Shark(Predawn)-384: HIyas GWS true, although i have never had trouble with SIATC
10 May 2012, 19:11 pm
GWS whats your thought on the Sharks team?
10 May 2012, 19:15 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-389:
I’m happy with the team. I was a bit nervous about Pietersen on the wing but he seemed okay last week.
10 May 2012, 19:16 pm
@ trans’vestite,
I like your work, using the m@nkey knowing that you offend a lot of other bloggers.
And I’m the one who must grow spine?
Pathetic little (wo)man.
I’m off, cheers
10 May 2012, 19:17 pm
@Great White Shark(Predawn)-390: NAA boet JPP is just fine on the wing , and last week he showed he doesnt lack pace, that one bal;l kicked ahead sadly went out, no doubt if it didnt it was try time
10 May 2012, 19:18 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-391: run along clown , and i offend noone else, you see jellyfidh, you like to try insulting but cry like a girl when it comes back at you, ur trash dude, SIMPLE TRASH
10 May 2012, 19:21 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-343: Well and you brudda. Spoke to you on the Sharks thread but you must have missed it there.
I like that we have a settled team, only change I would have made is probably started Deysel a 7 and Marcell at 6. Then like I mentioned on the Sharks thread, know why Botes is starting probably due to the Pocock factor. Still would have had Deysel and Marcell start this game.
Definitely like the fact that Plum is giving Jordaan another start. Think he must now stick with Jordaan for the rest of the season. No player can be judged really until they have had a season in S15 and mostly starting. Think Jordaan with Tim is going to be great, just needs some game time at this level.
10 May 2012, 19:22 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-352:
Its just stick!
@David(David)-367:
They should blur the faces at least!
Anycase I am off, need to go host a rugby quiz online.
It is seriously time for KEO to catch up with technology, there are systems he can insert on here so maggots like the guru clown can simply be muted (put on ignore), but he wont as it will make for less hits, surely one should get enough hits from the decent bloggers?????????????????
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-342: Howzit Fern, How you doing mate? Hope well.
10 May 2012, 19:23 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-395: lol mate
10 May 2012, 19:25 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-398:
I am in Canal Walk tomorrow, which poz is yours again?
10 May 2012, 19:26 pm
@Puma(Puma)-394: hiyas bro yeah i did miss it , will go check,
As for Alberts i know he has not fully recovered from his op, so thus another week or 2
As for Deysel i must say i am shocked he aint starting as he is prolly our best fetcher loosie ( BIssy hooker), and i think he hits rucks better then our other forwards, and defensive;ly he is huge
10 May 2012, 19:27 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-399: Bro i am at my other place tomorrow, actually for a while yet in Durbanville
you still have my email or cell no??
10 May 2012, 19:28 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-401:
Dont shoot me, but I probably do in some email in some archive. Mail it to me again
10 May 2012, 19:31 pm
Pissant once you work out the motivation for Keo TV, let me know!
10 May 2012, 19:31 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-399: I just emailed you the details mate, chat soon
Tyrone
10 May 2012, 19:32 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-400: Yes agree, have no idea why Plum is not starting with Deysel. I know Marcell is having a cracking S15 but just shift him to 6. Well that is what I would do for this game on Saturday.
Anyhow need to dash. Good to catch up again.
10 May 2012, 19:32 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-403:
I think I have a better chance of turning water into wine babe.
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-404:
Thanks, pity we can’t hook up tomorrow but some other time then.
10 May 2012, 19:33 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-402: BANG lol
10 May 2012, 19:34 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-407:
Hey I am not bang! You said you are not there tomorrow!
10 May 2012, 19:35 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-406: great stuff bro,
10 May 2012, 19:35 pm
Anycase, come join us for the quiz on RW, win a case of wine for your efforts!
10 May 2012, 19:36 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-408: hehehe that was for not knowing where the details was i sent you before
10 May 2012, 19:37 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-411:
Haha, sorry.
10 May 2012, 19:37 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-410: ok catch you there
10 May 2012, 19:41 pm
@Neil 377:
How can you steal my thunder like that?
I was titled the alien, E.T., not so long ago and was living out that dream.
Now you are called him and my dream is shattered.
This is enough to send me out on the road and seek some beer or two whilst it is still humid here.
10 May 2012, 19:48 pm
Wine????
I want the TV
10 May 2012, 19:53 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-415:
TV only later!
10 May 2012, 19:55 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-415:
Yes please, do you have a white open?
10 May 2012, 19:56 pm
@PissAnt(PissAnt)-416:
Are you rationing yourself?
10 May 2012, 20:02 pm
No, he offering wine as prize for quiz.
I want the TV!
10 May 2012, 20:15 pm
Dawn.Out of here for the foreseeable future.God bless your folks.
UFO.One of the good guys except that you need counselling for
supporting Stormers.Thank you.GO SHARKS
10 May 2012, 20:41 pm
Thanks Rye.
10 May 2012, 20:47 pm
It never does cease to amaze me that you get some people who seriously do think that they are a cut above the rank and file citizen in society and they put forward this false self idealized ideology that they are the so called ‘good guys’ and the ‘others’ are the downright dregs of humanity..
well lemme let you in on a wee little secret you goody two shoes self infatuated arse creepers… its actually the other way around
whether you able to realize it or NOT.
10 May 2012, 20:57 pm
has there been anything reasonably or substantially put forward and debated on this here goody goody gumdrops thread of magnanimous mutual admiration, or is the entire buddy buddy backslapping charade all there is to show for the four hundred odd comments thus far ?
Don’t think I got the stomach to wade through all those mutually admiring niceties in search of some kind of real debatable point of hard edge contention..
Chissakes it can sometimes get so palpable nauseating and goody two shoes buddy buddy back slapping boring with these sweet talking twaddle bullshitters being so fundamentally tiresomely two faced.
10 May 2012, 20:57 pm
@ skop,
Don’t let Predawn’s comments upset you, i don’t even bother responding to his comments.
Think about it, how big of a loser do you have to be to copy the identity of an anonymous blogger?
I’m sure predawn got his nick from dawn?
10 May 2012, 21:00 pm
I guess not
pop around later to see if any REAL people still perhaps exist in such sickly sweet self serenading back slapping camaraderie circles .. or not..
10 May 2012, 21:08 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-422:
Why are so many against the Kings inclusion in Super Rugby…when the development and greater inclusion of the majority will lead Sa and Bok rugby to dominate perpetually in the not to distant future.
10 May 2012, 21:10 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-424:
that pitiful little fool who thinks his arsehole smells like sugar candy… yet its such two faced snakes in the grass who in fact are the veritable worst type of undercover agent you could ever have the misfortune of coming across
make no mistake.. such pretentious dudes who reckon they such big macho magga are actually trying to be more than they actually are and who wanna pretend they’re ‘educated’ or some such self delusion of grandeur most definitely don’t get to me… if anything its quite the opposite way around.. I reckon I most definitely do ‘get to’ plenty of them
there a whole host of these pseudo so called goody two shoes ‘good guys’ over here, who when you strip the reality from the bullshit are quite emphatically exactly the opposite of the bullshit persona that they trying to peddle on this little bullshit pantomime ‘rugby’ site.
10 May 2012, 21:14 pm
@ skop,
Amen brother, Aameeen
10 May 2012, 21:17 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-426:
It goes down to the historic political disenfranchised alienation in this country where rugby was pretty much at the forefront of the political and racial divide..
Kings are managed by one Cheeky Watson.. who to many people is an outright pariah political bad egg because he stood against the old politically entrenched division and its downright inhumane policies…
So Kings perhaps represent a kind of step into the unknown world of ‘ racial equality’ that many rugby supporters in this country are probably simply a little chicken to actually embrace.
10 May 2012, 21:21 pm
Yup the trash boys are back i see
10 May 2012, 21:25 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-426:
White South Africans are traditionally extremely conservative – perhaps one could even go as far as to say ‘fearful’ – folk.. who are simply afraid to project their conscious thought toward anything that they fear might destabilize their control over their existent status quo… So they fight tooth and nail to entrench those principles and conditions that they are comfortable or have affinity with.. and anything contrary or outside of that narrow band of consideration is damned as a negative nonconstructive influence.
10 May 2012, 21:26 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-426: Mate that is not true, the problem here is not if it is a good thing or bad thing to bring the Kings back into Super rugby, or that everyone is against it because of Colour as some would try make it out to be
The fact is SARU the govening body of rugby in this country made promises it prolly never intended to keep,
It also never ensured that this team would be ready for a far higher level of rugby, thus they would have been or are going to get slautered, and prolly no fault to their own
They have not been prepared at all and are losing matches at present to the lower league teams that are not even of Currie Cup Standard
For me the problem is SARU have thrown them to the wolves in some way
10 May 2012, 21:27 pm
Skop there’s many things I can take on this site but I can’t take fern banging …(!) On about women giving bj’s and who gives the best ones etc etc.
It is demeaning to all women especially the “girlfriend” he is supposed to be marrying.
10 May 2012, 21:28 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-430: you wanna know whats trash… perhaps go check in the mirror..
its holier than thou punks who reckon that they are something special in this creation who are in FACT the outright despicable trash in this world of double delusional duality..
you still got PLENTY to learn in your poor young age dumb deluded fool that you are.
10 May 2012, 21:31 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-431: @sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-432:
Yes two sides to every story….Thankyou both for that….Have an awesome day.
10 May 2012, 21:33 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-433: that little over aggrandized prick needs the biggest backhand that nature could hand out to him… outright piece of disrespectful trash is that piece of garbage miserable little braggart punk eyed runt.. I seriously pity any little unsuspecting lass who gonna hop in the sack with that piece of outright disrespectful trash…
10 May 2012, 21:33 pm
@ lovers plus,
You had your arse kicked earlier by yours truly… The Guru
Let’s rumble when you have grown up and have a landing strip between your legs
Good night
10 May 2012, 21:34 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-426: Fact is even though the Lions are not doing well, they would give the Kings a hiding,
10 May 2012, 21:35 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-434: nope you do that you juvenile deliquent
10 May 2012, 21:36 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-437: only in your dreams fool , grow up?? when its you trying to bait people on the net, ur nothing but trash dude
10 May 2012, 21:42 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-439: c’mon lets see you creep up your ‘buddies’ backsides some more.. the backslapping mutual admiration pseudo arse licking that goes on round here is sometimes cringe worthy in its abysmally sickening sycophantic ‘sweetness’
typical f’ng two faces.. you couldn’t get more pseudo arse licking degenerate if you tried with some the second grade backslapping that goes on round here.
10 May 2012, 21:45 pm
BWAHAHAHAHAHA! Senile-Skopshyte, who are the “mercenary” recruiters now? Jebb Sinclair, welcome to the Cape!
You will feel right at home with Mercenary Grant, Mercenary Vermeulen, Mercenary Liebenberg, Mercenary Habana, et al!
BWAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
10 May 2012, 21:45 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-429:
> Kings are managed by one Cheeky Watson.. who to many people is an outright pariah political bad egg because he stood against the old politically entrenched division and its downright inhumane policies…
No people don’t like him because his a D O O S in capital letters just like Louis Luyt, Naas while he still played, Malema and others
There are many activists that gets lots of respect like Bishop Tutu, Cyril Ramaphosa and others, primarily because they are inherently decent people unlike parmantig
His name should be a clue that he can’t get over his own importance
I hate the way he ruined his son’s promising career, a few years ago Luke was one of the best flanks around
10 May 2012, 21:49 pm
Hey skopskiet.I honestly think that he is a good guy.
I can only make that judgements based on his posts.No intellectual
superiority involved.Nor inferiority.Your posts are so full of anger.Why?
You make spurious judgements based on absolutely nothing.Lighten up.
This is a rugby site,not the Nuremburg trialsRegards
10 May 2012, 21:50 pm
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-426: Mate, whichever team loses out (Lions or Cheetahs) watch those cast off players join the Kings… the Kings would be silly not to hire unwanted players far better than what they already have (a rabble)…. nothing will have changed – same players, different (but weaker) team. Can’t see how this is meant to supposedly “lead SA and Bok rugby to dominate”. Don’t believe everything Keo tells you, the Kings pay him.
So much for the “hotbed of indigenous talent” too.
10 May 2012, 21:58 pm
@ryecatcher(ryecatcher)-444: hey there Rye , and thanks
Fact is most of us come here for decent rugby chat, just to be baited into arguements by these fools
10 May 2012, 22:00 pm
@ryecatcher(ryecatcher)-444: tell you why
I cannot stand two faced bullshit baffles brains lardy f’ng da insincerity
you wanna know where judgment begins or ends.. just check out the holier than thou two faced goddamn goody two shoes ‘good guys’ posts on here..
10 May 2012, 22:02 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-445: Hiyas woody,
SARU to be honest is fully to be blammed as far as i am concerned
Why not 5 years ago form the Kings and let them play CC to grow as a team in a stronger competition, now they get groomed in VC and cant even beat a Sharks B team?
Its crazy
10 May 2012, 22:02 pm
Just WTF is going on here?!
Why keo got tannies on keo tv? Where aj gone goddamn only one who makes sense until he said victor must come back.
10 May 2012, 22:04 pm
@ryecatcher(ryecatcher)-444: skopshyte has small man syndrome. He is a wee little tiddler, I hear. Explains why he is always angry with the world.
10 May 2012, 22:04 pm
listen you can have AJ with all his cockadoodle doos on the block.. I’ll take Nikichita chiquita any old day over AJ..
10 May 2012, 22:05 pm
check ol’ skopshyte gatkruiping to Nikita again.
10 May 2012, 22:06 pm
TR @426
Good Q. The fact is the kings inclusion will definitely not accelerate the involvement of more black SAfricans on the field, on the stands or any other level (the boardroom)
BUT. . .that’s the standard line being repeated ad nauseum.
The Kings franchise is a business opportunity for (add names here). Period
10 May 2012, 22:06 pm
@cab(cab)-449:
Cabby
10 May 2012, 22:07 pm
@viewer(viewer)-453: true.
10 May 2012, 22:07 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-452: Yup,
@viewer(viewer)-453: Agreed,
10 May 2012, 22:08 pm
I actually reckon AJ has a smaller Adams Apple than this Nikita Chiquitita
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-457: lol!
Janee yesno pommie show on the homers computer – nikita seniorita and aj later.
10 May 2012, 22:09 pm
Woody remember the Sharks match against the Canes, when the Coastal Sharks were a team??
All the Coloured folk supporting against the Sharks?? then they wondered why the Sharks decided not to play in the EC again??
10 May 2012, 22:10 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-450: why don’t you come find out how small I actually am.. you a feeble little fucknosed dandy that needs a smack across your pathetic little snotty nosed mouth.. little peanut that hardly was born yesterday… little runtcunt that needs to get sorted SHARP shoot just like that other feeble little cnteyed prat fernly the big braggart pathetic BJ man..
wooden spoon is trash.. his sniveling little cunteyed persona reeks of outright trash.. yet he reckons he’s f’ng holier than thou like all the other sniveling little runtcunt arselickers here.
10 May 2012, 22:10 pm
Howdy HG
10 May 2012, 22:11 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-461: yawn senile, I love it when you of all people bandy the “trash” stick! What a hypocritical hoot!
Seriously, you are so small Sharks Lover can’t even remember seeing you!
10 May 2012, 22:12 pm
Maybe Nikita is none other than Fatty Vermeulen in drag. Think about it. Or she actually could be among Keos get along gang of past players/puppets… One thing for sure is that (s)he aint no Chiquitita Sabra…
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-462: Howzit
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-460: yep, traitorous trash.
10 May 2012, 22:13 pm
Nikita is a bit weird – whenever she is on here (if it is indeed her) she doesn’t answer any straight questions. Trying too hard to be cool.
10 May 2012, 22:17 pm
Can agree with the Vibrating Vegetarian on one thing… I am sick and tired of the matey farken matey Keo Captains of Industry backslapping gangbang that has been going on here this past week…
Big-time negotiators, false healers and woman haters
Masters of the bluff and masters of the proposition
But the enemy I see wears a cloak of decency
All non-believers and men stealers talking in the name of religion
And there’s slow, there’s slow train coming up around the bend.
HG is your first initial L?
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-467: To be honest i aint seen much of her or what she says on here
10 May 2012, 22:18 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-467: you still so convinced she’s a ‘he’
you’re a f’ng tossbox little cn’t… that’s precisely who you are… no goddamn ifs or but’s about it.. you’re an outright sniveling little cn’t of the utmost proportions..
and your sharkievarkie brethren actually think you’re ‘cool’ shows exactly how f’ng deluded these sharkievarkie idiots actually are.
10 May 2012, 22:18 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-468:
10 May 2012, 22:20 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-471: why, thank you for the compliment! You’re a brainless bozo.
10 May 2012, 22:21 pm
Nevertheless, a five pointer for the Sharkeys and snotklap at Newlands compliments of the Cheetahs will put the Dynamite nicely within reach of a playoff spot and 2nd place on the SA conference, where they can finish the job schweetly when the Breezers venture on to hallowed ground Kings Park… Helluvathing that… follow by Kapie snot en trane… Beyootiful
10 May 2012, 22:22 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-474: even though it would be nice for us boet , to be honest i cant see the Cheetahs beating the Stormers in Cape Town, Specially with Goosen being injured
10 May 2012, 22:22 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-469: Nope.
10 May 2012, 22:23 pm
yeah its a far cry between decency and honesty in the real world where real integrity lives and breathes.. the goddamn pseudo sickening sweet backslapping camaraderie of double handed wh0res is what you find between those who pretend to be oh so f’ng kosher when back at the goddamn truth be known ranch .. they are absolutely nothing whatsoever of the sort..
10 May 2012, 22:23 pm
Nah, can’t see the Cheaters beating the Mercenary Stompies. Would be nice though.
10 May 2012, 22:24 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-477: quit talking junk my little mini-man.
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-473: welcome.. keep going.. there plenty more those REAL honest to goodness type compliments where the last one came from..
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-478: My thoughts too
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-475: Its a derby and Cheetahs tend to tick… They must just tick at Newlands and then alls well. Order restored.
10 May 2012, 22:25 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-479: @wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-458: Ignore it Boet, dont drop to its level, He feeds like a roach off of everyone that responds to the tripe he spews
It cannot hold a normal conversation like an adult , as soon as one dissagrees with it , it rants and raves like a 2 year old
So hard to believe this guy is around 65 years old
10 May 2012, 22:25 pm
WS
I’m prepared to lose money & bet its not the “nikita” on keoTV
Its someone with a background in writing.
Pick up the mannerisms in “her” comments
Plus “she” tends to just flip & write a poem
Never stays on topic
10 May 2012, 22:26 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-482: lol like i said mate, it sure would suit the Sharks
10 May 2012, 22:27 pm
@viewer(viewer)-484: Maybe she has a split personallity??
10 May 2012, 22:28 pm
@viewer(viewer)-484: my thoughts exactly.
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-483: lol, the senile old half man has issues in the head, that much is obvious.
10 May 2012, 22:28 pm
there very few real people in this world.. you wanna know how many real people there are look around see how many you see..
I reckon on this blog there might be perhaps as many as you can count on one hand..
a few real honest to goodness true real people.. the rest are outright goddamn self infatuated frauds.
10 May 2012, 22:29 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-488: are you what you would call a “real person” Joel?
10 May 2012, 22:30 pm
Joel, are you Lithuanian Ashkenazi?
10 May 2012, 22:31 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-483: you know what an IT is.. its dangling somewhere there between your legs.. that’s if you can actually find it.
That’s what an IT is
———————————————————————————————————–
You check how real these arseholes are.. they so f’ng real that they reckon they are ‘something’ and others are ‘IT’s… thats how f’ng self deluded these pathetic arsehole creeps actually are.
10 May 2012, 22:33 pm
Joel what happened in your life (other than being “blessed” with small stature) to make you so angry with the world? Something heavy, I’d bet.
10 May 2012, 22:34 pm
YAWN
10 May 2012, 22:35 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-490:
whats it to you what tribe I come from… you wanna slot me inside your antisemitic box it ain’t ever gonna happen..
there no such thing as this tribe or that tribe.. there only real people and then there are frauds and its mostly the frauds that rule the earth.. the real people are in fact very few and far between..
10 May 2012, 22:36 pm
Nikita, tell me what’s wrong
You’re enchained by poisonous gnome Keo
In your eyes there is no hope for tomorrow
How I hate to see you like this
There is no way you can deny it
I can see that you’re oh so sad, so quiet
Nikita, tell me the truth
I’m a shoulder you can cry on
A Shark man, I’m the one you must rely on
You were always sure of yourself
Now I see you’ve broken a feather
I hope we can patch it up together
Nikita, you and I know
How the Stormers come and they go and the scars they’re leaving
You’ll be dancing once again and the pain will end
You will have no time for grieving
Nikita, you still wanna cry
But the sun is still in the sky and shining above you
Let me hear you sing once more like you did before
Sing a Shark song, Nikita
Try once more like you did before
Sing a new song, Nikita
So the walls came tumbling down
And your love’s a blown out candle
All is gone and it seems too hard to handle
Chiquitita, tell me the truth
I see that you’re oh so sad, so quiet
Chiquitita, you and I know
How the heartaches come and they go and the scars they’re leaving
Chiquitita, you and I cry
Sing a new song, Chiquitita
10 May 2012, 22:39 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-495:
dayum boet,
10 May 2012, 22:39 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-495: Sh.yte… MALFUNCTION… the edited version
Nikita, tell me what’s wrong
You’re enchained by poisonous gnome Keo
In your eyes there is no hope for tomorrow
How I hate to see you like this
I can see that you’re oh so sad, so quiet Nikita, tell me the truth
I’m a shoulder you can cry on
A Shark man, the ones you must rely on
You were always sure of yourself
Now I see you’ve broken a pink feather
I hope we can patch it up together Nikita, you and I know
How the Stormers come and they go and the scars they’re leaving
Nikita, you still wanna cry
Sing a Shark song, Nikita
Sing a new song, Nikita
10 May 2012, 22:41 pm
I met her in a club down in North Soho
Where you drink champagne and it tastes just like cherry cola
See-O-L-A cola.
She walked up to me and she asked me to dance.
I asked her name and in a dark brown voice she said, “Lola”
L-O-L-A Lola, lo lo lo lo Lola
Well, I’m not the world’s most physical guy,
But when she squeezed me tight she nearly broke my spine
Oh my Lola, lo lo lo lo Lola
Well, I’m not dumb but I can’t understand
Why she walk like a woman and talk like a man
Oh my Lola, lo lo lo lo Lola, lo lo lo lo Lola
Well, we drank champagne and danced all night,
Under electric candlelight,
She picked me up and sat me on her knee,
And said, “Little boy won’t you come home with me?”
Well, I’m not the world’s most passionate guy,
But when I looked in her eyes,
Well I almost fell for my Lola,
Lo lo lo lo Lola, lo lo lo lo Lola
Lola lo lo lo lo Lola lo lo lo lo Lola
I pushed her away. I walked to the door.
I fell to the floor. I got down on my knees.
I looked at her, and she at me.
Well that’s the way that I want it to stay.
And I always want it to be that way for my Lola.
Lo lo lo lo Lola.
Girls will be boys, and boys will be girls.
It’s a mixed up, muddled up, shook up world,
Except for Lola. Lo lo lo lo Lola.
Well I left home just a week before,
And I’ve never ever kissed a woman before,
But Lola smiled and took me by the hand,
And said, “Little boy, gonna make you a man.”
Well I’m not the world’s most masculine man,
But I know what I am and I’m glad I’m a man,
And so is Lola.
Lo lo lo lo Lola. Lo lo lo lo Lola.
Lola lo lo lo lo Lola. Lola lo lo lo lo Lola
10 May 2012, 22:41 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-494: yawn
10 May 2012, 22:42 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-494: of course one of your many banned aliases was “Ashkenazi”. Remember (there are so many, you might not)?
10 May 2012, 22:43 pm
Bet your Beach Volleyballs and Pink Boas on this:
Blues +10
Waratahs +5
Canes +5
Saders +10
Sharks +12
Cheetahs +5
10 May 2012, 22:44 pm
yip i not really into the blondies, but these two are stunners. is it ok to rate who is better? Dawn?
10 May 2012, 22:45 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-498: Opstaan vir Die Nasionale Lied Van die Breezers?
10 May 2012, 22:45 pm
god knows i dont want to upset anyone..
10 May 2012, 22:47 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-501:
***** ******, u aint winning the superbru superbuddy are u?
10 May 2012, 22:47 pm
@cab(cab)-502: StruesBob they are wigs…
10 May 2012, 22:49 pm
Nikita is a good chick .. that much you can see in her .. she got her head screwed on straight .. not too much doubt in that.
these little numb skull cleverdick know nothing know-it-all frauds are the pitiful snakes in the world you gotta steer absolutely clear of.
10 May 2012, 22:49 pm
@cab(cab)-505: @Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-506:
10 May 2012, 22:50 pm
check ol’ skopshyte gatkruiping up to nikita again…. sheesh.
10 May 2012, 22:54 pm
Seriously Skop, next time I’m in CT I’d like to meet up with you and have a cup of coffee (I know you are teetotal). I reckon you’d have some amazing stories to tell and it would be good to put a face to the cuss words.
10 May 2012, 22:55 pm
the older one is top of the class… the young one is outa her league over here.. I hope they don’t upset the little innocent lassie.. Vrede is a ponce to try do a showmanship stage off with another young blonde bombshell model .. that part of the fiasco is taking it OTT..
10 May 2012, 22:55 pm
I reckon for kathoeys this Nikita and Lucy arent too bad…
Rating 1-5 (1 good 5 bad)
Adams Apple Camouflage: N 5 L 3
Hair on Chest shave: N3 L3
Falsetto disguising deep voice: N2 L4
Shaven Legs: N1 L2
Big hands and feet: N5 L5
Passability as a honest to goodness “woman”: N5 L4
N 21 L21
A tie… A real woman would get a score of 6… I reckon Dawny is around about 10 (The voice rather too husky)
10 May 2012, 22:57 pm
Like any project, you have to get the nuts and bolts lined up correctly, the need for leadership, good management and perseverance is paramount. Having been brought up in an environment where the catch phrase is for the good of the people and short term pain leads to long term gain….. sometimes the world does not see it that way as there are always those who want to exploit loopholes in the system and look to line their pockets.
I understand and empathize with Sa Rugby Supporters the predicament their Governing Body has put them in.
10 May 2012, 22:58 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-512: lol, now that is some La-la-la-la-la-Lola shiyit.
10 May 2012, 22:59 pm
yip the great woman lovers of this world, the great sincere ones, with their mistresses and polish maids in toe nogal – woman lovers unite – gdam i aint seen hyprocracy like this since van der merwe fell off the dromedaris.
10 May 2012, 23:00 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-433: Fern is a mysoginist pig who likes to degrade woman at every opportunity, hence his many “conquests” of kiwi woman (who he thinks are all Butch truckers by the way), which says it all about him actually… he is scum, real pure unadulterated SA scum, and his “girlfriend” is a ten dollar blow up doll that comes with its own repair kit, it has the patches for when they are pierced by an extremely small p.rick…
NEIL – My point exactly, when Guildford was running around naked and rampant, he was rightfully lambasted on this very site, but we have heard no comments from the many “esteemed” bloggers here about the 16 year old boy raped in a rugby initiation in SA… if that happened to a kiwi kid the mirth and merriment and scorn poured forth would be astronomical..
your countrymen are hypocrites of the highest order…
@cab(cab)-515: who is the lucky dude with a Polish maid/mistress?
Ah, the gutter has arrived. As if skopshyte alone wasn’t bad enough.
10 May 2012, 23:01 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-510:
I got no stories to tell .. and there not much for you to gain from getting to know me… if you wanna know anybody that’s worthwhile knowing.. get to know yourself.. that’s the best anyone can do about knowing who’s who in the zoo.
The only story worth hearing is the truth.. all the other hogwash is total absolute bullshit..
10 May 2012, 23:01 pm
returning serve again… like a farken parrot with a carrot shoved firmly up its arshlock.
10 May 2012, 23:04 pm
@cab(cab)-515: you don’t love women…?? that your claim to almighty integrity that you are absolutely celibate and you don’t skew your look sideways when a beautiful woman walks cross your path ??
Ah now I get it.. these f’ng scientists are f’ng eunuchs.. their balls were crushed in a vice when they tried seeking for Bosun’s missing particle.
10 May 2012, 23:04 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-519: Pity, I reckon you are quite the little character, the typwith more than a couple tall stories. Perhaps a bit lonely, which is why I thought you’d jump at the opportunity of real world contact.
Oh well, I tried.
10 May 2012, 23:05 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-512: I reckon on this score I would place the vibrating vegetarian at about 25, ever so slightly fem on account of lentil eating for a life time and Breezers supporting making the mantits grow a bit prominent, and Cab at around 28 – not quite a manly 30 on account of supporting the Pussys of Ellis Park for longer than is sane…
I give you Punchette and Judy…
10 May 2012, 23:07 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-518: you seem to know all about having carrots shoved up you know where?
and read my post, just pointing out the obvious,but I understand your litteracy levels are so low, it comes with being a sharks supporter I believe… lmfao..
you guys are so thick you have to import all your “talent” and even then you guys cant win a title… bwahahahah
10 May 2012, 23:08 pm
@poppa69(poppa69)-516: The difference is a Kiwi kid would probably call it pleasure… So you never hear of these things from the land of the LongPig… Also sheep can’t really speak… Their silence screams Perforated methane…
10 May 2012, 23:09 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-522: you can’t offer me real world contact.. I been right through the bulls eye of the real world and back again.. if anything’s worth seeking seek to know whats cutting in your own ideal of truth.. that’s all there is worth knowing..
nobody gonna give you that but you.
10 May 2012, 23:09 pm
@poppa69(poppa69)-524: yawn…….. won’t even bother returning serve Poppa style……….. or else I will create a merry-go-round of returning serve Poppa style that will last forever……. juvenile…………
10 May 2012, 23:10 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-521:
you know what i mean.
we talking loving woman’s bodies or you respect the one you smaak enough to forego all the younger models that come flouncing accross your field of vision? so you tell me what is what when all is said and done.
me balls were crushed by the mechanical bull i rode last weekend in chavtastic downtown central
10 May 2012, 23:11 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-526: lol, old man, you’re a psychologist’s dream.
10 May 2012, 23:13 pm
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-527: hahah Im the juvenile, all i did weas point out the shocking story of a young boy RAPED on a rugby tour in SA..
yet no on ehere wants to speak about that? why ever not, its rugby related? oh thats right, it is because it highlights a less then pleasurable aspect of SA society while it has no ammunition to degrade NZ society..
thought so
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-522: are you what they call a “moffie” ?
or are you simply a white SA who feels the best years are behind your country because you no longer get preferential treatment? you have to share amenities and the like? do you actually go to games? or is the fact that anyone can get a seat in any stand now really irk you too much that you decide to stay at home?
did grandpappy pass on his inherent racism to you? do you still have the remnants of their ideology tucked away in the “dark” recesses of your very little mind?
10 May 2012, 23:13 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-512: I reckon on this score Poppers69 is a solid 11… Them fat maori Fa’afafine can be quite convincing I reckon
10 May 2012, 23:18 pm
Nothing wrong with Polish maids… They tend to get you in theshit though… Fark, nothing better than hearing tak szef…
10 May 2012, 23:19 pm
@cab(cab)-528:
what happened in your life for you to be so staunch about this high moral ideal for outright monogamy ?
If I were already perfect you most certainly wouldn’t find me blogging about here
Nature is as it is.. in biblical times ( and plenty other societies both historical and current) it was ordained by society that men had harems of women and not a skew thought would eclipse the consciousness that this was so horrendously evil…
Yeah the ideal is that man should be of such moral non blighted character that his chosen woman for life is the be all and end all of all womanhood for him.. show me ONE man like that.. I wanna meet him.
10 May 2012, 23:20 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-532: From a blonde on her knees… scrubbing the kitchen floor
10 May 2012, 23:20 pm
@Heavens Game(Heavens Game)-532: yeah the split poles are nice
10 May 2012, 23:23 pm
@poppa69(poppa69)-530: bwahahaha! Nice attempt at South African psychology 101.
PS how can you be so sure I am a “white South African”? Have we met before my Maori friend?
10 May 2012, 23:24 pm
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-535: Split…? Hellsteeth
10 May 2012, 23:25 pm
wooden spoon, yolook, your boyfriend has leapt to your defense quicker than a fly on s.hit..
seems appropraite that analogy..
are all sharks supporters so quick to the racist jibes?
10 May 2012, 23:31 pm
dunno about Polish.. actually my grandmother was Polish but she was kinda autocracy high society Polish..
I once met a Hungarian .. or was she Romanian… my God I thought Brigitte Bardot had reincarnated 40 years younger.
10 May 2012, 23:34 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-533:
what u got no moral values or ethics? and here i was thinking u got all upset when someone eats a eier or a vissie than fks gevaarlik and make the tannie who thought she got for your eyes only happily ever only to find she really got happily everyone else after?
i got little time for kristelike waardes and marriage itself, but far as i know there is a certain commitment in that quaint old ceremony based on trust and loyalty – then again if u said from the beggining we going to rut like wild bulls with anyone else we meet, seems to be no problem.
is there anything more heinous than decieving those who put the most trust in you? u got to eat alot of turkeys to cause that amount of suffering i reckon.
10 May 2012, 23:35 pm
Some people say a man is made outta mud
A poor man’s made outta muscle and blood
Muscle and blood and skin and bones
A mind that’s a-weak and a back that’s strong
You load sixteen tons, what do you get
Another day older and deeper in debt
Saint Peter don’t you call me ’cause I can’t go
I owe my soul to the company store
I was born one mornin’ when the sun didn’t shine
I picked up my shovel and I walked to the mine
I loaded sixteen tons of number nine coal
And the straw boss said “Well, a-bless my soul”
I was born one mornin’, it was drizzlin’ rain
Fightin’ and trouble are my middle name
I was raised in the canebrake by an ol’ mama lion
Cain’t no-a high-toned woman make me walk the line
If you see me comin’, better step aside
A lotta men didn’t, a lotta men died
One fist of iron, the other of steel
If the right one don’t a-get you
Then the left one will
10 May 2012, 23:41 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-539: Hungarians are honest to goodness nymphos without exception…
10 May 2012, 23:45 pm
@cab(cab)-540:
the moral ethic about moral living and having one spouse and one spouse only and not hankering for any other beyond ones lawful wedded wife is absolutely the correct and moral standpoint for any moral base
It is absolutely the ideal for a man or a woman who is serious about being true to themselves to also be true to that principle and to those who expect such moral integrity from them.
It is one of the tenets of any true moral teaching and may be more difficult to uphold then not eating flesh for example or smoking ganga or drinking alcohol.. but it is most definitely an absolute imperative principle to adhere to.
That is correct.
10 May 2012, 23:48 pm
time out
its late
aus
10 May 2012, 23:54 pm
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-543:
i aint talking about hankerings and yearnings of the poor helpless lusty red-blooded male – im talking about committment and loyalty – otherwise why say the vows in the first place, i aint been married i am asking?
but then again if you truly do respect a woman or any person for that matter, you dont cheat on them, they know who you are and you put them first. And that of course is what really gets too ppl cos they know its wrong and reflects badly on them. so too my way of thinking, a guy who says he a christian predikant or the woman lover worshippers, both the exact same bullshitters end of the day, actions speak louder than words, and the woman (or man) that are really worth respecting, deserve that respect, that is the quid pro quo im afraid.
11 May 2012, 00:13 am
@cab(cab)-545: you had people close to you who cheated on each other .. that why its so big a deal in your life?
It IS a big deal and it is the most important facet of any relationship that such monogamous trust is upheld .
But I reckon its a very high ideal and one that is in many cases very difficult to adhere..
Love is a strange phenomenon.. because lust is a powerful force in human psychological and physiological make up.. so where love and lust depart from each other it becomes a torrent or war of attrition between the higher ideal noble traits of man and his more base conditioned instincts..
Love is the ultimate point of departure and should be the guiding principle of mankind and his character traits throughout.. but that is at a point in his consciousness where lust greed anger arrogance pride etc play no part.. and that is at a position perhaps higher than most humans actually operate at.
Else society and human relationship and human interaction and reaction would to all intents and purposes be perfect.
11 May 2012, 00:25 am
You sound like the psychologists u chastise others about – I’m simply giving my view on this point, which is that what is most important is what you do to those closest not what you say on a rugby blog that is all about ham-handed alter egos jigpokery.
One wonders if you ain’t mixed love and lust up -or perhaps u never had true love if such an ideal exists – then again I am talking of the earthly variety.
Anyway I got to hit the sack – maybe it makes no difference – morals are probably all a load of **** but then again we are naturally conditioned sociable apes.
11 May 2012, 00:26 am
kop @
Your best post yet.
If you marry just for *** you will be divorced within a year.
One must marry a perrson who will be your best friend after40 to 50
years.
11 May 2012, 02:12 am
@skopskiet(skopskiet)-447:
I cannot stand two faced bullshit baffles brains lardy f’ng da insincerity…
Is it having competition that upsets you?
11 May 2012, 02:31 am
SBW has been offered US$1.5 a season by the J aps, highest contract ever in world rugby not bad for a guy who isn’t rated in SA.
11 May 2012, 04:26 am
@greentea(greentea)-550:
He’s rated as a boxer as well I believe…………..been taking apart some wel known opponents and causing all other heavyweights to start quaking……..
11 May 2012, 04:35 am
Cheers Lions!
SARU clarifies S15 confusion
2012-05-10
Johannesburg – The SA Rugby Union (SARU) on Thursday clarified the position on South African teams participating in the Super Rugby competition.
SARU said its executive council (EXCO) proposed at a special general meeting in January that the top four teams in the South African conference in this year’s Super Rugby competition would join the Southern Kings in next year’s competition.
The hotly debated issue should be settled at the next general meeting on July 13 in Cape Town.
The decision to include the Southern Kings in the 2013 Super Rugby tournament was made at the same meeting.
SARU revealed on Thursday that it had also been proposed that the last-placed team in the South African conference would play a promotion/relegation match against the non-Super Rugby franchise after the 2013 and 2014 seasons.
The franchises, however, requested at the same meeting that a decision on the mechanism of qualification be postponed to allow them time to make alternative proposals.
Or is it? So if it was decided in January why only tell us now? Oh hang on, the franchises requested at the time to postpone the decision! Does that mean it was NOT agreed to?
saru spinning themselves deeper into the **** it seems, stop the spin and tell us if it was agreed or not. If it was agreed, what are we waiting for?
11 May 2012, 04:42 am
@whatever(whatever)-551:
Who is coming out of retirement now?
11 May 2012, 05:22 am
@whatever(whatever)-551:
Biggest name and biggest contract in world rugby, enough said I would have thought.
11 May 2012, 05:27 am
wow the keewees were acid on this thread again.
please people go and google “why are kiwi woman ugly” and follow the discussion board there and make up your own minds.
skopshyte,i am in goodwood so it is easy for you to come and shut my mouth.where and when?
11 May 2012, 06:08 am
@ryecatcher(ryecatcher)-420:
Hey Rye…
Sorry I missed you last night…
Pity you’ll be away for the ‘foreseeable future’… A little sanity and dignity goes a long way on keo…!!
Hope all is well with you. Will see you when you get back… Take care…
11 May 2012, 06:17 am
@ufo(ufo)-556:
Morning goody two shoes how are you today?
11 May 2012, 06:18 am
morning greentea,are you well or is sumting wong?
11 May 2012, 06:19 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-555:
Your woman are better looking, we have a better rugby team you can’t have everything.
11 May 2012, 06:21 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-558:
Can you tell us one more time about all the woman you bedded in NZ don’t forget to mention the SAFFA’s you did there as well.
11 May 2012, 06:21 am
@greentea(greentea)-557:
Morning china… (or just gone afternoon for you I believe…?)
Always well thanks… Yourself…?
11 May 2012, 06:32 am
rather talk about the dam today greentea
11 May 2012, 06:34 am
@ufo(ufo)-561:
All good up here in NW China thanks, the sun is shining and the pollution today is ok, I see you’ll be playing the united nations of England when they tour SA’s Nzers Islanders etc
11 May 2012, 06:36 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-562:
I thought you wanted to talk about how ugly NZ woman are?
11 May 2012, 06:37 am
greentea we are so used to playing the south sea 15′so it is old news
11 May 2012, 06:37 am
nah greentea,my therapist said it is not gonna help my healing process.
11 May 2012, 06:39 am
You mention it everyday over and over again, lets talk about it.
11 May 2012, 06:40 am
@greentea(greentea)-554:
Showponey…………….if the Nips want to pay for that, it’s their Yen not mine………
Good riddance!
Good morning lads…
I see the fairer *** is getting a lot of attention here. Eye candy has never been anything bad now, has it.
i am busy having breakfeast green tea.
11 May 2012, 06:41 am
@Bill Reyts(Gumboots)-569:
S e x
@greentea(greentea)-563:
does pollution continue to be a big problem there…? not being sarcastic… never been to china but would love to.
where abouts are you in china… (if you don’t mind divulging that) love google-earthing places…
interesting team… but i hope we don’t underestimate them… cause we’re not gonna have much prep time…
i do like lancaster though… looks and sounds like a genuine good guy…!!
@whatever(whatever)-568:
Rugby superstar and soon to be heavyweight champion of the world.
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-570:
Green tea for breakfast. I prefer coffee
11 May 2012, 06:42 am
@greentea(greentea)-573:
I know of a pretty good rugby player at Chiefs – but I don’t know of one who is a good boxer. Shed some light mate.
11 May 2012, 06:43 am
having coffee bill
11 May 2012, 06:44 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-576:
Oh much better agent 19
11 May 2012, 06:45 am
danie rossouw or bakkies should fight sannette bin williams and the money go to charity.
he could also fight fransie botha
11 May 2012, 06:45 am
@greentea(greentea)-573:
hahahahaha………………the pollution has fu ked your brain dude
11 May 2012, 06:46 am
what is agent 19
11 May 2012, 06:48 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-580:
Casius
11 May 2012, 06:48 am
whatever cut greentea some slack
he is seriously henpecked
11 May 2012, 06:49 am
bill or let him fight chabal
11 May 2012, 06:49 am
Would love to see money bill williams v one of the Klitschko bros………….
11 May 2012, 06:50 am
@whatever(whatever)-584:
Over in 30 seconds of round 1 I would guess.
11 May 2012, 06:50 am
ah whatever. nice racial jibe Nate. just can’t help yoursekf ate sissy boy?
Fern, you should be thanking kiwi women, they actually put out for you (apparently). lord knows saffa woman wouldn’t what with your overt mysoginistic tendencies. the blow up doll a bit exhausted today is she? I see you also want to fight Skop? sure you can handle that tough guy?
11 May 2012, 06:51 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-583:
I think a retired George Foreman would beat the Sunshine Boy.
hey bill…
how you doing…? big game tomorrow…
@Bill Reyts(Gumboots)-585:
yup, I reckon …………..
Anyway Friday and its beer oclock
Outaya
11 May 2012, 06:52 am
dont want to fight skop,he is old
just want to give him a chance to shut my mouth.
you keeping well my brother?
11 May 2012, 06:52 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-586:
Howzit Popps! Looking forward to an easy win against the kittens.
11 May 2012, 06:53 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-586:
Racial jibe? Hope you not refering to the slang word “nips”?
11 May 2012, 06:54 am
@ufo(ufo)-588:
Hey buddy! Nervous bro! I always get so nervous with these conference derbies. Hell the Cheetahs are going to come out guns blazing. The place where injuries occur… How you feeling?
11 May 2012, 06:54 am
@whatever(whatever)-589:
Ciao
11 May 2012, 06:55 am
pooper dont you have to go and walk your rounds?
11 May 2012, 06:55 am
Hey Bill. won’t be easy mate, the way my teams going and Pats pathetic selection process. will be cheering the Vrystaat tomorrow sorry mate.
Whatever, it’s actually a derogatory term, but continue.
Fernly. meh can’t be bothered.
11 May 2012, 06:57 am
a bad work ethic is not a good show pooper
you nearly had a meltdown on the ritchie thread.
he was not offered a gong okay,no matter if he would have declined.
he was not offered a gong.
simple
11 May 2012, 06:57 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-596:
Disappointing me mate! I thought you would support champions!
Man I enjoy the Vrystaat team, but sorry tomorrow I will be blue and white mate.
If the Blues cannot win this one, then I really don’t know!
11 May 2012, 06:58 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-586:
oh and try string something together without tooooo many mistakes………..makes it look like you started dribbling as you were reading and toooo eager to “return serve”…………
Faaaking doos!
Now it’s really beer time.
11 May 2012, 06:58 am
@Bill Reyts(Gumboots)-593:
very nervous too… if we play as we have been… should win…
but never know with these derbies…
hope we don’t get any injuries though…
11 May 2012, 06:59 am
@ufo(ufo)-600:
I don’t want to make a call – but as you say if we come out blazing from the first whistle it should get better. At work so cannot watch any of the morning games.
11 May 2012, 07:01 am
nice sunny day in the cape and gonna have a lekker snoek braai this afternoon.
gonna be lekker,vant wait.
11 May 2012, 07:02 am
whatever. it’s called predictive text. haven’t you got to put your sissy clothes on and do your chores for your femdon?
Bill. Stormers can win the whole thing, so my kiwi bias doesn’t want them anywhere near it. Bulls will fall apart next three games, though Morne Steyn is quoted as saying he can’t wait for his team to win the whole thing. no hometown refs on tour.
Fern. fmfao. keep trying mate, you’re actually not very good at trolling are you?
also at work… will have to watch later…
must go now …
go lions and bulls…
@poppa69(poppa69)-596:
Oh really? Like Jarpie, Pom, Keewee?
11 May 2012, 07:03 am
pooper i am not into trolling at all.
11 May 2012, 07:03 am
pooper,i am not your mate
puth
11 May 2012, 07:04 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-603:
The real contenders are: Chiefs, Saders and Stormers. I can’t really see any other team coming through. I may be wrong though.
11 May 2012, 07:04 am
@ufo(ufo)-604:
Cheers chat again.
11 May 2012, 07:06 am
Whatever. yep but it’s the only language you mamparras understand. it’s in your DNA. centuries of oppression from your ilk has made it sink to the sub atomic level
me, I do it to get a rise, it seems to work well
11 May 2012, 07:09 am
Had a look at the Rookat Fernly…..impressive machine…..what part of the four man crew were you?
I have to get my work done! So outta here…
Bill. tend to agree, but one off games can provide plenty of impetus to the underdog
Fern. thank fck for that, last thing I’d want is for anyone to think we are friends, I have nothing but contempt for you. you’ve earned it
later all,i gotta hit the road.
11 May 2012, 07:10 am
te ranged i was the loader
11 May 2012, 07:10 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-610:
Kia ora Mate….kei te pehea koe?
11 May 2012, 07:11 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-615:
Cool catch you up.
11 May 2012, 07:11 am
pooper i am due for a visit to sydney,will meet you at the opera house bar and twist your ear and afterwards you can buy me beer.
why
because a kiwi should know its place
11 May 2012, 07:12 am
Ferns always been a loader. something about 3 other men with him in a confined space means he cops loads all the time
11 May 2012, 07:13 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-618:
Still a dickk
11 May 2012, 07:16 am
te ranged you are welcome to pitch if you would like a taste aswell
11 May 2012, 07:17 am
Eish.
Do you guys never tire of this?
I mean I like the occasional brawl as much as the next guy but you guys take it to WWE level!
11 May 2012, 07:18 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-616: kai te pai.. and you?
11 May 2012, 07:20 am
Burp!!
11 May 2012, 07:20 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-621:
I usually go to Brisbane, where my boy lives…..only get to Sydney around Grand Final …..if I can
11 May 2012, 07:21 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-618: is that on top of the rugby world? thought so..
hey, you should go directly to NZ though, you’ll be able to see William Webb in his rightful home..
but yeah, looking forward to seeing you in Sydney, bring your missus along and I’ll update her on your misogyny… poor girl could probably do with a good …. she must be sick of boys…
!
!
11 May 2012, 07:22 am
more staal
@poppa69(poppa69)-623:
All Good…. getting a bit chilly now..
@Staal(Staal)-624: Jy’s vroeg!
11 May 2012, 07:24 am
te ranged,why are you not living in nz?
11 May 2012, 07:26 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-621:
the thing with this type of kiwi is you have to moer him first and then shake hands and drink beer after.
11 May 2012, 07:28 am
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-622: hmmm the constant jibes at our womanfolk, remember, this is our sisters, our neices etc.. you think thats fine?
of course, if I mentioned that all your womanfolk had that awful disease that seems prevalent every day when I post, would you too be convivial?
thought not..
11 May 2012, 07:28 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-632:
What you on about. I told you I am in Tamaki Makaurau (Auckland)
11 May 2012, 07:29 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-633: look, another keyboard warrior has stepped into the fray..
welcome po.es..
dont you feel cheated yet?
11 May 2012, 07:30 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-629: Hello Fern.
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-631: Ja jy’s reg. Vlieg vandag vir duiktrip so ek maak gou als reg.
11 May 2012, 07:32 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-633:
They’l be carrying him out before we get to drinking.
11 May 2012, 07:33 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-636:
do you feel like the cheater yet..?
doos…
11 May 2012, 07:34 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-638: what I really find strange is the guy has “fern” as his nick? and he visits the country often? I mean, surely if you hate the place as much as fern does, you wouldnt want to associate in any way with it?
11 May 2012, 07:35 am
mensig maar van die mense is vuilbekke.
“poppa69(poppa69) Says:
May 9th, 2012 at 11:38 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-64: man youre a try hard loser..
is this the same fern who has regaled us all with his many conquests over NZ woman?? the “man” who has PROUDLY claimed conquest after conquest of NZ woman?
run along dutch.man, go fck the bab.oon that you currently call “mate”…”
Manakua city te ranged?
11 May 2012, 07:36 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-639: nah, we control the conspiracy, you guys cop it (like fern with all those loads in the Rooikat)..
I hear Elvis is visiting PE this weekend too, and did you know that Roswell was real?
11 May 2012, 07:36 am
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-642: ahhh being quoted is the sincerest form of flattery, thank you boy..
run along now..
11 May 2012, 07:37 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-639:
Have you had your valium today?
11 May 2012, 07:38 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-634: Slow down, Tiger.
I said “you guys”.
That includes all who participate in the constant bickering, repeating the same insults day after day.
Im not on some moral crusade here.
Im merely asking.
Does the repetitiveness of it not get boring?
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-643:
Pt Chev. but I do travel to South Auckland , spent a bit of time there.
@Staal(Staal)-641:
Dink jy ons gaan wen vandag?
11 May 2012, 07:39 am
@Staal(Staal)-637: Geniet dit!
Wens dit was ek.
11 May 2012, 07:39 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-643:
Fern lets talk about why you have to tell us every single day about how ugly NZ woman are.
11 May 2012, 07:41 am
@greentea(greentea)-646: hehehe nah, hes been on the rohypnol all night, hes a bit confused though, woke up with a sore nono…
and he has pillow creases on his forehead…
11 May 2012, 07:43 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-640:
Fernly a follower not a leader.
11 May 2012, 07:45 am
@Taahirah(Taahirah)-647: it does indeed, but I am of the opinion that one shouldnt let it continue, otherwise it will never stop…
if Fern just wants to talk rugby without the insults, I can too.
11 May 2012, 07:47 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-644:
159.aliboy: Reply to this comment
4 May 2012, 07:50 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-153: Poppa – I am a passionate Kiwi, but I really find your posts tough to read. This is a SA forum and I think that you should consider yourself a ‘visitor’ and behave a bit more like you would visiting someone elses home etc i.e. smile politely and change the subject. Unless you have a pretty twisted sense of humour you surely can’t enjoy (?????) the pure hatred you engender on here with your comments. How about trying to be the adult part of the conversation and just ignore the hater comments. If nothing else the haters will probably hate that worse than you responding to them.
Five years ago I could spend a couple of hours on here enjoying the discussion and banter, today, I come on here early and have a quick read, then logoff once yourself, HG, and a couple of others get started. At that stage I just feel embarrassed for you all. Try a change of tact and see what happens to all your hate mail.
11 May 2012, 07:47 am
@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-653: no, hes a loader hahahaha
has his hands always wrapped around a weapon when in small places with three other blokes..
no wonder he mocks our woman, his boyfriends told him they are bad…
11 May 2012, 07:50 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-655: yep, but when your :hosts” continually p.iss on you and tell you its raining, they arent really hosts are they..
more like scum and filth, wasnt that your words?
11 May 2012, 07:55 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-656:
He doesn’t know we were training with SLRs at the kura Pops. Thinks he all that with his Rookat
11 May 2012, 07:58 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-657:
any kiwi who lauds other kiwi cowards who bottle players on the field is scummy filth.
nice kiwi cover up of the whole thing too… pretty much says it all…doesn’t it?
11 May 2012, 07:58 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-657:
Got to make my way home now Cuzzie…… Traffic is mayhem…maybe catch you up during the cat fight Eden Park stylz tonite.
11 May 2012, 07:59 am
gotta run bro. c’mon the blues (wishful thinking on my part I think)
e Noho ra
11 May 2012, 08:02 am
Houston
before I go. I never condoned the bottle throwers? they are scum, like those that tape a 16 yr old rugby player as part of an initiation rite?
still, no kiwi fan has “bottled” a ref have they?
later po.es
11 May 2012, 08:02 am
Te you asked a question,I just answered.Make your own conclusions beyond that if you feel like it.
Greentea,I am not gonna repeat myself,go and search this thread.
I have a small mountain of work to do so later all.
I bet pooper is going to return serve now…
11 May 2012, 08:05 am
predictive text
. that’s rape not tape
11 May 2012, 08:15 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-662:
ja, but cane did and when i called him out as scum for not condemning it you turned up and jumped to the ‘defense of the people of nz’ not too long after.
if those allegations are true then its tragic as far as i’m concerned and the perpertrators as well the school authorities should be dealt with, in the same way we deal with bottlers here… we throw the full and proper weight of law at them/it.
refs, players or spectators… is there any difference?
11 May 2012, 08:16 am
oh and ja, cheers to you too…doos…
11 May 2012, 08:20 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-665: the full weight of the law? please, Ive read plenty of stories about SAPs and the like..
but ja, just like you condemn those who say vile things about NZ too, right Houston? Ive seen you take them to task on it all the time (thats sarcasm in case you dont know)
now, truly got to be going, got to do my rounds, check all the windows etc..
11 May 2012, 08:23 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-666: looks like you got the number of the beast
filth indeed
11 May 2012, 08:29 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-663:
You repeat yourself everyday, it was a simple question why do you feel the need to tell us every single day on a rugby blog that NZ woman are ugly?
11 May 2012, 08:30 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-667:
in a strange way i think i would actually really like to moer you and then drink a beer with you after, poppa.
i respect your abrasiveness in some ways.
but you are still cheats… the lot of you….
ja, care for others property as if it was your own haha
11 May 2012, 08:33 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-670:
Bulls will go down tonight, karma for their false eye gouging accusations.
11 May 2012, 08:34 am
@poppa69(poppa69)-668:
you tricked me…again….dammit!…. (blushing smiley face)
11 May 2012, 08:45 am
@greentea(greentea)-671:
as false as the allegations against the crusaders by the waratahs subsequently?
hmmmm?
11 May 2012, 09:16 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-663:
All good Fernly…. hold no grudges towards you…. hopefully we can have positive dialogue but keep the rugby animosity alive…
11 May 2012, 10:30 am
UFO
Didn,t mean to mislead.Health fine.
Regards.
11 May 2012, 14:17 pm
@ryecatcher(ryecatcher)-675:
No prob Rye
Good to hear…
Thanks for the kind words…
12 May 2012, 10:23 am
@victoria: I think the likes of Tutu and Ramaphosa(even Mandela) are liked coz they make those who benefit from the status quo comfortable. Seriously, the last time these guys ruffled the feathers of white or business folk was during apartheid. Mandela an african nationalist/communist, Ramaphosa a unionist and Tutu an ultra-liberal. I would actually like to hear the examples of how cheeky watson is a doos.
Do the Kings deserve to be in Superrugby; I think that is pretty much a subjective question (note to those who will cry about meritocracy: I think you only believe in that as long as you benefit). Funny how people like to cry about fairness when they are not on the positive end of deals.
I find it funny how South africa companies such as the banks and the beer sectors actively go out to get black money. Look at how a lot of these campaign seem to be targeting black markets. Rugby on the other hand has just moved a few inches(imo) since 1994. This is becoz it makes people comfortable. All those involved in these unions, whether they are fans or actively involved in the operation structures are just concerned about building their own Oranias.
What you guys sinmply dnt get is that the call for transformation (whether you believe in it or not) will never go away. The anc may have dissappointed most black people, but the well connected still see a lot of value(or bee money) in rugby. Do you think they will just let you guys just go along without any concessions? Never. If the rugby institutions want to keep the grubby hands of money hungry politicians away, they need to make transformation their own baby. Lead it and make sure its successful. Otherwise, theyu will be coming for you.
And again those who love the status quo, like to point the corrupt ANC and gloss over mismanagement in GLRU.(Is there and ethical difference to mismanaging private funds vs public funds)m