KeoTV: Call for the king

MARK KEOHANE and RYAN VREDE don’t believe Francois Hougaard is the answer as a starting scrumhalf. That man is in Japan and will still play a crucial role with the Springboks.

144 Comments

• 51.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Sounds of Silence…

What… is it the multinic tea break??

• 52.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@bryce_in_oz-48:

Nope, I am not out of the game. Botha is indeed the best heavyweight in SA – he is in fact the only South African heavyweight who is ranked in the top 100 by the IBO (probably the most reputable boxing organisation in the world) and also by a few other organisations.

In his last fight against a South African in 2011 he knocked out a bloke called Simba who was at that stage undefeated and seen as the next big local hope.

I am not saying that he is a world beater but only said he is still the best heavyweigh boxer in this country and that statement is backed by the world rankings.

• 53.Fern: Reply to this comment

@44
    should read counter insurgency
    keep in mind in this week 10 people has been killed,2 were cops that was hacked to death and a woman was gangraped.
    I would have opened fire aswell if you stormed me and my life was in danger.
    End of topic.

• 54.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-52:
    I think he has too much ammo for sbw

• 55.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

Looking forward to seeing King Keegan the Lionheart in a more compatible partnership with his fellow Sharks at loosie… Nothing like going into Rugby battle against the Argies with Bone Collector on one side and Wrecking Ball on the other side of the pack…

Farken Dynamite Combo…

• 56.Fern: Reply to this comment

HG it seems like Pooper is in need of some intervention from you.
    Mt Pooper nearly erupted a couple of times this week.

• 57.Tacitus: Reply to this comment

@Fern-53:

Agreed. But it could have been handled more profesionally before reaching that point.

• 58.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-55:
    He is just going to state what we all know

• 59.TooMuchRugby: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-49:
    Hi HG
    Did they release you from your cubicle at last?

• 60.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Tacitus-57:
    Tac it was a stuff up from the start.

• 61.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

We are Black…
    We are White…
    Naah…

We are Gold
    We are Green…

We are
    We are

A farken mean machine…

With much black and white dynamite in the engine room.

• 62.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-50: :lol: :lol: hehehehe HG ya mad fugger lmfao, howzit boet??

• 63.Fern: Reply to this comment

I am sure Sharksgirl Lite will be happy with us losing in the final and Plumtree taking a break from coaching for this cc season.

• 64.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-56: The Fatty gone Hormonal again? Sheezus… Damn, I missed the fun :lol:

• 65.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

:lol: HG is on a roll

• 66.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-58: Yes… It will be good for him to be with players that understand his play… Hope he takes this opportunity to really show his ability at Test level.

• 67.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-64:
    I just asked him if his mom would be proud if she saw how he carries on here and how he returns serve.
    I was merely holding up a mirror for him.
    He called me a fck and asked me when I am going to be in Sydney again cause I must say that to his face.

• 68.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover-62: Huzzit SL… All good. Bring on Rugga weekend.

• 69.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-66:
    And the Boks will see what are gained by Spies not being there.

• 70.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-68: Yeah man cant wait, gonna be a cracker

• 71.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-67: Oh dear… Must be full moon now in Kings Cross Sydney :lol:

• 72.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Fern-69: Hey Fernsy,

• 73.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-71: I was not being disrespectfull or insulting,my question was legit and seems he has been doing some introspection cause he has been scarce since then

• 74.Fern: Reply to this comment

Hello sl,are you in deben now?

• 75.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-69: Its up to Daniel now… He has a real opportunity… Playing with team mates and against the Pumas where he will have potential to shine in his first start…. Taylormade!

Good on Heyneke for giving him the opportunity.

• 76.Fern: Reply to this comment

Dbn Ski Boat Club for a prawn curry is the spot to be right now,that is if you were there in time before it sold out.
    That is one lekker dik chow.

• 77.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-75:
    If he shines HM has no reason to let spies just walk back into the team after recovry from his injury.

• 78.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover-70: Yup… Like the look of the side… Happy for Mvovo… Pity SuperPat couldnt start too…But can live with that. an oppurtunity for Zane to perform well though

• 79.Mr Black: Reply to this comment

Any protest action undertaken with a weapon should be taken seriously.

Why are they so shocked at the result?

• 80.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-73: Good man… But it is good to press Poop’s buttons… Sometimes he is gagging for it too much though… You feel dirty doing it because sometimes I reckon the poor fool actually gets off on it… :lol:

• 81.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Fern-74: YUP BOET , In Balito, lekker warm day

• 82.Fern: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-80:
    very possible
    him and gwailo in china are in the same boat
    homesick nicky no mates

• 83.mpundulu: Reply to this comment

http://www.therugbysite.com/blog_posts/236-south-africa-and-argentina-haunted-by-fear-by-wayne-smith

Interesting article, talks of Francois Hougaard a bit.

• 84.Fern: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover-81:
    It was about 26 in jhb/pta today.
    lets hope the cold is gone now.

• 85.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover-81: Farken jealous.

• 86.Fern: Reply to this comment

Later all,Chunt du Fernly has to go and do some shopping shap shap.

• 87.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@mpundulu-83: Very interesting article.

• 88.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@Fern-86: Cheers Chunty :wink:

• 89.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Fern-84: Dont think it’s totally over, but getting there lol

@Heavens Game-85: Just had lunch at that hotel right on the beach front, awesome day

• 90.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Fern-86: ciao chunty

• 91.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover-89: Was in Umhlanga two weekends back… Was good.

• 92.TooMuchRugby: Reply to this comment

@mpundulu-83:
    Interesting article – somebody should email it to The Meyer

• 93.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@TooMuchRugby-59: WTF…Cubicle… lol

• 94.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-91: cool

• 95.TooMuchRugby: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-93: The one with the padded walls

• 96.mpundulu: Reply to this comment

@TooMuchRugby-92: Fully agree mate, Meyer needs to know!!!

• 97.ryecatcher: Reply to this comment

HG @ everywhere
    Welcome back.

• 98.mpundulu: Reply to this comment

@Heavens Game-87: Give Meyer a shout boss.

• 99.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@ryecatcher-97: Huzzit… Good that the nicthieves have tired of their fun for a while… A dogshow :lol:

• 100.Heavens Game: Reply to this comment

@mpundulu-98: Meyer’s alright, cuzzie… Keegan is playing…. Lwazi is playing… Happiness is.

Pienaar will take over soon… Last chance saloon is looming for Hougaard, I reckon, especially if he doesn’t perform when and if the Pack dominates.

Also Steyn will have to look sharp quick.

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.