Kruger’s patience pays off
7 Jun 2012
JON CARDINELLI, writing in SA Rugby magazine, says Juandré Kruger, the Bulls, and now the Boks, are reaping the benefits of his decision to stick with the union over the past two seasons.
Patience. There probably isn’t a player in South Africa who appreciates the concept better than Juandré Kruger. True, there have been many who have bided their time as understudies to great Springbok incumbents, but nobody as accomplished or talented who has had to wait as long for a crack at Super Rugby.
When the opportunity finally arrived on 24 February 2012, Kruger certainly made it count. A new-look Bulls pack manhandled their Sharks counterparts, and Kruger turned in a commanding lineout performance worthy of that iconic No 5 shirt. Thus began a promising Super Rugby career, and so ended a long and testing wait.
By his own admission, Kruger has never had much luck with timing. A product of Paul Roos Gymnasium, he came through Western Province’s junior ranks and debuted for the senior side in the 2006 Vodacom Cup. While he featured for WP in the 2007 Currie Cup, his path was often blocked by two promising No 5s in Andries Bekker and Ross Skeate as well as a grizzled veteran in Selborne Boome.
He was contracted to the Bulls in 2008 and went on to help the union’s youngsters win the Vodacom Cup. And yet, there was a similar problem with Victor Matfield holding a monopoly on the No 5 position and other Springbok locks like Bakkies Botha and Danie Rossouw featuring regularly in the Bulls Super Rugby squad.
Kruger returned to Pretoria in mid-2010 after a two-year stint with English club Northampton. He would still have to wait for an opportunity, although he never suspected it would be as long as 18 months before he played his first Super Rugby game. He was included in the Bulls squad in 2011 but didn’t get on to the field; instead he sat on the bench for just one match against the Highlanders. This frustration may have prompted other players to move on, but Kruger kept faith in his coaches and held on to his dream of playing at the highest level.
‘I realised that Victor, Bakkies and Danie were playing ahead of me, and I wanted what was best for the team,’ he remembers. ‘I backed the decision of my coaches but at the same time I was obviously frustrated that I didn’t get one game. I also had a lot of experience having featured in more than 50 matches across the European competitions. It was difficult, but I suppose I learned a lot during that period. It built a lot of character and probably helped me get to where I am today.’
While the Bulls soldiered on in Super Rugby, Kruger captained the Blue Bulls in the Vodacom Cup.
‘The way we fought back in our semi-final against the Lions was a real highlight. It was difficult to go down to the Pampas XV in the final, but overall I gained a tremendous amount from the experience.
‘If I look at the situation as a whole, there have been many players waiting for the chance, or rather the privilege, to start for the Bulls. The facilities, the structures, the culture – this union is any player’s dream. I’m lucky to be part of it.’
Get the latest SA Rugby magazine for just R5.95 or 12 issues for R69.95 (digital edition)
Kruger’s glowing endorsement explains why he stayed in Pretoria for as long as he did. Matfield, Botha and Rossouw were all expected to move on after the 2011 World Cup and the Bulls would need a player of Kruger’s experience during a period of rebuilding. As a regular starter he would enjoy a platform to impress the new Springbok coach, but there was also a great opportunity to work under Matfield, the newest member of the Bulls’ crack coaching staff.
‘Victor helped me develop my decision-making,’ Kruger says. ‘When you get to this level, every player is an athlete and has the ball skills, so it’s good decisions that separate you from the rest of the pack. One thing flows into another in rugby, and a great try can be traced back to one good decision. You have to be making the right calls consistently if you want your team to get momentum and possibly even more success from there.’
One of the reasons Kruger didn’t get game time in the 2011 Super Rugby competition was because Matfield played every minute of that campaign. Viewed as an irreplaceable leader, Matfield was arguably even more important to the team due to his peerless powers at the lineout.
It has been one of the Bulls’ strengths during a golden era where they have won three Super Rugby trophies and two Currie Cups. If they want to succeed without Matfield, however, they will need somebody who can play a similar role at the set piece. Again, it’s a job Kruger doesn’t take lightly.
‘I travel to Loftus on a Monday knowing that I’m as well prepared as I can be, and that’s what gives me confidence. Rugby’s like business,’ he says, referring to his background in the business world. ‘When you are well prepared for a meeting you will go into that meeting with confidence. It’s the same in the build-up to a game. Sure, it’s a massive responsibility, but it’s one that I relish.’
Kruger also recalls his time in England as career altering in that he was forced to play a more confrontational game. During his stay at Northampton, the Saints won the European Challenge Cup. Competing against the best players in Europe on a weekly basis also pushed him to take his existing strengths to the next level.
And when the time came to make a decision about his future and a possible return to South Africa, there was only one team Kruger had in mind.
‘It was never a hard decision to rejoin the Bulls. If you are a forward and you want to push for a Test position, the Bulls pack is the place to be.’
The performance of the Pretoria-based side in the early rounds of the 2012 competition would have surprised those who felt that 2011 marked the end of an era for the once mighty side. Not only did they lose Matfield, Botha and Rossouw at the end of last season, but two other Bok forwards in Gary Botha and Gurthrö Steenkamp.
Most teams would have struggled after such a significant drain of their forward resources, but the results will confirm that the union still boasts quality in reserve. Forwards coach Johan van Graan says the hard-nosed showings against the Sharks and Cheetahs were expected, although he admits that he was very pleased with the results.
‘We are proud of our structures at the Bulls, and most of the forwards have come through the ranks. Juandré may not have originally come from the Bulls, but he has spent time in our systems and knows what we want to achieve on the field.
‘He took it well when he was told that he would sit behind those Bok locks. He used that time to soak it all in, to learn from the best in the business, and he is realising the benefit of that education now.’
Van Graan has also noted a marked improvement in Kruger’s game since he rejoined the Bulls in 2010.
‘He’s learned how to make the right call at the lineout and which tactic will work against a particular opponent. He’s also become an important figure at the kick-off. If you look at that first game against the Sharks, they tried to put us under pressure in the air, but Juandré was excellent.
‘The No 5 is also expected to hit a lot of rucks, it’s a big workload. That’s what some people didn’t realise about Victor; he was an excellent lineout manager but he also got through an impressive amount of work at the breakdown. Juandré has now taken on a similar role.
‘All in all I’d say he’s taken ownership of that No 5 jersey. I think Flip van der Merwe is in the same boat, having had to sit behind Bakkies and Danie for all those years. Both have made a big impact this season and complement each other well.’
There are always going to be great expectations when you’re replacing the best second-row combination of all time. Fortunately for the Bulls, Van der Merwe and Kruger have come into the 2012 season with experience as a unit. And long before they were packing down for the Bulls in the Currie Cup, the two locks enjoyed a healthy rivalry at the lower levels.
‘Flip and I have been great mates since our school days,’ says Kruger. ‘Our friendship goes all the way back to the U14s when I was at Paul Roos and he was at Grey College. We also played against each other at junior provincial level, Flip for Free State and me for Western Province. We’ve always enjoyed the challenge of playing against each other, and I’m now enjoying the privilege of being his team-mate at the Bulls. Our wives are also best friends.’
The Bulls are still in a rebuilding phase, but Kruger hopes to play an important role in a trophy-winning campaign, if not in 2012 then in the near future.
‘Somehow I’ve managed to miss all of the Bulls’ successes,’ he says. ‘I arrived here in 2008 when the Bulls didn’t do well in the Super 14, and was an unused substitute when we lost in the 2008 Currie Cup final to the Sharks. I played most of the games in the 2011 Currie Cup but lost in the semis. I want to change that; I want to win trophies with this Bulls side.’
Towards the end of Matfield’s career, Bekker had begun to close the gap between himself and the lineout legend. Bekker is the natural successor to Matfield at Test level, although it would seem that for the first time since Matfield’s retirement, another genuine contender has emerged.
As shown by his patience and determination to claim that coveted position at the Bulls, Kruger doesn’t give up. If the Bulls pack performs consistently, he may receive a call from Heyneke Meyer sooner rather than later.
‘The players realise that if the team does well in Super Rugby, individuals are going to be in line for higher honours,’ says Van Graan. ‘There’s still a long way to go, but if the forwards continue to play well, guys like Juandré and Flip will come into contention. You are playing against quality opponents every week, so if you can be consistent you can make a statement.’
– This article first appeared in the May issue of SA Rugby magazine.

159 Comments
7 Jun 2012, 06:14 am
Patient Dragon
7 Jun 2012, 07:10 am
He can thank Alister Coetzee for absoultely wrecking Andries Bakker and gifting the number 5 jersey to him!
7 Jun 2012, 07:18 am
Has there been one season that Bekker completed injury free? That situation will only get worse as he gets older.
I think Juandre is the way forward for the Boks.
7 Jun 2012, 07:18 am
sharks and stormers could learn a lot from the bulls about loyalty.
fact.
@HongKongSlong(HongKongSlong)-2:
no, its 50/50
ac plays him to a standstill
but he too is injury prone.
probably would have broken down whether he got 14 games or three.
7 Jun 2012, 07:24 am
A fit Bekker is still BY FAR the best #5 in SA
7 Jun 2012, 07:29 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-4: dont talk k uk man.
frans is coming back to the sharks, as did smitty, stefan terblanche, michalak.
butch wanted to but van zyl wouldnt pay what he wanted.
you must come down to earth sonny.
7 Jun 2012, 07:32 am
morning ranger
houston is a real cape flats name in any case
ignore her
glad to see the mojority of the team for sat are sharks.
7 Jun 2012, 07:39 am
@rangerman(rangerman)-6:

lets agree sharks are very loyal but not as loyal as bulls.
7 Jun 2012, 07:40 am
@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-7:
ag houston is a good oke, just a little deluded by the blue haze at times.
go shar….uhm BOKS!
7 Jun 2012, 07:41 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-8: haha, gotta go.
a good morning all!
7 Jun 2012, 07:41 am
he sounds upset
maybe his favourite stovepipe stonewashed jeanpant got stolen from the clothesline
just hope he still has the jacket.
7 Jun 2012, 07:44 am
@rangerman(rangerman)-10:
cheers.
7 Jun 2012, 07:53 am
i dont think flip is good enough as his locking partner though.
its too bad cos he certainly has paid his dues at the bulls, as mentioned.
7 Jun 2012, 07:55 am
Bekker being injured at this time is not such a bad thing! It will force us develop our depth and afford new players to gain valuable experience before the World Cup.
Bekker will be back and hopefully, stronger and fitter than before. Let rather experience these sort of problems now than six months before the World Cup.
7 Jun 2012, 07:55 am
Kruger is a good stop gap until Bekker is back. The mere sight of Bekker puts fear in the opposition… Now let’s here what the trusted have to say…
7 Jun 2012, 07:56 am
hear…eish
7 Jun 2012, 08:00 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-15:
agreed
problem is his injury proness though. how do you build team around individual who cant be guaranteed to play for long periods? i supppose hm will play either of them as and when they are fit and inury free.
7 Jun 2012, 08:16 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-17:
I once listened to Victor talk and he said Bekker is a very imposing figure because he is so tall, but yes, the injuries are a worry. Alternate them. Bekker vs Tri Nation teams and Kruger against NH teams…
7 Jun 2012, 08:20 am
i for the life of me don’t know where this bekker hype comes from.he is another flattrack bully who consistently fails to dominate calibre opposition at the lineout. in fact we have all seen him get flakey mentally when underpressure.
7 Jun 2012, 08:22 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-18:
sensible, although i fear hm hand will be forced more often than not wrt when bekker can play. maybe some surgery, a long layoff and weight exercise aimed at strengthening the part of his back which keeps giving in?
though i fear all these things have been attempted already.
7 Jun 2012, 08:24 am
#16 Gumboots Bekker is a big girrafe who at his best was Never as good as victor or bakkies and now another bulls lock has taken his bok place bekker will find it hard to get it back.I remember watching kruger`s last game before he went to northhampton i think the bulls played the sharks in a CC game at loftus and he pulverised them that day and i thought then this guy in a couple of years will be good enough to take over from victor or bakkies if he ever came back to the bulls and i am glad he did.
7 Jun 2012, 08:24 am
@HongKongSlong(HongKongSlong)-2: Bekker does not want it
7 Jun 2012, 08:26 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-18: Vic said that cause that was before he played against him , just words in vain
7 Jun 2012, 08:28 am
those that spend so much time blaming cortzee for overplaying him talk rubbish.
bekker had a wopping 6 month layoff and awesome preseason .he has only played 10 odd games this year….if that is to much he should just quit pro sport. don’t know how wp can consider him fulltime anymore given the amount of time he is absent/injured.another line of work you’d be getting the labourlawyer to get him off your payroll.
7 Jun 2012, 08:28 am
Repost:
Sounds like the perfect nr. 5, the thinking man’s lock.
But also a bit more robust than Victor who’s other hallmark in his earlier days were his running ability which people criticized him for a lot and I think he deliberately toned it down as his career progressed.
With Juandre & Bekker the Nr. 5 jersey is in good hands.
7 Jun 2012, 08:33 am
I agree with the Brig.
Salute.
7 Jun 2012, 08:35 am
Phew the Pink lassies have anger towards Bekker! I guess it is expected. Kruger is a good player and deserves his spot. I also think HM saying Estebeth is better than Bakkies is all hype according to the lassies online as well. What does he know anyway…
7 Jun 2012, 08:36 am
http://www.simplysean.co.za/2012/06/06/springbok-team-what-the-past-coaches-think/
7 Jun 2012, 08:36 am
@blueboy(blueboy)-21:
At his best Bekker was/is devastating.
But these constant injury lay-offs has stifled his momentum over the last 2 years.
And that’s not the coach’s fault, he’s had these back problems for a while now and even after a long break it still troubles him.
Usually tight forwards thrive on playing a lot of rugby to find their rhythm and maintain a hard edge so all these breaks hasn’t done him any good.
7 Jun 2012, 08:38 am
bekker is just not that good.he was very good in2009 but no match for matfield and now burger is just a better option
7 Jun 2012, 08:40 am
30. kruger
7 Jun 2012, 08:40 am
@Brigadier Van Zyl(Brigadier Van Zyl)-30:
Burger at lock. You gotta be p issing me mate…
7 Jun 2012, 08:41 am
@Brigadier Van Zyl(Brigadier Van Zyl)-31:
Phew!
7 Jun 2012, 08:42 am
Nice to see another Cape boy come good.
7 Jun 2012, 08:42 am
@Brigadier Van Zyl(Brigadier Van Zyl)-24:
which is a pity really. to have the tallest lock in world rugby is a good attacking tool and gives the boks a great natural advantage.
and he’s not too bad a player either.
7 Jun 2012, 08:43 am
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-34:
Ja! I’m sure he will be making his way south soon…
7 Jun 2012, 08:45 am
@garth(garth)-28:
Too funny
!
7 Jun 2012, 08:46 am
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-34: So in all we have more than 3 Strompies in the team,
Kruger, Hougie, JJ, Potgieter…. you just don’t pay their salaries
7 Jun 2012, 08:49 am
@garth(garth)-28:
hilarious….!
this guy should be writing on keo too…
just the sort of well-researched, well-written, inside-scoop type article we all love…!!
No doubt… Divvie the most entertaining coach in rugby ever…
7 Jun 2012, 08:50 am
should send a very clear message…..lol
7 Jun 2012, 08:51 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-27: One just wonders how a magnificent and Bok laden team, filled with the finest talent in the country from MacGuyver Greyling down to Juandre Kruger with a dash of Meisie in between and beautifully garnished with the Sugar Plum Fairy at 8 managed to lose to the Blues at home, the Stormers at home and away, and the Landers and Chiefs. I feel the SANZAR refs have something to answer for here. It’s the only explanation?
7 Jun 2012, 08:54 am
#29 Wpstormerbok Do not get me wrong bekker is a good lock nut again the cape town press made him out to be better than victor and maybe he believed that,in the last couple of seasons before victor retired in the bulls v stormers super rugby games bekker got a hiding from matfield who proved who was the master and who was the pupil and now kruger has emerged as possibly the best No5 in SA rugby bekker has his hands full once again.Kruger has a has a bakkies like hardness to his game which bekker does not and that is why i think kruger will eventually emerge as the No1 lock in SA(barring any serious injuries).
7 Jun 2012, 08:57 am
@garth(garth)-28: Flippen funny. I actually “LOL” -ed reading this.
7 Jun 2012, 08:58 am
@capebull(capebull)-38: That’s the truth hey???
Makes me feel a bit better.
7 Jun 2012, 08:59 am
#29 wpstormerbok i apollogise for writing nut it should have been and again the cape town press,but i think that mistake is bit funny he is a good lock nut.
7 Jun 2012, 09:00 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-27:
i do not think he is better just yet but am absolutely convinced he will in (a short period of) time surpass bakkies. he certainly has the attributes to be as physical as bakkies was but also has the physique to be a lot more athletic and skills able than bakkies was.
as much as i love bakkies lets be honest about the fact he was for the most part just a big bruiser at his best.
no, i think hm rates etzebeth and for good reason too.
7 Jun 2012, 09:03 am
-Andre Markgraaf: “I hate him.”
rofwl
7 Jun 2012, 09:05 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-46:
It is not what I’m saying Whits, it is the coach who said it… I know how you feel about Bakkies…
7 Jun 2012, 09:06 am
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-47:
I like him!
@blueboy(blueboy)-42: Would this be in the same way the Pretoria press and people made hyped Spies up into believing he was the best 8th man in the world? Or are we talking something different here?
I was thinking yesterday, if Allistair Coetzee currently only has 3 ‘worthy’ Boks to work with, he must be the best coach at the moment in South Africa. In the same vein, John Plumtree must then be the worst coach as he as 7 Boks to work with.
7 Jun 2012, 09:07 am
@blueboy(blueboy)-42:
I’ve also stated before Bekker has some sort of a mental block as he’s never got the better of Victor in a game whereas even the likes of McCaw has been beaten by Brussouw on occasion.
Kruger’s maybe not as devastating with ball in hand as Andries at his best but no doubt he’s a quality lock and can only get better from here.
7 Jun 2012, 09:09 am
the great thing about juandre and eben is that they both possess the skills and athleticism of the traditional no 5 lock… and both possess the physicality and power of the traditional no 4 lock… and could mix-match-and-rotate plays/duties/strategies depending on on what the situation calls for…
as a pair they could redefine lock play in the future…
the other lock that imo will become a regular member of the bok squad in a year or twos time… and is a similar player to both these guys…
is quinn roux…
who… Brig… is an affies boy having his salary payed down in cape town…
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-51:
That is quite obvious I think. Just look at the log…
7 Jun 2012, 09:10 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-49:
7 Jun 2012, 09:11 am
@ufo(ufo)-53:
Quin not our own! Could he be that good then?
7 Jun 2012, 09:13 am
Actually potentially the best lock we had we let go, and i mean after Bakkies and Victor, Bok Sharks and Boks let Mostert go, just when the young fella started showing his true potential
When do the predictions start? It will be fun to see who gets the score right…
@ufo(ufo)-53:
Juandre is not a physical 4 lock. Never has, never will be. He is a Matfield type player and hangs around the centres and wings quite a bit. Go look at the tries he has scored for the Bulls this season.
7 Jun 2012, 09:14 am
Once again I hate to be the I-told-you-so guy, but I was calling – beseeching – for his return since his first season with Northampton. I’m not sure exactly what gives me this uncanny eye for talent, but I recognised him as a Bok star back then. But please, this is not about me.
7 Jun 2012, 09:16 am
Just like I went against my side last week and how Smit went with England and then retracted it, I go with:
England by 4… I might retract later, depending on my gut feeling…
Springbok Team: What the Past Coaches Think
by Sean Wilson on June 6th, 2012
The Springbok match 22 has been selected to face England in the first test in Durban on Saturday. Here’s a list of the 22, along with comments made by some past Springbok coaches.
15. ZANE KIRCHNER
-Jake White: “Lambie is very unlucky not to make the starting team. Big call from Heyneke.”
-Nick Mallett: “Bad selection. He tries to join the backline too much, he can’t kick with his left foot and he clearly doesn’t use Lambie’s shampoo enough.”
-Andre Markgraaf: “I hate him.”
-Peter de Villiers: “Most of us were expecting him to pick Lambie, but it seems Heyneke has pulled a bull out of a hat. But Heyneke must be careful, because pulling a bull out of a hat is not magic. That is why God made rabbits.”
14. JP Pietersen
-White: “Has been the classiest, most consistent right wing in the country for years.”
-Mallett: “Bad selection. He’s been playing at centre too much this year, he doesn’t communicate enough and sometimes he wears coloured boots that puts his teammates off”.
-Markgraaf: “I hate him.”
-De Villiers: “Hopefully he’ll get some ball that will enable him to attack, because attack is the best form of defence. Except tackling, of course. That’s much better defence.”
13. JEAN DE VILLIERS (Captain)
-White: “Was one of my most trusted senior players and he fully deserves to be captain.”
-Mallett: “Too much of a maverick to be captain and even though I haven’t seen him play outside centre for 10 years, I know he’s too slow for the position.”
-Markgraaf: “I like him.”
-De Villiers: “I’m happy for him. He has the same surname as me and people often ask if we are related. That makes Jean laugh. I don’t know why. Maybe it’s because I’m much shorter than he is.”
12. FRANCOIS STEYN
-White: “Heyneke’s just copying my World Cup selection.”
-Mallett: “Bad selection. What if he tries one of those huge drop kicks that hits the post, bounces back so far it lands in our 22 and puts us under pressure? Liability.”
-Markgraaf: “I like him.”
-De Villiers: “We had our differences when he wanted to stay in France. I told him that if God wanted us to live in France, why can you buy croissants at Checkers on a Sunday?”
11. BRYAN HABANA
-White: “I taught him everything he knows about wing play.”
-Mallett: “His peripheral vision is not up to scratch, he doesn’t cover his fullback on defence and he eats too many carbohydrates on match day.”
-Markgraaf: “I hate him. Wait…I like him. Wait…ag, I don’t know. They must bring back the Race Classification Council because some of these ohs are bladdy confusing.”
-De Villiers: “People have been critical of him in the past because they expect so much of him. I told him not to worry, because people also expected us to win the World Cup, and look how that turned out. It just goes to show that sometimes people are wrong.”
10. MORNE STEYN
-White: “He’s been playing well and has a history of kicking well under pressure.”
-Mallett: “His defence is shocking, his distribution’s appalling and I’ll bet that if you tell him his faults, he’ll cry just like Gaffie did.”
-Andre Markgraaf has been forcibly removed due to his inappropriate outbursts
-De Villiers: “People say that the way he plays isn’t pretty. But beauty is only skin deep. Ugly goes right down to the bone.”
9. FRANCOIS HOUGAARD
-White: “Can’t find any fault with his play.”
-Mallett: “I can. His box kicks aren’t effective enough. One day he’s going to drop the ball during one of his ’swallow dives’ over the tryline. Too many tattoos.”
-De Villiers: “Has had to bide his time, but good things come to those who wait, and if you wait long enough for delivery, the pizza will be free.”
8. PIERRE SPIES
-White: “Magnificent athlete.”
-Mallett: “His tackling is weak, his running with the ball is mindless and he gets homesick.”
-De Villiers: “I treated him like a bull in a china shop. He didn’t understand why we were talking about Bulls in China when he wants to talk about the Bulls playing in Japan. He has a lot to learn.”
7. WILLEM ALBERTS
-White: “Has all the attributes fill the void left by Juan Smith.”
-Mallett: “He’s too slow, he doesn’t link with the backs and the players don’t know whether to speak English or Afrikaans to him.”
-De Villiers: “He was disappointed that I kept picking Schalk Burger ahead of him. I told him that if he wanted to play in a Springbok team without Schalk in it, then he better buy a tutu and play in a ballerina outfit. Then he understood, and told me that he didn’t like the Bulls away strip either.”
6. MARCELL COETZEE
-White: “Sorry, I didn’t hear you. Who’s the other flank? I was too busy asking Heinrich to fetch me a beer.”
-Mallett: “Earlier I said he would be my pick, but it’s different now that he’s actually been picked. Bad selection.”
-De Villiers: “Heinrich is very unlucky. That’s the way the ball bounces sometimes. Absence makes the heart grow fonder, but it doesn’t make the ball rounder. That’s why he’s been dropped.”
5. JUANDRE KRUGER
-White: “I hope they’ve updated the line-out calls. ‘Een, twee, drie, Victor!’ isn’t going to work any more.”
-Mallett: “Doesn’t do enough in the tight loose, isn’t strong enough in the scrums and he doesn’t understand why South Africa has three capital cities.”
-De Villiers: “On debut, you must put your hand up and come to the party. The coach must tell him that even if the fans are expecting him to turn water into wine, he must relax because everyone’s drinking Powerade.”
4. EBEN ETZEBETH
-White: “Awesome physical power.”
-Mallett: “It’s wrong to have two locks on debut. His work at the line-outs is weak and he’s too young to remember when I was coach.”
-De Villiers: “He’s a huge lock, like the tower of Babel, which is why the coach must speak different languages to him. At first you speak English, and he’ll understand. Then you speak Afrikaans, and he’ll understand. Then you speak to him in Xhosa, and then he won’t understand. That’s when you say ‘That is why I am the coach.’.”
3. JANNIE DU PLESSIS
-White: “I only picked tighthead props with initials instead of first names.”
-Mallett: “His discipline is poor, he should get murdered at the scrums and there’s a risk he’ll undermine the team doctor.”
-De Villiers: “I used to tell him that even though he’s a doctor, laughter is the best medicine. Unless you have a headache, then laughter is just a moersa lotta kak.”
2. BISMARCK DU PLESSIS (VICE-CAPTAIN)
-White: “They should have brought back John Smit.”
-Mallett: “Him and his brother are a 5-penalty package. I would never have picked a hooker with such bad discipline. James Dalton was a saint.”
-De Villiers: “He would always get upset that I didn’t start him. I told him that there’s no difference between starting and being on the bench, except that starting feels better. It didn’t cheer him up.”
1. TENDAI ‘BEAST’ MTAWARIRA
-White: “On track to being the new Os.”
-Mallett: “He’s not lifting his jumpers at the kick-offs properly. He’s doing it just to show off his strength to the crowd. When the crowd shouts his name it makes me jealous…I mean, it makes the players jealous.”
-De Villiers: “He was always my first name on the teamsheet, because I started the team with ‘Number 1?.”
RESERVES:
16. ADRIAAN STRAUSS
17. COENIE OOSTHUIZEN
18. FLIP VAN DER MERWE
19. KEEGAN DANIEL
20. RUAN PIENAAR
21. PATRICK LAMBIE
22. WYNAND OLIVIER
-White: “Well, I hope he’s got the team right. If he hasn’t and we lose the series, I’d like to coach South Africa again. If he gets it wrong and they give England a hiding, I would like to coach England. We’ll see, because I’d also like to coach Australia, but my loyalty is with the Brumbies.”
-Mallett: “There’s not enough positions covered on the bench. Wait, I’m getting an sms from Andre Markgraaf… it says ‘I like the whole bench.’”
-De Villiers: “It’s not the team I expected. Fool me once, and shame on me, but if the little boy who cried wolf leads the horse to water, I shall not drink. For I am not a sheep. I am the walrus.”
@>^..^< katman(katman)-60:
I have always thought you would be a good talent scout! As a Lion you are at least unbiased…
7 Jun 2012, 09:18 am
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-51: Many Sharks will not disagree with you on that one
I guess its easy to say Juandre is so fantastic when the only person to take his position is injured. I still think Bekker is better.
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-51:
Yip, the best franchise not to have won ANY trophy in 16 years in Super rugby and 11 years in CC. Shame…..the log means ******* all if they dont win it this year. When it come to play off games, these poor fudgepackers are as fragile mentally as they are physically.
The powers that be at SARU obviously sees it as a disgrace that one of the so-called top 5 in SA rugby could win nothing in a decade when even the lowly lions have there name on a trophy. That and the fact that they are bankrupt and that a home semi or final will boost the coffers has a lot to do with the instruction to refs to let the poor buggerers win at all cost.
oh to have a Bulls/Briesies semi or final at Newlands…….i know who my money will be on.
7 Jun 2012, 09:19 am
#50 the sharks dog food You may have a point there who knows i dont think the pretoria press ever wrote that he is the best No8 in the world (correct me if i am wrong) that would have been foolish to write that as he is deffinately not the best No8 in world rugby.I just hope he can regain the form which made him ONE of the best No8`s world rugby which would benefit both the bulls and the boks.
7 Jun 2012, 09:19 am
bekker is worthless
7 Jun 2012, 09:20 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-61:
” He is a Matfield type player and hangs around the centres and wings quite a bit.”
Er… you need to study much much harder…
Victor was in the top 3 for all South African forward stats in 2011… particularly tackle and ruck stats in the S15, the 3N and the RWC… so if Kruger is half as good this test season then the Boks will benefit…
7 Jun 2012, 09:20 am
@Xkreni-WP(Xkreni-WP)-66:
Huh! Have you been watching rugby lately? I wouldn’t put too much on it though…
7 Jun 2012, 09:21 am
@BULLET(BULLET)-62: That is k@k funny
@BULLET(BULLET)-62:
Bullet, you obviously have lots of time on your hands
@Xkreni-WP(Xkreni-WP)-68:
…and you are priceless…
7 Jun 2012, 09:24 am
Got to tell you I am really impressed with the way Heinike has gone about his business it reeks of professionalism.
For starters the way he had those meetings with the players to buy into his way of thinking,his media dealings, he seems a man of serious purpose this team he has chosen is one he has put together to do a certain job,and man is it going to do the job I think they are going to be awesome and I think the poms are going to cop a hiding of note.
There is none of this airy fairyness that was so common to his predecessor everything is meticullous even down to the way he explained Heinrics omission from the squad.
I am fishing Moreton bay on saturday,then hopefully braaing my catch then watching rugby back to back to back,public holiday here(Aus)on monday so no worry about feeling rough come monday for work cant wait.GO THE BOKKE.
7 Jun 2012, 09:25 am
@blueboy(blueboy)-42:
Look, Kruger might become better than Bekker for many reasons, but your arguments are all so Bulls flavored it’s hard to take anything you say seriously.
If Bekker stays injury free it will be hard to decide between the two.
Bekker at his best is very physical, driving players back in the tackle.
7 Jun 2012, 09:26 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-56:
he is our own…
7 Jun 2012, 09:28 am
Wow, who invited the village idiot?! I did not compare franchises. I compared coaches and the talent at their disposal.
I’m sure Allistair would win more competitions if he had Beast, Bismarck, Jannie, Lambie, Pietersen etc to also choose from.
Your argument is pointless and plays out only in your head.
7 Jun 2012, 09:29 am
#66xkreni wp Wp fudgepackers i like that the fudgepackers from slaapstaad hey it gets better.A friend of mine sent me a photo on facebook it was a cars registration and it is XKRENI WP and it also showed i think EK BLY `N BUL.That has to be your number plate.
7 Jun 2012, 09:29 am
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-69:
Well go look at his videos this season. Where did you get your stats from? My argument was that he is not a number 4 lock. Are you saying Matfield was a number 4 lock?
7 Jun 2012, 09:32 am
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-79:
Dislexia confuses mate!
7 Jun 2012, 09:33 am
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-59:
of course you’re entitled to your opinion…
even if it is a silly opinion…
7 Jun 2012, 09:34 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food(The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food)-50:
@blueboy(blueboy)-67:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=UEkR6WbTDJE
7 Jun 2012, 09:38 am
@@BULLET(BULLET)-62:
that was hilarious. Thank you!
7 Jun 2012, 09:39 am
@Gumboots(Gumboots)-70: No. It’s hard for him to see the TV while going down on his brother.
7 Jun 2012, 09:40 am
@BULLET(BULLET)-62: Brilliant.
7 Jun 2012, 09:42 am
Bekker’s value:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BQIt_GRipzI
7 Jun 2012, 09:44 am
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-79:
Nor is Jaundre Kruger so your argument is moot… not that I pigeon-hole locks either… every forward should have some enforcer in him, just as every forward should have a high work-load in the modern game…
It just so happens Victor had better work-load stats than all of the 5′s and all bar Brussouw in 2011…
Study this… http://www.rugbystats.com.au
7 Jun 2012, 09:44 am
#75 wpjoulekkading I am sorry you see my comments as biased but i can only comment in what i have seen with my own eyes i do not take anybody`s word on these matters.I stated in a previous post that bekker got a real hiding in the lineouts when he played against matfield in super rugby or in CC games and i still say that is a fact.Along with his back injury maybe his confidence took a beating when playing against matfield that it affected his play.I am not saying he is a bad lock,all i am stating that at his best he always came second best to matfield.
7 Jun 2012, 09:45 am
“….these poor fudgepackers are as fragile mentally as they are physically.”
What is it with bulls and sharks supporters and their obsession with rear gunner ***? Seriously. Maybe there is a psychiatrist on this blog that can help with an answer.
7 Jun 2012, 09:45 am
@ufo(ufo)-53: I agree. first time I saw Roux play was when he came on for the last few minutes against the Bulls last weekend. He was very impressive.
7 Jun 2012, 09:46 am
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-87:
Please read the following from which my argument stems. Keo bloggers are like goldfish.
53.ufo said:
the great thing about juandre and eben is that they both possess the skills and athleticism of the traditional no 5 lock… and both possess the physicality and power of the traditional no 4 lock… and could mix-match-and-rotate plays/duties/strategies depending on on what the situation calls for…
as a pair they could redefine lock play in the future…
the other lock that imo will become a regular member of the bok squad in a year or twos time… and is a similar player to both these guys…
is quinn roux…
who… Brig… is an affies boy having his salary payed down in cape town…
7 Jun 2012, 09:47 am
look you can cry about Bekker all you like.
but I have a feeling supersport will be measuring him up for a blazer soon.
7 Jun 2012, 09:47 am
@62 BULLETT
Top Draw!!!
The saffas in my office are wetting themselves.
7 Jun 2012, 09:49 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-92: Between Kobus and Bekker, that’s a lot of navy Polyester.
7 Jun 2012, 09:50 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-92:
which reminds me of the ‘caps being too small to on their heads fiasco’ by supersport. what a kockup.
7 Jun 2012, 09:51 am
@XV(XV)-90:
yeah… strange how life is sometimes… he was ahead of eben in the pecking order until he got injured… now eben has taken his chances and proved he’s a legend in the making…
quinn is still an excellent player though… and if they can both stay fit will be a formidable group of locks with de kock and andries (should he also stay fit) at the stormers… quinn’s more a number four but played 5 for the VC team… so another lock with overall attributes and skills…
7 Jun 2012, 09:52 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-92:
agree…
said the other day that, sadly, it looks like his career may, for all intents and purposes, be over…
i hope not… but it does look that way…
7 Jun 2012, 09:53 am
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-86:
Interesting… that entire clip is of Andries taking ball from fly-half, centre or the wings (something you incorrectly chastised Matfield for above?
(I doubt many disagree fully fit he’d be starting this weekend… but he rarely is come test season)…
7 Jun 2012, 09:53 am
It’s funny how the Tshwane bunch are so obsessed with terms like “fudgepackers” and “brokeback boys”.
There must be a lot of pent-up latent homosexuality there.
7 Jun 2012, 09:54 am
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-91:
and your point is…?
7 Jun 2012, 09:55 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-99:
you tell them girlfriend.
@houston, we have a problem…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-95:
you cant blame supersport.
they forgot that the stormers heads grow buy at least 15% during the off season.
@>^..^< katman(katman)-94:
indeed.
they are thinking of renting them out as a sightscreen for limited overs cricket in the off season.
7 Jun 2012, 09:56 am
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-98:
You did not watch the whole clip obviously.
7 Jun 2012, 09:57 am
@ufo(ufo)-96:
Stormers have without a doubt the better lock depth in the comp…
Quin is a unit… needs a few more cm’s though (like Eldstadt)… he’ll be getting more game-time this S15 after the break…
7 Jun 2012, 09:59 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-101:
Buy a donkey.
7 Jun 2012, 10:00 am
#99 wp is dood That is funny coming from a “man” whose team have won fick all for so long now they cannot even remember the last time they won a trophy.I stand corrected they won the vodacom cup this year i suppose that you could call that progress.
@Stawm(Stawm)-89: My wife who is a psychologist and reads this blog occasionally has the opinion that it’s a repressed ****-sexuality trait brought on by overbearing female role models and a subconcious envy/hatred for the good life that we have here in the Cape.
Then again it may just be that they haven’t enough social intelligence to be able to banter/insult with any degree of subtlety.
It’s like the “Yo’ Mama…” insult. Too easy to go there….
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-102: I watched the first half, and all I saw was Bekker getting the ball at flyhalf and flopping over (with his feet just outside the 22) for a try.
7 Jun 2012, 10:02 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-101:
Apparently Denel has been experimenting with samples of Kobus Wiese’s hair in a bid to develop a light-weight, high ballistic protection fibre to replace kevlar and aramid.
Only problem is they have not been able to synthesize it.
7 Jun 2012, 10:02 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-99: Ja see my last post.
7 Jun 2012, 10:03 am
@blueboy(blueboy)-105:
We won the Vodacom Cup some weeks ago…
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-106:
Both theories have merit.
@stormersboy(stormersboy)-106: My wife’s an anaesthetist and she reckons there are several medical explanations for why the average Stormers post puts people to sleep within 12 to 15 words.
what will she say about Wikitillidie’s donkey obsession?
heehaawwwww.
7 Jun 2012, 10:05 am
If anyone needs a solid belly laugh on this miserable wet morning, check out this link:
http://www.wimp.com/ofortuna/
7 Jun 2012, 10:06 am
I suppose we could draw attention to various things: the hero worship displayed for “Spartan ideals” like Pierre Spies, the current fascination with the colour pink/cerise, some of the phallic symbolisms of the bull…
7 Jun 2012, 10:07 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-107:
He’s a tightforaward lock getting over the advantage line.
How many times did you ever see matfield doing that.
At his best, there is no more physical or more athletic no. 5 in the world than Bekker.
Beats Matfield in this department even.
Matfield was also athletic but more a genius tactician and lineout forward without peer.
7 Jun 2012, 10:09 am
@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-99:
Snap
7 Jun 2012, 10:09 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-113:
I though Stormers supporters posts make you laugh.
7 Jun 2012, 10:11 am
Rugby Student
I never said that Bekker is not a great player… I rate him very highly… people forget the games he played like against the Blues a couple of years ago… where he was perfect at line-out time and ran with all the flair and skill of a French 3/4 in the loose… that was when he was injury free…
but he has been plagued by injury the last two seasons… and his appearance stretches are getting shorter and shorter… so rant all you want… but the fact is it is not looking good for him and rugby lovers look to be deprived of watching a great player…
but that is another issue and nothing to do with my comment…
secondly… IF Bekker was fit and Eben was injured or being rested… there is no doubt in my mind that Juandre could play 4 with no reduction in quality… he is that good too…
thirdly… to try and put down juandre by comparing him to (in your opinion) an overreated victor mat field is just plane ridiculous,…
matfield is one of… if not the greatest lock ever… and his stats for the physical stuff are there for all to see… he skill in the loose sublime too although he didn’t always show it… his chip kick against the aussies and the one in his first season against the warawaras (i think) were things of beauty that the best backs dream of executing…
so yes… your opinion is silly…
i’ll never understand why, to build up their favorite player fans need to try and knock and tear down their rivals… fact is matfield and bekker are freaks talentwise… etzebeth looks to be like that too… kruger may not have quite the same natural talent as all three but is still a great talent and an excellent rugby player and lock… and will form a great pairing with etzebeth…
at the moment andries is injured… i hope he makes it back to join the other two in what will become a group of locks to scare the bejeezzuz out of other everyone else…
7 Jun 2012, 10:11 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-111:
Does she have the same theory regarding Lions rugby?
7 Jun 2012, 10:12 am
@John Galt(John Galt)-115:
what the arseingfuck are you talking about?
big Vic was born over the advantage line.
7 Jun 2012, 10:13 am
@bryce_in_oz(bryce_in_oz)-103:
absolutely bryce…
7 Jun 2012, 10:15 am
@Stawm(Stawm)-119: Similar. She regards them as a viable substitue for laughing gas.
7 Jun 2012, 10:17 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-122:
Especially when one considers the relevant log positions.
7 Jun 2012, 10:17 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-120:
Lol.
Bekker is a much more physical player Gunther.
Why do you think he was chosen at 4 for a couple games for the Boks.
Still would choose would choose Matfield over Bekker 8 days of the week.
Purely for his ability to mindfk his opponents before even stepping onto the field.
7 Jun 2012, 10:18 am
@Dawn(Dawn)-117: No, my posts make me laugh. Stormers posts generally make me despondent and gloomy.
7 Jun 2012, 10:20 am
@John Galt(John Galt)-124:
I said ‘would choose’ twice there…
7 Jun 2012, 10:20 am
@Stawm(Stawm)-123: Relevant log positions? Sounds like you’re talking about the stages of constipation.
7 Jun 2012, 10:21 am
@John Galt(John Galt)-126: It’s called a glitch in the matrix. Quick, find an exit.
7 Jun 2012, 10:23 am
excellent…
big ups for being brave enough to put your old 8mm on youtube…!!
7 Jun 2012, 10:23 am
@John Galt(John Galt)-124:
how much would would a would choose if a would choose could choose would?
7 Jun 2012, 10:24 am
@ufo(ufo)-118: SO true boet,
7 Jun 2012, 10:25 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-128:
Trinity….Help!
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-130:
Baie snaaks.
7 Jun 2012, 10:27 am
#$#% *&$#
7 Jun 2012, 10:29 am
should’ve hit the reply button…
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-130:
@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-131:
yeah… people forget the word ‘fans’ is derived from ‘fanatics’…
7 Jun 2012, 10:30 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-111: hahahahaha you should bottle the stuff.
7 Jun 2012, 10:31 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-112:
7 Jun 2012, 10:31 am
@ufo(ufo)-118: excellent post UFO! Its why I enjoy reading your posts even the “anti-Shark” ones they never attack a player or team! Something I also do not understand why tear a player apart in favour of another player you like makes no sense!
7 Jun 2012, 10:34 am
How from the below did you decide I think Matfield is overrated?
59.RugbyStudent said:
@ufo(ufo)-53:
Juandre is not a physical 4 lock. Never has, never will be. He is a Matfield type player and hangs around the centres and wings quite a bit. Go look at the tries he has scored for the Bulls this season.
So from this YOU decided that Matfield/Kruger/Bekker can play a Bakkies Botha/Etzebeth type role. So am I getting this correct, you are saying there is no real difference in the physical attributes and roles of all these players.
7 Jun 2012, 10:36 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-127:
You just described Lions rugby to a T
7 Jun 2012, 10:38 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-113: Enjoyed that thanks.
7 Jun 2012, 10:41 am
@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-138:
thank you kindly…
@RugbyStudent(RugbyStudent)-139:
this a trick question…?
read the first two sentences… there’s a clue in there somewhere…
i never mentioned bakkies botha…
and yes… i do believe juandre could play no 4 in the circumstances i outlined and that etezbeth could play no 5… and bekker HAS played number 4… which sort of proves my point that they are all skilled enough and physical enough to play either role should the circumstances require it…
7 Jun 2012, 10:44 am
I think we could have done better than
“hold his sock tip”
7 Jun 2012, 10:51 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-143: That wasn’t the best line, I’ll admit. But “Get me cod please” more than made up.
And “Salsa cookies! Windmill cookies!” was pure rock genius.
7 Jun 2012, 11:02 am
@>^..^< katman(katman)-144:
agreed.
all in all fine family fun.
suck juice from moose and sending the octopus to north korea were highlights for me.
7 Jun 2012, 11:15 am
@the artist formerly known as gunther(gunther)-145: Also appreciated the fierce intensity of “They gave you gonorrhea!”
7 Jun 2012, 11:32 am
I see its all so very highbrow and civilised today on Keo…
Such righteous psychoanalysis and patronising “superior” knowledge…
Come to think of it, I’m beginning to think readers preferred the hysterical whining blue, black and white envy and that sense of faux Stormer injustice…
Its more entertaining… and honest
7 Jun 2012, 11:39 am
@garth(garth)-28:
Those are pretty d.a.m.n. funny.
7 Jun 2012, 12:14 pm
The fact of the matter is there is no way Bekker will make another 2 world cups like victor did with all his injuries he might not even make the next one, we need to think ahead and build an inseparable partnership in the second row and Juandre and Etsebeth are the answer to that. Of course Juandre has a lot to learn in his tactical play and the mindf*cking of opponents but as with Matfiled those things only come in time and with experience.
But he did show great thinking in the first clash of the bulls vs stormers this year when he played on Bekker’s insecurities by deliberately sucking him in out wide, knowing that Bekker would target him because he felt threatened before handing a clean pass to WO for the try – this shows great vision and unselfish team play, not wanting to prove his better than Bekker by physically taking him on. This is the reason why Matfiled was always better than Bekker because he outsmarted him and played on his weaknesses.
check from 14:40 to see what I mean
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OckaC7E08kQ
7 Jun 2012, 12:20 pm
Don’t get me wrong though I think Bekker is an outstanding athlete, but we have to think of the future both Etsebeth and Kruger show great promise and have age on their side and are also less injury prone.
7 Jun 2012, 12:23 pm
Kruger and Mouritz have a bit of history:
http://www.google.co.uk/imgres?q=juandre+kruger+northampton&hl=en&safe=active&sa=X&biw=1024&bih=612&tbm=isch&prmd=imvnso&tbnid=eNicpqti_KWyuM:&imgrefurl=http://www.espnscrum.com/anglowelshcup/rugby/image/112733.html&docid=EYNoEqY3qw51qM&imgurl=http://www.espnscrum.com/PICTURES/CMS/10100/10101.jpg&w=500&h=420&ei=IoDQT_D8F7Gp0AXmtZnKCw&zoom=1&iact=hc&vpx=277&vpy=211&dur=1453&hovh=206&hovw=245&tx=177&ty=157&sig=115679693955968869201&page=2&tbnh=127&tbnw=154&start=18&ndsp=20&ved=1t:429,r:1,s:18,i:114
7 Jun 2012, 12:30 pm
@willievz(willievz)-151: Great pic.
7 Jun 2012, 12:58 pm
‘It was never a hard decision to rejoin the Bulls. If you are a forward and you want to push for a Test position, the Bulls pack is the place to be.’
Especially hen HM is the Bok coach!
7 Jun 2012, 13:36 pm
@willievz(willievz)-151:
botha looks hoog befok and funny how kruger’s got him by his scrumcap.
7 Jun 2012, 15:18 pm
I have seen the same comment said so many times over the last week and it’s getting on my t1ts a little. Why are ppl saying that Bekker was played into the ground by AC? He didn’t play a single game in the warmups and when on the Australasian tour, as soon as it was thought that he had even a light injury he was taken from the field and was sent home.
Please tell me how Ludeke’s management of Kruger was better this season? Did he not play almost every game?
7 Jun 2012, 15:47 pm
@PoPe(pope)-155:
No, people are asking why DID AC play Bekker when he had a light injury. He was clearly hurt during the Cheetahs and Sharks games.
7 Jun 2012, 15:49 pm
My view is that someone like Bekker should never play 80min (unless it’s a playoff game of sort).
A guy of his size/power/speed just can’t last 80min game after game. The last 3 seasons prove this.
7 Jun 2012, 16:07 pm
Lyk na ‘n oulike seun – regte hoofseun tipe (Sarcastic tone)
7 Jun 2012, 20:59 pm
@>^..^< katman(katman)-60: Ditto!