KeoTV: Kings and queens

KEO lays into the Stormers, JOANNE NIKITA gives you the news and dirty thoughts, VREDE slams Saru about the Kings issue and introduces the impossibly beautiful LUCY ANN, and MONTY finds his natural habitat.

677 Comments

Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

• 51.greentea: Reply to this comment

That video was a big pile of poo.

• 52.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

@the peanut gallery(peanut)-46:

check him out on twitter, he is causing kak for keo and vred, he is like a dam jack russell, keo has refused to go on his show on a few offers now too, all this fighting is due to the kings and super rugby inclusion

• 53.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-51: agreed!!!!

• 54.houston, we have a problem...: Reply to this comment

ok first off,
    kings and queens is a cool track by 30 seconds to mars so nice association there with the wordplay in the headline/title keo.tv.
    second, nikita is speaking now and i like it…soooo…well done keo crew you are stringing us along nicely.
    thirdly…..fok….what’s the topic about again..?…

ag nevermind…

nikita, you have the type of bone structure and height which would produce good centres and flyhalves methinks. always keep it in your heart to do whats good for our country.

• 55.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

recon keo hopes he can crack one of these blondes this weekend hahahahahah

• 56.houston, we have a problem...: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-51:
    nog steeds suur..?…

• 57.greentea: Reply to this comment

Is KEO married?

• 58.RedMan: Reply to this comment

@trupisero(trupisero)-42: They had to draw attention away from her naturally gormless expression

• 59.greentea: Reply to this comment

@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-56:

Is that Poo in German?

• 60.RedMan: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-57: I think so.

Wonder what his taller half makes of all this sleaze

• 61.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

@RedMan(RedMan)-60: Isnt he divorced?

• 62.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

That video was just plain sad.

• 63.scrumfan: Reply to this comment

wtf did I just watch?

• 64.RedMan: Reply to this comment

@Taahirah(Taahirah)-61: That would explain it

• 65.greentea: Reply to this comment

@RedMan(RedMan)-60:

surely no away matches for KEO

• 66.Transformation: Reply to this comment

DAMN, keo where do you get these honeys?

• 67.goforthegap00: Reply to this comment

this keotv is embarrassing to watch. its like a cheap soapie bit i guess those are popular

• 68.ufo: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-51:

and yet you come back here day after day… year after year… nic after nic…

just how poo is your sad little life that you’d rather spend so much time here…

shame man… can’t be easy being you…

can’t be easy being your family either… watching you always raging at your computer…

• 69.the peanut gallery: Reply to this comment

@trupisero(trupisero)-49: yes, seriously… why, is he famous?

• 70.greentea: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-68:

You enjoyed the video, I thought it was a pile of poo, people are allowed to have differences of opinion you don’t need to be the KEO goody- two shoes all your life, if I don’t reply to you again today its because I’ve smashed up my PC again in another rage.

• 71.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-70: do all Saffas have the same accent as these plonkers? my god, no wonder its a backward nation..

no wonder PDV was oft misquoted, unless you have a degree in clownspeak id wonder how anyone could understand them

• 72.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-70:

• 73.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-71:

Yay

It’s called diversity and it’s a whole lotta fun

• 74.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I must consult Comrade Vavi

This blonde bias is unacceptable.

• 75.SpiesIsWorthless: Reply to this comment

Muted. Pretty sure that was as a awkward as it gets. Nikita and Lucy Ann especially are really good looking girls.

• 76.seabiscuit: Reply to this comment

did anyone laugh at how vrede pronounced july and beautiful hahahahahaha i was in stitches

• 77.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-71:

Even though Reyhan is Model C he still talks like he’s from the other side of the Salon

Our parents tried electrocution, but it didn’t work.

• 78.houston, we have a problem...: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-68:
    he rages..?… :shock:

• 79.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Did anyone see Keohane’s suit

• 80.viewer: Reply to this comment

@66 – he’s paying a talent agent plenty of bucks. There’s no way keo charmed them into co-operating

@69 Joffe is an SA born former sports presenter with CNN (in the USA). Not sure what he does now but he’s a lot heavier than he was in the 1990′s

• 81.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-71:

SURELY you understood Keohane and the 3 blondes?

• 82.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@seabiscuit(seabiscuit)-76:

Do you laugh at Eshwin too?

• 83.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-77: :lol: Reyhan is Model C? is that a polite way of saying he looks like a woman?

• 84.whatever: Reply to this comment

wtf was that? Blondes giving the finger then the V and Percy waving his finger. good quality, informative stuff? I don’t think so.

Keo, the “standards” are sliping boet!

• 85.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-71: hey popps.

do all new zealanders have the same accent?

surely you’ve hea bobby skinstad and you’ve also heard naas botha…

keep up the wind ups :lol:

• 86.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-85: hea = heard

• 87.whatever: Reply to this comment

although the visuals are better……

• 88.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-83:

Noooo, it means he went to a high level literary school.

Dont mean you lose your Salon accent.

• 89.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-81: KEO yes, I believe dwarf and hobbit dialects are very similar..

meh, dont think the girls are all that, Lucy needs to add a few kilos imho, Nikita needs to learn some fashion sense… I mean what was with those earrings?

• 90.whatever: Reply to this comment

Transie, no they dont, if you walk around Manakau City the accents are different to City Centre or the Shore

Manakau is gangsta talk, city centre is Chinese and the shore is African :)

• 91.Nikita: Reply to this comment

Thanks for the bouquets guys and girls. To the rest – the reason why you cannot satisfy a man is the reason why we fake we do. Diversity is in fact the spice of wives.

• 92.whatever: Reply to this comment

poppadoos, you were looking at the earing? I should have known :)

• 93.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@Dawn(Dawn)-88: but I’ve read his articles (very occassionally) they seem to suggest otherwise?

• 94.Nikita: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-89:

Jealousy makes you Poppa.

• 95.the peanut gallery: Reply to this comment

@viewer(viewer)-80: oh, never heard of him. the way truipsero asked if i’m serious, i thought he must be seriously famous.

• 96.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-89:

What’s wrong with the earrings. Joanne is fashion forward.

• 97.ufo: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-70:

hahaha…

nice deflection attempt

but not buying your dummy… :lol:

it has nothing to do with your opinions… (we all know those)… it’s to do with your frangible state of mind… and the sad state of your life… and the safety of your family and friends…

most people do things they like… they seek out fun and enjoyment…

but heck… some people are compelled to cut themselves too…

just don’t let anyone see you bashing your keyboard…

not a good look…

• 98.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-92: why, what were you looking at? is that all youre about, objectifying woman?

I can see it now, the pimply faced teenager with his curtains closed and his best friend in his right hand watching keotv

the question is, which one of the boys did it for you sissy?

• 99.viewer: Reply to this comment

“Model C” went right over p69′s head
    Dawn rescued him

• 100.ufo: Reply to this comment

@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-78:

when they take the straitjacket off… :wink:

then they put it back on…

Pages: « 1 [2] 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.