Etzebeth banned, Botha to join Boks
10 Sep 2012
Springbok lock Eben Etzebeth has received a two-week suspension for his headbutt on Wallabies No 5 Nathan Sharpe.
The transgression was not punished by the referee in last Saturday’s Test, but Etzebeth has been subsequently suspended following a disciplinary hearing on Monday. Etzebeth will miss the Boks’ match against the All Blacks in Dunedin.
Nigel Hampton QC stated that this was not an attempt just to push the opposing player away by using his head without contact being made. ‘The player brought his forehead forward and downward with a degree of speed and force into the nose area of the opposing player making contact with that player,’ he said. ‘This was a deliberate act done as a part of an episode of escalating “tit for tat” pushing and shoving between the two players. As to sanction, intentional striking with the head into the face of another is not to be countenanced under any circumstances.’
Bok coach Heyneke Meyer has confirmed that veteran lock Bakkies Botha, who is currently playing for Toulon in France, will join the squad. Meyer clarified that Botha will not be considered to start against the All Blacks. Flip van der Merwe and Andries Bekker are existing locking options that didn’t start in Perth.
The Boks picked up three injuries in last Saturday’s match. Jannie du Plessis tweaked his hamstring, Pat Cilliers strained a ligament in his elbow and Bryan Habana sustained an ankle injury.
Team doctor Craig Roberts said that Habana should be fit for the Test against the All Blacks in Dunedin, but Du Plessis and Cilliers are in doubt and front-row replacements are likely to be summoned from South Africa.

550 Comments
10 Sep 2012, 10:03 am
bakkies jou doring!
yesssssssssssssssssss!
yeaahhhhhhhhhhhhh!
the original dragon is back
fark you kiwis
fark you ozzzies
yessssssss!
10 Sep 2012, 10:04 am
hoooohaaaaaaaaahhhhhh!!!!!1
10 Sep 2012, 10:06 am
Good move. Bakkie sis not that old. I still believe HM has the best 22 available he just needs to have the guts to use the correct players aka Goosen!!!
I just watched the game quickly on youtube, the ozzies were very good at shutting us down and playing their game that suits them!! Genia is brilliant!!
From what i saw the Boks were rather good in phases, however if a flyhalf is going to kick possesion away then it makes for a long day at the office!!
By the end of the game though i did notice our scrum was getting bullied!!
10 Sep 2012, 10:21 am
man this has really made my day
this is gonna be a great week
i can feel it
boks to win on saturday
10 Sep 2012, 10:22 am
Excellent.
A has been that will find his way back in the sin bin after giving us 9 points.
I thought the boks had a show, they dont now.
10 Sep 2012, 10:23 am
@Hurricane-5:
That was for you bakkies
10 Sep 2012, 10:24 am
Jeez !! WE really are scraping the bottom of the barrel…. Why not Victor as well (now THAT would please HM !).
Play the next match with the form players you have and BACK them to perform.
15. Lambie
14 Habana
13 JdV (although he is playing s….t rugby)
12 Francois Steyn
11 Mvovo
10 Goosen
9 Pienaar (not inspiring but give him a chance with a flyhal/FB who run onto the ball
8 Vermuelen (Oh to have Kankowski available…..)
7 Frans Louw
6 Coetzee
5 Alberts
4 Etzebeth (or if suspended, Bekker)
3 Jannie Dup (not the best, we really need Coenie fit)
2 Liebenberg
1 Beast (he needs a slap to wake him up)
Bench. Hougaard, Steyn, Bekker/Kruger, Louw, Burden, vd Merwe, Cilliers
And give them a licience to RUN and PASS. Frankly I think Lambie is the complete footballer and should be given a run at #10
10 Sep 2012, 10:28 am
@yank-7:
There is a chance for Naas yet.
10 Sep 2012, 10:34 am
@Hurricane-6:
you’re gonna feel the pain if eztebeth is suspended.
love the way you sneaky kiwi’s deceit has come back to bite you guys.
how you like them eggs now
hooooohaaaaaaa!!!!
bakkies will ‘has been’ hurting come saturday evening.
10 Sep 2012, 10:34 am
meyer could go one better and call up gurthro too.
10 Sep 2012, 10:38 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-9:
Eztebeth probably will be banned for atleast a week. If not,does not matter.
Thing is you guys are replacing a young good lock with an old fella that wont last to next RWC.
I can see Bakkies staying in the Bok lineup at the expense of a good young lock.
Another thing, the locks were not the problem last game.
10 Sep 2012, 10:46 am
@Hurricane-11:
no, he’ll be there to provide a calming influence and mentoring role.
and most miportantly bring the pain for 50 or so minutes, that way he will ease workload burden on eztebeth.
10 Sep 2012, 10:50 am
Other posts certainly make the point that we have lost some real X-factor players in the past year/currently…..Fourie, Victor, Schalk, Jacques, JP, and even Kankowski to name a few……And the so called ” nursery” – or at least the selectors/coach – have replaced them with only journeymen…… an over-the-hill JdV as capt, Kruger and vdMerwe as locks, Jannie (surely not the best we can produce?), Kirchner et al. And what message do we send to the emerging players when we pick someone out of position to replace them – Hougaard is an example, although he certainly has an X-factor about him.
Frankly, I am resigned to a loss on Sat – not a lopsided thrashing but one of those games/scores that flatter to deceive a bad team/attitude/coach.
10 Sep 2012, 10:57 am
The irony of Bakkies replacing a lock suspended for foul play is not missed !!
10 Sep 2012, 11:06 am
Bakkie might contribute at the home Tests, I prefer Anton Bressler and Albert though, however, with the referees’ ‘help’ all not lost yet
Even with Mvovo, Kirchner and the Beast in the line up;)
10 Sep 2012, 11:10 am
When will the results of the hearing be known?
10 Sep 2012, 11:10 am
1-guthro 2-strauss 3-cilliers 4-bakkies 5-bekker
Makes sense now
10 Sep 2012, 11:56 am
@xtremebull-17:
1-guthro 2-strauss 3-cilliers 4-bakkies 5-bekker/kruger
agreed.
10 Sep 2012, 12:04 pm
yank – Agree. Not a bad team either. Panic stations is not what is needed right now but calm and intro spection!!
10 Sep 2012, 12:07 pm
Two weeks ban for a little kiss on the forehead. Now I’ve heard it all.
Poor guy must have been knocked unconscious..
10 Sep 2012, 12:13 pm
If that was a headbutt, then I must report my four year old boy to the authorities. What he did to me yesterday makes Etzebeth’s look like a complete pansy.
Zidane headbutted a guy. Eben just pushed forward against someone who was giving him the old forehead challenge.
Next we’re going to outlaw touching in the scrum.
10 Sep 2012, 12:27 pm
@Hondo-15: Bresler the mullet wearing doos? Are you that high on the dwarf mans white powder? What a sick and nasty thing to say. Hell man why not just recall the coward Hargreaves.
10 Sep 2012, 12:34 pm
Bresler, Franco VDM, Elstadt, Sykes, Skeate, Quinn Roux… They are all young and able why not give them the oppertunity like Etzebeth was given…Meyer has no belief in the new breed. Saying that I would rather Bakkies than Flip anyday.
10 Sep 2012, 12:39 pm
@yank-7: THe Rugb yWorld magazine had only two SAffas in their Wworld XV, and that was JP and Bakkies, he is killing the Frenchies for Toulan!
Bakkies kan teach Etsebeth some trick of the trade, like how to be a tall #4 and still clear the ruck!
10 Sep 2012, 12:40 pm
@katman-21: Was a headbutt, called a ban as soon as I saw it. Curse of the bok #4 jersey I say.
10 Sep 2012, 12:41 pm
faking kiwi dooses
total classless scum
fark i hope bakkies breaks them
10 Sep 2012, 12:42 pm
15 Lambie
14 De Villiers
13 De Jongh
12 F Steyn
11 Habana
10 Goosen
9 Hougaard
8 Vermeulen
7 Coetzee
6 Louw
5 Bekker
4 Alberts
3 Cilliers
2 Liebenberg
1 Mtawarira
16 Strauss
17 Du Plessis
18 Kruger
19 Botha
20 Pienaar
21 Morne / Kirchner
22 Lwazi Mvovo
Thats my squad out of the touring squad: Would like to see Aplon at 14, Taute at 15 & Dewald Potgieter or Brussouw instead of Jaques Potgieter and Flip
10 Sep 2012, 12:43 pm
fareking kiwi dooses
10 Sep 2012, 12:43 pm
farking
farking
farking
10 Sep 2012, 12:44 pm
Eben made contact with his head, it was a slight contact but it got what it deserved. Maybe in the big picture we will learn from this. Sharpe and A-Cooper were causing cr*p the whole game and escaped censure … I am not complaining but i hope Boks learn from this.
I doubt Eben playing this saturday would swing it in our favour frankly, he is a great prospect but has some way to go.
JdP is a shirker for me though, he has how many caps and yet slops around and doesnt lead by example. Biz is so sorely missed …
10 Sep 2012, 12:44 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-28: Oh, what good news!!!
The return of the walking yellow/red card.
10 Sep 2012, 12:45 pm
Bakkies Botha back in – FINALLY! With the shock of so much experience lost he should have been there from the beginning. We have to look at this in the context of a complete lack of leadership among the forwards, now that Bismarck has gone. The pack lacks any long-term experience backed up by the appropriate level of skill; apart from that Botha is playing as well as ever by all accounts and was included in a recent World XV by a panel of rugby writers. He is desperately needed to give confidence and leadership example, not to mention mongrel and brilliant tight forward expertise.
With Antipodean officials judging the matter we all knew Etsebeth was going to get cited and collect a ban for his ineffectual gesture. On that point Nathan Sharpe illustrates my point for the extra dimension experience brings to the game, with his goading and big play act: in its own way it was good test rugby skills.
Bring back Bakkies and we’ll dust the Aussies and Kiwis when they come to SA – (so long as we can find neutral N/Hemisphere refs not in Paddy’s pcoket).
10 Sep 2012, 12:46 pm
@Rhys7-27: That backline will be eaten if the forwards dont secure clean ball from primary or secondary phase. We all know Morne is cr*p and stands way too deep … but ball is not clean.
10 Sep 2012, 12:48 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-31:
bakkies was always unfairly targeted by the anzacs plotters and was nowhere near as bad as these dooses make out.
he will bring controlled agression without losing his head.
10 Sep 2012, 12:49 pm
Well, I guess when you’re 185 and bigoted you might be quite terrified of the idea of a big, nasty Boar moving his head in the general direction of one of your precious ABs.
Check out a profile and pic of this Nigel Hampton geezer here:
http://www.kidscan.org.nz/about-us/meet-the-team/nigel-hampton-qc
10 Sep 2012, 12:49 pm
That didn’t take long to cite and punish a South African player. The IRB is full of **** if that offence warrants a two week ban. What about that filthy Aussie Adam Ashley-Cooper who almost took Mvovo’s head off when tackling JdV into touch (to name only one of the many high tackles). It was blatant and yet he didn’t get penalised nor was he cited. Justice my ***.
10 Sep 2012, 12:50 pm
@J.B. Cowper-32:
exactly, couldn’t have said it better.
now if meyer will just reach out to gurthro.
10 Sep 2012, 12:50 pm
I think the real point is being missed; HOW THE F*&K can that be worthy of a ban ???
Rugby has become a joke – I will not watch the game this weekend and tons of my mates (who never used to miss the Boks play) didn’t even bother watching the past Aussie-Bok game.
I hope the fans stay away when the Boks play @ home – HM is killing the BOKS and SARU need to take the blame for appointing him.
In Super Rugby we (SA) had the overall log leader (Stormers) + the most teams in the play offs (3) + a team in the final (Sharks) – yet we can’t even beat the Wallabies who have the weakest teams to select from in Super Rugby.
If HM has not turned this team around by the EOYT then he must be given the sak.
10 Sep 2012, 12:51 pm
@J.B. Cowper-32: Good point on Sharpe, he did his homework and played it well. Had he had the clean out from Biz he would not have been back to soon.
Oz are smarter than Boks, they knew Nigel Owen is slow and support players interefeared with tackle and placement of the ball. The occasion when Habs got injured in the red zone a-cooper jumped on the the guys back and swept the ball away off his feet .. smart and illegal play.
Also the Oz cameras always avoid their own transgressions and replay ad infinitum the Boks. Does this happen in SA ???
10 Sep 2012, 12:53 pm
Adam Ashley-Cooper prevented a probable try by tackling two players around the neck in succession, and received nothing but praise, including this gushing hyperbole from Greg Growden:
“That’s why the vogue word in the Wallabies camp yesterday was ”character”, with players and coaches crediting the ”spirit of the group” to ignore the scoreboard, overcome the numerous South African recoveries and hold tight in the final minutes.
There was no better example of that than centre Adam Ashley-Cooper, who somehow stopped two Springbok attackers, Lwazi Mvovo and Jean de Villiers, with the same tackle, grabbing both of them as if he was imitating Spiderman.”
Read more: http://www.smh.com.au/rugby-union/australia-rugby/no-guts-no-glory-wallabies-pass-important-test-of-character-20120909-25m4o.html#ixzz263xwOAvr
But we expect nothing less.
10 Sep 2012, 12:54 pm
@Hurricane-11: Can’t believe it… Jeez this guy hasn’t had an original thought since he took over as coach.
But I guess after Juandre’s all-round-soft-cockedness he might want a bit of grit in the forwards.
As for Etsebeth, i thought a week. 2 a bit strong, I actually thought it was around the same level as AAC and his handy double high-tackle. But not a peep from that rancid quim Hampton of course, Adam must be a ‘top bloke’ lol
10 Sep 2012, 12:54 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-37: I heard Mark Andrews is still playing too….
10 Sep 2012, 12:55 pm
@kaksioek-35:
fark me sideways!
it presided over the dh?
haha typical.
dont forget the other scumprick citing officer heron
10 Sep 2012, 12:56 pm
Meyer will not be able to resist playing Bakkies on Saturday.
10 Sep 2012, 12:57 pm
can’t wait for bakkies to be walk-about in the 35th minute!
10 Sep 2012, 12:58 pm
@Doughnut-39:
the kiwis mastered the art long before the ozzies.
it learns from one another.
10 Sep 2012, 12:58 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-43: Ja, if Graham Henry was Father Ted then this old codger is Great Grandfather Nige.
10 Sep 2012, 13:00 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-46:
dishonest camera techniques
10 Sep 2012, 13:01 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-34: “Controlled aggression?” Wasn’t one of his previous citings/bannings for headbutting a NZ franchise/AB scrumhalf?
Sies man, such a cowardly act by such a big oke against a poor “little” scrummy.
Real men don’t headbutt…shame on you Bakkies, you should stay away from SA Rugby.
10 Sep 2012, 13:03 pm
@Hurricane-5:
They don’t have a show as the “get the jaapies” campaign is clearly in full swing.
2 weeks ban for what? An ‘air butt’?
Typical and just ridiculous.
10 Sep 2012, 13:03 pm
@kaksioek-40:
nothing surprising here at all.
they learn well from the kiwis.
play like the filth they are and set up the one opposition that will physically sort that filth out with coawardly legal/law ruling/judicial traps.
never had the guts these crunts.
10 Sep 2012, 13:05 pm
@Doughnut-30: You are correct….sadly, the act itself didn’t deserve a two match ban but it was stupidity and hopefully Etzebeth learns from this
Bakkies is not being considered as a starter. He may be on the bench though.
@The Analyst-50:
and the kiwi prop gets 1 wek for the coconut tackle on kankowski (well after the fact).
typical cowardly scum.
10 Sep 2012, 13:06 pm
@mikeybrass-53:
yes, but he’ll get a cameo.
10 Sep 2012, 13:11 pm
Welcome back Bakkies. Hahahahahaha. Regardless of what happened to Eben. I recon Meyer is secretly a little delighted to have Bakkies back.
Just like our own “i love u bakkiesbotha” here on Keo.
10 Sep 2012, 13:11 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-54:
Ag, we can go on and on here …. but will be accused of whinging etc. but it is always the same pattern. Almost as if the Aus and Kiwi administrators know that to survive they have to ‘stop the jaapies at all costs’ and that starts by focusing on the way they play the game e.g. the LEGITIMATE physical stuff, so they go for the zero tolerance approach and anything REMOTELY illegal by the Boks gets the book thrown at it … so it sets up the whole spin about the boks being dirty etc.
Meanwhile – they get away with everythin …..
Really sucks.
10 Sep 2012, 13:14 pm
@soulfusion-36:
i said the ref was poor and that the ozzies were getting away with clear indiscretions during the game already.
basically they’ve copied the kiwis playbook for when things dont go well… play it filthy, play it dirty. anyting and everything is on tthe table in such situations and are lauded as character and nous post game.
cowardly scum who pull cheap shot late hits, head highs, shoulder charges, stomping, holding on, pulling back…. you name it…
let the boks return with sincererity and they run to the ref, commisioner and irb panel.
10 Sep 2012, 13:15 pm
We dont we get decent tight heads sent over from Overseas as well???
Compare Ben Franks HEADBUTT to Etzabeths and it is LEGITIMATE for the kiwis!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Plxf0Y9gj-8
O bloed…
10 Sep 2012, 13:17 pm
@Bok fan-59: Sorry Why
10 Sep 2012, 13:18 pm
A Bok “Air Butt” gets a 2 week ban, maybe the IRB ( & SANZAR) can think of some more ways to sanction the Boks, maybe if they start looking at body language they could ping the Boks for negative BL ?
10 Sep 2012, 13:18 pm
And I am TRYING to find where the headbutt is? Is it actually SHARP? When it is slowed down to nice angle it look like Etzabeth, but normal it is SHARP!!!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3xU2qXMJXIk
10 Sep 2012, 13:20 pm
@The Analyst-64:
And Sharp LEKKER plays it up, with the Aussies playing it over and over on the big screen like it WAS a headbutt.
Seriously pathetic.
10 Sep 2012, 13:22 pm
@The Analyst-60: That’s not fair, they clashed heads in a tackle, Franks was not trying to head but Flip..
10 Sep 2012, 13:24 pm
@Bok fan-59: If Jannie is in doubt Mujati would be a great call, he has been dominating in the premiership and it doesn’t get any tougher for TH props than in the English premiership!
10 Sep 2012, 13:24 pm
Lets put it together in one nice package:
Franks headbutt:
VS
Etzabeth headbutt:
And the winner is???
Watch all the Kiwis say that Franks one was legitimate!! By the way it was not a ‘once off’ …. here he is against the Aussies:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eiREDuhvc5c&feature=related
10 Sep 2012, 13:26 pm
@Skeppie-66:
Does it make any difference HOW and WHEN you headbutt? What is ‘not fair’?
So when Bakkies ‘tackled the kiwi scrum half with his head’ ?
Come on man ….
10 Sep 2012, 13:27 pm
@rossoneri-56:
secretly, i think meyer is delighted to have bakkies back indeed. and i too am beside myself, i am ecstatically happy. fark, this has made my week and it can only get better from here. i really, really am very, very excited to bakkies in action again.
i would give my wife to bakkies so she could have his kid and i would love that boy like he was my own, that is how much i love bakkies
@The Analyst-57:
cowardly scum boet, cowardly scum.
the sad thing for all of us though is that we are all the poorer of great rugby spectacles. no thinks to their desperation to win at all fithy costs.
10 Sep 2012, 13:30 pm
@The Analyst-60:
they’ll say nothing about the arms of course.
10 Sep 2012, 13:30 pm
@The Analyst-69: Of course it does. A head clash in the tackle is not a headbut! You are being seriously one eyed, Frank’s tackle was possibly high and dangerous but calling that a head but is crazy.
10 Sep 2012, 13:31 pm
I love this thread..
and now Bakkies is back?
excellent..
doot doot oodle doodle oot doot do do
10 Sep 2012, 13:32 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-70: Would love to see Bakkies and Etzebeth in the same team. Between them and Juan Smith we can control lineouts while dominating te physical aspects of the game.
10 Sep 2012, 13:32 pm
@brains_trust-63: Beast got peanalised at a scrum by BL before the scrum was set in the S15. I think that was for bad body lanuage.
10 Sep 2012, 13:34 pm
@poppa69-73: Pop’s Bakkies is not nearly as dirty as you kiwi’s love to make out, he had a few moments of indiscretion and was punished for them but he is certainly not as bad as you guys make out.
10 Sep 2012, 13:35 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-70: we’re poorer of “rugby spectacles” because your team is uber k@K..no other reason, but keep gnashing and wailing, its great seeing so many arrogant Saffas who thought theyd steamroll the Aussies get a fine, large serving of STFU
5 straight, 7 from 8 now is it,,
can anyone say “We’re Aussies Biyatches”
10 Sep 2012, 13:35 pm
And in more breaking news:
Heyneke Meyer has sent a letter to Danie Gerber to play in the No 13 jersey. It will be better for his heart to be on the field than to watch the game from the sidelines.
Meyer also sent a messenger with a cleft stick to get an urgent message to Danie Craven, and his dog Bliksem, who was (allegedly) named after Bakkies Botha.
Cliffie Etsebeth had to be revived when he heard the news about Eben’s suspension. In his days a headbutt was still a headbutt, and required the drawing of at least SOME blood. Concussions were for sissies.
Heyneken Meyer has decided to use reverse psychology in Tests. Unfortunately the team has only grasped the reverse part so far, and have succeeded to stay in reverse for at least 70 minutes of each game.
Morné Steyn will keep his place until the ANC is voted out of power, which, according to Jacob Zuma, will be at about the same time as the Second Coming. By that time, Steyn will be the best player in the team. As well as the oldest and the slowest. He will stand so far back that his scrumhalf will require a cannon to pass the ball. (Maybe that’s why Danie Craven has been summoned?)
10 Sep 2012, 13:36 pm
@Skeppie-72:
So their heads did not butt? or did they?
10 Sep 2012, 13:37 pm
@Horings-74:
yip, play eztebeth at 5 i say and give bakkies 60 min or 80 if fit enough.
juan would be a bonus. plus gurthro.
10 Sep 2012, 13:38 pm
@The Analyst-79: Yes their heads clashed but it was clearly not intentional. “Head clash” in the tackle and a “Headbut” are very different things.
10 Sep 2012, 13:38 pm
@The Analyst-69: Look make no mistake, Sharpe lined Etsebeth up from the get-go, and unfortunately the youngster took the bait.
He shouldn’t have done it, hoping he’ll learn from the experience, and I’m sure he will, he’s usually fine. Sharpe is superb at getting under the skin. I’m surprised at 2 weeks, though 1 week was sufficient. Also a bit miffed that AAC and his double-high-tackle was not only NOT pinged, but actually praised. I guess if you;re a Bok lock you have to tread more carefully than most
10 Sep 2012, 13:39 pm
@poppa69-77:
you people are trash poppa, thems the facts.
you go away feeling empty which is why you come here to defend the lie you live, as you always will until you start earning your wins fair and square.
i cant help you… only pity you…
10 Sep 2012, 13:41 pm
@poppa69-77:
Easy to have a rugby spectacle when you can make up the rules and manipulate the administrators as you go along.
Come on you you ….. gi e us you UNBIASED opinion which is worse below?
Franks headbutt:
VS Etzabeth headbutt:
And the winner is???
10 Sep 2012, 13:42 pm
@The Analyst-84: Bud, seriously….that was a clash of heads, not a headbutt.
If anything there might be a case for no arms but that’s not a headbutt
10 Sep 2012, 13:43 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-83:
Here here!!
Lets see what he comes up with on the Owen “headbutt” Franks front … I will put money on ‘it was a legal legitimate tackle’!
Go the one eyed kiwis! LOL!
10 Sep 2012, 13:43 pm
hahahahaahahahahahahahah
I dont feel empty at all.. my team plays poorly and still wins, does yours even play? because it certainly appears that they dont know how to..
the goose, 7 points down with two minutes left and he kicks away possession hahaha I can see Meyers effect on him already..
lmfao what a waste of talent, something SA has in droves, apparently
hahahahahahah
10 Sep 2012, 13:45 pm
@Atreides-85:
Clash of heads …. not a headbutt. Give me a break mate. Looked like a premeditated ‘clash of heads’.
How does a 1.85 meter prop clash heads with a 2m tall lock in a front on tackle.
Going low was he?
10 Sep 2012, 13:45 pm
@The Analyst-86: as your own countrymn have pointed out, you are too doff to realise..
are you seriously this dumb?
10 Sep 2012, 13:47 pm
@poppa69-87:
HHAHAHAHHHAHAHAHAH we are waiting for your comments on Franks.
Sport is funny thing mate. Wheel will turn. Enjoy your pathetic gloating. Really small minded of you.
10 Sep 2012, 13:48 pm
Rubbish decision. There wasn’t even contact. Mealumu kisses his wife with greater ferocity.
10 Sep 2012, 13:48 pm
@poppa69-89:
To realise what? That in your small mind Franks tackle was ‘legitimate’?
Yes I must be REALLY dumb!!
LIKE YOU!
10 Sep 2012, 13:50 pm
@The Analyst-90: I am not going to comment on two completely unrelated incidents..
your emotion is over riding your logic, and it is making you look like a complete fool
keep going, because I think its farken hilarious,,
do you see dead people? have another conspiracy cracker mate…
hahahahaha dumb, deluded and SA, youre really adding weight to the stereotype..
10 Sep 2012, 13:51 pm
@The Analyst-86:
nah, he’ll just convince himself the nagging feeling he has somewhere deep inside is due to some other reason. he can go right through life and either own up to it or not. when you consider how culturally endemic it is it explains why its hard for an indiviual to see his shortcomings.
if the whole group behaves that way then its reasonabe for the individual to assume he/its normal.
@poppa69-87: @poppa69-87:
keep telling yourself that poppa, keep telling yourself that.
you’re still the one coming back empty, day after day, month after month, year after year…. looking for validation from the people who own you mentally.
10 Sep 2012, 13:52 pm
so Cilliers and Jannie Dup also out by the sounds of it…
Oh hell….we not exactly overflowing with tightheads….
Marcelle VD Merwe?
@The Analyst-88: Dude you are making no sense, Flip dipped his shoulder to take contact…so yes, Flip did lower himself.
@The Analyst-90: yep and in 2009 when the wheel did turn, you and many like you sang at the top of your very arrogant voices,
face it, SA rugby is super k@K, and the fact you guys continue to chase shadows rather than deal with the real issues will ensure you stay near the bottom…
hahahahahahahaahahahahahaha
10 Sep 2012, 13:54 pm
Bakkies dril your nought nag after nag of hoe?
Al die Afrikaaners is dom kont. Ook die kleurling Afrikaaners. Ek is nie a rassis nie weet jy? It is the vooken afrikaans speakers that are dom.
Take Doc 2+3. A dommer and dommerer kont jyt nog seen, yes chef? But he has medical degree. My punt is die Afrokaaner is a ****** dum stick, one that is dumb by virtue of his quick thinning… As jou an essay on rugby wil write, fine then Afrikaans ouens will make Ted and Lord Whatsit seem like doses, right?
Maar an Afrikaan CANNOT on his feet think. CANNOY. Not possible.
Vokkof konts
@grant10-95: Mujati would be the best bet….even BJ as an option. I wouldn’t try out a new youngster in these circumstances against the Franks brothers.
@poppa69-97: That Keo statement of “NZ Rugby is kak” really made you angry…
10 Sep 2012, 13:55 pm
@poppa69-93:
Glad you find Franks headbutt funny. You would.
Just like you add weight to the dumb, one eyed, kiwi stereo type you are. Point proven.
F… off back to a kiwi blog where you can mouth off in peace with the other stereo types.
Oh ya, I forgot. You don’t feel ‘smart enough’ there ….
DOOS.
10 Sep 2012, 13:56 pm
@PielNeus-98:
Your online translator needs work.
10 Sep 2012, 13:57 pm
@WP-Forever-102: lol
10 Sep 2012, 13:57 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-94: my team is world champions, have won 13 matches straight, have blanked the number two team in the world (the ones who own you guys currently) and in all likelihood should make it 14 wins this weekend..
whats not to be happy about? I come here to see the delusion people like yourself and the un analyst come up with.. thems the ones being mentally owned at the moment chop..
seriously, it is comedy gold.
cant wait for the next Hollywood movie
“Manshamed Aussie style”
hahahahah
10 Sep 2012, 13:59 pm
@grant10-95:
injuries?
@PielNeus-98:
gaan speel met poppa.
10 Sep 2012, 13:59 pm
@The Analyst-101: true that
I do seem to raise the IQ of both blogs by posting here
(let me know if you need me to explain that one to you, ok dummy?)
10 Sep 2012, 14:00 pm
Farcical.
If we are looking for a new tighthead that Ginger from the stormers will do nicely.
10 Sep 2012, 14:01 pm
@Skeppie-96:
Flip did not dip his shoulder.
@gunther-107: How did Pat do? Wasn’t watching him, but they seemed to bugger us in the scrums
@gunther-107: Or Coenie doodp@es, when fit.
10 Sep 2012, 14:02 pm
Who will Bakkies bite/stomp/flying head butt this weekend, our little scrummie better watch his back.
10 Sep 2012, 14:02 pm
@willievz-110: When’s he expected back from injury?
10 Sep 2012, 14:03 pm
@willievz-110:
Ja preferably.
10 Sep 2012, 14:04 pm
@The Analyst-101: dude chill, no need to get in this nonsensical t*t-for-tat…
10 Sep 2012, 14:05 pm
@gunther-107: problem is, kitshoff is a loosehead…
@gunther-107: That Giner is a loosehead and only a loosehead….
@The Analyst-101:
He’s a waste of time,
He’s here because the kiwis don’t want him either.
@poppa69-106:
Don’t bother explaining mate, you already have.
Clearly you just want to hang around playing with yourself basking in the success and failure of others.
@poppa69-104:
you wasting your time poppa, i will never give you the validation you seek.
you are simply not deserving.
i understand your emotional discomfort though. i too have at times in my life done things cheap and been dishonest to myself and which left me with that nagging sense of guilt. it eats you slowly over time and never lets you go until you own up to it and admit it to yourself, so much better when you are finally free of the lie.
So the Boks replace a young intentional headbutter with a veteran serial headbutting gouging maiming thug with, by far, the worst judicial record in the history of the professional era.
what next – Hannibal the Cannibal babysitting services ?
10 Sep 2012, 14:06 pm
@Transformation-115: Dammit Transie beat me to it!
@gunther-107:
he’s a tighthead?
@Atreides-112: During the England series in June, it was reported that he will be out of action for 2-3 months.
Should be tying his bootlaces soon.
10 Sep 2012, 14:07 pm
@The Donkeys Egg-120: Oh not, first Pop’s has his panties in a twist and now this horrible excuse for a human. *sigh*
10 Sep 2012, 14:07 pm
nope, its just great to see Saffas getting their come uppance.. especially the arrogant ones who after 2009 thought there wasd a new world order hahahah deluded dumfckx
it really is farken funny, like your rugby team.
10 Sep 2012, 14:08 pm
@Transformation-114:
He will be better than Brok.
And that’s where we are at right now.
In fact I’d be surprised if Brok isn’t packing his flightsocks as we speak.
10 Sep 2012, 14:09 pm
@Skeppie-121: gunther, is thinking about Brok-en Harris
10 Sep 2012, 14:09 pm
Bakkies is a dirty bully who wilts like a daisy whenever somebody stands up to him.
And then claims Liewe Hiesus told him too.
HM sure did not miss an opportunity to get another Blou gatgabba on the gray train.
10 Sep 2012, 14:10 pm
@gunther-107: Don’t they use the ginger at loosehead? For me he looks like a tighhead though – short, compact and can bench Tobie Titus.
Plus he’s about the colour of a postbox that’s seen some sun. That’s enough to put the opposing loosehead and hooker off a little.
Black onnerpant in the house.
Bellywobble.
Houston has already written his losing speech, injuries, travel, cheating Kiwis , the grass was too long you’ve already waved the white flag
@TooMuchRugby-128:
Must be “gravy train”
@Transformation-114:
It is hard to chill. Seems like Etzabeth is being targeted. Really tough on the young guy and imagine how shite he must feel?
I just find it very unfair from a lot of the other stuff I have seen, to see a young and really talented player now tarnished with this when it was not an intentional ‘headbutt’, but some simple argy bargy with Sharp playing the lead role.
@katman-129: Meant Thelo Wakefield, of course.
10 Sep 2012, 14:12 pm
@The Analyst-133: sniff sniff
10 Sep 2012, 14:13 pm
@Skeppie-124:
problem is kiwis will keep coming here tio find the validation they seek but is missing in what they do. they know it deep down inside and so do we, but they wont admit it because its too sensitve and without some sense of purpose and ability they are nothing.
this is all they have and if we take that then their insignificanse is revealed.
in a way i understand the scum perfectly well and can see why they would behave in the way they do.
@TooMuchRugby-132:
Sounds like you have been reading 50 Shades of ***.
@katman-129:
Precisely.
it was an unintentional headbutt he didnt really mean to
@PielNeus-98: Are you sure you want to blog under that nick?
10 Sep 2012, 14:14 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-136:
10 Sep 2012, 14:14 pm
can we please get the bakkies from before the 9 week suspension. after that suspension he came back a soft man.
i don’t care if he gets red carded in first half right now the boks need someone to do some enforcing and who better than the original enforcer himself
imagine having Etzebeth and Bakkies as the locking duo throw in Bismark, Alberts Juan and Brussow ,Burger and Dannie into that forward pack and you have some serious man power
10 Sep 2012, 14:15 pm
@gunther-130:
either him or china is bp in my estimation.
we really do pack them in
@The Analyst-133: eben shoud’ve known better than to lead with the head!
he got a lot more niggle from the highlanders bullies earlier in the year and his reaction then was to smash them harder at the rucks…not headbutts
Houston why have you waved the white flag so early, Meyer not the coach you thought he was?
@gunther-137:
10 Sep 2012, 14:16 pm
@poppa69-140: By the way:
How come you blog throughout the day and night?
Are you one of those Sydney Maori bouncers playing with your smartphone on duty?
10 Sep 2012, 14:18 pm
@willievz-146: how come you blog just as much as me, you a tenderpreneur lining your pockets on the hardships of the majority
oh china my scum.. sorry.. chum,
i aint conced’in nuthin. will place some money on boks to win the championship.
stop changing the subject… very rude…
you’re a guest… remember…
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-142:
The only thing they have in common is that they tried to retire theatrically and then slunk back here pretending to be someone else.
10 Sep 2012, 14:19 pm
@willievz-146: Easy willie. That sht will get Poeps crying racism to the UN Commission for the Indigenously Offended.
10 Sep 2012, 14:20 pm
Wait until after Saturday you”ll get far better odds.
10 Sep 2012, 14:20 pm
@gunther-149:
silly kiwis,
dont they know… the smells a dead giveaway…
10 Sep 2012, 14:21 pm
@willievz-146:
He’s a curioshop Maori.
Can’t speak the language and has no guts, other than the ones that hang out of his billabong tshirt.
Strictly for display purposes.
love it, their rugby team is playing like a bunch of cupid stunts and so they are all trying to appease themselves the only way they know how..
such beautiful irony
@katman-129: Nah he is pretty tall and seems like and out and out loosehead.
10 Sep 2012, 14:22 pm
i’ll do both, thank you very much.
you kiwis need to get a handle on yourselves
10 Sep 2012, 14:23 pm
@gunther-153: hilarious stuff, you really are very funny gunther..
10 Sep 2012, 14:23 pm
@NZINCHINA-138: Come on China, do you really think that was a headbut?
10 Sep 2012, 14:24 pm
aaron smith should watch his step, with bakkies on the field he is bound to get his neck broken
10 Sep 2012, 14:24 pm
@gunther-153:
ok, they come in three flavours then?
did not know that.
10 Sep 2012, 14:27 pm
@poppa69-135:
Poppa … you’ve got me there with that comment. I cannot take it anymore. Your blogging game plan is just too much! The intelligence and planning of your posts is just too much! And the last comment ….. just like a Sonny Bill pop pass!
You win. You are the best. You are the number one blogger in the world.
All us dumb, arrogant South Africans can only watch you in your blogging world number one intelligent blogging glory.
I won’t try to hold you back any longer. Go forth now and conquer the universe.
10 Sep 2012, 14:28 pm
africas not for sissies apparently, shame no ones told their rugby team
10 Sep 2012, 14:28 pm
Here comes the PAIN!
10 Sep 2012, 14:29 pm
seems like the olympic medal dik measuring from the kiwis has quietened down?
10 Sep 2012, 14:30 pm
the kiwi advocate looks like the type of pakeha perv who likes the fine leg of the maori lass.
he’s got dirty old man / sugar daddy written all over him.
how old is the doos.
10 Sep 2012, 14:30 pm
@The Analyst-161: awww cheer up, TRC will be over in a couple of weeks and then youll have the NH teams to look forward to losing to..
10 Sep 2012, 14:32 pm
Skeppie if you think there was nothing in it fair enough.
10 Sep 2012, 14:34 pm
Its rugby now Silverback and our dicks are longer there as well.
10 Sep 2012, 14:35 pm
@NZINCHINA-167: There really wasn’t, it was clearly a little fakie that accidentally made contact, if he was looking to actually headbut Sharpe I am sure he would have done a better job, as it was he must have just touched him by a millimetre. Look the decision to ban him is probably correct technically and what he did was stupid and he has only himself to blame but it’s a tough pill to swallow.
10 Sep 2012, 14:36 pm
@NZINCHINA-168: isnt it funny how their base attitudes come out when you give em a bit of stick?
guess they havent really moved on from the past huh?
classic to see though, they spout all this moral superiority then disprove it very quickly..
gots to laugh..
like watching their rugby team, I laugh and laugh and laugh
10 Sep 2012, 14:38 pm
@poppa69-170: That doesn’t say much, though. You laugh and laugh and laugh when people contract AIDS too.
10 Sep 2012, 14:38 pm
@The Analyst-161:
never gonna happen.
its the price you pay for owning someone mentally.
they’ll never leave until they feel they’ve overcome and are better.
problem is, we dont really own them so much no more. we’ve tried to let them go a long time ago but all they’ve done is sell themselves to their empty invalidatory efforts at getting back at us for owning them.
they cant do it fairly though and they know it, to their souls.
shame
10 Sep 2012, 14:39 pm
Very tough pill to swallow he’ll learn from it hopefully, drafting in Bakkies seems like a dumb Meyer move though his coaching box antics suggest hes not going to make it on the big stage.
10 Sep 2012, 14:41 pm
you see this sort of thing in abusive relationships all the time.
the abused become dependant on the abuser.
will stick around no matter what.
10 Sep 2012, 14:41 pm
Glad to see Bakkies back. Sin-bin is fresh painted and ready for him.
10 Sep 2012, 14:42 pm
@katman-171: Ive never laughed at anyone with Aids katman, thats just your embellishment…
I find it rather sad that a truly preventable disease isnt being prevented…
thats really sad, and a poor indictment on your country..
but yeah, your rugby team, now that I laugh at, often, consistently and with full hearty voice.
10 Sep 2012, 14:45 pm
@NZINCHINA-168:
ooooh pandapoo, such tough talk from our resident chink exile?
10 Sep 2012, 14:46 pm
Pops it would appear that quite a few are keen to racially abuse you.
10 Sep 2012, 14:48 pm
not tough Silverback just the truth my friend
10 Sep 2012, 14:48 pm
In the land of the China the man with a three inch **** is king.
10 Sep 2012, 14:49 pm
@NZINCHINA-178: yeah, what to expect, quite the norm from the masters of their craft..
even charo is getting in on the act now..
10 Sep 2012, 14:50 pm
@poppa69-176: “Ive never laughed at anyone with Aids katman”….? Sure Pooper?
Look, most purveyors of this site know you got more than a few screws loose and a couple of problems, but lying/fibbing wasn’t one of them… Either that or you seem to forget:
122.poppa69:
1 May 2012, 10:45 am all the little ******** lined up in a row, eager to get the first hit in… what a laugh.. HG – I heard your banshee is now shacked up with GBS, and after seeing photos of him, you must be one hell of an ugly runt.. was it the full blown aids you have that made her leave? or are you just an HIV carrier? didnt your boyfriend tell you beforehand that he had it? Im guessing you probably dont know, but that might be the effects of the syphillis.. oh dear, how sad.. LMFAO
Either that or “LMFAO” has nothing to do with laughing…
You pitiful idiot.
10 Sep 2012, 14:52 pm
@poppa69-176: I forget, you reboot your cranial hard drive every 30 days. So let me assure you, AIDS, rape and various other terrible events have, on more than a few occasions, been a great source of hilarious mirth and glorious victory to you. I know this must be like finding out you sleepwalk, but it’s better that you know these things.
10 Sep 2012, 14:53 pm
@Heavens Game-182: oh looky, caught another one
that LMFAO is at the fact your banshee had done the runner, I find that hilarious, but completely understandable..
shouldnt you be in France?
10 Sep 2012, 14:54 pm
@Heavens Game-182: I think, in Kiwiland, it means “Look My Feet Are Oral”.
10 Sep 2012, 14:54 pm
I wonder what happened to that Kiwi accused of rape after the U/20 final in Cape Town.
Poops comment after that incident was “Well, when in Rome”
Then says it was a “tongue in cheek” comment and should not have been taken seriously.
10 Sep 2012, 14:55 pm
@poppa69-170: You really are a strange little man, trawling along sa rugby web sites is a pathetic attempt at boosting your own ordinary little life..
Most bloggers here are respectful of NZ teams, there are a few one eyed characters but this is a SA site . Lets leave it at that eh .. now run along and lick Reeches a*ss.
10 Sep 2012, 14:55 pm
@Jeraldjay-186:
He meantto say foot in mouth but the electric shock treatment means it doesn’t always come out right.
Filth really.
10 Sep 2012, 14:56 pm
@katman-183: haha oh look, he of the moral superiority has arrived to give us his version of events, again.. and not one reference to my culture this time? did you forget bigot?
10 Sep 2012, 14:56 pm
Funny guy your obsession with all things regarding the p enis etc is a little worrying are you sure KEO is the right forum?
10 Sep 2012, 14:59 pm
Pops Charo is a good ole boy from way back
@NZINCHINA-178:
racially abusing pops?
naah, it’s called “returning serve” my little china
I wonder why no-one is discussing rugby at the moment?
@J.B. Cowper-32: “(so long as we can find neutral N/Hemisphere refs not in Paddy’s pcoket).”
As far as I can recall, every single NH ref has been lambasted in direct corellation with the scoreline.
@Heavens Game-182: That is disgraceful, cant we get him banned for such a disgusting post. ? There is banter but this is almost hate speech material boyo .. You really are scum poppa.
Erm actually you brought it up my china.
Another busy night for you on keo I see.
@Jeraldjay-186: yet many continue to laugh at NZs domestic violence issues, but that seems to have stopped once I pointed out that SA led the way… plenty seemed to delight in making jokes of that..
dont tell me all the tough Saffas cant handle the sane type rubbish they dish up???
at least you guys have plenty of wooden spoons to do the serving..
10 Sep 2012, 15:00 pm
This is great news. Bakkies still has legs at 32 and would have been my first choice anyway. imagine Botha at 4 and Etsebeth at 5, that would have been awesome. Anyhow, none of this really matters coz Meyer’s and his team are a noose around the Springbok neck. NZ by 15.
10 Sep 2012, 15:01 pm
@katman-185: Another prize “humourous” Pooper Aids comment:
“32.poppa69:
28 Jan 2010, 20:10 pm @Dusky: the way you assault monkies Dusky? so we have you to blame for the outbreak of Aids, your claim to fame huh?”
There are many more… Poops and his Aids humour go a long way back on Keo…
Rape is also a Pooper stock favourite…
10 Sep 2012, 15:01 pm
@Doughnut-195: yeah like HG is an angel.. fark me, I knew Saffas were dumb but you seem to like the biscuit…
10 Sep 2012, 15:02 pm
@NZINCHINA-173: I don’t think we have much choice, not too many other options at 4 at the moment. Flip is not the answer for me.
10 Sep 2012, 15:02 pm
Silverback began the ***** talk not I
10 Sep 2012, 15:04 pm
@poppa69-176: Poor indictment of the whole world poops, not as if Aids is taking a nosedive anywhere on the planet, it just so happens that it is harder to educate in 3rd world countries as in some of the greater economies, that being said, why discuss HIV at all on a rugby forum…
@Heavens Game-199: well, if it means more people become aware that the disease is PREVENTABLE, all good
but hey, anyone who mocks families like you do shouldnt really be so self righteous now should they?
@Doughnut-195: Here’s another prize example from our Poops… A real funny guy when it comes to Aids or Rape humour…
21.poppa69:
11 Apr 2011, 12:55 pm kaksieok being SA , do you rape babies to cure them of aids? I bet you nose how. and I bet you nose that in SA you rape lesbians to convert them. I’m sure you also nose how to wield an axe? or you nose that killer bees is good to kill cops do you also still nose how to oppress people with a different hue of skin. I’m sure you nose it all..
10 Sep 2012, 15:05 pm
@NZINCHINA-202:
it was about olympic medals my little panda.
10 Sep 2012, 15:05 pm
Skeppie Meyer is the coach so you have to respect his calls at this stage, Botha it is then.
10 Sep 2012, 15:07 pm
@Heavens Game-205: yep, instead of bemoaning the facts in my post, why isnt your country doing more to educate people about these myths?
10 Sep 2012, 15:07 pm
@poppa69-200: Only one holier than though personality around here, and that is me…I am also the only one that is right in that regard… HG is a supreme troll, like yourself, fitz1ella and a few others…
10 Sep 2012, 15:09 pm
@poppa69-197:
Don’t blame us Poops blame the movie “Once Were Warriors”
After that movie the world paints all kiwi’s with the same brush.
@Heavens Game-205: Do you ever leave Keo? Are you actually quoting posts from more than a year back, do you archive this ****?
@poppa69-204: Poops, I would just go take my pills and STFU if I were you…
You have just been demonstrably shown to be a stark raving insane fantasist at best, a liar at worst.
Now go calm yourself down before you farken post another real prize “joke”, yeah?
10 Sep 2012, 15:11 pm
Was it I thought you were talking about something else, it was a no contest Bakkies did a spreadsheet and calculated that despite SA having 40 million more people than NZ and a Gdp 10 times larger we spent 10 cents more per athlete so actually SA came out on top so you can relax Silver.
10 Sep 2012, 15:11 pm
Okay we all expected this but hell man, Etzebeth has let the team down and himself.
10 Sep 2012, 15:13 pm
@Heavens Game-212: haha okay mate, I dont need to quote posts from you , you know what you said to me at a time that wasnt good for me, but you thought it hilarious.. and continued with it, yet now you need year old posts to somehow gain the high ground? haha
I knew you were gutless, a true coward..
10 Sep 2012, 15:14 pm
@thesaint-211: Simple Google search, schmuck, before you run away with your own clearly obvious inadequacy…. Ask me nicely and I might show you how.
And I am certainly not on this site as much as probably 80% of you posters…
10 Sep 2012, 15:14 pm
Would have Bakkies start really. Like for like replacement and he brings with him experience. So not sure why he can’t start unless he is not up to this level we play in sh. Bekker and Flip just don’t rate either of them at the moment. We in trouble then with our Locks. Etzebeth is a massive loss.
Another huge loss will be if Jannie and Cilliers are ruled out. Then who for th? Please Meyer don’t bring W. Kruger, he is not up to this level.
10 Sep 2012, 15:15 pm
“like” the biscuit or “take” the biscuit … You compound our opinion of you the more you goon, i dont know what HG posted to make you reply with that foul tirade but any further references to aids should see you off this forum.
Banter is acceptable as thats why we all come on here, good luck for saturday poppa lets hope you can learn some grace for the much expected victory.
10 Sep 2012, 15:16 pm
@Jeraldjay-210: thanks for proving my point…
10 Sep 2012, 15:17 pm
@Puma-214: How would you feel if you were the only one taking the fight to the opposition? This kid is 20… where are his mentors? Lying on the wrong side of the ruck like the ‘Beast’, being a pansy like Alberts or doing their best to avoid every ruck like Strauss and Du Plessis, it should shame the Springbok team that the only ones doing something are the youngsters and the debutants… piss poor….
@Doughnut-218: I learnt grace from Saffas in 2009 mate…
@poppa69-208:
“yep, instead of bemoaning the facts in my post, why isnt your country doing more to educate people about these myths?”
So let’s get this straight. The country (SA) must stop bemoaning the facts in your post? I don’t even know that we have an official foreign policy on the garbage you write here. We should though. Officially, you should be branded an insignificant cnt with Cultural Inferiority Complex who should be neutered upon capture. But I guess we have bigger fish to fry than a lone loony across the pond.
10 Sep 2012, 15:18 pm
@Heavens Game-216: Case of the pot calling the kettle black mate… I don’t think either one of you can claim the high ground when faced with charges relating to morals…
10 Sep 2012, 15:19 pm
@katman-222: yep start doing something about it… education is the key Katman, but I guess it is only for certain people huh?
I know your type
10 Sep 2012, 15:21 pm
@Puma-214: well said … lets hope he learns some smarts. He was goaded and reacted.
It is upto HM/Boks to regain some respect from umpires, i remember JW having a similar task in 2004. I dont think there is much going on with the exception of Biz and Shalk .. lets just hope Bakkies can keep it on the field.
10 Sep 2012, 15:23 pm
@poppa69-224: Did you lose all your logic ability along with your morning bowel movement? Seriously, Giulietta, we must stop pointing out the offensive rubbish you post and start an AIDS education programme? Are those two things in any way related, outside of your whacked out head?
@Puma-217: Bekker is most definitely up to it, no use branding a guy as inadequate after a Test in Argentina when 18 out of 22 Springboks played bad… Bakkies is a thug end of story… going on his knee before a game, to just go on and try to behead smaller players (read Aplon, Cowan, Philips etc…)
@katman-222:
10 Sep 2012, 15:24 pm
@poppa69-221: ummm …did saffa bloggers go on silverfern and shove your face in it ? Or did they keep their rantings and ravings to keo ? I think we both know the answer ..
Anyway let us continue to banter on rugger … I personally feel HM will turn the tables at RC 2013 … provided he makes it that far !
10 Sep 2012, 15:25 pm
@thesaint-220: HUH? What are you saying here? Are you suggesting head butting is okay then? NO man it is bloody wrong, I know it was only like just touching, but it was WRONG. He let the team down and mostly himself. Now he was our best Lock and he is OUT. Bloody hell man, who do we have now? Flip and Bekker? They both useless and Kruger is just okay. I would start with Bakkies he comes with experience as well. Even if he will be jet lagged I would have him start. Have no idea why Meyer will want to start with Flip or Bekker. We have no hard men out there. Bissie is a massive loss and now we don’t even have Etzebeth. Bakkies should start. Like for like replacement for Etzebeth and has experience which we need.
Are you thesaint that used to write all those kak articles on rugby-talk? Then cried whey you left?
10 Sep 2012, 15:26 pm
@Puma-230: last paragraph – whey = when
10 Sep 2012, 15:27 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-48: Cheating players, cheating refs, cheating officials and cheating lights.
And now – CHEATING CAMERAS.
And I was wondering what is that distant strange whingein-like noise (that usually happens to get stronger on Saturdays) in the southern wind blowing.
I hope you’ll stay here for a long long time, you are a such a tonic to make my day. Really.
10 Sep 2012, 15:28 pm
@thesaint-223: Listen here, numbnut… I posted not to prove any sort of moral superiority on my part… I posted to show Poopers little Fibs about “not laughing at Aids”…
Poops lately has been trying his best to show he is this poor little innocent victim…
He is not… No matter how farken poor Forrest Gump he tries to portray himself.
10 Sep 2012, 15:29 pm
@Doughnut-229: you guys have had injuries to key personnel, so it may be a blessing in disguise, because you are learning who can step up and who needs more time.
10 Sep 2012, 15:30 pm
@Doughnut-225: Yip and he was our best Lock. Huge loss. Hope he learns from this. I think he will. Never saw him do anything like this or even close to it in the S15. Just a tough as they come player who we want without this foul stuff.
Hope Bakkies can start we need him now.
Even a bigger problem is we might not have a decent th. Hope Meyer don’t bring W. Kruger.
10 Sep 2012, 15:30 pm
@Heavens Game-233: again HG, after your antics towards me, I really couldnt care less..
gutlkess coward is all youll ever be
10 Sep 2012, 15:31 pm
Keo has the makings for the perfect suspense/psychological thriller.
Poops who everyone thinks is a Kiwi living in Sydney but is actually from Mitchells Plain, Western Cape thinks his a Maori and dressed in full regalia kills each blogger one by one.
10 Sep 2012, 15:32 pm
Where can I watch highlights of the game ? Best site ?
10 Sep 2012, 15:33 pm
@Nils-232:
nils old chum, you wouldn’t know it if reechee had his deeck knee deep up you’re arse.
or you had your head all the way up his.
scummy cowards
10 Sep 2012, 15:33 pm
Heyneke Meyer should just start doing what he promised he would do, and that is to play the best player at that stage. Using the Japan excuse to omit Ryan Kankowski, Jacque Fourie, Peter Grant and such and then bypassing the Europe excuse and selecting Pienaar and Flo. Then having the audacity to claiming his team has been picked from form players then include Jacques Potgieter, who would struggle to make any other SAFFA team, including the Bulls (CJ Stander & Van Tecklenburg superior to him in every regard), Morne Steyn, Pierre Spies (when he was fit), Jano Vermaak (No gametime in S15), and Kirchner. He is lying to the SA Rugby Public in their faces… same level of humanity as some trolls here on Keo…
10 Sep 2012, 15:34 pm
@thesaint-220: He was sucked in by Sharp. Should have known better to leave it alone. He will learn. Still very young I suppose.
10 Sep 2012, 15:35 pm
@poppa69-236:
you’re kinda guy who’d make good road kill.
but at least you are good for hits.
10 Sep 2012, 15:36 pm
I think its time to bring in new young players.
Flo was flou, we missed Coetzee,
Eben was just plain stupid with Head butt
Vermeulen useless, 2 knock’s, 2 tackles ( 1 high) , 1 penalty and 6m running with ball and every one complained about Spies….
10 Sep 2012, 15:37 pm
@poppa69-236: My “antics toward you”…? Poops the victim… again.
Same cycle… same “sorry for poor me” bullshit
Maybe Keolings should ready themselves for the next personal difficulty, tragedy, fckup or [please insert here] to excuse your latest “humour”…
And round and round the merry mulberry maoribush we go again…
Big bad HG and poor little “innocent” victim Pooper…
Go take your pills man, and then come back when you feeling more lucid or stable…
10 Sep 2012, 15:37 pm
what does qc even stand for?
qualified ****?
nigel hampton qc
fark these people are filthy little gobblins
10 Sep 2012, 15:38 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-242: you forgot
filthy
cheating
scum
paranoia is a serious illness Bakkies, dont let it ruin your life mate….seek help, while youre there, see if they can improve bok rugby too..
10 Sep 2012, 15:39 pm
@Puma-230: I am not condoning head-butting, but if that was headbutting, then how can you call for Botha after that kak he pulled on Jimmy Cowan, while Cowan’s back was to him?
Yes I am that Saint, and where did I cry? I said things the way they were and then got sensored because people couldn’t stand the facts, then gave me shite excuses as the reason for the sensor… your memory is sorely lacking, everything I said in my ‘kak’ articles came to pass… go check it out, I was the first to say it, but certain people was afraid of how what I said made them look…
10 Sep 2012, 15:40 pm
@Heavens Game-244: now youre trying to make light of it to cover your own guilt? awesome stuff HG, youre a coward, nothing more, nothing less..
just a coward…
10 Sep 2012, 15:41 pm
At 3 we have a problem , that younster from Cheetas seems to be best reserve,
Play Kanko for Vermeulen, JDV can join Morne on the plain
10 Sep 2012, 15:41 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-239: Dear sire, should I presume you KNOW from first-hande expierience how it feels?
10 Sep 2012, 15:42 pm
@thesaint-240:
Du Preez and Fourie have made themselves unavailable.
10 Sep 2012, 15:42 pm
Paddy got to the cameraman as well.
10 Sep 2012, 15:43 pm
Home
Bulls to get new black partner?
——————————————————————————–
by Brenden Nel 10 September 2012, 15:21
The Blue Bulls Rugby Union could well become the first South African Rugby province to have a 100% black partner, after Kagiso Holdings made a massive offer to buy out the shares of Blue Bulls Holdings – currently owned by the Marc Group.
The Blue Bulls Company – which is 50% owned by the BBRU and 50% by Blue Bulls Holdings, runs the professional structures at Loftus Versfeld, including the Vodacom Bulls Super Rugby team and Vodacom Blue Bulls Currie Cup team.
Kagiso Group have made a R335-million offer to acquire the shares of Trinergy Brand Connectors Proprietary Limited, the shares of Experiential Marketing Proprietary and EXP Momentum.
Through the deal it would also indirectly acquire 100% of the shares in Blue Bulls Rugby Holdings, and thus 50% stakeholding in the Blue Bulls Company. The Shares, originally sold by the Blue Bulls Rugby Union to the SAIL Group (now Marc Group), for R40-million, have been a lucrative investment and it is clear Kagiso Media are looking to reap a good return on investment from the deal.
With Kagiso Media setting the completion date for the transaction to be January 31 next year, it is understood that the deal has been accepted by the Marc Group and now needs the approval of the Blue Bulls Rugby Union to become a formality.
However, the offer is conditional on the Takeover Regulation Panel granting an exemption certificate and according to Kagiso “and the transaction is subject to, inter alia, the completion of a sale agreement, regulatory approvals, the necessary approvals by the shareholders and the approval by the Bulls Rugby.
While officials from the Marc Group that serve on the Bulls Board of Directors have had to sign confidentiality clauses because Kagiso is a listed entity, Blue Bulls Rugby Union president Louis Nel did tell supersport.com the deal was in its early stages.
“We’ve had informal discussions with our partners at the Marc Group where we were informed of the offer,” Nel told supersport.com, “But we have little information at the moment. We were surprised at it and have requested more information. Any such information will be handed over to our legal department before we respond to it.”
Kagiso is a level two BBEEE company and has a strong employment equity record. It also has a 50% ownership in Mobile Alliance, which has the management contract for the Sharks digital advertising within the Kings Park stadium. Additional brands within its stable include East Coast Radio, Jacaranda FM 94.2, Heart 104.9, Kaya fm, and on the new media side it includes Howzit MSN, Gloo Design Agency, and Acceleration Media. Jacaranda FM are currently one of the Bulls media partners
10 Sep 2012, 15:43 pm
Can you blame them.
10 Sep 2012, 15:44 pm
Hondo will be wetting his man panty…..
Not sure how Tacitus will react
@capebull-249: As if Kanko has made any statement in a Green and Gold jersey up to now…
Vermeulen will rock 8, it was only his first game…rather change Coetzee to 7, Alberts to the bench and Flo to six…then sit back and watch…
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-245: anyone with a semblance of education knows it stands for Queens Counsel..
10 Sep 2012, 15:45 pm
@gunther-251: Sorry forgot about that…by the way, I never mentioned Du Preez…don’t care much for him swinging his arms at a ref…
10 Sep 2012, 15:46 pm
@thesaint-247: Move onn you sound like someone stuck in the past. We have no better option, maybe at 3 HM can bring Mujati in.
10 Sep 2012, 15:46 pm
@poppa69-248: In my humble little opinion a coward tells little fibs here, little white lies there, right through to a full blown untruths… In essence an enemy of truth and no honour with ballas.
Poops, so in light of the above evidence on your “little” Aids fibbing foibles, you quite clearly have no ballas…
Whoosa coward now?
10 Sep 2012, 15:47 pm
@boktillzero-141: Etzebeth and Bakkies as a locking duo would be awesome. Shift Etzebeth over to 5 and Bakkies at 4 lock. Bakkies is still young if you think of Thorn for NZ he went until he was 36. Bakkies is only 32.
10 Sep 2012, 15:48 pm
@thesaint-256: Flo was no where he had 1 turnover.
Vermeulen was useless no excuses , 2 knocks, 1 penalty , 6m with ball 2 tackles, I will do more if given a chance.
10 Sep 2012, 15:49 pm
@thesaint-258:
And there is no Japan excuse for Grant.
He is just kak.
10 Sep 2012, 15:49 pm
@capebull-259: I’d give Daan Human another run at 3, he’s solid enough in his old age, also Pat Barnard is still there, if we have to go overseas, I wouldn’t look past these two.
I’m not stuck in the past mate, just like to get stuck into people with selective memories…
10 Sep 2012, 15:50 pm
@capebull-262:
That bad?
10 Sep 2012, 15:51 pm
@Heavens Game-260: nah, a coward is someone who mocks someone else about their mothers death not more than a few weeks after the event..
thats a coward, a gutless coward..
but continue, you sure do hold the high ground here..
10 Sep 2012, 15:51 pm
@thesaint-256: Vermuelen was not great at all on Saturday. Not fair on him though coming straight into a test from a long lay off with a knee injury. Vermeulen should have been on the bench. Or better playing CC until we got back from this tour and then came in to play for Boks at Loftus. Coetzee would be a great 8 and I would play him there.
8 Coetzee
7 Alberts
6 Flouw
That would be my starting loosies for this test. Bring Vermeulen in at 7 to replace Alberts later in the game.
10 Sep 2012, 15:52 pm
@poppa69-246:
nothing paranoid in what i’m saying pops.
you are a filthy scum type and there’s an abundance of you in nz it seems judging by these two doos ‘***** carnts’.
qu e e r
How can a private company own a provincial union (VC and CC), as opposed to a franchise?
10 Sep 2012, 15:53 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-268: wonderful\. showing that true SA hospitality huh? youre a coward just like HG is…
10 Sep 2012, 15:53 pm
@poppa69-257:
*****’s cuntsel..?..
10 Sep 2012, 15:54 pm
@gunther-263: Might be, but with only 10 minutes in the Green and Gold, who will ever know? There is no way he is worse than Morne Steyn, he also kicks much better than him, doesn’t get rattled so easily… @capebull-262: Vermeulen had a huge defensive turnover late in the game, what do you expect from a man, run the whole show himself when Alberts, Strauss and Beast run around in the backline? You can’t be serious…
@gunther-265: I expected a lot more from Vermeulen at least for 40 min, he was bad
Wheres “brave”, Poops now…
Run away like the “brave”, “Once was Warrior” he might truly be….
@Nils-250:
i would spit on a guy like you, nils.
you are a filthy lot you kiwis
shame
10 Sep 2012, 15:55 pm
@David-270:
They run the franchise.
The same way that Western Province rugby pty runs the Stormers.
10 Sep 2012, 15:55 pm
qu e e r’s cuntsel
10 Sep 2012, 15:56 pm
@poppa69-271:
coward?
i’ve never hit a woman in my life
@gunther-263: Strange though that Mallet, Naas Botha and basically the whole country asked the question, and Japan was what Meyer said on Boots and All, and that he was unlucky and something about the game plan, which game plan that is, i don’t know…
Keep up the good fight Pops, Black by more than a few.
10 Sep 2012, 15:57 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-272: yawn
fact is, your team is utter *****, your players and your coaches cannot think there way out of a paper bag, and it shows..
5 straight losses to what many say here is an ordinary Aussie team, well, if Aussie are ordinary, what does that make the teams they beat?
Have you been with one?
@thesaint-273: 2Kocks , at that level is not acceptable, he had little impack , I doubt wether that will change. Yes he had one turnover , if you listened to commentators he was lucky not to concede a second penalty. The commenators aslo mentioned his lack of influence.
I expect the same from him than what we expect from all the Bokke , 100%
10 Sep 2012, 15:58 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-279: Probably not helping but:
What do you say to a Brakpan woman with two blue eyes…nothing you mos already told her twice…
10 Sep 2012, 15:59 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-279: really, because stats say otherwise, seeing as you are in the land that leads the world in that department
10 Sep 2012, 16:02 pm
@capebull-284: None of the other Boks gave 100%? Why single out a man who isn’t close to being match fit for a forward?
Share your scorn on Beast, Morne Steyn, Mvovo, Jannie dup, JDV, Alberts etc….c’mon. Stop throwing your panties onto the stage for Spies, and give us some objective commentary why don’t you?
10 Sep 2012, 16:02 pm
I remember once playing against this Maori fullah… Had a couple of Tattoos, bit of mascara warpaint…
Big talker… kept talking about pakeha cowards… until the first headbutt…
Thought the poor fullah was going to cry… the sniffling, snorting wailing “REEEEFFF”, I had never seen before, from any Pale Pom or Wiry Welshman anywhere…
Wonder if this was Poops in his youth… Podgy little Mofo… Actually quite a pleasant chap having a beer afterwards, but very apologetic and quite squeaky for a “Big Warrior” type…
10 Sep 2012, 16:03 pm
@poppa69-282:
focus pops
this is about filthy kiwi dirty tricks
farken cowards
cheap shots as usual
10 Sep 2012, 16:05 pm
@poppa69-286:
we’ve got nothing on you pops, you warrior you
10 Sep 2012, 16:06 pm
@Heavens Game-288: strange the way youve detailed that he was of a certain ethnicity?
couldnt help yourself huh? just had to revert to what youve always known
a fine example of how little SA has grown in the last 20 years or so
just a coward..
10 Sep 2012, 16:06 pm
@thesaint-285:
no, its not
10 Sep 2012, 16:07 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-287: I am oblective , Vermeulen had no impact full stop, lacst week I commended on the T5 not doing theirr work and you all blamed the scrummie, loosies ect, I still say the T5 did not do their work , and that includes Eben, and compared to Marcell, Vermeulen was no where.
But compred to 104m running with Ball 10-12 tackles, Vermeulen was way below par
10 Sep 2012, 16:08 pm
anyway this whole scummy kiwi judicial officer bit has just further highlited to me the pointlessness of this pathetic competition. sick of the boks playing these cowards.
scum
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-289: I see you didnt answer my many questions directed at you on the Bok?aus game thread? where I pointed out the Bokke cheating as it occurred?, you remained awfully silent..
I understand Bakkies, you dont really know anything about rugby and show it with your continual rants..
nice one
Bakkies is that how you’d talk in a room full of Nzer’s?
10 Sep 2012, 16:10 pm
@poppa69-291:
why do you gatkruip the ozzies the way you do?
makes no sense. what’s in it for you?
you can do it without them.
you are filthy enough.
10 Sep 2012, 16:11 pm
No so stop being silly the Bokke will start winning again at some stage in the future.
10 Sep 2012, 16:11 pm
@NZINCHINA-296: of course not, hes all mouth like HG
and Bakkies, Im no warrior mate, but I will stand my ground, if I get beat so be it..
10 Sep 2012, 16:13 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-297: how about an answer to post 205?
why have you not mentioned the filthy cheating SA scum? they were just as guilty, even Houghard got away with taking a player in the air, but youve remained
very silent
surely you watch both teams indiscretions, you know, so that your repetition would actually carry some weight
10 Sep 2012, 16:14 pm
@poppa69-300: post 295? Bakkies?
10 Sep 2012, 16:14 pm
@poppa69-295:
the boks had nothing on the ozzies for filthy tackles and breakdown infringments.
or jumping onto and stomping players.
you wouldnt last a game with us if we played you dirty pops.
back to the subject, do you have anything to say in these kiwis scumbag judicials defense?
10 Sep 2012, 16:15 pm
He’s getting very boring now even Saffas have had a guts full
10 Sep 2012, 16:16 pm
if it was a room full and they jumped me i’d probably end up shooting china.
lawyers are costly but they can get you out of a tight spot.
10 Sep 2012, 16:18 pm
dont suffer china
just phukkoff
10 Sep 2012, 16:19 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-302: yep, Im glad they got the filthy Japie basta@rds, they deserve it
should have gotten longer really, but I dont mind, he will now carry the same type of scummy thug label Bakkies, Schalk and Bismarck do..
it seems to be one thing your rugby players are good at, off the ball cheap shots because they arent good enough to win by playing rugby..
10 Sep 2012, 16:19 pm
Bakkies you are getting too carried away now probably best if you took a break from KEO its clearly affecting you, night Pops only 5 more sleeps.
10 Sep 2012, 16:20 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-304: and theres SA justice in a nutshell, buying your way out like Bees Roux did..
thats shocking that he got away with murder isnt it Bakkies, showing who holds the mortgage on filthy scum..
10 Sep 2012, 16:21 pm
@poppa69-300:
haha
dont make me larf
beast got binned for obstructing the runner and etzebeth got suspended for faking a headbutt.
the ozzies, like you scummy kiwis, got away with much, much worse cos thats how you roll.
i see even the ozzie players are making coconut tackles now.
10 Sep 2012, 16:22 pm
@NZINCHINA-307: later China, Im done too…seems HG the coward has disappeared, leaving his lil mate to fight the battle
how very HG..
meh, SA;s play rugby like they have just been introduced to the game, they are and will always be mediocre..
12 wins in 20 years vs the ABs.
10 Sep 2012, 16:23 pm
@poppa69-306:
oh please
you wouldn’t know how to play rugby if i stuck an official irb rulebook up your arse.
10 Sep 2012, 16:27 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-309: thought not, continue with your rants, they show how baseless your claims are when you only notice one team doing it..
10 Sep 2012, 16:27 pm
Bakkies manhandling china and Popgun in one go. classic
10 Sep 2012, 16:36 pm
FFS this is just another step backward! Why not bring in a guy like Mostert?!
10 Sep 2012, 16:39 pm
@NZINCHINA-307:
you still here..?..
i thought i told you to phukkoff
@poppa69-306:
there we go, that the poopa i know.
scum to the bone
welcome back buddy
@poppa69-312:
it doesnt make it less true you doos
10 Sep 2012, 16:42 pm
Hak Hak Hak, Bakkies is k@k!
10 Sep 2012, 16:42 pm
@shooter-313:
they’re a bunch of dooses and they know it.
petty move they pulled with etzebeth
pathetically petty
10 Sep 2012, 16:43 pm
@TooMuchRugby-316:
alweer jy..?..
10 Sep 2012, 16:45 pm
@TooMuchRugby-316:
Ja.
You make him look like a brain surgeon.
Too much rugby indeed.
Without headgear.
10 Sep 2012, 16:46 pm
Capebull………..stop talking bull! Flo was on the park for how long? Are you for friggin real? You still miffed at the exodus of Bulls players from the Bok team it seems!
10 Sep 2012, 16:46 pm
I must be the only one who didn’t think this was worthy of anything. Wasn’t a “missed” headbutt, just got up close and personal to threaten him, silly sure, but worth 2 weeks suspension?
Meh, maybe I’m horribly biased, but I don’t see it as a failed headbutt attempt, if he really wanted to do it Eben would’ve knocked him out.
10 Sep 2012, 16:51 pm
@silent_shadow-321: it was an intended headbutt. like intended right hooks missed before in rugby games -that didn’t connect. So. in a way, he was unlucky.
Don’t know what would have happened if he ended Sharpe’s career prematurely if standing 10cm closer.
I think they banned him for intimidation in the end. you know.
10 Sep 2012, 16:52 pm
Maybe Matfield will make a comeback now… or maybe he is waiting another two years, before the next WC.
10 Sep 2012, 16:54 pm
@gunther-319: He also thinks he’s one. He tried to perform it on various scrumhalves without aenaesthetics.
10 Sep 2012, 16:55 pm
@Jeez-314: kom jy nou met Mostert na die maal.
10 Sep 2012, 16:55 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-318:
Say it! Don’t spray it!
10 Sep 2012, 16:56 pm
@TooMuchRugby-324: what is worse, blue collar or white collar crime?
10 Sep 2012, 16:57 pm
@gunther-319:
Those were the days.
10 Sep 2012, 17:00 pm
If Flintoff and Sonny can box, so can Bakkies.. I would pay good money to see a Bakkies and Sonny-Bill match.
10 Sep 2012, 17:01 pm
@silent_shadow-321:
it was a nothing event
and they know it
we’ve let these ***** off so often before with indiscretions of theirs because we know its rugby and things happen. this however was nothing but these dooses will be dooses.
pathetic scum
i hope bakkies farks this up for them
10 Sep 2012, 17:01 pm
@silent_shadow-321:
Ja, he messed it up. He was too far away from the intended target when he started, and Sharp saw it coming and had time to move his head just that vital inch to escape the full brunt of he strike . A headbutt should always be unexpected and delivered from a very close range. He would have learnt from th experience though. The next opponent might get hurt.
10 Sep 2012, 17:05 pm
@Robzim-331: Lmao. I think Sharp has a career in soccer next.
In all fairness. Eben’s headbutt was twice as dangerous as Kevin M’s. Very fair punishment.(from a NZ officer)
Speaking of which, when is Sunni Bin taking on the white rhino? That’s going to be worth some megabytes on the PVR.
10 Sep 2012, 17:08 pm
@optiplay-333:
Kevvie got off because “it wasn’t in character”…
10 Sep 2012, 17:08 pm
Please play bakkies on Saturday. While you’re at it, you may as well chuck on matfield & smit.
10 Sep 2012, 17:09 pm
@gunther-335: While Eben was paying for Cliffie and Skattie’s collective reputations.
10 Sep 2012, 17:10 pm
@Robzim-331:
that was not an intended headbutt by a long shot. it was a nothing attempted head touch thats all.
a headbutt would have required a lot more force and his velocity didn’t suggest that.
also you need to arch your back and pull your head back with it while stepping forward to effect an effective headbutt. by this i mean a headbutt that will either hurt the kunnt or knock him down.
bullshitt suspension
10 Sep 2012, 17:10 pm
@katman-334: Don’t know… I just hope square pants can actually bring the game. He’s chowed a few steaks, not too mobile, but in the same sentence also unmovable. Thought Simba was going to take him down, but he is becoming like a buffalo now, the more you shoot it, the more alive it gets.
10 Sep 2012, 17:13 pm
@shooter-339: He may not moisten the ladies’ onnerbroeke like Sunni Bin, but when he lands one it stays landed. Unlike the other wobbly dole scum and furniture movers Williams has fought till now.
10 Sep 2012, 17:14 pm
@katman-334:
Firstly the MJC is trying to get the White Rhino declared Halaal.
Secondly he has to promise not to hit Sunni with any hurty punches.
Then we’re good to go.
10 Sep 2012, 17:14 pm
‘if kevvie says he didn’t do it’…
scum
10 Sep 2012, 17:18 pm
@katman-340: Ja, he might just off-load one on his way to the canvass.
10 Sep 2012, 17:21 pm
Reminds me a one of the verses of Jeremy Taylor’s “Ag pleez Deddy”:
Ag pleez Deddy won’t you take us to the wrestling
We wanna see an ou called Sky High Lee
When he fights Willie Liebenberg
There’s gonna be a murder
‘Cos Willie’s gonna donner that blerrie yankee
10 Sep 2012, 17:23 pm
@katman-340:
SBW is either crazy, stupid or very brave….or the fight will be fixed.
10 Sep 2012, 17:30 pm
@Robzim-345:
SBW is either agile, lucky or both… or the fight won’t go the distance.
10 Sep 2012, 17:35 pm
Pops gone to bed?
10 Sep 2012, 17:37 pm
@katman-346:
Maybe they fly Bryce in to ref the fight in order to even the odds a bit.
10 Sep 2012, 17:39 pm
Lol Aussies.
ban the frying pan and you get the fire instead.
10 Sep 2012, 17:47 pm
Heyneke just needs to be braver
——————————————————————————–
by Gavin Rich 10/09/2012, 09:51
An advert run on SuperSport just before the kick-off to Saturday’s big match in Perth should have been enough to nudge anyone who might have debated the extent to which the Springbok team has changed since last year.
First up we saw Gurthro Steenkamp. He’s no longer there because he’s playing overseas. Then in quick succession we saw Heinrich Brussow (not selected and then injured), Schalk Burger (injured), Bismarck du Plessis (injured) and JP Pietersen (injured). Add to those names the players who have retired or gone overseas such as Victor Matfield, Bakkies Botha, Danie Rossouw, Jaque Fourie and Fourie du Preez, not to mention John Smit, and suddenly the list starts to become quite an extensive one.
I haven’t done a study of the other teams, but it is unlikely that any other nation has lost as many players as that since last year’s World Cup.
The low on confidence Wallabies are missing several players, but not as many as the Springboks, and the core of their unit is still playing, as is the All Black team that won last year’s World Cup.
So let’s say this straight up, Springbok skipper Jean de Villiers was right when he said after the Perth defeat that we can’t expect a new team to just suddenly click and play fantastic rugby. It’s because we accept this fact that many of us went easy on new Bok coach Heyneke Meyer in the build-up to and during his first series against England.
In 2008, at the start of the Peter de Villiers’s tenure, the Boks still had most of the players who had won the World Cup a few months earlier available. That’s all changed now, and if Meyer thought he faced a shortage of experience at the start of his stint it’s hard to imagine what he might have said when he was appointed if he had been told that by the time the Rugby Championship arrived he would also be without Du Plessis, Pietersen and Burger, and that Matfield’s heir apparent, Andries Bekker, would be having his effectiveness limited by a recurring injury.
Remember that back then he was still hoping that Matfield might decide to stick around for one more year, and it was also reasonable for him to anticipate that while they were both playing in Japan, Fourie du Preez and Jaque Fourie, would still be available to play for him at international level.
That is not to say though that Meyer would have been justified in sticking with the old guard. There is a time when you have to move on, and I remember saying as much when I was interviewed by a SuperSport television reporter in the build-up to the announcement of Meyer as the new coach.
The question, if I remember correctly, went something along the lines of “Will Heyneke call back Victor Matfield and rely too heavily on the players who had done well for him at the Bulls?” and I responded that I thought he was way too intelligent for that and would realise that he would need to embrace and inspire a different culture at the Boks.
And that is the problem. While there is sympathy for Meyer at this time when he is under so much flak, for to my mind the coach who took over this year was always going to struggle regardless of who he was, I also can’t help feeling that he has made the noose for his own neck by being too scared to step out of his own comfort zone.
His initial preferred choices for captain and his appointments to his management team all spoke of an unwillingness to work with people who may challenge him. When I asked someone connected to the camp in those early days why Jacques Nienaber, who did wonders for the Boks last year as defence coach and is so clearly the best in his field, was not re-engaged, I was told that Nienaber’s genius can intimidate those who don’t know him.
Was the fear of being challenged behind Meyer’s decision to fill his management team with people who all hailed from the same region and were effectively his disciples? If it was, then there are problems for the Boks going forward for the more successful Bok coaches, and his record ranked De Villiers in that group, were all people who were prepared to change their thinking when it was necessary.
There is no need to completely reinvent the Bok game, and if the impression created by the clamour for the Boks to become more inventive and innovative is that we want the Boks to start playing like Australia, then that is the wrong impression.
One of the problems with South African rugby is that there is too much of a polarisation of views and philosophies. You’re either for a kicking game or against it, and there is no in between, no grey area. But for goodness sake, what is wrong with just bringing a bit of balance? The quest for balance has become a catch-phrase for Allister Coetzee at the Stormers, and it needs to become so at the Boks too.
The game that Meyer wants his team to play is not necessarily boring if perfected, and we saw that in the first half of the second test against England. But Meyer does not help himself when every time he is presented with a choice between a player who is a footballer with a bit of X-factor and one who is a safety first option he goes for the latter. And for that read Kirchner/Lambie.
Unfortunately too often his selections suggest fear of the unknown and a reluctance to go out of his comfort zone and embrace and consider ideas that might make him a better coach and the Boks a better team. No-one should be expecting a new team to always win, but if they are going to lose at least let it be while showing signs of growing their game rather than just doing the same old thing
10 Sep 2012, 18:09 pm
@optiplay-333: ??? Mealamu hit a prone Moody with a flying headbutt to the back of the head (you know boxers aren’t even allowed to punch the back of the head for safety reasons, right?), what NZ pulled in his defence so that he could get paid by the Barbarians was a disgrace, almost as bad as 2005 when along with Umugger he tried to turn the world’s greatest centre into a pot plant.
@Robzim-345: yeah it will probably be fixed, the white buffalo is at the ‘any payday will do’ stage of his boxing career and is not known to be the most scrupulous of characters.
10 Sep 2012, 18:36 pm
julle vokkers HemelGwar, KatKont, Bakkies ek Sing Halelujah op die flesh microfoon – julle klein varktrekkers is net soos Heinekke Bokkies. Vokken dom… dom dom dom dom en geraantlik ondereging. Vok off klompies vok off.
Poppa is a man, julle is just small dumb boys. Poppa plays little. LITTLE offsides, but you sons of ****** beitches is much lower. Kokvokkers.
Jussis julle is so die bikini op a boepense die morsigheid
10 Sep 2012, 18:45 pm
@PielNeus-352: Hey, fckface, you come say that this side of the window and I make your name 100% true…
Pussydeluxe farken slopey
10 Sep 2012, 18:52 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-276: “i would spit on a guy like you, nils.”
I doubt it could ever happen. You see, I do not feed rabid animals.
10 Sep 2012, 19:05 pm
@PielNeus-352: This is classic dude
Almost swallowed my tongue laughing.
10 Sep 2012, 19:12 pm
@PielNeus-352: se dit WEER ou Pielietjie..
Jy is HEELTEMAAL reg OP die KOL…
BULLSEYE deur die HOL…
10 Sep 2012, 19:20 pm
Pielneus???????
10 Sep 2012, 19:22 pm
It is my pleasure.
10 Sep 2012, 19:26 pm
What is.
10 Sep 2012, 19:28 pm
@KeurboomPark-358: well done Jy’s die BAAS hierso.. die ander klein witpens poepoltjies is heeltemaal gevrek deur hulle eie holle
10 Sep 2012, 19:33 pm
@fitz1ella-360:
Hulle wil almal weer vir die SAP gaan werk. Om arme werkers dood te skiet.
10 Sep 2012, 19:39 pm
Is someone chatting with her alter ego? lol
10 Sep 2012, 19:41 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-355: I am quite certain you did… No doubt along with the other ample things you have swallowed in your time too, deepthroat…
10 Sep 2012, 19:43 pm
This don’t sound like Skop
10 Sep 2012, 19:46 pm
@KeurboomPark-361: Fark, if you were my worker… Long time done already… After a blaadydy good whipping more good measure too…
I tell you what, come try be cheeky in HG’s garden, or HG’s kisshen if you want to try this out…
10 Sep 2012, 19:49 pm
Nice. Quick log in & log outs. No malice intended though, to her credit
10 Sep 2012, 19:50 pm
@Heavens Game-365:
Hallo, BlesPoes
10 Sep 2012, 19:52 pm
@352
lmfao! “se dit weer ou pieletjie”…classic! would somebody please translate that for our non-afrikaans speaking friends?
10 Sep 2012, 19:53 pm
@KeurboomPark-361: hulle is gevrek.. hulle moet terug Florida Park Hoer gaat by die matriek dans n paar suiwe kaaskoppe insingel as hul ou laas ou klaas helde en nie die moerskonte ‘inligtes’ hier probeer wees ..
poppa is eintlik hul baas hierso al weet hulle glad nie die waarheid daarvan.. maar die klomp onnoselke klein witpensies dink hulle agterende stink soos appelkoos perfuum.
10 Sep 2012, 19:59 pm
@KeurboomPark-367: Ja, joumase Blespoes…
Now when you ready, come report for duty at HG’s kisshen 6am sharp…
Dont forget the apron… and by goodness you better have a half decent rump comparable to the little Polish girl I last had mopping the floor…
Right?
10 Sep 2012, 20:03 pm
@Heavens Game-370: The little Polish girl mopping the floor? You still pi ssing all over the place?
Messyfucker.
10 Sep 2012, 20:03 pm
@fitz1ella-369: Come this side of the farken Jukskei and then I show you who’s got a witpensie fit for a Springs sized midget then…
10 Sep 2012, 20:07 pm
That aint Skop
10 Sep 2012, 20:21 pm
@Dawn-373: Why? Another one of your multinic mates, Dawny Stawmy
10 Sep 2012, 20:23 pm
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-371: Nope… no wobbly thighs this side in need of a jolly good drying
10 Sep 2012, 20:37 pm
@PielNeus-352:
you dont understand how the world works.
etzebeth’s suspension and now subsequent lifelong disciplinary record will for the rest of his rugby career mar both his personal efforts at achievement and success and the springboks successes as a team if ever there is an opportunity (and i do not doubt there will be plenty) to use it against them.
this was a carefully contrived setup by this filthy kiwi scum with the purpose of tainting him as a dangerous south african bok basher ‘typical number 4 type’ for whom the harshest sentences must be used and who are to be played filthily off the pitch, from behind closed doors, in backrooms and in any way neccesary because after all… ‘its for the good of the game’ (read kiwi, oz success) and is the supposedly morally justified thing to do because, again… ‘just look at their history’.
how funny these self same filthy scum kunnts with so much concern for the good of the game saw no reason or need to make anything out of the multiple punches thrown between thomson and crockett in the kiwi semifinal?
the silly saffa ref issued a white putting it on review only for the sensible kiwi judicial scum to scoff off there was ‘nothing in it’ and so duly threw it out…?..
haha
or how bout taimefuna’s coconut tackle on kankowski. that gets a week and a faked headbutt gets two..
what a larf
poppa is a piece of scum, dont fool yourself, he’s done and said worse, as is most of the kiwis who come here (there are a few good ones) and the less said about the kiwis involved in nz rugby the better.
i will say they are low life cretin cowards. filthy and scum is one thing but to be filthy, scummy and a coward is another.
10 Sep 2012, 20:38 pm
@Nils-354:
sing it to the birds, nils
sing it to the farken birds
10 Sep 2012, 20:40 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-377: Phew. You are harmless bugger after all.
But for one moment you made me worried.
10 Sep 2012, 20:47 pm
Eben had to strip his m00r at some point. He kep a lid onnit in the Super 15. with all the negativity in the results and himplaying his guts out , he just snapped against a real varkbul aussie. I think he has it out of hes system, and wil feel liberated by the fact that mense now know he has a meanness in him too.
10 Sep 2012, 20:48 pm
you’re not singing..?..
is there anyithng you kiwis are good at.
(please, dont say rugby… i will larf).
10 Sep 2012, 20:49 pm
Farken Latvians… Confused farkers…
They much rather need to stick with Chess…
Rugby too complicated for their stalemate sensitivities.
10 Sep 2012, 20:50 pm
@KeurboomPark-379: Meanness? Soos joumase Blespoes…?
Ja, okay.
10 Sep 2012, 20:53 pm
i’m out
10 Sep 2012, 20:54 pm
Jirre for the last time I don’t use multinics!!!!!!!!!!!!!
10 Sep 2012, 20:58 pm
@Dawn-384: Yes Stawmy… Keurboom, Pielneus… or the other 2 or 3 I forget….
10 Sep 2012, 20:58 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-380: No, I’m just sitting laid back and enjoying the show. Please continue.
@Heavens Game-381: I’d say confused is the one after whom a Polish girl has to mop the floor.
Confused farker big time.
10 Sep 2012, 21:00 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-383: Cheers and sin no more.
10 Sep 2012, 21:03 pm
@Nils-386: After…? Never after… Little Polish girls always mop before…
Obvious reasons…
The view is better for starters…
10 Sep 2012, 21:03 pm
I give up
10 Sep 2012, 21:07 pm
@Heavens Game-388:
get over your mother
10 Sep 2012, 21:12 pm
@Heavens Game-388: Did you say “little” girld? Naugty naugty boy.
10 Sep 2012, 21:12 pm
Naughty, that is.
10 Sep 2012, 21:15 pm
@KeurboomPark-390: No, I’m getting over yours… Ou Blespoes…
10 Sep 2012, 21:21 pm
@Nils-391: Damn right little… You Latvian Kiwis not watch the Olympics?
See the Big farken Polish women there?
Not advisable mopping HG’s floor no matter how brave I might be…
Naah, fark that… You okes are confused
10 Sep 2012, 21:43 pm
@Heavens Game-394: No, I didn’t watch.
Hehehe, tremble.
10 Sep 2012, 21:49 pm
@Nils-395: Ja… a horror show… However none so scary as the Kiwi Woman shot put champ… Fark that if she gets in my kitchen…
I go camp outside
(Sheezus, suddenly had visions of Doggy Pedigree…)
10 Sep 2012, 21:51 pm
@Heavens Game-396: Well, NOW I got confused. You are still in France or in safe distant (from big fat Polish mamas) South Africa?
10 Sep 2012, 22:01 pm
@Nils-397: Am in Sunny SA…Well not quite sunny, being a bit cold (ish) lately…
Was talking about Maids, capishe?
No way Kiwi shotputting women, or Polish Greco Roman wrestling birds either…
Little Polish girls just right… But hard to come by in SA unless I go coax one away from Teasers or the Grand… (Gentlemen clubs)
10 Sep 2012, 22:12 pm
@Heavens Game-398:
And you are a fat Over – 50. BWAAAAAAHHHHHAAAHAAA.
Sies! Child Stalker.
10 Sep 2012, 22:17 pm
@KeurboomPark-399: Only fat where it counts of kors… My Chubby Ringhals is farken fat… and dangerous… Ask your ou Blespoes… she would know… Strues Bob.
10 Sep 2012, 22:22 pm
@Heavens Game-400: Ja ask her… My Chubby Ringhals struck her like lightning straight up her KeurboomPark and the result was a Pielneus, thru and thru…
Ask her…
Farken dangerous.
10 Sep 2012, 22:23 pm
@Big Hit-351: I am not serious at all. But predicted it. Kevin got on week for nearly decapitating someone. Eben gets 2 weeks for absolutely nothing. And somehow all our NZ friends here are silent on that issue.COaching staff should appeal and get this ban off his back. But they will be to “slapgat” to do that.
10 Sep 2012, 23:44 pm
@Heavens Game-398: So you are back home (I remember you are from Rhodesia but anyway that’s Africa) for good or just visiting, I thought you have been relocated to France for a long time.
Yes, sire, I understand, it’s about maids.
10 Sep 2012, 23:54 pm
@optiplay-402: Alright I am not a Kiwi, anyway I am on the record here many times saying that Keven or both with Tana should have been banned for long time for what they did to BOD back then. It was dreadful thing and could not believe they escaped punishment (strange that judiciar was a Saffa as far as I recall). If you mean ‘near decapitating’ an incident vs Moody, IMHO, Keven was lucky second time and yes – it looked much more serious than Eben’s antics.
11 Sep 2012, 01:52 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-376:
You really need to get over it.
I mean seriously i hate being called scum, filthy, cheats, cowards and a low life.
All that from one of your posts.You even said you wanted to spit on Kiwis.
You have anger issues and your temperament shows in the Boks as well and how they combat a team that’s better than them……with anger.
Are all South Africans as angry as you when things don’t go your way?
Eztebeth was going to get banned. We all knew this. I was hoping just for a warning not to be. Citing officer said it should have been red card therefore the penalty that SA got from that play also should have been rewarded the other way.
Not once have you said that Etzebeth was wrong in doing anything like that. He went for Sharpe and got involved, not the other way around. Look again, Etzebeth went for Sharpe.
Now the funny part of everything is you are still saying that the ref blew in Ozzies favour and that;s the reasons again why you lost. lol.
You have a huge problem with losing, in fact one of the worst on here. You get into a huge name fight against all, you hate Kiwis and Ozzies.
11 Sep 2012, 02:00 am
@optiplay-402:
You seem to be mislead somewhere.
Kevin was banned for 4 weeks.
NZ appealed as you are allowed to do and it was reduced to 2 weeks.
I am Kiwi and have never been quiet about this.
I was hoping he would have been let off with warning, but when citing officer said he should have had red card, you knew he was going to get banned.
1 week should have been it but 2 weeks was the call. SA needs to appeal its as easy as that.
11 Sep 2012, 03:16 am
@Hurricane-406: Agree. But the SA management will not appeal. Slapgatte. (that means “no backbone”). Imo Sharpe should have been cited as well..not sure what for, but what the heck. Cite him as well.
11 Sep 2012, 03:53 am
If you want to behave like an idiot on the field, then shut up and face the music off the field. Simple as that.
11 Sep 2012, 03:58 am
Another eg of BS citing comittee outcomes…………both were parading around like peacocks, no visible connection and a 2 week ban………….pathetic, absolutely pathetic.
Yet we see punch ups in S15 and diddly squat done.
mmmmmmmmmm……..
11 Sep 2012, 04:17 am
As a Kiwi I find this moron Etzebeth hilarious.
You have only just managed to get rid of that neanderthal Bakkies Botha &
now you have another !!
You can complain all you like some of you but the intention to head butt was
there & only a split second decision to pull out saved him from 6-8 weeks.
This sort of behaviour cannot be acceptable in such a high profile sport &
this d*ckhead is lucky he’s at least going to play again in this competition.
On a serious note it must surely be worrying for all of you Bok supporters
knowing that this clown has the propensity to even consider these threatening
postures considering he’s the new boy on the block.
11 Sep 2012, 04:29 am
@Nils-404: My view, after watching the game many times on video, is that tana was too fired up throughout the game and the BOD incident was extremely reckless on his part. Sadly, it remains something of a blot on his AB career.
11 Sep 2012, 04:36 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha
Ha Ha Ha. Have been reading some of this guys posts.
Is he as uneducated as I suspect he is ? The shame is most Bok posters are fair & reasonable in their thinking & in their summations of where South African rugby is right now.
Not this guy !! He obviously has anger management issues, incorrect in many of his statements, libelous in others. Oh dear how embarrassing.
11 Sep 2012, 04:44 am
@optiplay-407:
Classic, yeah site Sharpe as well for wearing the wrong coloured head gear. Cant have that in rugby
11 Sep 2012, 05:15 am
@whatever-409:
What punch up in super 15?
11 Sep 2012, 05:53 am
Eben should have resisted. That it was a SB doing it to a ***** Wobblie meant it’s an instant ban. If Eben was an AB he woulda got off with a warning. Fark what any of our guests think.
11 Sep 2012, 05:57 am
Hmm, Guess Etzbeth’s defense of “But I play for Stormers/WP, how can I get cited” didn’t cut it.
Might work at CC and S15 but not at international level.
2 weeks is about right – 1 week for each attempt at a head butt. Thought it would be more though. Thuggish behaviour.
11 Sep 2012, 06:08 am
This is quite a funny little summary of SA rugby. How cleverly was the whole thing orchestrated from Sharpe goading then appealing to the ref or linesman, multiple tv replays and Asstralian commentators drawing attention to it, an NZ (***** Cuntsel) oaficial and hey presto, a 2 week ban for nothing. But SA will not learn. This is how Oz and NZ play their rugby.
NZ oaficials know if they start citing like AA-C’s two head high tackles that were completely missed, Oz will respond by citing the ever present coconut tackles from NZ’s PI imports that make up most of their teams. So its a stalemate.
SA needs to learn the game. SA citing officers cite NZ and Oz players full up and SARU make sure that there is a Kemp J Kemp advocate who gets them convicted. By the way that same Kemp J Kemp (or some NZ ***** Cuntsel) should have defended Etzebeth. He’d probably have shown that he had a nervous tic and should be allowed two free head butts per game.
Until SA learn how our “friends” in Oz and NZ play the game, and respond in kind, we’ll be exposed to this “get the japies” kak. Respect is earned.
11 Sep 2012, 06:17 am
@W.P-415:
Dont know about that. Ask Burger, he got off with an eye gouge.
11 Sep 2012, 06:50 am
You can stop whining about ACC not being cited
Remember that nasty little excuse for a fly-half Butch James. He spent his career hitting AllBlacks
high and late preferring to lead with elbows and forearms
and was cited a grand total of never
so suck it up
11 Sep 2012, 06:52 am
@spartan-419:
Didnt he throw in a foot trip at Christian Cullen once, when Cullen blitz him and was about to dot down butch threw out both legs for a foot trip.
lol….oh no according to Bakkies boks dont cheat or play unfair.
11 Sep 2012, 06:55 am
@Hurricane-420:
that was another cheat James Small
11 Sep 2012, 07:04 am
@Hurricane-406:
A flying headbutt to the back of the head on a man prone on the ground = 1 week?
You’re thicker than I thought you were fella.
11 Sep 2012, 07:05 am
After seeing the TV footage,this charge is a crock,WHAT IS RUGBY BEEN REDUCED TO,goaed by a more experianced player, this young guy has made nothing more than a threatning movement,a warning.Shrp played an Oscar winning performance and bang 2 week suspenion.this is ****.By the way im am an All Black not Bok supporter.
11 Sep 2012, 07:06 am
@Hurricane-420:
Ritchie threw in a couple of those last year.
It’s a favorite tactic of his when players are chasing up kicks.
He’s made it part of the game.
A great innovator.
11 Sep 2012, 07:14 am
@husky-417:
filthy scum will happily see a young mans career in to further their low classless aims.
cowardly filth.
11 Sep 2012, 07:19 am
@Hurricane-405:
your people are disgusting, hurri.
cowardly classless way to get ahead, how can you feel good about yourselves?
empty victory after empty victory.
its pathetic.
11 Sep 2012, 07:23 am
@Ricardo10-412:
boet, i’m not angry… honestly… but go phukk yourself all the same.
11 Sep 2012, 07:24 am
@gunther-422:
Well at least i have facts.
If you have problems reading find someone that can help.
Mealamu banned for 4 weeks and reduced to 2 weeks as NZ appealed like all good coaches and admin would do.
Now if you still read 1 week, i cant help you.
Calling someone thick yet your reading seems below par is very funny…..thicko
11 Sep 2012, 07:25 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-426:
Us people??
Now it all comes out.
Showing your ture colours now.
11 Sep 2012, 07:25 am
@gunther-424:
Is that right,please show.
11 Sep 2012, 07:27 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-426:
I really cant help it if you are the worse loser on this site.
Even others on here ( non Kiwis ) even sick of your blame on everyone else but your own.
You only have one fan and thats gunther, and going by his reading skills, he really does not know what you are saying.
11 Sep 2012, 07:28 am
I dont know why pooper even told the people on here that his mom had cancer.
It had/has no business here,he must have used it for some emotional blackmail/pity.
Is it true he posted a pic of his mom or a link to a pic here aswell?
Obese Maori carguard working out of King’s Cross with no social life,pleanty of time
on his hands and a smartphone is not a good situation.
As for HG bringing his mom into their cyber fight,well he was merely returning serve after
pooper previously joked about hiv/aids and rape.
11 Sep 2012, 07:28 am
@LITELOCK-423:
anything to handicap us sure but to screw a 20 year old kids future..?
farking low
farking low
just makes me hate kiwi’s all the more and ozzie to a lesser extent too.
11 Sep 2012, 07:29 am
Hurricane “you people” refers to any person and people like him.
No need to get offensive please.
11 Sep 2012, 07:31 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-433:
Stop being a real dhoos and stay in the pond.
The only reason why you hate is because you can only give what you got.
You are turning into who you despise,you are our version of pooper.
11 Sep 2012, 07:37 am
@Hurricane-431:
and i cant help you people either, hurri.
11 Sep 2012, 07:40 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-433: I dont think its anything to with Eban or SA rugby for that matter.Its the softly touchy feely politicly correct brigade that runs Aussie and NZ in general.Rugby is just a side show to them.
11 Sep 2012, 07:41 am
@Hurricane-428:
It’s ok buddy.
It wasn’t in his character.
You said you felt it merited 1 week.
And I told you if you felt that was appropriate you are thicker than I thought.
And you’re talking about comprehension?
Good thing you inherited all those trailer homes or you’d be on the street.
@Hurricane-430:
Go and look at the New Zealand vs Boks game in New Zealand in last years trinations.
Ritchie lazy foot Mccaw.
Sounds like a country and western singer.
11 Sep 2012, 07:43 am
@Fern-435:
thanks fern, you telling me i’m being a doos really puts it into perspective.
11 Sep 2012, 07:45 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-439:
You are what the result of a lovechild between pooper and china would be.
11 Sep 2012, 07:45 am
@LITELOCK-437:
no, its part of a long running conspiracy on the part of nz mostly and oz to a lesser extent. makes me sick. pathetic way to get ahead.
11 Sep 2012, 07:48 am
This like watching a one-legged asskicking contest.
11 Sep 2012, 07:49 am
@Fern-440:
it doesn’t come out of nowhere, fern.
they’re baiting but they are also general dooses too.
11 Sep 2012, 07:52 am
@gunther-442:
fokkoff
11 Sep 2012, 07:54 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-441: I Have lived here all my life,and never has anyone here been organised enough to run a complex,long running and sustained conspiracy(or anything else for that matter)
11 Sep 2012, 07:58 am
@LITELOCK-445:
no, litelock it is.
believe me ‘get the japies’ has been an action item in the minutes of many a meeting over ther years in nz/oz.
11 Sep 2012, 08:34 am
433.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha said:
I’m interested to know where you believe the Boks should be in the World Rankings right now.
As an International side currently involved in the Provincial Championship where do you think they rate ?
11 Sep 2012, 08:55 am
i bet he wishes he’d acrtually connected and done some damage to sharpe to go with the sanction. so funny. i hope the young man learns from this silliness and cuts it out in future.
11 Sep 2012, 09:02 am
@munkiboi-448:
Exactly.
When you read the comment by Nigel Hampton he basically agrees that it was a more or less innocuous effort by Etzebeth, but because it was deliberate, to do nothing would be an effective sanctioning of the act.
Hopefully it will be lesson learnt.
11 Sep 2012, 09:11 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-446:
Give it a rest.
An idiot ref copied an email with a personal comment that ended up in the public half a generation ago and you have spawned a conspiracy from it.
11 Sep 2012, 09:16 am
Why are we not appealing this?
11 Sep 2012, 09:29 am
@gunther-451:
Appealing the decision would not change a thing, even if the penalty was dropped to 1 week.
The judiciary has decided the head butt was deliberate but because it was not carried through with and caused injury, the lightest sentence available to them was imposed.
A 2 week ban was imposed rather than a 1 game ban, but the net result is the same..
11 Sep 2012, 09:37 am
This is faaking pathetic, plain and simple! So by the same token cocking a fist is the same as actually punching and connecting. It is busllshite of the highest order, but understandable as it is an Anzac decision……
11 Sep 2012, 09:39 am
@412 ricardodoos……..go play in the traffic you tw at!
11 Sep 2012, 09:45 am
@whatever-453:
Not at all.
But a decision was made a couple of years ago by the IRB to slam down hard on all foul play that involved the head.
Call it PC if you like, in which case piss and moan about it to the Law makers, not the sheriff.
11 Sep 2012, 09:47 am
It’s kak.
11 Sep 2012, 09:50 am
@Ricardo10-447:
they should be 2nd
which they are the log aren’t they
@Brads-450:
no one believes you brad
and rightly so
11 Sep 2012, 09:52 am
@gunther-438:
Why you so interested in my life?
You looking for an upgrade from your shack?
I might have something for you if you like.
11 Sep 2012, 09:55 am
@Hurricane-458: Does it come with a TV?
11 Sep 2012, 09:56 am
@Brads-455:
I have no problem with the decision the one issue I continue to have is that the instigator gets off scot-free again.
think back to bakkies head butting cowan in 2010. Rewind the tape 5 seconds and see cowan holding back botha illegally on the charge.
foul play that leads to further foul play should be equally penalized on the pitch or after the game.
basically my line of thought is if you asked for trouble and got it….both of you are in trouble.
that would make rugby a much cleaner game very quickly.
11 Sep 2012, 09:57 am
@whatever-453:
Look again. He did connect…… like a school girl.
I know why you guys are so angry,its because he didnt mess up Sharpes face.
There are a few of you guys saying he should have knock Sharpes head off.
Now it makes you wonder why SA is known for thugs and bad sportsmen.
All anyone need to do is look on here.
And i noticed none of you even said or mentioned that Etlizebeth actually started on Sharpe.
Not the other way round. Now he got punished. Move on angry South Africans.
11 Sep 2012, 09:57 am
@Hurricane-458:
You were the big boy who wanted to tell everybody how many trailers and Tv’s you had.
Don’t play the victim here.
Like I said considering your comprehension skills you’ve been quite a lucky boy that’s all.
11 Sep 2012, 09:58 am
@katman-459:

Sports and rugby channel Kat. Have to look after my peeps
11 Sep 2012, 09:59 am
@katman-459:
All hurries trailers come with Tv’s.
He was born with a silver remote control in his mouth.
11 Sep 2012, 10:00 am
@gunther-462:
Yet you bring up my life more than anyone, even more than me…. do you need a place to live?
NZ is a lovely place. You wont get a job here though, we need skilled workers.
11 Sep 2012, 10:02 am
@Brigadier Van Zyl-460:
Sorry, but you can’t have people cited ad nauseam for every offense missed by the ref.
The judiciary is rightly limited to the scope of its reviews. Otherwise next thing people will demand is to have the judiciary overturning the game day result.
What a mess that would be.
11 Sep 2012, 10:02 am
@gunther-464:
Hey i remember when we bought our first video recorder. It came with a remote that you had to plug in with a 20 foot cord,yep those were the days.
When we first recorded the rugby,first time we recorded anything we tried to fit a whole game on a 30 min tape and we were so clueless we thought we needed to be quiet during the game so it didnt record our voices……. true story.
11 Sep 2012, 10:07 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-457:
Of course they do, they just don’t like admitting it.
11 Sep 2012, 10:07 am
@Hurricane-465:
Indeed hurry.
But remember you were the one who was so desperate to tell us about your housing empire.
Nobody asked.
But you are right I won’t be going to Pongoland any time soon.
Been there when I was younger.
So that box is ticked.
11 Sep 2012, 10:11 am
@Hurricane-467:
Was that one of those machines from the late 70′s that required almost as much space as the TV.
I remember those as well. I complained to the retailer that there was something wrong with the sound.
When playing back fast or slow it didn’t make any noise. I was expecting the chipmunks and Darth Vader
11 Sep 2012, 10:16 am
@gunther-469:
Hmmm correct no one asked but no one has asked you to go on about it either, but you do.
Good to see you have crossed the ocean and visited NZ, you probably went to Ozzie as well or did you skip that?
11 Sep 2012, 10:19 am
@Brads-470:
Yep, it was about a foot thick and 2 feet in length.
The first game we recorded was in 1980 or 81, one of the games against the Ozzies in that year.
So many times did i trip over the remote control cord.
11 Sep 2012, 10:24 am
@Brads-468:
no brads, they dont.
you people are low and dirty always have been, and it seems always will.
11 Sep 2012, 10:30 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-473:
Yet once again a Bok has been banned for foul/dirty play and you say we are dirty?
You really need to look at your own team.
You blamed refs for the loss against the Pumas. You blamed the ref against the Ozzie loss. Now you have blamed the Kiwis for banning the girly blouse headbutt poof.
Do you see a pattern here?
11 Sep 2012, 10:30 am
KatVrou, Goonther, Porn, Bakkies ek Sukkie jou Kukkie, Twhatever – jou vokken dom doosies speel lekker with the Kiwi ADULTS, ne? You are just children… we can feel sorry for you but its hard.
Daar is net 1 kommmmmmmmmmon kommmon kommon denominator, jou vokkers is Afrokaaners. Jaaaa.
Is julle net a bietjie embarrassed daaroor, net a klein bit of self reflection?
Eish julle naaairs maak a sagtige oorlosie **** skitterend.
11 Sep 2012, 10:38 am
we did once manage to build an a-bomb. wonder what for.
11 Sep 2012, 10:39 am
Your opinion on the issue is like rain falling on an oilskin.
11 Sep 2012, 10:41 am
O god, die tikkoppe is op die internet. Keo, sluit jou banner ads toe – hierdie ouens verkoop enige iets.
11 Sep 2012, 10:41 am
@Hurricane-471:
I actually went to school in Sydney for three years.
So popped over the ditch.
Lovely part of the world.
11 Sep 2012, 10:42 am
@PielNeus-475:
Jomasepoes.
11 Sep 2012, 10:42 am
no bakkies, they dont.
you people are rapists and murderers, always have been, and it seems always will.
11 Sep 2012, 10:43 am
@gunther-479:
Fair dinkum mate?
11 Sep 2012, 10:45 am
@katman-478:
He has to make his money somehow. Replace the Keo dollars he spent.
11 Sep 2012, 10:45 am
@katman-478:
Are you accusing me of being a meth head?
11 Sep 2012, 10:53 am
Allrighty then……same battle, different day. I love consistency in an inconsistent world.
11 Sep 2012, 10:55 am
@The Sharks rugby pedigree is packaged as dog food-485:
11 Sep 2012, 10:57 am
@Brads-484: No, I’m warning keo about leaving stuff lying around on the site while PielNeus is lurking. His kind will nick and pawn just about anything for a white pipe, including their grandparents’ jewellery and organs.
Are you a meth head though?
11 Sep 2012, 10:59 am
Jy probleme het. Daar is mense wat jou kan help.
vind hulle
11 Sep 2012, 11:02 am
@katman-487:
Not yet.
Perhaps if I try the stuff I might become one.
I like wine after trying it 10,000 odd times.
11 Sep 2012, 11:05 am
@Hurricane-482:
Funny enough nobody really seemed to say that at school.
Great city though.
Loved Pongoland too gods country that.
11 Sep 2012, 11:10 am
@gunther-490:
Well mate, if you ever visit NZ again, i will give you the first class trailor. I will even throw in types that are inflated.
11 Sep 2012, 11:27 am
@Hurricane-474:
yes, a pattern of kiwi and ozzie deceit.
but what would you know, huricane qc (sniggers)
11 Sep 2012, 11:30 am
@Brads-477:
true, you lot are the thickest oily skins around.
11 Sep 2012, 11:33 am
@poppa69-481:
howzit buddy…?..
11 Sep 2012, 11:37 am
@Brads-466: So if the boks were constantly niggling, pulling jerseys, holding players back, tripping it wouldn’t bother you…only the reaction to it?
Just for the record, I think he deserves a week, as he did it and got caught clean, so gotta take his medicine. He’ll learn and gain experience from it, hopefully. But how niggly and annoying the game has become, because it’s only the reaction which is punished, never the constant provocation…while I in no way share Bakkies’ views, I do think there is a constant level of needle and low level cheating and obctruction these days, which is very contrary to the spirit of fair play and hard but clean competition. And not singling out any 1 side, all professional teams engage in it these days….the Boks just need to get street smart and play the ‘game’ as well as guys like Richie and Sharpe do, they too often are on the receiving end of it and don’t dish it out enough. Because it’s clear that no action is going to be taking to rid rugby of it any time soon.
11 Sep 2012, 11:38 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-493:
So Bakkies, your hero returns.
Have you got a hard on yet?
11 Sep 2012, 11:38 am
@Brads-488:
ja brads, ek het probleme
en dit is julle ****** kiwis
miskien as julle almal phokkoff sal die probleme weg gaan
wie weet…
julle’s vuilgoed op die veld en af
nigel hampton qc (sniggers)
11 Sep 2012, 11:42 am
@PielNeus-475: And with that name – what are you ?? If you can’t behave in a civilised manner why don’t you get off this SA site! How did you get your name ?
11 Sep 2012, 11:43 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-497:
I got a feeling Brads will have some difficulty understanding that Bakkies.
11 Sep 2012, 11:44 am
@CharlesM-498: Don’t feed the trolls
11 Sep 2012, 11:45 am
@cane-496:
cane, i am beside myself
this news made my week.
nothing can go wrong from here on in.
boks to win the championship
11 Sep 2012, 11:48 am
@Atreides-495:
its there boet, we all know it
just like we know who only plays by it.
@cane-499:
11 Sep 2012, 11:51 am
@Atreides-500: I’m usually quite calm but people like that really annoy me !! I’ll try not to feed him
11 Sep 2012, 11:52 am
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-502: We just suck at doing it subtly. It’s always like Bismarck cocking his fist at someone or Beast getting binned for that ridiculous shoulder charge – kiwis are masters at it, if beast had been richie he would have made it look accidental
11 Sep 2012, 11:54 am
There’s always some angst-ridden schoolgirl type on here trying to work through their mommy issues, or their inability to get laid or make friends
11 Sep 2012, 12:04 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-501:
Your enthusiasm is infectious Bakkies.
I’m almost pleased to see your hero back as well.
11 Sep 2012, 12:11 pm
@Atreides-504:
blegh!
i’d hate to see the day we play dirtyy like the kiwis.
i would prefer we up our skill levels and play harder and smarter but not dirty.
11 Sep 2012, 12:12 pm
@cane-506:
you wont be too pleased come saturday, caner
11 Sep 2012, 12:16 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-507:
“dirty like the kiwi’s”.
Come on Bakkies,
SA just swaped one convicted headbutter, for The King of Headbutters.
11 Sep 2012, 12:25 pm
@cane-509: Convicted headbutter lol…you’d swear he destroyed Sharpe’s face
Calm down and have a glass of water. Even that quim Hampton admitted there was pretty much nothing in it, but they had to act to save face.
11 Sep 2012, 13:08 pm
@cane-509:
convicted by who, caner?
the defense rests…
nigel hampton ‘qc’ (sniggers)
11 Sep 2012, 14:23 pm
Jirrre maar julle okies is vokken wind blaas japies. Ken die bal maar daar is niks up die troeteldeure bo level plekkies. 7 beers short of a 6 pack
11 Sep 2012, 14:25 pm
@Atreides-505: moenie so tough wees boooooooitjie, booohooooboytjietjietjieTJIE
11 Sep 2012, 14:29 pm
@Atreides-504: ‘We just suck at doing it’
full stop, playing ruggerbie, nou koek jy met gas, baas. Kyk binne, wereld kampione of gereformeerde piesang klap dom vokker ruggerdebby
11 Sep 2012, 14:42 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-507: again Bakkies, go back to the SA/Aus thread, you’ll see my posts pointing out the filthy Bok cheating the moments they happened..
why have you not countered any of these? why arent you up in arms at the filthy cheating scum boks who did everything you think is only done by us kiwis?
Danie Craven must be turning in his grave at the way SA has become the wimps of rugby, even their supporters are running scared and seeing ghosts everywhere…
11 Sep 2012, 14:47 pm
@poppa69-515: Whooaa Pop’s…..having a late night that side? Why all the anger?
11 Sep 2012, 14:48 pm
@Skeppie-516: what anger? just addressing Bakkie s how he continually addresses us…
11 Sep 2012, 14:49 pm
Let all Kiwis at least be truthful on the Bakkies head butt.
BB running in to join a ruck.Cowan pulls jersey from behind.preventing him from reaching ruck.Bakkies gives Cowan head butt
NZ tv shows this full incident exactly once
Show BB reaction countless times.BB may be a thug but at
least attempt to be fair..Convenient editing of the truth makes you complicit
in the lie.
11 Sep 2012, 14:50 pm
@poppa69-515: Look, he is agitated enough by the opposition players cheating, ref cheating, officials cheating and recently NZ stadium lighting system and camera work cheating.
You wouldn’t wish him a definite seasure with potentially lethal consequences if he had to deal with own boy cheating, too, would you?
11 Sep 2012, 14:51 pm
Damn spelling. Seizure.
@Skeppie-516: he is returning serve
@poppa69-517: Ok Pops just worried about your generalising.
11 Sep 2012, 14:57 pm
@Skeppie-522:
I do wonder if the Bokke his weekend will be wearing the now famous (or should it be infamous)
“justice 4″ armbands?
11 Sep 2012, 15:00 pm
@poppa69-523: I doubt it unless the powers that be are planning to ban a player for hitting a ruck legally.
11 Sep 2012, 15:02 pm
If that incident makes BB a thug,what kind of vermin does it make
Cowan?Oftten guilty of off the ball stuff.
11 Sep 2012, 15:03 pm
@poppa69-523: Ag, wind your neck in and go take your pills, Fatty.
11 Sep 2012, 15:04 pm
@ryecatcher-525: imho, bakkies has PLENTY of incidents. once a bakkies, always a bakkies.
11 Sep 2012, 15:05 pm
@Heavens Game-526: aww whats the matter, is the fact your team is rubbish, has no coach and cant play rugby upsetting you?
ag shampies
vatso coward..
11 Sep 2012, 15:07 pm
I do wonder why all these tough SA specimens are all getting injured?
why is this? surely if they have that physicality then they should be injuring rather than being injured..
another wonderful myth exposed..
11 Sep 2012, 15:07 pm
@Nils-527: It’s a bit of a fallacy, sure Bakkies is not the cleanest player ever but he is also not the dirtiest, certainly not as dirty as he is made out to be.
11 Sep 2012, 15:10 pm
@poppa69-529: ja waar swaar. dumb ruggerd. And after – dementia by 40, vok punch dronk ouens all over. National disaster
11 Sep 2012, 15:11 pm
@poppa69-528: Hehehe… Like that coward yesterday?
You know, the one caught out lying through his teeth.
The one who ran away from Keo with the “Poor me, I am a helpless victim”…
No doubt spending the night crying in his pillow…
That coward?
11 Sep 2012, 15:16 pm
@PielNeus-531: Hey, Doggy… Did you check out my Chubby Ringhals being dangerous to your Ou Blespoes? Straight up the Keurboom and “volgens deur die neus”?
You could actually be the very progeny of that unfortunate incident.
11 Sep 2012, 15:19 pm
@Heavens Game-532: man, for an old tjoppie you sure have a high opinion of yourself..
actually I hung around, it was you who went away.. but thats not surprising, we know you go to France often… like when your sharks got man shamed by the Chiefs, you disappeared real quick..
good to see coward..
11 Sep 2012, 15:20 pm
@Heavens Game-532: vokkof seun, jy ry phinda soos a vokken naaier maar die dik ding kan jy wys piepspeler, jou klein spektrekker kan a long time onder grond survive, sluik die armpit slimytit
11 Sep 2012, 15:21 pm
@Skeppie-530: gouging, biting, attacking the head of the smallest players on the field..
ja, I real rugby player that one..
hes a thug, plain and simple, and continues the fine SA tradition of thugs..
11 Sep 2012, 15:24 pm
@PielNeus-535: Been there done that… Long time met jou ou Blespoes already, unfortunately.
11 Sep 2012, 15:25 pm
Toulon will not release Bakkies.
11 Sep 2012, 15:28 pm
@Skeppie-530: True. His already bad reputation has added punishments for him.
11 Sep 2012, 15:31 pm
@poppa69-534: Sniff… sniff snort… Yes, they were manshamed by the Chiefs admittedly… But a pity they couldn’t Manshame the Blues… like most other teams did all season long… At the end of it all Fatfuck Weepu’s rump was looking as big and swollen as yours after your average night out in Kings Cross…
Brave to the Bone, our Poops and Piri Piri… And my, my do the two of you takatapui like that bone… obviously
Especially when there are a couple of Big Chiefs to hide behind and reflect in their glory…
11 Sep 2012, 15:33 pm
@ryecatcher-518: complicit in the lie? so a shirt pull should always be met with a head butt from behind?
classic
your answer explains so much though, really highlights why your rugby is op die vlak van die tien jarige skoolseuns
11 Sep 2012, 15:34 pm
@Heavens Game-540: hehee those same Blues who have 3 super titles, and have not lost five, count them, one, two , three, four , five finals..
cough cough choke choke
the sharks, undisputed chokers..
11 Sep 2012, 15:43 pm
@Heavens Game-540: boytjie shame jy het net a good working poephole ja. Werk so goed spuit soos perd bene oppie prary
11 Sep 2012, 15:45 pm
HG – I got to go now coward..
didnt the Blues also manshame the Sharks in a final?
havent they got a kiwi coach now?
hahahahaha gees that must hurt..
bye mamparra
11 Sep 2012, 15:53 pm
@poppa69-542: Super rugby titles… When? Super 10… Come now Fatty, you reaching now… The right thing for Super Rugby now is maybe replace the Blues with Manawatu or something more respectable…
They as much a farken embarrassment as having Piri Piri Weepu, the Fine Young Cannibal being a Rigged World Cup winning scrummie, or god forbid, first five eighth… Which he was in that farce called a final when the better, braver team on the day actually didnt win thanks to Saffa Craigie…
11 Sep 2012, 15:54 pm
Poppa.Did not say that.Read again.Merely being contemptuous
of one eyed Kiwi reaction.Cowan is a scumbag.Sorry.
11 Sep 2012, 15:55 pm
@poppa69-544: Run, Fatty Run… Never look back…
Never let them say you were scared…
You are just being discrete… a better part of valour.
Farkenpussy
11 Sep 2012, 15:59 pm
@PielNeus-543: Nee, ek kan nie… Geen Poffader oppie jou prary nie… Nooit… Never.
Now, Doggy, go dry them wobbly thighs before you embarrass yourself even more.
11 Sep 2012, 16:03 pm
Poppa.As does your reaction minimising the impact on a player
being prevented from doing so.
As does your baby black captain applauding a card given to an opponent.
As does Kieran Reads provocative grand standing to spectators
Explains so much indeed..
Strange how I enjoy other Kiwi bloggers comments.Explains so
much about you.
12 Sep 2012, 03:28 am
Ryecatcher
as does your coaches defense of Schalk Burgers shameful eye gouge
as does your coaches insinuation after a loss in 2010
as does your union presidents offer of a gold watch to a referee
complicit indeed, and you all lap it up as it hides the real reasons your team loses. i.e because they ate kak.
HG. 2003 was our last one, when have you guys won one? oh that’s right, you haven’t. obviously you don’t know your rugby, not unusual for a Neanderthal zimbo trying to be a saffa
hahahahahaha.