KeoTV: Kings and queens

KEO lays into the Stormers, JOANNE NIKITA gives you the news and dirty thoughts, VREDE slams Saru about the Kings issue and introduces the impossibly beautiful LUCY ANN, and MONTY finds his natural habitat.

677 Comments

Pages: « 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 » Show All

• 601.Bill Reyts: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-600:

I don’t want to make a call – but as you say if we come out blazing from the first whistle it should get better. At work so cannot watch any of the morning games.

• 602.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

nice sunny day in the cape and gonna have a lekker snoek braai this afternoon.
    gonna be lekker,vant wait.

• 603.poppa69: Reply to this comment

whatever. it’s called predictive text. haven’t you got to put your sissy clothes on and do your chores for your femdon?

Bill. Stormers can win the whole thing, so my kiwi bias doesn’t want them anywhere near it. Bulls will fall apart next three games, though Morne Steyn is quoted as saying he can’t wait for his team to win the whole thing. no hometown refs on tour.

Fern. fmfao. keep trying mate, you’re actually not very good at trolling are you?

• 604.ufo: Reply to this comment

also at work… will have to watch later…

must go now …

go lions and bulls…

• 605.whatever: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-596:

Oh really? Like Jarpie, Pom, Keewee?

• 606.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

pooper i am not into trolling at all.

• 607.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

pooper,i am not your mate
    puth

• 608.Bill Reyts: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-603:

The real contenders are: Chiefs, Saders and Stormers. I can’t really see any other team coming through. I may be wrong though.

• 609.Bill Reyts: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-604:

Cheers chat again.

• 610.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Whatever. yep but it’s the only language you mamparras understand. it’s in your DNA. centuries of oppression from your ilk has made it sink to the sub atomic level

me, I do it to get a rise, it seems to work well :D

• 611.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Had a look at the Rookat Fernly…..impressive machine…..what part of the four man crew were you?

• 612.Bill Reyts: Reply to this comment

I have to get my work done! So outta here…

• 613.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Bill. tend to agree, but one off games can provide plenty of impetus to the underdog

Fern. thank fck for that, last thing I’d want is for anyone to think we are friends, I have nothing but contempt for you. you’ve earned it

• 614.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

later all,i gotta hit the road.

• 615.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

te ranged i was the loader

• 616.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-610:
    Kia ora Mate….kei te pehea koe?

• 617.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-615:
    Cool catch you up.

• 618.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

pooper i am due for a visit to sydney,will meet you at the opera house bar and twist your ear and afterwards you can buy me beer.
    why
    because a kiwi should know its place

• 619.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Ferns always been a loader. something about 3 other men with him in a confined space means he cops loads all the time

• 620.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-618:
    Still a dickk

• 621.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

te ranged you are welcome to pitch if you would like a taste aswell

• 622.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Eish.
    Do you guys never tire of this?
    I mean I like the occasional brawl as much as the next guy but you guys take it to WWE level!

• 623.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-616: kai te pai.. and you?

• 624.Staal: Reply to this comment

Burp!!

• 625.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-621:
    I usually go to Brisbane, where my boy lives…..only get to Sydney around Grand Final …..if I can

• 626.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-618: is that on top of the rugby world? thought so..

hey, you should go directly to NZ though, you’ll be able to see William Webb in his rightful home..

but yeah, looking forward to seeing you in Sydney, bring your missus along and I’ll update her on your misogyny… poor girl could probably do with a good …. she must be sick of boys…

• 627.Staal: Reply to this comment

!

• 628.Staal: Reply to this comment

!

• 629.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

more staal

• 630.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-623:
    All Good…. getting a bit chilly now..

• 631.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-624: Jy’s vroeg!

• 632.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

te ranged,why are you not living in nz?

• 633.houston, we have a problem...: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-621:
    the thing with this type of kiwi is you have to moer him first and then shake hands and drink beer after.

• 634.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-622: hmmm the constant jibes at our womanfolk, remember, this is our sisters, our neices etc.. you think thats fine?

of course, if I mentioned that all your womanfolk had that awful disease that seems prevalent every day when I post, would you too be convivial?

thought not..

• 635.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-632:
    What you on about. I told you I am in Tamaki Makaurau (Auckland)

• 636.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-633: look, another keyboard warrior has stepped into the fray..

welcome po.es..

dont you feel cheated yet?

• 637.Staal: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-629: Hello Fern.

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-631: Ja jy’s reg. Vlieg vandag vir duiktrip so ek maak gou als reg.

• 638.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-633:
    They’l be carrying him out before we get to drinking.

• 639.houston, we have a problem...: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-636:
    do you feel like the cheater yet..?

doos…

• 640.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-638: what I really find strange is the guy has “fern” as his nick? and he visits the country often? I mean, surely if you hate the place as much as fern does, you wouldnt want to associate in any way with it?

• 641.Staal: Reply to this comment

mensig maar van die mense is vuilbekke.

• 642.NoRugbyGuru_0_: Reply to this comment

“poppa69(poppa69) Says:
    May 9th, 2012 at 11:38 am
    @Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-64: man youre a try hard loser..

is this the same fern who has regaled us all with his many conquests over NZ woman?? the “man” who has PROUDLY claimed conquest after conquest of NZ woman?

run along dutch.man, go fck the bab.oon that you currently call “mate”…”

• 643.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Manakua city te ranged?

• 644.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-639: nah, we control the conspiracy, you guys cop it (like fern with all those loads in the Rooikat)..

I hear Elvis is visiting PE this weekend too, and did you know that Roswell was real?

• 645.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-642: ahhh being quoted is the sincerest form of flattery, thank you boy..

run along now..

• 646.greentea: Reply to this comment

@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-639:

Have you had your valium today?

• 647.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-634: Slow down, Tiger.

I said “you guys”.

That includes all who participate in the constant bickering, repeating the same insults day after day.
    Im not on some moral crusade here.
    Im merely asking.
    Does the repetitiveness of it not get boring?

• 648.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-643:
    Pt Chev. but I do travel to South Auckland , spent a bit of time there.

• 649.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-641:

Dink jy ons gaan wen vandag?

• 650.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-637: Geniet dit!
    Wens dit was ek.

Pages: « 14 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 [13] 14 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.