Bismarck blow for Sharks

Bismarck du Plessis has injured his knee and will not start against the Cheetahs this Saturday.

Beeld reports that Du Plessis has damaged knee ligaments and underwent an arthroscopy on Tuesday. Craig Burden is expected to start against the Cheetahs in the final league match, but because of its importance, Du Plessis may be included on the bench.

The Sharks will know what they need to do to qualify for the play-offs by the time their match against the Cheetahs kicks off at 17:05. It could be that the results of earlier matches leave the Sharks needing a bonus-point win to qualify, and in that event Du Plessis may be forced to play.

The good news for the Sharks is that Willem Alberts, Pat Lambie, Steven Sykes and Jacques Botes are all available for selection.

But their problems in the second row continue as SA U20 star Pieter-Steph du Doit is doubtful. Centre Paul Jordaan is another who will miss the match due to injury.

317 Comments

• 1.ufo: Reply to this comment

Pity… was going to be a battle to watch and enjoy along with Marcell and Heinrich…

• 2.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Bad luck Dragon Bissy,
    I have always said that at this stage of the comp,depth is vital.
    I gotta roll,have a kief day all.

• 3.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

Plumtree should rest Bismarck completely. There’s no point in exacerbating his injury. Burden will rip the Cheetahs a new one anyway.

• 4.Staal: Reply to this comment

Pasop virrie Cheaters…

• 5.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek(kaksioek)-3:

Rest him for what? He may get a 4 week rest if they not carefull…

@Staal(Staal)-4:

Korrek!

• 6.wpjoulekkading: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast(Slartibartfast)-5: uhmm, rest him for the rugby championship

• 7.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@wpjoulekkading(wpjoulekkading)-6:

AHA! Got it…

• 8.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

Ja it will be foolish to have him on the bench if he is not 100% fit.

• 9.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-2: Have a special day Del Boy. When will Rodney be along? A day without Trotter’s is a day without sunshine……

• 10.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast(Slartibartfast)-5: Could just make his knee injury worse. Right now from what I have read it is not serious. Remember we need Bissie for the Boks as well.

Craig is a good replacement. Feel Craig’s game is suited to dry conditions though. This game will be played in the rain if the weather forecast is anything to go by. Our scrum was very good last week, especially our front row. Your Cheetahs scrum is really good, so we just may struggle without Bissie if it is played in wet conditions.

• 11.Puma: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.(The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food)-9: Del Boy??? The only person who ever referred to that was Grant10 that used to blog here. He always mentioned his enjoyment watching “Only Fools and Horses” .. you perhaps a friend of his??? …. LOL

• 12.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-11: I don’t know who Grant 10 is, but I’m guessing by the name a Peter Grant fan?

Fern and HG just remind me of Del Boy and Rodney – blingo draped jack the lads who talk a good fight, instead of fighting it…. :)

• 13.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-11:Now we know where Grant 10 dissapeared to? He went and had his *** chance as the speedo got to tight their in camps bay, he came back a she, aka this person The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.(The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food)-9 :lol:

• 14.rossoneri: Reply to this comment

Cheetah’s are due a win. Let’s see how it pans out this weekend.

• 15.RainbowBanana: Reply to this comment

What a great replacement to have, Go Burden!

Just read on Supersport there could be a small chance of Frans playing in the Playoffs.(if we make it) It all depends on Jordaan’s injury and SANZAR.

• 16.RainbowBanana: Reply to this comment

@RainbowBanana(RainbowBanana)-15: And Maruis Joubert’s injury

• 17.Puma: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.(The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food)-12: hahahaha. You not perhaps him? Bwaaaaahaaaaa. He hated the Sharks and us supporters. But loved to rile us up. You sounding a bit like him………………LOL.

Serious he was the only one that watched that show. It was from way back in the early 90′s but he always mentioned it. First time I see anyone, but him, ever mention anything from that show.

He was like you here day and night too………………… :) First time a Shark supporter logged on he went for us… YOU TOO!

• 18.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@RainbowBanana(RainbowBanana)-15: Frans wont beabloe to play mate, Sharks management confirmed after the Stormers had the Canadian turned down that it wasnt even worth applying

• 19.Puma: Reply to this comment

@rossoneri(rossoneri)-14: hehehe . Rossi,

You wishing hey!

How you doing young lady? You hardly here these days.

• 20.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-17: Puma brudda , good day to you, dont believe a word this one says boet, from getgo she or he walked in and suddenly had all this hate for us??? NAHHHHHHHHHHHH this one is an old blogger with new ID, it knows full well who is who in here and it goes way back :lol:

• 21.RainbowBanana: Reply to this comment

by Gavin Rich 11 July 2012, 09:14

There is still an outside chance that Springbok centre Frans Steyn might be part of the Sharks squad that is expected to fly out of Durban on Sunday for the start of the Super Rugby Finals Series in either Canberra or Christchurch.

With the Stormers being denied the use of Canadian Jebb Sinclair for the knock-out phase even though it is quite clear they have an injury crisis at No8 and Sinclair has played for them since May, it may seem a long shot. But Sharks coach John Plumtree has hinted he may start the process of seeing if he can get dispensation from SANZAR for Steyn to play in the play-offs.

It all comes down to whether players in his position are injured, for the SANZAR regulations stipulate that a player has to be signed up to a franchise before April if he is to qualify for the knock-out phase of the competition. And as it turns out, the Sharks do have a few injuries to midfield players at the moment.

“Whether Frans is available or not is all dependant on injuries. Marius Jordaan is struggling with a chronic ankle injury and Paul Jordaan has a hamstring injury, so at the moment we’re pretty short in the midfield,” said Plumtree.

“It depends if we get Paul fit of not. We will certainty go through the process if we can’t get Paul fit.”

• 22.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@RainbowBanana(RainbowBanana)-21: we will have to wait and see then mate,

• 23.Puma: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-13: :lol: :lol:

• 24.Puma: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-20: Think it could be grant10………hehehe. He was the ONLY one that ever spoke about “Del Boy” from Only Fools and Horses. He was nuts about that show. Never knew anyone else that watched it as it was a very old show from the early 90′s repeated over and over.

• 25.Puma: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-22: What your feeling on us losing Bissie?

Jeez I think we can’t play him if he had a scope on Tuesday. Way too soon after. Not a big procedure but the inflammation takes awhile to settle. Might only be ready next week.

Also see there is rain forecast for this weeks game.

• 26.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@rossoneri(rossoneri)-14: Cheetahs had their number before, they might just do it again.

• 27.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-25: Yip keep him ready fro next week when you guys really need him.

• 28.Puma: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-22: What your feeling on us losing Bissie?

Jeez I think we can’t play him if he had a scope on Tuesday. Way too soon after. Not a big procedure but the inflammation takes awhile to settle. Might only be ready next week.

• 29.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-27: For sure. Though we need to win this game on Saturday first to even think of next week bud.

• 30.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-29: True but i think you guys can do it without Bismarck. Cheetahs are already thinking about there holidays.

• 31.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-20: @Puma(Puma)-24: Confusion is king or is it queen :)
    Am I Ryan, Nikita, Grant10, Dawn, UFO…
    Am I male, female or both.
    One nic, Multinic, Arsenic……

R1-00 says you are wrong on all counts :)

• 32.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

Francois Steyn © Gallo Images

Get Peter de Villiers’s ‘Politically Incorrect’
    Super Rugby on the iPad
    ‘Animal Farm’ – Dewald Potgieter
    Photo Galleries
    Still a chance Frans may play

——————————————————————————–

by Gavin Rich 11 July 2012, 09:14

There is still an outside chance that Springbok centre Frans Steyn might be part of the Sharks squad that is expected to fly out of Durban on Sunday for the start of the Super Rugby Finals Series in either Canberra or Christchurch.

With the Stormers being denied the use of Canadian Jebb Sinclair for the knock-out phase even though it is quite clear they have an injury crisis at No8 and Sinclair has played for them since May, it may seem a long shot. But Sharks coach John Plumtree has hinted he may start the process of seeing if he can get dispensation from SANZAR for Steyn to play in the play-offs.

It all comes down to whether players in his position are injured, for the SANZAR regulations stipulate that a player has to be signed up to a franchise before April if he is to qualify for the knock-out phase of the competition. And as it turns out, the Sharks do have a few injuries to midfield players at the moment.

“Whether Frans is available or not is all dependant on injuries. Marius Jordaan is struggling with a chronic ankle injury and Paul Jordaan has a hamstring injury, so at the moment we’re pretty short in the midfield,” said Plumtree.

“It depends if we get Paul fit of not. We will certainty go through the process if we can’t get Paul fit.”

It would be completely understandable if Plumtree is prepared to bust a gut in order to get Steyn cleared to play, for he is an influential player who was solid against the Bulls and who Plumtree spoke highly of afterwards, saying that he had left the franchise as a boy and returned as a man. He has also won a World Cup and played in a Super 14 final so he has the experience a team would need in the knock-out phase of competition.

• 33.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-25: Bro they should not take a chance with BIssy, play craig and then have the other oke off the bench

• 34.Puma: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-33: That is my feeling totally. Bissie should not be risked for this game. Especially that it also might ruin his chances been selected for the Boks.

Knees are problems injuries if not looked after.

• 35.pokkel: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-33: Kyle Cooper.

• 36.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-30: Rain forecast for this Saturday. Will make it tough to get the 4 tries. We may need to get the bonus to go through. Though I would not risk Bissie in this game at all.

In your other post, it would be brilliant if we got Fransie cleared to play in the play offs, that is if we make it. We have plenty injuries at centre. Though if they not allowing Province to play SinClair then doubt we might get Fransie to play.

• 37.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-36: yes it will be a long shot for the Sharks.

I mean we have Burger, Koster, Vermeulen, Carr, Fenton-Wells all out. Plus Jebb has been with us since May 12.

Frans Steyn only joined the team 2 weeks ago.

Long shot.

• 38.Michael: Reply to this comment

Del Boy was early 80s, not 90s.

Bissie must not be allowed anywhere near the field or bench. The Boks come first.

Stormers had more of a case to get an exception for Jebb than Plum has for Steyn. It would be hypocritical of Sanzar if Plum asks and they grant permission, but then again this is Sanzar.

• 39.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@RainbowBanana(RainbowBanana)-21: John Bishop said the same this morning in the Natal Witness@Puma(Puma)-28: THis is a HUGE blow! Burden is good in the loose and is ubber fast for hooker, however our scrum will suffer (This is the Cheetahs not bulls) and who will help Coetzee neutrelise Brussow?

• 40.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@pokkel(pokkel)-35: than ks POkkel , for the life of me just couldnt think of his name at the time

• 41.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-36: It will be dry for the Stormers so I expect them to put 50 up against the Rebels.

• 42.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-37: SinClair is on loan though. We have signed Steyn. It just may make a wee difference. Clutching to straws here……hehe.

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-39: Our scrum will suffer as I mentioned above. Also we might not neutralise Brussow. Especially in the wet conditions, everything becomes slower. This is a game we really needed Bissie. Might now have to start Deysel at 7 with Coetzee at 6. Then I am reluctant for Plum not to start Kanko after such a sublime performance last week. So no clue really. We did beat them in Bloem, but Bissie was massive there and we had Alberts too.

We need to beat them first and then will we get the 4 tries for a bonus point in the wet conditions forecast??? Not sure really. If Reds don’t pick up a bonus point it does make our game only slightly easier. Cheetahs are a tough team to beat.

• 43.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-41: Yes I expect Stormers to get their first 4 try bonus point too. If Chiefs have got their bonus point win against Canes then Stormers can just use this as a training run really. Just need to get the win against Rebels. Also if Chiefs lose then Stormers don’t need the bonus point either, just the win.

Great that these teams have to play it out in the morning first, so us saffa sides can see what needs to be done……………..LOL.

• 44.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-42: lol true that might make a difference.

• 45.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-37: But is Sinclair on loan or contracted to Stormers? It might make the difference that Steyn IS a Sharks player and not on loan. I am clutching at straws I know, but so would anyone if the replacement for Steyn would be Marius Joubert :(

• 46.Puma: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover(sharks_lover)-40: haha. Was about to post it when I saw Pokkels post.

When players are not playing on a regular basis that happens……… haha.

• 47.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-44: Keeping fingers crossed………………hahaha.

• 48.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-43: Yes huge advantage knowing what you need to do to qualify. I remember Heyneke Meyer posting up a score that the Bulls had to win by to qualify in 2007.

I hope Canes beat the Chiefs or restrict them to three tries. Would love to see the Stormers finish top.

• 49.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-41:

weatherSA predicting rain saturday morning and sunday… bit of a window saturday afternoon and evening…

let’s hope they’re right…

history shows their timing is often off though… :roll:

• 50.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-45: snap you and puma! lol

• 51.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-42: :lol: Snap! “clutching at straws” and you and I both :)

• 52.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Michael(mikeybrass)-38: And Steyn is signed with Sharks and Sinclair is on loan?

First time I watched Fools and Horses was in 1990 living in Holland at the time. WE never had it here in the early 80′s though. Its a very old show in any case.

• 53.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-49: lol I hope it clears for the afternoon.

Stormers need to finish top.

You going to the game?

• 54.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-32: interesting… so a Saffa side want to change the rules to allow Frans to play IF they make the finals?
    eish, if it happens I imagine there will be condemnation and outrage of endemic proportions on this blog.. :D

oh wait…

• 55.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-51: :wink:

• 56.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-54: lol

• 57.Puma: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-54: It is for my Sharks after all, I am not complaining………….hahaha. Howait Poppa, how you doing mate?

I read in the New Zealand Herald that Plum’s name is amongst 3 others for the Blues team next year. Not sure what to make of it actually. Could be rumours. As his name was linked with a English club earlier only to be a rumour.

I personally hope he stays at the Sharks, just needs to get in more help for next year.

• 58.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-57: meant = howzit

• 59.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

Would be great for Sharks and Bokke if Frans Steyn can play the remainder of Super Rugby.

No, Steyn’s not a messiah or anything like that but he’s our best 12 and those long penalty kicks will come in handy as we get into play-off mode.

It appears as if Plum has given Frans the freedom of the field as it seems he does whatever he wants at any given moment.

Sometimes it can work, other times it might lead to boo’s.

• 60.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-53:

hope so too…

would be great if we do… but will the canes be able to hold off the chiefs…? and will we be able to run in the required tries…?

absolutely will be there…!!

• 61.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@wpstormerbok(wpstormerbok)-59: He should actually be resting, He is coming off a European season of Rugga that starts in September (not sure though) and ends in May. We need him for the Rugby Championship.

• 62.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-57: :) all good here boet, hope you are too…

yeah, the four are Plum, Crowley< kirwan and Lam has reapplied, I truly hope the last one isnt resigned, has done his dash as far as I am concerned..

Not sure Plum would be any better to be honest mate, his teams are never consistent :wink: personally, Id go for Crowley..

Cheetahs could be a dangerous side for your team this weekend..

• 63.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-60: Canes defence is not that good but their attack is exceptional.

They are coming off a bye and are well rested.

Also have confidence after that win against the Crusaders.

Chiefs are having a bit of a dip now, they are there for the taking.

Are attack is getting there. We scored three against the Lions two weeks ago and the boys will be amped and motivated to get the four try bonus point.

• 64.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-62: Whats Crowley’s track record?

• 65.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-45: Meyer Bosman

• 66.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-61:

Haven’t thought about it like that actually.

That complicates it a bit.

Sharks have a proven match winner in their ranks but are they willing to rest him for the good of the Boks if they do get clearance to play him?

Don’t think so, otherwise why would they waste time trying to get him cleared :)

• 67.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-63:

It would be massive upset at this stage of the tournament if Canes can get a victory here.

I know Canes beat the Saders but hell a Saders team without Carter & Reid is not the same beast as the one who demolished a couple teams before the International Tests break.

• 68.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-64: He’s been coaching Canada recently… since 2008

from wiki
    Crowley was coach of the Taranaki provincial side from 1998 to 2007. From 2002 to 2003 he also acted as a selector for the All Blacks. In 2007, he coached the New Zealand Under 19s at the World Championships in Ireland, where they went undefeated, beating South Africa in the final 31–7, winning the competition for the first time since 2004.

think Taranaki’s best finish in NPC was fourth under Crowley..

• 69.RainbowBanana: Reply to this comment

Gonna be very though for the Sharks. The Cheetahs have done well in Durban before and if they win, it will be their most successful SR season ever. Also Ashley Johnston is in the starting line up and playing his last game for them. Lost for the Cheetahs to play for!

• 70.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-50: :lol: today I seem to be an echo! Snap to you now :}

• 71.Transformation: Reply to this comment

iwis moaning about refs? no way :D

Tony Johnson
    Monday, July 9

People are bagging TMO Bryce Lawrence for allowing the Andy Ellis try, when both NZRU refs boss Rod Hill and IRB head honcho Paddy O’Brien say it was a correct call. hehehe ja we’re surprised TJ :roll:

But what about Jonathan Kaplans penalty against Mackintosh?

We were told at the beginning of the season that referees would be cracking down on players not supporting their own body weight when trying to contest the ball at the tackle….and that hands on the ground would be deemed as not legal.

And yet that is precisely what Kaplan allowed as Mackintosh was tackled…that on top of allowing the Reds to get away with a succession of infringements inside their own 22.

The refereeing at the weekend was generally poor… Australian Andrew Lees at Eden Park was out of his depth, contributing to a dire first fourty.

Let’s hope for much better this weekend. There’s too much at stake to be getting big call wrong.

• 72.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-63: Bwaaahaaaa… Your last paragraph…. :lol: Sorry had to have a good laugh there. hahahaha. Still having a chuckle……………… :lol:

• 73.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-70: lol yes snap away!

• 74.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-63: canes set-piece is s.hit! saders demolished them but were too erratic to capitalise on it, don’t bank on chiefs being that generous. turnover ball and scrums are perfect attacking platforms for wayne smith & strawbridge.

• 75.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-72:

Our attack has been a laughing matter,.

Even the WP Craven Week Team were running far better lines and angles than seasoned pro’s in the Stormers camp.

• 76.Sasuke: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-72: lol glad i could make you laugh! :lol:

• 77.Puma: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-62: I am always well mate. Thanks.

Did they contact Plum or was him putting his name down? Have no idea.

Cheetahs will be tough to beat for sure. Especially now that there is rain forecast and we probably not have Bissie for this game.

You know I would like my team to make the play offs, but really if we don’t that is okay with me. We have so many starting Boks in our side and then at least they get a good rest. So one part of me really wants us to make it and the other is okay with if if we don’t. Sounds daft I know, but the travel factor is a monster whoever lands up 6th.

• 78.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

I think Stormers defence is so brilliant because we spend all week practicing it and neglecting our attacking game.

Our pack has done the business too many times this year it’s time our backs front up but I’m not holding my breath for that to happen.

We were saying our attack is **** since probably halfway through the tournament and the hope was that it would eventually get better as the season progressed.

Though we have scored some great tries here and there, but not good enough Fleckie wake up!

• 79.Puma: Reply to this comment

@Sasuke(Sasuke)-76: hahaha. Man it made my morning. Was damn funny.

I thought like WHAT! hehehe. They finally getting their attacking game going against the Lions two weeks back by getting the 3 tries……………..hahaha. Thought like jeez, the had enough pratice took them like four months….hehe(Saved themselves for the Rebels) So now will go for it against the Rebels and get the 4 tires……………………..hahaha.

Good one…. :lol:

It took a lot of practice that……..hahahahahaha.

• 80.Transformation: Reply to this comment

the sharks can go to h.ell, they want to moan about jordaan when they even played jpp at centre BEFORE beginning of the season when jordaan was fully fit. they can play jpp again @ 13 or whitehead and let bosman or lambie play 12!

that’s who you signed before april 1st then field them!

• 81.Puma: Reply to this comment

@wpstormerbok(wpstormerbok)-78: hahahaha. You Stormer supporters are on a roll this morning…. :) Your first paragraph another classic….. :lol:

• 82.Puma: Reply to this comment

@wpstormerbok(wpstormerbok)-75: Have to agree. However, your defence is top class.

• 83.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-77: mate, the super rugby season was over for me after about round six, so now I get to support any kiwi team over any foreign team :D

• 84.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-81:

Hey at least we’re willing to face our shortcomings but at the same time we can say ‘aaah looks at the scoreboard’ :)

• 85.Puma: Reply to this comment

@wpstormerbok(wpstormerbok)-84: For sure, look if my team were sitting where yours are right now I would not be complaing. Stormers are in a good position.

• 86.Puma: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-83: Yeah your team just not doing it this year mate. My team has done okay not great either. We let ourselves down against some teams. Though we can still make the play offs. Not exactly where most teams will want to be. Most will want to make a semi. That way less travel and a home semi.

I am the same, once my team are out of it, I will support the saffa sides against any overseas side. Always.

• 87.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@wpstormerbok(wpstormerbok)-78: You sound like us Sharks Fans a few seasons ago when we couldn’t score tries for our life but were winning ugly! Enjoy it mate while it lasts you could be like us one of the top bonus try scoreres yet scrapping for a play off berth, and faced with a travel scenario that doesn’t give us much hope for a SR victory.

• 88.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-80: a little testy this morning are we not? a little fear maybe? have your coffee Transie you will feel much better! and don’t worry even if we do play with Steyn our travel scenario makes it very difficult for my team to beat the Chiefs or whoever you are supporting this year!

• 89.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-86: your side could be a worry for quite a few teams if they make the finals :mrgreen: Reds are the danger side, though not sure they’ll get the bonus point versus the Tahs..

• 90.wpstormerbok: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-87:

We’ve been there before, playing attacking rugby and ending up playing away semi-finals.

Our defensive game has taken us at least as far as a final but if we could add some resemblance of a backline move I’d feel more at ease.

Luckily we do have potential game breakers in Habs, Aplon and Joe who can create something out of nothing (at times)

• 91.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-83: Hehe we are on the same page this time, I am still in it till who knows when and then may a SAn team win!

• 92.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@wpstormerbok(wpstormerbok)-90: Well I sincerely wish your team really well from here on forwards, losing only 2 matches you can say that you do deserve it! That of course comes with the proviso that all this good will come to an abrupt end should you come up against the Sharks ;)

• 93.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-91: can only take it one game at a time, so beat the cheetahs first with a bonus point and you know you have next week to cheer them again :)

• 94.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

1.Stormers
    2. Chiefs
    3.Brumbies
    4,Crusaders

that’s what were are looking for, Chiefs / Crusaders final.

• 95.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

I see a lot of schadenfraude doing the rounds amongst the non Sharks supporters.

• 96.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-94: Not very likely, cup-a-noodle.

• 97.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-45: Getting very interesting now the playoffs have arrived – the centre issue for the Sharks is an interesting one – this issue is far from over

• 98.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

The newest pick-up line of the blue bull supporters are “Ek mis jou soos Morne Steyn”.

• 99.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-94: Chiefs/Saders? Aww come on give us poor Saffa’s a chance, I mean you guys already have Bill..the best rugby players on the planet…..the best supporters….best player disciplinary record…..by far best bloggers around, and I am sure SBW is about to announce his new role on dancing with the stars…..Give us a chance, I mean we are after all just a nation of conspiracy theorists and whingers.

• 100.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-94: Don’t forget there are 2 semi-finals to be played first… ;)

• 101.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Maybe the result is rigged like the RWC and china knows it already…

• 102.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-99: finally, a Saffa that knows the truth…

• 103.ufo: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-94:

the brumbies gonna enjoy another trip to cape town…

• 104.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-102: Hang on where’s your smiley face?

• 105.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-99: Don’t forget the best refs….I mean Brycie is just a peach isn’t he

• 106.stormer in a teacup: Reply to this comment

@Puma(Puma)-52: What a brilliant show it was though. Brits voted it their favourite comedy show of all time, which
    is mighty impressive considering the competition. Rodders and Del Boy are perfect analogies.

• 107.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Pooper,regarding your nick.
    When are you going home permanently?
    Are you gonna stick around in ozzie and retire in nz?

• 108.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-104: Lol it’s a bit tragic when 98.9% of your self-worth as a person hinges on a bunch of dudes chasing a funny-shaped ball around..and the other 1% relies on internet fights with people in another country

• 109.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-97: agreed! You know I was quite prepared to make an honourable exit last week, but now I am desperate to make the play offs, and we are facing our bogey team this week :( If Bissie was playing my angst wouldn’t be as high, but as good at Burden is he is no Bissie and we needed Bissie to help us against Brussow.

You are right our centre issues is interesting, but a good one this year compared to last year when we had oupa, turnstile and Joubert as options at centre! Bosman has been good this year and no longer deserves the name turnstile and Whitehead has been really good for us. Jordaan is a freakish talent and now we have our Steyn back! So all round a better place than last year. And unless Joubert is anywhere on the team sheet I wouldn’t be too upset if SANZAR does not allow Steyn to play should we make the Play offs. I will just take it one game at a time and should the Sharks exit then I will back which ever SA team makes it :)

• 110.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

@Atreides(Atreides)-105:

New Zealand Referee of the Year 2011!

• 111.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Interessant:

http://www.sport24.co.za/Rugby/Super15/SA-dominate-S15-TV-numbers-20120711

• 112.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-110: Well the first two words in that award tell a tale all of their own….

• 113.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

“Prepared to make a honourable exit”
    Sharks Supporter Lite

• 114.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@Atreides(Atreides)-105: I was worried about a post size limit otherwise I would have added “the best administrators, ref’s, linesmen, TMO’s, Cameramen, broadcasters, the best magazine show in Reunion etc”

• 115.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Atreides(Atreides)-108: speaking from experience arent we?

as for bryce, best ref in the game..

though not as efficient as his dad, who really was the greatest.. special mention to Norling too, thought he was a stand up bloke, and this was long BEFORE the email..

• 116.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-111:

Not really surprising, is it.

And just look at how many of the top-watched games involved the Stormers…

• 117.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-109: I am sure any team in the play offs would complain if Steyn is there – JW will certainly be on the phone to SANZAR if they face the Brumbies – exciting times

• 118.ufo: Reply to this comment

@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-116:

8 out of top 10…

Give that man those Stormers fans a Bells…!!

• 119.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

@116
    The stormersaders sure help to boost the attendance figures,do you guys still have those cheap standing room tickets?

• 120.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-119:

If you read it, you’d realise they are talking about TV viewing figures.

• 121.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

so the country with a population of 50 million possible viewers has the biggest number over countries with 4 and 20 mill respectively?

who wouldve thought it aye, considering you have 2.5 and 12 times the population size..

eish… I am truly astounded at this unbelievable phenomena

• 122.ufo: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-121:

hehehe pops…

it’s not about national viewership…

the break down is per franchise/game…

• 123.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-113: WTF is a Sharks Lite supporter?

• 124.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-99:

c’mon Skeppie you have the best blogger around in Fern@Atreides(Atreides)-100:

true but if the Crusaders went to Cape Town there’d have a decent chance of winning if last Saturdays games are anything to go by, the massive crowd in Bloem were all asleep

@ufo(ufo)-103:

if the NZ teams were to get knocked out, I would be a Stormer for a day

• 125.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Pooper,super15 is only shown on a paychannel.
    Rugby is not our no1 sport.
    Atleast when a golf major is played we have some saffas we can cheer for.

• 126.ufo: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-124:

well… i have to say i hope you and the stormers both get that honour…!

• 127.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-113: Oh gosh there you go questioning my support of the Sharks :roll: Will you admit that the Sharks have been inconsistent this year? and based on that are you always confident that they will win? Well I admit it, I am a glass half empty person, my job has taught me that! So what I meant with “Prepared to make a honourable exit” was that while last week I had determined that should we lose I would be a good sport (you know what that means I take it), and wouldn’t sulk (like some Bulls) come out congratulate the winner and support which ever SA team makes it to the Final, now I am not sure that if I lose to the Cheetahs (which you admit is a possibility – beat the top of the conference team one weak and lose to the bottom of the combined log team the next week) I don’t know whether I will still be able to be the good sports I saw myself as being last week :evil: Now I whant to be in the play offs, and I may just sulk if the Cheetahs crash our party again!!!!!!

• 128.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-115: Norling….aaahhh the quintessential “neutral” ref…… “Hey chaps let’s make this half 50 minutes should we and as soon as the AB’s knock one of the many penalties I am about to award them over we can blow for full time” Yup Old Norling really was a stand up chap

• 129.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Confirming that, regardless of what the “johnny come lately” Sharks would like to think, that the Bulls vs WP is still the biggest rivalry in SA Rugby. By some distance.

• 130.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.(The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food)-123: He doesn’t think I am a “true” Sharks supporter because I am not insulting you and I hold doubts of my team winning certain games after they lost to the Lions :roll:

Oh and let me not forget my greatest sin is wanting the Sharks to perform way better than they have these last 5 seasons, so whant a change in coaching staff.

• 131.IAAS: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-127:

We all knew what you meant first time around.

You shouldn’t have to explain things to people.

It’s like peeling your potatoes twice. :D

• 132.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-124: I must disagree that wonderfully entertaining blogger with the “prickboksgosouth” handle must be rated the most eloquent, knowledgeable and fair blogger in Keo history. Anyway I am irritating myself with all the sarcasm. So here’s a question, who would you rate the top 3 AB’s “back three” players of all time?

• 133.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-122: so considering that SA games are played at 3 or 5 am NZ and Aussie time in the morning doesnt have any impact on the viewing figures?

maybe it is the skop an jag rugby that stops NZ and Aussie fans watching SA derbies and the like?

whereas the Blus vs Crusaders got the most viewers from NZ and Aus for a game in that whole list?

maybe its the style of play that we need SA teams to change before our viewing figures increase?

• 134.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-127: Ok, I get it. Fern is referring to those who support the Sharks who are not blind to their teams weaknesses? People who question certain things etc?

In other words, he dares call the REAL Shark’s fans ‘lite’…. I wonder what type of fan he would call himself then.

• 135.Bouts: Reply to this comment

Nice! Finally! The dream Cheetahs back row!
    Okay. They haven’t played as a unit yet, but once these 3 get it right they’ll be the best backrow in SA!

Heinrich Brussow, Lappies Labushagne and Boom Prinsloo.

• 136.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-125: same thing in Aussie HGs bumboy..so your point is?

• 137.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-133: Maybe you’re just pulling excuses from your bumbum.

• 138.Bouts: Reply to this comment

Heh. @Bouts(Bouts)-135: That’s Labuschagne.

• 139.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-129 Historically yes, can’t argue but we live in the present and presently it’s probably too close to call between the three. While I respect the “Bulls”/”Stormers” history you can rely on 100 years previous to determine where things are today.

• 140.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-133: Nah it’s ok, we don;t need you guys to be watching, we already control the pursestrings….no help needed from you guys.

• 141.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-137: and maybe you should pull gunther from your bumbum, katgirl…

• 142.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-140: cant wait for next year though, once the kings start playing I think your viewer numbers should come down quite significantly, much like a loftus crowd when the Bulls arent winning..

• 143.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-124: You sir, have class :) Tons of it.

• 144.RDOT: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-99: now that was a good blurb skeppie…tongue firmly in cheek?

• 145.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-142: Even so we will continue to control the moolah, still won’t need your viewership….dont stress….you guys can catch up on some League, or Black Caps matches or maybe check out the extreme sports channel…alll under control this side…..never fear.

• 146.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

mind you. if I lived in SA, then Id probably watch all my rugby on tv too, safely esconsed in my gated community with guard dogs and patrol vehicles patrolling the vicinity..

why risk going to the game huh?

• 147.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-145: no fear here mate, we’ll continue to dominate the game with the money you guys give us..

thanks for that..

we’ll occassionally throw you a bone once every 5 years or so, let you win a super comp etc..

• 148.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@RDOT(RDOT)-144: About as firm as is possible! Although I must say I remain hugely respectful of AB rugby! (no tongue in cheek there)

• 149.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-141: Seriously? What the fck goes on in that head of yours?

It’s actually possible to live quite normally with medication for people like you these days.

• 150.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-147: Ok deal but would you mind if we continued to dominate the WC? It is precious to us….. Also the odd Junior WC would help just so that we can continue to beleive we still have a reasonable talent pool in SA

• 151.The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged by Mad Eye Productions.: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-146: Are you ‘Silver fern is not a stud,he is merely no 20′?

The Kiwi twin of our Cinderella?

• 152.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-146: If you lived in SA you probably wouldn’t have a TV, bud, let alone the pay channel. We don’t enjoy the luxuries of dole-funded downtime.

• 153.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-149: so the fact that games at 3am and 5 am in NZ and at 1am and 3 am in Aussie DONT have any significance on viewing numbers? Im just looking for excuses to “pull out my bumbum” as you so eloquently jumped in with?

why didnt you counter my point with a reasoned answer instead of the insult? oh of course, because its alright for you but dont throw it back at the big soft saffa..

so, fck off katman

• 154.Sharksgirl: Reply to this comment

@IAAS(I am a stormer)-131: :lol: you are quite right, consider that the last time I peel a potato twice :)

• 155.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-152: I wouldnt live in SA katman, too many fckwits like yourself…

• 156.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-132:

difficult question and obviously I don’t want to give my age away in case Fern tries to find me some day…but my earliest recollection of an AB test match is at 3am 1978′ Brian McKecknie kicking for goal against the Welsh, so lets say post 1980, DC /Cully and the big man for what he did for the game he wasn’t the most skilled but no other player has ever and will ever make that kind of impact on the world stage!

• 157.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-150: youve dominated the WC? when? in 95 when it was fixed? or 2007 when it was also fixed?

• 158.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl Lite
    Baby has a temper:-)
    @Pooper
    So you left nz for oz to get away from the fckwits there?Your jaat is showing badly.

• 159.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-129:

Don’t bring facts here.

• 160.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

I see Ricardo ( I love you daddy) is making a come-back

‘Kunjani, kunjani, how are you my friend’

‘Lets go back into mahala jive’

‘A-B-C-D-E-F-G give your love to me’

• 161.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-139: I disagree, and the viewership figures in the post suggest that I’m right. The Bulls vs Stormers game was the most viewed game so far, exceeding 1m viewers. The Sharks vs Bulls game is not even in the top 10.

in fact the 2 Bulls vs Stormers games are in position 1 and 4.

• 162.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sharksgirl(Sharksgirl)-127:

Don’t sweat it SharksGirl… ignore the fool…

From measuring bulls thread
    442.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19:
    ?11 Jul 2012, 07:52 am
    @stew(stew)-439:?The Sharks are the best touring side.?bulls and stormers have heaps of pms but no bmt.

From Alberts/lambie thread
    16.Sharks fans are genuine Bok supporters:
    10 Jul 2012, 17:33 pm
    The Sharks must be careful not do rack up a high score. A bonus point might lift them up the ranks and potentially line them up against the Crusaders away.

So…

Doesn’t sound like Fern’s Chief Chom Predawn agrees with Fern…
    Predawn obviously is scared of the Sharks meeting the Crusaders in New Zealand…
    Predawn obviously believes the Sahrks do not in fact have any BMT…
    doesn’t sound like Predawn has ANY faith or confidence in the Sharks team at all…

Guess this is what Fern means by a Lite Sharks supporter… :lol:

I believe though that everyone knows you are a true supporter…!! :wink:

• 163.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-158: yep I did, all those SA fckwits like yourself who continually seem to be immigrating or visiting..

• 164.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Pooper must be so gratefull for the treaty of Waitangi,he could not enter on immigration criteria alone.

• 165.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-155: That’s mean! For the record (again no tongue in cheek here) if I had to leave my beautiful country it would be for NZ, it by all accounts seems like a beautiful place to live…..although it is sprinkled with tossers like all countries..(no names mentioned)

• 166.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

It’s like the entire PE is back on the world map

First the Kings and test rugby back there

Now Ricardo… surely their time has come

• 167.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-166:

Hey Sheriff what have you been reflecting on lately?

• 168.ufo: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-133:

okay pops… whatever you say… so if it’s not about national populations… now it’s about viewing times…?

yet you don’t fill your own stadiums for home games…

which i believe are played in same time zones as the home stadiums… :wink:

• 169.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-156: Ok so 1978, you are a kiwi so were probably watching your first test while still in nappies (let’s call you early middle aged then). Not bad choices….Cullen for me was awesome, I still have some nightmares over those weavy runs that led to my TV being in danger! I suppose you also can’t leave Jonah out, regardless of skill he was a force all on his own. I also always rated Jeff Wilson highly.

• 170.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-160:

sheesh… blast from the distant past…

how old is young ricardo now…?

• 171.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-157: Fixed where they? Careful you are starting to sound like a whingeing saffa….we wouldn’t want that now would we?

• 172.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-169:

Wilson was superb so skilfull but you just can’t forgive him for Bledisloe 94′ I think it was and that Gregan tackle lol

• 173.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-168: Now he’s going to tell you how bitterly cold it is. Wait for it…

• 174.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@stormersboy(stormersboy)-161: Fair point, that’s why I said between the top three, I do not dispute the Bulls/WP rivarly is huge but over the past 15 years the Sharks have become more than just “new boys” on the block.

• 175.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-168: well congratulations, you guys rule the rugby viewing world… big ups for that..

you guys get afternoon games to go and watch? it doesnt happen in NZ anymore, and Id say this contirbutes to the lack of people at games…. why watch a game in freezing condidtions when you can watch it at home and not get gouged for beers and refreshments, as well as admission?

its about a combination of all of them, but yeah… you guys rule watching rugby because you are rubbish at playing rugby… undersatnd?

• 176.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-172: Yup I remember that well! I must say NZ rugby always seems to produce brilliant 11′s, 14′s and 15′s….I reckon it’s been Bok rugby’s bigggest achilles over the past 15 years in general (and maybe some bad selections int he centres)

• 177.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Everything is falling nicely into place

Thelo and Allister are in charge, Cape Town is renamed as //Hui!Gaeb

‘WP jou lekka ding is firmly established in the hearts and minds of South Africans

They must do what they did to the iwi in New Zealand and pay the kullid families millions for taking their land

• 178.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

Ah, there it is. The cold and wind and rain… Brave lot, these islanders from under downunder.

• 179.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-175: Wow you must then be concerned about AB junior rugby…I mean if we are useless at playing and we won the junior world cup…that would make the junior AB’s worse than useless. Oh hold on, was that also fixed? I forget?

• 180.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-167:

The inability of NZ to produce honest refs

I cannot get over that …

• 181.ufo: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-173:

yeah… pops will come up with another ‘fact’…

hey pops… :wink:

pops…

there’s no need to justify, massage, explain away or otherwise manipulate the numbers…

fact is… stormers are attracting the most rugby spectators on television and to the stadium…

• 182.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-170:

Kunjani, how are you my friend?

• 183.RDOT: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-148:I agree…the gentle shots you took with sarcasm were not misplaced but i am sure most of us have a healthy respect for AB rugby sarcasm aside…i just wish we would beat them a little more often!

• 184.willievz: Reply to this comment

Aaaaaah dammit.

I was looking forward to talking some rugby today, but I see that “those” people are in town.

Anycase, I am out before I even started. Have a good day

• 185.ufo: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-175:
    @>^..^< katman(katman)-178:

hahahaha…

thank you pops… indeed we are… and you seem mightily jealous of this fact… :lol:

FYI… newlands is often very very frizz to watch rugby and quite often very wet too…

yet us crazies are there to support our team week in week out… even in this, our trophy drought…!!

• 186.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

I think we have also matured enough as a democracy to recognise Cape Kullid as another official language

I think that would be a step in the right direction

• 187.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-182:

always good bud… thanks…

and how’re you…?

• 188.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-187:

Sharp sharp ma-se-kin

• 189.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-176:

yip we have plenty of those currently so all good, i’m out we have a lads night out tonight there are only a handful of foreigners living in my city so tonights dinner will consist of two Frenchmen, a Canadian, a Yank, an Aussie and myself, the Froggies were dark about the footy so makes for a good night – play nice guys good night.

• 190.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-186: All that’s left is to declare the Flats a homeland and relocate a few people there.

• 191.ufo: Reply to this comment

@willievz(willievz)-184:

apologies willie… :sad:

• 192.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-190:

awe boeta kat, djy moet eerste uittie plum uit kom; ons nodig dit

sê koebaai vi toekaai

• 193.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-188:

good stuff magruff… !!

sheriff… do you any idea what has happened to chris october… wp craven week coach from 2010/2009…?

good coach, great guy… seems to have dropped off the face of the earth…

• 194.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@RDOT(RDOT)-183: Hear Hear, I must say one thing (and I am not that old) but I love the way most AB/Bok players seem to have a deep respect for the game and their opponents, this whole thing of doing a stoopid NFL dance when scoring a try or acting like a jackass after winning a game irritates me. Obviously not all but most…read: Richie Macaw, Bismark du Plessies, John Smit, Keven Mealamu, Etc

• 195.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-185: yawn, whose jealous? continue to brag about your viewing numbers if it eases the inferiority you feel at hardly ever beating your playing “partners”..

I understand you guys need something to crow about, so dont let me stop you..

• 196.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-189: Enjoy

• 197.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-192: I left the Plum ages ago. It’s all yours. Let’s see how long it takes you to fck up Basil Park. Plum was just becoming an extension of Ottery anyway (which falls within the Homeland border). If you live there already, you don’t have to worry. If you live outside the Homeland, I’d start scouring the Pick n Pay Goods Receiving entrance for packing boxes, if I were you.

• 198.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-193:

I only know Chris April and Chris September…

• 199.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-197:

Waas djy han nou

Bly djy nou innie Ses?

• 200.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-195: Hardly ever? For all time AB’s vs Boks played 83 W46 L34 D3……not exactly a huge difference. Strange Hardly must be a very different adjective in NZ?

• 201.ufo: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-198:

as a province rugby man you should know chris october too…!

• 202.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-200: well, the last 20 years its ABs 27, SA 12..

id say thats hardly, but it is your choice to disagree..

• 203.RDOT: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-194: yip…i dont get the dance thing…was watching the craven week and the zim side scored a try against i cannot remember who and the amount of Hussein Bolt posturing that went on was surprising to say the least…

• 204.ufo: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-195:

we don’t need to brag about it at all… :wink:

but it is great to remind you every now and then who are the most loyal rugby supporters…

• 205.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-201:

• 206.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

katman lives in district 6

• 207.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@ufo(ufo)-204: seems you just did brag about it…

again..

• 208.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-202: INo arguments that the AB’s since we returned to international rugby have been better no argument there but disrespecting the AB’s bigggest rival just shows that you really aren’t a true NZ rugby man. And n

• 209.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@RDOT(RDOT)-203: Yup gimme the hard and humble high five and smile anyday over these new age hysteronics!

• 210.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-208: oh really… how long you been blogging here? Ive seen the “respect” for NZ rugby on this blog, and it isnt anywhere near the nice rose coloured image you seem to want to portray..

• 211.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-210:

You could also have spelled that ‘nice rose kullid image’

• 212.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-210: I have been reading this website almost everyday for around 6 years now. Of course we have some tossers in our midst, all countries do but they are not the precendent for all Bok supporters. For Eg, you have gone over to the dark side but NZChina has managed to remain a classy bloke even after he reads some of the **** posted here.

• 213.ufo: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-207:

no brag… just fact… :lol:

thing is… all your bragging about the ABs etc… (don’t say you don’t brag… it’s in your nic :wink: ) is about you living vicariously through the achievements of others…

being proud of the fact that the stormers are the best supported side in the comp is not about living vicariously through anyone else… i contribute directly… in person… to those figures whether at the stadium or on the telly… (where i record the game while i go to newlands)…

so… IF anyone’s going to boast… surely it is more acceptable to be proud of your own achievements as opposed to bragging about someone else’s…

#jestsaying

• 214.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-210: Don’t confuse the way you get treated here with disrespect for Kiwi rugby. You are a very unique basket case, Poops.

• 215.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

it seems katman has no come-back for post 206

• 216.stormersboy: Reply to this comment

Looking at the Fox sports NZ viewership no’s the top game on the List is Crusaders Vs Blues with 274k viewers, with the Saders vs Stormers 2nd with 266k viewers.

Saders Vs Bulls on the other hand was a paltry 32 000.

• 217.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-212: if you cant beat them join them huh?

as for Saffa respect for NZ rugby, you mean like John Smit calling mcCaw a cheat? PDV insinuating in 2010 that it was better we won at Eden park because we had a world cup next year and it will help put bums on seats?

that kind of respect you mean?

• 218.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-210:

Pops as a kullid guy yourself, why did you change your nick?

The WWE belongs in the republic, you know that

• 219.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-217: Ok the JS thing is out of line, go back through his career and you will find a long history of respect for the AB’s. A Bok captain highlighting the oppposition teams “fetcher” in the media is hardly disrespectful. As for Snor, yup he made some silly comments. Now if we looked at all the comments and some of the behaviour of AB players towards Bok rugby wouldn’t I be able to bring alot of examples to the table? Pretty sure I would…but I wouldn’t base my opinion of AB rugby on what a few people say would I?

• 220.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Has anyone seen Princess Dawn?

• 221.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-214: thats fine katman, funny that I can have a conversation with Puma and have no problems huh? he shows me respect and gets it back.. yet you were straight for the jugular? strange that huh Mr. Righteous?

• 222.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Funny we had a blogger here on keo many years calling herself ‘Rugby Princess’

Truth is, she is no ‘princess’ ; the only princess here on keo can only ever be Princess Dawn

• 223.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-221:

Pops are you kullid?

• 224.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-219: youre the one making assumptions on me having no respect for Bok rugby because of what Ive said on a rugby blog…

• 225.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-224: Ok….then tell me…do you have respect for Bok rugby?

• 226.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-223: yep… thats why I get the constant references to my canoe and stuff from the likes of Gunther and them… but then if I call them those people from the Netherlands they seem to get upset..

• 227.>^..^< katman: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-215: Do you really think I have the time or inclination to stop and stroke every mutt that yaps at me? I am the katman. You’re lucky you got two dedicated responses.

• 228.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-225: of course, but its changing, maybe thats my fault, expecting to get SA views from a SA rugby blog?

• 229.stew: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-219: Calling Sir Richie a cheat is a standard by saffas , unfortunately , i can see where poppa is coming from

• 230.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-226: Not to be funny but why your canoe?

• 231.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-226:

If there is one guy here on keo that you take with bag of salt then its Gunther

• 232.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-229: Look personally I think he is a brilliant player and he really does seem like a stand up guy but like all fetchers he is always trying to bend the rules. So technically he is a cheat, as are most fetchers, Saffa ones included…..personally I like to think of him a a clever, street smart player and I doff my cap to him. In terms of seeing where Pops comes from if you are referring to the silly , arrogant nickname or the Saffa bashing posts then alas it seems the dark side is calling you.

• 233.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-217: calm down popps, craig dowd has said some s.hit about our former coach, taine randell insinuated that the boks are known dopers on reunion, it’s all nonsense.

why cherry pick smit & pdv when asked about YOUR “respect” for the bokke?

• 234.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-230: because Im part maori.. think it was a PDV quote about putting a cannon on a canoe if memories correct

• 235.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-230: :lol: *fall of his chair*

• 236.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-229:

Sir Cliff Richie?

• 237.stew: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-232: look have to give poppa a bit of support but just to make it clear there is still a healthy respect for the Boks , we enjoy the competition as really the rest of the world just dont cut it ( apart from those bloody frogs ) … We look forward to destroying you guys in the Rugby Championship yeha !

• 238.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-230: waka waka ma eh eh it’s time for africa, waka waka ma eh eh it’s time for africa! :D

• 239.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-233: because they were the first examples that came to mind… do I need to list the many derogatory things from many bloggers that have then be met with a response from me that upsets Saffas?
    it seems even when Im sarcastic or joking that it is never seen as such, but just my “hatred”… fair enough, I guess I deserve that to a point.

• 240.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-236: hey hey hey hey – lol

• 241.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@>^..^< katman(katman)-227:

djys my vrin katman-vannie-plum

• 242.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-234: Oh……erm…….sorry?

• 243.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-234:

ahoopa

• 244.stew: Reply to this comment

I wonder if there are any Argentinian supporters out there , be good for the Saffas not to be the whipping boys as usual ! hehe

• 245.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-244:

I dont believe we’ve met, where are you from and are you pakeha?

• 246.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-239: Dry your eyes princess

• 247.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-242: ???????

• 248.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-237: I suppose I can’t fault a bit of kiwi patriotism….

• 249.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Atreides(Atreides)-246: hehehe whose crying, Im happy to ruin threads all night long… kills some time for me..

• 250.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Where is that razist Tegnikus?

• 251.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-247: Well if you were getting gears for not being lilly white from my fellow countrymen then I apologise…..

• 252.Atreides: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-249: that’s better

• 253.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-251: no need… its all part of the fun? and Ive said things on here that have been just as vitriolic.. Im sure someone will quote them for you if you ask..

• 254.David: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-249:
    Who’s not whose. Although genuine english is a second language in NZ, I suppose. :lol:

• 255.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@David(David)-254: thanks David, I forgot how important it is to use correct english on a website, lucky I didnt use chatspeak or you would’ve (hope thats right) been mortified..

• 256.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-245: yep my family are in Tauranga in Bay of Plenty but i was born in Christchurch hence my red/black colours

• 257.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@Atreides(Atreides)-252:

I always thought your nick was ‘Aftrede’ – the Afrikaans word for retirement

• 258.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-256:

Why did it take you so long to confirm you pakeha-ness?

You dont have to act like its a disgrace not to be pakeha

• 259.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-258: Trying to finish a tender while blogging so my apologise for the lateness LOL

• 260.Skeppie: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-253: HAHAHA Ok I have a feeling we might all bust out some Kumbaya! Now let’s attack those effing aussies!

• 261.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-259:

Are you a tenderpreneur?

• 262.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-258: My daughters suppose will be saffapakeha , what have i done to them !

• 263.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-261: hate the things

• 264.William Webb Ellis is now at home: Reply to this comment

@Skeppie(Skeppie)-260: :)

• 265.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

Have to dash mates

Stew are you tryna tell me you married a saffa?

Why did you have to do that ? Surely the local talent could have sufficed

• 266.stew: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-265: You obviously havent seen our local talent ! SA wins hands down havin the world beautiful women

• 267.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-266:
    Batten down your hatches.
    Chunt du Fernly got crucified on here for exactly the same proclamations.

• 268.stew: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-267: Just being honest thought i was in heaven when i arrived in SA !

• 269.stew: Reply to this comment

@Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19(Fern)-267: Off to play with my Saffa women ! chat later

• 270.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-266:

We’re beautiful that’s for sure

But our collective purity is at risk when gentlemen from other parts increasingly show an interest

• 271.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

I just trained with the Melbourne Rebels at the V&A in Long Street…they seem very relaxed…apparently only arrived in Cape Town today after spending three or so days in Stellenbosch…

• 272.Sheriff: Reply to this comment

@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-271:

So you’re a rebel now?

• 273.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

@Sheriff(Sheriff)-272:

Without a cause.

• 274.Dirty Harry: Reply to this comment

It has been an interesting couple of weeks on Keo.co.za since I last logged in.
    It has been proven beyond all doubt that the three Fritzl Freaks of HeavenShame, his petrock Preawn and Little Sister Fern are the cause of 90% of all the ugly nastiness on this site. When they are not online everyone communicates more reasonably honestly and pleasantly. When things get nasty you are guaranteed to see the Fritzl Family doing what they do best. Sadly the less discerning Sharks fans like SahrksLover continue to reveal the same DNA and to spur them on with ridiculously childish playground Hi^5 backslapping ‘You go and get them’ cowardice. Associate with these 3 Freaks and you hoist your own racist and bigoted colours up the mast for all to see.
    Now that the real but unpleasant characters of these contemptible chauvinists have been exposed and all reasonable and neutral bloggers have learned what they are, these foolish cowards have taken to insulting whoever of their own fellow Sharks supporters who demonstrate their own intelligence and dignity by conversing with Stormers fans in a good natured friendly manner. The classy SharksGirl and distinguished Puma seeming to bear the brunt of the uncouth filth of the Fritzls.

• 275.Dirty Harry: Reply to this comment

It was quite hilarious to see Little Sister Fern get his comeuppance and exposed as the liar he is by NZinChina, PedigreeChum and UFO.
    He then sets upon SharksGirl for not being a true supporters while ignoring his sibling Predawns own cowardly ‘support’ of not wanting the Sharks to win too well in case they meet the mighty Crusaders.
    What pusillanimous pitiful putrid pretenders these three Freaks are!

• 276.Dirty Harry: Reply to this comment

I also see that I have got into the mind of HeavenShame and he not only thinks of me but I also have this cowardly dishonest fake looking over his shoulder nervously for me because he knows I will come and slap him down when he and his incestuous siblingchildren come and post on keo.co.za while drunk as they did last night.
    It is not surprising but still thoroughly distasteful that these scumchucking guttersnipes have not heard of blogging etiquette which advises never to blog while drunk.
    I also noticed this week that HeavenShame continually refers to ‘Multinics’. Only someone who uses ‘multinics’ would be so obsessed with ‘multinics’. So it seems that this piece of used toilet paper is not content to sow hatred under just one nic.
    So good keozins – you have been alerted.

• 277.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-271: really, in that case i raise you, i trained with victor this morning @ humewood virgin active :D

• 278.WP Till I Die: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-277:

Nice one.

I had a brief chat with the Rebels’ centre, Mitch Inman. Quite a pleasant chap.

• 279.galileo, roundness, union, coach...: Reply to this comment

@WP Till I Die(WP-Forever)-273:
    without a score’s…

• 280.David: Reply to this comment

So it looks like Victor is joining the Kings, if he’s still in PE. :lol:

• 281.galileo, roundness, union, coach...: Reply to this comment

did you mention the game?
    was he honest?

• 282.Finfan: Reply to this comment

Sharks team just announced:
    15-F Steyn; 14-L Ludik; 13-JP Pietersen; 12-P Lambie; 11-L Mvovo; 10-F Michalak; 9-C McLeod;
    8-R Kankowski; 7-M Coetzee; 6-K Daniel (c); 5-W Alberts; 4-A Bresler; 3-J du Plessis; C Burden;
    1-B Mtawarira
    Replacements: 16-B du Plessis; 17-W Herbst; 18-S Sykes; 19-J Botes; 20-J Deysel; 21-C Reinach;
    22-M Bosman

• 283.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@David(David)-280: hehehe no he’s here covering craven week :razz:

• 284.Transformation: Reply to this comment

@galileo, roundness, union, coach…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-281: no, i didn’t mention the game…it was just before 06:00 am boet, can’t be thrashing the guy that early in the morning! :mrgreen:

• 285.galileo, roundness, union, coach...: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-284:
    true, true

has ‘the gravitas’ made a showing since friday?

• 286.IAAS: Reply to this comment

@galileo, roundness, union, coach…(i_love_u_bakkiesbotha)-281:

I was beginning to believe that all Bulls supporters thought that the Bulls had a bye last weekend. :D

• 287.galileo, roundness, union, coach...: Reply to this comment

@IAAS(I am a stormer)-286:

this sa conference is not for sissies

• 288.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Vokkol work done here again today

• 289.wooden spoon: Reply to this comment

Dirty Harry – is that you ET?

• 290.the artist formerly known as gunther: Reply to this comment

@Transformation(Transformation)-283:

Did you tell him what a “putrid” commentator he was?

Thought not.

• 291.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@stew(stew)-268:
    In fact you are not being honest.
    If you were unlucky here in NZ does not mean all the women here are ugly.
    Do not stoop down to some of these guys levels when it comes to that.

• 292.whatever: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane(Hurricane)-291:

oooh poor wittle huwicane, you are offended…………. :(

• 293.Sydney Shark: Reply to this comment

Our play off hopes (as they say in Aus) have just died in the ars.e. Without Bissy we are screwed. Hope Burden is super angry about riding the bench all season. Gonna have to be at our best to put 4 tries against the Cheetahs in the rain.

The spotted cats would be a phenomenal team if their defence was up to standard!

• 294.Sydney Shark: Reply to this comment

It’s a pity because I was hoping they would be playing the Brumbies so I could go watch my Sharkies in Canberra! Only 3 hours away by train :(

• 295.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-292:
    You are like a Vulture that feeds on Kiwi posts.
    No actually a Seagull, they are not as tough looking as Vultures, and all they do is squark…..squark…pretty much sums up your input.
    Fact is i dont like the way some of you idiots on here talk about women like you are all gods gift. Phhhht.

• 296.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane(Hurricane)-295:

:lol: No actually a Seagull, they are not as tough looking as Vultures…

That was very funny!!

PS. You should know anyone bragging about stuff like that stand in the back of so many lines it is not funny.

• 297.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

OK
    So now we have a keewee yelling out that the emporer has no clothes on,and the keewes set on him like rabid dogs.
    In general saffa woman are prettier than keewee woman and keewee woman are better rugby players than saffa woman.
    Simple.
    Keewee woman still have great personalities and are good souls.
    I am just gonna grab my beer and biltong and watch this one from the sidelines.

• 298.whatever: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane(Hurricane)-295:

hehehe……..seagull squarking at keeweee posts…………very good. Only the derogatory posts mind you…..

But hey, lets not forget that you are on a Saffa site and squark pretty loudly when anyone dises NZ………..explain the difference?

• 299.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-298:

hehehe you won’t mind if I call you SG from now on?

• 300.whatever: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast(Slartibartfast)-299:

I’ve been called worse….

• 301.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-298:
    Ok so was my post # 291, was that a derogatory post?
    Just wondering.
    Correct, i am on a Saffa site.What has that got to do with anything?
    You live in NZ, just cos you are South African i am sure you are allowed to talk freely in our country, which of course is yours is it not?
    But anyway, lets not go down that road shall we, don’t want to get your feathers in a bunch :-)

• 302.whatever: Reply to this comment

@William Webb Ellis is now at home(poppa69)-239:

Faaak but you are a serioooouuuus doos!

• 303.whatever: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane(Hurricane)-301:

Look, just leave my feathers out of this will you!!

• 304.whatever: Reply to this comment

and that road is well travelled dude…………. :)

• 305.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

It’s Phuza Thursday
    a keewee causing a fight and disharmony amongst keewees
    Our “sleeper agent” whatever in the mix aswell
    Beeeeyyyyooouuuttttiiiifffuuullll!!!!!

• 306.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@whatever(whatever)-304:

Are there many good looking ex pat Saffa ladies in NZ these days?

• 307.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-306:

You looking?

• 308.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Picking up someone at a bar when you’re drunk is like grocery shopping hungry;you bring home **** you don’t want:-)

• 309.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

no i’m retired but I heard there were a few there these days

• 310.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

s hit

• 311.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-306:
    rich coming from someone who did not marry a keewee squirrel

• 312.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-309:
    “i heard there were a few there these days”
    And you proclaim to teach english and it is your first language…
    feck me
    my english is better than yours and it’s my second language

• 313.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Its ok Fern we called you out, no need to over compensate now lets move on shall we.

• 314.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

china could not cut it as a teacher in nz so he went to china,saffa teachers kept him out of a job back home.
    no wonder he is such a bitter little man
    bwhahahaha!

• 315.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA(NZINCHINA)-313:
    News flash
    a keewee will never tell me what to do.
    Capish

• 316.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Do you have a long nose?

• 317.Fern is not a stud,he is merely no19: Reply to this comment

Everyone should just ignore china
    he is so homesick and yearning for attention
    pathetic if your life revolves around being in front of the pc every evening
    cheers all,have a great day
    you aswell china

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.