Belligerent Bulls steal it late
11 May 2012
RYAN VREDE watched the Bulls score in the closing stages to register an impressive and vital 27-24 victory over the Waratahs in Sydney.
Werner Kruger surged over the tryline with four minutes to play and Morne Steyn, flawless with the boot once more, landed the conversion that gave the Bulls the narrow lead and ultimately the victory.
After trailing for the majority of the match the Bulls summoned the composure and resolve that was the hallmark of their championship sides of 2007, 2009 and 2011. Many thought those qualities would disappear after the mass exodus of senior players last year. But this youthful Bulls side continue to defy expectations.
The Tahs will lament their impotency in light of their possession and territorial dominance. They ticked all the main boxes you need to in order to beat the Bulls: physicality and accuracy at the gainline on attack and defence, an excellent kicking game that counters the Bulls’, and a committed chase that exerts pressure on the receiver. They also once again exposed the Bulls’ Achilles heel, discipline at scrum time (they lead the tournament in scrum penalties conceded). Some fundamental handling errors and missed touch kicks further undermined the Bulls’ cause. But the Tahs lacked a killer instinct and paid for that.
The Bulls trailed 13-10 at the break despite being second best for the better part of the first half. It was a good position considering they spent much of the 40 repelling the Tahs in their 22m.
There was an improvement on the poor defence that had marked their last two matches, but a questionable decision to shift inside from midfielder Johann Sadie saw Rob Horne slice through the line to score the game’s first try.
The Tahs lost Dean Mumm to the sin bin in the 22nd minute and Francois Hougaard hauled the Bulls into the contest shortly thereafter, powering through three tackles en route to the tryline. Steyn converted but Berrick Barnes kicked a penalty just before half-time to give his side a three-point lead going down the tunnel.
Barnes banked three more points after the restart but the Bulls refused to relent and going into the final quarter they scored through Akona Ndungane after a quick-tap move. Steyn added the extras, but, as they had done last week against the Rebels, the Bulls conceded almost immediately, wing Atieli Pakalani finishing in the corner.
You sensed then that the Tahs would close the game out but their visitors made a statement with their ability to call on their reserves in striking the late death blow after being pounded for most of the contest.

297 Comments
11 May 2012, 11:24 am
I’ve got the Waratahs to win this one. They aren’t amazing but I do think they have the ability to take down what has lately been a pretty average Bulls side.
11 May 2012, 11:26 am
Komaan manne, moer hulle stukkend.
Met ‘n bonuspunt.
11 May 2012, 11:36 am
Defence boys
Nou vir die blou (pienk)
11 May 2012, 11:39 am
Deon Stegmann to break a record today!
11 May 2012, 11:44 am
EK DINK DIE PIENKES GAAN HULLE KAF DRAF!
11 May 2012, 11:47 am
Great defensive stand by the Bulls. Great statement.
11 May 2012, 11:47 am
Mooi
Defence
11 May 2012, 11:51 am
Morne!!
3 – 0
11 May 2012, 11:54 am
Cmon on Waratahs!
11 May 2012, 11:54 am
Atlas
Please keep those updates coming. A bit of a play by play description would be much appreciated.
Unless the Bulls start losing. Then you can stop, thanks.
11 May 2012, 11:55 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-4: What record is that? Least amount of camera time?
11 May 2012, 11:57 am
Stegmann gets his first penalty of 10 for the night.
Damn
Try waratahs
11 May 2012, 11:58 am
Did Hougaard make a try saving tackle? Thats lots of fantasy points right there.
11 May 2012, 11:59 am
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-10: Bad midfield defence and a try to the tahs. 10 – 3
11 May 2012, 12:00 pm
Frustrating
@CSI:Rugby(CSI:Rugby)-14: Yes who scored?
@Sasuke(Sasuke)-12:
That’s the one.
11 May 2012, 12:01 pm
@Sasuke(Sasuke)-18:
Berrick Barnes.
11 May 2012, 12:01 pm
We’ve got something like 30% of the ball
They keep attacking our midfield and its not holding
11 May 2012, 12:02 pm
Another 1st phase move from the set-piece emabarrasses the Bulls. I can’t wait to see what this defence coach can do with the Boks.
11 May 2012, 12:03 pm
@Sasuke(Sasuke)-18: Horne I think.
Sadie what are you doing mate?
Yellow card for Dean Mumm!
17 TRY – Rob Horne gets the first try, as he opens up the Bulls midfield from a line-out near the 10m line. Barnes adds the conversion and the Waratahs lead 10-3
11 May 2012, 12:04 pm
Bulls are just making mistake after mistake after mistake. They haven’t done nothing constructive at all. Steyn not kicking out penalty,Kirchner running like a headless chicken and centers not tackling. Something is seriously wrong here.
Seems like Sadie is turning out to be a bit of a damp squib.
Yellow card to the ‘Tahs
Morne is kicking for touch
Rolmaal
11 May 2012, 12:05 pm
Tryyyy!!!
Hougie your beut
11 May 2012, 12:05 pm
Bulls battle to play catch-up rugby and Bulls lose 60% of their mojo as soon as they step on a plane headed Down Under. And while they look pretty in pink, it’s the pretty silly sort of pretty rather than the pretty fearsome kind.
11 May 2012, 12:06 pm
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-19: lol
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-20: @SpiesIsWorthless(SpiesIsWorthless)-23: Which is it?
23 YELLOW CARD – Dean Mumm will spend 10 minutes in the bin as he again played Juandre Kruger in the air.
22 Hougaard goes to the air and Kingston is hurdled into touch near his 22.
21 Sekope Kepu penalised near the Bulls’ 22 for going off his feet … after 10-plus phases.
20 Morne Steyn intercepts and kicks the ball away, allow the Tahs to counter from deep inside their half.
18 The Bulls again penalised from the restat, as they go offside at a ruck.
10 all
11 May 2012, 12:07 pm
Advantage Bulls!
@Atlas(Atlas)-30: Great stuff. Fantasy points for me!
Hougaard is a magic player.
24 TRY – The Bulls set up a maul and the Waratahs disrupt that. Then the men from Pretoria go for the pick-’n-drive. Francois Hougaard goes over as he slips three poor tackles – including Sarel Pretorius and Rocky Elsom.
The question is, can the Bulls capitalise enough on the 10 minutes the Waratahs will be playing with only 14 men?
Hougaard scores a great try, shrugs off Robinson and Elsom and take Sarel over the line with him. Great strength. Really impressed with this guy, pound for pound he would be top two player in world rugby.
11 May 2012, 12:08 pm
25 Morn? Steyn slots the conversion and ties it up at 10-all
11 May 2012, 12:10 pm
27 Now the Bulls hold up the Waratahs’ ball-carriers and win a turnover.
Hougaard is darem thai!
Spies got a great pass on him too.
11 May 2012, 12:11 pm
Where are all the Bulls brag gatte now? come Bulls, pull finger man! and this is our new bok defensive coach? FML
11 May 2012, 12:11 pm
@CSI:Rugby(CSI:Rugby)-39: Agreed.
11 May 2012, 12:12 pm
29 Steyn kicks deep and the Waratahs are forced to restart from their 22.
11 May 2012, 12:12 pm
I might have overreacted a little bit, my apologies but opposition teams scoring from first phase drives me mad.
11 May 2012, 12:14 pm
Come on Bulle!!! Rook die Tahs!
11 May 2012, 12:16 pm
31 Steyn goes deep and Atieli Pakalani goes to the air – but it is a poor kick. Fortunately for the Tahs Kirchner kniocks on just outside the Tahs’ 22.
30 Now Wycliff Palu puts the ball down cold near his 10m line.
11 May 2012, 12:17 pm
if there is one team in the S15 that I hate then it’s the Tahs. Windgatte verby! Arrogante bliksems.
11 May 2012, 12:17 pm
32 Barnes goes deep and Kirchner finds touch near halfway.
11 May 2012, 12:18 pm
33 Big blow for the Bulls as Stegmann leaves with what appears to be a serious wrist injury.
11 May 2012, 12:19 pm
Steggies off again and then a penalty from a scrum to Warathas which the commentators can’t explain. Referee misses a lot of Warathas mistakes at the moment
11 May 2012, 12:20 pm
@Stofstorm(Stofstorm)-49: Whats going on? Both teams suddenly got the knock on fever and its having a knock on effect!
11 May 2012, 12:20 pm
35 Dawie Steyn penalised at the scrum and Barnes slots the penalty as the Tahs regain the lead – 13-10
11 May 2012, 12:21 pm
@Stofstorm(Stofstorm)-52: Glass man. Rushed Dragon.
@Stofstorm(Stofstorm)-51: Stof, who has the ascendancy so far? It seems pretty evens stevens?
Spies is rubbish, got tackled back by an backline player and made horrible passes
11 May 2012, 12:22 pm
37 The Bulls taking it through the phases after a great turnover near halfway, but a forward pass just outside the Tahs 22 brings to an end a promising move
11 May 2012, 12:22 pm
33 min another scrum penalty to the tahs, barnes slots it 13 10
37 minutes bulls on attack in 22, lock gets held up, scrum tahs,
Another scrum to the tahs on the 22, bulls look like they turn it, penalty Tahs
11 May 2012, 12:23 pm
Lineout on the bull 10 m line, Throw goes over the top hougard collects, up an under, niknaks knocks on, tahs kick out half time
11 May 2012, 12:23 pm
@logie_Jumpbuck(logie_Jumpbuck)-57: Agree it is even steven so far. too many handling mistakes
11 May 2012, 12:25 pm
@logie_Jumpbuck(logie_Jumpbuck)-57: tahs were ferocious on attack fiirst 10, but last twenty bulls were taking control. two scrum penalties against them swinging momentum slightly
11 May 2012, 12:26 pm
Had dinner at Bondi on Wednesday night with the wife, and there is a table that is reserved for four next to our table. Shortly after a few beers and dinner arriving, in walks Jacques Potgieter and Wynand Olivier with whom I believe was there girlfriends, or wives. Potgieter looked like he was fit and well and that speed demon Wynand was wearing a pink top, and it wasn’t the team jersey. Just nice to finally talk to friendly pros and also at eye level.
38 Barnes goes deep from the restart and Kirchner goes to the air, where Basson knocks on just outside the Tahs’ 22.
After this game im gonna go buy that dstv walka thing. I hate not being able to watch a game.
11 May 2012, 12:28 pm
Stegman off, looks like an injury
hougard playing with one eye, still better option that FDup imo
11 May 2012, 12:28 pm
*****,the Bulls’ performances are going downhill game after game.This referee will give nothing to the Bulls today,forget about it. At the moment the Bulls players take turns to make mistakes.Knock ons,penalties and the rest Steyn kicks away so that the other Bulls players can start to defend again. Only to eventually give away the next penalty.WTF
11 May 2012, 12:29 pm
Tahs scrum all over the bulls!
11 May 2012, 12:29 pm
I’m not panicking yet
We look disorganised on attack
11 May 2012, 12:31 pm
Bulls always strong in the second half. A bit like the Crusaders really….they almost always have a happy ending
11 May 2012, 12:32 pm
Is Brendan Mckibbin playing or Sarel Pretorius?
@CSI:Rugby(CSI:Rugby)-64: Lol ai Meisiekind.
11 May 2012, 12:34 pm
@Falken(Falken)-66:
just check the coverage area very carefully before you do… i’ve got one as have two of my buds… turns our all our offices are “just out of” broadcast range can’t use them at work… you must ensure the actually street address is covered…
broadcast footprint is extremely patchy.. so please do your homework before committing…
11 May 2012, 12:35 pm
Kirchner is kak, straight forward catch dropped just outside the bulls 22, no pressure on him
11 May 2012, 12:36 pm
Tahs on attack , almost over the line, scrum tahs on the 5m
11 May 2012, 12:36 pm
Good play Tahs!
11 May 2012, 12:37 pm
Tah’s on 5m of bulls, knocks on but reff waves playes on, tah’s get the scrum? WTF
11 May 2012, 12:38 pm
the pink
binnepoespink
is messing
with the
bulls
what a
stupid
idea
how is turnstyle SPIES playing ?
43 The Waratahs carry the ball up well, with slick handling quickly putting them into the Bulls. 22.
42 Zane Kirchner puts a high bomb down cold, another shocker!
41 The second half is underway.
@ufo
Thanks!
who’s that MnM wannabee they keep interviewing, no sound here, looks like a cross between Vanilla Ice and the fresh prince
good defenece bulls, knock on tahs scrum 5m short of the 10m line
11 May 2012, 12:39 pm
44 Great defence by the Bulls as they drive the Tahs backs – from 5m out to near the 22 and then Pretorius knocks on.
11 May 2012, 12:39 pm
Tah’s from the scrum take it up towards the try line, decides to spread it wide, bulls defence holds out and push the Tah’s 10m back, bulls forces a knock near the 22m line of the bulls
11 May 2012, 12:40 pm
bulls clear it but not a good kick, lineout on 22 of the bulls for the tahs
11 May 2012, 12:40 pm
45 Steyn clears his lines and the Tahs have a line-out just outside the Bulls’ 22.
11 May 2012, 12:41 pm
GO TAHS !!!!!!
Please do us a favor so the Green Jersey is not completely blue on the inside
11 May 2012, 12:41 pm
I’m not watching the game but judging by the comments and what has transpired in recent weeks, it seems as if the Bulls level of play is deteriorating as the season progresses instead of improving as the season goes on.
11 May 2012, 12:42 pm
47 The Waratahs take their phases into double figures, without making too much progress.
Lets see how the bulls scrum holds up, barely and steyn clears to just past the 22. Tahs on attack in the 22, hougard makes great cover tackle, still tahs on the 22, Oh dear penalty tahs, chilli? Not rolling away.bad call the tah player had been turned and was holding on
@scrumfan(scrumfan)-88: improving as the season progresses as in previous seasons.
16 – 10 tahs
11 May 2012, 12:43 pm
@Falken(Falken)-66: Good on ya
11 May 2012, 12:44 pm
Spies misses a tackle and the Tahs score in the corner…
11 May 2012, 12:44 pm
That argentine linesman got that very wrong
11 May 2012, 12:45 pm
49 Berrick Barnes slots the penalty as the lead stretches to 16-10
48 The Bulls are eventually penalised at a tackle, with the referee pointing to Chiliboy Ralepelle as the culprit.
Chilli not having the greatest game.
Tahs try and run it from the kickoff from their 22, bullskeeping them pinned, eventually they kick it down field, Ball lands on the line directly, linesmen give line out in where it landed. Zane doth protest. Penalty bulls from line out, steyn kicks into tahs half. Lineout throw not straight, tahs scrum
50 Daniel Halangahu goes downtow and the ball is directly into touch, but the AR disagrees. However, the Tahs are again penalised for playing the man in the air.
11 May 2012, 12:46 pm
I have stopped buying USN products since softie Spies started appearing on these USN banner ads on KEO…
@Falken(Falken)-81: http://www.vipbox.tv/watch/51368/1/waratahs-vs-bulls-live-stream-online.html
Clear enough picture, live and no buffering. Not sure how string your internet connection is.
51 The Bulls’ line-out throw is not straight – a sloppy mistake.
11 May 2012, 12:47 pm
What are the bulls doing!!!!! Get a penalty on their halfway line, kick not out, Tahs return it to the halfway line for a lineout, bulls take a short throw but its skew
11 May 2012, 12:48 pm
52 Atieli Pakalani comes in on the cut, but knocks the ball on near halfway.
11 May 2012, 12:49 pm
53 The Bulls use their big runners and then go to the left, where Sadie knocks on and Pretorius hoofs the ball downfield.
11 May 2012, 12:50 pm
Die bulle gaan die wedstryd wen……gee kans.
11 May 2012, 12:50 pm
Sadie having a mare bring JJ on.
11 May 2012, 12:51 pm
Scrum collapses on Tahs side, guess what a reset. They run the ball but knock on at the break down, bulls scrum on the half way line.
First bulls backline movement for a while, almost through, then the other way, steyn flat pass to Sadie? Gets monstered and knock on, back in bulls 22
Barnes blood nose, lineout tahs. Ball so skew the tahs lock takes over the bulls players heads. Well won back by the bulls, they run it into tahs half,
Zane tries a grubber, into touch on 22
Jj on, chilli off??
11 May 2012, 12:51 pm
55 The Bulls win a great turnover near halfway, but then Zane Kirchner hoofs it downfield
11 May 2012, 12:53 pm
56 Barnes goes downtown and this time’s Kirchner’s return is much better … driving the Tahs deep into their 22.
11 May 2012, 12:54 pm
@Stofstorm(Stofstorm)-109: Zane just wants to kick!
11 May 2012, 12:54 pm
Tahs on attack and as I look up after typing this, tahs lineout on thier own 5 metre line, Bulls win the line out, stander almost through, hougard takes it up again, almost over, one meter out, Penalty to the bulls, hands in the ruck, cynical to me. They take a quick one, out to the backs, defense Holding, another penalty to the bulls. Quick tap, hougard, spies, out to jj, who offloads to Akona! And he runs around to score under the posts
11 May 2012, 12:55 pm
Dankie tog
11 May 2012, 12:56 pm
60th minute 17 – 16 bulls
11 May 2012, 12:57 pm
Nice one bulls.
11 May 2012, 13:00 pm
Basson should not have been so far out of position there, he needed to mark his man.
The try is his fault. Could have gone the other way but it didn’t.
11 May 2012, 13:00 pm
Elsom off, Tahs on attack, bulls 22, bulls defending the channel well, no way through, Amazed the tahs aren’t spreading it wide. 5th phase, they run it, but cut back inside, 10 out, Keeping it in the forwards, bulls looking thin, ball goes wide and bason goes for intercept, misses pakalani scores. Throws the ball on jj’s head, handbag sale ensues , flip shows 3 tahs players whose boss
21-17
11 May 2012, 13:01 pm
something wrong
with bulls
defence
they dont stop
opponents
at point of
contact
just like
last week
11 May 2012, 13:01 pm
Going to be an interesting finish to this game!
11 May 2012, 13:02 pm
bulls must score next, 14 minutes to go,penalty bulls 10 meter line straight in front
11 May 2012, 13:03 pm
Yoh Tahs hit back!
11 May 2012, 13:05 pm
Steyn gets it, 20 – 21 Tahs 68th min
Knock on from the restart from bulls, flip stays down,
Scrum to tahs just outside the 22
11 May 2012, 13:06 pm
What a game!
11 May 2012, 13:06 pm
Only one point in it with ten minutes to go.
Tahs looking to utilise their stronger scrum.
11 May 2012, 13:08 pm
Big scrum for replacement bulls prop, ey ey bulls engage early, free kick, tahs
Ask for another scrum. Penalty to the tahs, on the 22, looks like stander hands in the ruck? Should be easy 3 points, McKibben taking his time, first kick? Through the middle, 24-20 tahs 72min
11 May 2012, 13:09 pm
Now is the time. Come on boys
11 May 2012, 13:12 pm
Come on Tahs close out the game now!
11 May 2012, 13:14 pm
Tahs running it from their 22 after restart, get over half way line, stander does brilliantly and gets the ball on this own,Basson down the touch line, one of his few touches, pushes tah player into touch, line out on the tahs 10 m line.
Bulls win lineout, get penalty, going for touch, 10 meters out, bulls lineout. No drive possible, regroup andPenalty for tahs player, coming in from wrong side of the maul. Another line out, skew throw!!!!!!!!! Eish Tahs scrum. Flip looks broken
11 May 2012, 13:15 pm
Great scrum Bulls.
Put in on the 5
11 May 2012, 13:16 pm
tahs scrum, 5 minutes left, tahs early and front row buckles,
ref lets it go. Bulls carry tahs player over the line, bulls scrum
hougaard takes it up, bulls a meter out, TRY!
11 May 2012, 13:16 pm
Yes Werner!!!
11 May 2012, 13:18 pm
Morne slots it, 27 24 bulls 79th minute, come on bulls, secure the kick off!
Tahs go short, they knock on, bulls maul it up! They run it, what are they thinking,
Out to Basson, oh no intercept! Tahs under the posts!!!
11 May 2012, 13:20 pm
Wow, the Bulls steal it at the end!
First 2nd game win on tour in 5 years!!
Well done
Top of the log boys, top of the log
Only joking! Scrum to the bulls, time up on the clock,ball out and hougard kicks it out!
Good comeback win from the bulls! Well played pinkies
11 May 2012, 13:24 pm
@Sasuke(Sasuke)-127: bwahahahaha
11 May 2012, 13:26 pm
Well done, Bulls, pressurized hosts when it mattered. Playoff ticket is almost in the bag.
As for Aussies, Brumbies may sleep peacefully, if Reds fail as well.
11 May 2012, 13:28 pm
Is it just me or is the site slow?
@Atlas(Atlas)-136: Kidding
11 May 2012, 13:30 pm
eish
11 May 2012, 13:31 pm
very
slow
11 May 2012, 13:39 pm
@Porra the Fat and Clever Speedster(Porra)-140: Someone got their chair on the cable again
11 May 2012, 13:40 pm
Good one Bulls, well done….
11 May 2012, 13:46 pm
Daarsy Bulle! Lekker man, bly die manne kon die pyp rook!
11 May 2012, 13:50 pm
We needed to put away these guys with more precision.
Good win nonetheless but disappointed we not still putting away sides like waratahs!
Morne Steyn back on form..continuing the legacy of NTvl 10 dictating the game.
11 May 2012, 13:50 pm
Well played Bulls. Great win. Congrats to there supporters here…
11 May 2012, 13:51 pm
i hope Keo still has something left in his budget for IT after hiring the 4 blondes because his servers seize up when under the slightest pressure
11 May 2012, 13:51 pm
there = their
11 May 2012, 13:52 pm
The site is broken. Somebody forgot to pay their Uzbekistani web hosting fee.
11 May 2012, 13:52 pm
As a Sharks fan it pains me to say this. We’ve known for a long time now, since the 2007 final that the Bulls know how to turn what appears to be a losing position into a close win, I wish I could say that about my team.
11 May 2012, 13:53 pm
Nice win by the boys…
Teams on the charge at the moment are the Bulls, Stormers, Chiefs & Saders.
Sharks, Brumbies & Canes challenging for the remaining play-off spots. IF THIS SILLY CONFERENCE SYSTEM WOULD JUST GET THE BOOT!
Guess I speak for both Saffa & NZ fans in that if at all possible, both sets of supporters would love to see more teams qualifying for home play-off games.
We could easily see, under the old format, home semi’s @ Loftus and Newlands.
11 May 2012, 13:53 pm
Didn’t expect them to win but they did. Congrats Bulls. Tough part of tour starts now
11 May 2012, 13:55 pm
Bad luck Tahs.
I do wish 40 or 50 Tahs fans would come on here,
and whinge about the Ref.
Whine, whine and whine some more.
Insult & grumble.
But hey ……………………………………….Aussies are not like that.
11 May 2012, 13:57 pm
Well Done Bulls! That was expected. Now the pressure is off and another win will be fantastic for the SA cause.
11 May 2012, 13:57 pm
It is all going to come down to the game at Loftus. Whoever wins there will probably lead the SA conference.
Because I reckon that by the time the Bulls return to SA, they will be trailing the Stormers by about 4 points – assuming we can win 3 out of 4 and the Stormers lose nothing from here on out.
So the game at Loftus will be the decider. The Kings Park game can be ignored, since both the Bulls and Stormers still need to play there, so that should not be a differentiator between the two teams.
11 May 2012, 13:58 pm
Tac just checked himself out of the emergency room.
11 May 2012, 13:59 pm
Now we have a pic of the whole TV cast in front of us.
11 May 2012, 14:00 pm
It’s those damn pink kits
They cant play properly in them
@Dawn(Dawn)-156: its missing AJ though
From the bit of the second half that I managed to see, it seems the Bulls kick offs were poor, and the Tahs got a number of their scoring chances from the Bulls conceding the ball from the kick off.
This can easily be rectified and probably relates to Juandre not being on the field during the time that I managed to watch.
CJ Stander won that game for us when we had a bad ruck about 8 minutes before the end, and actually turned over the ball, only for him to first tackle the guy, and then win the ball back for us singlehandedly, resulting in us being able to go for a try in the last minute.
That guy is a fantastic player. He, Hougie and Arno Botha will form the backbone of our team in a few years time.
Immensely important win, Bulls. But far from putting us in a dominant spot, it merely keeps the presssure on the Stormers. The decider will only take place once we get back from tour.
11 May 2012, 14:01 pm
well done Bulls supporters, good start to the tour
11 May 2012, 14:01 pm
The Bulls need to beat the Chiefs on tour.
Otherwise I reckon the Chiefs will win the competition.
11 May 2012, 14:02 pm
I TOLD YOU THEY WILL WIN.!!! See my comment @106. They are a well coached side. Believe me, when a game gets this close and you lungs are screaming for air and you can’t think anymore, all you can do is fall back to what you have practiced over an over again. Something the Lions can’t do.
11 May 2012, 14:03 pm
@willievz(willievz)-161: not if they have to go to Loftus to play the final. 2010 comes to mind…..
11 May 2012, 14:04 pm
@logie_Jumpbuck(logie_Jumpbuck)-163:
If they beat the Bulls they will finish 1st overall.
11 May 2012, 14:04 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-155:
You said it, Dawn.
From the emotional equivalent of the Mariana Trench to the summit of Everest in less than 5 minutes.
That’s why I hate rugby. That’s why I love rugby. Today was love. Next week may be hate.
Or maybe the week after.
Gotta wean myself off this addiction. Like a political career, it can only end in tears. No team wins all the time.
The question is, are the good times good enough to compensate for the bad ones?
I don’t have the answer to that yet.
11 May 2012, 14:05 pm
sjoe..!….
moving on…
11 May 2012, 14:07 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-165:
Rugby is in our blood Tac, its a passion that grips us to the core.
We’ll never stop watching.
11 May 2012, 14:09 pm
congratulations to the bulls and their fans…
didn’t see the game but any win’s a win… and a win in sydney is a great win!!
well done…!!
11 May 2012, 14:10 pm
@willievz(willievz)-167:
I realised last week that I actually enjoyed watching the recorded Rebels game more than I do watching live games where I don’t know if we’re gonna win or not.
That’s why I loved Heyneke’s predictable systematic Bulls game more than the more expansive game we’re employing now. I like being able to predict that with 15 minutes to go we will bring in the Demolition men in the form of Jacques Cronje, Danie Rossouw, Danie Coetzee, Andries Human etc. and that the opposition WILL crumble then. As it dit 9 times out of 10 when Heyneke was at the height of his Bulls dynasty.
I don’t like an emotional rollercoaster. I like savouring a lead as it is systematically and gradually being extended, and the game is controlled by my team with a methodical iron fist.
11 May 2012, 14:10 pm
Waratahs out of the competition!
11 May 2012, 14:11 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-157:
How are Mum and Dad?
11 May 2012, 14:17 pm
@cane(cane)-152: Well done Bulls, we’ll take the win and move on.Hopefully Greyling is back next week because we missed his ball carrying skills. Stander and Hougaard outshined the rest of the Bulls. Steyn was also good,except his line kicks. Very messy game and the Bulls never actually got into 2nd gear. What to do about Kirchner? How any player can go hot and cold by the minute as he does,is a mystery. Bulls will have to sort out the center combinations and work on receiving kick offs as well. And again scrum penalties and free kicks given away to give the Warathas momentum. Jees,there’s a lot of work waiting for us.
11 May 2012, 14:18 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-165:
The Answer is yes Tac.
A big YES.
The more pain you suffer,
the more you enjoy even the smallest of Victories.
11 May 2012, 14:24 pm
@Loftus(Loftus)-172:
You Okes are right in there now.
This years Competition is looming as one of the best ever.
TriNations also looking very interesting, if National Coaches select on form.
11 May 2012, 14:26 pm
@logie_Jumpbuck(logie_Jumpbuck)-170: Yep, tickets for them.
11 May 2012, 14:27 pm
I hear Haskell has had his ban extended for a further four weeks because he neglected to tell the citing commission that he’d been in trouble previously…?
Does anyone know about this and how it will affect his inclusion in the SA tour…?
11 May 2012, 14:31 pm
Well played Bulls!
Playing badly and still pipping it at the end shows a class team.
Now I have something to watch tonight.
11 May 2012, 14:35 pm
@ufo(ufo)-176: Haskell is filth.
Has overtaken SBW as my LEAST favourite rugby player.
Let’s not forget his antics in NZ with the hotel staff, and go on youtube and look for an interview where he strips his moer and starts swearing. Classic footage.
11 May 2012, 14:37 pm
Well done Bulls, now hopefully the Stormers can smash the Cheetahs (with a heavy heart)
11 May 2012, 14:37 pm
@willievz(willievz)-178:
yeah bud… he does seem like a class act…. (not…)
will have a look…
so does this write him out of the tour…?
11 May 2012, 14:39 pm
Another win on the road it is a pity we never got the bonus point,still i am happy with the 4 we got.there is a few things to be taken from that game the bulls really missed greyling and kirsten at scrumtime, and JP at No7,it was better for the bulls when arno botha came on at 7 and let stander get back to 6,botha is another terriffic youngster,the bulls are blessed with brilliant youngsters in the loose forwards.I also personally think spies is playing well and i do not care what anybody says about him,i would not swop him for any of the other No8`s playing in sa rugby.Hougaard is getting better at No9 every game he plays and his try was brilliant.I also think at the moment engelbrecht is a better prospect than sadie and olivier is still better than venter at this moment.Our back three ndungane kirschener and basson are are playing consistently well and i have no complaints there,the locks are all playing well flip had a better game today.All in all i think the bulls are doing well to have lost so many experienced boks and they are in a good position for the play-offsTo all the anti bulls fans out there who thought the bulls would collapse after losing their boks all i can say is hahahahahahahahahahaha.GO BULLS.
11 May 2012, 14:41 pm
@ufo(ufo)-180: Not sure at all.
If England lose him they’ll have a slight crisis in the backrow.
11 May 2012, 14:47 pm
@willievz(willievz)-178:
had a look… classic wind up… very funny…
he really is a prat…
liked the interviewer… don’t know who the heck he is… but makes a refreshing change to the usual tame crowd who interview players…
11 May 2012, 14:47 pm
The Bulls will be amazing when they wipe the errors out….unfortunately a few unsportsman like acts in the game….Go Bulls!!!!
11 May 2012, 14:48 pm
@willievz(willievz)-182:
will have to wait and see what the english management say about this…
11 May 2012, 14:48 pm
The poor Lions , they don’t seem to wanna play.
Bulls played badly , and won thats good. Front row without Kirsten and Dean. Potgieter Dewald will bring lot of energy. Now its up to youngsters
Maybe Cheetsters can pull of something
11 May 2012, 14:49 pm
I am having a ice cold Black label draught at Blue Peter.Nice view and some very nice houses here I have to admitt.Stil could not live here
11 May 2012, 14:53 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-187:
Thank goodness not everyone wants to live on the beach, someone has to hold the fort inland.
11 May 2012, 14:53 pm
Rayno Gerber back in the mix and did well at tight head.
11 May 2012, 14:54 pm
@blueboy(blueboy)-181: Sadie has really taken a knock on his confidence – looks almost out of his depth
11 May 2012, 14:56 pm
#184 Ossewa i agree 100% with you the commentators mentioned the bulls were the second worse team in the log for giviing penalties away 11 per game,so it is a worrying part of there game.
11 May 2012, 14:57 pm
@Bismarck Burger(Bismarck Burger)-190:
Once could say the Bulls have done to Sadie what the Stormers did to Habana when he moved to Cape Town.
11 May 2012, 14:59 pm
@Stawm(Stawm)-192: ONE could say…..
11 May 2012, 15:04 pm
This Vrede is such a kak journalist,the Bulls squeaked a win here,lets face it they were bloody lucky.
”Impressive and vital victory”my arse.
”This youthful Bulls side continued to defy expectations,”
wasn’t this up until today the only side beaten by the Blues and at home to.
Bulls were mediocre and in my opinion lucky to win.
Apart from one great beating of a really bad Reds team,the Bulls have looked anything but impressive the who;e year.
aThey have benefitted from a very favourable draw and some really shocking home town refreeing and are really very ordinary this year.
11 May 2012, 15:05 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-187:
I doubt they would tolerate a knunt like you anyway.
11 May 2012, 15:06 pm
@cane(cane)-152:
but you lot hold the record for ref whinging.
from about 1976 if i recall…..
only to be redoubled in 2007?
11 May 2012, 15:07 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-187: skop is on his way there as i type, enjoy the brewskies!
11 May 2012, 15:08 pm
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-187: Those tacky Blouberg/Big Bay mansions are perfect examples of why people with lots of money should be banned from having a hand in their own house design.
11 May 2012, 15:10 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-198:
Been at that Blue Peter place.
Personally don’t get the attraction of lazing around on that lawn there as if it’s some major achievement.
What’s up with that?
11 May 2012, 15:14 pm
@mad eye(mad eye)-194: We are all so sorry that the Bulls spoiled your day again by winning a rugby match. But surely you must be used to it by now? Cheer up, or did you put your salary on a Bulls loss?
11 May 2012, 15:15 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-199:
Agreed
Its just a nice place to go to on a lzy Sunday afternoon, when you have nothing else to do. Great for kids as well with the beach right there.
I think it beats sitting in a dark smoky pub.
11 May 2012, 15:15 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-199: It’s not an achievement, it’s a privilege.
If you tried to do the same in East London they’d call it loitering with intent.
11 May 2012, 15:16 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-202:
OK.
11 May 2012, 15:19 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-203: Hey, I don’t go to Blue Peter. Not because I don’t like the place, or because I have a grass phobia, but simply because Blouberg is a shlep (and a bit tacky too).
11 May 2012, 15:21 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-204:
I liked it there, but I sat on a nice bench having a nice drink with my wife. Couldn’t understand the people sitting on the grass instead.
Are the drinks cheaper if you sit on the floor, or what?
11 May 2012, 15:21 pm
#194 mad arse a typical blog from a non bulls supporter, man it is starting to get boring having to read all these blogs about how lucky the bulls were,the bulls are a mediocre team,the bulls the bulls were this and the bulls were that and the bulls are top of the log and that with a mediocre team,what will they be like when we are a really good team.Jealousy makes you nasty na-na na-na.You will need to try harder than that to wind the bulls fans up.
11 May 2012, 15:27 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-205: I think it’s a Cape Town thing. You don’t get the dynamic. We sit on lawns wherever possible. We have blankets and quilts we call “throws” that make our lawn lounging look elegant and chic. We also like to include shaggy-haired dogs and cute little kids in the picture. And we chuckle at the Vaalies on the benches.
11 May 2012, 15:28 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-205:
Actually they are, because you dont get served sitting on the grass, so you save on the tip.
11 May 2012, 15:29 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-207:
You’re a vaalie?
11 May 2012, 15:33 pm
Madeye the malkop.
11 May 2012, 15:33 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-207:
Oh. Thanks for educating me.
I just thought if I want a picnic, I certainly don’t want one with someone else having a picnic 3 feet to my left and right as well.
Really don’t enjoy this “special moment with a crowd around you” vibe.
11 May 2012, 15:34 pm
@Stawm(Stawm)-209: By birth and by rugby team, yes. But I’ve been a Capey in all other respects for over 15 years now.
11 May 2012, 15:36 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-211: Stay away from the Kirstenbosch Summer Concerts then.
Although I didn’t see Juanita or Coenie on the season programme anyway.
11 May 2012, 15:36 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-212:
Me by birth as well. Moved down here in 1994.
11 May 2012, 15:38 pm
@Tacitus(Deucalion)-211:
Next time you are in CT, I’ll buy you a beer at Blue Peter. I’d like to meet such a fanatic Bulls fan.
11 May 2012, 15:40 pm
@Stawm(Stawm)-215: I’m part of the ’96 intake.
11 May 2012, 15:41 pm
Pique niques are for pikeys.
11 May 2012, 15:42 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-216:
Roof!
11 May 2012, 15:51 pm
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-217: You clearly haven’t found the right wicker basket yet.
11 May 2012, 15:56 pm
@blueboy(blueboy)-206:
Its OK dude, everything we do will be mediocre
Our players, couches and fans are kak
Yet we are top of the log
I can live with it
11 May 2012, 16:07 pm
@Stawm(Stawm)-215: Tac drinks guava juice…no beer
11 May 2012, 16:10 pm
Relax Bulls
No-one is trying to pull your noserings
11 May 2012, 16:21 pm
Am pretty chuffed for Spies. These wins come from leadership, and Spies is the leader.
Well done mate. You are starting to produce the leadership goods!
11 May 2012, 16:25 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-221:
I’m sorry to hear that!
11 May 2012, 16:56 pm
Congrats to the Bulls, a win is a win, it matters not if it is pretty or not
Specially down under,They are showing their quality as a union again
11 May 2012, 16:56 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-221: Guava juice and vodka
11 May 2012, 17:57 pm
Don’t think the Bulls will beat either the Highlanders or the Chiefs. Squeeked two wins against average opposition. Time for the Stormers to open a bit of a gap.
11 May 2012, 18:03 pm
Great job, Bulls.
11 May 2012, 18:43 pm
Bulls will get 15 points on tour and then it is the overrated Stompies at Loftus…..
11 May 2012, 18:49 pm
How many times will these articles start with The Belligerent Bulls …. come one something fresh no? More like the Bumbling Bulls or Boring Bulls play Tahs rugby, Blooming Bulls do it again!, Bloody Bulls wont take no for an answer, Biltong Bulls almost hung out to dry, Big Bulls up, Belated Bulls win, Big Bulls up. Bah humbug Bulls. Blah blah blah…
11 May 2012, 18:54 pm
11 May 2012, 18:58 pm
I have question
If fourth fifth and sixth placed teams finish with more points than Aus conference winner, do those teams have to travel to Aus?
11 May 2012, 18:59 pm
@Slumtown(Slumtown)-230:
Bullsh!t Baffles Brains
11 May 2012, 19:00 pm
@Meerkatte(phil72)-229:
And oour last 3 games are gimmies……
11 May 2012, 19:04 pm
Well done Bullies. Didn’t think you would win today.
11 May 2012, 19:05 pm
Well done bulls great job so far !!!! unfortunately the hard part starts now on tour !!! Stormers to take top spot SA Conference by the end of the weekend
11 May 2012, 19:27 pm
Anyone got answer for me? Pls?
11 May 2012, 19:43 pm
@Dawn(Dawn)-237:
I think so. The Ausie team is guaranteed a 3rd spot and home venue for the playoffs.
11 May 2012, 19:46 pm
@David(David)-238:
But that is not all bad…. Whoever finish 6th will have an easy playoff game….
11 May 2012, 19:50 pm
Dawn @237
I think its P3 v P6 & P4 v P5. P1&P2 get a bye in week 1 of play-offs
Thus the brumbies would host a play-off despite their opponents (potentially) having earned more points than them in the round-robin
SANZAR have unwittingly (I hope its unwittingly) emphasised the drive towards the goal of finishing top of your own conference. For SA, this translates to an injury magnet
11 May 2012, 19:51 pm
Thanks David
11 May 2012, 19:58 pm
Cheetahs play more expansive rugby than any other SA side, they’re not as head on confrontational.
That might be the reason they have less injuries than other SA sides.
11 May 2012, 19:58 pm
And viewer!
11 May 2012, 19:59 pm
Anyone able to confirm that P1 plays winner of P4 vs P5 and P2 pays winner of P3 v P6. I skim read Wiki search of “Super Rugby” with no luck. Been a bit of a long day & this site is slower than that lions 9′s pass
11 May 2012, 20:00 pm
Stegmann broke his bloody arm,FFS. Out for 6 weeks again, this is terrible luck. Dewald Potgieter will be ready for next Saturday at least, maybe he is 3rd time lucky this time…
11 May 2012, 20:02 pm
Must say that I enjoyed Bulls vs Tahs game, cliffhanger of note.
Those Tahs forwards stood up and defended really well. They were obviously amped up for the game.
Bulls got out of jail, this sadie is way out of his depth, his confidence is rock bottom and hasn’t justified the hype about him pre-season.
11 May 2012, 20:04 pm
Suspect keo’s gonna move into model management. Wonder how much he’s paying nikita & lucy’s manager to pose for the cameras with vrede&percy, or are they his first clients
11 May 2012, 20:07 pm
HM said last year that Sadie that if he was coach of boks then he would pick Sadie because he has the “X-factor”.
How idiotic does that statement look now
11 May 2012, 20:11 pm
Guru, saw highlights, I spotted sadie shuffling inside OFF the man he’s marking. Flat cut out pass. Try ‘tahs
Feel a bit for him, wonder what’s up
11 May 2012, 20:16 pm
But. . .lionel mapoe grasping around trying to grab thin air, like we do when we are looking for the bathroom light switch at night. That’s a bit more culpable
11 May 2012, 20:24 pm
@ viewer,
Sadie needs to play CC again, get his confidence back. I would even consider moving him to wing just to get some game time.
This morning Nonu made Mapoe his personal butler and bi@tch. Nonu won that encounter… Hands down
Lions must be relegated, who says the Kings can’t do well? They might just surprise a few people just like the Canes and Brumbies.
11 May 2012, 20:34 pm
wow bad luck for Stegmann, just got back from injury to break his arm in todays match
11 May 2012, 20:38 pm
@ guru re: sadie. Agree. hope he hasn’t lost the x factor. He looks really special
11 May 2012, 20:47 pm
Who remembers Zaheer Reyland? The WP wing who scored few tries in CC and suddenly every tom, dic and harry called for him to be Springbok.
Where is he now?
In SA, especially CPT we hype up our youngsters way too early.
11 May 2012, 21:01 pm
HEADING NEXT WEEK……… WOEFUL BULLS TOPPING SA CONFERENCE STILL……..
11 May 2012, 21:22 pm
@Meerkatte(phil72)-255: don’t take it so personally bud. At least you don’t have to put up with “Stuttering Sharks”…
11 May 2012, 21:50 pm
@viewer(viewer)-250: lionel had a mare! he was putrid!
11 May 2012, 21:58 pm
BULLE NOU NOG 2 GAMES <JULLE WAS LUCKY TEEN DIE REBELS ,VANDAG OOK MA NET NET
TEEN TAHS ,CHIEFS .LANDERS WAG VI JULLE ,EN EK GEE AL DIE KEO OUENS N BRIEF
DAAI 2 GAMES SAL HULLE NIE WEN NIE NIE ,STORMERS WAG VI JULLE ,SHARKS ,EN BOK
COACH ASB JY PRAAT VAN SPIES MOET NET FORM VANG ,HY WAS NOG NOOIT N 8STE MAN
NIE VERMY KONTAK ,MA JY SAL HOM KIES .HUKM WEET EK NIE,VOEL JAME VI DUANE,
KANKO,ALBERTS,STRAUSS ,REGTIG PLAAS HULLE BODY,S OP DIE LINE ,CHILLIBOY
WAS LAAS JAAR OP LOFTUS DEUR TIAAN LIEBENBERG OUT PLAY EN HIER DIE JAAR
OP NUWELAND ,MY HAKERS BISMARCK,LIEBENBERG,STRAUSS,EVEN BURDEN KYK DAAI ONER
SKEP TRY WOW HARDLOOP SOOS N SENTER ,BEKKER,BRILJANT ,EBEN ,MA JY SAL
FLIP EN JUANDRE KRUGER KIES,EN JULLE BULLS FRONT ROW GOOD LUCK EN STORMERS
GO BOYS JULLE IDLE NET ,LIONS SOORY BOYS HOU JULLE KOPPE NET HOOG
11 May 2012, 22:06 pm
@COBRA(COBRA)-258: Kobra kan jy d aaaaa llll kkkkk diiiiiiieeeeeee caappppslock af skakel
11 May 2012, 22:07 pm
@NoRugbyGuru_0_(RugbyGuru_0_)-254: That hype is in every province in SA
11 May 2012, 22:08 pm
My word, even a blind person can read that post
11 May 2012, 22:09 pm
@COBRA(COBRA)-258:
All capies as well diversed and insightful as you… bet in your head you win the cup every year?
11 May 2012, 22:14 pm
This Nikita is the sister of Vrede
11 May 2012, 22:18 pm
cobra, like porra the fat speedster thinks the caps make him unique
11 May 2012, 22:19 pm
@JL1(JL1)-263: does she also have rihanna’s accent?
11 May 2012, 22:21 pm
@COBRA(COBRA)-258:
you have
issues
11 May 2012, 22:22 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-265: ja swaer
I BET YOU IT IS HIS SISTER!!!!!
Rihanna should move to the Lions, they don’t beat anyone there
11 May 2012, 22:22 pm
@Transformation(Transformation)-264:
don’t speak
11 May 2012, 22:31 pm
@Porra the Fat and Clever Speedster(Porra)-268: you are unique
11 May 2012, 22:36 pm
@COBRA(COBRA)-258: Wow,if only Heyneke Meyer had you,Cobra from Cape Town’s knowledge and insight of SA rugby. We can be the best in the world. Where were you when Peter de Villiers needed new assistants to replace Muir and Gold? Maybe there’s a job at Newlands for you – with your style and class you will fit right in there.
11 May 2012, 22:37 pm
@Meerkatte(phil72)-262:
COBRA!!!!
WAT EK EINTLIK VRA…. IS AL DIE MANNE IN KAAPSTAD SKEEF? (HOU HULLE VAN ANDER MANNE). OF IS DIT NET DIE STOMPIES SUPPORTERS?
11 May 2012, 22:39 pm
@Meerkatte(phil72)-271: JA MEERKATTE, EK LIKE JOU KWAAI
11 May 2012, 23:27 pm
Have to say I am very impressed with the bulls,was not a very good game but the bulls held their composure.They seem to play for each other and have a very good spirit in the camp,like the way they dont get involved in discussions with the ref and just get on with the game.
The rugby club interviewed the bulls on Thursday and they all came across as genuine articulate blokes even the guys who’s first language is Afrikaanse.
Chilliboy said his best friend is Pierre Spies,and have known each other since they were lighties.
If the bulls get a home final they will be hard to beat,and I will be behind them (after the sharkies get knocked out).
11 May 2012, 23:57 pm
Well done Bulls.
I don’t think there is nothing other than to say congratulations to Pierre and his boys. Did not watch the match but gather that they came from behind to win it.
Well done again.
12 May 2012, 00:31 am
I see that Steggies broke his arm.
How did he perform before that? Like a Bok?
12 May 2012, 00:45 am
@nama1(nama1)-275: shhhhhhh don’t wake up agile titties.
12 May 2012, 00:55 am
@nama1(nama1)-275: steggies is the 2nd best opensider in SA, show him some respect.
12 May 2012, 01:16 am
@wooden spoon(wooden spoon)-276: @Transformation(Transformation)-277:
I still believe that Steggies and Titties are the same person.
12 May 2012, 02:50 am
Well done Bulls – a good victory.
12 May 2012, 06:51 am
Bulls are looking creaky. Their defence is a huge problem (just as well HM went with McFarland!!!!!) and they are suffering cruel injuries at the moment.
If they play like they did today against the Highlanders and Chiefs, they’re comng home with a return of 2 from 4.
12 May 2012, 09:03 am
leaving this s hithole called cape town in a hour
huge fkin bellywobble
you bunch of gerbil stuffing
flower sniffin
kitty pettin
popper sniffin
pillow biting
limp wristed
queens with adam’s apples
backmounting
brokeb ack mountain
metro s exual
pink drink drinking
wanna be keewee
pathetic
slow
lazy
stupid
starfish bleaching
eyebrow plucking
stormer supporters
can shove this place
and will propably enjoy it.
12 May 2012, 09:04 am
willievz is exempt of course
12 May 2012, 09:06 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-281:
You just don’t understand the Dynamic………
12 May 2012, 09:14 am
not interested jeraldjay
12 May 2012, 09:22 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-284:
Only problem I have with Cape Town is the wind from Oct to Dec.
But we have the best Beaches, Wine farms, Scenic landscapes, Beautiful WOMEN and last but not least……….
The Stormers.
12 May 2012, 09:24 am
each to his own jeraldjay
i found the people slow and unproductive
frustrating.
12 May 2012, 09:28 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-286:
True.
In business you need pro active people making decisions off the cuff.
In Cape Town decision making tends to be a bit slow.
But I role with the bunches.
12 May 2012, 09:29 am
punches.
12 May 2012, 09:30 am
jerald it is frustrating
i am here to work
the donkeys get in line or told to fck off
simple
12 May 2012, 09:34 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-289:
Also depends on the industry you in. I’m in marketing and we have deadlines which has to be adhered to.
12 May 2012, 09:36 am
jerald i have tangible work that needs to be done otherwise the project stalls
later man i am gonna bord just now
12 May 2012, 09:40 am
Later Fern, hope the grass is greener on the other side.
12 May 2012, 09:42 am
Sheesh I nearly forgot to p iss on the toilet seat before leaving.
12 May 2012, 09:50 am
Good riddance
12 May 2012, 09:53 am
Ek sien die Epping hoener moet weer n eier le.
13 May 2012, 20:13 pm
Just watched this game. Why the **** wasn’t Atieli Pakalani carded for throwing the ball on JJ’s head after he scored a try? ******* disgraceful.
13 May 2012, 20:14 pm
OU MEERKAT ,JY KLINK REGTIG GROND DOM SEKE N BLOU BUL ,HEYNEKE KOM VAN DIE SWD AF,WAAR NA HY ONER ALLAN SLOLOMONS ,AS ***. COACH WAS VI DIE STORMERS IN SIE S12 ,WA DIE BULLE SEKE 5 KEER LAASTE GEEINDIG HET ,EN SOLOMONS HET HOM BAIE GELEER EN ONS KAPENAARS IS MANNE NIE SKEEF NIE JY KLINK SKEEF LMGA ,EN ONS HET JULLE LAASJAAR OP LOFTUS GAAN VERNIEL MET AL JUL BOKKE ,EN HIERDIE JAAR OP NUWELAND ,AL STOMPIE WAT EK NOU AAN KAN DINK IS SEKE JOU TRIL IN JOU BROEK LMPA ,S15 LANDERS,CHIEFS,SHARKS EN ONS GAAN JULLE VERNIEL ,SO HOU JOU SARKASMISE VI JOU SELF KOU RUGBY KENNIS IS MA KAK MEERKATTTTT KAK NICKNAME LOL