Backline boost for Aussies

Digby Ioane and Berrick Barnes have been included in the Wallabies run-on side for their match against England this weekend.

Barnes replaces Mike Harris at fullback, while Ioane starts on the wing with Adam Ashely-Cooper shifted to the midfield in place of injured centre Pat McCabe.

Among the forwards, lock Sitaleki Timani and tighthead prop Ben Alexander replace Kane Douglas and Sekope Kepu respectively.

Wallabies – 15 Berrick Barnes, 14 Digby Ioane, 13 Adam Ashley-Cooper, 12 Ben Tapuai, 11 Nick Cummins, 10 Kurtley Beale, 9 Nick Phipps, 8 Wycliff Palu, 7 Michael Hooper, 6 Dave Dennis, 5 Nathan Sharpe (c), 4 Sitaleki Timani, 3 Ben Alexander, 2 Tatafu Polota Nau, 1 Benn Robinson.
Subs: 16 Stephen Moore, 17 James Slipper, 18 Sekope Kepu, 19 Radike Samo, 20 Liam Gill, 21 Brett Sheehan, 22 Mike Harris, 23 Drew Mitchell.