Hore hit Davies off the ball during the initial stages of last Saturday’s Test in Cardiff. The incident was missed by matchday officials, but Hore has now been cited and looks likely to receive a lengthy suspension.

30,308 Comments
Pages: « 1 … 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 … 607 » Show All
26 Nov 2012, 21:06 pm
why don’t we just club all the fcking insane pseudo scientists over the head.. they over populating the system… club these f’ng dumb idiot moron pseudo scientists there far too many of these dumb delusional self engrossed arsehole idiots thinking they the top of the food chain.. time to diminish their stock.. club these fckers over the head and get done with the vermin already.
26 Nov 2012, 21:07 pm
@Dawn-718:
its cool dawn, dont worry about it.
he’s running scared.
26 Nov 2012, 21:09 pm
the groot wit haai is designed for one purpose, to bite the flesh out of other fleshy things ***, to sommer tear strips with those terrible teeth and jaws, man did not create the groot wit haai, according to some it was the great creator that created such a beast – wtf the scientist got to do with it? if anything the scientists says dont blame the creator for such a dastardly conconction, rather blame nature with its inherent rules that are neither good nor evil, it is man that makes them so.
26 Nov 2012, 21:10 pm
the arse end of mankind is the pseudo scientist that actually thinks it was given brains enough to commit murder without any consequence that is the dumb fck delusional realm of the pseudo scientist.. have you ever seen a dumb bloody delinquent thinking its the top of creation and then going on a killing spree as if it was designed as the killer and arbiter of all life.. that is the pseudo scientist the dumbest fckup idiot ever to be born with a half wit brain…
26 Nov 2012, 21:11 pm
yip, club scientists, club other humans, we been doing it, since time immemorial what difference it make – go right ahead, were u think your gdam forebears came from – fairies in the trees of hoe – we gdam cavemen and before that apes – gdam idiots supreme.
26 Nov 2012, 21:12 pm
you are not a grrot wit haai you dumb fcking delinquent idiot.. you don’t even know wtf you actually are.. now you wanna [pretend you a groot wit haai or a hairy maned jungle cat.. you are a dumb delinquent non educated fcking imbecile that thinks nature gave you brains and teeth to kill your way through life you pitiful piece of trash arsed pseudo scientific bamboozled imbecilic rat.
26 Nov 2012, 21:12 pm
@skopdiekan-754: Barend Strydom?
Fok Fok de Kock
26 Nov 2012, 21:15 pm
this outright doosified tonsil reckon humans emeanated from some special place, like where the suns shines out of.
wtf u think nature given you canines for? to eat muesli, twat.
26 Nov 2012, 21:15 pm
you need to be clubbed who the fck you think you are deciding who is to be clubbed to death and who not.. next you be saying the groot wit haai also puts its own kind in gas chambers or kills its prey by putting a slug between its eyes…
sick fcking uncivilized idiot fcking moronic rats running the goon show here on this planet.. the high priests of kill or be killed eye for eyes and teeth for teeth maim destroy eat as much death as you possibly can squeeze between your filthy ravishing blood lusting gnawing gnashing teeth…
26 Nov 2012, 21:18 pm
you do not know who the fck you are… you bamboozled fking idiot [pseudo scientific arsehole rat. you still think you are a cave man or a chimpanzee or a gorilla that started eating its own kind cannibal.. that the dumb fcking imbecile you think you pseudo scientific dumb fcking rat think you dumb displaced human creature are.. you are NONE of that… stupid insensitive ignorant half witted moronic killing cannibal piece of garbage uncivilized rat.
26 Nov 2012, 21:19 pm
@Treehugger-745:
I know you’re not slagging off Kiwis, there are those all over the place that have deep rooted flaws who are oblivious to the beauty of the gifts of nature…
26 Nov 2012, 21:19 pm
This is a rugby site.
A bit early for the late late night early show!
26 Nov 2012, 21:20 pm
the gas chambers?! wtf is the haai doing in a gas chamber?
the scientists did not design the haai, your creator designed the haai, no-one else. nature is littered with the most cruel barabarous acts second to none, humans dont even come close, but you got no answers, swallowed up in your religious dogma.
26 Nov 2012, 21:23 pm
pray tell oh enlightened one, tell us who we really are? sunbeams built from ethereal stardust of hoe, maybe we constructed from love and sunshine, which explains your disposition? come on tell us who we really are.
26 Nov 2012, 21:26 pm
someone here reminds me of Capt. Haddock from the Tintin books
26 Nov 2012, 21:27 pm
@cab-763: wtf you doing in a human skin you dumb fcking cannibalistic flesh eating murdering uncivilized rat you should be clubbed to death for breathing the free air that nature gave you to subsist on.. you think you own this place you pseudo scientific arsehole idiot that you can go ahead and eat and maim and gnaw away at their flesh whatever and whoever the fck you like… time sonmebody slit your throat and ate you up you uncivilized piece of backward thinking halfwitted indoctrinated dumb fcking idiot pseudo scientist rat.
26 Nov 2012, 21:28 pm
@Te Rangatira-761: Not any more we are n,t.Not by me or lots of people.You are good people.But Poop???????/
You are one of the good guys here.
26 Nov 2012, 21:30 pm
@nortierd-765: At last.Another fan.
Do yo remember the dogs name?
26 Nov 2012, 21:30 pm
@skopdiekan-766:
nature created the polar bear who will grab that seal and bite its head clean off and then feast on its entrails. that act got fkall to do with humans. some human beings hunt with the bullet and geweer – so i’m asking a question if the seal is aware of these 2 outcomes would he not paint an X on the pip?
26 Nov 2012, 21:31 pm
your points is exactly right, the clubbing and throat slitting, there are all our qualities right there uitgeknip, asked and answered. we are no different.
26 Nov 2012, 21:32 pm
@cab-764:
you are not a dumb fcking chimpanzee or a cannibalistic gorilla that started killing its own kind for its food.. you not a groot wit haai nor a hairy maned bengal tiger.. you are not a babboon or a vervet munkee with your blue arse sticking in the air.. you are not any those creatures… so who the fck are you you dumb imbecilic stupefied moronic moron that don’t know if you are adam or eve or cyril or steve.. you know fckall about yourself that is for absolutely sure…. time you started finding out who the fck you actually are for your own sake.. and for the sake of all the poor seals and cows and sheep and goats that you slaughter without batting a pseudo scientific piece of trasheyed conscience.. miserable uncivilized cold hearted murderous uneducated rat.
26 Nov 2012, 21:32 pm
@ryecatcher-768:
snowy
26 Nov 2012, 21:35 pm
***** ****** almighty, i think u confusing about 7 different species of ape, wtf are cannibalistic gorrillas, only humans that did that, and its a cultural, i.e. manmade trait, like your religious beliefs, swallowed wholesale unquestioningly.
26 Nov 2012, 21:36 pm
This is how fuked in the head some of you South Africans are,being all high and mighty.
When Greyling did the cheap shot on McCaw…. 98 posts were on the thread.
When Greyling was punished thread 116 posts.
Katman had 2 posts and Gunther had 1 post each. Gunther did not mention of greyling in there….nothing, yet look at Katman now, has so much to say about thug play.
Here is a little two faced insight into Katman.
110.katman:
17 Sep 2012, 12:04 pm Greyling is surely one of the biggest poepols to have ever donned the Bok jersey. But I still found myself chuckling at “a defenceless McCaw”. That’s like donnering the defenseless burglar you just discovered in your living room, who is only defenseless because he’s carrying your TV.
Yeah real funny when its a Kiwi, yet he is so worried about the welsh player…..not.
To alot of you its just about the Kiwis, look at this thread and proves that you guys are jealous and obsessed with AB rugby. Keo knows this, thats why we have so many threads about kiwis cos you guys go out on a limb just to post some unwanted garbage
Even still Katman thinks we are somehow trying to reflect…. no its not..We know he will be banned, we want him to be banned but thats not good enough for you is it?
We have Willie here saying that posting the game where Haden jumps out of the lineout is relevant on here…..because its the welsh…lol stupid .
Lets get this straight, polls indicate here in NZ we are unhappy about the Hore by alot even to the extent of banning him from international rugby so enough of the kiwis being scum and filthy and cheats/liers. We want him banned as well.
Pass the popcorn
This is gonna get messy
these selfsame humans who cause the most untold suffering to their fellow humans are now the self-proclaimed arbiters of morality – what a gdam cosmic howler.
26 Nov 2012, 21:37 pm
@cab-769: you are not a polar bear you stupid moronic idiot.. you still got zero clue who the fck you are.. now you wanna pretend you are a polar bear.. you have f’all clue who the fck you are.. that why you wanna keep killing like the pathetic scum faced killing scum you are you pseudo scientific trash heap of pseudo intelligent cowardice.
Only cowards like you kill breathing seeing feeling red blooded intelligent beings for their food.. you think nature entitled you to be a murderer, no she did not.. you took that decision to be the cold hearted blood lusting coward killing pseudo intelligent being that you are.. nature never gave you that option.. you took it for your own blood lusting desire.. and your heart is cold like the piece of trash murdering blood lusting scum that you are.
26 Nov 2012, 21:39 pm
Cab..a shark kills to eat for its survival…mankind is the only creature that takes pleasure from taking the life of another sentient…are you condoning what this plague on the planet did…just killing a beautiful seal for the hell of it.
We humans are destructive…we claim superior intelligence and yet we are destroying our Earth with no thought of the future…we are breeding like cockroaches totally out of control…decimating all creatures that stand in the pathway of urbanization. Our deforestation of the Earth is the dumbest thing imaginable when you consider all trees and plants are the lungs of our planet that supply us with the air we need to live and filter out all the chit.
We are seriously pathetic the way we (most of us) sit back and ignore cos life is just to fecking lekker right now.
26 Nov 2012, 21:40 pm
@skopdiekan-777:
huh? is that the gdam pinnacle of your supposed knowledge “I am not a polar bear” – fkn hell, you mean to see that is the height of the pearls being passed on here…but didnt lennon said “i am the walrus” …goo go ga joob?
this is one braindead fkn piesang.
@cab-776: Goodnight all. Again .Encore .Tired Fatigue en moeg
which humans cause misery to other humans..?? you cold blooded killers are the scum of the planet.. if humans would not eat flesh and drink blood of innocent sentient aware conscious beings for their food.. NO human would cause the suffering to any other human.. you are the barbarian scum that pollutes the planet with your killing desire and your cold hearted murderous blood lust intent… now you want to pretend its those that don’t kill who cause suffering.. you are the suffering mongers of this planet.. you stupid moronic self righteous killer .. no one else.
@ryecatcher-767:
I think the same of you too and many others here.I do miss some who have left or are not around as much, even my mate, Fernly, who I found I had somethings in common, like protecting ones language and culture…oh well you have a nice day…
26 Nov 2012, 21:41 pm
@Hurricane-774:
hi ya Hurricane.
Not to sure how many of these post actually has reference to the incident.
Now it’s just as willievz said popcorn time.
What’s gonna happen on 21 December 2012 scientists/ tree huggers/new agers/freemasons?
@Treehugger-778:
treehugger, dont let a reasoned argument, get in the way of a good fight.
i;m simply asking is nature not more cruel, than man could ever be?
26 Nov 2012, 21:43 pm
@cab-779: Go guys .Look forward to
reading tomorrow.A brawl would be good.
26 Nov 2012, 21:44 pm
@skopdiekan-781:
you just proved my point, with all your blood letting and cubbing, in fact, you oh enlightened one are the epitome of exactly what I am trying to argue, and you still cant see it. fantastic. no wonder they call you kenner van der merwe, but you ken fkall.
26 Nov 2012, 21:46 pm
@cab-779: the brain dead fcking piesang is you you murderous scum… you think you are entitled to murder and maim because you have occupied the top rung of this planets hierarchy of intelligence.. you have zero compassion and zero idea of who the fck you piece of scum cold blooded killing insensitive punk are… are you THICK or what… you call yourself a scientist you pseudo piece of bloody uncivilized drek.. you are so far from being regarded as a scientist the real scientists of the world will spew garbage self entitled killing scum like you out of their society for your insane killing ignorance you hold up as your fcking barbaric RIGHT.. you punk..!!
26 Nov 2012, 21:46 pm
@cab-779:
are you a walrus..?..
26 Nov 2012, 21:49 pm
@Te Rangatira-782: you friend Fernly has been a very busy boy to the best of my knowledge…he is indeed enjoying life…so don’t think he has even had time to be on keo.
26 Nov 2012, 21:49 pm
@nortierd-783:
Yeah there is a few about the cricket, only due to the fact this was the hangout place last night/morning.
Thing is i dont think these guys actually believe that we are not happy about this incident. I think ban him for a very long time.
26 Nov 2012, 21:50 pm
@cab-787: yes you are thicker than the babboon you think you emanated out of.. you are a killing scum and you want to adorn yourself with the pseudo intelligent intentions of a barbarian piece of trash that needs to slit an innocent conscious beings throat for your blood lust intent.. you garbage pseudo entitled piece of frivolous inhumane scum…
26 Nov 2012, 21:51 pm
@Treehugger-790:
Explain to me the logic of being a ‘treehugger’
What is your message?
26 Nov 2012, 21:51 pm
@skopdiekan-788:
i think im entitled to murder do I? who is saying that me or you?
ok changing tack slightly too get your redblooded juices flowing, is it ok to kill to prevent killing? by your viewpoint, abortion is wrong, not so? now that is man at his religious dogmatic thickest, plain backward stupidity personified, and the worst thing is u think these fkn clots got anything to teach?
@i_love_u_bakkiesbotha-789:
lennon seemed to think both you and me are one, but apparently ou doos Saul van der Merwe here thinks we are not polar bears.
26 Nov 2012, 21:53 pm
@skopdiekan-792:
Skoppie
When will you give peace a chance?
26 Nov 2012, 21:54 pm
@cab-794:
What do you believe cab?
Do you believe in nothingness?
26 Nov 2012, 21:55 pm
@skopdiekan-792:
******* – u still got the wrong gdam ape – jeezus ******, this is what happens when you drop out 8th grade…
26 Nov 2012, 21:55 pm
@Sherrif….Mayan Prophecy….most proberly already started the way this world is going to a ball of chit…
26 Nov 2012, 21:56 pm
@Sheriff-796:
im asking questions, i got no answers, u got any? like wtf was robshaw thing at min 77,34?
26 Nov 2012, 21:56 pm
@Hurricane-791:
I believe no one will condone that.
Who knows what he was thinking?
I also don’t believe your whole team or country should be tarred with the same brush, similar to the majority of us not condoning Greylings’ brain ****.
Pages: « 1 … 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 20 21 … 607 » Show All