Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,244 Comments

Pages: « 1595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 [605] Show All

• 30201.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast-30199: :lol: :lol: :lol:

• 30202.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

A dyslexic walks into a bra…

(Bakkies’ favourite!) ;-)

• 30203.Treehugger: Reply to this comment

@Slartibartfast-30199: eish :shock: some pictures in my head now that could possibly only be erased by shock therapy.

• 30204.Slartibartfast: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30202:

Hope it was the right cup size for him…

@Treehugger-30203:

Apologise about that Hugs, I will organise skoppelos to come over, 15 minutes with him should be more than enough…

• 30205.cane: Reply to this comment

And the $64,000 Dollar Question is?

Who will make Post 30206?

• 30206.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Show me the money!!! :-)

• 30207.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

Bada ss commercial

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YqKripR9iQk

• 30208.cane: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30206:

Keo Dollars.

• 30209.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@cane-30208: And I guess in Rand terms that probably equates to about R1-50 (minus R1-50) that is!

;-)

• 30210.cane: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30209:

Not sure what happened to Our “Keo Dollars” BB.

Some of us built up quite a fortune.

But anyway…………………………………………There is a Luke Thread. Even the Mighty Hore cannot compete, with the Gospel According to Luke.

• 30211.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@cane-30210: Before my time, that was. I have seen people mention them Keo Dollars from time to time; what were they, some kind of incentive to encourage people to post often, I presume?

If so I can only assume that some people (Skop & Bakkies come to mind) think that this rewards scheme is still running?

• 30212.victoriabok: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30211:

It was Keo’s Ponzi scheme

• 30213.cane: Reply to this comment

Stardate 30.213

Capt James T. cane to Star Fleet Command:

All is …………………………………………………almost serene,

• 30214.kiwis are proof ozzies can swim: Reply to this comment

@cane-30213: except in Dirtbin

• 30215.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Just popped in to see if HG, ShaunB & the other Sharkishit fans were hiding away here.

No sign of them though.

• 30216.Finfan: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30215: The obsession with the Sharkshits, Varkies, Guppies…**** is everywhere.

Spend more time with the hore, maybe it will relax you a bit.

• 30217.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@Finfan-30216: :lol:

Get well soon.

• 30218.cane: Reply to this comment

This Round for SA so far:

Stormer……………………..go down.
    Cheats……………………….go down.
    Sharks…………………………go down.
    Bulls……………………………Bye.

That leaves the Mighty Kings, with the heavy responsibility of restoring SA pride.

• 30219.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Oh dear, Skop is drunk again.

• 30220.cane: Reply to this comment

Kings salvage the round for SA.

• 30221.shooter: Reply to this comment

Highlanders need Mel Gibson

• 30222.shooter: Reply to this comment

better than whoever is directing them now

• 30223.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@shooter-30222: I hear this Slade oke had a shocker, missing easy kicks amongst other things.

If I’m not mistaken he was equally k@k for the ABs at the same venue a few years ago.

Jinx stadium for him?

• 30224.kiwis are proof ozzies can swim: Reply to this comment

Does the bore dig dutchies?

• 30225.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

@kiwis are proof ozzies can swim-30224: Ask Keegan Daniel.

• 30226.cane: Reply to this comment

Wednesday the 15th of May,
    in the year of Our Lord 2013.

All is quiet on The Hore front.

Rest kind souls,
    rest.

For a great turbulence will soon be upon us.

• 30227.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

And what may that be captain, may I ask?

• 30228.Atlas: Reply to this comment

Halooooooooooo………………………?

• 30229.WP-Forever: Reply to this comment

@Atlas-30228:

Hi!

• 30230.Atlas: Reply to this comment

@WP-Forever-30229: Shame
    We can’t leave caners to keep the Hore alive

• 30231.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

May the Hore live forever.

• 30232.Atlas: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30231: Then it shall be
    In the Hore we trust

• 30233.cane: Reply to this comment

@BrumbiesBoy-30227: @Atlas-30232: @WP-Forever-30229:

Keep the faith.

But ****,
    it’s a long long way,
    to 31K.

• 30234.carol: Reply to this comment

@cane-30210:

Cane, I think that I was due for a shed load of Dollars too….. !!

There should be a stewards enquiry!

• 30235.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Sunday night blues. :-(

• 30236.Taahirah: Reply to this comment

Still here.

• 30237.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Brumby’s road safety tips:

He saw the train
    And tried to duck it
    Kicked first the gas
    And then the bucket

• 30238.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Don’t lose your head
    To gain a minute
    You need your head
    Your brains are in it

• 30239.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

The speed was high
    Weather was not
    Tyres were thin
    X marks the spot

• 30240.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Passing cars
    When you can’t see
    May get you a glimpse
    Of eternity

• 30241.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Drove too long
    Driver snoozing
    What happened next
    Was not amusing

• 30242.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Brother speedsters
    Let’s rehearse
    All together:
    “Good morning nurse!”

• 30243.BrumbiesBoy: Reply to this comment

Here endeth the lesson.

• 30244.jet jungle: Reply to this comment

A fine is a tax for doing things wrong. A tax is a fine for doing things well.
    We’ll never win.

Pages: « 1595 596 597 598 599 600 601 602 603 604 [605] Show All

Keo.co.za has always promoted uncensored views, but has never tolerated racist or crass outbursts. Come on guys and girls. If you can't moderate yourselves or each other then I am going to be forced to regulate the posts and enforce a registration process for comments. The choice is yours.