Blacklash buries Boks

JON CARDINELLI, reporting from Soccer City, watched the All Blacks punish the Springboks in the latter stages of Saturday’s Test to win 32-16.

Usually you have to wait until the end of a game for the climax, but for the South African fans at Soccer City, the best time to be around was in that period before kickoff, and the 20 minutes thereafter.

The Calabash wasn’t filled to capacity, but then 80 000 people can still make one helluva racket. Picture the majority of that 80 000 screaming the lyrics of Nkosi Sikelel iAfrika and then drowning out the Kapa o Pango, the All Blacks’ special haka reserved for big contests. If you didn’t feel the prickle of gooseflesh in that opening salvo, you must be made out of stone.

And then the Boks played. They clattered into the collisions. They pilfered lineout ball and assaulted the All Blacks’ scrum. They used that set-piece platform to good effect, scoring from a lineout near halfway.

Not many teams score against the All Blacks, and very few do it from first phase. And to go 50m for that five pointer – well it would have to be something special. It certainly was.

From the lineout, the ball flew to Duane Vermeulen who immediately turned his back to the opposition and offloaded to team-mate Francois Louw. Louw then did the same, and the move worked in that the other member of the Bok loose trio, Willem Alberts, was free to hit the gap.

The All Blacks managed to bring Alberts down but not before the big man tossed the ball up for a support player. The All Blacks attempted to intercept this pass, but only succeeded in knocking it further backward and out of reach. Jean de Villiers succeeded in coming through and winning the ball, and then finding the omnipresent Bryan Habana. When the winger rounded the poles, the crowd erupted. It was a thrilling standalone moment.

Johan Goosen had missed two difficult penalty attempts earlier in the half, but he made no mistake with this conversion or his subsequent penalty attempt. The result was a 10-0 advantage for the Boks. Against all expectations, the underdogs had raced to a commanding lead.

But soft moments – a phrase coined by Heyneke Meyer to describe his side’s tendency to lapse – have cost the Boks all season, and it was a series of soft moments that saw the Boks relinquishing this big lead.

The Boks lost concentration in the period before half-time. Bad decisions and unforced errors allowed the All Blacks back into the game, first through a try by Sam Whitelock and then another by Aaron Smith.

Elton Jantjies, on for the injured Goosen, kicked some important goals to keep the Boks in front, but as the two teams headed down the tunnel, you got the sense that the momentum had shifted in the visitors’ favour.

This was confirmed when the All Blacks scored in the first movement of the second half. The kickoff wasn’t claimed and the ball was shifted wide. Kieran Read found space down the right-hand flank and raced 40m before popping the ball to Ma’a Nonu for the try.

The Boks’ defence went from bad to worse. The All Blacks succeeded in stretching them out wide on a number of occasions, and worryingly, the Boks were starting to fall off tackles.

It was an embarrassing moment when the All Blacks cantered in for their fourth try, Conrad Smith scoring from a first-phase move. Having trailed by 10 points at one stage, the All Blacks were now 10 points ahead.

There was no way back for the Boks. Dan Carter, who looked all too mortal at times with some unforced errors of his own, began to find form as the game progressed. He booted a 60m monster of a penalty to extend the lead to 13, and then nailed a drop goal a few moments later to widen the gap to 16.

A 16-point win can’t be called ugly. The All Blacks came to play the Boks on the Highveld, and while they had already secured the Rugby Championship title, they needed to win to keep their dream of breaking the record for most consecutive Test victories alive.

The pressure was on, and when it mattered, they delivered.

The Boks played well in patches, but their effort and precision wasn’t on point in the second stanza.

They will lament the mistakes that led to try-scoring opportunities for the All Blacks, and what amounted to a hiding on the scoreboard will serve as a reminder that while they are rated No 2 in the world, they’re still a long way behind this mighty All Blacks side.

591 Comments

Pages: « 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 » Show All

• 451.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-446:
    \
    Lol, how do you know your team would have done better than HM’s team? Your or my theories will never be tested in real life , its only speculation and a waste of time. Fact is the Boks lost against a better team and that is all that really counts.

• 452.saru1983: Reply to this comment

@papaown-447: jantjes is class.Looks like a flyhalf with a lot of time and options when he gets the ball.Everything being fair he shud have been playing bfore goosen as he proved himself in currie cup and super rugby and had more experience.But this card only gets played by the coach when the player benefiting is white.ditto for de jongh.
    I will never support this kak
    glad the all blacks kicked ***

• 453.Guns: Reply to this comment

Frans Steyn Was Missed Hugely on defence, Hugely! He is one of if not The Best backline defender in SA, extremely physical and he has the brains and tactical awarness to go with his brawn. Trust me on this. – Frans Steyn, lack of int exp with two young new additiond in Taute and Goosen and the later Janjies against a rampant Kiwi outfit hitting great form what do u expect. Oh yes and dont forget – JPP, his and Frande Steyn top class defenders. Taute and lambie should be fighting it out at 15.

• 454.Robzim: Reply to this comment

Great hitting by Marlon Samuels.
    Too little too late?
    Out he goes.

• 455.Guns: Reply to this comment

Ricardo Lobshur & Mcfarland who??… They need to up their game and Meyer needs some prozac before pre game team talk. ;)

• 456.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@mikeybrass-442:

Bullshit coach is a moron, slow learner my arse, he got it palpable all wrong from day one and still getting it wrong, how many wrong turns are you allowed in this environment? Potgieter, Spies, Coetsee was his first loose trio, this idiot operates out of trial and error hit and miss knee jerk irrationality.

He saw Goosen go off after getting crippled in a tackle where AB’s had no business sending a lock to score in the corner, he gets bandaged up and comes on for another 10 or 12 minutes before the coach realizes he’s fckd. How many goddamn excuses you going to keep giving this dumb deluded hopelessly SLOW bloody learner?

I knew we were in for a reality check playing that setup that got given a pre ejaculated hard on vs Aussie the week before. How come it takes a smack to the arrogant jaw before you realize you know fck’all about coaching at this highest level? How long now before Meyer raises the white flag and begs Mallet or Mitchell or Louden or somebody with some decent coaching nous to come show him the ropes of how its done and who to select where and when?

How come a coach potato nobody like me got a better idea than this seasoned rugby fundie about who should start when and where?

• 457.SafferJohn: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-446:
    I am curious, which coach would you have preferred in the place of Meyer?

• 458.cab: Reply to this comment

Papaown

I just wrote a whole gdam post that’s been lost in cyberspace – in short, I don’t think he’s a test level 10 – can’t see anyone to replace goosen , the sharks faithful will have u believe lambie, maybe but I don’t reckOn either, too slow. Pienaar prob best for 10, hougaard should be at 9, JP on the wing and de Jong into inside centre.

• 459.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@cab-458:

Amazing how the same people (not you) who hailed Goosen as the best thing since sliced bread are now writing him off. Maybe Pollard will be the next great hope. Or maybe the current under 14 flyhalf of the Lambertsbaai under 14 team, who knows. It’s such a larf, lol.

• 460.cab: Reply to this comment

lol – yep we are a fickle bunch I suppose but fkme that goosen looked amazing, 21 years old and he made some earth-shattering scything breaks in an arena which has no space for even a **** to slip thru. Only thing is he looks like a limper – got to give that talent benefit of doubt and assume he’s just been unlucky but I dunno why meyer kept him on the field maybe it’s cos he wanted to see if he’d play thru it, what he calls mental toughness which he apparently is looking for – either way, it’s daft, if goosen believes he was injured, how badly that might have been in reality, you gotta take him off. But if goosen does keep crying off for no reason then it’s a real shame cos massive natural talent, let’s hope not a prima donna special.

• 461.SafferJohn: Reply to this comment

Having been a Bok fan my whole life I know we are prone to overreacting. We have to remember that we are in the process of rebuilding. That takes time. We have just had some of the greatest ever Boks retire from the game. We cannot replace that over the course of a season. But we have got some great youngsters. Etsebeth, Goosen. Taute, Jantjies etc.

• 462.Nils: Reply to this comment

It never ceases to amaze me how some okes can be so convinced that their chosen team would have beaten the Blacks yesterday, nevermind “easily”. As if it is like single player shooter where only player’s choices make the difference while AI acts always as scripted.

• 463.cab: Reply to this comment

Nils – you are just enraptures with tge ABs, but they can be beaten in fact, tge Boks shoulda beaten them in Dunedin nogal if their gdam kicker had dine what he usually does – even kicking only 60% of what is normally an 80% kicker would’ve seen the Biks thru.

You musta been crapping yourself in the 2 games vs tge Boks and I can tell you the boks are only selecting and playing at 70% of their ability. They can def beat this AB side.

• 464.Nils: Reply to this comment

@cab-463: Cab, you are better than this petty biting, so I won’t be harsh on your post-whipping grumpiness. Read what is actually writen not what you want to see written.

I am talking about YESTERDAY. Not Dunedin. I said it immediately after that game (scroll the archives) Blacks were fortunate then. Not now, they were miles better than hosts who even with the heavy help of whistle couldn’t do ****.

At no point I have said Blacks (or any team for that matter) is unbeatable. Everybody is. If you claim otherwise, that’s not my problem.

And no, Cab, only deluded Bokke fan could think any Blacks supporter was crapping himself yesterday seeing gulf in player and coaching class. That was proper bringing down to earth after chestbeating prior the game.

• 465.cab: Reply to this comment

Nils

But the pettiness is good fun, not so?

No look ABs are might impressive and on and on – but as you say Boks showed moments where even the most loyal AB fan musta been wondering to themself ‘gdam we can’t get our hands on the ball’.

What’s wrong with chest-beating before the game? Ain’t that what they do in the haka dance of joy with peri peri weepu smacking his moobies, or was I dreaming?

• 466.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

Goosen is perhaps the most complete fly half we seen in this country perhaps ever.., EXCEPT the kid seems to be made of glass, one heavy knock and he goes off all bust up. Its happened about 4 or 5 times already meandering this kid has to be wrapped up in cotton wool or else he’s going off before long.

My bok selections going forward with this eoyt already should go like this

A. Coetsee / W. Le Roux / Lambie
    JPP / Jordaan
    Mapoe / Serfontein / Jordaan
    De Jongh / Serfontein
    Rhule / Le Roux / Basson
    Goosen / Le Roux / Jantjies
    Hougaard / Van Zyl / Reinach
    Vermeulen / Coetsee
    Alberts / Coetsee
    Louw (c) / Brussow / Kolisi
    Etzebeth / Bekker
    Vd Merwe / Alberts / Elstadt
    JdP / Cilliers
    Bismark / Fourie
    Beast / Janse Van Rensburg / C Vd Merwe

• 467.Nils: Reply to this comment

@cab-465: Not sure, it is always such a good thing right here – this is virtual forum and without knowing each other at least basically one can be easily misleading and missin all subtle tongue-in-cheeks or whatever and just seeing actual written words, and misunderstanding can (and sadly does) lead to animosity which, IMHO, is not a desired outcome.

Anyway, maybe I expressed myself not so clearly as I would have liked (I’m not that strong in English, alas), I just hope you caught the drift.

Of course, I readily agree that Boks did show some real good play at times. First that comes to mind is those 20 or so minutes vs the English in JHB, very impressive. Then, of course, Dunedin, no bickering from me, Bok forwards were superior and kickers let them down big time, that’s why I said Blacks indeed were fortunate to win. But they did (just like vs pumped-up Irish), while dominant opposition failed (again, just like Irish then).

Not yesterday though, you have to admit. Yesterday there were angry ones with a mission to prove a point, atone previous meeting and they did it well. You have to say, anyone who keeps Boks scoreless for a half despite being heavily out-whistled does something right very much.

You said, Boks were playing at 70% of their potential, so the question is – this time was it really just self-inflicted handicap (as folks like Skop claim) or the opposition did their work to restrict otherwise dangerous Bos to mere 70% and therefore what it shows a thing or two about the team who is able to keep Boks at arms lenght with relative ease as it was clear yesterday.

Nothing wrong with chestbeating if it somehow is close with reality. Being confident about your team is one thing (and I never would ridicule anyone who thought Boks will win), i just thought expectations of thrashing were a bit premature, to put it mildly. You can’t compare beating injury ridden Aussies at home and altitude where they always have struggled even full-strenght and the Blacks team who were in fine form in Argentina (where Boks failed).

About haka, well, that’s just a spectacle. I am always glad when the opposition shows something in return, be it staring (like Welsh) or arrow (like French), or even ignoring altogether (like Aussies).

Excuse me for such a long rant. :)

• 468.cab: Reply to this comment

Nils

Your English is good, your taste in rugby gods needs work tho. I’m afraid your sucking up the ABs is poor, I expect it from Sir stodders, but not you, next thing those gdam heathens from land of long White cloud will be knighting you.

- where is stodders by the way? He normally bounds in on the back of an AB win just to ensure that we realise how delusional we were to ever think we could beat tge ABs.

Lemme tell ya , the present talent in Sa can and should be beating the ABs. Richie is over the hill, bead is gone – carter is still superb however but Bokke can drill this AB side if they’d pick right. 10-0 up and it was easy , and tgen they went into kick-chase fkup mode, and bekker started running at lock – teddie looked like a blonde mop gone bossies with all the impact if a tsetse fly trying to impregnate a buffalo and our backline decided it was time for a tackling practice sessions – gdam morons united.

• 469.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-466:

> Goosen is perhaps the most complete fly half we seen in this country perhaps ever..,

Agreed

> EXCEPT the kid seems to be made of glass, one heavy knock and he goes off all bust up. Its happened about 4 or 5 times already meandering this kid has to be wrapped up in cotton wool or else he’s going off before long.

He’s the next Andre Pretorius, tons of talent but brittle

For each game he plays he’ll be injured 2 or 3 months

Same can be said of Brussouw

• 470.Nils: Reply to this comment

@cab-468: Were you expecting me sucking up the Boks in line with proper taste? :) No thanks, let’s leave things as they are.

About the present talent that ‘should’ dis, ‘should’ dat. When they start to beat the Blacks at least on equal terms, then you’ll convince me. Sofar nothing leads me to think they are anywhere better than talents nurtured in the Kiwiland.

And yes, that “10-0 up and it was easy” pretty much sums things up. You think all is easy-peasy. It’s not. But yes, HM and his aides suck comparing to their counterparts.

• 471.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

Boks fckd themselves up
    Useless coaching with F’ALL brains
    AB’s weren’t in it till Boks imploded and that was down to poor selectivity and non existent game plan playing wrong scrum half and wrong full back and wrong center partnership

Hougaard to 9
    Goosen / Pienaar 10
    Habana 11
    De Jongh 12.
    JdV / Mapoe 13
    JPP / Taute 14
    Taute / Lambie 15

Beast / Janse Van Rensburg 1
    Bismark / Fourie 2
    With Cilliers / JdP at 3
    Alberts / Vd Merwe / Elstadt 4
    Etzebeth / Bekker 5
    Louw / Brussow 6
    Alberts / Coetsee 7
    Vermeulen / Coetsee / Daniel 8

And Boks would have taken AB’s yesterday

• 472.cab: Reply to this comment

Yip cap’n fanny also hasn’t touched down for his victory tailfeather flutter and then off again – that is a rare bird but puts in a mighty fine display when they’ve won – I thought he’d gone instinct in 2010 but wouldn’t you know it, he was resuurected in 2010.

Stodders, the old Scottish kiwibird ain’t been seen in ages. I hope his south African stukkie is blikseming him stukkend.

Popps had to enter rehab after 2009. NzInCina was furious too, I think he’s cat went sailing over tge fence cis he mistook it for his fav Gilbert rugby ball after a fluffed dropgoal attempt.

• 473.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-469:

More importantly do you reckon your messiah is going to realize he’s nowhere near the messiah he or 90% of your bulls contingent thought he was and put out a timely SOS for help or he gonna blundering on bossies and bewildered voor?

He needs help and he needs it fast, Louden put him on the map just like Jones saved Whites arse before, who going to save his bewildered arse this time?

• 474.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-473:

> do you reckon your messiah is going to realize he’s nowhere near

Imagine how Snor would have struggled?

He needs a backline coach, the forwards are ok, we need some spark in the backline

Louden would make a lot of difference, but good guys are always contracted

You beed to plan ahead

If SARU had a succesion plan in place, the new coach would have been appointed way ahead and he could have gotten a good backline coach

Instead the waited till the season started to appoint the coach and no-one was avaliable, no-one good anyway

• 475.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

@cab-472:

Stodders is doing well, moving down to SA soon.

• 476.cab: Reply to this comment

475 oh cheers PA – that’s good to hear.

• 477.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-456:

The funny thing skop is that you as a “couch potato nobody” don’t get to play your team on grass. Heyneke does. Yours just plays on paper.

Heyneke can’t be penalised for all the stuff ups on the field of play. The players themselves must step-up and take responsibility for a change. They’re not wearing the Bok jersey for show, you know.

• 478.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-477:

We need a kicker, rephrase a RELIABLE kicker

I’ve watched both games and the difference is all the other teams have one, even Argentina, but we still kick like c-rap

We could have won a few more of this year’s tests if we kicked the penalties on time

• 479.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-478:

Agree 100%. But we can’t put the blame on Heyneke for that. As I said, players have to step up in a pressure cooker environment. That’s where you make your name. On the big stage.

• 480.PissAnt: Reply to this comment

@victoriabok-478: @I am a stormer-479:

Haha, good ******* luck selling that line to SA supporters folks.

• 481.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-479: what you gonna do when Heyneke Meyer realizes this job is too big for him and he chucks it up same way he chucked up the Leicester job.. who you going to blame then.. the players?

He has made a succession of mediocre stuff ups in selection and game plan.. and he only rests on a 33% win ratio in the 4N and is not looking that grand overall..

after all the Meyer ra ra disciples including Keohane and the anti PdV mob that were cheering he going to be an 80% coach…

All I hear are excuses.. players this.. assistants that.. Meyer made the dumb choices and put the wrong players in the wrong positions and set the game plan according to his preordained 2007 blue print.. nobody else. He gets one thing right then falls back and gets the next thing wrong.. he’s a slow learner alright far too slow and this job don’t have time for slow learners to learn their trade at the top echelons of where rugby is supposed to have been learnt by them long ago.

• 482.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-479: the coach got to step up and realize he’s in the big league now no more baby kindergarten stories .. I doubt Meyer got what it takes for this job and he’s going to blow before he gets it right.. that’s my guess, somebody going to come hold his hand and show him the ropes or else he going to crack and walk away before he gets off base one.

• 483.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

taking a cursory glance at the first half without giving any real, determined observation i have picked up just a few of the new zealanders infringements. of course the second half was / is far, far more littered with filthy play than the first (how else would they win):

1. driving off players without the ball.

2. hands.

3. macaw falling onto the wrong side of the ruck.

4. different players going onto the wrong side of the ruck.

5. hands.

6. offsides.

7. going off feet / to ground at ruck.

8. hands.

9. taking up position ahead of the ruck.

10. ab prop drops bind *should be an immediate penalty*.

11. disengaging early from scrum.

12. lineout distance infringement.

13. macaw blocking at scrum.

14. entering maul from side and continuing to play.

15. hands in ruck playing ball.

16. tackling support player without the ball intentionally – nonu.

17. *spear tackle* – retalick (is this even a debate…?..but i’ll bet you the citing commisioner if a saffa let it go).

18. offsides.

19. macaw slowing ball in ruck blatantly.

20. forward pass read – try.

21. sealing off at ruck.

22. obstructive running.

23. offsides again.

——————————————————–

THINGS TO REMEMBER:
    this is just the first half and is by no means a full and final assesment of their filth.

• 484.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

More goddamn excuses when will these blue eyed goddamn idiot saffas grow up and stop looking for damn cowardly poor me excuses?

• 485.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-481:

Heyneke chucked up the Leicester job? Oh really! Last I heard he came back for other than rugby reasons. People do have a life outside rugby you know.

The Boks have kicked about 20 points against the poles in the last 3 three tests. You want to blame Heyneke for that. No ways man.

Anyway, there might be a couple of changes on the EOYT. Maybe a new Bok captain. Let’s just wait and see.

And Heyneke isn’t going anywhere soon.

• 486.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-485: Oh so its all just a bit of bad luck then.. poor Heyneke the players have been letting him down.. or else the pole got in the way of the kick going over that why we been losing..poor deary dear…

He is getting it WRONG more than he’s getting it right .. if he such a goddamn slow learner move over and let somebody who can SEE whats cooking in front of his eyesight get it right.

This dude don’t know whats cooking and it shows.

• 487.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

Meyer going to beg FdP to come back and save his arse.. that is when I shout for the opposition every single time to stuff him up where it hurts real bad… chicken bloody useless coach if ever I seen any.

• 488.carol: Reply to this comment

I saw John Smit play for the Sarries today.

Didn’t know the team had shorts that big!!

• 489.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@carol-488: thank the good Lord of rugby heaven that that goddamn useless lardarse is fartarsing around and wobbling around over there and not here.. one less cataclysm to deal with.. thank the good Lord of all things rugby.. please keep that ponce there forever.

• 490.carol: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-489:
    Hi Skop, I admit I did chuckle when I saw him in the No 2 jersey and thought of you and Grant10.

I have seen him play so many times for the Boks,however he did look very slow and cumbersome today.

• 491.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

YAWN

• 492.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-486:

When the players step over the white line they have a job to do. Not much the coach can do after that. Other than bounce walkie talkies around the coach’s booth.

Yes I know he has made mistakes. And Heyneke will make a few more. But his win ratio will begin to improve.

Let me ask you a question. If not Heyneke, then who?

And Mallett is not interested. I’d like to know your short list.

• 493.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

the John Smit arselicker is yawning he going to need a yawn as big as Manhattan to swallow that piece of overrated lardarse.. fckme that moron is the pits,.. absolute goddamn pits is JS the Bok naaier for his own overrated fat ego glorification.. almost as bad as this new bloody ego rampant goon HM stuffing Boks up sideways all on account of his fat overblown ego getting in the way…

Those are the lessons these fat arrogant idiots gotta learn .. but no such luck.. learning is not part of their curriculum they just dumber than dumb idiots who can’t learn squat as long as their fat rampant ego is hogging all the goddamn limelight.

• 494.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@PissAnt-480: PA mate, here is a fact as far as i am concerned, BOK !) should be LAMBIE Play LUDICK at 15, with Fransie injured play JDJ and JDV as center pair

09 Pienaar/ Hougaard
    10 Lambie
    11 Habana
    12 JDV
    13 JDJ
    14 JPP
    15 Ludick, this guy gets no recognition but has without doubt in the last 4 months been the form 15 in SA, The Cheetah FB not a bad call either

• 495.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-492: I’ll do it for a 10th or maybe a 50th of his fat pay packet and I’ll get right what he’s patently getting wrong..

and who told you Mallet is not interested.. that not what it sounds like from the commentators booth

Meyer is blind.. got no eyes in his head.. and is feeling his way like a blind man stumbling in the pit looking for the doorway that says OUT..

• 496.fitz1ella: Reply to this comment

Willie Le Roux better than Ludick.. and Willie le Roux can cover for 10 also

Pienaar should also cover 10 and Hougaard should only play 9 never wing.

Lambie is about the best option for 10 now if Goosen is always going to be a crocker. but I give Le Roux a chance at 15 and then see if he can step it up to 10. Pienaar got more gas than Lambie and I would have kept Pienaar at 10 since 2009.. he’s a far better 10 than he is a 9.. ask Eddy Jones he’ll tell you the same.

• 497.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@sharks_lover-494:

I had a beer with someone yesterday evening after the test and suggested to him that they swop JDV and JDJ with Juan at 12 and Jean at 13. He said that it was in his thinking. I hope they make the move.

• 498.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@fitz1ella-493: Only arse licker in here is you old man, but again you only insult people over the NET, you insignificant sorry excuse for an adult, But enough said to you, Spew on Sherlock, i know the 5 year old insults will keep flying,

One last thing dude?? even JS’s ***** has better quality human in it than you. NOW RABBLE ON AT UR OWN DELIGHT.

• 499.Nils: Reply to this comment

@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-483: “taking a cursory glance at the first half without giving any real, determined observation”

• 500.sharks_lover: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-497: Well boet JDJ is a far better center than Taute and atleast JDJ can tackle

Pages: « 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 » Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.