KeoTV: Kings and queens

KEO lays into the Stormers, JOANNE NIKITA gives you the news and dirty thoughts, VREDE slams Saru about the Kings issue and introduces the impossibly beautiful LUCY ANN, and MONTY finds his natural habitat.

677 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

• 151.greentea: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-147:

I don’t hate South Africans show me a post where I have said anything like that.

• 152.poppa69: Reply to this comment

seems my link didnt work, will do it again..

http://www.news24.com/SouthAfrica/News/Schoolboy-raped-on-rugby-tour-20120510

• 153.The Analyst: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-150:

Gees that is pretty hectic ….. but I suppose it could happen anywhere on any tour. Rape is a horrible stat in SA, particularly with women in more disadvantaged communities.

• 154.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-152: extremely sad if true…

• 155.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-152:

Yes Pops

We have seen it and heard it on the news this morning and I heard an interview with the boy’s father

Why would you think anyone right-minded person would not be outraged.

• 156.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Hey Ryan, what’s happening on the 3rd of Joo Lie?

• 157.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@The Analyst(The Analyst)-153:

Dont get him started.

He’ll post the stats.

Only happens in SA, dontjaknow

• 158.Bouts: Reply to this comment

Mitchell admitted??? He admitted nothing. He knows if the Lions fall out he is without a job. With the Cats, which is a bigger curse than the Kings, he’ll try and push for the coaching job. Why should he? He is a Failure! Go back to Aus John!! We don’t need you!

• 159.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@Bouts(Bouts)-158:
    He’s more than likely to apply for Blues soon to be vacant position.

• 160.Bouts: Reply to this comment

With Mitchell’s poor record I can’t see the Blues making such a stupid appointment. And he knows that.

• 161.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@skyewalker(skyewalker)-159: they don’t seem to like him much in NZ…

• 162.Bouts: Reply to this comment

PS: I know full well he originated from NZ, but like Walsh he pretty much converted to Aus after a… few incidents.

• 163.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@Bouts(Bouts)-160:
    He did enough right with a fully fit team to win 2011 currie cup,that means quite a lot here in SA.Blues could do a lot worse.

• 164.greentea: Reply to this comment

All the Nzers on here did warn you about Mitchell but half the “rugby people” on here were calling for Mitch to be the next Bokke coach.

• 165.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-164:
    wtf? :shock:

• 166.greentea: Reply to this comment

@skyewalker(skyewalker)-165:

Yip we said he was no good but half of SA was calling for him to coach the Bokke.

• 167.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-166:
    He did okay with Force,and sort of okay with Lions,but never been consistant enough,definitely not suitable for international coaching,but then neither was Peter de Villiers

• 168.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Mitchell actually had an 80% win ratio with the ABs, putting 50 past both Aus and SA on consecutive weekends. his failure at 2003 WC and management style is what got him on the outer in NZ.

• 169.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@skyewalker(skyewalker)-167:
    Peter has a better chance of snaring Blues job than Mr Mitchell…..

• 170.greentea: Reply to this comment

@skyewalker(skyewalker)-167:
    @poppa69(poppa69)-168:

You are right Pops his management syle was all over the show.

• 171.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-169:

• 172.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@greentea(greentea)-170:
    Mr Mitchell’s response to a Western Force loss ” Rugby is a game for a rectangular field not an oval one”

• 173.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-168:
    Like I said,he has done some good things,but not consistantly enough imo

• 174.poppa69: Reply to this comment

Mitchell as AB coach

played 28
    won 23
    lost 4 (. 2x Aus, 2x Eng)
    drawn 1

• 175.Xkreni-WP: Reply to this comment

Nice bj lips Joanne, I can show you how to put them to better use than talk kak on Keo……pity you support the Briesies though. Lucy anne looks like a white Ethiopian, get some flesh on those bones girl, Osteoporosis is a *****.

• 176.skyewalker: Reply to this comment

@poppa69(poppa69)-174:
    Nothing wrong there,altho’ losing to poms and aussies certainly didn’t help.Can’t win ‘em all tho’ :wink:

• 177.wallabie.: Reply to this comment

I felt sorry for Lucy…who the frek understood what Ryan ‘the yapper’ said???

Nikita…cut your losses quick! move on as you are too intelligent for the company you surround yourself in.

• 178.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Snappy suit, Mark. Let us know how the interview went.

• 179.greentea: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira(Te Rangatira)-172:

I really hope he doesn’t apply for the Blues job.

• 180.Nikita: Reply to this comment

Newsletter and Bouts No 2

Things do change and sometimes we sasuke new ideas to bring about a new dawn. The analyst will poppa(n) idea over a cuppa greentea, but whether it will be implemented always depends on the transformation plan. Two blonds don’t always make a right. Someone reported a UFO but it was only a skyewalker trying to be katman or bobbin. As my sharkslover would say ‘whatever’ but some Sharks supporters are just used to the wooden spoon. Xkreni at Joffers not, but merely calculating the degree of malice. Stormers recruited a new scrumfan but I doubt he will be a stormforever. We don’t mind if you are a redman, blue, groen or even a falcon, but we all seem to agree on one thing and that is spiesisworthless and only one team has the X-skree factor. Whether you think you are sparticus or as objective as a tactitus. Whether you are going to carol a monty or climb a vanderberg we can only wish you all a pleasant day of banter.

• 181.Yetirat: Reply to this comment

Jeez Keo you know the way to a man’s heart!

• 182.Staal: Reply to this comment

o magtag!…. nou net die Tv ding gesien….

ageneee man…..

• 183.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Had a chance to watch Keo tv….the blondies (not Percy) must write their own scripts because there the only ones who make sense. Get rid of the yank with the put on Sa accent…nauseating .

• 184.Staal: Reply to this comment

cheers – i’m out!

Fillet steak, pepper sauce – here i come.

• 185.Yetirat: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-184: Dude it’s not even midday yet?

• 186.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Staal(Staal)-184: @Yetirat(Yetirat)-185: Breakfast of champions!

• 187.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Willie ek eet so baie snoek hier in die kaap ek skeit al soos n seemeeu.

• 188.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-187:

As ek weer in SA is dan moet jy afkom sodat ek en jy ‘n snoekie kan braai en ‘n koue Black Label kan sluk aan die Suidwes-Kaapse kus.

• 189.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Net solank daar so n lekker morsige blond is om te eet vir nagereg.

• 190.Jeez: Reply to this comment

Jeez the arrogance. I cant believe this Keo guy! He has been unmasked as a corrupt, propagating opportunist who keeps on going like he’s done nothing wrong. He has been discredited as a professional journalist and proven to be biased and corrupt. Making a blonde poppie give the guy, who exposed him for the trash that he is, the finger doesnt change a thing. Finally his weasel-faced looks fits his weasel actions.

Ill support the Kings as a SA team against foreign because I love SA, but knowing that this dicck have been propagating their inclusion just to benefit him financially leaves a bad taste in the mouth.

Do yourself a favour and read the article again. http://www.rugbybanter.com ‘the Keo connection’

• 191.Joffers my cuzzie: Reply to this comment

“There’s not a merger gonna happen” – Ryan Vrede… Stick to the pen!

• 192.Agile T*t-Tyrant: Reply to this comment

Where’s the Brazzers logo :?:

• 193.Agile T*t-Tyrant: Reply to this comment

“Impossibly” beautiful?
    Wow, standards.
    I preferred Joanne actually, especially when she got emotional about Jepp.
    I can’t remember anything about the rest…. 15/80 or something….meh

• 194.carol: Reply to this comment

@Nikita(Nikita)-180:

I have dismounted from my ‘High Horse’….. I am happy that the ‘Bright Bloggers’ can see what Keo is doing here!! :lol:

• 195.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@Agile T*t-Tyrant(Anairetes agilis)-193:

Or was it 15/18?

• 196.willievz: Reply to this comment

@carol(carol)-194: Hi Carol, it looks to me as if Keo has always been a 34B man ;)

How you keeping?

• 197.Dawn: Reply to this comment

@carol(carol)-194:

Unacceptable.

Comrade Vavi will be seeing Keo in the name of all brunettes

• 198.carol: Reply to this comment

@Nikita(Nikita)-180:

P.S He may be your employer but you should really help Keo on the sartorial side!

P.P.S Please keep a respectful distance from Monty, I do not want him feeling intimidated!! ;-)

• 199.Nikita: Reply to this comment

@carol(carol)-194:

A person must have a certain amount of intelligent ignorance to get anywhere. Intelligence will decipher arrogance I guess.

• 200.carol: Reply to this comment

@willievz(willievz)-196:

Hi Willie, great thanks. I see you have been incredibly busy, you seem to enjoy extensive travel!! :-)

How was the Scotttish rugby experience btw!

Pages: « 1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8 9 10 1114 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.