Lions capitalise on WP errors
29 Sep 2012
SIMON BORCHARDT saw the Golden Lions return to the top of the Currie Cup log with a 22-9 win against Western Province at Newlands.
The Lions led just 12-9 with 15 minutes to go before a moment of madness from De Kock Steenkamp gifted the visitors a crucial try. The second rower threw a no-look pass between his legs that was collected by winger Deon Helberg, who ran 60m to score.
However, the Lions’ hero was undoubtedly Butch James, who proved to be a more than able flyhalf replacement for Elton Jantjies. The 33-year-old directed his backline superbly and was successful with all five of his kicks at goal.
The Lions will look back on their defensive effort with pride (they made more than 100 tackles), while WP will rue their high number of handling errors and ill-discipline.
WP flank Tyrone Holmes, who was red carded for punching against the Sharks two weeks ago, was lucky not to be yellow carded in the second minute of this match when he shoulder charged James after the flyhalf had chipped ahead. James kicked the penalty from straight in front.
The Lions had 65% of the possession in the first 25 minutes but had little to show for it as Joe Pietersen’s penalty levelled the scores.
The rain started falling soon after, which made conditions difficult, but both sides still managed to hold onto the ball at times and put their opponents under pressure.
James edged the Lions ahead 9-3 with penalties either side of half-time, but Demetri Catrakilis made it all square with two penalties of his own.
The Lions were reduced to 14 men when James was harshly yellow carded for a high tackle on Marcel Brache, but they managed to keep WP scoreless during the next 10 minutes through committed defence, while adding three points of their own via winger Ruan Combrinck.
Then came that pass from De Kock Steenkamp that will give him a few sleepless nights. James kicked the conversion and added a penalty minutes later to secure a well deserved win.

172 Comments
29 Sep 2012, 04:07 am
This thread is open damn early
29 Sep 2012, 04:09 am
The players haven’t even woken up yet
29 Sep 2012, 05:55 am
@viewer-2:
The Sharks thread was becoming boring.
So we decided to open this one earlier than usual.
29 Sep 2012, 06:22 am
@I am a stormer – 3
Indeed, you WP ondersteuners get the best of everything
29 Sep 2012, 07:43 am
@viewer-4: As it should be.
I’m glad you are finally with the program.
29 Sep 2012, 08:35 am
By the time the Lions have breakfast, WP might already have massive lead!
29 Sep 2012, 08:51 am
Already? WTF! What time is it!
29 Sep 2012, 08:52 am
Dear lord, with six hours to go before kick off, the WP supporters on this thread are in for a rollercoaster ride of emotions. Most of them will question their rugby support, their faith, their sexual preferance and their morning facial routine about 5 times before the teams run out. Not sure this is a good idea.
29 Sep 2012, 08:55 am
@Dawn-7:
Time you did your union duty and went out and stoned a few trucks instead of sitting at home blogging.
29 Sep 2012, 08:57 am
@stormersboy-5
The Superior Coastal Cabal?
@Dawn-7
I was so taken aback, I didn’t do a “dragons” on this one . . .
29 Sep 2012, 09:39 am
Yo Butch, give the Greek something to remember you by.
29 Sep 2012, 09:43 am
I shall also henceforth demand that threads for my Team open 10 hours prior to kick-off
29 Sep 2012, 10:01 am
Strikers have weekend off
Back to strike on Monday!
29 Sep 2012, 10:01 am
Extremely cold in Cape Town today. No sunshine in sight!! I just hope it doesn’t rain. Newlands will be quite empty today IMO: ridiculous to have a CC match a few hours before a test match !! (I suppose it is better than the original kick-off time of 19.10)
At least Newlands’ drainage system is better than that of KingsPark!!
29 Sep 2012, 10:04 am
This weather is rubbish
Not conducive to strike
Am organising a protest to bring summer
29 Sep 2012, 10:11 am
@Dawn-13
You would never abandon your middle class aspirations in the name of industrial action
29 Sep 2012, 10:19 am
Industrial action? Is that when you get it on with that cute little machine operator?
29 Sep 2012, 10:23 am
@Dawn-15:
Which strike are you actually part of? Or is it just a personal grievance and protest?
29 Sep 2012, 10:37 am
@David 18
I’d also like to know if the grievance is perpetual?
29 Sep 2012, 10:45 am
Go Province.
Go Bokke.
Am now off to Pretoria to take care of some business. Blue sky weather here.
29 Sep 2012, 11:01 am
katman, I can’t take your bait. Otherwise I’m about to engage in some misogyny. Industrial action is such a ripe term FFS, lube-less but oozing with possibility
But . . . I shall desist
29 Sep 2012, 11:14 am
I am disgruntled
29 Sep 2012, 11:21 am
Everyday?
29 Sep 2012, 11:48 am
WP by 6 (would have been more if it was not wet) and South Africa by 15.
29 Sep 2012, 13:04 pm
What is the weather like down there in sleep city?
29 Sep 2012, 13:06 pm
@Chris4Lions-25: Wet Wet Wet
29 Sep 2012, 13:07 pm
But we’ll still win. I feel it in my fingers….
29 Sep 2012, 13:09 pm
I hope this will work in the Lions favour. The Lions pack is stronger than WP,s
29 Sep 2012, 13:16 pm
WP by 10+
Newlands will be dry so we’re gonna see an open game
29 Sep 2012, 13:21 pm
so how was that absolute pillaging the wp u21′s took from the sharks kids last night?
second time this year.
swiel? was he even on the field?
29 Sep 2012, 13:22 pm
The Gautengese by 5 over the Weepeesians.
29 Sep 2012, 13:26 pm
i say go lions.
mostly because i will be watgching with my in laws who are all lions and i want them to have some cheer.
29 Sep 2012, 13:27 pm
@rangerman-30: What was the score of that game bud? Never got to see it.
29 Sep 2012, 13:28 pm
and how kuuuuuk was that red card for dixon?
ffs, he lost his feet in the mudpatch and he gets sent off?
what a joke really.
29 Sep 2012, 13:29 pm
@Puma-33: i cant even remember the score puma but the sharks lads won it by more than 15 i think.
in the wet which makes that score equivalent to 40.
29 Sep 2012, 13:32 pm
@cane-31: Did you know that an anagram for Gauteng is Get-a-gun?
29 Sep 2012, 13:34 pm
@rangerman-34: Absolutely. Should have been a penalty for reckless like Lawerence had said earlier. After the TMO said it was reckless Lawerence says he was giving a red. So once again have no idea about how this ref. He says one thing and does another.
29 Sep 2012, 13:38 pm
Holy Cow
The Referee is Marius Jonker, his assistants are Christie du Preezand & Linston Manuels
The Cape Looters must be drooling already, another rugby farce on its way
29 Sep 2012, 13:39 pm
@Puma-37: was pathetic really.
i dont even see how slipping is considered reckless?
29 Sep 2012, 13:39 pm
@rangerman-35: Great. Watched the first 5min then had to go out. Never set my pvr either.
How good was CR last night and especially in those wet conditions. Think he is a terrific scrumhalf. Also Keegan and Ludik were superb as usual. All 3 brilliant.
29 Sep 2012, 13:41 pm
@rangerman-39: I know, just have no idea why it was a red. Lawerence had said if it was reckless it would be a penalty. The TMO said it was reckless then Mark gives a red card. Unbelievable. Just pleased we came away with a win after that.
29 Sep 2012, 13:42 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-36: did you now Gauteng is a seSetwana word based on the Afrikaans word for Gold = Goud = Gaut… Gauteng = Gaut iteng = gold is there = plek van goud = Egoli…Golide is isiXhosa/isiZulu word derived from Gold…
29 Sep 2012, 13:43 pm
@Puma-40:
Best loosie on the field imo was Dewald potgieter who fought a lone battle.
29 Sep 2012, 13:44 pm
@Puma-40: keegs and paul jordaan were not too shabby imo.
happy that mcleod is benchwarming.
29 Sep 2012, 13:46 pm
wandile mjekevu played well for our u21′s too puma.
hard to believe this kid is still so young and yet was already on the radar 2 yrs ago in a sh it lions team.
lets see if he comes good.
29 Sep 2012, 13:46 pm
@Robzim-43: For me it was Keegan.
@rangerman-44: Brilliant try by Jordaan.
29 Sep 2012, 13:47 pm
@rangerman-44:
It will be good for the sharks if the lions lose today (home semi and maybe final) so u better support the great team from the Cape.
29 Sep 2012, 13:48 pm
in a month’s time i predict a few guppys will be calling for cobus reinach to go on the eoyt with the boks…watch this space.
@rangerman-45: I rate him ranger. Was pleased he signed for Sharks after leaving Lions. Sorry I missed that game.
@Puma-46:
Obviously,because he is a shark
29 Sep 2012, 13:50 pm
@Robzim-47: ag i am pretty ambivalent and will shout lions because i feel sorry for my lions in laws after they lost a superrugby spot.
@Transformation-48: well done with your prediction.
you are amazing!
29 Sep 2012, 13:51 pm
@rangerman-45:
How is young Braam Steyn going? I see Mexted really rated the kid at Muirs academy.
29 Sep 2012, 13:52 pm
is the lions wp game at 19h00?
keo got it wrong again?
@Robzim-50: Not really. Just rate him. Have hardly seen him have a bad game this year for the Sharks. In almost all games too he gets over the line. Superb player. And yes, pleased he is a Shark…
ah, apologies.
i see its on ss5.
29 Sep 2012, 13:53 pm
@rangerman-53: No bud, it is on at 2pm same time as the Cheetahs and Kwas game. Think they moved this one to a earlier slot because of the Boks playing later.
29 Sep 2012, 13:53 pm
@David-52: eish i didnt notice to be honest david.
that lindeque kid is useful though.
29 Sep 2012, 13:54 pm
@Puma-56: thanks bud, got it now.
29 Sep 2012, 13:54 pm
@rangerman-51: easy with the arse kissing, it’s still a month off.
29 Sep 2012, 13:55 pm
@Transformation-59: its so hard to restrain myself when you are so amazing though?
k n o b.
29 Sep 2012, 13:56 pm
@rangerman-57: lindeque has good skills, don’t know why he hasn’t kicked on yet…likes of serfontein will leave him behind.
29 Sep 2012, 13:57 pm
@Puma-54:
ja, he is not bad.. of the shark loosie i rate macel the highest and then daniel.
Should be interesting to see how the bok loosies go today – Duanne owns us a good one – he must now be approaching full match fitness and there should not be any more excuses if he does not have a good game today, lets hope he can do it.
29 Sep 2012, 13:57 pm
must say, i watched a bit of the hawkes bay game in the ITM cup this morning.
there were more skills in the swd vs valkes game imo.
headless chicken running up and down and ref ignoring the rules at rucktime is pretty boring to me.
29 Sep 2012, 14:00 pm
where to watch this game, pub or home? mmmhhh
pub….
29 Sep 2012, 14:01 pm
@Robzim-62:
I’m still not convinced at the Vermuelen, Alberts combo. I’d like to see a bit more creativity to go with the bulk in one of those positions.
29 Sep 2012, 14:03 pm
@Transformation-64: good call imo.
lindeque is still a young un though.
29 Sep 2012, 14:04 pm
sheesh that tyrone holmes is as dumb as a post.
looks like wp are gonna lose players to the bin again.
29 Sep 2012, 14:05 pm
@Robzim-62: If our Boks don’t beat the Wallabies by more than 12 points today I will be disappointed. This is not a good Wallabie side. We should have put them away in Perth and lost to them.
29 Sep 2012, 14:06 pm
@rangerman-67:
He has national colours for Ice hockey and cannot help himself.
29 Sep 2012, 14:06 pm
@Transformation-64: Go to the Pub. You young, enjoy it. I am watching from home this time of day…
29 Sep 2012, 14:08 pm
both teams here to play today wow.
29 Sep 2012, 14:09 pm
@Robzim-69: seems so.
he must wake up.
29 Sep 2012, 14:10 pm
sheesh, michael rhodes monstered the greek but he is a tough one.
29 Sep 2012, 14:11 pm
this kriel fellow from the lions seems very strong, breaks tackles every time.
29 Sep 2012, 14:15 pm
Jonker is spinning the majic
29 Sep 2012, 14:19 pm
When it comes to the ruck, the WP No2 is hanging out wide
29 Sep 2012, 14:38 pm
Lions are clueless without Jantjies. Rhule is having a belter
29 Sep 2012, 14:41 pm
@RugbyStudent-77: rhule is a real talent.
29 Sep 2012, 14:42 pm
Butch James is teaching the Greek a rugby lesson.
29 Sep 2012, 14:43 pm
Only Allister Coetzee knows why Nic Groom is not on the field.
29 Sep 2012, 14:44 pm
The Greek is 20, Butch is a 100.
29 Sep 2012, 14:48 pm
Schroeder is the better kicker, Groom is the better runner. Given the conditions, Allistair had made the right choice so far
29 Sep 2012, 14:49 pm
Deon Fourie is a workhorse of note!
29 Sep 2012, 14:50 pm
Deon Fourie is currently a better opensider than Richie Mccaw. Richie’s a better allrounder though
29 Sep 2012, 14:57 pm
I see Ackerman put on another coloured and increased his quota by 100%, someone must be injured
29 Sep 2012, 15:05 pm
Butch strikes again!
29 Sep 2012, 15:07 pm
Never a yellow.
29 Sep 2012, 15:09 pm
what a joke yellow.
seriously, these pathetic decisions ruin contests imo.
29 Sep 2012, 15:10 pm
What a rubbish “crowd” card.
29 Sep 2012, 15:10 pm
@RugbyStudent-85: and yet the lions lead the log so what does that tell us?
29 Sep 2012, 15:11 pm
The problem is with Butch, he always find himself in those positions.
@katman-89: you could see jonker didnt want to give it but he had to go with his tj’s ruling.
pathetic.
@RugbyStudent-91: every action should be judged on its own merits.
29 Sep 2012, 15:12 pm
the cronje brothers have identical hang lip expressions as though someone stole their toys.
29 Sep 2012, 15:12 pm
@ranger
It tells me that the lions are fantastic when there are no Boks around
29 Sep 2012, 15:14 pm
@RugbyStudent-95: or that they are picking on merit and what they are doing is working for them?
29 Sep 2012, 15:14 pm
@ranger
Agreed. Problem is if its you every time, then I’ll believe you’re guilty.
29 Sep 2012, 15:15 pm
advantage for what?
the tackler can release and then contest?
68 Puma you’d be happy with just a win surely to break the hold they have over you.
@RugbyStudent-97: so you will pre-judge?
thats not right.
29 Sep 2012, 15:16 pm
@rangerman-90: Touche!@rangerman-96: Ditto.
ag how can advantage be until the attacking team scores?
thats quite annoying.
I don’t agree, the Lions use to unearth talent like Brian Habana, now they have?
29 Sep 2012, 15:18 pm
@BrumbiesBoy-101: hehehe.
@RugbyStudent-103: what dont you agree with?
the fact that the lions pick on merit or the fact that they are leading the log?
That ginger thing is strong like an ox.
You Sharks supporters a bunch of jokers lol
29 Sep 2012, 15:19 pm
i dont get the racial engineering agenda at all?
i mean bafana had neil tovey but i am not bitching that mathew booth didnt get a minute at the wc in south africa?
29 Sep 2012, 15:19 pm
@W.P-106: yes we are
29 Sep 2012, 15:22 pm
swd had a very mixed team with plenty of black and cullart talent and they gave valke a snotting of note.
natural progression and hopefully the kings will unearth more and more black talent but its happening at school level countrywide anyway.
look at guys like rhule?
29 Sep 2012, 15:22 pm
I don’t think they pick on merit.
They lead the log yes but this is mostly their Super 15 side against basically a WP under 21 side and they are struggling.
That’s the problem with white people, they think that because coaches pick from only white universities and schools, that’s merit. If you pick only from 1/4 of the base of players, you cannot say its merit.
29 Sep 2012, 15:23 pm
griekwas playing some exciting rugby
unbelievable! (hugh bladen)
29 Sep 2012, 15:24 pm
@NZINCHINA-99: No not at all. Just a win at home especially at Loftus, does not do it for me against a very weak Aussie side. Think we will be too strong for them at Loftus and our team really should put them away today by 12 or more, probably 18. If Boks scrape a win we just not doing it really. I will feel disappointed. Had it been great Wallabie side one point win would always do it for me, but not this side without their best half backs, Genia and Cooper they also missing Moore.
29 Sep 2012, 15:25 pm
yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeees!
lions intercept try.
29 Sep 2012, 15:26 pm
Ai Steenkamp
29 Sep 2012, 15:26 pm
Wouldn’t it be funny seeing the Bulls face the Kings in a relegation match? Haha
29 Sep 2012, 15:27 pm
make my weekend by beating these CT girls
29 Sep 2012, 15:27 pm
@RugbyStudent-110: Lions are missing their play maker here. NO Elton and your team are still struggling. Also no Taute and Cilliers. Josh Strauss to is gone.
29 Sep 2012, 15:28 pm
Franco van der Merwe should have picked up a Bok test. very underrated lineout technician
@RugbyStudent-110: no.
the wp under 21′s were gutted last night by their sharks counterparts
“That’s the problem with white people, they think that because coaches pick from only white universities and schools, that’s merit. If you pick only from 1/4 of the base of players, you cannot say its merit.”
and that right there is where you reveal your racist agenda my buddy. i am not “white people” i am just one person
@rangerman-113:
29 Sep 2012, 15:29 pm
@Puma-120: komaan leeus nog ‘n drie!
RS, your inferiority complex is most unfortunate.
@puma, they only recently aren’t available.
29 Sep 2012, 15:30 pm
@greatest13gerber-118: He will next year. Read he is coming to the Sharks.
Puma fair call they aren’t at the best for various reasons and Loftus is historically a grave yard for them, I actually put a small wager on your boys to win by 13 and over Go Bokke!!
love it when the generalisations start.
now if i said “thats the problem with black people” i would have to check myself before i wreck myself
@rangerman-121:
29 Sep 2012, 15:31 pm
@katman, no inferiority complex. Just telling the truth. Put your head in the sand like the test of your mates.
@RugbyStudent-123: I know but I am talking about this game. Without Elton they lose a massive play maker. Butch is okay but Elton playing very well in the cc so far.
@RugbyStudent-123: ah so its “only recently” that counts?
not the game being played right now?
bud, you need to have a long think about your statements today.
29 Sep 2012, 15:32 pm
@Puma-124:
Natal continue to try buid a Bok filled Crusader like squad year after year
29 Sep 2012, 15:32 pm
Good steal by Fourie. Jonker is a tool
29 Sep 2012, 15:33 pm
game over WP
29 Sep 2012, 15:34 pm
dont worry wp, next year will be your year
andries coetzee, so not like cullen at that moment…
@ranger, please don’t use black lingo. Secondly, are telling me that white coaches go sit at black schools looking for talent and ‘merit’? No fool, they go to Waterkloof vs Kes, Paarl Gym Vs SACS.
29 Sep 2012, 15:35 pm
@NZINCHINA-125: Well if we don’t beat them today by 12 or more I will feel really disappointed. I think we will. Hoping.
More so looking forward to us playing ABs next week at Soccer City. Think it is again called FNB. That will be a cracker. Today Aussies have too many out injured, we should have put them away in Perth and failed to do that. Now Morne is gone, who cost us there and in Dunedin.
29 Sep 2012, 15:35 pm
@greatest13gerber-131: settle down, bulls headed for relegation.
29 Sep 2012, 15:36 pm
same story year after year for these chokers
WP bias media hypes them up before Super rugby and CC and they end up choking
29 Sep 2012, 15:36 pm
Maybe next year will be the Lions year…or not. I’m so flag I don’t have to go to that dump Ellis Park anymore
29 Sep 2012, 15:37 pm
@RugbyStudent-136: black lingo?
you are speaking english sonny, guess where that comes from haha.
anyways, i thought it was from a House of Pain song?
those guys are the shizzle my nizzle.
p.s. those schools are no longer white, they are pretty mixed in fact.
@RugbyStudent-136:
Nie baie tussen die ore nie.
Jy kan nie altyd by mamma en pappa bly nie ****. Get a life.
@RugbyStudent-140: such an angry young man
@greatest13gerber-131: I know. Not complaining though. Actually can’t wait for S15 to start. Enjoyed the Sharks style of play far more than what the Boks are playing right now. Then I suppose tests is different.
29 Sep 2012, 15:38 pm
@rangerman-138:
very concerned about blue depth this year, not being strong campaign despite interruption of Bok selections. Hopefully Meyer be able to offer consultant role
@ranger, please check yourself again and go visit the schools, I did.
anyways, i am out.
go multicultural bokke go!
29 Sep 2012, 15:40 pm
@RugbyStudent-146: chchchchcheck yourself before you wrwrwrwreck yourself.
bygones have a good day.
29 Sep 2012, 15:40 pm
@Puma-144:
test rugby is like world champion chess championship..all about tactical
29 Sep 2012, 15:43 pm
good away win lions
29 Sep 2012, 15:44 pm
Master Cklass by Butch.JP Engelbrecht impressive
29 Sep 2012, 15:44 pm
Puma if you lose to Aus again today it’ll be a disaster, re Soccer City the Ab’s will have sorted the breakdown lapse they suffered in Dunedin, you’ll have a 10 who can play – game on we have the world record test streak to play for so plenty riding on the game for us, the RC will be wrapped up tomorrow morning with DC back running the show.
29 Sep 2012, 15:46 pm
Butch should have being utilise at test..still life in old legs yet
thank you Tvl for making my weekend
29 Sep 2012, 15:47 pm
before I go I like to say
Argies to upset the Blacks
I said it first
I have funny feeling about drop goals
29 Sep 2012, 15:47 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-111: Men
a plenty.
29 Sep 2012, 15:52 pm
@greatest13gerber-145:
i think its more a case of coaching interuptions than it was player interuptions.
there’s always knockon effects.
29 Sep 2012, 15:53 pm
So a chat can go : “The chip on my shoulder is bigger than the chip on your shoulder”
& both chips are not oven baked
29 Sep 2012, 15:56 pm
@ryecatcher-155:
nice positive rugby from both teams
pity there had to be a loser.
29 Sep 2012, 15:57 pm
Well done Lions.
29 Sep 2012, 15:58 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-158: Bakkies.Are you going to watch today?If so,and given your earler
disappointment,prediction?
29 Sep 2012, 16:02 pm
@NZINCHINA-152: I doubt we will lose today. Just hope we play positive rugby and win well.
I think we will halt your record next week. Boks should have beaten the ABs in Dunedin, but we had Morne there. This time it will be different. Our forwards really climed into yours in Dunedin mate, this time I am sure ABs will be more ready, but they travel as well. If TJ was on the same plane as them then it took them 23 hours to get there. TJ went via Sydney, crazy not sure why. Is there no flight from NZ to Arg? Anyhow by the time your boys get here they have travelled and played a hard game against Arg, to face us in the highveld and we are here waiting after playing a game at altitude against Oz. Think Boks will take ABs next week by 7 or more. Just have a good feeling we will.
29 Sep 2012, 16:03 pm
@viewer-157:
have you tried these new oven baked chips by mcain yet?
i have a distrust of most american products so have not.
there’s some terrible stuff going on right across most of their food industries, from the farming all the way up the production chain, processed or unprocessed, its all bad imo.
29 Sep 2012, 16:05 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-162: Bakkies I would like to see the Bulls end stone last on the log – not because I don’t like them but because I want to see them moers the King stukkend in the promotion/relegation match.
29 Sep 2012, 16:08 pm
@ryecatcher-160:
yes, i always watch the boks.
i am less confident for the win considering the two pivots, i hope they win but think if the pack does not have it all their way the 9 / 10 decision making will falter in their decisions.
perhaps jdv will help direct movements if they begin to lose their heads (the two pivots and the 9).
heart wants boks but head says its anybodies game on paper and on the pitch.
29 Sep 2012, 16:14 pm
@RL-163:
welll if anyone can moer a team stukkend in desperation its the bulls
they only needed 72 small points to make an other famous playoff…
29 Sep 2012, 16:17 pm
Couldn’t watch the game but hopefully it was a good old-fashioned Vaalie snotklap!
29 Sep 2012, 16:18 pm
@greatest13gerber-153: maybe one of the wealthier provinces will take Butch on a loan deal?
29 Sep 2012, 16:30 pm
Puma we shall see mate, nobody travels and wins away from home like us, DC will make a big difference glad to see you are still so confident after losing the last two coulda shoulda woulda calls are easy to make, winning week in week out is a totally different story!
29 Sep 2012, 16:39 pm
Buy some potatoes, skin them, cut them up, fry in oil and you got chips.
29 Sep 2012, 22:14 pm
Well done LAAAAAAIJUUUUUUNS!!!
Fck those weasels.
29 Sep 2012, 22:16 pm
@RugbyStudent-115: Yes… I actually hope the Bulls face those Queens and show them that this is no 1 Division ***** league.
@RugbyStudent-140: Best place to watch a rugby test numb nuts…. geez dumb as fck.
30 Sep 2012, 06:43 am
Well done Lions and well deserved too…