Slick Blacks cruise past Wales

GARETH DUNCAN watched the All Blacks pick up a convincing 33-10 win over Wales in Cardiff.

The All Blacks reigned supreme at the Millennium Stadium as they scored three tries and restricted Wales to only two scores – both coming in the second half. Flank Liam Messam, prop Tony Woodcock and lock Luke Romano all crossed the chalk for the victors.

Aaron Cruden, who was a late replacement for the injured Dan Carter (Achilles) in the starting line-up, also impressed at flyhalf and kicked all seven of his goal attempts. This included three conversions and four penalties.

New Zealand’s overall interplay, even between forwards and backs, and attacking confidence was the major difference between the two teams. Their defence also proved to be a strong guard, especially in the final quarter.

Wales had three kickable penalties during opening moments, but their decision to search for the try proved to be unrewarding.

Wales also suffered two setbacks during the second minute of the match as tighthead prop Aaron Jarvis and lock Bradley Davies were substituted early. Jarvis suffered an unfortunate knee injury after being cleaned out by flank Richie McCaw and outside centre Conrad Smith, while Davies received a punch from hooker Andrew Hore.

The All Blacks absorbed the hosts’ early ascendancy and the momentum eventually switched hands.

Cruden built on this, kicking three penalties before Messam finished off a smart counter-attack. Fullback Israel Dagg committed several defenders before offloading to the rushing wing Julian Savea. He kept the ball alive, with assistance from Cruden in the Welsh red zone. The ball was rushed to the other side of the field, where Messam found space out wide.

Woodcock powered over thereafter following a smart lineout move. The All Blacks led 23-0 at half-time.

A try from lock Luke Romano and five points (a conversion and penalty) via Cruden’s boot was enough to seal the win.

Wales scored a try via a strong rolling maul, which surprisingly saw replacement centre Scott Williams dotting down. All Blacks wing Cory Jane was yellow carded on the hour mark, but the Dragons failed to capitalised on their one-man advantage.

However, the Welsh did grab their second consolation try in the 77th minute via wing Alex Cuthbert.

223 Comments

• 1.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Abs……Dragon slayers…..56 years of domination…..to continue?

• 2.Nils: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-1: Aim higher – 59.

Meanwhile France – Samoa 0-7. :D

• 3.LITELOCK: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-1: Good morning T.Did you catch the Poms/boks game?

• 4.willievz: Reply to this comment

Come on Wales, klap the living pukana out of that.

• 5.Nils: Reply to this comment

Hore real *****. Sheesh.

• 6.mxhosa: Reply to this comment

Andrew Hore what a cheap shot. From behind too!

• 7.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

Bakkies is going to love this game :lol:

• 8.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Hore that was a cheeeaapp shot!!!!

• 9.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Bakkies might have a point… ;)

• 10.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@LITELOCK-3:
    No…judging by the comments, some disgruntled Bok supporters
    @Nils-2:
    hehe…..sorry….1953 not 56…..

• 11.Dorff: Reply to this comment

He will probably get a 2day ban which makes him eligible for next week’s game against England.

• 12.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-9:
    Ha ha, agree on that point, cheap shot, maybe a slight slap on the wrist

• 13.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

Mxhosa we are thinking the same!!
    Let’s see what the citing commissioner thinks about this!!

• 14.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

Hore looks like Daniel Day Lewis in Gangs of New York and with that cheap shot fits the character as well.

Should get sited and banned for 2 years.

• 15.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Wales had the opportunity to release heir backs….lack confidence….turnover

• 16.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

@nortierd-12:

Cheap indeed…Let’s see if the pommie sighting guru is on hand… ;)

At least he will have a point…

• 17.Nils: Reply to this comment

@mxhosa-6: Yes, cheap shot deserving decent ban. Meanwhile I recall one called HG drooling here over similar cheap shot from behind by Geldenhuys.

• 18.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

Cited.

• 19.willievz: Reply to this comment

Andrew ***** will get 7 days for that.

• 20.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Filthy kiwis

• 21.ufo: Reply to this comment

yoh…!!
    :shock:

• 22.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

I’m sure Bakkies is making his notes… We will read all about it…

• 23.mxhosa: Reply to this comment

@Nils-17:

I do not care for Springbok rugby before 1992!

• 24.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

I’m not surprised you don’t want to talk about the Bokke game after the big pile of shi t they just delivered.

• 25.Nils: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-22: It will take and effort since he does not watch any games involving the ABs – the only exception is when they take on the Bokke. :D

• 26.willievz: Reply to this comment

Dagg getting owned by an unknown Welshman.

Gonna add that to my favourites.

• 27.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Katmans fave on the mike

• 28.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Willie will you also be adding the Bokke game to your favourites?

• 29.Dawn: Reply to this comment

What’s China blathering about

• 30.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

NZ looking pretty average.

• 31.willievz: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-28: No, but I did put the haka today to my favourites. Those Movembers were awesome.

Just a pity about the pukanas, I want to see more of that.

Always puts a smile on my face :lol:

• 32.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Our props would make the Bokke backline.

• 33.Jeraldjay: Reply to this comment

Craig Joubert is Richie’s B!tch.

• 34.suffer_guy: Reply to this comment

Joubert must be expecting mccaw’s child…

• 35.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

30 oh dear you are a clown

• 36.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Dagg doing the owning….awesome try

• 37.suffer_guy: Reply to this comment

Missed forward pass….the last time nz scored a try where there wasn’t a forward was when crime was still low in SA… Crazy

• 38.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

and thats why we are number 1 and daylight is second

• 39.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Jpp best winger in the world according to the Keo faithful

• 40.suffer_guy: Reply to this comment

Whoopie you guys are beating a team who lost to argentina and samoa..

• 41.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

suffer quit while you’re a long way behind

• 42.skopdiekan: Reply to this comment

Craig Joubert just can’t help sucking up to All Black supremacy, he blows Warburton for a false penalty then he lets an AB forward pass go through for a try. If IRB wanted a decent competition out of this game why they give the whistle to AB suck up supporter No.1? Haven’t they realized that Joubert wears black Richie McCaw endorsed underpants yet? He effectively stuffed this game up as a contest already.

• 43.Guns: Reply to this comment

Eish what a d I ck knockon poor Welshman!

• 44.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-35: People like you make it really difficult to applaud NZ. They were distinctly average before the breakaway try, with Wales passing up two opportunities to put points on the board and NZ choosing to kick for poles. You, pal, are the clown.

• 45.willievz: Reply to this comment

China, do you too have a pukana face?

• 46.Guns: Reply to this comment

Missed corner twice. Welsh fans looking rather baffled and disgraced..
    As do most bok fans today .

• 47.suffer_guy: Reply to this comment

Nz lucky to have 15 men on the field… Craig should never ref a kiwi game again

• 48.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

http://prem0.hiboox.com/images/4612/diapo59d7134d7d7ad7462d7b433a95a96726.gif

• 49.Nils: Reply to this comment

Samoa beating Froggies. Nice.

• 50.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

44 give it some time we’ll open them up in the 2nd 40 and b ury them like we did to you in Soweto a few weeks back

• 51.katman: Reply to this comment

Samoa busy teaching the frogs a lesson.

• 52.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Katman carrying on from the 2nd half lesson they gave the Bokke at the WC.

• 53.Nils: Reply to this comment

“NZ 16 zip up after 37 mins & Sam leading France 14 nil at h/t”

Keo on twitter, I could have sworn it was 10-7 to France at HT.

• 54.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@skopdiekan-42:
    Kia ora Skop…I would definitely sponsor Craig if he ever wants residency in Nz.
    But Wales making too many errors to really be considered as having a realistic shot at winning this game

• 55.DAS: Reply to this comment

Wonder if the Welsh want to keep chirping about how they couldve taken the ABs in the World Cup?? Wales, despite Gatland’s mouth, is miles away from the ABs or even the Boks

• 56.oceana: Reply to this comment

that was shocking from Hore .. be interesting so see how long he gets

• 57.katman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-52: Jeesus, do you ever stop that playground whining? You must be a joy at home.

• 58.Nils: Reply to this comment

@oceana-56: Following famous IRB appeal I doubt he will get mere 1 week. Honestly, he should get quite a lot of them.

• 59.willievz: Reply to this comment

@oceana-56: Let’s see.

A Kiwi with proper values, integrity, good character, a Movember moustache and lots of pukana.

One week max.

• 60.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@Nils-58: Yeah, he might get a whole two weeks.

• 61.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

look who’s talking, the Samoans schooled you 2nd 40 WC

• 62.Dawn: Reply to this comment

China blah blah blah warra warra fishpaste

• 63.gunther: Reply to this comment

Kiwis lucky to have 15 men in the pitch.

• 64.Nils: Reply to this comment

@DAS-55: IMHO, at the WC Wales were completely diffeent animal than now. They would run the ABs close, I have no doubt, especially since Carter was out.

Wales then were bunch of young, talented and success-hungry men, unlike current sorry ****.

• 65.oceana: Reply to this comment

the boks get criticised all the time, but thats as thuggish an incident as I’ve seen for the past few years

• 66.Dawn: Reply to this comment

It’s incessant like elevator music

• 67.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

60 He’ll get the same as Greylings flying forearm or was that different?

• 68.DAS: Reply to this comment

Agreed, cheap shot from Hore there. That should be a 6 week ban.

• 69.Nils: Reply to this comment

@gunther-63: It was not a red card stuff, so quit bleating. He should have been binned and subsequently cited and banned, and that’s it. In any case, Blacks would have been 15 men for 30 minutes of play.

• 70.katman: Reply to this comment

Just saw that punch now. That’s a red card right there. But for the Kiwis that’s just good old “hard man” rugby. I expect a couple of tweets to that extent from the AB camp.

• 71.Dawn: Reply to this comment

He’ll get a week China

One week

• 72.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-67: Nick Mallett reckons this was the worst act he has seen in an international.

• 73.willievz: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-67: Hoerkind’s punch was far more sly.

• 74.oceana: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-67: that was far worse … a flying straight arm from behind …

• 75.katman: Reply to this comment

@Nils-69: How was it not a red card offense?

• 76.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@Nils-69: Two top coaches disagree with you: Mallett and Venter.

• 77.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Why do these people hate SA so much!

Baffling

• 78.Transformation: Reply to this comment

mallett: that is the good, bad & ugly of new zealand… :lol:

• 79.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

What worse than Le Roux eating Fitzys ear, this has worked out perfectly for you boys you wont have to talk about the Bokke performamce now.

• 80.oceana: Reply to this comment

@katman-70: expect something along the lines of Mealamu’s defence …. good old andy would never do anything malicious … real stand up fellow ….

• 81.katman: Reply to this comment

Kiwi cheating is as old as the hills. Check this vintage ’74 footage. Suarez would be proud.

• 82.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

All Black legend Andy Haden says he has no regrets over his infamous “dive” from a line-out against Wales in 1978.
    The incident resulted in a penalty which Brian McKechnie kicked to give New Zealand a 13-12 win in Cardiff.
    “It was the only way to be able to conjure up a victory,” Haden told BBC Radio Wales’ Back Page programme.
    “And I’ve lived with it and I don’t regret it because that’s what you do for your team – you do whatever comes into your mind at the time.”
    The incident still rankles with Welsh fans and players 34 years after the event, even though there is a question mark over whether Haden’s dive actually resulted in the penalty.
    English referee Roger Quittenton has said he penalised Welsh lock Geoff Wheel for a barge on Frank Oliver, the other All Black second-row.
    Continue reading the main story

I don’t really dwell on it that much these days, it’s just part of the folklore of the game

Andy Haden
    However, Oliver also appeared to dive. Whatever the truth of the matter, Haden is clear that the All Blacks had a plan if they were losing the match.
    “We talked about that before the match that something like this might be necessary,” he said.
    “And you don’t talk about it, and rehearse it, think about it in your mind and not do it.
    “If you’ve planned to do it you do it, and you don’t whinge about it later on and you don’t wimp out at the time if that’s what’s necessary.
    “It was necessary. It was 10-12, time up on the clock, so it was time to get on and do the job.”
    The 62-year-old Haden played in 42 Test matches for New Zealand between 1977 and 1985.
    He remains convinced he did the right thing.
    “You don’t go back to your dressing shed seat after the match is over and say ‘oh, I wish I’d done this or I wish I’d done that’,” he said.
    “You do whatever you have to do at the time and get the job done.
    “I don’t really dwell on it that much these days, it’s just part of the folklore of the game.”
    The episode ranked at number 53 in television channel TV3′s list of 100 incidents that rocked New Zealand sport .
    That is 48 places lower than the underarm ball bowled by Australian Trevor Chappell against New Zealand during a one-day cricket international in 1981.
    Ironically, the New Zealand batsman that day was the McKechnie, who had kicked the penalty to beat Wales three years earlier.

• 83.LITELOCK: Reply to this comment

@DAS-68: Agreed,anyless and the Bok suuporters will be justified in their complaints.

• 84.oceana: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-79: at least Le Roux got properly punished … lets see what happens to Hore

• 85.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Don’t worry China

We talk about bok performance

Our demons don’t scare us

• 86.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

81 82 as I just said you wont have to talk about the big pile of horse manure the Bokke just served up, how sad.

• 87.Walkup: Reply to this comment

Get in behind you saffas, get your one point win team down to the milineum stadium and we’ll kick your *** after demoloshing the welsh. Sh…Sh…**** Yeah. You need to beat us every game for the next five years plus to equal our wins for and against you *******.
    Whos your Daddy……We your Daddy and you are still Australias *******. **** Yeah
    And cheating…D.Cravin was the biggest cheat come racist there ever was. Neutral Refs sorted his bullshit out. The stats support this. Wish he was alive to see it unfold…then again hes probably glad hes in boot hill..**** Yeah

• 88.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-86: We can talk about both, China.

• 89.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Nils-69:

Sorry my Latvian buddy.

That was as red as they come.

• 90.willievz: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek-82: Brian McKechnie, who kicked the winning penalty in that Welsh game, was also the batsmen at the striker’s end of Trevor Chappel’s underarm delivery in 1981.

Justice :lol:

• 91.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-86: By the way, doesn’t the reply arrow work in China? Is it blocked by the Great Firewall?

• 92.Dawn: Reply to this comment

I just said we will talk horse manure

So shuddup

• 93.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

84 and legend status on SA

• 94.Guns: Reply to this comment

Wales can start by sporting out their club sponsors.. “Dove – Care for men” ffs on a rugby pitch lol…

• 95.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Who’s this new foul-mouthed fecker now

• 96.Nils: Reply to this comment

@katman-75: It was a red card offence as much as, say, Greyling’s flying Boeing stuff. It depends on nationality. For a Saffa Hore deserved a red, should he be a Saffa, there would have be “Justice for Hore”.

@kaksioek-72: That just says how many international Tests Mallet has been watching in his life, that’s all. I bet during Bokke games, especially, in Corne Krige or Brendan Venter times, he has his eyes firmly shut.

@kaksioek-76: Venter of all people says it? Ok, that settles it. :D

• 97.gunther: Reply to this comment

Kate you belter.

I was just telling Wills mum the other day the boy’s done good.

• 98.oceana: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-93: i realise NZ is at the arse end of the world, but he certainly never achieved legend status in SA and was actually ostracised out of SA rugby

• 99.Guns: Reply to this comment

British commentator reckons should be 6week ban at least. Reckon Welsh team may even have a case for assault. :D

• 100.gunther: Reply to this comment

@Guns-99:

Arrest him!

• 101.Nils: Reply to this comment

Oh, well, while wailing continues, the ABs score. Nice.

• 102.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

don’t argue from Romano….

• 103.Guns: Reply to this comment

F Welsh entire team need a f clup from Hore maybe they wake up. NZ just had to pitch game in the bag. This Walsh team not up to international standard atm..

• 104.chch: Reply to this comment

Andy Haden’s a ****

• 105.munkiboi: Reply to this comment

This all black team is so far ahead of the rest it is scary. Skill,execution, all top class. How do you close the gap heyneke?

• 106.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Well done the Welsh…..that try will be immortalised

• 107.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

Craig has grown a pair.

• 108.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

Wales playing for pride…where was it at the start of the game?

• 109.papaown: Reply to this comment

i see ref’s have been instructed to be far more strict on the Blacks! a yellow card, from Joubert on an All Black? i have never seen such

• 110.gunther: Reply to this comment

@papaown-109:

He will be duly punished.

Watch his schedule next year suddenly open up.

• 111.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek-88: Enlighten me about Doc Craven’s “racism” !!! I was coached by him at some stage of my rugby “career”.

He did a lot to breach the racial divide!! He took the SA “regime” to task about their unfair policies !!

So please, give me some reasons

• 112.chch: Reply to this comment

@papaown-109:

Not even the one Retallick got playing against you a couple of months ago or Thompson’s one since.

You sound like a complete knobb.

• 113.CharlesM: Reply to this comment

That comment @111 was meant for 87 WalkUp – I don’t know what happened with the comments

• 114.nortierd: Reply to this comment

@Walkup-87:

Clap clap clap
    What a ray of sunshine you are.
    You must make everybody you know proud

• 115.papaown: Reply to this comment

@chch-112: agh man, you suck eggs!
    thats ALL been happening this year, you moron. and none of those were given by Joubert

• 116.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

The Welsh supporters are ecstatic ….good for them….

• 117.papaown: Reply to this comment

from what we’ve seen all year from the Boks, they would’ve butchered that try that Wales just scored

• 118.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

Wales fans celebrating like they have won the game!

• 119.willievz: Reply to this comment

@Guns-103: I look at it differently.

That Hoerkind’s cheap shot culled the morale of the entire Welsh team.

If he got sent off, the Welsh would have played against 14 men.

Pity the IRB doesn’t allow that.

• 120.Dawn: Reply to this comment

Dunno why kiwis always complain so!

• 121.suffer_guy: Reply to this comment

Nz lucky they dont play against france….

• 122.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

Congrats Kiwis.

• 123.Delki: Reply to this comment

That’s 20 IN A ROW now unbeaten…………………

• 124.Robzim: Reply to this comment

It is not good for the game that the gap between the kiwis and the rest is so huge – it really makes it boring. Perhaps the IRB must introduce a handicap system .

• 125.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@willievz-119:
    The Welsh still would have lost……
    @Dawn-120:
    Complain ?

• 126.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-124:
    Bring back home referees again?..Robzim….

• 127.kaksioek: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-124: Kak man. The Boks would have won in New Zealand this year had Morne Steyn not been on the field.

• 128.aliboy: Reply to this comment

@suffer_guy-121: Why do you say that? France have beaten the AB’s once in the past how many encounters? They only just beat Samoa today?? Just because they put some points past the Wallabies highly inconsistent B team at home it doesn’t mean they are suddenly world beaters. Even Scotland beat the Wallabies this year and look how strong they are! I guess the French might have fancied some grilled Springbok this year if given a chance though.

• 129.DAS: Reply to this comment

On second look — Hore may not get a lot of time. That was illegal, but it wasnt a punch to the face, more like a bulldog hook from behind. A suspension, but I imagine only a week or two. Not quite the “assault” the commentators were saying.

• 130.suffer_guy: Reply to this comment

Didn’t nz draw against the same aus b team?

• 131.aliboy: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek-127: Would have, could have, might have, didn’t! Just keep saying it if it makes you feel better, but it is all BS until the job gets done on the park.

• 132.wnbb: Reply to this comment

Congrats Kiwis.In other news,suffer guy and five other drunks voted for the Kings to win the Saffa conference. :D

• 133.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@suffer_guy-130:
    Thats the most sensible thing you’ve posted……exactly…..the old Lang Park is a hoodoo ground for many Nz sides.

• 134.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-126:

I doubt whether that will be enough….perhaps the opposition must be allowed forward passes …. or an extra player… or Richie must not be allowed to play……

• 135.Nils: Reply to this comment

@suffer_guy-121: Alright, I know you just attempt to troll all day long but anyway – why lucky?

• 136.carol: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-124:

Hiya Robz, only got to see the game after the second Welsh try. Glad to see the Welsh pushing in the last15 mins.

They did not have a hope but kept the pressure on! They are normally out on their feet at that stage!

• 137.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@kaksioek-127:

Ja well…. so many if’s… but at the end of the day the AB’s won… and will win again…amd again….and again…. and so it will go on….

• 138.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-134:
    Well mate….the way I see it, the Bok will improve next year and we will see some fascinating rugby.

• 139.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

Hi Carol
    Congrats to ABs 21 in a row undefeated.
    In a class of thier own
    The bar is set very high so lets get there

• 140.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-138:
    Hey your boys did stutter somewhat when you brought that prop on at 9 :)

• 141.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@carol-136:

I did not watch any rugby today….. just too predictive……… give me Liverpool and Suarez any day, even if he dives occasionally.

• 142.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-140:
    Just goes to show Coach, and you would have seen it many times, it only takes a drop in intensity and a little more confidence from the opposition and its game on….don’t be too hard on Piri…

• 143.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-142:
    I am kidding :) hes ok ( at leading the Haka lol)

• 144.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-142:
    Just shows how good Smith is :)

• 145.sandeno: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-141:

aawww you sound like a tired old tart sunshine, avoid making comments when you`ve not watched anything or get yourself into politics

• 146.carol: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-139:
    Hi Coach
    How is it going?
    I know you like a bit of surfing… Robzim promised today to give me a surfing lesson in March!!

He may regret this!! :-)

• 147.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-143:
    hehe…..kapa haka expert and decent half back

• 148.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

Some South Africans on here are a joke.
    Talking about south african refs are cheats now. We cheat. We are useless….. do you guys ever stop?
    Complaining right through the whole game and then start bringing up games from the 70s etc lol.
    NZ is the best,live with it my little *******.

• 149.poppa69: Reply to this comment

suffer guy the dumbtard

The same Aussie team SA lost to? NZ played them 3 times this year and they didn’t beat us once

the same Aussie team who have something like an 8-3 win recited against you in the last 11 matches?

keep talking dummy, have you any more stupid left?

• 150.carol: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-141:

See you in a mo ! ;-)

• 151.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@sandeno-145:

I have not addressed you so mind your own business and dont tell me what i must do or not do.

• 152.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@carol-146:
    Going good here
    Hey Rob will teach you well
    My boet can stand and observe and add his advice too :)
    Remember its the quick transition form laying paddling to realizing you have caught the wave and jumping up into position to ride it
    Timing speed and decision making (something Pienaar lacks) lol

• 153.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

Hey Kiwis Congrats to your team excellent tour

• 154.Nils: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-153: I’m no Kiwi, nevertheless congrats to eventually successful Bokke tour, as well!

• 155.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@carol-146:
    Remember to practice on a board on the sand before you go out
    The quick transition from laying to standing
    And you have to wear a tiny bikini :)

• 156.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Nils-154:
    Yes agreed Bokke did win all 3 to while building
    I am a bok fan I bleed green and gold :)

• 157.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Nils-154:
    Was directed to Pops Hurrican and TR

• 158.Nils: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-156: No matter what okes say about Pienaar or Kirchner or many other supposedly kak players, I did enjoy the game – maybe being non-partisan was at fault. :D

Good proper Test match.

• 159.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@Nils-158:
    Hey we beat the Enemy (it sok Carol is now a saffa) lol

• 160.katman: Reply to this comment

Let’s have another look at it.

• 161.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@katman-160:
    What are we looking at its very slow motion?

• 162.katman: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-161: The worst premeditated double dive to milk a penalty in the history of the game. Two Kiwis pull a Suarez and go down like they’ve been shot. Embarrassing.

• 163.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@katman-162:
    Oh ok :)

• 164.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@katman-162:

Suarez is misunderstood :)

Together with Messi and Cristiano Ronaldo he is the best soccer player in the world imo. And he plays for the best club ever…

• 165.katman: Reply to this comment

@Robzim-164: Ja, it’s like the world just doesn’t appreciate the skill it takes to dive with so much conviction. He’s ahead of his time.

• 166.poppa69: Reply to this comment

@katman-162: yawn… says the bloke who lives in a gated community and profited f the misery of others..

run along fckwit

• 167.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@katman-162:
    The ref definitely made the right decision there….thank you for posting that….hand on the shoulder definitely a no no..

• 168.Robzim: Reply to this comment

@katman-165:

A good striker always look for that leg to “fall over” I guess :)

• 169.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

China…are you still around, may need your help. I need to bring some sublimation inks from China, which are 4* cheaper there… I’ve got an import -export licence from customs..only thing I wouldn’t have a clue where to find the right brand over there so digital printer wont get stuffed up.

• 170.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

Part of a report on rugby365

“However, a wonderful victory was soured by the disgusting behavior of All Black hooker Andrew Hore, who displayed the worst kind of thuggish behavior with a cheap shot on Welsh lock Bradley Davies – which resulted in the No.4 having to leave the field after being knocked out cold with a punch from behind.

The game featured a ferocious, no-holds barred opening quarter that saw three Welshmen helped off.

Apart from Hore’s disgusting cheap shot, tighthead prop Aaron Jarvis suffered a nasty knee injury and captain Jamie Roberts left the field with a hip injury in the 19th minute.

• 171.carol: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-159:

Thank you Coach….You do realise how difficult if is for me on a day like today England V SA always tricky.

Your players are almost like ‘Family’ to me!!

• 172.CoachPete: Reply to this comment

@carol-171:
    Hey you welcome anytime :)
    Did you get my surfing tips :)

• 173.I am a stormer: Reply to this comment

@carol-171:

Tough luck, Carol. Always knew it was going to be close. But a terrible game to watch.

• 174.nama1: Reply to this comment

Congrats to the All Blacks and their supporters.

Took your feet off the paddle at the end but one must also give credit to Wales for their never say die attitude.

Were your boys also getting tired after a long season? :lol:

• 175.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@nama1-174:
    Tena koe Nama…..The Abs looked like they are beginning to feel the hardships of a long season….Our no8 was somewhat off his usual high standards,but I thought this would be the case when he was mistiming the haka….in days of old if the haka was not done with precision then the chief would be reluctant to go to war…..England next week, so just one more game to end the year on a satisfying note.

• 176.carol: Reply to this comment

@CoachPete-172:
    Message received…
    1. Practice on a board on sand, go from paddling out stance to standing stance…..
    2. Wear tiny bikini !!

Any more tips? ;-)

• 177.carol: Reply to this comment

@I am a stormer-173:

I had NO IDEA it would be that close…

Forgot to do my superbru, just as well, would have put boks by 20 AT LEAST!

• 178.nama1: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-175:
    You know why they honored Wales with this haka?

The Kapa o’panga(?) instead of the Kamate Kaore???

Yes, some of your seniors were off their game. I thought you were on your way to nil another 1st tier country but Wales just never gave up.

I think your boys will be up and running again on all cylinders next week. England must be deflated after playing all the rugby and still lose the game. Their captain’s decision to go for poles with two minutes to go will haunt them for the rest of the week and it will have a major impact on their performance against your boys next week.

Must go down as one of the most stupid decisions by a captain ever. :lol:

• 179.nama1: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-175:
    I forgot to say:

Tena korua

• 180.TheTackler: Reply to this comment

Pffft… that was a doddle. Maybe the ABs should take the C team on the EYOT? LMNtree.

• 181.whatever: Reply to this comment

I hope that dirty cowardly thug Neanderthal, animal hurting Hore gets the book thrown at him!!

It’s also about time jouberts love affair with the Ab’s is questioned, jeez the WC bias continues, unbelievable

• 182.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@whatever-181:
    Looks like Joubert wants to be your neighbour….Whatever….

• 183.whatever: Reply to this comment

Anyone who gives bj’s to the AB’s can only live on K road, far from me mate!

• 184.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@whatever-183:
    haha….My mate worked at a printing place off K road and one day when he was parking his car in the morning,it was still quite dark, a guy came up to him and tried to proposition him, and when he had a closer look at the guy, he recognised him , it was his brother in law.

• 185.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@whatever-183:

could you help me out mate i’ve been searching for a “highlights package to watch from the Bokke game, but my PC keeps coming back with “sorry there were none”

• 186.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-169:

hi Rangi not sure as you have to be so careful with fake stuff over here as well

• 187.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-185:
    China did you read my post #169

• 188.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-186:
    Yeah went on the net and there were so many brands….may have to stick with the tried and tested, yet very expensive

• 189.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-187:

yes see above i can ask around is it for a large quantity?

• 190.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@whatever-181:
    Hopw he goes as well.
    Last thing we want is to put in the same category as the boks…..fukthat.
    Ref this ref that….complain complain….. and seriously i think you have a problem with guys and bjs, you say it so many time i think you are a fa’afafine…… K road south african resident.

• 191.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Hurricane-190:

he does sound curious about the whole thing perhaps we could all cheap in for him

• 192.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-189:
    I pay $400 a litre here and over your way its about $70.00…..looking for about 100 litres. The problem is the crowd I get it from have the licence agreements all sewn up with the supplier from Italy so looking for alternatives.

• 193.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@Te Rangatira-192:

give me some more details and ill ask an artwork guy that has just done some work for me

• 194.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

“chip in”

• 195.Te Rangatira: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-193:
    Thanks China have to go down to the business to get the right codes….will get back to you…..

• 196.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

Rangi I have to run, i’ll pick this up later if you’re still around – cheers.

• 197.whatever: Reply to this comment

Yeah china you would know, you troll around most nights!

• 198.whatever: Reply to this comment

Yeah hurri, too late for that, two weeks and you have shown the world what dirty cheap shot artists you are. Done deal unfortunately!

• 199.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Well done Kiwis!!! The difference is you guys never look like losing.

• 200.snivelling little kiwi pricks: Reply to this comment

@whatever-198: hurra hurra

• 201.katman: Reply to this comment

http://video.perthnow.com.au/v/86838/Andrew-Hore-king-hits-Welsh-lock-Bradley-Davies-2511

• 202.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-160:

Jackelman (sic),

The penalty was for the hand on the shoulder of the 2nd All Black in the lineout.

NOT for Andy Hadens dive.

Take another look.
    NZ won fair and square. As is normal.

• 203.Gumboots: Reply to this comment

Very cheap indeed!!!

On par with Bakkies on the scrummie a few years back. He got quite a long one…

I’m sure Hore won’t be playing much rugby for a while…

• 204.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-201: @Gumboots-203:

Yip……………………………………It ain’t Tidly Winks is it.

• 205.cane: Reply to this comment

@Gumboots-203:
    If the Ref had seen it, it would have been a Red.

• 206.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-202: Comical Cane: To spin the impossible spin…

Nice try though.

• 207.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-204: That filthy Hore must be chased out of town.

• 208.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-206:

The Number 2 AB lineout jumper was interfered with by a Welshman.

The Referee has stated 4079 times, that, ……………………………….that was the reason he gave the penalty to NZ.

The difference between touring the UK,
    and SA,
    at that time, was that Referees in the UK,
    were not into manipulating the end result.,

• 209.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-207:

Not on my watch Jackelman.

• 210.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-208: This would suggest otherwise:

“After 30 odd years, Andy Haden has admitted the All Blacks planned the dives by him and Oliver in the 1974 Wales v NZ game. In an interview on the BBC, he admitted that it was not a spur of the moment thing, but one his team had in their game plan were the game position be one where it was needed for them to win. He also admits he and Oliver both took a dive hence vindicating Geoff Wheel of the offence of taking out Oliver, and shows how wrong the ref, Roger Quittenton, was in penalising Wheel. Haden’s dive has always been thought of as a spur of the moment attempt to fool the ref, but now Haden’s confession sums up the All Black’s win at all cost attitude. “

• 211.cane: Reply to this comment

@katman-210:

Once again Jackelman.

LOOK at the evidence.

With thine own eyes.

Forget all the bullshit.

Haden dived………………………………….for sure.
    Oliver was push, and used as leverage…………………………………for sure.

Penalty NZ.

• 212.cane: Reply to this comment

Now I could,
    most likely,
    Post a link, on youtube, showing a SA Prop chewing Fitzy’s ear.

But I won’t.
    Because I have a pure heart.

• 213.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-212: You heart is black and putrid and would need to be dug up from the depths of a festering bog to prove it even exists. But I guess in the context of Niew Zullund it is pure as the driven snow.

• 214.katman: Reply to this comment

Probably should have added a :)

Here’s another, on the house :)

Now I’m in credit.

• 215.katman: Reply to this comment

@cane-211: Haden, one of the two divers, admitted that both he and the other mountain man took deliberate dives. Are you going to start doubting the confession of a killer?

Anyway, I’ve watched the vid over and over. And I have not even seen Christiano Ronaldo go down so easily and with flapping arms quite so akimbo. Hand on the shoulder, you say? My two year old girl has more marrow in her little bones than that pathetic heap of Kiwi scum.

• 216.katman: Reply to this comment

Have another one, just to be on the safe side. :)

• 217.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@katman-215:

so did Gerty your just too much of a fuckwit to have bothered to read about it

• 218.katman: Reply to this comment

@NZINCHINA-217: Not your conversation, noodleboy.

• 219.NZINCHINA: Reply to this comment

@katman-218:

you’ve spent the last 12 hours watching the Hore incident over and over again have you rewatched that big pile of poo the Bokke laid on last night?

• 220.husky: Reply to this comment

No surprises – premeditated foul play by an AB to deliberately take a player out of the game early on. Nothing new. No whining from precious kwees when caught out. Don’t forget Xmas present to C Joubert & touch judges – if the NZRFUp can afford it.

• 221.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

@husky-220:
    too true

too true

• 222.i_love_u_bakkiesbotha: Reply to this comment

really really shameful act of cowardly assault

shameful

• 223.Hurricane: Reply to this comment

@husky-220:
    @i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-222:
    LIke when paying money in the Bok dressing room for locks of hair from the opposition player?
    You guys are dirty and will always be. Don’t try and hide, world rugby knows you guys are disgusting, ask the Islanders in the 1995 RWC, bitten, spat on cos of there colour…..dirty and as usual really fast to pull other countries up but blind eye to there own filth.

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.