Province pound pathetic Bulls

RYAN VREDE watched Western Province comprehensively outplay the Bulls in their 42-6 win at Newlands.

The quality of the match was poor in parts, but this was understandable given the calibre of player on show – most of whom were Vodacom Cup standard. Certainly injuries and Springbok call ups were also mitigating factors.

But WP, vastly superior in every facet of play, won’t care. There were good signs on attack for a team that has struggled there, the bonus point secured before the final quarter. Their defence, however, remains the bedrock upon which they will build their success. Tonight they blunted the Bulls through an organised and brutal effort. They looked shaky under the high ball at times in the first half, but outside of that were rarely troubled.

The Bulls have big problems. Some of their players should have been playing club rugby this afternoon, not running out in front of a few thousand faithful in Cape Town. How coach Pine Pienaar fixes deeply rooted problems in the week ahead will be decisive.

WP started strongly, replacement scrumhalf Nic Groom (Dewaldt Duvenage was stretchered off with what looks a serious knee injury) sniping around the ruck fringe after a couple of phases. Flyhalf Demetri Catrakilis kicked the conversion to go with an earlier penalty, but Bulls pivot Louis Fouché responded with two three pointers to reduce the defict. That is as close as they would ever come.

The match laboured along until just before the break when a powerful rolling maul culminated in WP captain Deon Fourie crossing the whitewash. Catrakilis banked the extras to give his side a 17-6 half-time lead.

WP produced their best move of the game after the restart, depleting the Bulls’ defensive line through numerous phases before JP du Plessis offloaded brilliantly to set up Marcel Brache for the score. Catrakilis converted to give WP a lead that the Bulls never looked like overturning.

Damian de Allende ensured the five points, finishing a slick backline move and Du Plessis kept the scoreboard ticking for the hosts with a clinical score. WP settled for the mauling they had inflicted on their northern nemesis thereafter. They must build on this impressive performance as they go in search of a home semi-final.

401 Comments

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 » Show All

• 251.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

any schmuck that gets nilled by 7 tries to zip don’t know squat about rugby – that’s your Jake White genius.. the 0-49 genius

and then goes on to lose 7 from 10 against NZ with record losses at home.. worst record against France home and away to any other SA coach and 2 fat smacks to Ireland after blowing his fat overrated trumpet about how mediocre Ireland were compared to his JW fuckup credentials..

if any toss box knows their stuff about rugby Jake White certainly wasn’t it who knew fckall till Eddy Jones turned his one track miserable idiocy around.

• 252.cab: Reply to this comment

its like say whoever discovered Pele…***** ****** put some bagel on your gam gorgonxola. u speaking more **** than anything round about now.

• 253.cab: Reply to this comment

ok then watta kinda schmukaroo tie my kangaroo sport down, gets 93 put past them, how many gdam tries is that, and this is the oke that saved whites backside?

hey catch a gdam wakeup.

• 254.kwas: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-242: Ah shame, grown men wanting gold stars for picking the next big thing in Bok rugby. Just a pity there is nothing big and special about Bok rugby anymore.

• 255.cab: Reply to this comment

this fkn cretin got more poppy seeds than iq points on his spread.

• 256.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

Yip Carel was the first SA coach to play Honibal at 12 and 10 before any one else did.. Carel made Honibal a Bok.. not Mallet .. Carel did

and Carel Smacked Aussie for seven kinds of annihilation the very game after the big cheeses pulled the rug from under his feet .. so Mallet carried on where Carel left off… Carel set the compass and put the team together, Mallet and Solomons carried it on.

• 257.cab: Reply to this comment

i thought his stats said he scored most home wins ever and series win against france or some such ****. White was perfect for the time, he aint no genius, but he sure as **** knows more than you, which is why you lay the bricks and he coaching the brumbies, as soon as that situation changes, lemme know.

• 258.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@cab-253: that not international rugby.. thats rubble reds with quaky knees up on the highveld doing a hari kiri because bullbevok gone apeshit needing 72 clear points to make the play offs with a little scrummy called Heinie Adams reading them the riot act… not the messiah FdP doing the damage mind you.. little nobody Heinie Adams pulling the trigger on D day.

But that got nothing to do with Jones ability as international coach who took Woodward to extra time in a dour ***-for-tat arm wrestle final after downing Mitchell’s Ab’s

Its only Jones who saved White from being a nobody and White knows it deep down only too well.

• 259.cab: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-258:
    white knows nothing of the sort, you playing psychological games, and you know it deep down, white and the boks were favourites to take on the ABs at that RWC long before EJ arrive on the scene – speak the truth for godsake.

• 260.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

White got the inside track to coaching rugby because he was a Jeppe school boy rugby coach .. same as PdV and Meyer.. they all ex school teacher rugby coaches.. same as Uncle Teddy Pendergrass Henry .. they all got where they landed from coaching rugby at school..

I dropped out of school because it bored me to death.. because achy fakey idiots like JW thought the sun shone out their proverbial underpants when they called the cadets drill on Thursday morning roll call before marching to uit die blou van onse hemel… lich ja lich ja lich ja looit …

otherwise I also coulda maybe shoulda been a lucky packet WC fluking rugby coach .. just like doos de doo Jakey Fakey drum majorette White..

• 261.cab: Reply to this comment

yeah you were right there, fkn school for retards, maybe you ahead of your time afterall.

• 262.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

well Boks were rated 4th going into WC 2007.. Boks had slipped to almost same level White found them after WC 2003 under Streauli.. all the way back to IRB rank 4th .. that why they got such a lucky packet draw.. only 7th rank England and 10th rank Samoa to beat in their pool and then supposed to meet AB’s in semi’s except France did them the greatest of favors cause Barnsey and Kaplan thought it pertinent to turn a blind eye to Michalak’s forward pass…

but before they met Argy in semi’s they had to take care of 14th rank Tonga in pools and 12th rank Fiji in quarters. and both those nobody teams almost put them right out the tournament… that’s how fundamentally dominant Whites Boks were in 2007 who beat 7th rank England in the final by playing kick chase bore fest rugby for 80 minutes scoring 5 lucky packet penalties to 2 from England.

• 263.LightZone: Reply to this comment

Is Skop and Cab the same person?

• 264.cab: Reply to this comment

100 years from now if we all still functioning as a species, school elitism capitalism and all that **** be viewed as archaric as racism. until then vokmaarvoort, waar is die brannewyn? funny thing is, insofar as pure logic and boring applicable skills are concerned the asian fellas are light years ahead – now the west going to start losing, going to be allsorts of wailing.

ou doos maybe i promote you to head shitstirrer supreme.

• 265.LightZone: Reply to this comment

Wow amazing how I never spotted that before a few nights ago. Well hidden guy. You know your stuff.

• 266.cab: Reply to this comment

you couldnt dream of a worse situation if you tried, fixing ppl into sitting down tied to a desk, reading a prescribed curriculum, workjing 9 to 6, getting fkd cos they didnt get the right parents or schools or grades when 12 years old – what a gdam nightmare, might as well close the entire fkn thing down, we left with technocrat poefdas in charge, and as sure as **** if anyone can fk-up they can, and they know it too, the brits are the epitome of it, its a gdam nightmare scenario waiting too happen, noone does any decent honest labour anymore.

• 267.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

well that’s civilization for you … its the epitome of brain dead zombie world sleepwalking from birth until death do us part… lig ja lig ja lig ja looit

gooie naand ouma eks out vir die count…

• 268.cab: Reply to this comment

gaan kak oupa ou doos, vat n ****** ruskansie. whatever the fk that is.

so whats the alternative we swing with the orangutang’s?

yep but u not wrong there, ditching school early on probably the best thing anyone could do. takes balls tho, not being in the system, processed like a hoener, hiedie een is vir durban..

• 269.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

old lightzone reckons he just discovered a moonbeam dazzling down main street

I reckon he’s still in the twilight zone not quite sure if he’s a good morning starshine or a photon from the dark side of the galaxy furthest from Orion

We starve-look .. At one another .. Short of breath… Walking proudly in our winter coats… Wearing smells from laboratories… Facing a dying nation
    Of moving paper fantasy… Listening for the new told lies… With supreme visions of lonely tunes

Somewhere… Inside something there is a rush of… Greatness…. Who knows what stands in front of…. Our lives…. I fashion my future on films in space
    Silence…. Tells me secretly….Everything
    Everything

Singing our space songs on a spider web sitar…. Life is around you and in you
    Answer for Timothy Leary, dearie

Let the sunshine
    Let the sunshine in
    The sunshine in
    Let the sunshine
    Let the sunshine in
    The sunshine in
    Let the sunshine
    Let the sunshine in
    The sun shine in…

• 270.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

nag ou snert

too late for mistaken identities.. or fairy tale rhymes

night night said the gobsmacked hobgoblin its time for the tinsel town tide to turn retrograde and look deep inside.

g’night

• 271.cab: Reply to this comment

goodnight ou doos.

• 272.nama1: Reply to this comment

What a difference Nic Groom made today.

ALLISTER!!! DID YOU SEE???

PPRRRROOOOOOOVVVIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIINNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNCCCCCCCCCCCCEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

Die Bulle is darem lekker gemoer gisteraand.

• 273.Dusky: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-270: Jirre maar jy kan ‘n klomp tos praat jong ? Is jy ‘n f@kken dronklap of iets of is jy maar net van geaardheid ‘n kontkop ? Hoekom so suur ?

• 274.W.P: Reply to this comment

I agree with Skop. Jake White had a good first season with the Boks and then the rails came off badly afterward. White also employed a forward based kick and chase game with emphasis on defence. This is the same tactic as Meyer so for him to say that HM is a d00s is pot and kettle stuff. Eddie Jones was invaluable at RWC 2007. One could see the difference between his influence and then backline coach Alistair Coetzee, who I don’t rate at all.

Carel Dup was the coach who brought Honiball to prominence as well so I agree with Skop again. That team was playing fantastic running rugby and culminated in us thrashing Aus. Pity that SARU had decided before that game to sack Sarel. When Mallett took over he just adopted the same blueprint and has Carel Du Plessis to thank. For some reason Mallett reverted back to traditional bash em up Bok rugby and his goose was cooked. Bok forwards don’t dominate like they used to so its pointless bashing away. We need to adopt a more attacking approach and buy into Carel’s vision (like Plumtree at the Sharks).

• 275.W.P: Reply to this comment

WP have always been about running rugby. Its the bloody Newlands way! WP only needed 35-40% of the possession to beat most teams in their heyday. They would run teams off their feet from anywhere and everywhere on the park. I miss those days. :(

• 276.Humphrey: Reply to this comment

WP finally score a few tries, win a game, and all Stormers for Bokke and all is good with the world again! Our WP friends are a funny bunch.

So much hype surrounds their overrated union!

• 277.grant10: Reply to this comment

Nuus24.com Tuis Blogs Maak Rapport jou tuisblad OLX Geklassifiseerd Jobs Property Cars kalahari.com
    Wêreldrekords vir Oscar en Arnu
    Oscar Pistorius en Arnu Fourie het ’n wonderlike dag vir Suid-Afrika by die Paralimpiese Spele elk met ’n wêreldrekord gevier.

Saluta continua vir Dirty Harry
    Sy kaalbaskaperjolle het prins Harry in ’n verleentheid gestel, maar duisende Britte tree nou kaal aan om hul prins te salueer.
    Argiewe
    Hidden tab for homepage Nuus
    Sport
    Sake
    Opinie
    MyRapport
    Multimedia
    Bylaes
    Koerante
    Rapport-projekte Suid-Afrika | Wêreld | WeekliksRugby | Krieket | AnderMarkte | Ekonomie | OpinieHoofartikels | Rubrieke | BlogsBriewe | StoriesMyTyd | Boeke | Motors | Reis | JipBeeld | Die Burger | Volksblad | Sondag | City Press | Meer VennoteRapportklub
    Heyneke skommel
    2012-09-01 23:52
    Artikelopsies
    Druk artikel e-pos artikel Deel
    Yahoo Google Digg del.icio.us Facebook Twitter Kry Rapport op
    Jou selfoon Rudolph Lake
    Ruan Pienaar agter die skrum vir die Bokke met Francois Hougaard op vleuel – én ’n nuwe agtsteman in Duane Vermeulen om die span meer slaankrag te gee.

Dít is die waarskynlike skuiwe wat die Springbok-afrigter, Heyneke Meyer, vandeesweek aan sy begin-vyftiental gaan maak vir Saterdag se Rugby-kampioenskaptoets in Perth teen Australië.

Die Bokke het gisteraand na Australasië vertrek vir hul twee weg-toetse teen die Wallabies en die All Blacks, met die wete dat twee nederlae die einde van hul drome van sukses in die nuwe Rugby-kampioenskapreeks sal beteken.

Die Springbokke is die afgelope week kwaai gekritiseer, nadat hulle verlede Saterdag in Mendoza gelykop teen Argentinië gespeel het.

Veral die skakelpaar van Hougaard en Morné Steyn het kwaai onder die tonge van kenners deurgeloop, terwyl Meyer se spelpatroon ook hewig gekritiseer is.

Meyer het gister voor die Springbokke se vertrek oorsee aan Sport24 gesê hy en die span glo aan hul spelpatroon, maar het dit teen die Argentyne nie effektief en perfek uitgevoer nie. Die Bokke se afronding was ook nie goed nie.

“Ons het die afgelope week hard gewerk om dit reg te stel en vertrek met vertroue oorsee.

“Die toetse teen die Wallabies en All Blacks gaan egter ’n reuse karakter-toets vir almal in die span wees – en ek sal daarna ’n beter prentjie hê van watter spelers goed genoeg is om op toetsvlak te presteer. Dit is nou die tyd vir die spelers om te wys wie kán en wie kan nie,” het Meyer gesê.

Die Bok-breier wou nie gister enigiets oor moontlike veranderinge aan die span verklap nie, maar uit die Bokke se oefensessie was dit duidelik dat Pienaar geoormerk is om Saterdag in Hougaard se plek agter die skrum vir die Bokke diens te doen.

Hougaard sal dan op vleuel uitdraf.

Met Pienaar op nr.?9 tydens die oefensessie, was daar veel meer vloei in die agterlyn.

Dié veteraan van 56 toetse se taktiese skopwerk is ook veel beter as dié van Hougaard, wat ’n baie meer aanvallende speler is en straks vir die Bokke meer werd sal wees op die punt.

Die nuweling Johan Goosen het in die oefening ook heel tuis op losskakel gelyk – en dit sal geen verrassing wees indien hy Saterdag op die bank is nie.

Al wat hom van die plaasvervangerbank kan hou, is Meyer se oorweging om vyf reserwe-voorspelers pleks van die gebruiklike vier te kies. In daardie geval sal die Bokke net twee agterspelers kan kies, met die keuse wat dan tussen Pat Lambie en Goosen sal val.

Voorlangs lyk dit na ’n uitgemaakte saak dat die Stormers-agtsteman Duan Vermeulen sy langverwagte debuut vir die Springbokke sal maak.

Sy insluiting sal meebring dat Willem Alberts terug na sewe-flank sal skuif in Jacques Potgieter se plek.

Potgieter kan hom saam met Francois Louw op die plaasvervangerbank bevind, sou Meyer op vyf reserwe-voorspelers besluit.

Louw sluit hom môre vanuit Engeland by die Bokke in Perth aan en Meyer wil eers met hom gesels voor hy finaal oor die samestelling van die Bokke se begin-vyftiental en plaasvervangers besluit.

• 278.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Ai tog Cab vs Skop.

Again.

• 279.grant10: Reply to this comment

damn…poor cut n paste job….

F Louw for openside Meyer!!

Asseblief..

• 280.proooovince: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-269
    you need a HAIR cut

• 281.blueboy: Reply to this comment

As a bulls fan i eagerly await the wpv bulls game at newlands,hoping for a bulls win but what do i see from the bulls NOTHING no defence,no attack,no gameplan.no HEART no rugby,no anything NOTHING.To get beaten if you have played well is hard to accept,to get beaten when you play the way the bulls did is a shock to the system,and it is very hard for me to take it in.If you bulls players ever read this website YOU SHOULD ALL HANG YOUR HEADS IN SHAME after that truely shocking performance as you are SPINELESS in your play.To let a very average wp team demolish you like that is an absolute disgrace firstly to yourselves, the bulls fans,and the famous jersey you wear.If i were in charge of the bulls i would not pay them for that performance,as there was NOTHING good about it.If you get beaten it happens,but at least go down fighting and you could not even do that,all i saw was surrender.I had better not write any more or i am going to smash my pc up and they are not worth it.When the bulls play well i am the first to praise them,but when they play like that i am the first to bollock them,and they deserve it.

• 282.grant10: Reply to this comment

It wasn’t really the result of last week’s Test match in Mendoza that was so disturbing, for the Puma ability to push big teams at home should not be underestimated, but rather the reaction to the abjectly below-par performance from first the coach and then later the captain.

The captain, Jean de Villiers, said in the media this week that there was no problem with the gameplan of Heyneke Meyer, the failure to fire against Argentina was just down to poor execution.

Heard that one before?

It was what the Bok leadership said over and over again when they went into the 2010 Tri-Nations without Fourie du Preez and one or two key forwards and then continued to try and play as if they were there and ended up coming stone last.

The problem is that Du Preez is not there any more, the forwards aren’t as dominant as they used to be when they had a raft of legendary players making up the pack.

If we collected a 50 cent piece for every time Meyer speaks about the need for toughness and greater physicality, we would surely be quickly in the market for at the very least a small ostrich farm somewhere in the Klein Karoo.

When Meyer talks about these things it appears to confirm the biggest reservation I had about him taking up the job – the years he spent away from coaching at the highest level may have introduced a time-warp effect.

He still seems to be stuck in the era when his Bulls team had so many intimidating big men that they just bullied every opponent into submission. His game depends so much on forward domination and the Boks getting the better of their opponents physically and in a way the reaction of the media and the public to the performances of the halfbacks these past Saturdays sums up the problem.

In Cape Town the Bok pack had the ascendancy and everyone was writing and saying that Morné Steyn and Francois Hougaard had answered their critics.

But then when the forward advantage wasn’t so marked last week, and it was the opposition rather than the Bok forwards that were doing the bossing, all the old question marks resurfaced.

It was a case of lose the battle for complete physical domination and you effectively go up the proverbial creek without a paddle.

It was reminiscent of a stage of the Peter de Villiers era.

It will be recalled how completely dominant the Boks were with their strategy of strangle and suffocate in the 2009 Tri-Nations, but then when the Boks were fronted physically and played at their own game, such as in the Brisbane Test of that year and then later against France and Ireland, it was as if they just had nothing to give.

For me, that Steyn seems to be judged by some critics almost exclusively on his ability to kick goals is a problem in itself.

Just like a captain should be good enough to be part of the team, so a goalkicker needs to be able to contribute in his all-round game.

It’s been said over and over again, but was never more evident than last week – Steyn just lines up way too deep to be a factor on attack and one of the most marked differences between the Bok team under Meyer and the one that played in the World Cup last year relates to the influence of Steyn’s namesake, Frans.

Whereas the Boks had their problems on attack earlier in the De Villiers era, the arrival of Rassie Erasmus as technical adviser last season contributed to a much better rounded game from the Boks.

Morné Steyn improved his attacking game considerably and played a lot closer to the gainline.

This brought Frans Steyn into his own as a ball carrier and decision maker alongside him, and it proved key to the Boks for once being able to find the right balance between defence and attack.

But this year we haven’t seen Frans deployed in a similar role to last year, and when he gets the ball he is too far from the gainline and frequently is in a situation where he has little option but to kick it.

If Meyer wants to be successful in Australia and New Zealand over the next two weeks he is going to have to make the innovations needed for (Frans) Steyn to rediscover his attacking mojo.

Is he up to it?

Only time will tell, but so far there hasn’t been any indication that he has any inclination towards moving away from his rigid adherence to what he knows and trusts.

Unfortunately from day one he has been determined to surround himself with like minds rather than people who might challenge him, and with Erasmus no longer alongside him in the coaching box I have less faith than I had during the England series

• 283.phearlessphred: Reply to this comment

The Bulls can consider themselves lucky they didn’t have their players that Heyneke Meyer selected against the Argies. If that was the case, the WP would have slaughtered them by 82 – 6. The WP must now sort out the drainfish to stop their arrogance, and all is back to normal again.

• 284.mikeybrass: Reply to this comment

Honiball’s first test was against Argentina under Ian Mac, not under Carl. Honiball was subsequently injured and would not play a part under Kitch. Honiball and Stransky alternated at flyhalf under Markgraff during the Tri Nations in ’96.

• 285.mikeybrass: Reply to this comment

@W.P-274: The reason was because Mallett could no longer call upon an inside center with distribution skills. There was Muller and no one else. Muir had retired as had le Roux. Nick started going down the route of converting Fleck into an inside center but was fired.

It all comes back to the skill levels and game plans of provincial and franchise coaches, and has done since re-admission.

• 286.mikeybrass: Reply to this comment

@grant10-279: Not for the starting lineup next weekend. The Boks have been training all week and Flo is only joining them in Australia after playing for Bath this weekend. He will either remain in the extended squad or be on the bench, probably the latter imo.

• 287.W.P: Reply to this comment

Humphrey blow it out your @ss. I never claimed WP/Stormers to be superior to any other union. Get that chip off your shoulder dude. You sound like a Sharks supporter

• 288.brains_trust: Reply to this comment

Dream Bok coaching team: Heineke as head coach aka Stampkar King, Strauli as forwards coach and responsible for ‘spanbou and gees komitee’

At one of the many the manne naweeke Markgraaf will be appointed as head of transformation and development.

Backline, defense and kicking coach will be Naas but only if he gets Robbie Wessels to write a song about him and Loftus agree to play it each time the Bulls kick an up-n-under.

Os du Rand will be the conditioning coach and official skaap tjop supplier to the boks.

• 289.grant10: Reply to this comment

@mikeybrass-286: No Mikey!!

Gary Gold [ Bath Dir of rugby ] reckons F Louw has had a great 9 week preseason and they had 4 preseason games before yesterday match ….

He says Louw in best shape and form of his career….

Why wait? Vermeulen looks likely to play at 60 % of fitness? I would have F Louw at openside to compete on the deck a sap…..
    The Aussies will try and speed the game up and take it wide…..Louw will be a very important counter….

For the Aussies I would actually start with Alberts at 8
    Marcelle at 7 and
    Louw at 6….

Would like to counter Aussie game with the pace of Marcelle and Louw….Vermeulen, at this stage of his comeback, may be blowing hard to keep up with a quick game the Aussies will bring….

Let Vermeulen get 30 min under the belt second half and see if he can maybe start against the Kiwis , where we may need more muscle…..

But as long as Brussow unavailable it is best to start with F Louw….and I would in both matches..

• 290.grant10: Reply to this comment

@mikeybrass-286: boks only got together Thursday….not training all week Mike

• 291.grant10: Reply to this comment

against Aussies

6 F Louw
    7 M Coetsee
    8 alberts
    Vermeulen on bench

against Kiwis

6 F Louw
    7 Alberts
    8 Vermeulen….

Marcelle on bench

• 292.mikeybrass: Reply to this comment

@grant10-290: It will take a day or two more for Flo to hook up. Then there are things like learning the calls etc. No way will he be in the starting lineup against the Aussies. It’s unrealistic.

• 293.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@grant10-279:
    but the article says he’ll be considered for a bench spot, if he’s lucky?

• 294.grant10: Reply to this comment

@mikeybrass-292: Well we will be up against it then Mike…..I am sure Heyneke could have mailed Louw the calls/ game plan thinking, etc?

This conversion process of M Coetsee is still born….Botes and Keegan are going to be there for the sharks, as is that Cloete and Kleinahns youngsters….so Maecelle will either be at 7 or 8 for sharks…..

I dont like this Hybrid thinking for such an important position…..Marcelle has all the attributes to be a brilliant 7 or 8…….dont mess the oke around by putinng him up against specialists at openside….not fair on him or the team…

• 295.grant10: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-293: I am staing my opinion Bakkies….I dont agree with him not starting….

• 296.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@grant10-295:
    ok

• 297.Hondo: Reply to this comment

Keep it up guys!
    HM is listening and takes notes, he may not agree with all the proposed game plans and selections but he’s surely to weigh some of it against his own ideas!
    The lad is an open mind coach!

• 298.cane: Reply to this comment

Brokebacks into beastiality it seems……..

This margin is almost unbelievable.

• 299.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@cane-298:
    a bad day at the office, cane
    thats all

province didnt win this game so much as the bulls lost it.

• 300.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@papashanga-219:
    i disagree, sorry.

Pages: « 1 2 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.