Blitzboks finish with bronze
14 Oct 2012
The Springbok Sevens finished third after a 41-7 thrashing of Kenya on day two of the Gold Coast Sevens.
In the bronze play-off against Kenya, Cornal Hendrick starred with his second hat-trick of the tournament as South Africa cruised to a big win. Paul Delport also scored a brace, while Frankie Horne, Steven Hunt and Stephen Dippenaar also dotted down.
Kenya scored their solitary try via Oscar Ouma in the second half.
While the Springbok Sevens disappointed in their 21-10 Cup semi-final loss to eventual winners Fiji (who beat New Zealand 32-14 in the Cup final), it was an impressive tournament run overall and a positive start to the 2012-13 World Series campaign.
The next leg will be played in Dubai on 30 November and 1 December.
Earlier on day two, Fiji punished an errant Blitzboks performance in the Cup semis. Paul Treu’s team made too many mistakes on attack, while their defence leaked three tries for the Pacific Islanders to secure victory. It was South Africa’s worst performance of the leg.
Fiji led 14-7 at the break as Ulaiyasi Tavucuilagi and Joji Raqamate grabbed tries. Cecil Afrika’s score left the Springbok Sevens within reach at half-time.
In the second stanza, Fiji were reduced to six players as Ilai Tinai was yellow-carded for a trip. The Blitzboks camped inside the opposition’s red zone during this period, but only left with a Branco du Preez drop goal.
South Africa had their opportunities to search for what would’ve been a match-winning score, but they were restricted by a physical defence. Fiji then scored against the run of play via Tinai.
In the Cup quarter-final, the Blitzboks beat France 26-14.
South Africa scored two tries via Hunt and Kyle Brown in the first stanza to hold a 14-7 lead at the break. Terry Bouhraoua hit back for the French.
The Blitzboks cruised to victory in the second half as Afrika and Hendricks crossed the chalk. France grabbed a consolation try at the death via Renaud Delmas.
Blitzboks’ fixtures (Day 2):
Cup quarter-finals: South Africa 26 France 14
Cup semi-finals: South Africa 10 Fiji 21
3rd/4th play-off: South Africa 41 Kenya 7
Click here for all fixtures and results

182 Comments
14 Oct 2012, 03:37 am
This is the business end. Lose focus and lose silverware.
14 Oct 2012, 04:09 am
Like just now?
14 Oct 2012, 08:25 am
Blitzboks bomb in the semi final 21-10 to Fiji..
14 Oct 2012, 08:26 am
mwaap…mwaap …mwaaaarrrrrp
Curses! Foiled again! Fiji eats blitzedbok stew braised in coconut milk.
14 Oct 2012, 08:44 am
and the kiwis beat Kenya to advance to the final
once again the Saffa male has prematurely ejaculated, just like aftre beating Aussie in TRC..
Poltergeist, The Authority and Green is good, black is evil..
hows them lemons boys, hahahahahahahahaha…
14 Oct 2012, 08:52 am
Poppa, would it be fair to say the boks are developing a reputation for, dare I say it, choking? Rwc 2011 quarter final exit, stormers bomb out to sharks in super 15 then sharks lose in final? Now blitz boks?
It’s a worry!
14 Oct 2012, 08:56 am
@corporal punishment-6: I do like the way they all flip flop between sack everybody and we’re world beaters coming to claim our rightful throne..
all in the space of a week.. :d
I wouldnt call them chokers though, you actually have to be able to play to a fairly high standard for people to consider you choked..
they are just useless
as evidenced yet again..
oh sweet sweet justice.
14 Oct 2012, 09:11 am
@poppa69-7: And you know all about pre-ejaculation dont you??? it is obviously what you suffer with thus your stupidity on here all the time
14 Oct 2012, 09:12 am
As for the BlitzBoks?? they deserved to lose afgter allowing the Fijians to bully them off the ball all the time. You dont show heart you lose, end of story
14 Oct 2012, 09:19 am
There are no losers, only winners, and learners
14 Oct 2012, 09:25 am
So what’s new? Paul Treu’s Tours (for players who can’t really play) will now be going to ….
14 Oct 2012, 09:50 am
sharks lover
hahaha good one.
seeing as your team has lost 4 or 5 super finals, I’d say they’re the ones with the problem mate.
just returning serve with my stupidity on here, seems a language you guys are most comfortable with.
14 Oct 2012, 10:02 am
You have got to love Spain beating the English in the final of the Bowl. Got a little of the silver back.
14 Oct 2012, 10:06 am
Oh – Fiji won the final. Guess we are chokers too!
14 Oct 2012, 10:30 am
@corporal punishment-14:
I wn’t be played until after this game whic is KENYA v RSA
14 Oct 2012, 10:33 am
Hendricks under the posts 7 – 0
14 Oct 2012, 10:35 am
12 – 0
14 Oct 2012, 10:37 am
Hendricks in the corner 17 – 0
14 Oct 2012, 10:41 am
The Kenyans will smell good after this game. They are getting a bath!
14 Oct 2012, 10:51 am
Fiji are the greatest.Nz the masters
14 Oct 2012, 11:11 am
Fiji scored first but Kiwis lead 7-5
14 Oct 2012, 11:20 am
Pupils tonight not masters. They’ll improve, Only one player from last years team and the racist IRB did not allow them any prep time. This tournament is a month earlier than last year and the Kiwis are still playing NPC..
14 Oct 2012, 11:31 am
fiji are rogering the kiwis in the cup final.
14 Oct 2012, 11:39 am
Wow there are some kiwis on here who made the schoolboy error of doing the gloating rounds before the final result comes in. And now your team has lost and you look kinda silly.
Why this cockiness all of a sudden? We’re all just supporters anyway. We dont actually play the rugby ourselves.
14 Oct 2012, 11:41 am
If we are honest with ourselves,the two best teams over the weekend were Fiji and SA.
14 Oct 2012, 11:51 am
There goes Poppa, getting all worked up and hyperventilating over a loss. Poor child.
14 Oct 2012, 11:51 am
@kaizan
It looks like trolls to me mate.
Well done to your blitzbokke boys. They look sharp this year.
14 Oct 2012, 11:54 am
@Transformation-23: lube up mate – your political harlot team is due a rogering the next two weekends at the hands of the farm boys.
14 Oct 2012, 12:01 pm
@ 28 haha
I see we have a new buzzword in here..harlots this,harlots that
14 Oct 2012, 12:05 pm
@mikeybrass-26: not at all dckhead, my team made the final, they didnt bow out at the 1/4 final stage oops meant semi final stage..
NZ still miles better than anything the racist neanderthals can throw up..
14 Oct 2012, 12:06 pm
@Rage-29: not new exactly – check the archives. I called them political harlots back in March!
Don’t think the FS will beat them though – if the Goose was there then no problem.
LOL just kidding politiacl harlots to be rogered sideways.
14 Oct 2012, 12:08 pm
@mikeybrass-26:
1 win in 7 games for the school bokkes against the ABs
2 wins in 8 or 9 against the Aussies
lucky Argentina joined this year, saved you guys another wooden spoon, still I give them a year or two and they will surpass the meatheads from the republic of dumb..
14 Oct 2012, 12:13 pm
Hey poops what does post 32 and post 14 have in common with the 7s final?
14 Oct 2012, 12:21 pm
14 Oct 2012, 12:45 pm
@wnbb-25:
If you are honest you would realise a team that lost in a semi final cannot be the best.
14 Oct 2012, 12:53 pm
@Hurricane-35: If you were honest, you would be convicted of incest.
14 Oct 2012, 12:56 pm
I grew up believing that rugby was a game played by men. Even when we were 7 years old, we were still playing as men. That meant we shook each others hands when the game was done. It meant that respect was the most important thing on and off the field – win or loose. It meant that rugby was not just a game, but an understanding between players from every school, team and country, that we all subscribed to the same set of ethics.
What happened to that?
We all want to win. No matter where we come from. Sh11t – we’re all bleak when we loose. But we’re passionate about our team and the game. What has happened to the ethics?
The way some people talk to each other on this site is disgraceful. And the guilty are from everywhere, saffas, ausies and kiwis alike. I couldn’t be arsed to point any of you out. You know who you are.
Sort you sh111t out. Stop spoiling it for people who love the game. Start setting a better example. It’s in you. You’re already passionate. The manners are surely there, you were raised that way. It’s ok to celebrate a win. It’s ok to be disappointed when you loose. But there is no need to rub it in one another’s face. That’s not rugby. That’s another sport.
My mother is in NZ right now doing a week tour, and loving it. I am in Aus, and loving it. And my family are in SA, and loving it. Why do people behave like titts when they get online?
Don’t hate your opposition, respect them. Stop being plunkers.
14 Oct 2012, 12:58 pm
@poltergeist-36:
Good to see Keo supporting incest and under age child comments from clowns like you.
Speaks alot. I have blogged on Ozzie sites and never had my children and family bought into such bad comments as some people on here. So sad.
And you know hiding behind a comp you are safe and that equals a coward.
14 Oct 2012, 13:06 pm
@poppa69-30: Salivating at a Bok loss and pooping in your pants with ejoy. Never mind, You may beat us 1-1 next time, to be followed by a repeat round of pooping and verbal incontinence.
14 Oct 2012, 13:07 pm
@Hurricane-38:
Ignore him. Adolescent retards like him don’t need to be responded to.
14 Oct 2012, 13:07 pm
@EvenSteven-37: You haven’t been here long have you.
14 Oct 2012, 13:08 pm
@poppa69-32: Go take your pills, matey.
14 Oct 2012, 13:14 pm
@EvenSteven-37:
Nice post Steven
And you are right but there are some here that just dont like others….especially if they do not support the same team. As you can see people even resort to your young daughters and incest etc.
Its not nice and there is only a few that make this blog a joke.
Alot of banter happens here and there are some really funny moments. Others like poltergeist is only here for one thing and its not rugby
14 Oct 2012, 13:16 pm
@mikeybrass-41: 2007
14 Oct 2012, 13:17 pm
@EvenSteven-44:

Good year that one for a South African
14 Oct 2012, 13:19 pm
So the sheepshagging usual suspects spout off arrogantly about AB and NZ supremacy… again.
What goes around comes around…as we all know.
Sieg Heil Hairy Legged Men Fascists… Catch you on the way down
14 Oct 2012, 13:21 pm
@Hurricane-43: While I might agree – we have to start somewhere. I expect the bigger man will swallow his anger and start again – in hope that the idiots will take a feather from that cap and follow. But I see, it didnt take long before another one came along already…
14 Oct 2012, 13:22 pm
@EvenSteven-37: soppycunt
Dont feed the trolls!
They want you to reply to them. Just ignore them and they will disappear.
@EvenSteven-44: Then you should have more of an insight into this parochial blog
14 Oct 2012, 13:23 pm
@EvenSteven-47:
Correct didnt take long
14 Oct 2012, 13:25 pm
@mikeybrass-50: I do. But there are limits. Suggestions of child abuse cross that boarder for me.
@ Heavens Game 48 – are you supporting that? really?
14 Oct 2012, 13:27 pm
Talking about premature ejaculation regarding the Blitzboks… What happened to the mighty infallible ABs in the final:
Also premature ejaculation…?
Or just another NZ choke on big Fijicock…
Cough…cough… splutter
14 Oct 2012, 13:28 pm
waar die hart van vol is, loop die mond van oor. preekpreek.
14 Oct 2012, 13:29 pm
@EvenSteven-52:
HG does not care for nice blogs.
He is more of a
“Here I am, rock you like a hurricane”
14 Oct 2012, 13:31 pm
@Hurricane-55: or more specifically rock you like a hurricunt in your case…
14 Oct 2012, 13:32 pm
@Heavens Game-56:
You sing it, i will play it
14 Oct 2012, 13:38 pm
@Hurricane-57: You little sheepshaggers can play this one to your hearts content – with me singing along…
An AB tribute song
The roof… the roof… the roof is on fire…
We don’t need no water let the mothafucka burn
Burn mothafucka… Burn
14 Oct 2012, 14:06 pm
http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=5dI6mPDCqEo&desktop_uri=%2Fwatch%3Fv%3D5dI6mPDCqEo
NZ Herald – 18 October 2012:
All Black flyhalf, Dan Carter, has refused to comment on recent allegations he has had an intimate relationship with a relative. Alleged sightings of The rugby star ‘kissing and fondling’ Heather Carter, his second cousin, were reported to the Canterbury Police District yesterday afternoon.
Chief Inspector, John Tuhimata put to rest any concerns of an investigation saying; “When we were first called, we were told there was potentially a case of incestual relations going on, but we later discovered that the lady in question was a second cousin, so we left it at that”. Marriage with a second cousin is legal in New Zealand although child rearing needs to be permitted through a regional application permit known as….
14 Oct 2012, 15:36 pm
@Heavens Game-58:
That team is known as The American AIG rugby team from now.
Could they not even find a keewee sponser?
Not a good look.
14 Oct 2012, 15:49 pm
@Hurricane-35: Don’t be like a farkin kiwi peos now!What i meant was that FIJI and SA were art of the stronger section of the draw.Your team got royally clobbered by the above-mentioned teams…FACT.
14 Oct 2012, 15:49 pm
@wnbb-61: part
14 Oct 2012, 16:46 pm
@Fern-60: The biggest Kiwi company, Canterbury, sponsors the Boks.
14 Oct 2012, 16:50 pm
@katman-63:
That is strange,surely the blacks would be a better bet.
14 Oct 2012, 16:55 pm
@Fern-64: Canterbury don’t see the ABs as a long-term commercially viable prospect.
14 Oct 2012, 18:57 pm
@Fern-64:
@katman-65:
Correction.
Canterbury are a small player in the worldwide sports clothing and marketing industry, and were dropped by the AB’s over a decade ago because they could not match the sponsorship deals offered to them by the big boys such as Adidas.
Canterbury now niche market teams in lower ranked competitions such as the S15, ITM Cup plus the odd second tier test team like the Bokke.
Their public relations people say this strategy is a good fit for their status in the global market.
14 Oct 2012, 19:02 pm
@EvenSteven-37:
Well said
Unfortunately there are some cowards who hide behind their screens and thrive on been disrespectful of others and other countries, and the game.
There are some saffas here who think some of their comments are funny and have no idea they have no class
There are some Kiwis who come on here who gloat endlessly to where it becomes boring more than disrespectful
Just ignore the idiots and their pathetic comments, and debate with the good rugby bloggers
14 Oct 2012, 20:42 pm
Keo – you’ll find yourself on the end of a law suit if you continue to allow scum like Poltergesit to post defamatory material such as Post 59.
14 Oct 2012, 21:02 pm
@CoachPete-67:
well said, my view as well.
in the old days there was good banter between saffa and kiwi bloggers.
and then came self righteous types like black panther who wound up some of the less cranially endowed saffas…
and the insults were traded.
now even the good kiwis like cane and hurricane are less humerous and sometimes irritating.
thankfully, chch has kept his objectivity.
that’s all, cheers
14 Oct 2012, 21:14 pm
@charo-69: I haven’t been posting on hear anywhere near as long at the other Kiwi’s. I think I have largely avoided gloating, even when a small amount might be justified
I do find the constant attacks from Bakkies, with his ludicrous assertions about Kiwi’s cheating, pretty tiresome, and it makes me want to respond in kind. I realise that if you wrestle with a pig you both get covered in sh*t but the pig likes it…. so I try to ignore it and not engage. But it is hard to ignore that level of constant provocation.
14 Oct 2012, 21:15 pm
If keo barred Bakkies, HG, Fitz and Poppa you’d find the tone of the site improve out of sight.
14 Oct 2012, 21:21 pm
@corporal punishment-71: A whiny little twerp aren’t you… You dont like it… find it a bit overwhelming?
The fuckoff you snivveling sheepshagger…
And Farken how dare you group me with the riffraff…
This poster stands alone … Sometimes extreme… But I’ll be farked if my comments aren’t at least interesting…
In contrast to some Kiwi fetish with rape and AIDS in SA…
Yup… Farkoff to your Merinos
14 Oct 2012, 21:23 pm
@charo-69:
Thanks but lets see how you would reacts when a few on here start attacking your family, especially comments about your your daughters,if you have any.
Point is some South Africans are disgusting and this site needs to be cleaned up. I have never really seen a blog site that is so unmoderated as this.
We are all here for rugby, not incest claims or the likes with people kids, as poltergeist keeps writing about. So easy for you all to say just ignore him.
@wnbb-61:
Well thats different to what you said earlier.
But enjoy your little win against the Kiwi sevens, shame you didn’t have the fire power to beat fiji then it would have been great to put things for us back into perspective.
14 Oct 2012, 21:32 pm
Sniff sniff snivvel…
Nothing better than the symphonic sounds of Faux Kiwi sheepshagger outrage….
In amongst their constant Sieg Heil Hakamaniac claims to ultimate supremacy in Rugby…
Farkem…
PS: Did anyone read the story about Reechie apparently making a delicate little woolly Ewe pregnant… Could be the 1st ever Human – sheep hybrid… Notwithstanding the fact that Andrew Hore is probably close as dammit is to swearing a candidate already…
14 Oct 2012, 21:38 pm
Also heard a story about Kevvy Mealamu and Ma’a Nonu spitroasting a poor innocent little Merino…
And this roasting aint got nothing to do with a fire or food either…
Naughty sheepshaggers
14 Oct 2012, 21:38 pm
@Heavens Game-74:
blah blah blah Boooommm and gone for a week. Thats how you roll.
Supremecy in rugby?
Who said?
As if we hold the RWC, RC , bledisloe cup, freedom cup and more still does not make us …….. oh i think it does
14 Oct 2012, 21:48 pm
@Hurricane-76: I am gone for week because I dont have time to fuckaround here… More important things to do…
I just pop in and play much like a Cat does with a caught lizard or rat…
You little sheepshaggers are my rats…
And what fun I have playing with you farken illiterate retards from time to time….
BOOM
14 Oct 2012, 21:50 pm
@corporal punishment-70:
the only constant here is my complaining LEGITIMATELY time and again about kiwi cheating in rugby.
the two go hand in hand yet you conveniently focus on my complaining only..?..
kiwi much…?. (rolling eyes smiley)
@corporal punishment-71:
precious little sanctimonious twat, aren’t you….
there’s a few more kiwis you’ve left out. i couldn’t be bothered if they stayed or left… just sayin…
14 Oct 2012, 21:50 pm
@Heavens Game-77: Sorry… I forgot the Sieg Heil salute to obvious AIG All Black supremacy…
Farken dishonest hypocrites
14 Oct 2012, 21:55 pm
@Heavens Game-72:
i gotta riffraff right here for you…
if it looks like a shark and smells like a shark…
14 Oct 2012, 21:59 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-80: Yeah… If it thinks like a Cow, smells like a Bull and wears Pink…
Then its there to be eaten…
By apex Predators… the Sharks
BOOM
14 Oct 2012, 22:01 pm
@Heavens Game-77:
Strange how you disappear after mouthing off for a week with all sorts of garbage…… it coincides with a loss normally,weird isnt it.
Happens so many times.
You think we are dishonest but at least we man up after a loss.
@Heavens Game-79:
Girls don’t salute, they curtsey…. as you were cadet.
14 Oct 2012, 22:05 pm
@Hurricane-82: Strange… Why? Is it so hard to realise that I dont really give a sh.it?
Especially for the opinions of dumbfuck arrogant illiterates obsessed about their team’s supremacy and obsessed about SA’s AIDS and Rape stats…
Like you fools actually understand the big wide world outside that shaking pimple on the backside of world in the Pacific that you call home
14 Oct 2012, 22:08 pm
@Hurricane-82: A curtsey then…All the more relevant for the honour of the supreme team you bunch of whining blouses seem fit to defend with your unique blend of nationalistic hypocrisy… A Sieg Heil curtsey… Helluva appropriate for the supreme All Blacks and the arrogance of their supporters
14 Oct 2012, 22:16 pm
@Heavens Game-83:
So tell me, seen as all this is aimed at me.
Where have i said the ABs were invincible.
I actually wrote in the blog that the ABs were going to lose in SA, now how can that arrogant or thinking that our team is so supreme?
Maybe it is you that thinks the ABs are but i don’t think so.
And yes that little pimple pours its puss all over the place you call home…….Boooom
@Heavens Game-84:
Why thank you my little bit.ch
14 Oct 2012, 22:17 pm
what’s wrong with you Herr Goebels you fail to acknowledge that you part of the riff raff here and you also fail to acknowledge the superiority of the AB rugged ruggernaught, then you gotta be blinded by your own sense of fckd up infantile superiority, you full of ego fckwit get a hold of your self moron.
14 Oct 2012, 22:19 pm
@Hurricane-85: Boo farken hoo mothafucka… The whining is like a symphony to me… An awesome rock concert of outrage:lol:
14 Oct 2012, 22:20 pm
@fitz1ella-86: Farken riffraff… No more no less…
14 Oct 2012, 22:22 pm
@poltergeist-36: seriously loser, quit the incest comments.
14 Oct 2012, 22:22 pm
@Heavens Game-87:
thank you. I suspected no proof, you are singing to the wrong person.
14 Oct 2012, 22:27 pm
@Hurricane-90: Didnt know you asked… Proof of what… Life…
Fucknows with you whining fools
14 Oct 2012, 22:33 pm
@Heavens Game-91:
“Where have i said the ABs were invincible”
You keep saying us Kiwi supporter believe in this… i asked where.
Its all made in that little thing on top of your shoulders.
14 Oct 2012, 22:37 pm
riff raff gotta recognize what it is
And holy fcknut holier than thou goody two shoes snot nosed high society integrity gotta recognize what it is too
14 Oct 2012, 22:38 pm
I now know why the average Saffa rates the Currie Cup so hightly.
It is one of the few competitions SA are assured that one of their teams will always win.
Weird though, the last 2 wins have been masterminded by Kiwi coaches.
Perhaps more SA teams should engage NZer’s, that way you would get the same enjoyment out of the sport at a higher level as you do at lowly provincial grade.
14 Oct 2012, 22:39 pm
@Brads-94: stop being stupid bradley.
14 Oct 2012, 22:51 pm
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-78: Bakkies, you are completely deluded about Kiwi “cheating”. The All Blacks play rugby exactly the same way as any other team, including the Springboks: to the limit of what the referree will allow.
Seriously dude, you need professional help to get you over this delusion. And while you are getting that help, can you please do everyone a favour (including the other South African bloggers who come on this site) a massive favour and stay off line.
As for Heavens Game and Poltergeist, you are both disgusting people who in any civilised society would be ostracised for their disgraceful and vile utterances.
14 Oct 2012, 22:52 pm
@rangerman-95:
I only offered it up as a suggestion.
But if you prefer being miserable……
14 Oct 2012, 22:54 pm
@fitz1ella-93: Stinking up the blog again?
14 Oct 2012, 22:55 pm
@Brads-97: you were hanging out bait buddy i was simply telling you it needs to fresher.
btw, i am not miserable bud, life is schweet.
14 Oct 2012, 22:56 pm
@Brads…Liewe Fok maar jy is so slim :rol:
Back in your box Rover.
14 Oct 2012, 22:56 pm
@katman-98: this is the closest to a holiday home that snoeky will ever have.
14 Oct 2012, 22:59 pm
@rangerman-101: Ha ha, doesn’t mean he can take a dump here with the door open.
14 Oct 2012, 22:59 pm
A question to Mark Keohane: The Keo website is a business that relies on advertising revenues from other business for (presumably) a large part of its income. Is it good for your business to allow vile posters like Poltergeist and Heavens’ Game to post digusting comments such as those that appear on this particular thread?
14 Oct 2012, 23:09 pm
@103… Nothing wrong with HG… Censorship is is draconian and backward.
If you don’t like something just walk away, fight with person, but not censorship.
CHOICES …. The freedom to chose.
14 Oct 2012, 23:09 pm
Brads is probably correct
Big fat hoo ha about a nonentity domestic competition and when it comes down to facing the best in an international competition all this fat bravado falls flat on its arse in a pile of overrated ash
As for pitiful little runtcunts katmanknt and his pathetic little sidekick rangerfcknut prude they only come here looking to get their pathetic little wet behind the ears noses rubbed in their own stinking arrogant fckup feces again and again and again.
14 Oct 2012, 23:11 pm
@fitz1ella-105: Stop flailing like that. You’re not landing anything and it makes you look like a weakling.
14 Oct 2012, 23:12 pm
@corporal punishment, black power, hurricane and the rest of the cheats.
Very typical you lot pleading to the ref (keo) to help you out when you cant win a fight. Begging for poltergeist, bakkies and heavens game to get red cards as soon as you start losing the comment trade offs.
People are free to express their opinions on the web. Dont plead red card when you cant handle it. Man up, all of you.
I am The Authority.
14 Oct 2012, 23:13 pm
@corporal punishment-103: heavens game is a straight up sharkie legend.
that poltergeist oke needs to take a long look at his life choices.
@fitz1ella-105:
and you are the one doing this i presume?
thats skreeusnaaks.
14 Oct 2012, 23:15 pm
@katman-106: stop talking like what fuckface
that you are a pathetic little runtcunt fuckface that needs to get your over-aggrandized little fuckwit nose rubbed in your own fckup self aggrandized feces pathetic little fuckwit garbage arsed punk..
14 Oct 2012, 23:18 pm
@rangerman-108: you laughing pisswilly fuckwit.. you and this pathetic little poncefied prat bumchum of yours katmancunt laughing the otherside of your fckup face again.. littleturd gone wrong
@the authority-107:
You are an idiot.
If you think blogging about child abuse and incest is the norm for a rugby site then you are just as messed up as the rest.
@fitz1ella-109: its faeces.
and sies man thats disgusting.
14 Oct 2012, 23:20 pm
@fitz1ella-110: give us another round of abuse, but try harder please.
14 Oct 2012, 23:21 pm
@fitz1ella-109: Something has gone wrong with your Prophanomatic™ abuse generator. That last sentence is all fcked up. When did you have it serviced?
@Hurricane-111: have to agree, the incest and child abuse comments are not even remotely defensible.
@rangerman-108:
Yeah, i have had some got talks with HG. He is an over the top sharky/Bok fan.
Can be a bit much but you cant take away the passion, still he is an idiot
14 Oct 2012, 23:22 pm
@rangerman-112: well you should be laughing .. I thought that what pisswilly little punkarse creeps the likes of you and your arsehole bumchum katmankunt do best.. you laugh at your own fckup pathetic little racially obsessed innuendo witless jokes.. who the little snotty nosed pink little piggy now
14 Oct 2012, 23:22 pm
@Hurricane-116:
i am sure he will take that as a compliment.
14 Oct 2012, 23:24 pm
@fitz1ella-117: racially obsessed?
14 Oct 2012, 23:24 pm
@rangerman-118:
14 Oct 2012, 23:25 pm
sounds like someone is reaching now.
snoeky you sleep well old codger.
hurri, brads and the rest, have a good evening!
14 Oct 2012, 23:26 pm
@rangerman-121:
Cya Ranger
@rangerman-119: Ja, everyone’s a racist now. And the old Nat government is till listening in on his phone calls.
@Hurricane-111:
You and your bum chums have written equally insensitive things about South Africa. I read a comment on one of the other articles about rape and crime in our country… Racist slur about “dumb dutchmen”… Vulgar language and general disrespectful ranting. In fact you even made threats of violence directed towards poltergeist.
None of us called red card.
Roll with the punches and man up. Cryings not going to get you anywhere.
I am The Authority.
14 Oct 2012, 23:28 pm
@Hurricane-122: cheers man,
@katman-123: ha ha as though throwing the race card will somehow make us toe the snoeky party line (party being the biggest misnomer ever unless you enjoy sitting around with other freaks waiting for the world to end and drinking koolaid).
have a good evening katters.
14 Oct 2012, 23:28 pm
@rangerman-119: yippedy do.. 2 little fckface racially obsessed peas in a pod.. you and your katmancuntywunty arsecreep bumchum.. the both of you .. up each others proverbials laughing at your own pathetic little fannyfaced jokes.. its even goddamn sacrilegious that you can’t see yourselves .. f’ing race obsessed self obsessed pisswilly idiots that you are.
14 Oct 2012, 23:30 pm
@rangerman-125: Ciao. I’m off to bed too. Another half hour before Skoppie the “coach” turns into a pumpkin. I don’t want to be around when that happens.
14 Oct 2012, 23:39 pm
@fitz1ella
Stop sucking up to us kiwis. We dont want you either.
14 Oct 2012, 23:40 pm
@McAwesome-128: forget it arsehole I ain’t sucking up to no one.. I’m telling it how it is prick
14 Oct 2012, 23:42 pm
@fitz1ella
Well go “tell it like it is” somewhere else. No one likes you here.
14 Oct 2012, 23:44 pm
@the authority-124:
So i have written what?
I have never and i mean never stooped down to family abuse or raving on about aids……never.
Yet you just accused me of it.
Threats toward poltergeist i stand by cos anyone talks about my young daughters like that and i find them…..game over. Anybody would. Cant imagine you standing by while someone talks about your daughters in that way.
This is a rugby site, nothing else.
But carry on and support poltergeist, just shows you have a huge problem as well.
14 Oct 2012, 23:44 pm
and beside you ain’t gonna get me you stupid imbecilic moron.. you think I ever want to become another one of you highfalutin self obsessed arsehole idiots that think the sun shines out your pathetic black backsides.. think again.. stupid goddamn idiot goon.
I’m a bok supporter through and through but I recognize idiocy and self obsessed stupidity wherever and whenever it rears its fat filthy self obsessed ugly head.. which right now is directly up your own fat fckup kiwi laced snot nosed backside.. dunce.
14 Oct 2012, 23:47 pm
@McAwesome-130:
I like him.
He says it as he sees it, like most do on here.
Rather have him than the likes of poltergeist and his right handman Robin (The Authority)
14 Oct 2012, 23:48 pm
@fitz1ella-132:
see!
14 Oct 2012, 23:50 pm
McAwsome .. don’t these fckups really think they the beeswax of the business
should join forces with some these saffa twats that reckon they the self obsessed ideals of high society integrity on rugby sites
14 Oct 2012, 23:54 pm
@Hurricane-134: its OK Hurricane.. its tough to steer a straight line between the self righteousness and the down and dirty.. sometimes its tough to recognize the wheat from the chaff in all walks of life.. that’s how it is and that’s how it goes whether here or there or anywhere .. that is how the delusion of self righteousness goes.
gotta be gone.. cherio
14 Oct 2012, 23:56 pm
@fitz1ella-136:
Cya man
14 Oct 2012, 23:56 pm
@Hurricane-131
I have read some of your comments mate. Dont pretend to be an angel.
Point is that none of us beg for you lot to be banned. Ive read all types of comments from your lot. Crime, rape, Aids, racism, swearing, threats… We could just as easily ask keo to ban you boys but we dont.
Mate I know you dont like, but Im going to level with you… Just ignore trolls. Simple as that. Taking such offence is exactly what they want.
15 Oct 2012, 00:00 am
@the authority-138:
Dude, i know i am not no angel.
But there are lines and these are constantly broken daily.
Personally i have no problem with you, i dont even know you. So disliking someone cos they have different views than your own is stupid.
People on here reporting on crime figures,rape figures and women bashing etc needs to stop. No place for it here.
15 Oct 2012, 00:05 am
@the authority-107:
Oh and for the record, i have given Bakkies alot of stick and vice versa but i have been completely honest with him and i like the way he is. Deluded at times
He calls us cheats…..fine i understand, our team always pushes the boundaries as most teams should and do.
15 Oct 2012, 00:24 am
@ rangerman, HG’s comments above about abuse of animals by rugby players are equally offensive. It is vile and completely unnecessary.
15 Oct 2012, 00:33 am
@Hurricane-139: Agree. Also the *** bashing. All this bum chum this, bum chum that, homophobia is at best pathetic at worst it is downright criminal.
15 Oct 2012, 00:38 am
@the authority-107: Wrong, you are not free to say whatever you like on the internet. You just think you are because you think there are no consequences.
Well, the consequence of vile, disgusting and at times illegal comments is censorship. If you can’t use a bit of self restraint and keep it civilised, censorship will follow. There is already a high level of censorship on this site which you are conveniently overlooking.
Oh and surely you are having a laugh re Kiwi’s complaining to the ref, given the level of bleating about “Kiwi cheating” on this site.
You are attempting the defend the indefensible. Take a look at yourself, and resolve to make some improvements if you want to be a decent human being.
15 Oct 2012, 00:39 am
@corporal punishment-142: And Kiwi posters – this goes for you too. Grow up, we are in teh 21st century.
15 Oct 2012, 00:41 am
Shut up corporal punishment
15 Oct 2012, 00:42 am
@McAwesome-145: shut up yourself.
15 Oct 2012, 01:28 am
the authority,
Hurrican is right, you are a complete plonker.
15 Oct 2012, 01:32 am
@Black Power-147: This is what happens when there is no international rugby in the weekend, rugby fans have to resort to discussion which descends into abuse
Perhaps we need MORE internationals, rather than less!
15 Oct 2012, 03:21 am
amazing, only one saffa has had the balls to mention to Poltergeist and company that their posts about incest are wrong, yet should I mention the Aids in any sentence I have a minimum of 5-10 Saffas bemoaning it..
hypocrites…
I do hope this site isnt a true representation of SA society, but reading it the last few days and seeing the unbridled “banter” from people like the authority not raise the spectre of ire from any other Saffas, then it highights only one thing..
that the majority condone their comments “because its a saffa website” and that kiwis and other visitors should be subjected to the same type of insults you all get precious about
15 Oct 2012, 03:27 am
@corporal punishment-144:
Some good stuff on keo but sometimes it is just to hard to wade through the rubbish to find it. Unfortunately every family seems to have a few idiots in the ranks…
15 Oct 2012, 04:49 am
So pops, outside of corporal punishment above I can’t remember one Kiwi ever pulling you up for spewing rubbish and making sweeping generalisations about Sout Africans. Does that make all of them hypocrites? Is this a true representation of NZ society?
15 Oct 2012, 05:07 am
@Slartibartfast-151:
hahaha, damn it Koos has turned on back on us.
ummmmm hey pops, settle down mate…cant we all just get along
15 Oct 2012, 05:11 am
@Hurricane-152:
Sorry, to late, does not count anymore!
15 Oct 2012, 05:13 am
@Slartibartfast-153:
I have slow internet….said that ages ago.
15 Oct 2012, 05:20 am
@Hurricane-154:
Yip dial-up is a *****…
15 Oct 2012, 05:33 am
***** = female dog!
Blerrie censorship rubbish!
15 Oct 2012, 05:43 am
@Slartibartfast-156:
15 Oct 2012, 07:32 am
Jeepers,cant we all just forgive and forget and move on?
Dont you people get tired of this mud slinging?
I do thats why Idont spend a lot of time here.
15 Oct 2012, 07:51 am
Dit laat ‘n WP man se hart warm klop om te sien hoe die Bulls, Sharks & RL mekaar veskeur terwyl os stil-stil deurglip.
15 Oct 2012, 07:58 am
Shag’s father is critically ill so he has taken a partial leave of absence which might see him absent from this Saturday’s match against the Wallabies.
A question mark still exists over whether the AB’s efforts in the rump end of the RC has been due to wearing down the opposition, or a refocus at half time by the coach.
I am inclined toward a combination of both.
But with Foster possibly running the cutter, it will be interesting to see if the usual second half resurgence is repeated.
15 Oct 2012, 08:03 am
@Fern-158:
I agree.
It is an effort not to respond to some of the outrageous posts, but that is the only effective way to deal with them otherwise it is adding fuel to the fire.
When some of these guys, Kiwi and SA, get their dander up no amount of commonsense dialogue will turn them off their ranting.
15 Oct 2012, 08:50 am
Good advice from Slartibartfast et al. I will move along!
15 Oct 2012, 09:53 am
@Fern-158:
Fern,playing from the higher ground i see.
This was you posting yesterday,no Kiwi said anything to provoke this:
11.Fern said:
13 Oct 2012, 11:44 am
Not much place to cheat when playing sevens hey you dirty keewees
So it seems yesterday you had no problems starting the mud slinging off
15 Oct 2012, 10:46 am
@163
I retract that comment and apologise unreservedly.
15 Oct 2012, 11:05 am
“Why can’t we all just get along”.
yeah right.
Then this site would be just like Rugby-Talk.
And none (or few anyway) of us post on RT.
So………………………………….It seems some of us like this mud slinging more than we admit.
(This post is not criticizing RT…………………………….. I like those guys).
15 Oct 2012, 11:08 am
Cane my brother I have decided to be a pacifist.
15 Oct 2012, 11:10 am
@Fern-164:
What about the other 1756 posts of yours denigrating Aotearoa.
Leopards and spots.
15 Oct 2012, 11:13 am
I asked if we can forgive and forget.If you don’t want to I will respect your choice.
15 Oct 2012, 11:14 am
@Fern-166:
If the Pacifists have any sense, they will knife you in the back, first chance they get.
15 Oct 2012, 11:21 am
Cane my schedule is hectic and wanted to make the little time I will be here pleasant.Been stabbed once but from the front
15 Oct 2012, 11:26 am
@Fern-170:
The Pacifists will not make that mistake.
15 Oct 2012, 11:36 am
Cane I have not been shot yet,been close once
15 Oct 2012, 11:42 am
@Fern-172:
Yet you have died………………………………………………….and risen again.
On coming taxi,
on the brow of a hill,
on the wrong side of the road…….
15 Oct 2012, 11:46 am
I saw some all black supporters in heaven cane,so keep the faith
15 Oct 2012, 11:48 am
I saw some all black supporters in heaven cane,so you lot can’t be all that bad.
15 Oct 2012, 11:52 am
@rangerman-108: hg??bwaaahhh.stop smoking that kuk ,you sharkievarkie rubbish.
15 Oct 2012, 11:55 am
@cane-169:
15 Oct 2012, 11:56 am
@Fern-175:
You are lying Fernly.
St Peter would never allow you through the Pearly Gates.
15 Oct 2012, 12:00 pm
I looked through the windows from the outside Cane,Heaven looks like RSA btw
15 Oct 2012, 12:04 pm
@Fern-179:
What……………………………they are Eye Gouging in Heaven.
15 Oct 2012, 12:06 pm
I am talking nature wise,Afrikaans is the only language spoken aswell.
15 Oct 2012, 12:12 pm
Cheers Cane,I gotta roll.